Porn Stars  >  Dana Vispoli  > Reviews

Reviews of Dana Vispoli Movies

MOVIESREVIEWS
Showing 1 - 25 of 37 Movies   Page: Movies Per Page: 25    Sort: 
Boxcover for Best by Private 67: 40th Anniversary Ultimate Anthology
Best by Private 67: 40th Anniversary Ultimate Anthology 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Erika Bella, Francesco Malcom, Maria, David Perry, Tina, Lexington Steele, Silvia Saint, Anastasia, Violet, Andrew Youngman, Tiffany, Nacho Vidal, Monique Covet, Alberto Rey, Joel Lawrence, Katja Kean, Cindy, Judith Fox, Alain Deloin, Tania Russof, Vanda, Richard Langin, Rumica, Nick Lang, Brigitta, Joe Verducci, Lea de Mae, Sebastian Barrio, Lora, Franco Roccaforte, Ian Scott, May, Choky Ice, Sandra Russo, Laureen Kiss, Mia Stone, Thomas Stone, Toni Ribas, Michelle Wild, Mick Blue, George Uhl, Sandra Shine, Ramon Nomar, Barby, Stacy Silver, Sandy Style, Julie Silver, Maria Bellucci, Greg Centauro, Andrea Moranti, Maya Gold, Steve Hooper, Gabriel Montoia, Tina Time, Alexa Weix, Jennifer Dark, Lara Stevens, Benjamin Bratt, Bobbi Eden, Dana Vispoli, Briyan, Simony Diamond, Olivia Del Rey, Steve Cooper, Tony De Sergio, Andreas Moranti, Csoky Ice, Katja Kassin
Studio: Private

Release date: 5/19/2005
Best by Private 67: 40th Anniversary Ultimate Anthology reviews:
review on  

This 2 disc compilation set from Private is probably going to be over-looked by a lot of gonzo fans. Private's status with mainstream porn consumers as the equivalent of what Vivid Video was in the late 90s is probably to be expected. Still, there are several noteworty scenes included in this collection, some of which are must-see quality. The scenes breakdown as follows; DISC ONEScene 1: Katja Kean, Anastasia, Brigita, Andrew Youngman. from Fatal Orchid, 11/1997 d: Pierre Woodman This clip shows a young Katja in some slightly low-light, indoor conditions but adequate video quality. I should clarify that average picture quality for most Private scenes is usually better than average quality for gonzo. The exceptions are usually due to the older, original source material (eg., analog video from the pre-digital era). The scene is a fairly hot, 3 girl-1 guy with some RC-anal from Katja. The popshot is the old standard, cutaway to male-performer's face before the dribbly shot to the girls' faces variety. Scene 2: Erika Bella, Alberto Rey, Joey Verducci.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Voyeur 30, The
Voyeur 30, The 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Billy Glide, Sarah, Jon Dough, Leslie Taylor, Jessica Fiorentino, Jessica Florentino, Mick Blue, Neeo, Michael Stefano, Sandra Romain, Lauro Giotto, Tera Joy, Victoria Swinger, Dana Vispoli, Nikki Nun
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: John Leslie
Release date: 4/20/2005
Previews: Movie Trailer
Voyeur 30, The reviews:
review on  

This long-running series from John Leslie always brings a nice mix of fresh talent along with some more familiar girls (many European) having hard sex in picturesque locations. The energy level is usually high and the peeping tom set-up for the scenes should be familiar to all who have purchased or seen earlier volumes in the series. Victoria Swinger Victoria is the beautiful, curvaceous blonde who dominates the DVD slipcase cover with her nice, round ass. She has won best new Hungarian Starlet and it's easy to see why- as she has a nice, full, natural rack to go along with those killer curves. Victoria's scene begins with a BJ on Lauro Giotto that is cut short - making her resort to playing with herself and arching her back while rubbing her pussy on the sofa like a cat in heat. Soon, Mick Blue steps in to and immediately goes to work hard on Victoria's pussy and ass. Her ass looks great as they fuck standing, mish then doggystyle. Victoria does some RC anal before getting DP'd on the sofa. Really good energy here and her tits bounce nicely as she gets banged hard.
   read the complete review
review on  

Voyeur 30 Directed by: John Leslie - Initial Thoughts: John Leslie has been around quite a while now, and he, like probably no one else, has gotten down the right look of how a good voyeurism movie should look. He has a style that kind of puts him out there anyway, as for some reason, his titles look kind of more like something your not supposed to be seeing, I know that sounds weird, but there is just this kind of grit and style to them that combines the naughtyness of spying, but yet mostly gives you the shots and good views of the sex that we still want to see. Good sex is good sex, and there is plenty of that here, but it really does help if you are into the idea of peeping in on couples as they screw. There is kind of an unspoken setup to most of the scenes that does a nice job of letting your mind run if you are into fantasy, but basically get right to the point and let the sex do the talking.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Chapter X
Chapter X 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alex Sanders, Chris Cannon, Charlie, Linda Roberts, Lee Stone, Gauge, Joey Ray, Jonathan Simms, Anna Mills, Devon Michaels, Frank Castle, Charlie Laine, Dana Vispoli, Katja Kassin
Studio: Cal Vista

