Porn Stars  >  Dani Jensen  >  Reviews  > Straight

Reviews of Dani Jensen, Straight Movies



We have 12 movie reviews with Dani Jensen in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Dani Jensen's Straight movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 1 - 12 of 12 Movies
Boxcover for Naughty Rich Girls 8
Naughty Rich Girls 8 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Phoenix Marie, Dani Jensen, Dani Daniels, Maddy O'Reilly, Luna C. Kitsuen
Studio: Naughty America

Release date: 4/17/2014
Naughty Rich Girls 8 reviews:
review on  

Naughty Americaís latest release concern those sexy, bratty girls that we want to bang so much! Maddy O'Reilly, Dani Daniels, Dani Jensen, Phoenix Marie and Luna C. Kitsuen bring their attitudes and their bodies to this release. Those are some sexy bitches!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for I Have a Wife 28
I Have a Wife 28 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Rachel Roxxx, Dani Jensen, Allison Moore, Alex Chance, Monica Rise
Studio: Naughty America

Release date: 4/3/2014
I Have a Wife 28 reviews:
review on  

Naughty Americaís latest entry in the series devoted to cheating scoundrels. But in their defense, if these girls came on to me, thereís only so much I could refuse! Allison Moore, Alex Chance, Rachel Roxxx, Monica Rise and Dani Jensen are the 5 women who refuse to take no for an answer!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Teens Like It Big 17 (Brazzers)
Teens Like It Big 17 (Brazzers) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Erik Everhard, Ryan Madison, Johnny Sins, Keiran Lee, Dani Jensen, Stevie Shae, Riley Reid, Maddy O'Reilly, Rikki Six, Mia Malkova
Studio: Brazzers

Release date: 4/1/2014
Teens Like It Big 17 (Brazzers) reviews:
review on  

Brazzers latest offering features young teenagers who like the big dick! They have a great cast here including Maddy OíReilly, Mia Malkova, Riley Reid and Dani Jensen. These girls not only like the big cock, they make it their own personal playgrounds!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for My Wife's Hot Friend 22
My Wife's Hot Friend 22 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Billy Glide, Kurt Lockwood, Johnny Castle, Abbey Brooks, Dani Jensen, Asphyxia Noir, Anikka Albrite, Jessica Robbin
Studio: Naughty America

Release date: 2/13/2014
My Wife's Hot Friend 22 reviews:
review on  

These men canít keep their hands off their wives best friends! And if your friend was Anikka Albrite, Abbey Brooks or Dani Jensen, I donít blame them! These girls bring the goods and now how to work their assets!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Neighbor Affair 20
Neighbor Affair 20 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Billy Glide, Mick Blue, Cytherea, Mia Lelani, Jordan Ash, Nikki Sexx, Dani Jensen, Bill Bailey, Ashli Ames, Melina Mason
Studio: Naughty America

Release date: 10/30/2013
Neighbor Affair 20 reviews:
review on  

Hot neighbors who know what they want and they go after him (or in one case, her). Some little hotties are in this one including the opening lesbian salvo with Mia Lelani and Melina Mason. Cytheria, Nikki Sexx and Dani Jensen also display their wares in all their glory!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for I Have a Wife 16
I Have a Wife 16 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Billy Glide, John Strong, Jack Lawrence, Alec Knight, Johnny Castle, Phoenix Marie, Dani Jensen, Katie Jordin, Laura Crystal, Baylee Lee
Studio: Naughty America

Release date: 2/16/2012
I Have a Wife 16 reviews:
review on  

Cheating men and the women they do it with, thatís what this series is all about. Naughty America has lined up an exceptional cast including Pheonix Marie, Dani Jensen and Katie Jordin. They all play seductresses who capture the eye of a married friend. Actually, if these babes were dressed as nuns, they would still tempt me.
   read the complete review
review on  

I guess one could say that it admirable to know what you want and then go after it with a "never quit" mindset. Here, we have some ladies, whether coworkers or neighbors, who each seduce a married man. Oh sure, at first, each guy usually makes some attempt at protesting such advances. But in the end, lust and infidelity win out.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Naughty Bookworms 23
Naughty Bookworms 23 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tommy Gunn, Mark Wood, Alec Knight, Justin Magnum, Derrick Pierce, Jada Stevens, Dani Jensen, Jessi Palmer, Nicole Aniston, Trinity St. Clair
Studio: Naughty America

Release date: 8/4/2011
Naughty Bookworms 23 reviews:
review on  

Vol. 23 of this series features an outstanding cast of naughty students including Jada Stevens, Dani Jensen and covergirl Nicole Aniston. Iím really looking forward to this one because Iíve been repeatedly impressed by that trioís talents over the past year.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Babysitter Diaries 5
Babysitter Diaries 5 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Christian XXX, Eric Masterson, Mark Wood, Dani Jensen, Ash Hollywood, Tasha Reign, Brookelyn Lee, Tanner Meyes
Studio: Reality Junkies

Directed by: Kevin Moore
Release date: 6/29/2011
Previews: Movie Trailer
Babysitter Diaries 5 reviews:
review on  

There are certain themes used as a setup in porn that never go out of style; Stewardesses, Sorority Girls, Cheerleaders, and of course, Babysitters. Reality Junkiesí Babysitter Diaries 5 has a run time of 2 hours covering 5 scenes and continues providing the high quality product that is Reality Junkies forte.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Double Vision 3 (Jules Jordan Video)
Double Vision 3 (Jules Jordan Video) 
(3.3 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Erik Everhard, Tanya James, Bobbi Starr, Faye Reagan, Andy San Dimas, Marie McCray, Alanah Rae, Dani Jensen, Heather Starlet, Charlie Lynn, Ashlyn Rae
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Erik Everhard
Release date: 2/14/2011
Previews: Movie Trailer
Double Vision 3 (Jules Jordan Video) reviews:
review on  

