Porn Stars  >  Dana Vispoli  >  Reviews  > Page 2

Reviews of Dana Vispoli Movies

MOVIESREVIEWS
Showing 25 - 37 of 37 Movies   Page: Movies Per Page: 25    Sort: 
Boxcover for Joey Silvera's Service Animals 16
Joey Silvera's Service Animals 16 
(4.2 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Brandon Iron, Sean Michaels, Flower, Mr. Pete, Trent Tesoro, Denis Marti, Roxy Hart, Crystal Ray, Katsuni, Roxy Jezel, Kayla Marie, Dana Vespoli, Teagan Presley, Tee Real, Tone Capone, Dana Vispoli, Flower Tucci
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Joey Silvera
Release date: 3/24/2004
Joey Silvera's Service Animals 16 reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 139 min. Production Date: 3 / 15 / 2004 Director: Joey Silvera Cast: Teagan, Flower, Crystal Ray, Dana Vespoli, Katsumi, Kayla Marie, Roxy, Roxy Heart, Brandon Iron, Denis Marti, Mr. Pete, Sean Michaels, Tee Reel, Tone, and Trent Tesoro The Short Story Initial Expectations: Joey is amazing. I cant go into his movies with anything but extremely high expectations. Initial Reaction: Its every bit as good as Ive come to expect from Joey Silvera. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting intense sex with plenty of chemistry Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting soft, cuddly, romantic sex The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are very well done. Normally Joey Silvera has a very minimalistic feel to his movies, but that feel doesnt show up too much here. The audio is clear and well balanced, and I dont think I noticed a single background noise. The video is just as good. Its clear and well lit, and seemed very free of unnecessary camera shakes.
   read the complete review
review on  

[ /image ] --> Service Animals #16 Mike Lyons Reviews Studio Evil Angel Director Joey Silvera Cast Roxy Jezel, Dana Vespoli, Kayla Marie, Roxy Heart, Katsumi, Flower, Crystal Ray, Teagan, Denis Marti, Tee Reel, Sean Michaels, Trent Tesoro, Brandon Iron, Tone, Mr. Pete. Genre All Sex, Gonzo Audio/Video Typically excellent, complete with Joey's beautiful camera work. Extras Cast List By Scene, Extra Sex Footage, Fetish Menu, Photo Stills, Cast Videographies Music Forgettable porn music, only used during titles. DVD Format 1 Single Sided Dual Layer Disc Condoms None Female Orgasms 2-3 THOSE WHO MIGHT LIKE IT Those who like gonzo with a thin veneer of context, those who like very pretty, young girls, those who like outstanding camera work, anal sex, squirting, and rough roleplaying with a smattering of personality and fun. A.K.A. fans of Joey Silvera. THOSE WHO SHOULD STEER CLEAR Those look
   read the complete review
review on  

Here is the second full length scene starring the hot newcummer Teagan and this time she's with another girl as well as a guy. This pint sized cutie has taken ADT and the porn world by storm and it's just recently that we can actually see what's behind all the hype and folks it is quite a behind let me tell you!!! If that isn't enough to peak your interest then try adding in Roxy Jezel, Crystal Ray, Katsumi, Dana Vespoli, and the ringleader for all this is none other than Joey Silvera!! Now if that doesn't get your dick hard or your pussy moist then I say seek professional help!! I haven't seen as many Joey titles as some of my ADT bretheren but his reputation precedes him and the emergence of Teagan made my purchase of this title a real easy decision and after seeing her scene I just had to write a few words!! Menus & Options: Evil Angel really leads the market when it comes to dvd design and menu choices.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Candy's Cock Show
Candy's Cock Show 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Steve Hatcher, Chloe, Randy Spears, Eric Masterson, Wendy Divine, Brittney Skye, Slim Shady, Alaura Eden, Dez, Dana Vespoli, Dana Vispoli
Studio: VCA