Directed by: Red Ezra
Release date: 11/4/2004
Chapter X reviews:
review on  

DETAILS This movie has a haphazard plot about a young chick (Gauge) finding her calling in porn.  The plot is given to us in a series of interviews of Gauge conducted by Linda Roberts.  In between the babble sessions, we get to see a few hot sex scenes, including Katja Kassin and Dana Vespoli getting good anal poundings.  There is an extremely hot lesbian threeway featuring Gauge, that gets interrupted by more interview just as it is getting good.  One of the highlights for me was Ron Jeremy appearing for a non-sex role, juggling and giving a fairly interesting interview.  Finally at the very end of the movie, we get to see Gauge bouncing up and down on a cock; however, she sticks to vaginal sex in this title.  Overall, despite a few hot sex scenes, I found this to be a very boring movie. EXTRAS Scene Access, Photo Gallery, Web Access, Coming Attractions, Advertisements for Phone Sex
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Art Of Anal 2, The (Simon Wolf)
Art Of Anal 2, The (Simon Wolf) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Steven St. Croix, Steve Hatcher, Julie Meadows, Evan Stone, Randy Spears, Tyce Bune, Monique DeMoan, Jay Ashley, Troy Halston, Lea de Mae, Aurora Snow, Joey Ray, Holly Hollywood, Herschel Savage, Zana, Holly Halston, Malorie Marx, Billy Banks, Sascha, Elizabeth Lawrence, Lizzy Law, Vicky Vette, Destiny St. Claire, Richard Raymond, Dana Vispoli, Kelly Kline
Studio: Simon Wolf

Release date: 11/2/2004
Art Of Anal 2, The (Simon Wolf) reviews:
review on  

THE ART OF ANAL 2 This is a compilation of anal sex scenes cut from various movies. Each scene is is more or less the same. All are 1 on 1, run about 5 minutes, begin with anal sex and end with a facial. (Some scenes begin with a minute or two of oral sex.) There is no vaginal sex in any scene. A credit list rolls at the end of the movie listing the cast members but the movies from which these scenes were taken is not listed. If you're looking for a compilation that features almost entirely anal sex, you can't find much better than this. Again, note that these are not full length scenes but cut like a highlight reel of anal sex and facials. DVD EXTRAS: 15 minute bonus scene from Blind Date. Featuring two females. Includes oral sex. Photo gallery. 4 trailers. OTHER: Running time about 2 hours, 5 minutes. Condoms are used in some scenes. RATING SUMMARY: The overall rating takes into account the individual aspects which get seperate ratings as well as my impression of the movie as a whole.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Early Entries 3
Early Entries 3 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brian Surewood, Mark Davis, Haley, Dillion Day, Joey Ray, Mr. Pete, Manuel Ferrara, Jamie Brooks, Katin, Iyesha, Dana Vispoli, Haley Paige
Studio: FusXion

Directed by: Pat Myne
Release date: 10/30/2004
Early Entries 3 reviews:
review on  

This is a fantastic release. With every girl but one taking it in the ass and only two girls missing out on a cream pie finale, there's plenty to like for fans of nastier sex. There's always plenty of chemistry to go along with the nastiness which leaves the movie cruising along at a very high level for almost the entire movie. The technical aspects show some very nice care and there's a touch of effort put into the extras as well although the BTS suffers a little by focusing on a girl who didn't appear in the movie. This is a smoking hot movie on a DVD that shows some good care.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Gangbang Auditions 13
Gangbang Auditions 13 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: John Strong, Mr. Marcus, Tony T., Alberto Rey, Joel Lawrence, Steve Holmes, Brian Pumper, Mick Blue, Katsuni, Gia Paloma, Dana Vispoli, Scott Nails
Studio: Diabolic

Release date: 8/26/2004
Gangbang Auditions 13 reviews:
review on  

FAST! CHEAP! AND OUT OF CONTROL! Sinema reviews by Skronker Gangbang Auditions was a staple of my MomnPop porn era, which was oh, say about five years ago, back when Id pay a couple of weekly trips to the video hutch down the corner and stock up on anything new and nasty, which then always meant titles from Anabolic, the Buttman-Rocco axis and lotsa Up N Cummers/Dirty Deb volumes. Yeah, even some Max. Diabolic, Anabolics parallel imprint, established Auditions as one of its signature lines: Perfect for viewers like me who wanted to like straight-up gang bangs but cared not for the parade of pud-pulling meat puppets idling about for the bangee to free up an input or two. One babe. Five cocks. Surely, this is as nature intended. That was then, however, before the DVD era came to porn, before that handy little video hutch became a cel phone outlet, before 5-on-1 type scenes proliferated across Porn Valley like smuggled uranium from the former Soviet Bloc. These days, every studio frontloads its arsenal with highly radioactive multidude sperm missiles.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Lethal Injections
Lethal Injections 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Davis, Lola, Chris Charming, Manuel Ferrara, Selena Silver, Benjamin Bratt, Jamie Brooks, Dana Vispoli, Katja Kassin
Studio: FusXion

Directed by: Pat Myne
Release date: 8/13/2004
Lethal Injections reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 133 min. Production Date: 11 / 4 - 17 / 2004 Director: Pat Myne Cast: Jamie Brookes, Katja Kassin, Lola, Selena Silver, Dana Vespoli, Mark Davis, Benjamin Bratt, Manuel Ferrara, and Chris Charming The Short Story Initial Expectations: Pat has really impressed me with his skill behind the camera. Im really looking forward to this one. Initial Reaction: Its so good it should have a warning label for people with heart problems. Who Should Watch It : Cream pie fans Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting cold, passionless sex The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are nicely done. The audio is clear and nicely balanced, and I didnt notice any background noises. Some of Pats vocals are a bit louder, but never so much as to interfere. The video is also clear and nicely lit. Theres a little grain and a few shadows in couple places, but nothing that interferes with the movie. Music: None Menus: The menus are pretty simple.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private X-Treme 14: Anal Love Stories
Private X-Treme 14: Anal Love Stories 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alex Sanders, Steve Holmes, Mark Wood, Scott Lyons, Mr. Pete, Julie Robbins, Andrew Rivera, Andrew Riviera, Elizabeth Lawrence, Lauren Phoenix, Ariana Jollee, Benjamin Bratt, Mason Storm, Dana Vispoli
Studio: Private

Directed by: Skeeter Kerkove
Release date: 8/9/2004
Private X-Treme 14: Anal Love Stories reviews:
review on  

