Porn Stars  >  Dani Woodward  > Reviews

Reviews of Dani Woodward Movies



We have 65 movie reviews with Dani Woodward in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Dani Woodward's movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 1 - 25 of 65 MoviesMovies Per Page: 25 | 50
Boxcover for Peter North's Best Popshots 2
Peter North's Best Popshots 2 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Peter North, Ariana, Cassandra, Jewel De'Nyle, Rayveness, Jessica Darlin, Judy, Haley, Courtney, Sabrine Maui, Felicia Fox, Friday, Katie Morgan, Kathy Anderson, Avy Scott, Riley Roberts, Mandy Lee, Lauren Phoenix, Serena South, Dani Woodward, Nancy Sweet, Jayna Oso, Bobbi Eden, Penny Flame, Christie Lee, Nadia Styles, Randi Wright, Tiana Lynn, Harmony Rose, Keri Sable, Jasmine Tame, Natalie Knoxxx, Melanie Rios, Kenzie Kenner
Studio: North Pole

Release date: 6/25/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
Peter North's Best Popshots 2 reviews:
review on  

Quickie review time for “Peter North’s Best Popshots #2” from North Pole Productions. Anyone who has ever watched porn in the past 30 years knows exactly who Peter North is and that he’s famous for his extraordinary cumshot ability. This ability while famous can also be super annoying depending what you’re looking for from porn.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Peter North's Best Popshots
Peter North's Best Popshots 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Peter North, Madison, Karina, Nikita Denise, Monica Sweetheart, Faith Adams, Shyla Stylez, Julie Night, Kelli Tyler, Jackie Moore, Lauren Phoenix, Amber Rain, Kaylani Lei, Dani Woodward, Cytherea, Leah Luv, Victoria Sweet, Amy Ried, Brianna Beach, Michelle Maylene, Judy Star, Lela Star, Cindy Hope, Kristina Rose, Dakoda Brookes, Julia Knight, Tanner Mayes, Isis Taylor, April O'Neil, Lexi Diamond, Britney Beth, Nicole Aniston, BiBi Jones, Mae Meyers
Studio: North Pole

Release date: 3/26/2014
Peter North's Best Popshots reviews:
review on  

Quickie review time for “Peter North’s Best Popshots” from North Pole Productions. Anyone who has ever watched porn in the past 30 years knows exactly who Peter North is and that he’s famous for his extraordinary cumshot ability. This ability while famous can also be super annoying depending what you’re looking for from porn.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Obedience School (Evil Angel)
Obedience School (Evil Angel) 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Mr. Pete, Billy Hart, Lezley Zen, Dani Woodward, Alec Knight, Derrick Pierce, Dana DeArmond, Danny Wylde, Lea Lexis, Kevin Moore, Michael Vegas, Gia DiMarco, Maddy O'Reilly, Kendra Lust, Bonnie Rotten
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Kevin Moore
Release date: 3/11/2013
Previews: Movie Trailer
Obedience School (Evil Angel) reviews:
review on  

Kevin Moore has a 2-disk set of bad boys and girls getting their comeuppance. He has a superb cast in Gia DiMarco, Bonnie Rotten, Maddy O’Reilly, Kendra Lust, Dana DeArmond and Lea Lexus. This disk contains a little bit rougher sex than some people may enjoy but it’s always good to visit the dark side!
   read the complete review
review on  

This time out , I'm checking out Obedience School from Evil Angel and director Kevin Moore. This series of vignettes takes place , as one would expect , in a school. But it's definitely not one most of us ever went to. There's some fine scenes here with some amazing looking girls, so let's take a look.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Molly's Life 6
Molly's Life 6 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Dani Woodward, Veronica Ricci, Isis Taylor, Dylan Riley, Molly Cavalli, Chloe James
Studio: Muffia

