Porn Stars  >  Dana Vispoli  >  Reviews  > Gonzo

Reviews of Dana Vispoli, Gonzo Movies

MOVIESREVIEWS
Showing 1 - 9 of 9 Movies
Boxcover for Ass Driven 2
Ass Driven 2 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Alex Sanders, Tony T., Jay Ashley, Alberto Rey, Van Damage, Lee Stone, Dominica Leoni, Ariana Jollee, Luci Thai, Dana Vispoli, Katja Kassin
Studio: Madness

Directed by: Jay Ashley
Release date: 6/25/2004
Previews: Movie Trailer
Ass Driven 2 reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 121 min. Production Date: 2 / 21 / 2004 Director: Jay Ashley Cast: Katja Kassin, Dana Vespoli, Dominica Leoni, Ariana Jollee, Luci Thai, Tony T., Alex Sanders, Van Damage, Lee Stone, Alberto Rey, and of course, Jay Ashley, Suitcase Pimp Supreme The Short Story Initial Expectations: Although the female talent lineup here is great, Jay Ashley seems like such a sleazebag that I cant get too excited for this one. Initial Reaction: It has some great potential, but never quite gets all the way there. Who Should Watch It : Anal fans Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting a porno where you feel like the cameraman knows what hes doing all the time The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The audio is okay . Its nicely balanced and I didnt notice any background noises. You can hear Jay give a few directions during the scenes, and even worse you sometimes see and hear the talent asking him back if hes okay with how theyre changing things. There are also a few places that feel a little dead.
   read the complete review
review on  

After a most memorable weekend in LA it's back to reviewing and it's also with a little added perspective on what exactly it takes to shoot a gonzo porn scene. I got to meet two of the stars of this dvd while in LA, Katja being one and the other is Ariana whom I watched shoot a 2 on 1 scene with all the trimmings! So now it's back to work and what better way to start than a title featuring my favorite gal! Ariana Jollee: It's a short wait until she comes on and there's a couple of minutes of her seducing us both with her phenomenal body as well with her eyes. You see some finger play also before she's joined by the willing cocks of Jay Ashley and Alex Sanders. We then watch as this cock crazed babe devours both schlongs with that special gleem in her eyes that Ariana tends to get in her scenes. There's plenty of gagging and her energy is perfect as she works these two cocks. Ariana then does a little ass eating/ skull fucking as the boys tag team her pussy/ ass with their fingers.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Legal Tender 2 (Madness)
Legal Tender 2 (Madness) 
(2.8 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Steven St. Croix, Brandon Iron, Tony Tedeschi, Rich Handsome, August, Barrett Blade, Christie Leigh, Lisa Marie, Roxy Jezel, Dana Vespoli, Christie Lee, Dana Vispoli
Studio: Madness

Directed by: DCypher
Release date: 5/27/2004
Previews: Movie Trailer
Legal Tender 2 (Madness) reviews:
review on  

Legal Tender #2 tries to poke fun at the porn stereotypes weve watched for decades. But the humor gets lost somewhere along the way in this Andre Madness spoof. Pizza Guy starts off with Tony Tedeschi delivering a sausage pizza to Christie Lee. Thirty seconds into the dialogue, the alleged director and cameraman come onscreen to have a fake disagreement over the lame script (which it is). When the guys finally stop their inane, unfunny commentary, Tony and Christie begin having fun. Its a decent scene that ends with Christie jerking him off all over her smiling face. Strip Club seems to take forever to set up the sex between August and Barrett Blade. They talk incessantly about how this stripper/customer plot is so typical of porn fare. Finally, they start going at each other and have a spirited romp before he sprays her mug with Barrett juice. The director comes back to coach Brandon Iron at the beginning of his scene with Dana Vespoli entitled Locker Room. There is just too much dumb dialogue between the three of them to keep any heat in the scene.
   read the complete review
review on  

