Porn Stars  >  Daniel Hunter  > Reviews

Reviews of Daniel Hunter Movies

MOVIESREVIEWS
Showing 1 - 25 of 33 Movies   Page: Movies Per Page: 25    Sort: 
Boxcover for Pure 5 (Airerose Entertainment)
Pure 5 (Airerose Entertainment) 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Will Powers, Daniel Hunter, Bruce Venture, Rilynn Rae, Abby Cross, Sabrina Banks, Sandra Luberc
Studio: Airerose Entertainment

Directed by: Derek Dozer
Release date: 6/25/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
Pure 5 (Airerose Entertainment) reviews:
review on  

Airerose Entertainment's signature series is up to Volume 5. This series has always been a good one. They present 4 young girls and they start the scene by getting interviewed about their lives, which is something I can appreciate. They do some tease then they get hammered by their male talent. This edition of the series features covergirl Abby Cross, Rilynn Rae, Sabrina Banks and Sandra Leberc.
   read the complete review
review on  

A new release in the Pure series and this one features Abby Cross on the cover along with Rylinn Rae, Sabrina Banks and Sandra Luberc. The scenes open with a few minutes of us listening to the girls talking about themselves along with some tease shots some of which were sexier than others. The nude shots were of course the better ones here! Fairly straight forward in terms of sex hitting the usual positions ending in 3 scenes with a facial while the first with Abby was an ass pop.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Pure 4 (Airerose Entertainment)
Pure 4 (Airerose Entertainment) 
(4.0 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Will Powers, Joey Brass, Daniel Hunter, Zoey Foxx, Jenna Ivory, Carmen Caliente, Morgan Lee
Studio: Airerose Entertainment

Directed by: Derek Dozer
Release date: 3/26/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
Pure 4 (Airerose Entertainment) reviews:
review on  

This is the first time I've seen anything by Airerose Entertainment and I like it. The scenes open with sometimes too lengthy interviews with the women before the action starts, but if you like that kind of thing you will probably learn more than you ever needed to know about the soon to be fucked ladies. Maybe since director Derek Dozer is new to me, the way he does the photography/positioning looked a bit more unpredictable which was refreshing.
   read the complete review
review on  

Pure 4 is the latest installment in the series from award winning Airerose Entertainment. The format is simple: interviews with fresh faced, young ladies who are relatively new to the adult entertainment industry followed by classy, high-end gonzo sex scenes with very capable actors. For those unfamiliar with the term 'gonzo' don't be put off by it. It simply means that there is no plot, just great, hardcore sex in great settings.
   read the complete review
review on  

Airerose Entertainment presents volume 4 of their signature series. I like this series because we get a chance to learn a little bit about these young girls before they do what they do best. They have a nice cast in this one including Jenna Ivory, Zoey Foxx, Carmen Caliente and Morgan Lee.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for MiLF Passion
MiLF Passion 
(4.0 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Will Powers, Holly Heart, Daniel Hunter, Nikki Daniels, Bruce Venture, Nina Elle, Alana Luv
Studio: Airerose Entertainment

Directed by: Derek Dozer
Release date: 3/19/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
MiLF Passion reviews:
review on  

This is another winner from Airerose Entertainment. The MILFs are hot, the interviews are very well done, and the sex is smoking hot. Nina Elle really stands out here, but Holly Hart, Alana Luv, and Nikki Daniels also do a great job in their scenes. The technical aspects are well done with the exception of some weak audio during the interviews, and you get a solid bonus scene in the extras. This one's well worth the purchase.
   read the complete review
review on  

MiLF Passion follows Airerose's successful formula of an interview segment followed by a sex scene focused on each of 4 different actresses. In this release we get to know Nina Elle, Holly Heart, Alana Luv & Nikki Daniels.
   read the complete review
review on  

Airerose Entertainment's latest feature concerns the women we all love, one of the most popular genres in porn, MILF's! I have to admit, I love this category and think some of the girls can match up with most 18-year olds! Holly Heart, Nikki Daniels, Nina Elle and covergirl Alana Luv are the girls who bring the heat in this one!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for My Girlfriend's Mother 8
My Girlfriend's Mother 8 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Julia Ann, Erik Everhard, Daniel Hunter, Logan Pierce, Karla Kush, Ariana Grand
Studio: Sweet Sinner

Directed by: James Avalon
Release date: 2/25/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
My Girlfriend's Mother 8 reviews:
review on  

