Porn Stars  >  Dana Vespoli  >  Reviews  > Compilation

Reviews of Dana Vespoli, Compilation Movies

Member Profile


Interviews

We have 18 movie reviews with Dana Vespoli in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Dana Vespoli's Compilation movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 1 - 18 of 18 Movies
Boxcover for Best Of Gangbang Auditions 3
Best Of Gangbang Auditions 3 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Naomi, Kat, Bella-Marie Wolf, Katsuni, Roxy Jezel, Dana Vespoli, Luci Thai, Scarlet O'Whora, Tory Lane, Sophie Dee, Rebeca Linares, Haley Paige, Mya Nichole
Studio: Diabolic

Release date: 8/10/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
Best Of Gangbang Auditions 3 reviews:
review on  

If you like gang bangs, this compendium will keep you stroking for hours on end. It's all mini-bang stuff, and the "audition" factor is specious at best -- some of these lovelies have performed in gang bangs elsewhere before "auditioning" here. That said, it's balls to the walls five-on-one action, with a mix of swallowing-focused finales, and face splattering.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Before They Were Stars 3 (Diabolic)
Before They Were Stars 3 (Diabolic) 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jada Fire, Bella Marie, Lauren Phoenix, Ariana Jollee, Dana Vespoli, Hillary Scott, Flower Tucci, Courtney Cummz, Jamie Elle, Alektra Blue, Lela Star, Katja Kassin
Studio: Diabolic

Release date: 12/15/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Before They Were Stars 3 (Diabolic) reviews:
review on  

Its a compilation but you could have guessed that based on the title. If youre like me and you dont like comps based on principle keep walking. This isnt going to change your opinion on them. Im personally against films where you start off mid way through the scene like happens in several nearly every scene here. It has its good points though, a couple good scenes in it. So if you ever wondered what some of these girls looked like younger, or you can pick it up cheap its not a disaster.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Asian-Stravaganza 2
Asian-Stravaganza 2 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Ramon, Ian Scott, Michael Stefano, Ben English, Avena Lee, Jayna Oso, Nautica Thorn, Dana Vespoli, Gianna Jolynn, Tony De Sergio, Kaiya Lynn, Gianna Lynn, Marco Banderas, Tia Tanaka, Johnny Castle, Kyanna Lee, Priva, Jordan Ash, Lily Li, Heather Havoc, London Keyes
Studio: Digital Sin

Release date: 4/2/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Asian-Stravaganza 2 reviews:
review on  

Asian-Stravaganza #2 is a compilation of Asian girl scenes from Digital Sinís recent productions. Overall, this set is a major hit. Total running time is 5+ hours and features twelve scenes spread out over two disks.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Ink 'n Pink
Ink 'n Pink 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jerry, Manuel Ferrara, Mark Ashley, Michael Stefano, Daisy Marie, Dana Vespoli, Ricki Raxxx, Brother Love, Shane Diesel, Julia Bond, Tony De Sergio, Sophia Santi, Alex Gonz, Tricia Oaks, Texas Presley, Lexi Bardot, Brooke Banner, Angelina Valentine, Sochee Mala, Coco Velvett, Lacy Holiday
Studio: Digital Sin

Release date: 3/5/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Ink 'n Pink reviews:
review on  

Ink 'n Pink from Digital Sin is a two disc set of scenes from other Digital Sin movies featuring girls with a tattoo or two (or three or more). Lovelies like Angelina Valentine, Daisy Marie, Julia Bond, Dana Vespoli, and Lexi Bardot get their pussies fucked every which way, while showing off their sometimes elaborate inkings. The scenes are presented in full screen and pseudo-widescreen. Extras include a photo gallery, pick your pleasure, trailers, or web trailer. Obviously steer clear if you hate tattoos on girls, but if you enjoy a little ink, this is a good compilation.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for I Love Brunettes
I Love Brunettes 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: John Strong, Tiffany Taylor, Aurora, Mr. Pete, Manuel Ferrara, Mark Ashley, Michael Stefano, Sascha, Dana Vespoli, Alicia Alighatti, Ava Rose, Isabella Dior, Richelle Ryan, Angel Amor, Nikki Kane, Rachel Roxxx, Carmen Minor, Madelyn Marie, Mich Blue, Allyssa Hall
Studio: New Sensations

