Porn Stars  >  Dani Daniels  > Reviews

Reviews of Dani Daniels Movies

Official website


Interviews

We have 159 movie reviews with Dani Daniels in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Dani Daniels's movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 1 - 25 of 159 Movies   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50 | 100    Sort: 
Boxcover for Net Skirts 13.0
Net Skirts 13.0 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Prinzzess, Chanel Preston, Dani Daniels, Vanessa Veracruz, Aidra Fox, Aria Alexander, Shauna Skye, Jorden Kennedy
Studio: Girlfriends Films

Release date: 12/5/2015
Net Skirts 13.0 reviews:
review on  

Girlfriends Films latest release is this little number that has some hotties in every scene. They have a very good cast here with such lesbian stars such as Aidra Fox, Dani Daniels, Vanessa Veracruz, Chanel Preston, Aria Alexander and Prinzzess.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Best Of Tammy Sands 3, The
Best Of Tammy Sands 3, The 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Celeste Star, Lela Star, Faye Reagan, Georgia Jones, Alexis Ford, Samantha Saint, Bree Daniels, Dani Daniels, Malena Morgan, Aaliyah Love, Brett Rossi, Hayden Hawkens, Angela Sommers, Cherie DeVille, Destiny Dixon, Eufrat Mai, Diara Diane
Studio: Girlfriends Films

Directed by: Tammy Sands
Release date: 11/6/2015
Best Of Tammy Sands 3, The reviews:
review on  

Girlfriends Films releases this compilation disk featuring some of Tammy Sands' greatest scenes! Tammy is a great girl/girl director and this single disk includes performances by Aaliyah Love, Cherie Deville, Celeste Star, Faye Reagan and Alexis Ford.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for jessica drake's Guide to Wicked Sex: Foreplay
jessica drake's Guide to Wicked Sex: Foreplay 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Eric Masterson, Steve Rogers, Claire Robbins, Dani Daniels, Steve Rodgers, Rob Piper, Olivia Austin, Olivia Austen
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: jessica drake
Release date: 10/21/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
jessica drake's Guide to Wicked Sex: Foreplay reviews:
review on  

Jessica Drake has been producting adult instructional videos for a couple of years now. Her latest effort is all about foreplay. Guys, listen up. Most women complain that we don't partake in this prelude to sex nearly enough! She enlists 3 couples to help her explain what they like about foreplay and why it's important. She has 3 couples to help her out in talking about what they like.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for James Deen's Sex Tapes: Porn Stars 2
James Deen's Sex Tapes: Porn Stars 2 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: James Deen, Krissy Lynn, Jennifer White, Dani Daniels, Riley Reid, Jade Nile
Studio: James Deen Productions

Directed by: James Deen
Release date: 10/20/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
James Deen's Sex Tapes: Porn Stars 2 reviews:
review on  

James Deen brings us some of his personal sex tapes with a nice cross section of babes. James is one of the top male performers in the industry and creates great chemsitry with his female partners. He brings us Krissy Lynn, Dani Daniels, Jade Nile, Jennifer White and Riley Reid. Hot sex is sure to be upon us!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Interracial Threesomes 2
Interracial Threesomes 2 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Dakota James, Allie Haze, Dani Daniels, Cadence Lux, Alli Rae, Abella Danger
Studio: Blacked.com

Directed by: Greg Lansky
Release date: 10/9/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
Interracial Threesomes 2 reviews:
review on  

Its time to venture back into the wonderful world of Greg Lansky and Blacked.com. A world where the ladies are sexy, the lingerie is even sexier, and the sexual appetite is beyond words. And with this, it's all about threesomes, two girls for one guy, or can't forget about Dakota and her wish for two cocks to play with. Like I said, the obvious choice for the spotlight scene is Dani, Allie and Flash, but I would say the others had some greatness as well, but c'mon it's Dani and Allie, what more do I need to say. Blacked.com is up for numerous AVN awards and this is just another fine example of why.
   read the complete review
review on  

