Porn Stars  >  Danny Wylde  >  Reviews  > Couples

Reviews of Danny Wylde, Couples Movies



Interviews

We have 20 movie reviews with Danny Wylde in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Danny Wylde's Couples movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 1 - 20 of 20 Movies
Boxcover for My First Sex Teacher 40
My First Sex Teacher 40 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Diamond Foxx, Johnny Castle, Diana Prince, Danny Wylde, Syren De Mer, Brandi Love, Ryan Driller, Daniel Hunter, Xander Corvus, Helly Mae Hellfire
Studio: Naughty America

Release date: 5/1/2014
My First Sex Teacher 40 reviews:
review on  

We've all had crushes on our teachers back in the day only this Naughty America release lets us live out the fantasy in all it's adult glory! Diana Prince, Syren DeMer and Brandi Love are the headliners of this release. And just between you and me, I would let these 3 babes teach me anything they desired!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Dating Game XXX, The: A Porn Parody
Dating Game XXX, The: A Porn Parody 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tommy Gunn, Danny Wylde, Michael Vegas, Ash Hollywood, Dahlia Sky, Anikka Albrite, Penny Pax
Studio: Vivid

Directed by: Hank Hoffman
Release date: 4/22/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
Dating Game XXX, The: A Porn Parody reviews:
review on  

This is a parody of the Early Seventies Dating Game Show. STARS: Penny Pax, Bailey Blue, Anikka Albrite, Ash Hollywood, Michael Vegas, Danny Wylde, Tommy Gunn
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Neighbor Affair 21
Neighbor Affair 21 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mick Blue, Jessica Jaymes, Anthony Rosano, Derrick Pierce, Jasmin Tame, Danny Wylde, Phoenix Marie, Bill Bailey, Alison Tyler, Vivie Delmonico
Studio: Naughty America

Release date: 12/19/2013
Neighbor Affair 21 reviews:
review on  

Hot neighbors that borrow more than just a cup of sugar! They want to take ahold of their husbands for about a half hour at a time! Naughty America is up to their 21st volume of this series and they have a good cast including Alison Tyler, Phoenix Marie and Jessica Jaymes. These girls will suck and fuck their way into the neighborhood watch program!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Naughty Athletics 17
Naughty Athletics 17 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Will Powers, Danny Mountain, Marco Banderas, Danny Wylde, Capri Cavanni, Katie Summers, Michael Vegas, Blake Rose, Gia Steel, Mia Malkova
Studio: Naughty America

Release date: 9/26/2013
Naughty Athletics 17 reviews:
review on  

Hot girls in shape who like to work out. Naughty America has a good cast assembled here with great bodies. Capri Cavanni, Blake Rose, Gia Steel, Katie Summers and Mia Malkova all have shapely bodies and know how to use them.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for My First Sex Teacher 36
My First Sex Teacher 36 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jewels Jade, India Summer, Johnny Castle, Johnny Sins, Danny Wylde, Alan Stafford, Missy Martinez, Kortney Kane, Giovanni Francesco, Simone Sonay
Studio: Naughty America

Release date: 9/5/2013
My First Sex Teacher 36 reviews:
review on  

All young boys need someone to guide them and let them express their sexuality. Thatís what these sex teachers are attempting to do Kortney Kane, India Summer and Missy Martinez headline the cast and make these boys into their own personal sex toys!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Latin Adultery 21
Latin Adultery 21 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mick Blue, Kris Slater, Reena Sky, Danny Wylde, Alan Stafford, Jordan Ash, Yurizan Beltran, Kiara Mia, Ava Alvares, Natalia Robles
Studio: Naughty America

Release date: 8/29/2013
Latin Adultery 21 reviews:
review on  

Hot Latinas craving another cock besides their husbands, thatís the theme of this latest Naughty America release. Yurizan Beltran is the big name in this one along with Kiara Mia and Reena Sky. They set up a little storyline before getting down to business, each scene lasting up to 30 minutes.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Newlywed Game XXX, The: A Porn Parody
Newlywed Game XXX, The: A Porn Parody 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Steven St. Croix, Samantha Ryan, Prince Yahshua, Danny Wylde, Seth Gamble, Adrianna Luna, Penny Pax, Tyler Nixon, Abby Cross
Studio: Vivid

Directed by: Hank Hoffman
Release date: 8/13/2013
Previews: Movie Trailer
Newlywed Game XXX, The: A Porn Parody reviews:
review on  

Putting the groove back into groovy, "The Newlywed Game XXX" features Steven St. Croix as the jaded, though comical, host of a 60s / 70s gameshow that goes far beyond simply asking suggestive questions of its married guests. Indeed, this adult take on the original hit show is surprisingly sexy in its themes and its content and also quite effective in its execution. Full of hot fucking, cheesy comedy, and authentic sets and costuming, this one ends up being a very good release from Vivid and Hank Hoffman that's definitely worth checking out.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Seduced By a Cougar 27
Seduced By a Cougar 27 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kris Slater, Johnny Castle, Claire Dames, Danny Wylde, Brandi Love, Eva Karera, Ariella Ferrera, Bill Bailey, Karlo Karrera, Priya Anjali Rai
Studio: Naughty America