Directed by: Chloe
Release date: 3/24/2004
Candy's Cock Show reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 1:46mProduction Date: 2003Studio: VCADirector: ChloeExtras: Nothing special, just the usual stuff. Bios, chapters, links, contacts, previews, and galleries. Cast:Dana VespoliChloeWendy DevineBrittney SkyeAlaura EdenEric MastersonDez Steve HatcherRandy SpearsFirst Impressions: I'm fairly sure that this is the first title I've ever seen directed by Chloe. Chloe is one of my favorite performers period, so I'm expecting a lot to be honest. Contrary to popular belief, plotted-feature films can be very hot with the right story and especially the right cast and pairings. The story doesn't seem to be very nice and it definitely isn't sexy. Chloe is my girl, but my fingers are crossed. Surprisingly only Brittney's scene has condom use, the rest go raw. Don't expect to see that happen much in todays porn climate. Hopefully It'll get back to the performers chose when things hopefully calm down.The Scenario: Dana Vespoli is the host/pornstar of a xxx movie review show thats in danger of being cancelled because of low ratings.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Crack Her Jack 2
Crack Her Jack 2 
(3.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Darren James, Steve Holmes, Brian Pumper, Manuel Ferrara, Mark Sloan, Steve Hooper, Katsuni, Dana Vespoli, Jayna Woods, Dana Vispoli, Katja Kassin, Dawn Ivy
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: John Leslie
Release date: 3/23/2004
Previews: Movie Trailer
Crack Her Jack 2 reviews:
review on  

Studio: Evil Angel Director: John Leslie Genre: Gonzo Starring: Dana Vespoli, Katja Kassin, Cris Taliana, Jayna Woods, Katsumi, Darren James, Manuel Ferrara, Brian Pumper, Steve Holmes, Mark Sloan, Steve Hooper Scene 1: Dana Vespoli Scene begins with Dana, dressed in sexy checkered booty shorts and matching top, showing off her great ass and masturbating with the director egging her on. The masturbation continues on the living room couch before two guys join in. Good blow/handjob action followed by some nice fucking. I love the way Dana masturbates while fucking in standing doggy position. Another highlight is when she does reverse cowgirl while giving a HJ to the other guy. Plenty of ass spanking throughout the scene is also a plus. On the negative side, the scene is hindered by the lighting.
   read the complete review
review on  

[ /image ] --> Crack Her Jack #2 Mike Lyons Reviews Studio Evil Angel Director John Leslie Cast Dana Vespoli, Cris Taliana, Katja Kassin, Katsumi, Jayna Woods, Darren James, Steve Hooper, Manuel Ferrara, Mark Sloan, Steve Holmes, and Brian Pumper. Genre All Sex, Gonzo Audio/Video Harsh lighting, sometimes frustratingly so, but good picture quality and audio. Extras Cast List By Scene, Extra Sex Footage, Fetish Menu, Photo Stills, Cast Videographies Music Jazz music--used only during titles. DVD Format 1 Single Sided Dual Layer Disc Condoms None Female Orgasms One? THOSE WHO MIGHT LIKE IT Those who like John Leslie's risky visual style, with harsh sunlight and sometimes uneven visibility. Those who like Leslie's more laid back form of hardcore with a little less circus tent, and a little more sexual expression. THOSE WHO SHOULD STEER CLEAR Those who think shadows and negative space don't
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cum Filled Throats 5
Cum Filled Throats 5 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Steve Hatcher, Brian Surewood, Jon Dough, Byron Long, Tony T., Haley, Rio, Tyler Wood, Lisa Marie, Bishop, Crystal Ray, Dana Vespoli, Katin, Phil Gash, Amber Peach, Iyesha, Lee Ann, Dana Vispoli, Haley Paige
Studio: Devil's Film

