Porn Stars  >  Dana Vispoli  >  Reviews  > Anal

Reviews of Dana Vispoli, Anal Movies

MOVIESREVIEWS
Showing 1 - 12 of 12 Movies
Boxcover for Voyeur 30, The
Voyeur 30, The 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Billy Glide, Sarah, Jon Dough, Leslie Taylor, Jessica Fiorentino, Jessica Florentino, Mick Blue, Neeo, Michael Stefano, Sandra Romain, Lauro Giotto, Tera Joy, Victoria Swinger, Dana Vispoli, Nikki Nun
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: John Leslie
Release date: 4/20/2005
Previews: Movie Trailer
Voyeur 30, The reviews:
review on  

This long-running series from John Leslie always brings a nice mix of fresh talent along with some more familiar girls (many European) having hard sex in picturesque locations. The energy level is usually high and the peeping tom set-up for the scenes should be familiar to all who have purchased or seen earlier volumes in the series. Victoria Swinger Victoria is the beautiful, curvaceous blonde who dominates the DVD slipcase cover with her nice, round ass. She has won best new Hungarian Starlet and it's easy to see why- as she has a nice, full, natural rack to go along with those killer curves. Victoria's scene begins with a BJ on Lauro Giotto that is cut short - making her resort to playing with herself and arching her back while rubbing her pussy on the sofa like a cat in heat. Soon, Mick Blue steps in to and immediately goes to work hard on Victoria's pussy and ass. Her ass looks great as they fuck standing, mish then doggystyle. Victoria does some RC anal before getting DP'd on the sofa. Really good energy here and her tits bounce nicely as she gets banged hard.
   read the complete review
review on  

Voyeur 30 Directed by: John Leslie - Initial Thoughts: John Leslie has been around quite a while now, and he, like probably no one else, has gotten down the right look of how a good voyeurism movie should look. He has a style that kind of puts him out there anyway, as for some reason, his titles look kind of more like something your not supposed to be seeing, I know that sounds weird, but there is just this kind of grit and style to them that combines the naughtyness of spying, but yet mostly gives you the shots and good views of the sex that we still want to see. Good sex is good sex, and there is plenty of that here, but it really does help if you are into the idea of peeping in on couples as they screw. There is kind of an unspoken setup to most of the scenes that does a nice job of letting your mind run if you are into fantasy, but basically get right to the point and let the sex do the talking.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Art Of Anal 2, The (Simon Wolf)
Art Of Anal 2, The (Simon Wolf) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Steven St. Croix, Steve Hatcher, Julie Meadows, Evan Stone, Randy Spears, Tyce Bune, Monique DeMoan, Jay Ashley, Troy Halston, Lea de Mae, Aurora Snow, Joey Ray, Holly Hollywood, Herschel Savage, Zana, Holly Halston, Malorie Marx, Billy Banks, Sascha, Elizabeth Lawrence, Lizzy Law, Vicky Vette, Destiny St. Claire, Richard Raymond, Dana Vispoli, Kelly Kline
Studio: Simon Wolf

Release date: 11/2/2004
Art Of Anal 2, The (Simon Wolf) reviews:
review on  

THE ART OF ANAL 2 This is a compilation of anal sex scenes cut from various movies. Each scene is is more or less the same. All are 1 on 1, run about 5 minutes, begin with anal sex and end with a facial. (Some scenes begin with a minute or two of oral sex.) There is no vaginal sex in any scene. A credit list rolls at the end of the movie listing the cast members but the movies from which these scenes were taken is not listed. If you're looking for a compilation that features almost entirely anal sex, you can't find much better than this. Again, note that these are not full length scenes but cut like a highlight reel of anal sex and facials. DVD EXTRAS: 15 minute bonus scene from Blind Date. Featuring two females. Includes oral sex. Photo gallery. 4 trailers. OTHER: Running time about 2 hours, 5 minutes. Condoms are used in some scenes. RATING SUMMARY: The overall rating takes into account the individual aspects which get seperate ratings as well as my impression of the movie as a whole.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Early Entries 3
Early Entries 3 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brian Surewood, Mark Davis, Haley, Dillion Day, Joey Ray, Mr. Pete, Manuel Ferrara, Jamie Brooks, Katin, Iyesha, Dana Vispoli, Haley Paige
Studio: FusXion

Directed by: Pat Myne
Release date: 10/30/2004
Early Entries 3 reviews:
review on  