Release date: 12/6/2010
Molly's Life 6 reviews:
review on  

Molly Cavalli is the centerpiece of this series. She loves beautiful women (who doesn’t) and this shows us what she does in her private time with these babes. She has some hotties to lay down with including Breanne Benson, Isis Taylor and Dylan Riley. Molly is an attractive, big breasted blonde and gets down with some like-minded females.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Blown Away 2 (Zero Tolerance)
Blown Away 2 (Zero Tolerance) 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Charmane, Rita Faltoyano, Monica Sweetheart, Jenna Haze, Daisy Marie, Kinzie Kenner, Dani Woodward, Shayna Knight, Leah Luv, Eva Angelina, Mia Bangg, Vanessa Lane, Hillary Scott, Samantha Ryan, Kelly Wells, Courtney Cummz, Jenna Presley, Amber Rayne
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Release date: 8/18/2009
Blown Away 2 (Zero Tolerance) reviews:
review on  

The best way to describe Blown Away 2 would be this: "Prepare yourself for a dick-hardening, testicle-tightening experience as XXX hottest ho’s deliver a horde of world-class hummers. The deep-throating recipe calls for equal parts – salvia, sucking, and tongue and shaft control. Whatever your preference… slow, steady and deep or fast and furious and soaked with saliva –these cock-sucking cuties have got you covered. With 20 classic Scenes – and 1 new one – you will definitely be Blown Away."
   read the complete review
review on  

There are 20 scenes compiled here, plus one bonus scene, making for 21 scenes of blowjob action. There are 13 scenes which feature 2 girls sucking a single guy (from the Blow Me Sandwich series); there are 2 scenes featuring 1 girl taking on 2 guys (those girls are Kelly Wells and Hillary Scott); There's 4 1-on-1 scenes (featuring Eva Angelina, Rita Faltayano, Jenna Haze and Allison Pierce); plus 1 2-on-2 scene with Jenna Presley and Courtney Cummz. Those scenes are from Face Invaders 1 and 2. The bonus scene features a cute brunette girl whose name escapes me now, but she teases and sucks in a POV scene.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Star 69: All Teens
Star 69: All Teens 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Rod Fontana, Tommy Gunn, Lacey, Aurora Snow, Tyler Wood, Cassidey, Nick Manning, Monique Alexander, Alexis Malone, Cassie Young, Dani Woodward, Holly Wellin, Hillary Scott, Jay Huntington, Lyndsey Love, Stefani Morgan, Derrick Pierce, Lacie Heart, Charlotte Stokely, Jenna Presley, Taylor Hilton, Sindee Jennings, Kayden Kross, Meggan Mallone, Hilo
Studio: Vivid

Release date: 7/15/2009
Star 69: All Teens reviews:
review on  

Star 69: All Teens is the first Vivid release I’ve watched in years upon years as I don’t really care for the overall product that they put out. That being said, I picked up this compilation of scenes because it featured Teens and included several of my former faves. This collection of roughly 50 scenes dating from the mid 90’s to the present is spread out over 8 hours on 2 disks. Way too many scenes and stars to identify here but suffice to say you won’t be disappointed.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Red Hotz
Red Hotz 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Dani Woodward, Sarah Blake, Justine Joli, Ashley Gracie, Riley Shy, Faye Reagan
Studio: Suze Randall

Directed by: Holly Randall
Release date: 3/3/2008
Red Hotz reviews:
review on  

All Auburn, all the time....me likey . Redheaded wood makers include : Riley Shy, Justine Joli, & of course, Faye Reagan/Valentine . Anal lovin' ? Sadly, no . Big fakies ? Thankfully, no . Yummy stuff here to enjoy .
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Behind Closed Doors (Playgirl)
Behind Closed Doors (Playgirl) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Roxanne Hall, Randy Spears, Dante, Shannon, Alexander, Tiffany Taylor, Reno, Niko, Selena Silver, Dani Woodward, Brad Baldwin, Sarah Blake, Jean Val Jean, Grant Michaels, Vanessa Lane, Johnny Cobalt, Haley Paige, Johnny Castle, Victora Sin
Studio: Playgirl