Release date: 3/10/2004
Cum Filled Throats 5 reviews:
review on  

DreamWeaver Reviews Adult DVD Talk Movie Review: Devil's Films Cum Filled Throats 5 General Summary Theme Oral theme with cum swallowing. Expectations What I look for from oral theme titles is attractive, young women, good camera work, men that stay hard throughout the scene, aggressive, but not overly aggressive oral sex with deep throating and a variety of popshots that include facials, cum swallowing, and internal oral popshots while the guy is in the girls mouth/throat. General Impression Looking for an oral theme title that delivers value for your dollar? Pick up this 2 DVD disc set. It can be found at most online retailers between $17 and $20 and is worth every penny.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Gypsy Woman
Gypsy Woman 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Steve Hatcher, Chloe, Eric Masterson, Dominica Leoni, Alex Rox, Kurt Lockwood, Serena South, Chrissy Taylor, Dana Vespoli, Vic Sinister, Dana Vispoli
Studio: VCA

Directed by: Fred J. Lincoln
Release date: 3/5/2004
Gypsy Woman reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 1:35mProduction Date: 2003Studio: VCA PicturesDirector/Editer: F.J. LincolnExtra: Has the wall-to-wall scene setup without the acting that some may prefer. Also has a voice activation interactive system that works with certain computers. The rest in the regular play, jump-to-a-scene, contacts, photo gallery, star bios, internet info.Better than some dvd's, but could have been better.Cast:Chloe: Bella/Stripper/Con Artist/GypsyDana Vespoli: Bartender/Con Artist/GypsyDominica Leoni: Crystal/GypsySerena South: Romeo's Chick/Bartender Crissy Taylor: Biker Chick Victoria Sinister: Biker ChickKurt Lockwood: Romeo/Con ArtistEric Masterson: Michael/PigeonSteve Hatcher: Strip Club PatronAlex Rox: Crystal's Pigeon4 Biker Dudes (non-sex roles)First Impressions: I got this to really get a look at something recent from director F.J. Linciln, plus I especially wanted to get a look at Dana Vespoli, since everyone has been talking about how hot she is. I used Chloe as a valuable back-up just in case Dana bombed.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Butt Brotha Lovers 1
Big Butt Brotha Lovers 1 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Fiona Cheeks, Olivia O'Lovely, Justin Slayer, Katrina Kraven, Dana Vespoli, J. Monty, Boz, Dana Vispoli, Sara Jay
Studio: Exquisite

Directed by: Justin Slayer
Release date: 3/5/2004
Big Butt Brotha Lovers 1 reviews:
review on  

Evil Angel in their official statement to the public mentioned that they were signing Justin based on his ability to shoot, direct, and perform. Thats a positive, not to mention bold statement. In my personal opinion, Justins largest contribution comes in the energy, style, and originality of his performance. I found this title to be a huge disappointment. Justins name is featured prominently on the front cover, but he only appears in 1 out of the 5 scenes on this disc. [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> The title starts with Dana Vespoli. [ /image ] --> [ /image ] -->Behind the Scenes to get to know the mind of this woman. Each one of her ass cheeks is wider than her waist. It's fluffy like it was fresh out of the dryer. Justin giggles it like hes a butcher weighing it by the pound. [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> This girl gave her heart, but it was obvious that she was having issues with the size of Justins manhood. If you listen, you can her Justin asking her if he can put a little more in.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Slutwoman's Revenge
Slutwoman's Revenge 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Roxanne Hall, Kyle Stone, Mark Davis, Damien Michaels, Keiko, Tyler Wood, Lisa Marie, Tristan Seagal, Ava Devine, Jayna Oso, Trinity James, Dana Vespoli, Mr. Chris, Dana Vispoli
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: Patrick Collins
Release date: 1/29/2004
Slutwoman's Revenge reviews:
review on  