Release date: 1/19/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
I Love Brunettes reviews:
review on  

I Love Brunettes is a compilation of scenes from New Sensationsí recent productions and features girls who are brunette. Overall, this set is a hit. Total running time is 4+ hours and features twelve scenes spread out over two disks.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for I Love Small Tits
I Love Small Tits 
(2.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Julian, John Strong, Alexis Taylor, Erik Everhard, Chris Charming, Steve Holmes, Manuel Ferrara, Mark Ashley, Ashley Blue, Riley, Kayla Marie, Dana Vespoli, Anthony Rosano, Christina Agave, Jeanie Marie Sullivan, Allie Ray, Mike Adriano, Aubrey Addams, Alexia Sky, Cassidy Essence, Ashli Orion
Studio: New Sensations

Release date: 12/29/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
I Love Small Tits reviews:
review on  

I Love Small Tits consists of two DVDs which focus on the joys of small breasts, or at least that is what the title implies. As a lover of small / tiny tits, I was somewhat disappointed with the effort because some of the girls were a bit overly endowed for my taste. The scenes were all well composed and exposed and the production was well done.
   read the complete review
review on  

I Love Small Tits consists of two DVDs which focus on the joys of small breasts, or at least that is what the title implies. As a lover of small / tiny tits, I was somewhat disappointed with the effort because some of the girls were a bit overly endowed for my taste.The scenes were all well composed and exposed and the production was well done.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for She's Cumming 2
She's Cumming 2 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jerry, Ramon, Erik Everhard, Steve Holmes, Mark Wood, Kat, Ian Scott, Mr. Pete, Manuel Ferrara, Mark Ashley, Ben English, Cytherea, Dana Vespoli, Destiny St. Claire, Amber Peach, Boz, Vanessa Lane, Flower Tucci, Shane Diesel, Sasha Knox, Marco Banderas, Maya Hills, Johnny Castle, Lela Star, Sindee Jennings, Lindsay Kay, Ricki White, Jaclyn Case, Bree Olson, Jordan Ash, Evie Delatosso, Jaelyn Fox, Kristina Rose, Nichole Heiress, Shawna Lenee, Jessica Bangkok, Crista Moore, Ashli Orion, Jordan Kingsley, Morning Star, Dani Jensen
Studio: Digital Sin

Release date: 11/20/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
She's Cumming 2 reviews:
review on  

This release from Digital Sin is a definite specialty disk. 28 scenes over a very quick 1 & Ĺ hours of nothing but female orgasms. Thatís right folks. No penis pudding popshots and no pencil sharpening of Viagra wood. This collection is a bunch of short clips of girls cumming on camera. If you want to see a reverse popshot type of scene, this is for you.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Lezstravaganza 4
Lezstravaganza 4 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Naomi, Dana, Jada Fire, Carmen Luvana, Shyla Stylez, Dana Vespoli, Penny Flame, Sativa Rose, Liz Honey, Trinity Post, Avy Lee Roth, Jamie Sweet, Sammie Rhodes, Lexie Marie, Karina Kay, Alektra Blue, Haley Paige, Anetta Keys, Maya Hills, Amber Rayne, Riley Shy, Alison, Ashlynn Brooke, Katja Kassin
Studio: Digital Sin

Release date: 11/30/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Lezstravaganza 4 reviews:
review on  

A pretty good g/g comp from Digital Sin featuring a lot of gorgeous women from Sammie Rhodes to Ashlynn Brooke to Alektra Blue to Carmen Luvana! Well worth a rental for the g/g fan that likes both toy play and oral mixed together save for one scene that really went over to one side and neglected the other-- that'd be the Sammie/Ashlynn scene which had very little breast play and no pussy eating but other than their scene I saw at least some balance maintained in the others.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for I Love Penny
I Love Penny 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mr. Pete, Mick Blue, Kinzie Kenner, Dana Vespoli, Penny Flame, Axel Braun, Scott Nails, James Deen, Brother Love, Lexi Marie, Karina Kay, Peter Griffin
Studio: New Sensations