Title: Legal Tender 2 Company: Madness Pictures Length: 1 hour and 50 minutes (110 minutes) Production Date(s): February 17, 2004 Release Date: May 27, 2004 Condoms: None Director: Dcypher The Abridged Version: Here is the problem with parody: it has to be relevant. And even if it is relevant it will most probably feel dated several years after its release. For instance, there are jokes in Airplane (1980) that I do not get because they were only timely at the time it was made and I was not born until 1982. Just the same, there are probably jokes in The Naked Gun 33 1/3 (1994) that I get but kids in middle school or high school wouldnt. I felt that same sense of detachment that they would in that case while I was watching Dcyphers (Devan) porn parody Legal Tender 2 (2004). In the publicity hyping the release, Devan illustrated his intent to simply spoof the various young girl movies of the time. However, in execution we are given the pizza boy, the stripper, the cheerleader, the patient in a hospital, and the secretary.
   read the complete review
review on  

Here is a studio that I'm not real familiar with so what better way to get acquainted than to watch a young girl themed dvd. There are some real cuties here and I've seen all of them before so it will be nice to see them again. Upon clicking on a particular scene you are given the following options, Intro-- you know dialogue, followed by Oral, then Sex, and finally the Cumshot. This is always nice to see so if you want to skip the set up then you're able to go right to the cock sucking or perhaps some pussy licking. Christie Lee: This first scene has a title of " Pizza Guy" so I'm guessing she's going to not be eating a large slice of pepperoni! The scene itself starts out with Christie lying on a couch and she quickly opens up her sweater exposing her nice looking titties and she pulls her panties off so she can do a little stroking while she peruses her magazine. The shot stays pulled back for the most part which gives the viewer an overall shot of Christie who's really looking nice.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for 3 Pete
3 Pete 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Brian Surewood, Dick Nasty, Jada Fire, Jada, Mark Wood, Mr. Pete, Jassie, Mark Ashley, Michael Stefano, Melanie Jagger, Lauren Phoenix, Serena South, Benjamin Bratt, Dana Vespoli, Corina Taylor, Dana Vispoli
Studio: Mayhem

Directed by: Mr. Pete
Release date: 5/11/2004
3 Pete reviews:
review on  

3 Pete could have been more accurately titled Slap Happy. Seldom have I viewed a skin flick where the males slapped and spanked the girls more often. A little spanking can be erotic; too much becomes monotonous and a turnoff, especially when the girls butt gets fiery red from the abuse. That aside, there is some very hard, very rough sex that raincoaters should love. Four girls take it up the ass and each of the five scenes end in a facial. Theres some A2M and DP, three b/b/g scenes, lots of gaping, a couple double facials, and some nice PCH by the girls. Brown-haired Melanie Jagger takes on Benjamin Bratt and Dick Nasty in the first scene, which probably was my least favorite due to the performers looks. Next is cute-as-hell Corina Taylor and Dana Vespoli double-teaming Mike Long. Third is Mr. Pete and Mark Ashley, who rough up plump ebony Jada Fire. Very attractive Jassie and another brunette, Serena South, tag-team Mr.
   read the complete review
review on  

3 Pete Prologue Mr. Pete is another male talent being given a chance to display his own perverted vision. He has amassed some formidable women in this volume with a promise of all anal. Three of the women in this DVD were not doing anal scenes at the time of this production, so I'm thinking some false advertising is going on here. Let's see how this unfolds. Melanie Jagger Mr. Pete is smacking the hell out of Melanie's more than ample ass. She's wearing a buckskin two piece outfit that barely contains her charms. He informs her that she has two suitors, Dick Nasty and Benjamin Brat. We cut right to some enthusiastic cocksucking. Melanie attacks dick like she hasn't eaten in days. After getting Nasty good and hard, she takes a cowgirl ride. She pounds herself into him and you know that she can take whatever these guys can dish out. Some P2M and cut to Brat entering in mish while she tries to pay attention to Nasty's cock.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Ass Obsessed 2 (Red Light District)
Ass Obsessed 2 (Red Light District) 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: David Perry, Erik Everhard, Robert Rosenberg, Rita Faltoyano, Angela Crystal, Roxy Jezel, Serena South, Dana Vespoli, Bibi Fox, Dana Vispoli, Katja Kassin
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Erik Everhard
Release date: 3/31/2004
Ass Obsessed 2 (Red Light District) reviews:
review on  