James Avalon presents volume 8 of this Sweet Sinner production. A girl is having man problems so her mother takes advantage of the situation and seduces the younger man. That's it in a nutshell! Karla Kush plays the daughter with Julia Ann as her mom. Ariana Grand also appears in this one!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Paradise City
Paradise City 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Evan Stone, Ryan Driller, Chanel Preston, Daniel Hunter, Tasha Reign, Bruce Venture, Summer Brielle, Hope Howell, Bradley Remington, Samantha Rone, Aidra Fox, Carmen Caliente, Kenna James
Studio: Digital Playground

Release date: 2/24/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
Paradise City reviews:
review on  

PARADISE CITY (2015, Digital Playground) is an extremely weak feature with no director or writer taking credit for it on the DVD covers. That's too bad because Aidra Fox (as Annie) deserves better than this as she's on hand for much of what goes on. Special features are also weak so what the heck happened here? Wide screen. No condoms. Way too long at 2 hours and 25 minutes.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Pure 3 (Airerose Entertainment)
Pure 3 (Airerose Entertainment) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Will Powers, Ryan McLane, Daniel Hunter, Richie Calhoun, Carmen Callaway, Jillian Janson, Gianna Nicole, Bailey Bae
Studio: Airerose Entertainment

Directed by: Derek Dozer
Release date: 1/15/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
Pure 3 (Airerose Entertainment) reviews:
review on  

Airerose Entertainment's signature series is back with their 3rd volume. This is a very good series in which they present 4 new girls for our viewing pleasure. The scene starts with a nice interview of the girls followed by some heated sex. Jillian Janson, Bailey Bae, Carmen Callaway and Gianna Nicole are the girls that we get to see and hear on this edition!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Dirty Santa (Digital Playground)
Dirty Santa (Digital Playground) 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tommy Gunn, Tommy Pistol, Dane Cross, Phoenix Marie, Sasha Heart, Dick Chibbles, Ryan Driller, Allie Haze, Daniel Hunter, Summer Brielle, Lola Foxx, Mia Malkova, Sara Luvv, Nina Elle, Isabella de Santos, Morgan Lee
Studio: Digital Playground

Release date: 12/9/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
Dirty Santa (Digital Playground) reviews:
review on  

Digital Playground had a Christmas series on thier website and they put it out on DVD. There are 7 sex scenes in this 3 hours+ feature. The storyline is kind of weird so I'll stick to describing the sex scenes. They have a good cast here including Sara Luvv, Lola Foxx, Isabella de Santos, Mia Malkova, Phoenix Marie and Nina Elle.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Pure 2 (Airerose Entertainment)
Pure 2 (Airerose Entertainment) 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Will Powers, Daniel Hunter, Chad Alva, Bruce Venture, Chase Ryder, Carter Cruise, Katerina Kay, Lucy Tyler
Studio: Airerose Entertainment

Directed by: Derek Dozer
Release date: 11/20/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
Pure 2 (Airerose Entertainment) reviews:
review on  

Pure Vol. 1 was so hot that Airerose Entertainment had to get a second volume to us as quickly as possible. And that's good thing! This entertaining gonzo DVD introduces us to 4 newer girls by showing an interview at the beginning of the scene followed by a hot sex scene. Cover girl Carter Cruise leads the cast which also includes Chase Ryder, Lucy Tyler and Katerina Kay
   read the complete review
review on  

This is another solid fresh talent release from Airerose Entertainment. The girls are cute, the interviews are very nicely done, and the sex is solid. The technical aspects show very nice care, and although there isn't much here for extras it doesn't stand out much due to the style of the movie. If you like fresh talent movies, make sure to pick this one up.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Prey For the Dying
Prey For the Dying 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Erik Everhard, Nikki Benz, Karlie Montana, Danny Mountain, Jayden Jaymes, Keiran Lee, Daniel Hunter, Stevie Shae, Mia Malkova, Chloe Amour
Studio: Digital Playground

Release date: 11/11/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
Prey For the Dying reviews:
review on  

Lured by the promise of a big payoff, six unsuspecting party types find themselves trapped inside a veritable nightmare from which there seems no escape in "Prey for the Dying", a very good release from Jakodema and Digital Playground. Despite their best efforts (...with all of their fucking and sucking and what not...), to turn the house of horrors into a house of whores, it seems that all hope is truly lost for the group. Indeed, there's an overweight, axe-wielding clown, a bag-headed, machete-maneuvering maniac, and at least a couple of ghosts who weigh in...and the only thing even remotely courteous about this cadre of ghouls is that they let the various "innocents" get off before offing them.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Pure (Airerose Entertainment)
Pure (Airerose Entertainment) 
(3.8 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Will Powers, Daniel Hunter, Chad Alva, Bruce Venture, Cali Carter, Kota Sky, Payton Simmons, Kacy Lane
Studio: Airerose Entertainment

