Porn Stars  >  Dana Vespoli  >  Reviews  > Asian

Reviews of Dana Vespoli, Asian Movies

Member Profile


Interviews

We have 7 movie reviews with Dana Vespoli in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Dana Vespoli's Asian movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 1 - 7 of 7 Movies
Boxcover for Asian Fuck Faces 2
Asian Fuck Faces 2 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Billy Glide, Chris Charming, Dana Vespoli, Johnny Fender, Will Powers, Alex Gonz, Julius Ceazher, Winston Burbank, Marco Banderas, Mia Lelani, Jonni Darkko, Eric John, Jessica Bangkok, Lana Violet, Jessy Jones, Mia Rider, Gaia, Krissie Dee, Cindy Starfall, Marica Hase, Jesse Loads
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Jonni Darkko
Release date: 11/14/2012
Previews: Movie Trailer
Asian Fuck Faces 2 reviews:
review on  

Jonni Darkko’s latest release says it all in the title. This 2 disk set lasting well over 5 hours features some sexy Asians showing off their oral skills. Cindy Starfall, Dana Vespoli, Jessica Bangkok and Mia Lelani are the girls who get a chance to show off their skills. They each handle between 1 and 5 dicks and do a splendid job with them.
   read the complete review
review on  

Take a sizable line-up hot Asian women, and turn them loose on multiple cocks, and the result is a collection of sloppy blowjobs, face fucking and some all out blow-bangs (with the exception of two scenes where the starlet involved takes on just one guy).
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Asian-Stravaganza 2
Asian-Stravaganza 2 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Ramon, Ian Scott, Michael Stefano, Ben English, Avena Lee, Jayna Oso, Nautica Thorn, Dana Vespoli, Gianna Jolynn, Tony De Sergio, Kaiya Lynn, Gianna Lynn, Marco Banderas, Tia Tanaka, Johnny Castle, Kyanna Lee, Priva, Jordan Ash, Lily Li, Heather Havoc, London Keyes
Studio: Digital Sin

Release date: 4/2/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Asian-Stravaganza 2 reviews:
review on  

Asian-Stravaganza #2 is a compilation of Asian girl scenes from Digital Sin’s recent productions. Overall, this set is a major hit. Total running time is 5+ hours and features twelve scenes spread out over two disks.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Fuckey Fuckey My Asian Ass
Fuckey Fuckey My Asian Ass 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Dana Vespoli, Keeani Lei, Arcadia Davida, Kaiya Lynn
Studio: Le Wood

Release date: 8/8/2006
Fuckey Fuckey My Asian Ass reviews:
review on  

Fuckey Fuckey My Asian Ass I've been in need of a porno boost lately, and into my hot little hands has come a recent release from Le'Wood. The cast here is stellar. Keeani Lei, Dana Vespoli, Arcadia Davidia and Kaiya Lynn. Those are four of the hardest charging Asian women in the industry. I have some very high hopes for this video. Mark Wood is laying in bed with eyeshades on and Dana Vespoli is surveying the scene wearing a Red Cross nurse's outfit designed for sluts. Micro mini and halter tied in front. She joins the sightless Wood on the bed and rubs her crotch along his leg while divesting herself of the clothing. I know that many people have complained about Dana's apparent weight loss since returning to the industry, but she looks dynamite here in a scene shot about a month after. She presses her beautiful little tits in Mark's face and he chows down. Dana humps his leg like a bitch in heat, then uses his foot to masturbate with.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Me Luv U Long Time 6
Me Luv U Long Time 6 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Julian, Mr. Pete, Brian Pumper, Mick Blue, Manuel Ferrara, Mark Ashley, Michael Stefano, Lilly Thai, Dana Vespoli, Nyla Thai, Tammy Lyn, Kina Kai, Jade Moore, Dana Vispoli
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Robby Fischer
Release date: 5/27/2004
Me Luv U Long Time 6 reviews:
review on  