Cast (in scene order): Julie Robbins, Mason Storm, Lauren Phoenix, Elizabeth Lawrence, Dana Vespoli, Ariana Jollee My review: This is Skeeter Kerkoves 2nd directorial effort for Private and he has booked some lovelies for this flick. Some may find it strange that Skeeter is directing for Private but I applaud Private for bringing in a big name director to broaden Privates gonzo offerings. Plus, his titles alone should garner serious attention. I know I wouldnt have paid much attention to Skeeter until his title, Stick It Where the Sun Dont Shine, piqued my interest. The scenes take place within rooms of a house and follow an almost formulaic pattern. There is a short tease segment and then an introduction of the girl by Skeeter. By the way, Skeeter does come across as very sincere during the introduction and he never forgets to say God bless for the female form. The girl will be wearing some fetish wear like latex bra and panty set with thigh high boots. The girl will give a no-hands deep throat BJ where her hands are behind her back grabbing the heels of her boots.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Analgeddon
Analgeddon 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Julian, John Strong, Chris Charming, Claudio Meloni, Mick Blue, Anthony Hardwood, Gia Jordan, Ariana Jollee, Jamie Brooks, Lena Juliett, Dana Vispoli
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Julian
Release date: 7/27/2004
Analgeddon reviews:
review on  

  Prologue The End Of All Ass As We've Cum To Know It! Quite an ambitious statement. There are some nice asses herein and the women owning them have been known to use them well. Will this be the ultimate anal title as the hype suggests? Let's see. Ariana Jollee is presented to us in a tease montage displaying her hot body and playing with an interesting butt plug/dildo combo. With her ass warmed up, John Strong enters the scene with a raging hardon. From the other side, Mick Blue appears, and he's ready, too. Ariana has a look on her face like a kid at Christmas. She gives them both a good deep sucking, but they're all ready to get down to business. Strong lays back on the bed and Ariana jumps onto his cock in RCA. Mick uses her toy to play with Ariana's pussy. It's already puffy and wet. I told you she was warmed up. Mick goes to her mouth as Ariana repeatedly takes Strong to his nut sack.
   read the complete review
review on  

Here we go, it's the end of ass as we know it,hehe, or so the front cover promotes! The cover here is particularly hot,hehe, with the gorgeous backside of Gia Jordan featured prominently. There are several other babes on hand that Julian has assembled so I say move over Rover and let Julian and PXP take over! Sadly the halos are still present around the girls heads but I have to really look to notice them and to me they aren't as big a deal if the action holds my attention and it honestly and truly does for the majority of this title so there's my peace on the halo subject. Ariana Jollee: Ok any dvd that leads with this gorgeous woman must surely be good as those who follow will be hard pressed to match Ariana's fire. I must say the pink outfit perfectly shows off her pussy when she bends over and Julian is sure to cover every inch of Miss Jollee's young hot sexy body! Ariana is great at teasing using a variety of devices, her eyes, facial expressions, physically spreading her ass open plus using a toy to further probe her ass.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Callgirls Undercover 2
Callgirls Undercover 2 
(1.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mike Horner, Jessie James, Andrew Rivera, Andrew Riviera, Cynara Fox, Faith Grant, Tony Sexton, Jack Lawrence, Heather Calls, Cynthia Pendragon, Jay Crew, Dana Vispoli
Studio: Hustler

Release date: 6/28/2004
Callgirls Undercover 2 reviews:
review on  

Callgirls Undercover #2 has the longest list of credits at the end that Ive ever seen on a porn flick. Too bad all those folks wasted their time and efforts on this disturbing movie. The five vignettes all begin with a girl preparing to go to work. No, not at 7-11 or McDonalds. These girls are hookers. The set-ups are long, often boring. Once the girls meet their johns, the darker aspect of their profession rises to the surface. First, there is the exchange of money, followed by a close inspection of the bills by the girl (like theyre experts at counterfeiting). If that isnt enough to kill the mood for the viewer, the girls simply go through the motions during the cold sex (probably like real whores), fake-moaning repeatedly, looking at their watches, etc. There are also some troubling scenes involving drug use. None of these aspects of the profession are erotic to me and turned me off to what little action that could be termed hot. Facials end all five scenes, and only Faith Grant in the first scene (a b/g/g with cute Heather Call and Jay Crew) takes it in the ass.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Ass Driven 2
Ass Driven 2 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Alex Sanders, Tony T., Jay Ashley, Alberto Rey, Van Damage, Lee Stone, Dominica Leoni, Ariana Jollee, Luci Thai, Dana Vispoli, Katja Kassin
Studio: Madness

Directed by: Jay Ashley
Release date: 6/25/2004
Previews: Movie Trailer
Ass Driven 2 reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 121 min. Production Date: 2 / 21 / 2004 Director: Jay Ashley Cast: Katja Kassin, Dana Vespoli, Dominica Leoni, Ariana Jollee, Luci Thai, Tony T., Alex Sanders, Van Damage, Lee Stone, Alberto Rey, and of course, Jay Ashley, Suitcase Pimp Supreme The Short Story Initial Expectations: Although the female talent lineup here is great, Jay Ashley seems like such a sleazebag that I cant get too excited for this one. Initial Reaction: It has some great potential, but never quite gets all the way there. Who Should Watch It : Anal fans Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting a porno where you feel like the cameraman knows what hes doing all the time The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The audio is okay . Its nicely balanced and I didnt notice any background noises. You can hear Jay give a few directions during the scenes, and even worse you sometimes see and hear the talent asking him back if hes okay with how theyre changing things. There are also a few places that feel a little dead.
   read the complete review
review on  

