Porn Stars  >  Danielle Rogers  > Reviews

Reviews of Danielle Rogers Movies

MOVIESREVIEWSTALK
Showing 1 - 10 of 10 Movies
Boxcover for Greatest Sodomania Scenes Ever 1, The
Greatest Sodomania Scenes Ever 1, The 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Rebecca Bardoux, Roxanne Hall, Tiffany Mynx, Danielle Rogers, Alicia Rio, Vanda, Kitty Young, Rachel Teez, Mandy Bright, Rio Mariah, Brook Ashley, Kaitlyn Tiana, Vanessa Knight
Studio: Elegant Angel

Release date: 8/12/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Greatest Sodomania Scenes Ever 1, The reviews:
review on  

Elegant Angel have finally produced a compillation of some of the finest Sodomania moments filmed for our viewing pleasure, and produced them on a three dvd set. The scenes start from the very beginning, a Tifany Mynx scene from Sodomania number 1 and bild their way through the back catalogue of classic scenes long forgotten by some, fondl remembered by others. In a time of natural beauty, and when the latest perverse masterpieces woud make your jaw drop, this was the time that Sodomania rose from the ground and championed the spirit of pornography's gonzo nature. This compilation shows you the charm and natural rawness of the pornographic explosion that was about happen before the dvd created a porn revolution. Several hot girls feature in this release, I am sure you will agree that their style looks dated, but the memories... This release is a testament to that generation of pornography, and should be judged on that merit, reminding us that the past is important as the future.
   read the complete review
review on  

Simply put, the best bit of role playing leading into sex I've seen in some time and these are all older scenes from the 1990's from the legendary Sodomania series of which I've not seen to much but this 3 disc set took care of that and then some. I'm only covering disc 1 but trust me when I say you'll want to keep watching as there are so many good stars of that decade here from Nici Sterling to Alex Dane to Danielle Rogers to Rebecca Bardoux and I can't forget a special shout out to the lovely and still working legend Tiffany Mynx!! Patrick and co. had a vision of what they wanted and damn it if they didn't carry it out with some amazing role playing by the women and guys. If you've not seen any scenes in this series and like some good and I mean good set up to your sex scene then definitely pick this up, I was most impressed.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for 69 Club, The
69 Club, The 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Chloe, Nicolette, Nina Hartley, Silvia Saint, Danielle Rogers, jessica drake, Brooke Hunter, Briana Banks, Temptation, Little Jody, Avy Scott
Studio: Adam & Eve

Release date: 10/2/2005
69 Club, The reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 126 min. Production Date: 8 / 02 / 2005 Director: Various Cast: Briana Banks, Brooke Hunter, Avy Scott, Chloe, Danielle Rogers, jessica drake, Jody Moore (listed on the cover as Little Jody), Nicolette, Nina Hartley, Silvia Saint, Temptation, Steve Hatcher, Tony Tedeschi, Dale DaBone, Mark Anthony, Randy Spears, Lee Stone, Evan Stone, Mark Davis, and John Decker The Short Story Initial Expectations: Adam & Eves compilations have been fairly hit or miss, and lately even when they hit they didnt hit hard. I cant get too excited about this one. Initial Reaction: Its a pretty decent compilation. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wondering what Adam & Eve has to offer Who Should Avoid It: Anybody only wanting oral sex The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: As one would expect from a compilation, the technical aspects vary a little from scene to scene. That said, they dont vary a lot. Most of the audio is clear and well balanced, and there are very few background noises or balance problems.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for One Night Stand with Danielle Rogers
One Night Stand with Danielle Rogers 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tom Byron, Peter North, Randy Spears, Danielle Rogers, Lynn Lemay, Cheri Taylor, Alice Springs
Studio: New Machine