Release date: 1/16/2008
Behind Closed Doors (Playgirl) reviews:
review on  

This is a set of fantasy scenes in typical Playgirl style with guys who look better than average and no anal/DP sex, and condom usage.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Blame It on the Milkman
Blame It on the Milkman 
(1.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tom Byron, Steven St. Croix, Serenity, Alex Sanders, Mark Davis, Tony Tedeschi, Chris Cannon, Randy Spears, Brad Armstrong, Linda Thoren, Stephanie Swift, Angela Summers, Jonathan Morgan, Randi Rage, Rayveness, Devin Wolf, John West, Eric Masterson, Micky Lynn, Nicole Sheridan, Rita Faltoyano, Wendy Divine, Barrett Blade, Kelli Tyler, Kris Slater, Dani Woodward, Eva Angelina, Silky Thumper, Kirsten Price, Rick Cuban, Marcus London, Jenna Presley, Sydnee Steele, Roxy Deville, Taylor Hilton, Shanna Steele, Vanella Williams
Studio: Wicked

Release date: 11/27/2007
Blame It on the Milkman reviews:
review on  

A compilation disk from Wicked featuring some of the hottest babes in porn.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Ben English Fucks Them All
Ben English Fucks Them All 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Moni, Ben English, Gianna, Dani Woodward, Michelle B., Dana Vespoli, Mia Rose, Trent Soluri, Sammie Rhodes, Jasmine Byrne, Brandy Talore, Julia Bond, Alektra Blue, Marco Banderas, Chloe Morgan
Studio: Digital Sin

Release date: 10/18/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Ben English Fucks Them All reviews:
review on  

I can live the porn star lifestyle vicariously through Ben English. Not only does he run a modeling agency in real life, but he gets to fuck them on camera as well. Lucky fucker. There aren't too many studs who can carry a two disc dvd, but Ben does it and does it well. His sexual enthusiasm comes through and he gets what he wants. The women enjoy the sex, too. The skin on skin pounding must have almost melted the microphone and the camera work is xxxcellent as well.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Silky Smooth (Torrid)
Silky Smooth (Torrid) 
(0.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Daisy, Dani Woodward, Eva Angelina, Sativa Rose, Dominica Leone
Studio: Torrid Inc

Directed by: Kelly Erikson
Release date: 10/13/2006
Silky Smooth (Torrid) reviews:
review on  

I just don’t get it sometimes, how can you possibly put the cast of Sativa Rose, Eva Angelina, Dani Woodward, Daisy and Dominica into a release and have it suck? Well, it's easy, and Kelly Erikson made it happen.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Larry Flynt's Private Collection 2: Young Sluts, Inc.
Larry Flynt's Private Collection 2: Young Sluts, Inc. 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Venus, Domino, Aurora Snow, Gauge, Flick Shagwell, Sunrise Adams, Hannah Harper, Kaylani Lei, Dani Woodward
Studio: Hustler

Release date: 10/3/2006
Larry Flynt's Private Collection 2: Young Sluts, Inc. reviews:
review on  

Larry Flynt's Private Collection 2: Young Sluts Inc.HustlerStarring: Hannah Harper, Sunrise Adams, Brooke, Venus, Aurora Snow, Kaylani Lei, Anna, Flick Shagwell, Domino, Dani Woodward, GaugeDirected By: Kat SlaterFEATURE: This is a compilation, which usually isn't a good thing but I'm hoping for the best because of the cast. A lot of the scenes look like they were made with the Spice channel in mind, with lots of penetration free shots. Scene 6 doesn't show any penetration at all. The video is decent, and the audio is generally low. The main problem I have with this DVD is the camera work and editing. It kills a lot of good performances. The only scenes worth watching are Aurora's, which is a great couples scene, and Dani Woodward's, because she is frickin hot. I don't think this one is worth a rental.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Backseat Bangers 9
Backseat Bangers 9 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Gino, Kris Knight, Ben, Pink, Dani Woodward, Corina Taylor, Justin Magnum, Tim Von Swine, Tatianna
Studio: Pink Visual

Release date: 9/19/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
Backseat Bangers 9 reviews:
review on  