A recent IR themed release from Blacked.com and this latest features all threesomes. The first three scenes are G/G/B affairs while the finale has Dakota James taking on two BBC's! Lots to enjoy in this one with some healthy ass licking between the ladies, some P2OGM and some very good shared knob polishing during the scenes.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sensual Moments 5
Sensual Moments 5 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mick Blue, Ramon Nomar, James Deen, Gracie Glam, Dani Daniels, Logan Pierce, Mia Malkova, Aria Alexander
Studio: Erotica X

Directed by: Mason
Release date: 9/23/2015
Sensual Moments 5 reviews:
review on  

Mason directs this couples porn release that is very romantic, especially compared to her HardX titles. She has a good cast of beauties here including Aria Alexander, Dani Daniels, Mia Malkova and Gracie Glam. Mason is the Queen of gonzo porn but her romantic features are top notch as well!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for True Erotica (DVD + Digital 4K)
True Erotica (DVD + Digital 4K) 
(3.4 stars avg from 5 reviews)

Starring: Ramon Nomar, Alexis Texas, Ryan Driller, Dani Daniels, Ava Dalush, Alexa Tomas, Jenna Sativa, Joel Tomas
Studio: Adult Empire Films

Directed by: Holly Randall
Release date: 9/17/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
True Erotica (DVD + Digital 4K) reviews:
review on  

Holly Randall makes her directorial debut with TRUE EROTICA (2015, AE-Adult Empire) with the lovely Alexis Texas and her ample tush gracing the DVD cover sleeve. Ava Dalush is the real star of this DVD as her terrific opening scene with Ryan Driller covers nearly 1/3 of the running time, which leaves about an hour for the other three encounters that are lovingly captured by Randall and crew. NO condoms. A little over 90 minutes plus about 15-20 minutes of extras.
   read the complete review
review on  

"True Erotica" From Adult Empire Films and Holly Randall is a movie that will please some fans and will make some fans scream, not that you need much to make that happen, the only thing that get me frustrated was the no subchapters in the scenes, or maybe my copy was damaged, Astro always notes things like this, if you want to check out where the pop or a position, it wouldn't be smart to replay the whole scene, unless you have the whole week to do the review, and that's my beef. Do what the Master reviewers say.
   read the complete review
review on  

Famed photographer Holly Randle makes her directorial debut with this Adult Empire title. She has four scenes on this disk running just over 91 minutes of screen time. Not a bad cast for a first timer either in Ava Dalush, Alexis Texas, Dani Daniels, Jenna Sativa and Alexa Tomas. Let's see how she does!
   read the complete review
All reviews of True Erotica (DVD + Digital 4K)
Boxcover for 2 Chicks Same Time 20
2 Chicks Same Time 20 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Monique Alexander, Nikki Benz, Holly West, Nicole Aniston, Dani Daniels, Aaliyah Love, Cherie DeVille, Kendra Lust, Romi Rain, Noelle Easton
Studio: Naughty America

Release date: 9/3/2015
2 Chicks Same Time 20 reviews:
review on  

Naughty America is up to their 20th edition of every man's fantasy! Two chicks on one dick is a dream for many men and it lives out in full living color in this series. Dani Daniels, Aaliyah Love, Romi Rain and Kendra Lust are among the babes showing thier wares in this release!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Lesbian Psychodramas 18
Lesbian Psychodramas 18 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jayden Jaymes, Dani Daniels, Elle Alexandra, Angela Sommers, Sovereign Syre, Raven Rockette, Natalia Starr
Studio: Girlfriends Films

Release date: 8/11/2015
Lesbian Psychodramas 18 reviews:
review on  

Girlfriends Films latest release to make its way to me is this little number that features the psychological leanings of lesbians. These girls are a little bit crazy but most hot girls are, lol. Sovereign Syre, Elle Alexander, Dani Dnaiels, Ravcen Rockette and Jayden Jaymes are among the stars in this one!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Booty Tryouts
Big Booty Tryouts 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Tommy Pistol, Alexis Texas, Bill Bailey, Dani Daniels, Anikka Albrite, AJ Applegate, Keisha Grey, Abella Danger
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: Alexis Texas
Release date: 8/5/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
Big Booty Tryouts reviews:
review on  

Alexis Texas' first directorial feature for Elegant Angel is this one in which the big booty legend gives tryouts to the next generation of big bootys. Anikka Albrite, Dani Daniels and AJ Applegate are already big booty legends within the industry and the next generation is represented by Keisha Grey and Abella Danger.
   read the complete review
review on  