Directed by: Scotty Fox
Release date: 12/9/2002
One Night Stand with Danielle Rogers reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 69 min. Production Date: 1990 Director: Scotty Fox Cast: Danielle Rogers, Sheri Taylor, Alice Springs, Lynn LeMay, Randy Spears, Tomy Byron, and Peter North Initial Expectations: Early nineties porn often leaves a lot to be desired for me, but with Danielle and Randy here Im willing to give it a chance. Initial Reaction: This one night stand should have been put to bed much earlier. Who Should Watch It : Extreme fans of the cast Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting good technical aspects or a lot of hot sex Audio /Video Quality: The audio has a decent balance, but theres a loud hum in the background at some points. The video has a fair amount of grain and lousy lighting. It looks pretty close to a second generation VHS copy. Music: Its the typical loud and cheesy music that made porn in the early nineties so easy to make fun of. Menus: The main menu has a small clip of the movie. There is no chapter menu, which makes the DVD feel really cheap. The Feature: Randy Spears is having a mid-life crisis.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Hot Pink 2 (Adam & Eve)
Hot Pink 2 (Adam & Eve) 
(3.7 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Asia Carrera, Alexandra Silk, Shay Sweet, Felecia, Christi Lake, Chloe, Elena, Juli Ashton, Dee, Daisy Chain, Vivian, Alexandra Nice, T.J. Hart, Cheyenne Silver, Nicolette, Nina Hartley, Nikki Anderson, Angelica Sin, Silvia Saint, Danielle Rogers, Shaena Steel, Isabella, Tammy Parks, Rayveness, Lola, Renee Larue, Shelly Elson, Sylvia Saint, Alex Foxe, jessica drake, Bridgette Kerkove, Aurora Snow, Bolivia Samsonite, Briana Banks, Kate Frost, Summer Storm, Nefertiti
Studio: Adam & Eve

Release date: 9/9/2002
Hot Pink 2 (Adam & Eve) reviews:
review on  

Very Elegant Girl/Girl Sex and Lots of It! Im always on the lookout for a good girl/girl title. But I approached this video with some trepidation. I had seen its predecessor, the Hottest Pink, and was generally unimpressed. In it, Adam & Even had taken over a dozen scenes and chopped them up horrendously in order to fit within a two-hour format. The result was both storyless and passionless. It was very much like what Vivid (the studio) does with their own girl/girl compilations where they edit the scenes down and usually end up cutting out some of the very best portions. Gee, why cant a studio leave well enough alone but just give us more of em (the scenes, that is)? Well, Hot Pink 2 unbelievably does just that! The disc has eighteen (18!) unedited vignettes with a seemingly endless array of big name actresses. Here they are in order of appearance (of the ones that I know) Bridgette Kerkove, Alexandra Silk, Aurora Snow, Asia Carrera, Rayveness, Sylvia Saint, Cheyenne Silver, Nina Hartley, Briana Banks, Felicia, Chloe, Dee and Daisy Chain.
   read the complete review
review on  

Expectations My expectations of this DVD are that it will be very much like its predecessor, The Hottest Pink. Capsule Review This disc lives up to my expectations. It is an average comp DVD with both good and bad scenes, and varying levels of heat. While not quite as bad as Hottest Pink, the technical quality of the picture is seriously degraded from the original DVDs the scenes were taken from. Technical In order to squeeze over 3 hours of scenes onto this disc, they must have had to compress the video drastically. It shows. The quality in some scenes is worse than VHS. Director Various Extras Trailers Target Audience Girl-girl feature fans Scene Review Because there are 18 scenes in this compilation, I will not document each one here. Rather, I will hit on the highlights and lowlights of this DVD. Highlights Unfortunately, many comps miss some of the best scenes that exist.
   read the complete review
review on  

Running Time: 236 min. (cover states 4 hours, which is a bit strong but pretty dang close) Production Date: 4 / 01 / 2002 Director: Various Cast: Bridgette Kerkove, Alex Foxe, Summer Storm, Alexandra Silk, Kate Frost, T. J. Hart, Lola, Angelica Sin, Renee La Rue, Shaena Steele, Aurora Snow, Nefertiti, Christi Lake, Jessica Drake, Chandler, Vivienne, Rayveness, Asia Carrera, Silvia Saint, Shay Sweet, Alexandra Nice, Elena, Nina Hartley, Cheyenne Silver, Briana Banks, Bolivia Samsonite, Schelly Elson, Juli Ashton, Tammy Parks, Nicolette, Danielle Rodgers, Felecia, Isabella Camille, Dee, Daisy Chain, Chloe, Ashton Moore, and many more Initial Expectations: Adam & Eve seem to be doing a much better job with their compilations lately, so I have some hope for this one. Initial Reaction: Its a nicely done compilation with a good variety of lesbian sex.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Wild One
Wild One 
(0.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Eric Price, Randy Spears, Danielle Rogers, Jerry Butler, Brianna Rai, Raven Richards
Studio: New Machine