Release date: 11/19/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
I Love Penny reviews:
review on  

I like Penny, a lot. But love is a strong word and it doesnt apply to this young lady. It always feels weird to say this but porn needs guys, this has too many solos and girl on girl action. Id never seen a sybian before, but Ms. Flame sems to love it as she uses it a few times.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Ben English Fucks Them All
Ben English Fucks Them All 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Moni, Ben English, Gianna, Dani Woodward, Michelle B., Dana Vespoli, Mia Rose, Trent Soluri, Sammie Rhodes, Jasmine Byrne, Brandy Talore, Julia Bond, Alektra Blue, Marco Banderas, Chloe Morgan
Studio: Digital Sin

Release date: 10/18/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Ben English Fucks Them All reviews:
review on  

I can live the porn star lifestyle vicariously through Ben English. Not only does he run a modeling agency in real life, but he gets to fuck them on camera as well. Lucky fucker. There aren't too many studs who can carry a two disc dvd, but Ben does it and does it well. His sexual enthusiasm comes through and he gets what he wants. The women enjoy the sex, too. The skin on skin pounding must have almost melted the microphone and the camera work is xxxcellent as well.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for All Star Party Poopers
All Star Party Poopers 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sophia, Kayla Paige, Mari Possa, Dana Vespoli, Hillary Scott, Flower Tucci, Tylene Buck, Demi Delia, Brooke Adams
Studio: Seymore Butts

Directed by: Seymore Butts
Release date: 7/30/2007
All Star Party Poopers reviews:
review on  

Don't expect much from All Star Party Poopers.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Fantasy All-Stars 4
Fantasy All-Stars 4 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Naomi, Erik Everhard, Chris Charming, Dillon, Mr. Pete, Brian Pumper, Jenna Haze, Mick Blue, Carmen Luvana, Mark Ashley, Michael Stefano, Katsuni, Cytherea, Nautica Thorn, Michelle B., Dana Vespoli, Eva Angelina, Scott Nails, Julia Bond, Lacie Heart, Marco Banderas, Mike Adriano, Lela Star, Paulina James
Studio: Digital Sin

Release date: 2/22/2007
Fantasy All-Stars 4 reviews:
review on  

Paulina James has a smoking hot scene in this two disc compilation. There is also a good Jenna Haze anal scene and Lela Star is great also.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for I Love Rita
I Love Rita 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Bailey, Rita Faltoyano, Mr. Pete, Mark Ashley, Michael Stefano, Ben English, Dana Vespoli, Brother Love
Studio: New Sensations

Release date: 12/18/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
I Love Rita reviews:
review on  

Welcome fans to a pretty easy title to review. It's a title focused on scenes all from one girl and this particular girls name is Rita Faltoyano. She has been in the biz now for a few years but over the last couple she's been living here in the USA where her performances have just taken off in my estimation. That she's gorgeous for me is a given from those haunting eyes to her large natural tits and then swinging around she's got a pretty nice ass too. The energy level too has really gone up a few notches with her extended US stay and she's worked with pretty much all the top male talent and you have some of them in these scenes selected here. These are all taken from other titles and put together here giving a good representation of the work Rita's done for New Sensations. She has done plenty of 2 on 1's though those are shown here and only one scene has a girl along with a guy so it's 1 on 1 with just Rita and some lucky guy! Let's hit the scenes. Rita from Big Natural Breasts #3: This scene begins with Rita making out with Bailey as the two sit on a long couch.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for I Love Naomi (New Sensations)
I Love Naomi (New Sensations) 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mr. Marcus, Naomi, Chris Charming, Mr. Pete, Ben English, Dana Vespoli, Mike Adriano
Studio: New Sensations

Release date: 12/11/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
I Love Naomi (New Sensations) reviews:
review on  