A new release coming soon directed by and starring Alexis Texas as she gets a few of her XXX girlfriends to show off their big juicy bottoms! Try Dani Daniels, Abella Danger, AJ Applegate, Keisha Grey, and Anikka Albrite on for size! Yeah thought that might get your attention and these ladies will do that for sure with some good tease sequences followed by the action. Two scenes here were all girl affairs with one featuring 3 and the other 2. Plenty of booty loving involved both orally and some finger play too. A brief bit of toy played in the Abella/ AJ/ Alexis scene and it was short and saved for Miss Danger's ass. Bill Bailey and Tommy Pistol were the two lucky guys brought in for the first and last scenes.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cum Exchange 2, The (Jules Jordan)
Cum Exchange 2, The (Jules Jordan) 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mick Blue, Manuel Ferrara, Kaylani Lei, James Deen, Prince Yahshua, Dani Daniels, Cherie DeVille, Anikka Albrite, Cindy Starfall, Adriana Chechik, Megan Rain, Abella Danger
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: William H. Nutsack
Release date: 7/26/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
Cum Exchange 2, The (Jules Jordan) reviews:
review on  

The latest from William H featuring four hot scenes of two girls sharing each other then tag teaming a hard cock before ending the scene sharing the load they work to generate. The finale features some hot anal from both Anikka Albrite and Abella Danger with multiple shots of A2OGM. Lots to enjoy in this one as they put together a fine cast for each scene here.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Remy's Angels
Remy's Angels 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Lexi Belle, Dana DeArmond, Dani Daniels, Lola Foxx, Remy Lacroix, Abella Danger
Studio: Archangel

Directed by: Tori Black
Release date: 6/18/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
Remy's Angels reviews:
review on  

An all girl showcase with the lovely Remy Lacroix as the star and focus of attention, brought to us by ArchAngel and Tori Black. Remy may be the focus of this one, but there are plenty of all stars to add in even more eye candy for you, including the newbie Abella and Lola, and a few veterans with Dana, Dani and Lexi. Thinking about the spotlight scene for this one, I would have to say it came down to her scene with Abella that started things off and the threesome with Dani and Lexi which ends this movie. But you can't go wrong with three ladies over two. As for the technical stuff, pretty light on the special features, basically a BTS segment, and I will say that there was no issues with Tori and her camera skills, some nice footage and locations add a nice little bonus to this one. Considering how things have transpired recently, I am still glad anytime we get to see Remy in action, and I am glad they still decided to release this. This may get some love once award season kicks in, I
   read the complete review
review on  

Arch Angel's latest release is this disk that features former contract performer Remy LaCroisx. This all-girl release spotlights Remy's Sapphic desires! She has some hot women to work with in this including Lola Foxx, Lexi Belle, Dani Daniels, Dana DeArmond and Abella Danger. Tori Black directs this one and she knows how to make a good porn scene!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for 2 Chicks Same Time 19
2 Chicks Same Time 19 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Courtney Taylor, Jada Stevens, Allie Haze, Nicole Aniston, Dani Daniels, Chloe Amour, Keisha Grey, Karla Kush, Brooke Wylde, Carmen Caliente
Studio: Naughty America

Release date: 6/4/2015
2 Chicks Same Time 19 reviews:
review on  

Every man's fantasy comes true in this Naughthy America release. They have assembled a great cast in this one including Keisha Grey, Jada Stevens, Dani Daniles, Karla Kush an Chloe Amour.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Lesbian Triangles 31
Lesbian Triangles 31 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Charlotte Stokely, Lena Nicole, Dani Daniels, Simone Sonay, Scarlet Red, Alix Lynx, Kenna James, Blair Summers
Studio: Girlfriends Films

Release date: 5/11/2015
Lesbian Triangles 31 reviews:
review on  

Girlfriends Films latest release concerns these lesbians with a third wheel. That doesn't prevent these girls from getting naked and pleasuring their partners in the best way possible. There's a nice cast in this one including Scarlet Red, Dani Daniels, Kenna James and Simone Sonay. These girls love the fairer sex!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Women Seeking Women 116
Women Seeking Women 116 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Anita Dark, India Summer, Taylor Vixen, Allie Haze, Sarah Shevon, Layla Rose, Dani Daniels, Bibette Blanche
Studio: Girlfriends Films

