Porn Stars  >  Danni  > Reviews

Reviews of Danni Movies

MOVIESREVIEWS
Showing 1 - 10 of 10 Movies
Boxcover for Virgin Patrol
Virgin Patrol 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alex Sanders, Pat Myne, Jay Ashley, Ricky, Paris, Rafe, Tawny Roberts, Olivia Saint, Mark Ashley, Juliana Kincaid, Ashley Blue, Vanessa Rubec, Simone Claire, Danni, Trent Tesoro, Jennifer Luv, Tabitha Bleu
Studio: Badass Pictures

Release date: 1/3/2006
Virgin Patrol reviews:
review on  

Virgin Patrol is a new compilation from Metro Interactive. Most of the ten scenes are snipped from previously-released Metro features released earlier this decade. Some of my favorite performers are featured here, including Tawny Roberts, Ashley Blue, Danni Slam, and Audrey Leigh. All these scenes range from tepid to volcanic. Theres really not a bad scene in the bunch. Since most of the original features have been reviewed elsewhere on the Internet, what follows is a scene breakdown, including the original titles. Jennifer Luv and Alex Sanders (Finally Legal #10) Ashley Blue and Trent Tesoro (unknown) Tawny Roberts and Rick y (Wild Cherries #1) Danni Slam and Pat Myne (unknown) Simone Claire and Rafe (Anal Excursion #1) Tabitha Blue and Jay Ashley (Finally Legal #7) Vanessa Rubec and Pat Myne (Runaway Teens) Olivia Saint and Mark Ashley (Teen Patrol #1) Paris and Pat Myne (Teen Spirit) Audrey Leigh (Juliana Kincaid) and Mark Ashley (Teen Patrol #2) All in all, this is a good title for both strokers and couples.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sex on the Beach (Hustler)
Sex on the Beach (Hustler) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Peter Romero, Kylie Wilde, Danni, Jack Lawrence, Keeani Lei, Victoria Graceson, Billy Lee, Lynn Starr, Jack Init
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Peter Romero
Release date: 10/7/2005
Sex on the Beach (Hustler) reviews:
review on  

Most of the scenes here start out with a girl (or two) walking down the beach in a very nice and revealing bikini. That in itself can be very hot. The box proclaims here that Danni cant wait to offer up her clam. Ahh, so eloquently put. But true. She and another girl (Lynn Star, I believe) take on a guy on the beach in the first scene. They keep at least a few articles of clothing (hot tropical beach wear) on for at least part of the scene. Its a good one. This might be a good time to mention this is a rather tame title. No anal to be found. I might even say it might be a good (or at least possible) couple flick. And the girls look great. Between scenes there is a little banter on the beach between all the girls I never pay attention to this non-sex stuff but I suppose it serves as an intro or storyline for the next scene. Maybe they are just talking of their conquests. Danni returns for the final scene.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Florida Girls
Florida Girls 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Lars, Danni, Nick Taylor, Candi Apple, Hailey Young, Felicia Flint, Justin Max, Veronika Raquel, Megan Jones, Brandi May, Nick Sparks, Lady Lexi
Studio: Adam & Eve

Directed by: Ron Royster
Release date: 9/1/2005
Florida Girls reviews:
review on  

If youve seen Adam & Eves Pornocopia, youll be familiar with the cast of Florida Girls: Sunny Side Up. Many of the performers are featured in both flicks. Unfortunately, they haven't yet learned how to have hot sex on film. Blond Veronika Raquel and Justin Max start of the show with Veronika in a sex swing. There is a heavy orange hue to the filming. Justin uses a small air compressor-type pistol on her clit, which seems to drive her crazy. A new type of sex toy? She returns the favor as she sucks him. Once the fucking starts, Justin has some major wood problems, but he finally unloads on her sweet mug and she applies some loving PCH. In a doctors office, doc Nick Sparxxx examines redhead Brandi May. At one point, he refers to her genital area as a vigana, which elicits a laugh from Brandi. He gets her to stop smirking when he fucks her in the ass and cums on her pussy. Danni, a decent-looking blonde, is taking a shower outdoors in a garden setting when Lars, who could be her grandfather in terms of age, visits and starts playing with her.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Dark Side Of Rocco
Dark Side Of Rocco 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Rocco Siffredi, Mira, Victoria, Anna, Robert, Atilla, Laszlo, Kati, Alena, Thomas, Kid Jamaica, Danni, Jazz Duro, Sara Palmer, Jasmine Rouge, Michael Chapman, Titus Steel, Atilla B., Zsolt, Victoria (Moldova), Thomas (Hungary)
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Rocco Siffredi
Release date: 1/3/2005
Dark Side Of Rocco reviews:
review on  