Buttwoman, Slutwoman, Black Buttman, Slutwomen, and Buttwomen. The list continues and goes on and on. Even though I have heard of these and more, I tent to stick with the Buttman series. This particular title started with a solo masturbation voice over by Ms. Hall. This is a woman that I never paid a lick of attention to in the past, but the years have been kind to miss hall, and she is about the sexiest thing from Europe I have ever seen. Ava Devine [ /image ] --> I almost missed the first scene, it started off girl/girl with Ava Devine. Even though I find both women attractive, Im not into all girl scenes. Right about the time I reached for the remote, male talent was in the shot. Ava was up to her usual nasty tricks. Tea Baggin, Gaggin, Tail Waggin, you name it, this is one nasty bitch. She took this guy deep in her ass, and never looked back. More than once she pulled his cock out and slurps the anal sauce off his shaft. Roxanne also took this guy anally, but for some reason she only took about 3 strokes before he was back in Ava.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sakura Tales 4
Sakura Tales 4 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jay Ashley, Chris Charming, Joel Lawrence, Cheyne Collins, Sabrine Maui, Deja Chan, K.K., Kurt Lockwood, Dana Vespoli, Luci Thai, Kylie Raye, Kylie Rey, Dana Vispoli
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: Alex Ladd
Release date: 1/26/2004
Sakura Tales 4 reviews:
review on  

There are many Asian girl lines out there but you'll be hard pressed to find one where the girls look as hot as they do here. DVSX is way up there as far as visually presenting their series and I always like seeing this one show up in my mail. With an experienced shooter at the helm and the beauty quotent high led by Dana Vespoli and Sabrine Maui I think some fun is on the way! We will let these "Sex Kitten" purr for us and whatever else strikes their fancy! You get some set up in a few of the scenes and we end a few with the girls pleasuring themselves which is always hot to see. Luci Thai: I like how the girls are Id'd right at the start and Luci is hot right away caressing those lovely breasts. The pusy rubbing is perfect and the views left little to the imagination. Luci is then shown back in her clothes as she crawls up to Jay Ashley and soon she's giving him a stimuating blowjob.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Grand Theft Anal 3
Grand Theft Anal 3 
(4.0 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: David Perry, Angelika, Mark Wood, Jessica Fiorentino, Kathy Anderson, Luisa de Marco, Kurt Lockwood, Dana Vespoli, Joahcim Kessef, Joachim Kessef, Dana Vispoli, Nikita (Czech)
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Wendi Knight
Release date: 1/22/2004
Grand Theft Anal 3 reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 128 min. Production Date: 10 / 23 / 2003 - 12 / 16 / 2003 Director: Wendy Knight Cast: Dana Vespoli, Jessica Fiorintino, Angelica, Kathy Anderson, Luisa DeMarco, Nikita, Kurt Lockwood, David Perry, Joaquim Kessef, and Mark Wood The Short Story Initial Expectations: It has Dana Vespoli. Lately thats enough to get my attention, but combined with Zero Tolerance doing a nice job from the little Ive seen of them in the past Im going in with some decent expectations. Initial Reaction: It falters a little in a couple places, but still ends up a very hot anal movie. Who Should Watch It : Anybody looking for a true anal movie Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting a lot of really nasty anal action or a nice mix between anal and vaginal sex The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are very nicely done. The audio is clear and well balanced, which really shows some care here.
   read the complete review
review on  

DreamWeaver Reviews Adult DVD Talk Movie Review: Zero Tolerance Grand Theft Anal 3 General Summary Theme All anal theme Expectations I'll be looking for gorgeous women (preferably slim and young in appearance), good camera work, good intensity in the sex scenes and plenty of anal sex in various positions. Many studios have the tendency to reprocess the same female talent and this is rarely the case with Zero Tolerance. When I'm looking for fresh new faces and in this particular line, new backdoors to be penetrated, I trust ZT to deliver the goods.
   read the complete review
review on  