Release date: 4/27/2015
Women Seeking Women 116 reviews:
review on  

Girlfriends Films releases their 116th volume of this landmark series. Has any other series ever reached 116 with good quality? I tend to think that it might be pretty difficult to do that! This edition features Dani Daniels, India Summer, Allie Haze and Sarah Shevon.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Phat Ass White Girls 14 P.A.W.G. (Morally Corrupt)
Phat Ass White Girls 14 P.A.W.G. (Morally Corrupt) 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: James Deen, Mike Adriano, Chris Strokes, Allie Haze, Xander Corvus, Dani Daniels, Christy Mack, Valentina Nappi
Studio: Morally Corrupt

Directed by: Mike Adriano
Release date: 4/22/2015
Phat Ass White Girls 14 P.A.W.G. (Morally Corrupt) reviews:
review on  

"Phat Ass White Girls: P,A,W.G. 14" from Morally Corrupt is a good movie for butt lovers, especially white girl's butt lovers, who happen to follow the series, not sure how far behind of the series this is, but notheless is sure buy for most fans.
   read the complete review
review on  

Morally Corrupt produces some great big ass content and this is their 14th volume of their masterpiece series. There is well over 3 hours worth of content on this disk and all the girls havv big bootys that the camera just worships. Christy Mack, Dani Daniels, Valentina Nappi and Allie Haze are the girls with the phat asses!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Massive Asses 8 (Elegant Angel)
Massive Asses 8 (Elegant Angel) 
(4.2 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Steve Holmes, Mark Wood, Mr. Pete, Toni Ribas, Holly Heart, Dani Daniels, Jessy Jones, Gabriella Paltrova, Abella Danger, Olivia Austin
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: Pat Myne
Release date: 4/13/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
Massive Asses 8 (Elegant Angel) reviews:
review on  

Massive Asses 8 is a must see from Elegant Angel. Featuring 5 gorgeous girls and their delicious asses, the sex matchups here on pretty much on point throughout. Great work by everyone and very much worth a look.
   read the complete review
review on  

The latest from Pat Myne for Elegant Angel and it's a continuation of the Massive Asses line and we have a fine cast here too led by Gabriella Paltrova, Abella Danger and Dani Daniels who graces the cover for this release. Plenty of hot ass tease and shots during the fuck scenes so booty fans are well taken care of by Pat here. Some anal though not in every scene but plenty of butt footage as I mentioned earlier-- cowgirl was a big winner in this release for sure.
   read the complete review
review on  

Elegant Angel brings back their Massive Asses series, this time with Pat Myne at the helm! If you're new to the series, this one is known for their terrific ass teases and some hard sex follows! Dani Daniels, Holly Heart, Gabriella Paltrova, Abella Danger and Olivia Austin are the beauties with the bootys who get them worshipped!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Prinzzess & Her Girlfriends 1
Prinzzess & Her Girlfriends 1 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Annie Cruz, Prinzzess, Shyla Jennings, Dani Daniels, Demi Dantric
Studio: Girlfriends Films

Release date: 4/13/2015
Prinzzess & Her Girlfriends 1 reviews:
review on  

This sounds like a compilation title but to the best of my knowledge, these are all new scenes! Prinzzess gets to work with 4 babes who really enjoy the fairer sex. This disk lasts about 2 and a half hours and it feautres all the lesbian sex you may enjoy! Prinzzess gets to work with Shyla Jennings, Dani Daniels, Annie Cruz and Demi Dantric.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Orgy Masters 7 (Jules Jordan Video)
Orgy Masters 7 (Jules Jordan Video) 
(3.8 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Lexington Steele, Erik Everhard, Mick Blue, James Deen, Rico Strong, Prince Yahshua, Dani Daniels, Amirah Adara, Valentina Nappi, Adriana Chechik, Nina Elle, Jenna Ivory, Aidra Fox, Brooke Wylde, Peta Jensen, Karlee Grey
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Chris Streams
Release date: 4/8/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
Orgy Masters 7 (Jules Jordan Video) reviews:
review on  