This is a nicely done public sex release. The scenes are simple, but nicely shot and with good chemistry. There isn't a single scene that drops close to the average level, but I think Pink and Dani Woodward turned out my favorite scenes. The technical aspects are pretty average, but when one considers the conditions the movie was shot under it shows some good care. The extras, unfortunately, are pretty bare bones and hold the release back slightly.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Krystal Therapy
Krystal Therapy 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Steven St. Croix, Evan Stone, Byron Long, Jay, Ashton Moore, Eric Masterson, Reno, Rita Faltoyano, Katie Morgan, Krystal Steal, Manuel Ferrara, Dani Woodward, Tyler Knight, Vincent Vega, Melissa Lauren, Holly Wellin, McKenzie Lee, Marcus London, Jack Venice
Studio: Club Jenna

Directed by: Barry Wood
Release date: 5/18/2006
Krystal Therapy reviews:
review on  

Well fans I reviews Krystal Method and now comes Krystal Therapy, I can only imagine what comes next Krystal .... you fill in the blank! ClubJenna has been slow in releasing product over the last year and with the recent sale to Playboy some reasons for those delays now make more sense so hopefully over the next few months you'll see a steady stream of new product. I know I'm excited to check out Jenna's first real directing gig which promises double anal from Ariana and I believe McKenzie Lee if I heard this right at the Erotica LA show. The style for this movie is reminiscent of previous releases like Bella Loves Jenna which had some interesting takes on reality and in this one Krystal is both the therapist and the one being given the therapy!! So for all you going to see shrinks you might wonder now just how sane the person is giving you advice on your life!!! Krystal works out the kinks as we see each scene go by. The first scene sees Steven St. Croix and wife Katie Morgan in the doc's office.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Naked and Famous (Pulse Pictures)
Naked and Famous (Pulse Pictures) 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mary Jane, Mr. Marcus, Kimberly Kane, Angel Baby, Roxy Jezel, Dani Woodward, Dana Vespoli, Otto Bauer, Alec Knight, James Deen, Lexi Love, Charlotte Stokely
Studio: Pulse Pictures

Directed by: Jack Zipper, Kimberly Kane
Release date: 5/8/2006
Naked and Famous (Pulse Pictures) reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 81 min. Production Date: 11 / 20 / 2006 Director: Jack the Zipper and Kimberly Kane Cast: Angel Baby, Charolotte Stokely, Dada Vespoli, Dani Woodward, Faith, Kimberly Kane, Lexi Love, Roxy Jezel, Smoking Mary Jane, Alec Knight, James Deen, Mr. Marcus, and Otto Bauer The Short Story Initial Expectations: Hmmmmmm... Jacks Squealer left me curious about more of his work, but at the same time a little apprehensive. Im not quite sure what to expect with this one. Initial Reaction: I'm glad I had the remote handy. Who Should Watch It : Alt porn fans Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who likes porn that doesn't give them a headache The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects leave me very torn. The entire movie feels like it has very deliberate care put into the technical aspects, but that doesn't mean that it's close to straightforward. The audio goes from being dominated by the audio to very well balanced to just being nonexistent. The video is all over the place.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Wild In Vegas
Wild In Vegas 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Noname Jane, Brett Rockman, Taylor Rain, Talon, Kris Slater, Dani Woodward, Shy Love, Otto Bauer, Nadia Styles, Randi Wright, Justine Joli, Andrea Brooke
Studio: Cal Vista

Release date: 4/25/2006
Wild In Vegas reviews:
review on  

Wild in Vegas is a mixed bag if ever there was one. Combine above-average sex with absolutely worthless footage from the 2005 AVN Convention and youd better have fresh batteries in your remote because the FF button is going to get a workout. First, the sex. Dani Woodward, Taylor Rain, Nadia Styles, and Shy Love all give solid performances in their one-on-one romps. Taylor and Shy do anal, and Dani, Nadia, and Shy take open-mouth facials. The three-way lezfest between Randi Wright, Justine Jolie, and Violet Blue contains little heat and is strictly filler for fans of any of these three. In between the sex scenes is what amounts to a 30-minute promotion for Andrea Brooke and her suitcase pimp, Zolar. Brooke won a 2002 contest and is now referred to as Miss Howard Stern. She has competed in, and won, a couple Dumbest Stripper contests, which will come as no surprise to anyone watching her here. Despite an absolutely horrid sound quality throughout the movie, Brookes lack of personality and self-esteem comes shining through.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Lesbian Training
Lesbian Training 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Dani Woodward, Charlie Laine, Bella Starr, Holly Morgan, Mya Luanna, Lexi Love, Alektra Blue, Georgia Peaches
Studio: XCartel