I know this title is eagerly awaited by the porn masses. Cute little Serena South who is now serving her country in the Navy was so kind and generous to offer a parting gift to all us land lovers! We get to see her one and only onscreen anal, yes that cute little tushy will see the Hate Plow part the sea so to speak. This cast is really amazing with Rita, Katja, Dana Vespoli, Roxy, and Angela Crystal. I know Erik spent a pretty penny on this project so let's jump in and see if this was money well spent. Rita Faltoyano: Well she is an established star of many hot titles but I've yet to tire of this buxom beauty from Hungary. Dressed as a cop-- Lovely Rita Meter Maid is humming in my head!! Anyway, she begins with some seductive grinding which heavily showcases her ass plus you cut in images of her in the shower and her ass is wet plus she pous milk over her scrumptous bootie.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Joey Silvera's Service Animals 16
Joey Silvera's Service Animals 16 
(4.2 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Brandon Iron, Sean Michaels, Flower, Mr. Pete, Trent Tesoro, Denis Marti, Roxy Hart, Crystal Ray, Katsuni, Roxy Jezel, Kayla Marie, Dana Vespoli, Teagan Presley, Tee Real, Tone Capone, Dana Vispoli, Flower Tucci
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Joey Silvera
Release date: 3/24/2004
Joey Silvera's Service Animals 16 reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 139 min. Production Date: 3 / 15 / 2004 Director: Joey Silvera Cast: Teagan, Flower, Crystal Ray, Dana Vespoli, Katsumi, Kayla Marie, Roxy, Roxy Heart, Brandon Iron, Denis Marti, Mr. Pete, Sean Michaels, Tee Reel, Tone, and Trent Tesoro The Short Story Initial Expectations: Joey is amazing. I cant go into his movies with anything but extremely high expectations. Initial Reaction: Its every bit as good as Ive come to expect from Joey Silvera. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting intense sex with plenty of chemistry Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting soft, cuddly, romantic sex The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are very well done. Normally Joey Silvera has a very minimalistic feel to his movies, but that feel doesnt show up too much here. The audio is clear and well balanced, and I dont think I noticed a single background noise. The video is just as good. Its clear and well lit, and seemed very free of unnecessary camera shakes.
   read the complete review
review on  

[ /image ] --> Service Animals #16 Mike Lyons Reviews Studio Evil Angel Director Joey Silvera Cast Roxy Jezel, Dana Vespoli, Kayla Marie, Roxy Heart, Katsumi, Flower, Crystal Ray, Teagan, Denis Marti, Tee Reel, Sean Michaels, Trent Tesoro, Brandon Iron, Tone, Mr. Pete. Genre All Sex, Gonzo Audio/Video Typically excellent, complete with Joey's beautiful camera work. Extras Cast List By Scene, Extra Sex Footage, Fetish Menu, Photo Stills, Cast Videographies Music Forgettable porn music, only used during titles. DVD Format 1 Single Sided Dual Layer Disc Condoms None Female Orgasms 2-3 THOSE WHO MIGHT LIKE IT Those who like gonzo with a thin veneer of context, those who like very pretty, young girls, those who like outstanding camera work, anal sex, squirting, and rough roleplaying with a smattering of personality and fun. A.K.A. fans of Joey Silvera. THOSE WHO SHOULD STEER CLEAR Those look
   read the complete review
review on  

Here is the second full length scene starring the hot newcummer Teagan and this time she's with another girl as well as a guy. This pint sized cutie has taken ADT and the porn world by storm and it's just recently that we can actually see what's behind all the hype and folks it is quite a behind let me tell you!!! If that isn't enough to peak your interest then try adding in Roxy Jezel, Crystal Ray, Katsumi, Dana Vespoli, and the ringleader for all this is none other than Joey Silvera!! Now if that doesn't get your dick hard or your pussy moist then I say seek professional help!! I haven't seen as many Joey titles as some of my ADT bretheren but his reputation precedes him and the emergence of Teagan made my purchase of this title a real easy decision and after seeing her scene I just had to write a few words!! Menus & Options: Evil Angel really leads the market when it comes to dvd design and menu choices.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Crack Her Jack 2
Crack Her Jack 2 
(3.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Darren James, Steve Holmes, Brian Pumper, Manuel Ferrara, Mark Sloan, Steve Hooper, Katsuni, Dana Vespoli, Jayna Woods, Dana Vispoli, Katja Kassin, Dawn Ivy
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: John Leslie
Release date: 3/23/2004
Previews: Movie Trailer
Crack Her Jack 2 reviews:
review on  