Disc 1 has a few technical problems with it but overall the sex mixed in was pretty good if you are a fan of Naomi. She has a pretty face and a really big round ass and loves to show it off in this compilation.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Fantasy All-Stars 3
Fantasy All-Stars 3 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Daisy, Nacho Vidal, Chris Charming, Belladonna, Lee Stone, Sabrine Maui, Mr. Pete, Manuel Ferrara, Carmen Luvana, Mark Ashley, Shyla Stylez, Ben English, Talon, Dana Vespoli, Leah Luv, Eva Angelina, Carie Sable, Courtney Cummz, Brandy Talore, Shane Diesel, Amy Ried, Riley Mason, Mike Adriano
Studio: Digital Sin

Release date: 12/7/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
Fantasy All-Stars 3 reviews:
review on  

Not as good as Fantasy All-Stars 4, but overall a nice mix of scenes.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Explosions 5 (Mayhem)
Explosions 5 (Mayhem) 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Billy Glide, Steven St. Croix, Rachel Love, Kyle Stone, Alex Sanders, Mark Davis, Rick Masters, Joey, Kiss, Sophia, Mickey G., Envy, Byron Long, Tony T., Davia Ardell, Chris Charming, Alberto Rey, Paris, Sofia, Devlin Weed, Bailey, Tiffany Taylor, Van Damage, Dillon, Scott Lyons, Estelle, Kat, Herschel Savage, Nick Manning, Hannah Harper, George Uhl, Brett Rockman, Kris Knight, Dominica Leoni, Anthony Hardwood, Stacy Silver, Trent Tesoro, Olivia O'Lovely, Sascha, Lyla Lei, Gianna, Denis Marti, Steven French, Tyler Durden, Gia Jordan, Sandra Romain, Ariana Jollee, Michelle B., Dana Vespoli, Dirty Harry, Barbara Summer, Leah Luv, Rick Patrick, Brad Baldwin, Nikki Sun, Melissa Lauren, Joe Friday, Marie Luv, Mia Bangg, Nadia Styles, Dillan Lauren, Stephanie Tripp, Tyla Wynn, Delilah Strong, Georgia Southe, Harmony Rose, Ava Ramone, Buster Good, Holly Wellin, Vanessa Lane, Montana Rae, Hillary Scott, Tory Lane, Alec Knight, Sarah Twain, James Deen, Jasmine Byrne, Wein Lewis, Veronica Jett, Brooke Haven, Courtney Cummz, Joe Rock, Haley Scott, Bad Bob, Jamie Elle, Amber Wild, Sophie Dee, Zenovah Braeden, Dwayne Cumminz, Nicki Hunter, Sierra Sinn, Staci Thorn, Claire Robbins, Sara Jay, Luscious Lopez, Tiffany Rayne, Kaiya Lynn, Monique Madison, Nikki Nievez, Jenner, Memphis Monroe, Nyomi Zen, Anna Pierceson, Kylie Worthy, Cindy Sterling, Havana Ginger, Sahara Knite, Alicia Angel, Marquetta Jewel, Emma Jade, Georgia Peach, Tiffani Digivanni, Madeline Marks, Steve James, Katie Ray, Haley Paige, Sasha Knox, Julius Ceazher, Allie Ray, Trent T, Naudia Nyce, Leah Stevenson, Liv Wylder, JJ, Marco Banderas, Panama Jack
Studio: Mayhem

Release date: 8/1/2006
Explosions 5 (Mayhem) reviews:
review on  

Explosions #5 Director: It's a cumshot compilation Extras: Sex Talk: Phone Sex ads. Website: Sin City dot-com has stuff on it. Apparently. Trailers: Individual Previews for: Fuckin' Foreigners, Jackin' the Beanstalk, Hew First White Dick, Fuck Doll Sandwich 4, POV Squirt Alert 4. Gallery: A bunch of hi-res action stills in autorun format. Most feature semen! This is the second of Mayhem's cumshot compilations I've reviewed. This time the cover claiming over 100 cumshots, once again culled from Mayhem's body of work. As with #2, because the source material varies so widely, the quality of the scenes and video varies just as wildly. Once again the women are a mix of gorgeous women and some you'd truely avoid, there is some passionate sex here (or the end of it), and there is the most mechanical of sex.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Asstravaganza 1 (Digital Sin)
Asstravaganza 1 (Digital Sin) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Dasha, Belladonna, Trinity, Rita Faltoyano, Sabrine Maui, Mandy Bright, Taylor Rain, Ashley Blue, Ander Page, Lauren Phoenix, Katsuni, Jayna Oso, Sara Blue, Dana Vespoli, Gia Paloma, Melissa Black, Chiquita Lopez, Liliane Tiger, Jasmine Byrne, McKenzie Lee, Roxy Jewel, Katja Kassin
Studio: Digital Sin