Directed by: Jordan
Release date: 3/28/2006
Lesbian Training reviews:
review on  

Hey fans got a new g/g dvd today from XCartel studios which is a new company to me. I have one other dvd from them featuring some hot b/g action with Julia Bond and Ariana Jollee to name a couple of the stars. This one here features all girls having some fun with one another, among the talent are Alektra, Charlie Laine, Georgia Peach and Lexi Love. The first scene featuring Dani Woodward and Holly Morgan wasn't the type of g/g I really like. It never really let the girls go for it, instead the girls read little blurbs on a piece of paper such as finger fuck and then they would do that to one another but the scene never really let the girls go for any extended period of time, at least how I like to see g/g go. The second scene with Alektra and Emilianna was much better as the girls had great chemistry and did some nice kissing with each going down on the other. I could easily tell the difference in quality and this scene was very nice to watch even with the toy play towards the end.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Bitches In Heat 2 (Hustler)
Bitches In Heat 2 (Hustler) 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Monica Mayhem, Dani Woodward, Chanel Chavez, Veronica Lynn, Mikayla, Samantha Ryan, Alicia Alighatti, Alecktra Blue, Jamie Huxley, Alyssa Knight, Kelly Kline
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Mr. Pete
Release date: 11/1/2005
Bitches In Heat 2 (Hustler) reviews:
review on  

Shame on me. I saw the director, Mr. Pete, who is a good male performer. I saw the list of hot girls. What I didn't look at was the back cover in order to figure out that this was a lesbian movie. No cock in sight. Not even behind the scenes. The scenes were: Alyssa Knight & Mikayla Monica Mayhem & Samantha Ryan Alektra Blue, Jamie Huxley, and Kelly Kline Alicia Alighatti & Dani Woodward Veronica Lynn & Chanel Chavez I don't like to watch lesbian movies because well... I'm not a lesbian. However there are things that interest me like kissing and that didn't start until the third scene. There were plenty of toys. Pete sometimes lends a helping hand behind the camera by getting Mikayla to squirt. Watching his technique seems to bring out suspicions on squirting when he pushes down on the girl's pelvis (bladder) for leverage while fingering the girl. My favourite scene was Alektra, Jamie, and Kelly's scene. This was my first look at Jamie on video.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Take My Wife (Vivid)
Take My Wife (Vivid) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brooke, Nick Manning, Mercedez, Dani Woodward, Nick Jacobs, Justin Magnum, Nicki Hunter
Studio: Vivid

Directed by: Paul Thomas
Release date: 10/20/2005
Previews: Movie Trailer
Take My Wife (Vivid) reviews:
review on  

Director : Paul ThomasVideography : Ralph Parfait / Victoria WoodhillCast : Mercedez, Nicki Hunter, Brooke, Dani Woodward, Nick Manning, Justin Magnum, Nick JacobsRunning time : 88 minsDVD Extras : Chapter selection, positions room, photo galleries, behind-the-scenes, bonus clips, trailers, sex ads, weblinkTrailers : The New Devil in Ms Jones, Extreme Close-Up : Lexie, One Way Out, Groupie5 Bonus Clips :Mercedez & Mario Rossi in Last Girl StandingMercedez & Evan Stone in Poke HerMercedez & Jean Valjean in VIP 54Cherry Mirage & Mr Marcus in Watcher 8Dayton, Taylor StClair & Dale DaBone in Bad ThoughtsBehind-The-Scenes : Shylar Cobi looks either drunk or high, Nicki says shes reputed to have a very comfortable pussy, which Justin agrees with, and Mercedez explains shes not the kind of girl whos comfortable with hard sex and that she needs to reach a comfort zone with her male partners.The Pitch : In Kumshottie, Texas, two brothers with aspiring music ambitions try to trick Country idol Vito Coccabella into helping them put one foot in the industry, most notably by luring the cocky air
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Girls Suck
Girls Suck 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sophia, Brooke, Larissa, Dani Woodward, Audrey Hollander, Randi Wright, Tiana Lynn, Larisa Fox, Tory Lane, Haley Paige
Studio: American Hardcore