Release date: 4/15/2002
Wild One reviews:
review on  

Wild One A disc review by Flash Movie Specs: Distributor: New Machine (Legend) Run Time: One hour and seven minutes Rated: XXX Year of Release: 1998 Director: Scotty Fox Written by: Cash Markman Cast: Danielle Rogers, Brianna Rai, Raven Richards, Julianne A'More, Randy Spears, Eric Price, Jerry Butler Disc Specs: Audio: 2.0 English Mono Subtitles: none Video: Full Screen, 1.33:1 Video Format: NTSC Regional Code: 0 (All) Disc: Single Sided, Single Layered Special Features: About New Machine, Previews, Picture Gallery, Love From Ed, Bonus Clips Synopsis: Danielle Rogers breaks up with her boyfriend to see other people, because she is not a one guy girl. Her boyfriend, a slow-witted man, doesn't get the picture so she gets two married brothers from work, who have been infatuated with her, to get him hooked up with another woman so he will leave her alone.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Reflections (Adam & Eve)
Reflections (Adam & Eve) 
(2.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Alexandra Silk, Steve Hatcher, Alec Metro, Tony Tedeschi, Randy Spears, Tina Tyler, Elle Devyne, Taylor Moore, Danielle Rogers, Mandi Frost, Jenny Worthington
Studio: Adam & Eve

Directed by: Bud Lee
Release date: 4/13/2002
Reflections (Adam & Eve) reviews:
review on  

Cast: Tina Tyler, Danielle Rogers, T.J. Hart, Alexandra Silk, Elle DeVyne, Mandi Frost, Taylor Moore, Jennifer Worthington, Randy Spears, Tony Tedeschi, Steve Hatcher and Alec Metro. Director: Bud Lee Production date: 4/20/98 Length: 107 min. Extras: Two trailers and a silent slide show with 20 photos. Audio/visual quality: The visual quality is adequate, though it lacks in crispness. Emphasis is on soft-core shots. A boom mike dances around the edge of the screen in scene two, creating a minor distraction. The soundtrack is synth rock and light jazz. It won't win any awards, but it's mostly inoffensive. The volume of the music varies a bit within the scenes, but it's well balanced with the sex sounds. Some audio noise and background sounds are present. In general, the volume is on the quiet side, though not intolerably so. False advertising: This is a subtle point, but both reviewer and Astroknight have mentioned that Tina Tyler should appear on the cover. I agree.
   read the complete review
review on  

Running Time: 107 min. Production Date: 4 / 20 / 1998 Director: Bud Lee Cast: Danielle Rogers, Tina Tyler, Alexandra Silk, Jennifer Worthington, Mandi Frost, Elle Devyne, Taylor Moore, T. J. Hart, Alec Metro, Steve Hatcher, Randy Spears, and Tony Tedeschi in sexual roles and Anthony Crane and a few others in non-sex roles Initial Expectations: Theres some nice talent here, but Im not expecting this one to be much about average. Initial Reaction: Its pretty good, but nothing special Who Should Watch It : Anybody who wants some decent chemistry in their scenes and a little, but not much, plot Who Should Avoid It: Raincoaters, anybody who wants high technical aspects or more extreme sex Audio /Video Quality: Not surprisingly since this is a recent Adam & Eve release, the audio is on the low side. Its nowhere near consistent, and varied from turning the volume up about 25 beyond normal to turning it all the way up to get it to a comfortable volume.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Collectible
Collectible 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mickey Ray, Scott Irish, Bianca, Randy Spears, Randy West, Alexis DeVell, Jonathan Morgan, Danielle Rogers, Melanie Moore, Sonja, Tracy Winn
Studio: New Machine

Directed by: Scotty Fox
Release date: 1/24/2001
Collectible reviews:
review on  

Title: Collectible Released by: B-line (New Machine) Reviewed by MD James Submitted for your approval in an otherwise ordinary-looking home in an otherwise ordinary-looking neighborhood, we come across a man who has literally become the master of his domain. A man who has created a willing collection of human beings, eager to be used to fulfill any sexual desire imaginable. A man who collects human beings like you and I would collect stamps. And yet, for all of the power that this man has amassed, his Garden of Eden is about to encounter a temptation that will bring the world that he knows crashing down. A world that only exists in the dimension that we call the Scotty Fox Zone. Okay, with apologies to the late Rod Serling I couldnt watch this video without thinking about the "Twilight Zone" or any number of other reality-suspending shows.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Lifeguard
Lifeguard 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Randy Spears, Jon Dough, Danielle Rogers, Devon Shire, Heather St. Clair, Jennifer Stewart, Lance Carrington, Cerrise, Andre Shields
Studio: Vivid Wave