It's that time once again, time to grab those towels and oils, and let the mustache shine as we get ready to have an orgy, well actually two, in the next installment in this series, which gets plenty of attention each year when award season comes around. Rest assured that nothing has changed, as we keep the greatness going and that is partly due to our MVPs of Valentina and Adriana. But let us not forget about the supporting cast who played a role as well, but it's hard to compete with a DP and double anal. I'll add in a nice batch of special features top off this showcase of group sex. I could go on and on, but you know what to expect with this one...and like I said it delivers.
   read the complete review
review on  

The "Orgy Masters" series just went down a notch with release #7.
   read the complete review
review on  

"Orgy Masters 7" from Jordan Video and director Chris Streams surpass its great predecessor number 6, with a great cast some strong sex and awesome camera work from The Stream's team, not that easy to film a group thing with many parts moving at the same time, I love Aidra who takes a dick up her butt, Adriana does the DA thing, Amirah is a babe especially with a dick deep in her butt, Valentina is awesome as well, all the girls are quite exquisite to the eye, a keeper for most.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Angela Loves Women
Angela Loves Women 
(4.3 stars avg from 5 reviews)

Starring: Celeste Star, Angela White, Gracie Glam, Bree Daniels, Dani Daniels
Studio: AGW Entertainment

Directed by: Angela White
Release date: 3/30/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
Angela Loves Women reviews:
review on  

A release directed by busty sensation Angela White and this release shows off this sexy lady in lesbian action over the course of four scenes. Good partners too as we have Celeste Star, Dani Daniels, Bree Daniels and Gracie Glam showing up to have a go at those massive melons. We get some pretty good oral throughout with some excellent fingering too. Some ass licking too for those who like it when the girls get extra naughty with one another.
   read the complete review
review on  

Angela White is this new starlet from Australia who appears in this release with three of my favorites: Dani Daniels, Gracie Glam, and Celeste Star and with Bree Daniels, a cute blonde. Im a big fan of girl girl (what woman isnt?). But, after watching this video, Id have to say that this is some of the HOTTEST girl only action Id ever seen. Angela, as it turns out, is quite physical. She latches on with her mouth to the other girls PUSSIES stronger than I had ever witnessed. It was as though she was literally trying to SUCK THE LIFE out of the other babes by doing so through their cunts. Wow. But the feature I liked best was the FISTING. Dani fists Angela in the opener. And Angela mustve enjoyed it so much that she subsequently FISTS her partners in the remaining vignettes. It came across as being very AFFECTIONATE and not abusive. I loved it. Angela also CHOKES Bree passionately in the finale. This is a girl-girl release that you wont want to miss. Enjoy.
   read the complete review
review on  

Last year the industry got a wonderful and award nominated showcase of this lovely lady from down under, Angela White. And lucky for us, we get to enjoy another great film from her, this time with a cast of lovely ladies in some hot and beautiful lesbian fun. I had to think about spotlight scene with this one, Gracie had a very strong session with Angela, as did Celeste, who unfortunately had some technical issues in her scene, but as you can see I went with Gracie. And a cast of ladies who are known for their G/G history, so I have a feeling this one will get some award nominations as well when the time comes. Another plus, and I am not sure why exactly, but I have to say I enjoyed the fact that there was no toys in this one. If I have to make one small complaint, it would be the lack of special features. But the lack of special features is overlooked when you factor in the extra effort in the visual and technical areas that Angela puts in her stuff.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Angela Loves Women
Boxcover for True Lust (Archangel)
True Lust (Archangel) 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sean Michaels, Mick Blue, Prince Yahshua, Jada Stevens, Flash Brown, Dani Daniels, Anikka Albrite, Remy Lacroix, Kendra Lust
Studio: Archangel

Directed by: Tori Black
Release date: 3/30/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
True Lust (Archangel) reviews:
review on  

Tori Black makes her directorial debut with this Arch Angel showcase movie of Kendra Lust. There are 5 scenes in this one covering over two hours and 40 minutes of adult entertainment. Kendra has some help from spectacular looking friends like Anikka Albrite, Jada Stevens, Dani Daniels and Remy LaCroix. A cast doesn't get much better looking than that.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Wet For Women 2
Wet For Women 2 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Dani Daniels, Vanessa Veracruz, Scarlet Red, Tara Morgan, Mindi Mink, Lynn Vega
Studio: Girlfriends Films