Directed by: Derek Dozer
Release date: 9/25/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
Pure (Airerose Entertainment) reviews:
review on  

Pure Volume 1 is the latest from Airerose Entertainment and it is a solid collection of sexy young girls getting fucked. Nice interviews, tease sequences great girls having sex, lead by cover girl Dakota Skye. Nice work and any stroker should give this a look.
   read the complete review
review on  

Airerose's latest release is all about the young girls. Covergirl Dakota Skye, Cali Carter, Kaci Lane and Payton Simmons are the young talent and the all have something very good to offer up! Each scene starts with an interview so we get to know the girls a little better. Then they get down to business and really showcase their skills in the way we like best!
   read the complete review
review on  

This is a solid fresh talent release. The girls are cute and there's nice chemistry in the scenes. Payton Simmons and Dakota Skye really stand out here, but Cali Carter and Kacy Lane also do a nice job in their scenes. The technical aspects are nicely done but sadly there's no real effort put into the extras. This is a solid rental bordering on a purchase.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Misha Cross Wide Open
Misha Cross Wide Open 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Mick Blue, Manuel Ferrara, Ramon Nomar, Kayden Kross, Daniel Hunter, Chad Alva, Ike Diezel, Misha Cross, Jake Jace
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Manuel Ferrara, Kayden Kross
Release date: 9/22/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
Misha Cross Wide Open reviews:
review on  

A recent release from Manuel Ferrara that shows off one performer, Misha Cross. She appears in all four scenes doing lots of anal and even some dp action in one scene. Misha also does a blow bang and finishes off with a pretty good g/g with Kayden Kross. Easily recommended for fans of Misha who enjoy her anal play as you see good action in this release.
   read the complete review
review on  

Manuel Ferrara and Kayden Kross co-direct this featuring showcasing Poland's finest, Misha Cross. To those that are unfamiliar with Misha, she is a gorgeous brunette with a tight body. She has a great personality and loves the industry. I had an opportunity to interview her about a year ago and she told me she had big things planned, this must be one of them! There are 4 scenes in this one, clocking in at just under 2 hours.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Lives 2 (Adam & Eve)
Private Lives 2 (Adam & Eve) 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jake Taylor, Claire Robbins, Tommy Pistol, Kimmie Lee, Alan Stafford, Preston Parker, Sarah Shevon, Chanel Preston, Daniel Hunter, Penny Pax, Veruca James, Sara Luvv, Selma Sins, Richie Black
Studio: Adam & Eve

Directed by: Nick Orleans
Release date: 7/22/2014
Private Lives 2 (Adam & Eve) reviews:
review on  

Adam and Eve's latest offering is sure to attract a lot of viewers with Chanel Preston on the cover! They have a pretty good cast in this one to help Chanel out including Veruca James, Penny Pax, Sara Luvv and Sarah Shevon. Theese are 5 independent stories that try to showcase these babes' sexuality at its finest!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for My First Sex Teacher 40
My First Sex Teacher 40 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Diamond Foxx, Johnny Castle, Diana Prince, Danny Wylde, Syren De Mer, Brandi Love, Ryan Driller, Daniel Hunter, Xander Corvus, Helly Mae Hellfire
Studio: Naughty America

Release date: 5/1/2014
My First Sex Teacher 40 reviews:
review on  

We've all had crushes on our teachers back in the day only this Naughty America release lets us live out the fantasy in all it's adult glory! Diana Prince, Syren DeMer and Brandi Love are the headliners of this release. And just between you and me, I would let these 3 babes teach me anything they desired!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Wet Food 5
Wet Food 5 
(4.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Billy Glide, John Strong, Marco Banderas, D Snoop, Alan Stafford, Eric John, Keni Styles, Ryan McLane, Michael Vegas, Daniel Hunter, Jessy Jones, Samantha Bentley, Krissie Dee, Chad White, Cameron Canada, Tony Martinez, Karmen Karma, Ike Diezel, Ariana Marie, Rob Piper
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Jonni Darkko
Release date: 4/23/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
Wet Food 5 reviews:
review on  

Evil Angel brings this cock sucking extravaganza. Not a single cock is left dry and every inch of every cock disappears down a waiting and expecting throat. Truly brilliant movie. The girls work non stop in their scenes to bring the viewer extreme enjoyment.
   read the complete review
review on  