Studio: Evil Angel Director: John Leslie Genre: Gonzo Starring: Dana Vespoli, Katja Kassin, Cris Taliana, Jayna Woods, Katsumi, Darren James, Manuel Ferrara, Brian Pumper, Steve Holmes, Mark Sloan, Steve Hooper Scene 1: Dana Vespoli Scene begins with Dana, dressed in sexy checkered booty shorts and matching top, showing off her great ass and masturbating with the director egging her on. The masturbation continues on the living room couch before two guys join in. Good blow/handjob action followed by some nice fucking. I love the way Dana masturbates while fucking in standing doggy position. Another highlight is when she does reverse cowgirl while giving a HJ to the other guy. Plenty of ass spanking throughout the scene is also a plus. On the negative side, the scene is hindered by the lighting.
   read the complete review
review on  

[ /image ] --> Crack Her Jack #2 Mike Lyons Reviews Studio Evil Angel Director John Leslie Cast Dana Vespoli, Cris Taliana, Katja Kassin, Katsumi, Jayna Woods, Darren James, Steve Hooper, Manuel Ferrara, Mark Sloan, Steve Holmes, and Brian Pumper. Genre All Sex, Gonzo Audio/Video Harsh lighting, sometimes frustratingly so, but good picture quality and audio. Extras Cast List By Scene, Extra Sex Footage, Fetish Menu, Photo Stills, Cast Videographies Music Jazz music--used only during titles. DVD Format 1 Single Sided Dual Layer Disc Condoms None Female Orgasms One? THOSE WHO MIGHT LIKE IT Those who like John Leslie's risky visual style, with harsh sunlight and sometimes uneven visibility. Those who like Leslie's more laid back form of hardcore with a little less circus tent, and a little more sexual expression. THOSE WHO SHOULD STEER CLEAR Those who think shadows and negative space don't
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sakura Tales 4
Sakura Tales 4 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jay Ashley, Chris Charming, Joel Lawrence, Cheyne Collins, Sabrine Maui, Deja Chan, K.K., Kurt Lockwood, Dana Vespoli, Luci Thai, Kylie Raye, Kylie Rey, Dana Vispoli
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: Alex Ladd
Release date: 1/26/2004
Sakura Tales 4 reviews:
review on  

There are many Asian girl lines out there but you'll be hard pressed to find one where the girls look as hot as they do here. DVSX is way up there as far as visually presenting their series and I always like seeing this one show up in my mail. With an experienced shooter at the helm and the beauty quotent high led by Dana Vespoli and Sabrine Maui I think some fun is on the way! We will let these "Sex Kitten" purr for us and whatever else strikes their fancy! You get some set up in a few of the scenes and we end a few with the girls pleasuring themselves which is always hot to see. Luci Thai: I like how the girls are Id'd right at the start and Luci is hot right away caressing those lovely breasts. The pusy rubbing is perfect and the views left little to the imagination. Luci is then shown back in her clothes as she crawls up to Jay Ashley and soon she's giving him a stimuating blowjob.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for From Her Ass To Her Mouth
From Her Ass To Her Mouth 
(4.0 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Randy Spears, Melanie, Erik Everhard, Alberto Rey, Joel Lawrence, Ariana Jollee, Jamie Brooks, Katrina Kraven, Lilly Thai, Dana Vespoli, Scarlet O'Whora, Britney Madison, Dana Vispoli
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Vince Vouyer
Release date: 1/13/2004
From Her Ass To Her Mouth reviews:
review on  