Release date: 9/27/2005
Asstravaganza 1 (Digital Sin) reviews:
review on  

DreamWeaver Reviews Adult DVD Talk Movie Review: Digital Sin Asstravaganza Movie Summary Digital Sin's Asstravaganza is a two disc compilation of 23 scenes featuring all anal and DP action from various series. Some scenes appear to have some minor editing (such as the tease footage), however, for the most part, most scenes are a duplicate of their original release. The technical merits are quite good, but I suspect due to the amount of scenes added per disc, there are some minor issues with color saturation and grain to the picture in a few of the scenes, particularly in disc two.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cumstains 3
Cumstains 3 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Roxanne Hall, Mark Davis, Nico, John Strong, David Perry, Mike Foster, Alexa, Jon Dough, Alexis Taylor, Sophia, Angelica, Claudio, Envy, Byron Long, Charmane Star, Guy DiSilva, Rayveness, Lola, Darren James, Chris Charming, Alberto Rey, Leslie Taylor, Joel Lawrence, Robert Rosenberg, Tony Michaels, Raveness, Cherokee, Angelika, Mark Wood, Jean-Yves Le Castel, Lea de Mae, Nomi, Lee Stone, Frank Gunn, Kimberly Kane, Sledge Hammer, Trinity, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Christina Bella, Rita Faltoyano, Vivienne Laroche, Sharon Wild, Deither Von Stein, Friday, Mr. Pete, August, Jessica Fiorentino, Britney, Brian Pumper, Toni Ribas, Kathy Anderson, Manuel Ferrara, Neeo, Nina Dolci, Estella, Mark Ashley, Julia Crow, Mandy Bright, Brittney Skye, Anthony Hardwood, Michael Stefano, Gisselle, Taylor Rain, Avy Scott, Barrett Blade, Luisa de Marco, Alexis Malone, Victoria Givens, Christie Leigh, Sascha, Julie Robbins, Jane Darling, Renee Pornero, Steven French, Juan Cuba, Greg Centauro, Kurt Lockwood, Tristan Seagal, Steve Hooper, Laura Lion, Elizabeth Lawrence, Gia Jordan, Shawnie, Roxy Jezel, Daphine Rosen, Cytherea, Ariana Jollee, Jayna Oso, Lani Kaluha, Nautica Thorn, Vicky Vette, Katrina Kraven, Dana Vespoli, Cameron James, Barbara Summer, Gina Blue, Alexa May, Janet Alfano, Daria Glower, Kami Andrews, Maria Sun, Scarlet O'Whora, Gia Paloma, Rick Patrick, Shy Love, Joachim Kessef, Lena Juliett, Christie Lee, Lani Lei, Isabel Ice, Iyesha, Vicki J, Melissa Lauren, Lee Ann, Tamira, Merlee, Penelope Flowers, Demi Cool, Jayna Woods, Jean Val Jean, Heather Gables, Eve Laurence, Lisa Lee, Angel Dark, Clarissa May, Malicia Parker, Melissa Black, Luccia, Dana Vispoli, Heather Hunt, Janet Peron, Nicki Hunter, Csoky Ice, Nikita (Czech), Tifany (hungary), Tiffany (Hungary), Cassandra (hungary), Haley Paige, Cherry Poppens, Katja Kassin
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Release date: 5/14/2004
Previews: Movie Trailer
Cumstains 3 reviews:
review on  

Each "chapter" lasts only about a minute or so. The formula is a mostly-different mostly-faceless guy's dick being sucked and jerked off by either the girl(s) or himself off for the final seconds, before depositing his seed on the face/breasts/mouth of the lucky lady or ladies in question. Most scenes feature one faceless ejaculating penis, some feature two or even more.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 
Current Filters
Compilation X

Available Filters
Trailers (14)

Category
Studio
Director