The latest from Jonni Darkko and he goes back to the oral genre and offers up five strong appealing blow bangs. The girls aren't shy about taking on multiple cocks as you will see here. Plenty of cock circle head from the ladies and they do a few other things as well like tilting their head backwards off a cushion chair to allow the boys to skull fuck them. Facials for the most part but some swallowing too when the scenes conclude.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Pure Ass
Pure Ass 
(3.7 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Mr. Pete, Derrick Pierce, Phoenix Marie, Lea Lexis, Daniel Hunter, Bruce Venture, Nikki Delano, Savannah Fox
Studio: Airerose Entertainment

Directed by: Derek Dozer
Release date: 2/26/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
Pure Ass reviews:
review on  

Pure Ass is a high end gonzo release featuring actresses who are exceptionally endowed in the booty department.
   read the complete review
review on  

Airerose Entertainment's latest release concerns girls with big bootys. And what a cast they have! Phoenix Marie, Nikki Delano, Savannah Fox and Lea Lexis provide the rumps that deserve to be worshipped. The girls give a little interview before every scene so we know that they are well qualified for this disk.
   read the complete review
review on  

This is a hot release for big butt fans. The sex is well captured and there's no shortage of chemistry in any of the scenes. At the same time, many might feel disappointed as there's absolutely no anal action with a cast that's all done anal including anal queens Phoenix Marie and Lea Lexis. The technical aspects are nicely done, and there's a touch of effort put into the extras with a solid bonus scene. This one's definitely worth checking out, just don't go in expecting anal sex.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Seduced By a Cougar 26
Seduced By a Cougar 26 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kristal Summers, Kris Slater, Ava Devine, Puma Swede, Johnny Castle, Diana Prince, Jordan Ash, Bill Bailey, Veronica Avluv, Daniel Hunter
Studio: Naughty America

Release date: 6/6/2013
Seduced By a Cougar 26 reviews:
review on  

Older women seducing young men is what this series is all about. Naughty America has some babes lined up in this one including Veronica Avluv, Diana Prince and Krystal Summers. Thereís a cute little set-up followed by some rollicking good times, usually with both parties being naked.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for My Friend's Hot Mom 35
My Friend's Hot Mom 35 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Nina Hartley, Darla Crane, James Deen, Danny Wylde, Alan Stafford, Nikita Von James, Tanya Tate, Esperanza Gomez, Ryan Driller, Bill Bailey, Daniel Hunter
Studio: Naughty America

Release date: 2/21/2013
My Friend's Hot Mom 35 reviews:
review on  

Cougars are all the rage and young studs have their way with their buddiesí mothers in this Naughty America release. Tanya Tate, Esperanza Gomez, Nina Hartley, Nikita Von James and Darla Crane are the cougars getting their pussies slammed in this one.
   read the complete review
review on  

This time, I'm looking at My Friends Hot Mom 35, the latest in this milf series from Naughty America. Let's check out the details.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Seduced By a Cougar 23
Seduced By a Cougar 23 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Angel, Teri Weigel, Emma Starr, Deauxma, Zoey Holloway, Bill Bailey, Daniel Hunter, Xander Corvus, Giovanni Francesco
Studio: Naughty America

Release date: 11/22/2012
Seduced By a Cougar 23 reviews:
review on  

Hot cougars are on the prowl in the 23rd edition of this series. Who knew when I started watching adult movies a long, long time ago that Iíd still be watching women my age getting pleasured on film? I certainly didnít!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for In The Butt 10 (Naughty America)
In The Butt 10 (Naughty America) 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Ava Devine, Danny Wylde, Ryan Driller, Seth Gamble, Veronica Avluv, Gia DiMarco, Daniel Hunter, Blake Rose, Mia Rider
Studio: Naughty America

Release date: 8/9/2012
In The Butt 10 (Naughty America) reviews:
review on  

This one's a borderline purchase, and would be a definite purchase if Naughty America had given a full anamorphic video transfer. The sex is smoking hot from start to finish with Ava Devine, Blake Rose, Gia DiMarco, Mia Rider, and Veronica Avluv each giving up the ass very well. There's virtually no effort put into the extras, but that's nothing new for Naughty America. This is a smoking hot release that needed just a little more effort towards the overall DVD to really shine.
   read the complete review
review on  

The title says it all as Naughty America brings us an anal themed release. There is a little story to set-up the scene then the hardcore action soon follows. Veronica Avluv, GIa DiMarco and Mia Rider headline the cast.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Ass Masterpiece 9
Ass Masterpiece 9 
(3.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Sara Jay, Derrick Pierce, Isis Love, Jayden Jaymes, Danny Wylde, Rocco Reed, Diamond Kitty, Krissy Lynn, Daniel Hunter
Studio: Naughty America