This is a fantastic release. With every girl but one taking it in the ass and only two girls missing out on a cream pie finale, there's plenty to like for fans of nastier sex. There's always plenty of chemistry to go along with the nastiness which leaves the movie cruising along at a very high level for almost the entire movie. The technical aspects show some very nice care and there's a touch of effort put into the extras as well although the BTS suffers a little by focusing on a girl who didn't appear in the movie. This is a smoking hot movie on a DVD that shows some good care.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private X-Treme 14: Anal Love Stories
Private X-Treme 14: Anal Love Stories 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alex Sanders, Steve Holmes, Mark Wood, Scott Lyons, Mr. Pete, Julie Robbins, Andrew Rivera, Andrew Riviera, Elizabeth Lawrence, Lauren Phoenix, Ariana Jollee, Benjamin Bratt, Mason Storm, Dana Vispoli
Studio: Private

Directed by: Skeeter Kerkove
Release date: 8/9/2004
Private X-Treme 14: Anal Love Stories reviews:
review on  

Cast (in scene order): Julie Robbins, Mason Storm, Lauren Phoenix, Elizabeth Lawrence, Dana Vespoli, Ariana Jollee My review: This is Skeeter Kerkoves 2nd directorial effort for Private and he has booked some lovelies for this flick. Some may find it strange that Skeeter is directing for Private but I applaud Private for bringing in a big name director to broaden Privates gonzo offerings. Plus, his titles alone should garner serious attention. I know I wouldnt have paid much attention to Skeeter until his title, Stick It Where the Sun Dont Shine, piqued my interest. The scenes take place within rooms of a house and follow an almost formulaic pattern. There is a short tease segment and then an introduction of the girl by Skeeter. By the way, Skeeter does come across as very sincere during the introduction and he never forgets to say God bless for the female form. The girl will be wearing some fetish wear like latex bra and panty set with thigh high boots. The girl will give a no-hands deep throat BJ where her hands are behind her back grabbing the heels of her boots.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Analgeddon
Analgeddon 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Julian, John Strong, Chris Charming, Claudio Meloni, Mick Blue, Anthony Hardwood, Gia Jordan, Ariana Jollee, Jamie Brooks, Lena Juliett, Dana Vispoli
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Julian
Release date: 7/27/2004
Analgeddon reviews:
review on  

Prologue The End Of All Ass As We've Cum To Know It! Quite an ambitious statement. There are some nice asses herein and the women owning them have been known to use them well. Will this be the ultimate anal title as the hype suggests? Let's see. Ariana Jollee is presented to us in a tease montage displaying her hot body and playing with an interesting butt plug/dildo combo. With her ass warmed up, John Strong enters the scene with a raging hardon. From the other side, Mick Blue appears, and he's ready, too. Ariana has a look on her face like a kid at Christmas. She gives them both a good deep sucking, but they're all ready to get down to business. Strong lays back on the bed and Ariana jumps onto his cock in RCA. Mick uses her toy to play with Ariana's pussy. It's already puffy and wet. I told you she was warmed up. Mick goes to her mouth as Ariana repeatedly takes Strong to his nut sack.
   read the complete review
review on  

Here we go, it's the end of ass as we know it,hehe, or so the front cover promotes! The cover here is particularly hot,hehe, with the gorgeous backside of Gia Jordan featured prominently. There are several other babes on hand that Julian has assembled so I say move over Rover and let Julian and PXP take over! Sadly the halos are still present around the girls heads but I have to really look to notice them and to me they aren't as big a deal if the action holds my attention and it honestly and truly does for the majority of this title so there's my peace on the halo subject. Ariana Jollee: Ok any dvd that leads with this gorgeous woman must surely be good as those who follow will be hard pressed to match Ariana's fire. I must say the pink outfit perfectly shows off her pussy when she bends over and Julian is sure to cover every inch of Miss Jollee's young hot sexy body! Ariana is great at teasing using a variety of devices, her eyes, facial expressions, physically spreading her ass open plus using a toy to further probe her ass.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Ass Driven 2
Ass Driven 2 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Alex Sanders, Tony T., Jay Ashley, Alberto Rey, Van Damage, Lee Stone, Dominica Leoni, Ariana Jollee, Luci Thai, Dana Vispoli, Katja Kassin
Studio: Madness

Directed by: Jay Ashley
Release date: 6/25/2004
Previews: Movie Trailer
Ass Driven 2 reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 121 min. Production Date: 2 / 21 / 2004 Director: Jay Ashley Cast: Katja Kassin, Dana Vespoli, Dominica Leoni, Ariana Jollee, Luci Thai, Tony T., Alex Sanders, Van Damage, Lee Stone, Alberto Rey, and of course, Jay Ashley, Suitcase Pimp Supreme The Short Story Initial Expectations: Although the female talent lineup here is great, Jay Ashley seems like such a sleazebag that I cant get too excited for this one. Initial Reaction: It has some great potential, but never quite gets all the way there. Who Should Watch It : Anal fans Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting a porno where you feel like the cameraman knows what hes doing all the time The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The audio is okay . Its nicely balanced and I didnt notice any background noises. You can hear Jay give a few directions during the scenes, and even worse you sometimes see and hear the talent asking him back if hes okay with how theyre changing things. There are also a few places that feel a little dead.
   read the complete review
review on  