After a most memorable weekend in LA it's back to reviewing and it's also with a little added perspective on what exactly it takes to shoot a gonzo porn scene. I got to meet two of the stars of this dvd while in LA, Katja being one and the other is Ariana whom I watched shoot a 2 on 1 scene with all the trimmings! So now it's back to work and what better way to start than a title featuring my favorite gal! Ariana Jollee: It's a short wait until she comes on and there's a couple of minutes of her seducing us both with her phenomenal body as well with her eyes. You see some finger play also before she's joined by the willing cocks of Jay Ashley and Alex Sanders. We then watch as this cock crazed babe devours both schlongs with that special gleem in her eyes that Ariana tends to get in her scenes. There's plenty of gagging and her energy is perfect as she works these two cocks. Ariana then does a little ass eating/ skull fucking as the boys tag team her pussy/ ass with their fingers.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for I Love 'Em Natural
I Love 'Em Natural 
(3.7 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Steve Holmes, Mr. Pete, Manuel Ferrara, Jasmine Lynn, Ben English, Katsuni, Benjamin Bratt, Corina Taylor, Tiffany Tease, Dana Vispoli, Katja Kassin
Studio: Acid Rain

Directed by: Paulo Banana
Release date: 5/27/2004
Previews: Movie Trailer
I Love 'Em Natural reviews:
review on  

I Love 'Em Natural Produced 11/03 Acid Rain (www.acidrainvideo.com) 122 minutes Directed by Paolo Banana (aka Paulo Banana) Starring: Katsumi, Katja Kassin, Corina Taylor, Jasmine Lynn, Tiffany Terse, Dana Vespoli, Manuel Ferrara, Steve Holmes, Benjamin Brat, Ben English,, Mr. Pete and Lee Stone. Check out my reviews at www.lsbreviews.com Gonzo No Condoms Mostly foreign girls in this cast of sexy ladies. First up is the ultra hot redhead Katja Kassin. Katja highlights her scene with two cocks in her ass at the same time. Asian/French babe Katsumi is next in a scene in which she has no vaginal sex, but she does plenty of deep throat, anal sex, ATM and she swallows her partners seed. Jasmine is dp'd in her scene. Corina has her panties stuffed inside her pussy and then her mouth. Tiffany is submissive to two dudes. And the exotic looking Dana Vespoli finishes things up with cum on her face.
   read the complete review
review on  

This Was My Second DVD From Acid Rain...Lets See How They DoI Love Em' NaturalStaring:Katsumi (Cover Girl)Katja KassinCorina TaylorJasmine LynnTiffany TeaseDana VespoliDirectorPaolo BananaProducerMitchell SpinneliScene #1 - Katja Kassin w/ Steve Holmes & Manuel FerraraHere We Have The Beautiful Girl From Germany Katja Dressed in a Light Blue Nighty w/ a Black Thong, Katja Has A Wonderful Ass that Gets Displayed During Her Tease Montauge. The Scene Begins With Katja Already Going Down on Manuel's Cock Meanwhile Steve is Watching From The Doorway But Then Decides We Wants To Join, He Heads Over And Starts Spanking and Fingering Her ASS And That's Just The Begining.The Positions/Acts We See Here: BJ, Double BJ, Reverse Cowgirl, RC Anal, RC DP, Cowgirl, Cowgirl DP, ATM, P2M, Doggy Anal.This Was a Fantastic Scene, Katja Was Looking Amazing and Everyone Was Really Into The Scene and That Came Off Really Well On Screen.
   read the complete review
review on  

I Love Em Natural Starring: Katsumi, Katja Kassin, Corina Taylor, Jasmine Lynn, Tiffany Tease, Dana Vespoli, Manuel Ferrara, Benjamin Brat, Ben English, Lee Stone, Steve Holmes, Mr Pete. Directed by Paolo Banana Each scene begins with a short tease of the girl masturbating. All scenes take place on a couch or next to a couch. Scene 1 Katja Kassin , Steve Holmes, Manuel Ferrara. The scene begins with Katja Kassin sucking on Manny Ferrara. Steve Holmes joins in to recieve head also. The scene continues with oral, double oral, face slapping, rc, rca, dp, atm, double anal, gaping, skull fucking, and ends with an open mouth facial. Katja Kassin has a great ass and legs, and has alot of sexual energy for this scene. Good chemistry between all the performers. Scene 2 Katsumi, Lee Stone This scene begins with Katsumi blowing Lee Stone. The sex continues with anal mish, atm, gaping, rca, atm, and back to rca, and finally ending with Katsumi swallowing the spunk. Katsumi is a very attractive half asian girl with a love for anal and swallowing.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Me Luv U Long Time 6
Me Luv U Long Time 6 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Julian, Mr. Pete, Brian Pumper, Mick Blue, Manuel Ferrara, Mark Ashley, Michael Stefano, Lilly Thai, Dana Vespoli, Nyla Thai, Tammy Lyn, Kina Kai, Jade Moore, Dana Vispoli
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Robby Fischer
Release date: 5/27/2004
Me Luv U Long Time 6 reviews:
review on  

Me Luv U Long Time #6 Prologue I'm on an Asian girl kick and Red Light District has dropped Me Luv U Long Time 6 into the mix. The women in this volume are exquisite and I look forward to their corruption and debauching. Lily Thai starts out talking dirty to us and baring her lovely, pierced tits for us. She teases us with her still covered pussy, playing with herself through her panties. She removes them and strokes her kitty, still talking trash. I'm ready. Where's the meat? She wants a big cock. Julian appears, and he's hard as a rock. Lily can barely get her mouth over the tip, but she works it nice with hand and tongue. While Lily is washing his balls, Julian requests a taste of her pussy. She gets wound up in a hurry and springs a major leak. She says she never had anyone make her cum eating pussy. Really? Julian sticks his head back in and does it again for extra measure. The cameraman pulls away just as she's soaking his face.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Legal Tender 2 (Madness)
Legal Tender 2 (Madness) 
(2.8 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Steven St. Croix, Brandon Iron, Tony Tedeschi, Rich Handsome, August, Barrett Blade, Christie Leigh, Lisa Marie, Roxy Jezel, Dana Vespoli, Christie Lee, Dana Vispoli
Studio: Madness