I was so looking forward to Erik Everhardís Double Vision 3 based on the cast alone. I mean, seriously, itís got several of my current faves; Andy San Dimas, Faye Reagan, Dani Jenson, Marie McCray, and Ashlyn Rae. The premise being, each scene as supposedly similar looking girls paired up that youíll be seeing double vision in this 5 scene 3 hour release.
   read the complete review
review on  

DOUBLE VISION 3 (2011, Erik Everhard Entertainment-Jule Jordan Video) is a nearly 3 hour gonzo disc with Erik fucking beautiful female pairings in each of its 5 scenes. Here is a review.
   read the complete review
review on  

Erik Everhard usually has double disk sets that he produces but he shoved almost 3 hours of adult viewing pleasure onto one disk for this title. He has a good cast list with two dream pairings of Bobbi Starr and Andy San Dimas and Faye Reagan with Dani Jensen. There are some other beauties in this collection and Iím anxious to see this one!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Teens Like It Big 7 (Brazzers)
Teens Like It Big 7 (Brazzers) 
(4.1 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Johnny Sins, Nikki Rhodes, Keiran Lee, Enzo Lorenzo, Dani Jensen, Rebecca Blue, Jasmine Jolie, Pepper Fox, Victoria White, Tessa Taylor, Giselle Ibiza, Shane Dizzle
Studio: Brazzers

Release date: 7/8/2010
Teens Like It Big 7 (Brazzers) reviews:
review on  

I really have to stay up to date with my writing as this is another release that others have beaten me to and I have a hard time writing something different than what numerous other people have written, especially since I agree with everything that is already said. That aside, get Teens Like it Big 7 from Brazzers. The girls are cute, the camera work is top notch and there is a bit of humor that makes these releases fun and breezy. Just look at the cast also; Nikki Rhodes, Tessa Taylor, Pepper Fox and Dani Jenson. All very cute girls, no slight to the other cast members but these are the ones that did it for me the best. Pluses: Cute girls, hot sex, and a very hot FMF between with Dani and Pepper. Minuses: Weak popshot for Tessa. Sleaziness Factor (1-10): 2 for the young girl FMF scenes. Is it worth it? You cant go wrong with this series from Brazzers.
   read the complete review
review on  

Very high expectations for Brazzers, they are hit or miss with the "plot" attempts, but this Teen installation is right on the money. Hot girls, hot sex and plenty of big...
   read the complete review
review on  

The title tells why I didnt get laid much in high school, I guess. LOL. Brazzers returns with a collection of young girls worshipping big cocks. This one features Dani Jensen, Rebecca Blue and Nikki Rhodes for your viewing pleasure. Nikki Rhodes Nikki is exchanging dirty stories with a couple friends when she tells the tale of Little Red Riding Whore. Nikki looks outstanding in a red and black bra top, red skirt and white fishnets. She gets warned about the big bad wolf but pays no heed and continues on her way. Johnny Sins, as the wolf, jumps out from behind a tree to scare her. Shes not afraid but when he pulls out his cock, she is duly impressed. She plays with it a little and spits on it before asking if she can put it in her mouth. She gags herself on it and basically worships his member. Then she asks if hes going to do like the fairy tale says and eat her. Nice. Johnny licks her pussy from behind with some nice camera shots. He fucks her against the tree from behind before Nikki lays out a blanket for reverse cowgirl, cowgirl and spoon.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Teens Like It Big 7 (Brazzers)
Boxcover for Bree's College Daze 3
Bree's College Daze 3 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Randy Spears, Mr. Pete, Chris Johnson, Nicole Ray, Bree Olson, Rocco Reed, Dani Jensen, Gracie Glam, James Franko
Studio: Adam & Eve

Directed by: Andre Madness
Release date: 5/11/2010
Bree's College Daze 3 reviews:
review on  

This is an installment of the lucrative "anything Bree touches" series. She is hot, passionate, and very girl next door who loves group sex! She is a new girl in college who is quite the kinkster.
   read the complete review
review on  

Here we get a new flick with Bree Olson who is still in college but it's summer now so she's decided to attend an all girl school. This doesn't mean the flicks all girl but that would've been good, lol. Nope there's still plenty of cock around and Bree is here to show one shy girl, Dani Jensen, how to get her hands and mouth on some. Gracie Glam and Nicole Ray are also on board with Bree Olson getting two scenes, one though is just a blowjob. Worth a rental for Bree fans who want to see everything she does plus the outfits-- schoolgirl attire were nice and we get some sexy workout outfits worn too to start the movie and then at the end.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Whale Tail 5
Whale Tail 5 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Wood, Mr. Pete, Mark Ashley, Johnny Sins, Hannah West, Dani Jensen, Domenic Kane, Pepper Fox, Miley Ann, Ashlyn Rae
Studio: Smash Pictures

Directed by: Kevin Moore
Release date: 10/29/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Whale Tail 5 reviews:
review on  

A new Whale Tail so that means thongs'n'asses! If you like to gaze at the backside of a girl wearing jeans or shorts where the tip is pulled down just a tad showing off the thong-- we get good colors too from lavender to yellow to pink. Some fine asses here too with Dani Jensen, Hannah West and Miley Ann leading the way here. Some good dick sucking also and two scenes have some decent ass/ pussy licking from behind courtesy of Mr. Mark Wood and then Mark Ashley. An easy rental for fans of the series.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 
Current Filters
Straight X

Available Filters
Trailers (3)

Category
Studio
Director