Title: Grand Theft Anal 3 Director: Wendi Knight Cast: Luiza DeMarco, Katherine, Jessica Fiorentino, Angelica, Nikita, Dana Vespoli, Mark Wook, Kurt Lockwood, David Perry and Joachin Kessef. Cut to the chase: This is the 3rd installment of Zero Tolerance's all-anal series. With the exception of Dana Vespoli's scene, it was shot in Prague with Czech women. I recommend it to people who like anal but don't like it too rough. I say this despite Dana playing the submissive and some scenes abounding in A2M and gapes. Features: Main menu Play Movie Scene Selection Special Features - Photo Gallery - Behind the scenes (Quaze goofing,shooting some stills, bits of the teases, etc) - Striptease - Cumshot loop Scenes: 1) Jessica and Joachin This scene takes place in a large white room with a shallow ornamental pool in the middle and various plants distributed around it. I suppose that's classy, but it made for some annoying echos. Still, I'll take that over cheesy music.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for From Her Ass To Her Mouth
From Her Ass To Her Mouth 
(4.0 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Randy Spears, Melanie, Erik Everhard, Alberto Rey, Joel Lawrence, Ariana Jollee, Jamie Brooks, Katrina Kraven, Lilly Thai, Dana Vespoli, Scarlet O'Whora, Britney Madison, Dana Vispoli
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Vince Vouyer
Release date: 1/13/2004
From Her Ass To Her Mouth reviews:
review on  

From Her Ass To Her Mouth **** From Vouyer Productions in association with Red Light District 2003, 2 hours and 20 minutes minutes Directed by Vince Vouyer Starring Ariana Jollee, Scarlet OWhora, Jamie Brooks, Britney Madison, Katrina Kraven, Melanie, Luci Thai, Lily Thai, Dana Vespoli Synopsis: Its never a bad idea to blatantly cater to your core audience. While certainly not representative of the entire porn watching community, the posters at Adult DVD Talk tastes are largely indicative of the audience Red Light District seeks to target. When ADT demanded a title whose focus was a new nation-sweeping, anally and orally fixated phenomenon, ATOGM, Vouyer and RLD were there to listen. They wisely took notice and heed to their consumers wants. They soon announced plans to start production on a film that would serve to satisfy their loyal followers hunger. Anticipation reached a fever pitch when the box art was finally released to an eager public.
   read the complete review
review on  

Title: From Her Ass To Her Mouth Director: Vince Vouyer Cast: Scarlet, Ariana Jolliee, Jamie Brooks, Katrina Kraven, Lilly Thai, Lucy Thai, Dana Vespoli, Melanie X, Britney Madison, Joel Lawrence, Erik Everhard, Tony T, Alberto Ray and Randy Spears Cut to the chase: The title pretty much says it all. Every girl does A2OGM, except for Lucy and Dana. The other girl for Lucy's scene flaked, and Dana's partner Lilly didn't do anal, so no A2OGM there. The best things about the movie were the girls, and Vince could sell Lucy's BTS footage all by itself. I also like the fact that there were variations in the scenes. For instance, sometimes clothes stayed on, sometimes they didn't. Sometimes there was vaginal sex, sometimes there wasn't. It was nice not knowing exactly what each scene would be just from watching the first one.
   read the complete review
review on  

Well for fans of girls eating another ass juices then Vince and RLD have just the series for you. There are some hot women in the cast so let's get started. Ariana Jollee & Scarlet: This scene begins with Vince interviewing the girls one at a time which will continue in each scene. First he starts with Scarlet who is a nice looking blond girl who's been sent over by the Queen to have nasty hot sex!! Besides interviewing the girls Vince manages to capture good shots of their various ASSets. Ariana is her usual giddy self when she comes in and again what an awesome body she has!! The girls are soon together and Ariana kinda takes charge showing off Scarlets ass as well as using her mouth for some nasty dirty talk. Joel Lawrence is also on hand and already rock hard as his schlong is thrust between the girls. The blowjob is brief before Joel swings behind to plow Scarlets ass in doggie and Ariana is right there for the first of many A2OGM shots and she even does some gagging in the process.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Deep Throat This 15
Deep Throat This 15 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Ariana, Cherokee, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Kelly Fire, Erica Cane, Devon Michaels, Reese, Dani Woodward, Chrissy Taylor, Kayla Marie, Jules Van Saint, Meghan Edison, Dana Vespoli, Stephanie Tripp, Dana Vispoli, Erika Kane, Ric Taylor, Mario Casini, Nikke
Studio: Northstar Associates