After a most memorable weekend in LA it's back to reviewing and it's also with a little added perspective on what exactly it takes to shoot a gonzo porn scene. I got to meet two of the stars of this dvd while in LA, Katja being one and the other is Ariana whom I watched shoot a 2 on 1 scene with all the trimmings! So now it's back to work and what better way to start than a title featuring my favorite gal! Ariana Jollee: It's a short wait until she comes on and there's a couple of minutes of her seducing us both with her phenomenal body as well with her eyes. You see some finger play also before she's joined by the willing cocks of Jay Ashley and Alex Sanders. We then watch as this cock crazed babe devours both schlongs with that special gleem in her eyes that Ariana tends to get in her scenes. There's plenty of gagging and her energy is perfect as she works these two cocks. Ariana then does a little ass eating/ skull fucking as the boys tag team her pussy/ ass with their fingers.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for 3 Pete
3 Pete 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Brian Surewood, Dick Nasty, Jada Fire, Jada, Mark Wood, Mr. Pete, Jassie, Mark Ashley, Michael Stefano, Melanie Jagger, Lauren Phoenix, Serena South, Benjamin Bratt, Dana Vespoli, Corina Taylor, Dana Vispoli
Studio: Mayhem

Directed by: Mr. Pete
Release date: 5/11/2004
3 Pete reviews:
review on  

3 Pete could have been more accurately titled Slap Happy. Seldom have I viewed a skin flick where the males slapped and spanked the girls more often. A little spanking can be erotic; too much becomes monotonous and a turnoff, especially when the girls butt gets fiery red from the abuse. That aside, there is some very hard, very rough sex that raincoaters should love. Four girls take it up the ass and each of the five scenes end in a facial. Theres some A2M and DP, three b/b/g scenes, lots of gaping, a couple double facials, and some nice PCH by the girls. Brown-haired Melanie Jagger takes on Benjamin Bratt and Dick Nasty in the first scene, which probably was my least favorite due to the performers looks. Next is cute-as-hell Corina Taylor and Dana Vespoli double-teaming Mike Long. Third is Mr. Pete and Mark Ashley, who rough up plump ebony Jada Fire. Very attractive Jassie and another brunette, Serena South, tag-team Mr.
   read the complete review
review on  

3 Pete Prologue Mr. Pete is another male talent being given a chance to display his own perverted vision. He has amassed some formidable women in this volume with a promise of all anal. Three of the women in this DVD were not doing anal scenes at the time of this production, so I'm thinking some false advertising is going on here. Let's see how this unfolds. Melanie Jagger Mr. Pete is smacking the hell out of Melanie's more than ample ass. She's wearing a buckskin two piece outfit that barely contains her charms. He informs her that she has two suitors, Dick Nasty and Benjamin Brat. We cut right to some enthusiastic cocksucking. Melanie attacks dick like she hasn't eaten in days. After getting Nasty good and hard, she takes a cowgirl ride. She pounds herself into him and you know that she can take whatever these guys can dish out. Some P2M and cut to Brat entering in mish while she tries to pay attention to Nasty's cock.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Fuck My Ass -N- Make Me Cum
Fuck My Ass -N- Make Me Cum 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Haley, Rita Faltoyano, Manuel Ferrara, Mark Ashley, Michael Stefano, Denis Marti, Dana Vespoli, Chanel Chavez, Lee Ann, Dana Vispoli, Haley Paige
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Tyrone Shuz
Release date: 4/6/2004
Fuck My Ass -N- Make Me Cum reviews:
review on  

I will give you my overall perspective of this video and its different aspects. With a title like "Fuck my ass... Make me cum" I must say that I was somewhat dissapointed with this video, as the title and the movie don't really match. For starters, this movie isn't 100 ass fucking. All the scenes are almost split 50 Pussy, 50 Ass. Not good news for a true "ass aficionado". Secondly, you get the usual moaning of the women, but really no indication that any of them are really cuming. As for the scenes themselves, they are really, pretty standard, by the book, pussy then ass fucking. Nothing new to see here. There are a few seconds of arousing shots in the scenes here and there, but they don't last long and you go back to square one. It never really takes off nor does it become note-worthy. The women in the video are also somewhat mixed. Scene 1 features Rita Faltoyano & Mike Stefano. Rita is always hot, yet she delivers a routine performance here. Some of the ass fucking looks nice, but you've seen it before. Scene 2 you have Lee Ann with Mark Ashley and Denis Marti.
   read the complete review
review on  