Release date: 8/1/2013
Seduced By a Cougar 27 reviews:
review on  

Some of these cougars have the skills and the sex drive of women half their age! Brandi Love, Claire Dames and Eva Karrera headline the cast of these sexually driven women. Naughty America sets them up with little storylines but then these beauties take over and do what they do best!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Broken Hearts
Broken Hearts 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Dane Cross, Danny Wylde, Ash Hollywood, Mischa Brooks, Remy Lacroix, Richie Calhoun, Logan Pierce, Abby Cross, Kennedy Leigh
Studio: Smash Pictures

Directed by: Jim Powers
Release date: 5/16/2013
Previews: Movie Trailer
Broken Hearts reviews:
review on  

This is a very nice romantic release that works as well as it does due to Mischa Brooks and Richie Calhoun having very nice chemistry as well as realistic personalities. The supporting cast, led by Abby Cross and Logan Pierce, is just as good, and when you have Ash Hollywood and Remy Lacroix along for the ride you know you can expect some solid sex. The technical aspects are a bit disappointing due to a lot of background noises, but there's some good effort put into the extras. This is a solid rental.
   read the complete review
review on  

A new show from director Jim Powers and Smash Pictures that hits the romantic genre. The story centers around two people, Richie Calhoun and Mischa Brooks who both undergo heartbreaking relationship problems to start the movie and we see how they both heal and eventually come together in the finale. Along the way we see Remy Lacroix in a very nice scene to start the show but it's with Richie who soon finds out that Remy is hiding a pretty big secret that dooms their relationship. Abby Cross has a nice supporting role in this plus her house seems the place where everyone fucks as we get scenes with her and Logan, Ash Hollywood and Danny Wylde and in the finale Richie and Mischa. The story is easy to follow and I hadn't seen Mischa act before and thought she did alright and I hope she does more roles like this in the future.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Naughty MILFs in Stockings
Naughty MILFs in Stockings 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Lisa Ann, Mark Wood, Darla Crane, Ava Devine, Deauxma, Danny Wylde, Jordan Ash, Nikita Von James, Ryan Driller
Studio: Naughty America

Release date: 4/4/2013
Naughty MILFs in Stockings reviews:
review on  

As a man, who doesnít love a hot woman in stockings? I sure do! Naughty America brings us 5 scenes in their new series with older women wearing fishnets. Darla Crane gets the cover shot but this also includes Lisa Ann and Nikita Von James. Iíve been a leg man my whole life and Iím looking forward to this one!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for My Sister's Hot Friend 30
My Sister's Hot Friend 30 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Kris Slater, Danny Wylde, Rocco Reed, Bill Bailey, Alyssa Branch, Mischa Brooks, Leilani Leeane, Shane Dos Santos, Aria Rae
Studio: Naughty America

Release date: 3/7/2013
My Sister's Hot Friend 30 reviews:
review on  

My Sister's Hot Friend 30 bring another good volume of sexy girls having some very hot sex. Very good overall with a couple of standout scenes.
   read the complete review
review on  

Oh to bang the hotties that my sister is BFFís with! Thatís the premise behind this series and Naughty America gathers together Leilani Leeanne, MIshca Brooks and Alyssa Branch to show us how itís down. There are also a couple of newbies ready to get broken in.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for My Friend's Hot Mom 35
My Friend's Hot Mom 35 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Nina Hartley, Darla Crane, James Deen, Danny Wylde, Alan Stafford, Nikita Von James, Tanya Tate, Esperanza Gomez, Ryan Driller, Bill Bailey, Daniel Hunter
Studio: Naughty America

Release date: 2/21/2013
My Friend's Hot Mom 35 reviews:
review on  

Cougars are all the rage and young studs have their way with their buddiesí mothers in this Naughty America release. Tanya Tate, Esperanza Gomez, Nina Hartley, Nikita Von James and Darla Crane are the cougars getting their pussies slammed in this one.
   read the complete review
review on  

This time, I'm looking at My Friends Hot Mom 35, the latest in this milf series from Naughty America. Let's check out the details.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Naughty Anal MILFs
Naughty Anal MILFs 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Lisa Ann, Francesca Le, Ava Devine, Deauxma, Mikey Butders, Diana Prince, Danny Wylde, Rocco Reed, Bill Bailey
Studio: Naughty America

Release date: 1/17/2013
Naughty Anal MILFs reviews:
review on  

Cougars that like taking it up the butt. These anal MILFís are hot and fuck like girls 20 years younger. Lisa Ann, Francesca Leí and Diana Prince are the headliners in this newest series from Naughty America.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Fast Times at Naughty America University 11
Fast Times at Naughty America University 11 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Johnny Castle, Danny Wylde, Bill Bailey, Giovanni Francesco, Hayden Bell, Avril Hall, Christy Mack, Holly Taylor, Brittany Olsen, Abby Cross
Studio: Naughty America

Release date: 12/10/2012
Fast Times at Naughty America University 11 reviews:
review on  