Directed by: Rick Shameless
Release date: 10/8/2005
Girls Suck reviews:
review on  

In this movie, all the blowjobs range from slow and seductive to energetic, and only one bj here can be considered rough. The movie starts out with the attractive blonde Brooke outside near a pool. She gets to her knees and slowly sucks on a guy until he shoots a huge blast to her face. Its a pretty good bj scene, but there were a few times that she looked like she would rather be elsewhere. Next is a really good bj with the attractive blonde Randi Wright in a tub, slowly licking on a guys cock and softly taking it into her mouth. He jerks off, and shoots a big blast into her open mouth. Two cute girls in ligerie, Haley Paige and Sophia, lay on a bed together, and slowly lick each other all over. When the guy enters, both girls perform a nice bj scene as they energetically suck on a guys dick and get lightly face fucked. Haley and Sophia both stick out their tongues, and he dumps a load on them. Outside by a pool, Dani Woodward gets to her knees to give a good looking bj with alot of slow sucking and deepthroating.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cum Envy
Cum Envy 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brian Surewood, Tommy Gunn, Shay Sights, Anthony Hardwood, Sascha, Talon, Dani Woodward, Eve Laurence, Scott Nails, Vanessa Lane, Jay Huntington, Cassie Courtland, Havana Ginger
Studio: VCA

Directed by: Martin Del Toro
Release date: 10/5/2005
Cum Envy reviews:
review on  

STUDIO: VCA DIRECTOR:Martin Del Toro CAST:Shay Sights, Havana Ginger, Eve Laurence, Cassie Courtland, Vanessa Lane, Dani Woodward, Anthony Hardwood, Talon, Scott Nails, Sascha, Jay Huntington, Tommy Gunn & Brian Surewood Q U I C K I E REVIEW: Don't ask me, man. Apparently these girls "envy" guys because they have cum. This can mean several things but lets assume they just like cum. I didn't get Shay Sights' demonic approach at all either. At one point her head had the crazy Jacob's Ladder effect going on. Each performer (male and female) is comatoste until Shay encounters them. She somehow revives them and then watches them fuck, talks shit and occasionally joins in. Vanessa Lane, Havana Ginger and Dani Woodward... if you were wondering why I checked this out. Good enough combination for me. I was so certain Havana Ginger once went by "Mika Brown" and this may be true but I can't be for sure. Whatever the case, this girl is really good looking. Beautiful face and huge natural breasts.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Dani Woodward & Friends
Dani Woodward & Friends 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Monti, Chandler, Rayveness, Allison Kilgore, Barbie Bell, Dru Berrymore, Maya Gold, Dani Woodward
Studio: New Machine

Release date: 9/18/2005
Dani Woodward & Friends reviews:
review on  

Dani Woodward and Friends is another New Machine compilation that pleased me more than most of their releases. Which is to say, I enjoyed more than just the main scene featuring the star performer. Seems New Machine is now packaging some old Puritan stuff together in these Greatest Hits comps. Thats a nice break from having to watch nothing but recycled Ed Powers and Randy West junk.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Tiny Chicks Sure Can Fuck
Tiny Chicks Sure Can Fuck 
(3.8 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Chris Charming, Sascha, Roxy Jezel, Dani Woodward, Benjamin Bratt, Otto Bauer, Jenaveve Jolie, Hillary Scott, Jasmine Byrne
Studio: Acid Rain

Directed by: Bobby Damone
Release date: 9/8/2005
Tiny Chicks Sure Can Fuck reviews:
review on  