This Rocco flick is dedicated to interracial sex between black men and white females... but don't get me wrong. Rocco stars in this one along with guys of other races! While this isn't Rocco's roughest and nastiest flick he's ever created, it's definitely not on the soft side, either (thanks to the first scene, which was intense)! You have been warned!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Hustler XXX Video 26
Hustler XXX Video 26 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Robert Rosenberg, Alain Deloin, Katka, James Brossman, Titof, Ian Scott, Yann Scott, Yasmyne Fitzgerald, Bob Terminator, Reda, Roly Reeves, Danni, Sarah Blue, Melissa Lauren, Agota, Jitka
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Pierre Woodman
Release date: 8/30/2004
Hustler XXX Video 26 reviews:
review on  

Hustler XXX 26   Hustler So what's Pierre Woodman up to these days? Hustler says nothing and just keeps the stockpiled smut coming with another edition of this all-sex series. No plot, no scenarios, just straight-up sex scenes with beautiful girls. I Play With Dicks Better Than I Play Piano The first thing you'll notice is the intellectual approach to presentation. The second thing will be Katka (AKA Sarah/Sara Blue) posing for Pierre's camera. The beautiful blonde sits at a piano and is encouraged by Pierre to show off her small boobs, full thighs and big ass from under the little dress and feather boa (?) she wears.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Lusty Legs 2
Lusty Legs 2 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: David Perry, Toni Ribas, Danni, Lara Stevens, Lauro Giotto, Judy White, Angelina Crow, Cindy Lords, Victoria Swinger, Liz Honey, Kathy Blanche, Ramon Guevara, Diana (Hungary), Tina (Hungary)
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Toni Ribas
Release date: 6/11/2004
Lusty Legs 2 reviews:
review on  

This movie comes from the mind of Toni Ribas who certainly has the eye for the ladies and I see some real beauties here. I suspect we will see lots of great asses, pussies, and some hard fucking!! Let's jump right in! Judy White: She's in a nice revealing outfit and some good tease sets the tone nicely. There is some oral for her with some vaginal sex also in mish, RC-- great floor shots, doggie-- a second cock appears plus they move to Judy's ass. Great close ups of the doggie anal plus there's a loud anal romp in cowgirl plus she's dp'd, RCA was hot again great floor views and there's another dp. No real verbal communication of any kind just animalistic fucking Euro style!! Two fine facials are fired at Judy ending this hard fuckfest! bono-Meter: 8.5 Kathy Blanche & Angelina Crowe: We start with Toni making out with Kathy and he samples her great set of tits plus her pussy gets some deserved attention. Over to their right you see Angelina is also occupied with a guy and soon the two couples come together.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Hustler XXX Video 24
Hustler XXX Video 24 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Katalyn, Alain Deloin, Kevin Long, James Brossman, Titof, Kati, Pascal St. James, Misha, Bob Terminator, Reda, Danni, Claudia Rossi, George Reno, Phil Holiday, Agota, Yana, Stephen Gueco, Monika (czech)
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Pierre Woodman
Release date: 4/7/2004
Hustler XXX Video 24 reviews:
review on  

My name is Tom. I am from Greece. I am 30 years old. I am a computer programmer and I use internet since 1994, were very few people here in Athens knew about its social role and use. Although I have an affair for many years now, a relation ship that is built in true love, human communication and understanding, I have never stopped seeking a way to fulfill my fantasies. Unfortunately that implies a lot of risk, a risk that I am not willing to take in order to test my girlfriends feelings or to sacrifice the foundation of our future. (I do plan to get married with her and have many children). So, for many years now, my intimate fantasies are projected in my television or computer screen, through the adult media. Having seen several adult films so far, I was lucky to witness some very attractive women getting wild and hot in front of my eyes. Many adult female stars have paraded on my screen from all the parts of the globe. Sexy women, stunning women, naughty, filthy, dirty, alluring, charming, elegant, active, mincing, wild.
   read the complete review
review on  