DreamWeaver Reviews Adult DVD Talk Movie Review: Digital Sin Fuck My Ass -N- Make Me Cum General Summary Theme Anal theme. Expectations The name Tyrone Shuz is a recognizable name with the stylishly desirable Erotica XXX series. If this title, which is sure to become a series under the same director, is anything like the Erotica XXX I'll be expecting high caliber sex with anal sex induced female orgasms (as the title suggests), smart camera angles and superior technical merits. General Impression A good DVD. While many of the girls don't appear to have orgasms, as the title may insinuate , Fuck My Ass -N- Make Me Cum is a solid DVD with beautiful women and well captured anal sex scenes.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Ass Obsessed 2 (Red Light District)
Ass Obsessed 2 (Red Light District) 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: David Perry, Erik Everhard, Robert Rosenberg, Rita Faltoyano, Angela Crystal, Roxy Jezel, Serena South, Dana Vespoli, Bibi Fox, Dana Vispoli, Katja Kassin
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Erik Everhard
Release date: 3/31/2004
Ass Obsessed 2 (Red Light District) reviews:
review on  

I know this title is eagerly awaited by the porn masses. Cute little Serena South who is now serving her country in the Navy was so kind and generous to offer a parting gift to all us land lovers! We get to see her one and only onscreen anal, yes that cute little tushy will see the Hate Plow part the sea so to speak. This cast is really amazing with Rita, Katja, Dana Vespoli, Roxy, and Angela Crystal. I know Erik spent a pretty penny on this project so let's jump in and see if this was money well spent. Rita Faltoyano: Well she is an established star of many hot titles but I've yet to tire of this buxom beauty from Hungary. Dressed as a cop-- Lovely Rita Meter Maid is humming in my head!! Anyway, she begins with some seductive grinding which heavily showcases her ass plus you cut in images of her in the shower and her ass is wet plus she pous milk over her scrumptous bootie.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for ATM Machine 4
ATM Machine 4 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Haley, Mr. Pete, Mick Blue, Manuel Ferrara, Mark Ashley, Gia Jordan, Katsuni, Dana Vespoli, Shy Love, Alisha Bizart, Dana Vispoli, Haley Paige
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Jonni Darkko
Release date: 3/25/2004
ATM Machine 4 reviews:
review on  

DreamWeaver Reviews Adult DVD Talk Movie Review: Digital Sin ATM Machine 4 General Summary Theme Anal theme with ass-to-mouth oral. Expectations Jonni Darkko has been unleashing some of the hottest anal theme titles on the market. Much like the Anal Trainer and Anal Perversions series, ATM Machine is know for it's high caliber anal sex scenes with an abundance of filthy acts such as gaping and ass-to-mouth oral. As with any Darkko title, you can expect smart camera angles and superior technical merits. General Impression Another solid Digital Sin title.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Grand Theft Anal 3
Grand Theft Anal 3 
(4.0 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: David Perry, Angelika, Mark Wood, Jessica Fiorentino, Kathy Anderson, Luisa de Marco, Kurt Lockwood, Dana Vespoli, Joahcim Kessef, Joachim Kessef, Dana Vispoli, Nikita (Czech)
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Wendi Knight
Release date: 1/22/2004
Grand Theft Anal 3 reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 128 min. Production Date: 10 / 23 / 2003 - 12 / 16 / 2003 Director: Wendy Knight Cast: Dana Vespoli, Jessica Fiorintino, Angelica, Kathy Anderson, Luisa DeMarco, Nikita, Kurt Lockwood, David Perry, Joaquim Kessef, and Mark Wood The Short Story Initial Expectations: It has Dana Vespoli. Lately thats enough to get my attention, but combined with Zero Tolerance doing a nice job from the little Ive seen of them in the past Im going in with some decent expectations. Initial Reaction: It falters a little in a couple places, but still ends up a very hot anal movie. Who Should Watch It : Anybody looking for a true anal movie Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting a lot of really nasty anal action or a nice mix between anal and vaginal sex The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are very nicely done. The audio is clear and well balanced, which really shows some care here.
   read the complete review
review on  