Prologue Re: The title of this video. Have truer words ever been spoken. There have always been standout performers in porn who were diminutive in stature. They make big dicks look even more impressive and provide gaspworthy moments when they not only handle the pounding, but thrive on it. Acid Rain is known for delivering very hardcore sex and the cast for this DVD has three of the most impressive tiny chicks I've ever seen. Roxy Jezel, Hillary Scott and Jasmine Byrne. The roll call is rounded out with Jeneveve Jolie and Dani Woodward. They may not indulge in circus acts but provide plenty of extra eye candy. Has it been more than two years since I first viewed Roxy Jezel? She has transformed from the adorable waif to an incredibly beautiful young woman. Her body is fuller, hair lightened and styled, maturity showing in her self confidence. Roxy's nod to her partial Asian descent, her eyes, will pull you into her web. She opens the video with a tease that's both physical and verbal.
   read the complete review
review on  

Finally a title that lives up to its name! This puts to shame anything I have seen from Red Light District! A gonzo-ish (hardcore sex) but with much hotter chicks who are into the fucking...and much better production value! Featuring 5 VERY HOT sex scenes, I had a hard time to keep from busting a nut! Female talent: Roxy/Jenaveve Jolie/Hillary Scott/Jasmine Burn & Dani Woodward...I havent seen these girls before, but they are among the most into it fucking, sucking and being fucked chicks I have come upon in a long time. They enjoy being fucked and the verbal nastiness is 100! The titties are nice, the pussies are shaved, and 3 out of 5 assholes get furiously fucked with no condoms! Each scene lasts between 21 - 25 minutes and features the hottest ass fucking, ass to mouth, blow job gagging, ass to pussy sex I havent seen displayed with such enthusiam in a long time...I said that already didnt I? With the exception of an auburn haired cutie, the girls are blond and brunette.
   read the complete review
review on  

Well this dvd here seems to celebrate the fact that short girls like the pipe and can take it as good as girls who have a bit more meat on their bones. I can go either way in this debate and for me it's really boils down to the girls passion for the scene and if she's enthusiastic then I could be just as hot for Leah as I am for Georgia Peach. Now this title has some fine looking young ladies in it from Hillary Scott to Roxy Jezel to Jeneveve Jolie to Dani Woodward so let's see how well these little ladies do their thing. Roxy Jezel: Leading off with this sexy English girl you are treated to some fine shots moving all over her body. Roxy's got a nice looking ass, modest sized boobs, and a cute face-- now when she talks it even gets better with the sexy accent. Soon she's joined and you get some more great ass shots as she's fingered in both her holes. Roxy is very enthused as she tackles the cock before her and anyone who's watched her fuck before has seen this energy from her.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Pass the Creme
Pass the Creme 
(3.0 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Tommy Gunn, Lee Stone, Brett Rockman, Barrett Blade, Kurt Lockwood, Talon, Dani Woodward, Sativa Rose, Tory Lane, Austin Kincaid, Alicia Alighatti, Taryn Thomas, Courtney Simpson, Genesis Skye, Cassie Courtland, Nikki Nievez, Charlotte Stokely
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: Bobby Manila
Release date: 9/7/2005
Pass the Creme reviews:
review on  

First of all I like the title, shows some originality rather than using some derivative of cum swapping. It's lends an air of class to the festivities which indeed feature two girls fucking and sharing one cock until they receive a load to share. I see already two reviews for this one so I'll just glaze over what I saw as both offered good focused points on this release. One thing I enjoy about a DVSX release is the picture quality is normally very high and this one was no different with Bobby getting some super shots as the girls tease us with those tight young bodies. I also liked the close up shots we got for the bjs and again during the sex. I love a good tight shot on an ass when it's riding in cowgirl such as the first scene with Charlotte and Genesis offered. To close out Talon fires right to Charlotte's mouth with a small bit swapped with Genesis. The next scene stars two faves of mine, one Taryn Thomas and the other Sativa Rose who I just saw do a rare anal scene for her.
   read the complete review
review on  