Remember those former days of school, when life was supposedly simpler? Well... anyhow, in this DVD, some hot to trot sweet young things such as Christy Mack, Avril Hall, Abby Cross and Hayden Bell are far more interested in carnal subjects then chores or school.
   read the complete review
review on  

Naughty America returns to school featuring 6 younger babes opening their legs in order to raise their grades. There are some newbies here but Iím sure they all have what it takes to seduce and destroy. LOL. Christy Mack and Avril Hall are the most well known names in this title.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for In The Butt 10 (Naughty America)
In The Butt 10 (Naughty America) 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Ava Devine, Danny Wylde, Ryan Driller, Seth Gamble, Veronica Avluv, Gia DiMarco, Daniel Hunter, Blake Rose, Mia Rider
Studio: Naughty America

Release date: 8/9/2012
In The Butt 10 (Naughty America) reviews:
review on  

This one's a borderline purchase, and would be a definite purchase if Naughty America had given a full anamorphic video transfer. The sex is smoking hot from start to finish with Ava Devine, Blake Rose, Gia DiMarco, Mia Rider, and Veronica Avluv each giving up the ass very well. There's virtually no effort put into the extras, but that's nothing new for Naughty America. This is a smoking hot release that needed just a little more effort towards the overall DVD to really shine.
   read the complete review
review on  

The title says it all as Naughty America brings us an anal themed release. There is a little story to set-up the scene then the hardcore action soon follows. Veronica Avluv, GIa DiMarco and Mia Rider headline the cast.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Teacher 3, The (Sweet Sinner)
Teacher 3, The (Sweet Sinner) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Randy Spears, Michelle Lay, Danny Wylde, Allie Haze, Xander Corvus
Studio: Sweet Sinner

Directed by: Nica Noelle
Release date: 7/6/2011
Previews: Movie Trailer
Teacher 3, The (Sweet Sinner) reviews:
review on  

This is easily the best feature I've seen from Nica Noelle and Sweet Sinner. With a well executed story, great sex, and nicely done technical aspects, The Teacher 3 works on all levels. The only thing that's really missing is a little effort towards the extras.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Mesmerized (Wicked Pictures)
Mesmerized (Wicked Pictures) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tommy Gunn, Eric Masterson, Alektra Blue, Charles Dera, Danny Wylde, Britney Amber, Kiera King, Briana Blair
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Barrett Blade
Release date: 5/18/2011
Previews: Movie Trailer
Mesmerized (Wicked Pictures) reviews:
review on  

This is a nice little adult comedy. Yes, it's far from original but the cast does a very nice job both sexually and with the script. The technical aspects also show some good care but sadly there isn't much effort put into the extras. This is a decent release but nothing overly special or memorable.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for In the Butt 7
In the Butt 7 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mick Blue, Jewels Jade, Danny Mountain, Mackenzee Pierce, Danny Wylde, Syren De Mer, Chanel Preston, Alison Tyler
Studio: Naughty America

Release date: 5/5/2011
In the Butt 7 reviews:
review on  

Well, the title doesnít leave anything to the imagination! LOL. Nice cast in this Naughty America DVD that presents different scenarios that always end up in compromising positions.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Protect Me From Love
Protect Me From Love 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Mick Blue, Kris Slater, India Summer, Barry Scott, Danny Wylde, Briana Blair, Kortney Kane
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Barrett Blade
Release date: 5/4/2011
Previews: Movie Trailer
Protect Me From Love reviews:
review on  

This is a decent little couples release that's held back mostly by how generic the story and camera work is. Kris Slater and Briana Blair do a very nice job in the lead roles, but the story left me wondering how many hundred times I've already seen it in movies and television shows before. Thankfully the sex was nicely done and consistent, although that was held back by whooshing sounds and cutting from position to position. The rest of the technical aspects are nicely done, but the extras don't show effort like one used to expect from Wicked. This is a solidly above average release, but it struggles to get much beyond that.
   read the complete review
review on  

A new Wicked feature from director Barrett Blade where we have Briana Blair taking the lead role and appearing twice in sex scenes so certainly her fans should take a look as she shows some nice acting chops to go along with the sexy body which we get to enjoy twice! The story is about her and Kris Slater who are in love and he's ready to pop the question but events which are misinterpreted by her roommate Kortney Kane lead to a brief breakup and both having sex with others in this movie- Mick Blue and India Summer. As you might expect love conquers all in the end leading to a solid finale with Briana and Kris.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Spicy Sexcapades
Spicy Sexcapades 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tori Black, Chris Johnson, Anthony Rosano, Paola Rey, Jenner, Diana Doll, Danny Wylde, Jack Logan, Priya Rai, Jordan Kingsley, Tori Paige, Jasmeen Le Fleur, Spencer Slade, Jasmeen Lefleur
Studio: Playgirl

Release date: 6/10/2009
Spicy Sexcapades reviews:
review on  

This is a very tepid, couple friendly Vivid style release.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 
Current Filters
Couples X

Available Filters
Trailers (6)

Category
Studio
Director