Me Luv U Long Time #6 Prologue I'm on an Asian girl kick and Red Light District has dropped Me Luv U Long Time 6 into the mix. The women in this volume are exquisite and I look forward to their corruption and debauching. Lily Thai starts out talking dirty to us and baring her lovely, pierced tits for us. She teases us with her still covered pussy, playing with herself through her panties. She removes them and strokes her kitty, still talking trash. I'm ready. Where's the meat? She wants a big cock. Julian appears, and he's hard as a rock. Lily can barely get her mouth over the tip, but she works it nice with hand and tongue. While Lily is washing his balls, Julian requests a taste of her pussy. She gets wound up in a hurry and springs a major leak. She says she never had anyone make her cum eating pussy. Really? Julian sticks his head back in and does it again for extra measure. The cameraman pulls away just as she's soaking his face.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sinful Asians 3
Sinful Asians 3 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Julian, Mika Tan, Steve Holmes, Anthony Hardwood, Michael Stefano, Katsuni, Ava Devine, Dana Vespoli, Nyla Thai, Dana Vispoli
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Jewel De'Nyle
Release date: 5/6/2004
Sinful Asians 3 reviews:
review on  

Sinful Asians Volume 3 Prologue In keeping with my run of Asian lines I'm reviewing Jewel De'Nyle's Sinful Asians 3. Jewel always does hard hitting scenes and I'm expecting no different here. The list of women performing here is not the usual tiny, fragile looking performers that grace most of these titles, so I'm looking forward to the ride. Mika Tan does a striptease for us, displaying her ample assets. She sucks on a ridged dildo with a handle and Mike Stefano crawls between her legs to taste the treats. He fingers Mika's ass and feeds her some taste. They both agree that she's nasty. Mika fishes out his cock and sucks it. After he's good and hard, Stefano shucks his clothes and enters Mika in doggy. She puts her hand up her own ass as he works her over. He goes up and over just for good measure. They decide that anal would be good from there, so Mika holds her cheeks open and Stefano switches holes.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sakura Tales 4
Sakura Tales 4 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jay Ashley, Chris Charming, Joel Lawrence, Cheyne Collins, Sabrine Maui, Deja Chan, K.K., Kurt Lockwood, Dana Vespoli, Luci Thai, Kylie Raye, Kylie Rey, Dana Vispoli
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: Alex Ladd
Release date: 1/26/2004
Sakura Tales 4 reviews:
review on  

There are many Asian girl lines out there but you'll be hard pressed to find one where the girls look as hot as they do here. DVSX is way up there as far as visually presenting their series and I always like seeing this one show up in my mail. With an experienced shooter at the helm and the beauty quotent high led by Dana Vespoli and Sabrine Maui I think some fun is on the way! We will let these "Sex Kitten" purr for us and whatever else strikes their fancy! You get some set up in a few of the scenes and we end a few with the girls pleasuring themselves which is always hot to see. Luci Thai: I like how the girls are Id'd right at the start and Luci is hot right away caressing those lovely breasts. The pusy rubbing is perfect and the views left little to the imagination. Luci is then shown back in her clothes as she crawls up to Jay Ashley and soon she's giving him a stimuating blowjob.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Tight & Asian 3
Tight & Asian 3 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Steven St. Croix, Brian Surewood, Jon Dough, Sabina, Sylvio Mata, Lucy Lee, Dick Delaware, Katsuni, Brooke Milano, Lilly Thai, Dana Vespoli, Dana Vispoli
Studio: Devil's Film

Release date: 10/21/2003
Tight & Asian 3 reviews:
review on  

Tight & Asian #3 ***˝ 2003, 1 hours and 53 minutes Devils Films Starring Dana Vespoli, Lucy Lee, Lily Thai, Sabine, Katsumi, Brooke Milano The Knowledge: I reviewed this movie when it was first released back in October of 2003. For some reason the review has not seen the light of day until now. Going back and re-reading the review as I scanned the movie again, its interesting to read how many of my comments/predictions about the performers came to pass...and how many didnt. So lets go back almost a year in time and see how this fuck flick holds up today and more importantly, how the performers themselves have held up and where they, too, find themselves today. My original review will be presented as is with my comments as of today in italics after each paragraph. This is Devils Films third installment of wall-to-wall sex featuring the industrys hottest asian performers.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 
Current Filters
Asian X

Available Filters
Trailers (2)

Category
Studio
Director