Pass The Creme Reviewed by scipio and Yoshi. Dir: Bobby Manila Extras: BTS: Quite a few amusing minutes of nondescript BTS stuff. These folks are cwazy! Nice breasts, though. Solo Scenes: about 2mins of each pair of girls masturbating. Photo Gallery: A series of stills in autorun form. 6mins. Hot Shots: Cumshot recaps for each scene, basically. Internet Access: Web-enable this disc by outting it into your PC.. Trailers: Sakura Tales 7 (my copy of which, was Faulty), Teen Sensations 11. A quick note on scene ratings - unlike many reviewers of different things who tend to rate "average" as 7/10. I rate average as 5/10, this makes 7/10 from me quite a bit above average, so bear this in mind. All scenes feature Cum Swapping, none feature condoms. Anything else notable will be mentioned by scene.
   read the complete review
review on  

Pass the Creme as the title implies is about cum swapping girls. Guy spooges in one girls mouth. She transfers it to the other girl's mouth orally. This is the second Bobby Manila movie I've seen for DVSX. What I like about Bobby's movies in general is that he seems to have a similar taste in women to me. Of course some of this may be that he seeks out recommendations on girls from other people. My favourite scene is actually the first one as I get to see Charlotte Stokely for the first time. She doesn't seem to be as experienced as her screen partner Genesis Skye in handling Talon but there is such a natural beauty to Charlotte with her freckles. She definitely looks like a product of the 60s. As for the other scenes, Sativa Rose and Taryn Thomas team up on the crooked schlong of Lee Stone. Sativa is sporting a new trashy reddish brown hairstyle that I like and squeals more in the scene than I remember. Might be the crookedness that's making her squeal.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Supersquirt 2
Supersquirt 2 
(4.0 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Billy Glide, Randy Spears, Dick Nasty, Mickey G., Tommy Gunn, Kinzie Kenner, Dani Woodward, Angela Stone, Tiana Lynn, Hillary Scott, Flower Tucci, Sammie Rhodes, Lexi Love, Joshua Hunter
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: Patrick Collins
Release date: 9/2/2005
Supersquirt 2 reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 112 min. Production Date: 8 / 27 / 2005 Director: Patrick Collins Cast: Angela Stone, Dani Woodward, Flower Tucci, Hillary Scott, Kinzie Kenner, Lexi Love, Sammie Rhodes, Tiana Lynn, Billy Glyde, Randy Spears, and Tommy Gunn The Short Story Initial Expectations: With this cast how could one not go in with high expectations??? Initial Reaction: Daaaaaaaaaaamn!!!!! Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting a squirting movie with plenty of anal Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting quiet porn or a movie where most of the female cast squirts or has lots of couples action The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are pretty well done. The audio is clear and well balanced, but the balance falters several times throughout the movie. The video is also nicely done. It's clear and nicely lit with just a hint of grain. The lighting varies a little a couple times and the grain gets a bit noticeable once or twice, but for the most part this is a very nice looking movie.
   read the complete review
review on  

One of the movies in Elegant's heavily promoted "Squirtember" release month, I liked this movie for the most part do to the strength of the cast. Unlike the first one of the series where she goes to Prague, Tiana Lynn's adventure is stateside and her costars are all American. Also unlike the first one we have some of Tiana's frequent squirting costars. Final difference is that the dvd wasn't heavily scratched up. The movie starts off with a written lecture about squirting that Axel Braun could've written himself from his days as Dr. G. Call me a skeptic on the whole squirting thing though. In the behind the scenes, you see the girls chugging down the water. Whether it's pee or something else, I don't really care but sometimes the emphasis on squirting detracts from the actual sex as the girls break the action to twiddle their clit and let loose a stream.
   read the complete review
review on  

Well we are into October now but I still have a couple Squirtember releases to get done and this is one. Tiana Lynn really seemed to jump up on the gonzo scene this past year and her amazing ability to squirt has been the catalyst I think for her rise plus her infectious energy when in a scene is palpable, trust me I've seen the woman in person and she craves cock and pussy juice like you and I crave air!! There are five scenes in this one all featuring Tiana with her merry band of friends both male and female and you can trust me when I say there is plenty of female juices to go around so pull up a mug and just wait because Tiana will be coming your way shortly with some girly juice ready to fill you up! Tiana & Flower Tucci: Well you can't start off a squirting themed dvd any better than with these two ladies. We start with a great shot of Tiana's ass and traveling up we soon get a shot of her pretty face.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 

Available Filters
Trailers (7)

Category
Studio
Director