Release date: 5/17/2012
Ass Masterpiece 9 reviews:
review on  

Just as the title indicates, this is all about the ass. Itís not an anal movie but just an appreciation of big, round, sexy asses. Great cast in this one including Jayden Jaymes, Krissy Lynn and Sara Jay.
   read the complete review
review on  

With the cast assembled for this one, this is a disappointing release. The action is all very average, but at least it keeps a nice focus on asses rather than turning it into an anal movie. The technical aspects are also disappointing due to a non-anamorphic transfer and there's no care put into the extras. This is a rental at best.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for My First Sex Teacher 27
My First Sex Teacher 27 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Francesca Le, Serena Marcus, Danny Wylde, Janet Mason, Seth Gamble, Daniel Hunter, Giovanni Francesco, Lacie James, Charlee Chase
Studio: Naughty America

Release date: 4/26/2012
My First Sex Teacher 27 reviews:
review on  

This is a hot movie that deserves a little more care. The setups are fun and the sex is hot with a great female cast of Charlee Chase, Francesca Le, Janet Mason, Lacie James, and Serena Marcus. Unfortunately a lack of care towards the extras and a non-anamorphic transfer never let the DVD keep up with the action.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Breaking All Ties (Wicked Pictures)
Breaking All Ties (Wicked Pictures) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Julia Ann, Danny Mountain, Derrick Pierce, Cassandra Cruz, Brynn Tyler, Gracie Glam, Bill Bailey, Michael Vegas, Daniel Hunter
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: David Lord
Release date: 3/7/2012
Previews: Movie Trailer
Breaking All Ties (Wicked Pictures) reviews:
review on  

A new show from David Lord featuring Gracie Glam in the lead role of a housewife who comes home to find her husband in bed with another woman. This doesn't lead to violence on her part but rather spurs her to follow desires that up to this point she hadn't fully allowed herself to explore. Gracie enjoys a woman, Julia Ann, two men at the same time and finally one last romp where she really gives herself over to another man doing his will-- though in a way it is hers too. The story is a good one written by David Lord who also served as the director for this project. Gracie has three scenes in this plus appears a very interested observer in one other scene plus she offers up some great voice over work during the movie that helps us understand what she's experiencing on this sexual journey.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for My Sister's Hot Friend 25
My Sister's Hot Friend 25 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Johnny Castle, Seth Gamble, Zoe Voss, Daniel Hunter, Jessie Volt, Jessie Andrews, Dayna Vendetta, Bruce Venture, Erin Stone
Studio: Naughty America

Release date: 3/1/2012
My Sister's Hot Friend 25 reviews:
review on  

This is a very nice collection of scenes that as usual with Naughty America, deserves more care. The action has nice chemistry, good lead-ins, and a feeling that's easy to relate to, but the lack of care towards the extras and non-anamorphic video transfer really hold it back. This could have been a strong DVD with a bit of care, but ends up stuck around the average level due to Naughty America's lack of care.
   read the complete review
review on  

This is a series from Naughty America that is sexy in its execution. How many of us have ever wanted to fuck one of our sister's friends? Well, in this release, you can live out the fantasy! Jessie Andrews heads the cast in a DVD that is sure to hold my attention.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for My First Sex Teacher 26
My First Sex Teacher 26 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Shyla Stylez, Johnny Castle, Diana Doll, Danny Wylde, Brandi Love, Veronica Avluv, Dee Siren, Daniel Hunter, Bruce Venture
Studio: Naughty America

Release date: 2/23/2012
My First Sex Teacher 26 reviews:
review on  

Ah yes, the virtues of a good education, but in this case, virtue goes out the window when the sexy teachers are getting it on with some the lucky students.
   read the complete review
review on  

Naughty America is up to their 26th edition of this series. It features teacherís giving their students extra credit if they submit to their demands. Shyla Stylez leads off this edition and it also features cover girl Brandi Love.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Fuck My Mom & Me 17
Fuck My Mom & Me 17 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Evan Stone, John Strong, Alana Evans, Lya Pink, Tara Holiday, Veronica Avluv, Daniel Hunter, Allie James, Megan Piper, Nadia Noir, Shane Dos Santos, Rya Pink
Studio: Lethal Hardcore

Directed by: Chucky Sleaze
Release date: 1/17/2012
Fuck My Mom & Me 17 reviews:
review on  

Mothers initiating "sexual on the job training" for their eager-to-learn daughters.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 2 Last   Page:

Available Filters
Trailers (21)

Category
Studio
Director