DreamWeaver Reviews Adult DVD Talk Movie Review: Zero Tolerance Grand Theft Anal 3 General Summary Theme All anal theme Expectations I'll be looking for gorgeous women (preferably slim and young in appearance), good camera work, good intensity in the sex scenes and plenty of anal sex in various positions. Many studios have the tendency to reprocess the same female talent and this is rarely the case with Zero Tolerance. When I'm looking for fresh new faces and in this particular line, new backdoors to be penetrated, I trust ZT to deliver the goods.
   read the complete review
review on  

Title: Grand Theft Anal 3 Director: Wendi Knight Cast: Luiza DeMarco, Katherine, Jessica Fiorentino, Angelica, Nikita, Dana Vespoli, Mark Wook, Kurt Lockwood, David Perry and Joachin Kessef. Cut to the chase: This is the 3rd installment of Zero Tolerance's all-anal series. With the exception of Dana Vespoli's scene, it was shot in Prague with Czech women. I recommend it to people who like anal but don't like it too rough. I say this despite Dana playing the submissive and some scenes abounding in A2M and gapes. Features: Main menu Play Movie Scene Selection Special Features - Photo Gallery - Behind the scenes (Quaze goofing,shooting some stills, bits of the teases, etc) - Striptease - Cumshot loop Scenes: 1) Jessica and Joachin This scene takes place in a large white room with a shallow ornamental pool in the middle and various plants distributed around it. I suppose that's classy, but it made for some annoying echos. Still, I'll take that over cheesy music.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for From Her Ass To Her Mouth
From Her Ass To Her Mouth 
(4.0 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Randy Spears, Melanie, Erik Everhard, Alberto Rey, Joel Lawrence, Ariana Jollee, Jamie Brooks, Katrina Kraven, Lilly Thai, Dana Vespoli, Scarlet O'Whora, Britney Madison, Dana Vispoli
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Vince Vouyer
Release date: 1/13/2004
From Her Ass To Her Mouth reviews:
review on  

From Her Ass To Her Mouth **** From Vouyer Productions in association with Red Light District 2003, 2 hours and 20 minutes minutes Directed by Vince Vouyer Starring Ariana Jollee, Scarlet OWhora, Jamie Brooks, Britney Madison, Katrina Kraven, Melanie, Luci Thai, Lily Thai, Dana Vespoli Synopsis: Its never a bad idea to blatantly cater to your core audience. While certainly not representative of the entire porn watching community, the posters at Adult DVD Talk tastes are largely indicative of the audience Red Light District seeks to target. When ADT demanded a title whose focus was a new nation-sweeping, anally and orally fixated phenomenon, ATOGM, Vouyer and RLD were there to listen. They wisely took notice and heed to their consumers wants. They soon announced plans to start production on a film that would serve to satisfy their loyal followers hunger. Anticipation reached a fever pitch when the box art was finally released to an eager public.
   read the complete review
review on  

Title: From Her Ass To Her Mouth Director: Vince Vouyer Cast: Scarlet, Ariana Jolliee, Jamie Brooks, Katrina Kraven, Lilly Thai, Lucy Thai, Dana Vespoli, Melanie X, Britney Madison, Joel Lawrence, Erik Everhard, Tony T, Alberto Ray and Randy Spears Cut to the chase: The title pretty much says it all. Every girl does A2OGM, except for Lucy and Dana. The other girl for Lucy's scene flaked, and Dana's partner Lilly didn't do anal, so no A2OGM there. The best things about the movie were the girls, and Vince could sell Lucy's BTS footage all by itself. I also like the fact that there were variations in the scenes. For instance, sometimes clothes stayed on, sometimes they didn't. Sometimes there was vaginal sex, sometimes there wasn't. It was nice not knowing exactly what each scene would be just from watching the first one.
   read the complete review
review on  

Well for fans of girls eating another ass juices then Vince and RLD have just the series for you. There are some hot women in the cast so let's get started. Ariana Jollee & Scarlet: This scene begins with Vince interviewing the girls one at a time which will continue in each scene. First he starts with Scarlet who is a nice looking blond girl who's been sent over by the Queen to have nasty hot sex!! Besides interviewing the girls Vince manages to capture good shots of their various ASSets. Ariana is her usual giddy self when she comes in and again what an awesome body she has!! The girls are soon together and Ariana kinda takes charge showing off Scarlets ass as well as using her mouth for some nasty dirty talk. Joel Lawrence is also on hand and already rock hard as his schlong is thrust between the girls. The blowjob is brief before Joel swings behind to plow Scarlets ass in doggie and Ariana is right there for the first of many A2OGM shots and she even does some gagging in the process.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 
Current Filters
Anal X

Available Filters
Trailers (2)

Category
Studio
Director