Title: Hustler's XXX #24 Cast: Katalyn, Misty, Yana, Agota, Veronika, Monica, Kevin Long, Phil Holiday, Alain Deloin, Titof, George Reno, Reda, James Brossman, Stephen Gueco, Pascal St. James & Bob Terminator Director: Pierre Woodman Studio: HustlerDate Of Production: 9/21/03 Duration: 2:01:00 What's Happening?: straight, lez, threesomes, group sex, anal, double penetration, toys, facials Scene One: Katalyn, Kevin Long & Phil Holiday [ /image ] --> [ /image ] -->Katalyn is a fairly attractive, extremely horny amateur. That best describes all the ladies in this film. Here Katalyn goes completely nude, only wearing her sunglasses and shoes, taking on two guys under a gazebo. She masturbates for the camera a bit until they show up on both sides of her. She sucks them off, gets taken reverse cowgirl and then some hot doggystyle, vaginally and anally. Thats followed by a round of reverse cowgirl up the ass and a nice double facial. Female Looks: 6/10 Overall Chemistry: 4/5 Scene Two: Misty, Yana & George Reno [ /image ] --> [ /image ] -->These two are very cute.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Hustler XXX Video 23
Hustler XXX Video 23 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Irina, Alain Deloin, James Brossman, Titof, Ian Scott, Aisha, Sarka, Bob Terminator, Reda, Roly Reeves, Danni, Greg Centauro, Sharka Blue, Joachim Kessef, Barbora
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Pierre Woodman
Release date: 2/17/2004
Hustler XXX Video 23 reviews:
review on  

"Hustler XXX #23 is a typical Pierre Woodman offering that is, plenty of hot babes getting fucked hard. Of course, the viewer also has to endure the usual fake moaning (by the girls and the guys!), dumb sets, mini-orgies, and idiotic editing. In other words, typical Euro crap! I hate the Euros! Woodman starts off interviewing streaked blond cutie Barbora. The audio sucks and, even if it was crystal clear, we wouldnt be able to understand them through their thick accents. Shes slim with medium tits. Joachim takes her through a ton of position changes, including an anal piledriver. He comes on her pussy and ass, then she cleans him up enthusiastically. Twenty minutes of action, and it seemed like 30! Thats the last one-on-one, as Woodman brings his usual cast of thousands into the rest of the scenes. Is it an economic thing or do the Euros really enjoy watching a lot of people in their sex scenes? Brunette Aisha takes on Bob Terminator and Reda next. Shes semi-cute with medium tits on a slim body.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Black & White Passion 5
Black & White Passion 5 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tianna, Mr. Marcus, Julian St. Jox, Mandingo, Cindy, Jack Napier, Danni, Justin Slayer, Cher Love, Ana Nova, Harley Davis, Dani Woodward
Studio: West Coast Productions

Directed by: Wesley B., Justin Slayer
Release date: 7/17/2003
Black & White Passion 5 reviews:
review on  

TITLE: Black & White Passion #5 COMPANY: West Coast Productions DIRECTOR: Wesley B & Slayer CAST: Anna Nova, Cindy, Tianna, Danni, Harley Davis, Cher Love, Slayer, Mr. Marcus, Jack Napier, Julian, ManDingo CONTENT: **** Black & White Passion #5 is a new release in the series from WCP. This is a good DVD with Justin Slayer giving outstanding performances in two scenes. The DVD begins with Harley Davis and Slayer. She looks so hot in her black latex high boots, corset and long black gloves. Slayer is in great shape. He shows us a real power move when he lifts Harley to a standing '69. Nice move. The cameraman is right there giving us an incredible view of the action. We like the movement from position to position without lingering too long in one place. No need to fast forward because we have seen the same thing too long. It shows an understanding, on the part of the editor, the importance of timing. Slayer certainly knows how to satisfy Harley, himself and us! We like the cum shot.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Naughty College School Girls 18
Naughty College School Girls 18 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brandi, Autumn, Hannah, Sunrise Adams, Danni, AnnMarie
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Andre Madness, Scott Taylor
Release date: 5/26/2002
Naughty College School Girls 18 reviews:
review on  

Starring Brandy, Autumn, Sunrise, Ann Marie, Hannah Harper, and Danni. Directed by S. Taylor and Andre Madness SCENE ONE : Brandy, a cute girl with her hair in pigtails, is outside wearing a plaid skirt and writing in a notebook, as Lee Stone cleans her pool. Brandy stops what she is doing to finger her pussy, and then there is a quick cut to the two of them inside. They kiss and then Lee pulls her panties off, the plaid skirt stays on, and he goes down on her. She gives him some oral and then she gets fucked vaginally in various positions followed by him cumming on her face and mouth. The scene cuts to her outside, and it turns out that this was a daydream, but a good daydream, with some pretty good fucking. SCENE TWO : Ann Marie and Mario kiss after he takes her glasses off. Ann Marie is a very cute girl, and she is also the boxcover girl. She gets helped out of her clothes, (the camera bumped Marios arm during this part, which I thought was funny and worth mentioning) to reveal a very nice body and soon a great pair of tits.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 

Available Filters

Category
Studio
Director