Directed by: DCypher
Release date: 5/27/2004
Previews: Movie Trailer
Legal Tender 2 (Madness) reviews:
review on  

Legal Tender #2 tries to poke fun at the porn stereotypes weve watched for decades. But the humor gets lost somewhere along the way in this Andre Madness spoof. Pizza Guy starts off with Tony Tedeschi delivering a sausage pizza to Christie Lee. Thirty seconds into the dialogue, the alleged director and cameraman come onscreen to have a fake disagreement over the lame script (which it is). When the guys finally stop their inane, unfunny commentary, Tony and Christie begin having fun. Its a decent scene that ends with Christie jerking him off all over her smiling face. Strip Club seems to take forever to set up the sex between August and Barrett Blade. They talk incessantly about how this stripper/customer plot is so typical of porn fare. Finally, they start going at each other and have a spirited romp before he sprays her mug with Barrett juice. The director comes back to coach Brandon Iron at the beginning of his scene with Dana Vespoli entitled Locker Room. There is just too much dumb dialogue between the three of them to keep any heat in the scene.
   read the complete review
review on  

Title: Legal Tender 2 Company: Madness Pictures Length: 1 hour and 50 minutes (110 minutes) Production Date(s): February 17, 2004 Release Date: May 27, 2004 Condoms: None Director: Dcypher The Abridged Version: Here is the problem with parody: it has to be relevant. And even if it is relevant it will most probably feel dated several years after its release. For instance, there are jokes in Airplane (1980) that I do not get because they were only timely at the time it was made and I was not born until 1982. Just the same, there are probably jokes in The Naked Gun 33 1/3 (1994) that I get but kids in middle school or high school wouldnt. I felt that same sense of detachment that they would in that case while I was watching Dcyphers (Devan) porn parody Legal Tender 2 (2004). In the publicity hyping the release, Devan illustrated his intent to simply spoof the various young girl movies of the time. However, in execution we are given the pizza boy, the stripper, the cheerleader, the patient in a hospital, and the secretary.
   read the complete review
review on  

Here is a studio that I'm not real familiar with so what better way to get acquainted than to watch a young girl themed dvd. There are some real cuties here and I've seen all of them before so it will be nice to see them again. Upon clicking on a particular scene you are given the following options, Intro-- you know dialogue, followed by Oral, then Sex, and finally the Cumshot. This is always nice to see so if you want to skip the set up then you're able to go right to the cock sucking or perhaps some pussy licking. Christie Lee: This first scene has a title of " Pizza Guy" so I'm guessing she's going to not be eating a large slice of pepperoni! The scene itself starts out with Christie lying on a couch and she quickly opens up her sweater exposing her nice looking titties and she pulls her panties off so she can do a little stroking while she peruses her magazine. The shot stays pulled back for the most part which gives the viewer an overall shot of Christie who's really looking nice.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cumstains 3
Cumstains 3 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Roxanne Hall, Mark Davis, Nico, John Strong, David Perry, Mike Foster, Alexa, Jon Dough, Alexis Taylor, Sophia, Angelica, Claudio, Envy, Byron Long, Charmane Star, Guy DiSilva, Rayveness, Lola, Darren James, Chris Charming, Alberto Rey, Leslie Taylor, Joel Lawrence, Robert Rosenberg, Tony Michaels, Raveness, Cherokee, Angelika, Mark Wood, Jean-Yves Le Castel, Lea de Mae, Nomi, Lee Stone, Frank Gunn, Kimberly Kane, Sledge Hammer, Trinity, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Christina Bella, Rita Faltoyano, Vivienne Laroche, Sharon Wild, Deither Von Stein, Friday, Mr. Pete, August, Jessica Fiorentino, Britney, Brian Pumper, Toni Ribas, Kathy Anderson, Manuel Ferrara, Neeo, Nina Dolci, Estella, Mark Ashley, Julia Crow, Mandy Bright, Brittney Skye, Anthony Hardwood, Michael Stefano, Gisselle, Taylor Rain, Avy Scott, Barrett Blade, Luisa de Marco, Alexis Malone, Victoria Givens, Christie Leigh, Sascha, Julie Robbins, Jane Darling, Renee Pornero, Steven French, Juan Cuba, Greg Centauro, Kurt Lockwood, Tristan Seagal, Steve Hooper, Laura Lion, Elizabeth Lawrence, Gia Jordan, Shawnie, Roxy Jezel, Daphine Rosen, Cytherea, Ariana Jollee, Jayna Oso, Lani Kaluha, Nautica Thorn, Vicky Vette, Katrina Kraven, Dana Vespoli, Cameron James, Barbara Summer, Gina Blue, Alexa May, Janet Alfano, Daria Glower, Kami Andrews, Maria Sun, Scarlet O'Whora, Gia Paloma, Rick Patrick, Shy Love, Joachim Kessef, Lena Juliett, Christie Lee, Lani Lei, Isabel Ice, Iyesha, Vicki J, Melissa Lauren, Lee Ann, Tamira, Merlee, Penelope Flowers, Demi Cool, Jayna Woods, Jean Val Jean, Heather Gables, Eve Laurence, Lisa Lee, Angel Dark, Clarissa May, Malicia Parker, Melissa Black, Luccia, Dana Vispoli, Heather Hunt, Janet Peron, Nicki Hunter, Csoky Ice, Nikita (Czech), Tifany (hungary), Tiffany (Hungary), Cassandra (hungary), Haley Paige, Cherry Poppens, Katja Kassin
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Release date: 5/14/2004
Previews: Movie Trailer
Cumstains 3 reviews:
review on  