From Her Ass To Her Mouth **** From Vouyer Productions in association with Red Light District 2003, 2 hours and 20 minutes minutes Directed by Vince Vouyer Starring Ariana Jollee, Scarlet OWhora, Jamie Brooks, Britney Madison, Katrina Kraven, Melanie, Luci Thai, Lily Thai, Dana Vespoli Synopsis: Its never a bad idea to blatantly cater to your core audience. While certainly not representative of the entire porn watching community, the posters at Adult DVD Talk tastes are largely indicative of the audience Red Light District seeks to target. When ADT demanded a title whose focus was a new nation-sweeping, anally and orally fixated phenomenon, ATOGM, Vouyer and RLD were there to listen. They wisely took notice and heed to their consumers wants. They soon announced plans to start production on a film that would serve to satisfy their loyal followers hunger. Anticipation reached a fever pitch when the box art was finally released to an eager public.
   read the complete review
review on  

Title: From Her Ass To Her Mouth Director: Vince Vouyer Cast: Scarlet, Ariana Jolliee, Jamie Brooks, Katrina Kraven, Lilly Thai, Lucy Thai, Dana Vespoli, Melanie X, Britney Madison, Joel Lawrence, Erik Everhard, Tony T, Alberto Ray and Randy Spears Cut to the chase: The title pretty much says it all. Every girl does A2OGM, except for Lucy and Dana. The other girl for Lucy's scene flaked, and Dana's partner Lilly didn't do anal, so no A2OGM there. The best things about the movie were the girls, and Vince could sell Lucy's BTS footage all by itself. I also like the fact that there were variations in the scenes. For instance, sometimes clothes stayed on, sometimes they didn't. Sometimes there was vaginal sex, sometimes there wasn't. It was nice not knowing exactly what each scene would be just from watching the first one.
   read the complete review
review on  

Well for fans of girls eating another ass juices then Vince and RLD have just the series for you. There are some hot women in the cast so let's get started. Ariana Jollee & Scarlet: This scene begins with Vince interviewing the girls one at a time which will continue in each scene. First he starts with Scarlet who is a nice looking blond girl who's been sent over by the Queen to have nasty hot sex!! Besides interviewing the girls Vince manages to capture good shots of their various ASSets. Ariana is her usual giddy self when she comes in and again what an awesome body she has!! The girls are soon together and Ariana kinda takes charge showing off Scarlets ass as well as using her mouth for some nasty dirty talk. Joel Lawrence is also on hand and already rock hard as his schlong is thrust between the girls. The blowjob is brief before Joel swings behind to plow Scarlets ass in doggie and Ariana is right there for the first of many A2OGM shots and she even does some gagging in the process.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Deep Throat This 15
Deep Throat This 15 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Ariana, Cherokee, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Kelly Fire, Erica Cane, Devon Michaels, Reese, Dani Woodward, Chrissy Taylor, Kayla Marie, Jules Van Saint, Meghan Edison, Dana Vespoli, Stephanie Tripp, Dana Vispoli, Erika Kane, Ric Taylor, Mario Casini, Nikke
Studio: Northstar Associates

Release date: 12/4/2003
Deep Throat This 15 reviews:
review on  

I will only comment on scenes with Peter North. Dani Woodward (scene 5) does absolute MUST-SEE FACEFUCKING & CLEANUP here ! Scene 3 Reese I CAME HERE TO SUCK SOME COCK { 5 out of 10 } Reese takes on Peter's cock with lots of saliva in a 69 by heavily sucking it and attempts to deepthroat the full length of it. Alas she does not succeed but she compensates for Peter by massaging his scrotum. She continues her oral work as Peter lies back onthe bed and she is kneeling in front of him with some more deepthroating attemps and titty-fucking. In the finale Peter stands over Reese who is suckingand choking on his fat cock. She asks for his manseed all over her face and Peter fulfills her wish. There is some neglected cleanup before the scene fades. Scene 5 Dani Woodward I ESPECIALLY LOVE SUCKING YOUR COCK { 9 out of 10 } Dani sucks Peter's big fat cock as if there is no tomorrow as she really craves for it. She does not deepthroat but is very fanatic in powersucking it as he lies back on the bed.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 
Current Filters
Gonzo X

Available Filters
Trailers (3)

Category
Studio
Director