Directed by: Joe Gage
Release date: 12/20/2000
Lifeguard reviews:
review on  

Cast: Jennifer Stewart, Heather Sinclair ("Heather St. Clair" on box), Danielle Rogers, Casey ("Cerrise" aka K.C. Williams), Devon Shire, Sean Michaels ("Andre Shields"), Lance Haywood ("Lance Carrington"), Randy Spears and Jon Dough Director: Paul Thomas Production date: 12/1/00 (box); 4/27/00 (opening statement); 1990 (VHS release) Length: 76 min. Extras: Ten previews and 24 bonus scenes. This is a double-sided disc, with most of the extras on the flip side. I am unable to find the biographies advertised on the box. Audio/visual quality: During portions of this feature, the audio is imperfectly synched with the video (the actors' mouths move first, and their voices follow a fraction of a second later). Video noise disrupts the picture in a few places, but it's extremely brief and not highly noticeable. Crew members' shadows are occasionally visible. Emphasis is placed on medium length shots, with above average attention to facial expressions.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for New Wave Hookers 2
New Wave Hookers 2 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Savannah, Randy West, Madison, Danielle Rogers, Cameo, April Rayne, Jamie Lee, Mark Wallice, Sandra Scream
Studio: VCA

Release date: 4/24/2000
New Wave Hookers 2 reviews:
review on  

"New Wave Hookers 2" is really a film as much behind its time as the original was ahead of it. The sexual heat is turned way up, but this sequel lacks the grit and gleeful griminess of it's Papa. By no means essential, but a decent time in front of the boob tube, nonetheless.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Secrets (Caballero)
Secrets (Caballero) 
(3.5 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Jeanna Fine, Randy West, Ashlyn Gere, Rocco Siffredi, Kristen, Danielle Rogers, Zara Whites, Samantha Strong, Fallon, Nina Alexander, Saber, Valerie Stone, Sunny McKay, Nicolle Wild, Shieka, Krystina King
Studio: Caballero

Directed by: Andrew Blake
Release date: 4/24/2000
Secrets (Caballero) reviews:
review on  

Well this was a recommended title I was put onto recently as I was looking for a good Zara White facial. This movie is a typical Andrew Blake style movie except there is more b/g sex than I have seen in the other films of his I have seen but I have only seen a handful so there that is but I quite enjoyed this one. It features the lovely Ashlyn Gere in a great role for her. She is riding around in a limo playing with herself in between the sex scenes. Rather than bore you with plot details which I don't really care about let's get to the sex. I will hit the points I really enjoyed in this film and there were many. It starts off with Zara being a voyeur while I believe it was 5 girls get in on with a guy in a room in another building.
   read the complete review
review on  

Running Time: 88 min. Production Date: 1990 Director: Andrew Blake Cast: Ashlyn Gere, Zara Whites, Jeanna Fine, Kristen, Fallon, Danielle Rodgers, Samantha Strong, Sunny McKay, Nina Alexander, Krystina King, Sabre, Valerie Stone, Nicole Wild, Sheika, Jon Dough, Peter North, Randy West, Rocco Siffredi, Brian Cheeks Williams, and Jerry Ginz Initial Expectations: This is my first Andrew Blake film, but I havent heard a bad thing about his films. I have, however heard horrible things about Caballeros transfer. Initial Reaction: Wow. Now I know why there is always a tone of reverence whenever Andrew Blakes name is mentioned. The transfer definitely leaves a lot to be desired, but Ive seen a lot worse. Audio /Video Quality: The video is better than I expected, but the audio is much worse. The video is very soft and slightly grainy. I dont know why, but it worked for me. Maybe it added to some of the artistic feel. For some reason, I dont think a crystal clear picture would have been as good for Secrets.
   read the complete review
review on  

Title: Secrets Director: Andrew Blake Studio: Cabellero/ DaViD Entertainment Talents: Zara Whites, Samantha Strong, Jeanna Fine, Danielle Rodgers, Nina Alexander, Valerie Stone, Krystine King, Nicole Wild, Kristen, Fallon, Saber Synopsis: Christine (Ashlyn Gere) knows all the Beverly Hills-call girls' secrets. Scene 1: Ashlyn Gere and Rocco Siffredi In the limo, Rocco gets out of car afraid of being seen by roving reporters. Gere remembers how he pleased her. We someone taking pictures of them having sex. He seductively exposes Ashlyn Gere's Breasts. Next, she is on a chair getting pussy fucked. We get a great picture of Gere's hot figure in a black demibra and matching underwear. Siffredi takes off her panties and starts to eat her out. With alternating strokes, he finger fucks her while she plays with her breasts. The tabloid photographer continues to take snapshots of them having sex. Ashlyn gives great head as she begins to play with Rocco's dick. She uses her tongue to stimulate the sensitive skin on the tip of the dick.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 

Available Filters
Trailers (1)

Category
Studio
Director