Each "chapter" lasts only about a minute or so. The formula is a mostly-different mostly-faceless guy's dick being sucked and jerked off by either the girl(s) or himself off for the final seconds, before depositing his seed on the face/breasts/mouth of the lucky lady or ladies in question. Most scenes feature one faceless ejaculating penis, some feature two or even more.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for 3 Pete
3 Pete 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Brian Surewood, Dick Nasty, Jada Fire, Jada, Mark Wood, Mr. Pete, Jassie, Mark Ashley, Michael Stefano, Melanie Jagger, Lauren Phoenix, Serena South, Benjamin Bratt, Dana Vespoli, Corina Taylor, Dana Vispoli
Studio: Mayhem

Directed by: Mr. Pete
Release date: 5/11/2004
3 Pete reviews:
review on  

3 Pete could have been more accurately titled Slap Happy. Seldom have I viewed a skin flick where the males slapped and spanked the girls more often. A little spanking can be erotic; too much becomes monotonous and a turnoff, especially when the girls butt gets fiery red from the abuse. That aside, there is some very hard, very rough sex that raincoaters should love. Four girls take it up the ass and each of the five scenes end in a facial. Theres some A2M and DP, three b/b/g scenes, lots of gaping, a couple double facials, and some nice PCH by the girls. Brown-haired Melanie Jagger takes on Benjamin Bratt and Dick Nasty in the first scene, which probably was my least favorite due to the performers looks. Next is cute-as-hell Corina Taylor and Dana Vespoli double-teaming Mike Long. Third is Mr. Pete and Mark Ashley, who rough up plump ebony Jada Fire. Very attractive Jassie and another brunette, Serena South, tag-team Mr.
   read the complete review
review on  

3 Pete Prologue Mr. Pete is another male talent being given a chance to display his own perverted vision. He has amassed some formidable women in this volume with a promise of all anal. Three of the women in this DVD were not doing anal scenes at the time of this production, so I'm thinking some false advertising is going on here. Let's see how this unfolds. Melanie Jagger Mr. Pete is smacking the hell out of Melanie's more than ample ass. She's wearing a buckskin two piece outfit that barely contains her charms. He informs her that she has two suitors, Dick Nasty and Benjamin Brat. We cut right to some enthusiastic cocksucking. Melanie attacks dick like she hasn't eaten in days. After getting Nasty good and hard, she takes a cowgirl ride. She pounds herself into him and you know that she can take whatever these guys can dish out. Some P2M and cut to Brat entering in mish while she tries to pay attention to Nasty's cock.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Drop Sex 2
Drop Sex 2 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Davis, Kimberly Kane, Mick Blue, Manuel Ferrara, Olivia O'Lovely, Renee Pornero, Kurt Lockwood, Shawnie, Roxy Jezel, Dana Vespoli, Mario Rossi, Teagan Presley, Silky Thumper, Dana Vispoli
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: John Leslie
Release date: 5/8/2004
Previews: Movie Trailer
Drop Sex 2 reviews:
review on  

DreamWeaver Reviews Adult DVD Talk Movie Review: Evil Angel Drop Sex 2 General Summary Theme All sex theme. General Impression I suspect this will be a disappointing title for most viewers. While the sex scenes are slightly above average, especially Roxy and Teagan's performance (yowser!), the style in which John Leslie captures the action results in a very gritty, bleached picture due to the over use of natural lighting. I've been a big fan of Leslie's The Voyeur series and this title just isn't as competent of a title. While I can appreciate his distinctive style, his artistic attempt just doesn't work here. You can also expect other creative touches throughout the scenes with background jazz music, black & white pictures and slow motion segments.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sinful Asians 3
Sinful Asians 3 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Julian, Mika Tan, Steve Holmes, Anthony Hardwood, Michael Stefano, Katsuni, Ava Devine, Dana Vespoli, Nyla Thai, Dana Vispoli
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Jewel De'Nyle
Release date: 5/6/2004
Sinful Asians 3 reviews:
review on  

Sinful Asians Volume 3 Prologue In keeping with my run of Asian lines I'm reviewing Jewel De'Nyle's Sinful Asians 3. Jewel always does hard hitting scenes and I'm expecting no different here. The list of women performing here is not the usual tiny, fragile looking performers that grace most of these titles, so I'm looking forward to the ride. Mika Tan does a striptease for us, displaying her ample assets. She sucks on a ridged dildo with a handle and Mike Stefano crawls between her legs to taste the treats. He fingers Mika's ass and feeds her some taste. They both agree that she's nasty. Mika fishes out his cock and sucks it. After he's good and hard, Stefano shucks his clothes and enters Mika in doggy. She puts her hand up her own ass as he works her over. He goes up and over just for good measure. They decide that anal would be good from there, so Mika holds her cheeks open and Stefano switches holes.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Blue Angels: The Second Coming
Blue Angels: The Second Coming 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Steven St. Croix, Mickey Ray, Evan Stone, Chris Cannon, Mike Horner, Dale Dabone, Herschel Savage, Lezley Zen, Kayla Paige, Nyomi Marcela, Dana Vespoli, Eva Angelina, Richard Raymond, Dana Vispoli, Kelly Kline
Studio: Simon Wolf

Directed by: Steven St. Croix
Release date: 4/15/2004
Blue Angels: The Second Coming reviews:
review on  