Release date: 3/30/2015
Wet For Women 2 reviews:
review on  

I went looking for something with a bit more storyline than the gonzo I typically watch. I also didn't want it to be too lesbian. Wet For Women 2 is where I ended up. And, overall, I was quite pleased. Mindi Minx and Scarlet Red appear in two scenes each and they carry the movie right along. Mindi is a big breasted mother (mother what?) who is discovering her own same sex desires later in life. She makes it with her stepdaughter, Scarlet, oh my, and with the ever enchanting Dani Daniels. Scarlet plays a sexually precocious teen who ends up sleeping with Mindi, her step mom, and then later with one of her moms friends. What a slut. Scarlet and her sister, Tara Morgan, also use girl girl porn to expand the sexual horizons of their partners, Lynn Vega and Vanessa Veracruz, who both have great sets. Cool. This is a movie that I'd suggest to women and girls of all ages who'd like to explore their own sexuality, as well as for their guys who'd like to help them. Enjoy.
   read the complete review
review on  

Girlfriends Films follows up their great first volume of this series with an edition that features Scarlet Red and Mindi Mink in two scenes each! Tara Morgan, Vanessa Veracruz, Dani Daniels and Lynn Vega lend their comely charms to this edition!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Dani Daniels Experience, The
Dani Daniels Experience, The 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Erik Everhard, Dani Daniels, Cherie Devile
Studio: Aura Productions

Release date: 3/26/2015
Dani Daniels Experience, The reviews:
review on  

"The Dani Daniels Experience" from Aura Productions, wasn't a good experience for me, due to the constant problems of my disc, I try to enjoy it first without reviewing but was almost impossible, the reviewer in me, was making mental notes which is not always good, both of us cannot make it happen for a better score that the low it gets, I hope it was only mine luck and not some cheap production from these guys, Dani is one of my favorite performers and one with a body that make me melt every time.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Undisputed
Undisputed 
(4.3 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Prince Yahshua, Dana DeArmond, Dani Daniels, Riley Reid, Maddy O'Reilly
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Prince Yahshua
Release date: 3/23/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
Undisputed reviews:
review on  

"Undisputed" from Jules Jordan Video and Prince Yahshua directing and performing is an IR movie that have nothing to ask to any other regular movie or otherwise, the biggest take here is to see Dani Daniels giving her absolute best, Riley is a cutie that give us a big surprise in recent days, Maddy is just such a beautiful and skilled performer, with Dana in the show, I can't give a perfect score but a high one, yes I can, you can buy it, not for the IR niche but just for the point I made earlier. (okay you can buy it for the IR niche as well).
   read the complete review
review on  

This is a smoking hot interracial release that shows why Prince Yahshua is one of the best black studs out there. There's great chemistry as he takes on Dana DeArmond, Dani Daniels, Maddy O'Reilly, and Riley Reid along with solid anal and cum eating in a couple of the scenes. The technical aspects are nicely done and there's a nice bit of effort put into the extras as well. This one's well worth the purchase.
   read the complete review
review on  

The title refers to Prince Yahshua, one of the best male performers isn the biz. He gets four sexy women to play with in this one and he really puts them through their paces. Maddy O'Reilly, Dani Daniels, Riley Reid and Dana DeArmond get to play with his bone. Those are 4 exceptional female performers so this should be a hot one!
   read the complete review
All reviews of Undisputed
Boxcover for Romantic Aggression 2
Romantic Aggression 2 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Ashley Fires, Ryan Madison, Dani Daniels, Chloe Amour, Noelle Easton
Studio: 413 Productions

Directed by: Ryan Madison
Release date: 3/18/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
Romantic Aggression 2 reviews:
review on  

Ryan and Kelly Madison's latest release combines his two main porn interests, romance and aggressive sex. Ryan gets all the young girls and shows them hanging out at the beginning of each scene. They they head inside for some rough pounding. Dani Daniels, Ashley Fires, Chloe Amour and Noelle Easton are the girls that show us they can take it.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 7 2 3 4 5  >  Last   Page:

Available Filters
Trailers (107)

Category
Studio
Director