Release date: 12/4/2003
Deep Throat This 15 reviews:
review on  

I will only comment on scenes with Peter North. Dani Woodward (scene 5) does absolute MUST-SEE FACEFUCKING & CLEANUP here ! Scene 3 Reese I CAME HERE TO SUCK SOME COCK { 5 out of 10 } Reese takes on Peter's cock with lots of saliva in a 69 by heavily sucking it and attempts to deepthroat the full length of it. Alas she does not succeed but she compensates for Peter by massaging his scrotum. She continues her oral work as Peter lies back onthe bed and she is kneeling in front of him with some more deepthroating attemps and titty-fucking. In the finale Peter stands over Reese who is suckingand choking on his fat cock. She asks for his manseed all over her face and Peter fulfills her wish. There is some neglected cleanup before the scene fades. Scene 5 Dani Woodward I ESPECIALLY LOVE SUCKING YOUR COCK { 9 out of 10 } Dani sucks Peter's big fat cock as if there is no tomorrow as she really craves for it. She does not deepthroat but is very fanatic in powersucking it as he lies back on the bed.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Young Latin Girls 7
Young Latin Girls 7 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Valentino, Julian St. Jox, Guy DiSilva, Lee Stone, Jennifer Luv, Benjamin Bratt, Jayna Oso, Lani Kaluha, Dana Vespoli, Lisa Nicole, Dana Vispoli
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Ray Anderson
Release date: 11/23/2003
Young Latin Girls 7 reviews:
review on  

Title: Young Latin Girls 7 Company: Hustler Length: 1 hour and 29 minutes (89 minutes) Production Date(s): July 29, 2003 Release Date: October 21, 2003 Condoms: None Director: Ray Anderson The Abridged Version: They say that video killed the radio star. What they dont say is that music videos killed the attention span. Due to them, we now have something known as MTV-style editing. This calls for lots and lots of cuts and different angles. The dreadful Armageddon is a perfect example. Well, thankfully this movement has not quite taken hold in the adult film industry as it has the regular film industry. However, slowly there is more and more product being made with this style of editing. And the more I see from them the more it seems that this is the direction that Hustler is heading. Young Latin Girls 7 is victim to this. Filmed and presented entirely in widescreen, it is somewhat unlikely that you wont notice the massive amounts of cuts in this tape.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Tight & Asian 3
Tight & Asian 3 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Steven St. Croix, Brian Surewood, Jon Dough, Sabina, Sylvio Mata, Lucy Lee, Dick Delaware, Katsuni, Brooke Milano, Lilly Thai, Dana Vespoli, Dana Vispoli
Studio: Devil's Film

Release date: 10/21/2003
Tight & Asian 3 reviews:
review on  

Tight & Asian #3 *** 2003, 1 hours and 53 minutes Devils Films Starring Dana Vespoli, Lucy Lee, Lily Thai, Sabine, Katsumi, Brooke Milano The Knowledge: I reviewed this movie when it was first released back in October of 2003. For some reason the review has not seen the light of day until now. Going back and re-reading the review as I scanned the movie again, its interesting to read how many of my comments/predictions about the performers came to pass...and how many didnt. So lets go back almost a year in time and see how this fuck flick holds up today and more importantly, how the performers themselves have held up and where they, too, find themselves today. My original review will be presented as is with my comments as of today in italics after each paragraph. This is Devils Films third installment of wall-to-wall sex featuring the industrys hottest asian performers.
   read the complete review
Page 2 of 2 First    Page:

Available Filters
Trailers (7)

Category
Studio
Director