Blue Angels: The Second Coming Preview Expectations: My quest for good features has not gone too well as of late, some have panned out alright, but nothing has really grabbed me. I had this title recommended to me, and the cast looks good, so I figured I would give it a try. A lot of familiar names on both sides of the gender line, and in this case that should be good, but I'm not sure what to expect. Initial Thoughts: This one is actually pretty darn good. I have to say I'm glad I listened to the suggestion to check this one out. The story is something a little different, and revolves around this kind of good and evil battle between Heaven and I guess you could say Hell, but it isn't quite that epic capable. The acting is not half bad, and the sex scenes are pretty long and fairly energetic. This one bills itself on a double disc campaign, and it has the feature on one disc and the bonus features on a second. The extras are nicely done and reasonably lengthed, I think they probably could have fit everything on one disc, but it's a worthwhile effort.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Fresh New Faces 4
Fresh New Faces 4 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Julian, Sean Michaels, Erik Everhard, Kimberly Kane, Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano, Dana Vespoli, Cameron James, Prilla, Jordan Styles, Audrey Hollander, Dana Vispoli
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Michael Stefano
Release date: 4/11/2004
Fresh New Faces 4 reviews:
review on  

          Reviewed By:                              Coyote22                                                                           INITIAL THOUGHTS: After seeing the 3rd installment of this series I wanted to check out the 4th (this one). Michael has impressed me with his work both behind and in front of the camera giving the girls some great oral/rimming and usually a good bone. In this volume we have some cute young girls, most of which I have never seen before (or at least dont remember) putting their asses and vaginas to the test. VIDEO/AUDIO: The video was in a full frame aspect and the video was nicely done (but there was some halos for those of you that are annoyed by it). The audio was in 2.0 stereo and was just as good as youll find. RUNTIME: 1 Hour 56 Minutes & 40 Seconds THEMES: Oral, Anal, PTOGM, PTM, ATM, Gaping, Girl on Girl, 3 ways, Interracial, Rimming (m/f) EXTRAS: Cumshots, Photo Shoot, Photo Gallery, Behind the Scenes (22:28), Trailers (feeling black 2, spread em wide 2, fully loaded), Directors Bio, Bonus Footage (2:29)
   read the complete review
review on  

This is the latest installment from Mr. Stefano where he shoots some of the newer girls to the biz. Now some girls like Dana Vespoli and Kimberly Kane have been in several dvds by now but were still fairly new when Michael shot their scenes. As with any Michael Stefano production I expect hard sex, lots of anal, and some frosty facials. Sound good to you keep watchin!! Prilla: What do we see here but a girl with her hands already in her panties, well she's most welcum on my tv! Prilla with a nice smile says hi and even gives a playful lick at her breast. Michael encourages her and Prilla does a bit more tasting of her tit, gosh I love that so thanks! Michael is sure to get a shot of her shaved pussy while chatting with Prilla. Soon Erik Everhard is brought in and he's all over sucking her tits and fingering her pussy plus he even goes muff diving much to Prilla's evident pleasure. A great tight shot leads the blowjob footage off and this girl seems very comfortable sucking cock.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Love & Bullets (VCA)
Love & Bullets (VCA) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Billy Glide, Ginger Lynn, Sergio, Brooke Hunter, Herschel Savage, Katie Morgan, Aria, Kurt Lockwood, Rebecca Love, Kris Slater, Ava Devine, Vicky Vette, Dana Vespoli, Pason, Dana Vispoli
Studio: VCA

Directed by: Veronica Hart
Release date: 4/7/2004
Love & Bullets (VCA) reviews:
review on  

          Reviewed By:                              Coyote22                                                                           INITIAL THOUGHTS: This is a VCA feature that I have been looking forward to seeing. I am not a Ginger Lynn fan but I picked this up because of Vicky Vette and because of the guns. It has a long runtime over two hours and I hope that it takes advantage of that. I have been pleased with VCAs stuff in the past and am hoping that this will be no different. VIDEO/AUDIO: Video was in a full screen presentation and was rather well done. The audio was in stereo and was nicely done. RUNTIME: 2 Hours 11 Minutes & 28 Seconds THEMES: Oral, Anal, Squirting, Girl on Girl, DAP, Toys, 3 Ways EXTRAS: Star Bios, Image Galleries, Behind the Scenes (20:33), Trailers (sunset stripped, taker, white lightning), Commentary by Director HOW I RATE: I rate in an un-bias way; meaning I will not let something come in my way of reviewing a film before I see it; I make sure to give every film I review a fair chance! I will try to give a deta
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Fuck My Ass -N- Make Me Cum
Fuck My Ass -N- Make Me Cum 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Haley, Rita Faltoyano, Manuel Ferrara, Mark Ashley, Michael Stefano, Denis Marti, Dana Vespoli, Chanel Chavez, Lee Ann, Dana Vispoli, Haley Paige
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Tyrone Shuz
Release date: 4/6/2004
Fuck My Ass -N- Make Me Cum reviews:
review on  

I will give you my overall perspective of this video and its different aspects. With a title like "Fuck my ass... Make me cum" I must say that I was somewhat dissapointed with this video, as the title and the movie don't really match. For starters, this movie isn't 100 ass fucking. All the scenes are almost split 50 Pussy, 50 Ass. Not good news for a true "ass aficionado". Secondly, you get the usual moaning of the women, but really no indication that any of them are really cuming. As for the scenes themselves, they are really, pretty standard, by the book, pussy then ass fucking. Nothing new to see here. There are a few seconds of arousing shots in the scenes here and there, but they don't last long and you go back to square one. It never really takes off nor does it become note-worthy. The women in the video are also somewhat mixed. Scene 1 features Rita Faltoyano & Mike Stefano. Rita is always hot, yet she delivers a routine performance here. Some of the ass fucking looks nice, but you've seen it before. Scene 2 you have Lee Ann with Mark Ashley and Denis Marti.
   read the complete review
review on  

DreamWeaver Reviews Adult DVD Talk Movie Review: Digital Sin Fuck My Ass -N- Make Me Cum General Summary Theme Anal theme. Expectations The name Tyrone Shuz is a recognizable name with the stylishly desirable Erotica XXX series. If this title, which is sure to become a series under the same director, is anything like the Erotica XXX I'll be expecting high caliber sex with anal sex induced female orgasms (as the title suggests), smart camera angles and superior technical merits. General Impression A good DVD. While many of the girls don't appear to have orgasms, as the title may insinuate , Fuck My Ass -N- Make Me Cum is a solid DVD with beautiful women and well captured anal sex scenes.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Ass Obsessed 2 (Red Light District)
Ass Obsessed 2 (Red Light District) 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: David Perry, Erik Everhard, Robert Rosenberg, Rita Faltoyano, Angela Crystal, Roxy Jezel, Serena South, Dana Vespoli, Bibi Fox, Dana Vispoli, Katja Kassin
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Erik Everhard
Release date: 3/31/2004
Ass Obsessed 2 (Red Light District) reviews:
review on  

I know this title is eagerly awaited by the porn masses. Cute little Serena South who is now serving her country in the Navy was so kind and generous to offer a parting gift to all us land lovers! We get to see her one and only onscreen anal, yes that cute little tushy will see the Hate Plow part the sea so to speak. This cast is really amazing with Rita, Katja, Dana Vespoli, Roxy, and Angela Crystal. I know Erik spent a pretty penny on this project so let's jump in and see if this was money well spent. Rita Faltoyano: Well she is an established star of many hot titles but I've yet to tire of this buxom beauty from Hungary. Dressed as a cop-- Lovely Rita Meter Maid is humming in my head!! Anyway, she begins with some seductive grinding which heavily showcases her ass plus you cut in images of her in the shower and her ass is wet plus she pous milk over her scrumptous bootie.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for ATM Machine 4
ATM Machine 4 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Haley, Mr. Pete, Mick Blue, Manuel Ferrara, Mark Ashley, Gia Jordan, Katsuni, Dana Vespoli, Shy Love, Alisha Bizart, Dana Vispoli, Haley Paige
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Jonni Darkko
Release date: 3/25/2004
ATM Machine 4 reviews:
review on  

DreamWeaver Reviews Adult DVD Talk Movie Review: Digital Sin ATM Machine 4 General Summary Theme Anal theme with ass-to-mouth oral. Expectations Jonni Darkko has been unleashing some of the hottest anal theme titles on the market. Much like the Anal Trainer and Anal Perversions series, ATM Machine is know for it's high caliber anal sex scenes with an abundance of filthy acts such as gaping and ass-to-mouth oral. As with any Darkko title, you can expect smart camera angles and superior technical merits. General Impression Another solid Digital Sin title.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Joey Silvera's Service Animals 16
Joey Silvera's Service Animals 16 
(4.2 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Brandon Iron, Sean Michaels, Flower, Mr. Pete, Trent Tesoro, Denis Marti, Roxy Hart, Crystal Ray, Katsuni, Roxy Jezel, Kayla Marie, Dana Vespoli, Teagan Presley, Tee Real, Tone Capone, Dana Vispoli, Flower Tucci
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Joey Silvera
Release date: 3/24/2004
Joey Silvera's Service Animals 16 reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 139 min. Production Date: 3 / 15 / 2004 Director: Joey Silvera Cast: Teagan, Flower, Crystal Ray, Dana Vespoli, Katsumi, Kayla Marie, Roxy, Roxy Heart, Brandon Iron, Denis Marti, Mr. Pete, Sean Michaels, Tee Reel, Tone, and Trent Tesoro The Short Story Initial Expectations: Joey is amazing. I cant go into his movies with anything but extremely high expectations. Initial Reaction: Its every bit as good as Ive come to expect from Joey Silvera. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting intense sex with plenty of chemistry Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting soft, cuddly, romantic sex The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are very well done. Normally Joey Silvera has a very minimalistic feel to his movies, but that feel doesnt show up too much here. The audio is clear and well balanced, and I dont think I noticed a single background noise. The video is just as good. Its clear and well lit, and seemed very free of unnecessary camera shakes.
   read the complete review
review on  

[ /image ] -->     Service Animals #16 Mike Lyons Reviews         Studio Evil Angel Director Joey Silvera Cast Roxy Jezel, Dana Vespoli, Kayla Marie, Roxy Heart, Katsumi, Flower, Crystal Ray, Teagan, Denis Marti, Tee Reel, Sean Michaels, Trent Tesoro, Brandon Iron, Tone, Mr. Pete. Genre All Sex, Gonzo Audio/Video Typically excellent, complete with Joey's beautiful camera work. Extras Cast List By Scene, Extra Sex Footage, Fetish Menu, Photo Stills, Cast Videographies Music Forgettable porn music, only used during titles. DVD Format 1 Single Sided Dual Layer Disc Condoms None Female Orgasms 2-3 THOSE WHO MIGHT LIKE IT Those who like gonzo with a thin veneer of context, those who like very pretty, young girls, those who like outstanding camera work, anal sex, squirting, and rough roleplaying with a smattering of personality and fun.  A.K.A. fans of Joey Silvera. THOSE WHO SHOULD STEER CLEAR Those look
   read the complete review
review on  

Here is the second full length scene starring the hot newcummer Teagan and this time she's with another girl as well as a guy. This pint sized cutie has taken ADT and the porn world by storm and it's just recently that we can actually see what's behind all the hype and folks it is quite a behind let me tell you!!! If that isn't enough to peak your interest then try adding in Roxy Jezel, Crystal Ray, Katsumi, Dana Vespoli, and the ringleader for all this is none other than Joey Silvera!! Now if that doesn't get your dick hard or your pussy moist then I say seek professional help!! I haven't seen as many Joey titles as some of my ADT bretheren but his reputation precedes him and the emergence of Teagan made my purchase of this title a real easy decision and after seeing her scene I just had to write a few words!! Menus & Options: Evil Angel really leads the market when it comes to dvd design and menu choices.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 2 Last   Page:

Available Filters
Trailers (7)

Category
Studio
Director