Porn Stars  >  Dana Duval  > Reviews

Reviews of Dana Duval Movies

MOVIESREVIEWSTALK
Showing 1 - 8 of 8 Movies
Boxcover for Cum Dumpsters 11
Cum Dumpsters 11 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Naomi, Jada Fire, Mystic, Aurora Snow, Kat, Olivia O'Lovely, Gia Jordan, Sandra Romain, Katsuni, Barbara Summer, Christie Lee, Melissa Lauren, Sativa Rose, Marie Luv, Mia Bangg, Jenaveve Jolie, Harmony Rose, Trina Michaels, Christina Agave, Hillary Scott, Flower Tucci, Brandy Talore, Haley Scott, Sophie Dee, Jasmine Tame, Rosanna Rose, Estella Leon, Staci Thorn, Tiffany Rayne, Joanna Angel, Alexis Love, Jeanie Marie Sullivan, Havana Ginger, Georgia Peach, Victoria Lan, Lacie Heart, Myah Monroe, Roxxxy Rush, Sasha Knox, Monica Breeze, Velicity Von, Kaci Starr, Madison James, Dana Duval, Ginger Lee, Katalina Linda, Nikki Grind, Amber Rayne, Lorena Sanchez, Lexi Belle, Vanessa Figueroa, Chloe Morgan, Lela Star, Annette Schwarz, Melissa Martinez, Sammy Cruz, Cassandra Cruz, Michelle Avanti, Ricki White, Adriana Faust, Presley Maddox, Rachell Ann, Ryzell, Kinzie Jo
Studio: Red Light District

Release date: 7/31/2012
Cum Dumpsters 11 reviews:
review on  

When swallowing cum came into vogue in movies back in the last half, of the last decade, one studio, The Red Light District, was helping to lead the charge. For me, nothing is more satisfying than to watch each beautiful babe at the end of every fuck scene tossing back the delicious male elixir shes just brought forth. For those who would agree Cum Dumpsters #11 is a nice compilation of endings from this cum swallowing heyday. The women drink 91 cumshots which is just over 1.2 servings per hussy. But these statistics dont really tell the whole story because several sluts take numerous loads, sometimes a dozen or more. I think its just amazing how much more beautiful every woman looks in this video with a mouthful of sperm. If watching girls deliciously downing a huge serving of semen is something you might enjoy, Cum Dumpsters #11 is a video I would highly recommend.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Ten Little Piggies 9
Ten Little Piggies 9 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Tiffany Taylor, Cassie Young, Brianna Love, Lilliana Monroe, Lynn Pleasant, Dana Duval, Roxie West, Jesebel, Stacee Morgan
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Brandon Iron
Release date: 12/12/2006
Ten Little Piggies 9 reviews:
review on  

Two disc set from Brandon Iron and Platinum X Pictures for the ninth edition of the Ten Little Piggies. The whole feature is in the first disc and the extras are located in the second one. Brandon's Ten Little Piggies delivers once again, Tiffany is too cute for words, Brianna is unbelievable, and Dana Duval is beautiful.
   read the complete review
review on  

Ten Little Piggies #9 Studio: Platinum X Starring: Tiffany Taylor, Brianna Love, Lynn Pleasant, Cassie Young, Dana Duval, J. Jay, Lilliana Monroe, Jesabel, Roxy West, Stacee Morgan, Manuel Ferrara, Steve Holmes, Claudio Meloni, Brandon Iron. Directed by: Brandon Iron Disc One Scene One: Brianna Love Alright foot lovers, we get started with the lovely Brianna playing a bit of peek-a-boo with her feet. Manuel comes in and sucks on her toes a lot, he eats her out and she gives him a footjob. He fucks her reverse cowgirl and cowgirl and she sucks his cock. He sucks on her toes some more and then fucks her doggystyle while she lifts her leg up and sucks on her big toe. She walks around the room slowly showing off her feet and then rides him cowgirl again. For the finish she jerks him off and he cums on her toes and she licks it up. She waves bye with her foot. Scene Two: Lynn Pleasant Lynn has her feet in some flip flops and she wiggles them around. She takes off her top to expose those lovely tits and then gives him a footjob.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Just Over Eighteen 14
Just Over Eighteen 14 
(4.2 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Steve Taylor, Christian XXX, Mark Wood, Talon, Andrew Andretti, Kinzie Joe, Jeanie Marie Sullivan, Lacie Heart, Roxxxy Rush, Dana Duval, Lexi Belle
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: David Luger
Release date: 4/24/2006
Just Over Eighteen 14 reviews:
review on  

Just Over Eighteen 14 Studio: Red Light District Category: Barely Legal Director: David Luger Starring: John Strong, Steve Taylor, Christian, Mark Wood, Talon, Andrew Andretti, Kinzy Jo, Lacie Heart, Roxxxy Rush, Jeanie Marie, Donny Long, Dana Duval, Lexi Belle Synopsis I can't believe we have the 14th, edition of just over 18, well at least is not going like some others in the 300Th edition, lol, I been following Lacie heart's work from late and just for pure coincindence this title got her in, and also a deck of new or at least not well known young buns, to make things more appealing, let's get started..... Scene 1- Lacie Heart (08/22/860 I barely can believe how cute Lacie is, she is just too damn fine, her face, her breast, and a butt to dream of.
   read the complete review
review on  

Intro: With all the recent changes going on over at Red Light District, its nice to see that some things remain the same. Here we have volume 14 of David Lugars Just Over Eighteen. You would think that a guy would get tired of filming 18 and 19 year olds getting there vaginas and assholes pounded by the Red Light Stud farm, but thank fully for us David has stuck with it, delivering another stellar edition to what has become one of the cornerstones of the Red Light lineup. Scenes: Scene 1: Andrew Andretti and Lacie Heart- Good with the dirty talk, Fuck my 19 year old pussy with your big dick. Her moans sound real. Average scene when compared to the others. Tattoos on front and back. Facial in her open mouth, all over her tongue ring. Scene 2: Kinzie Jo and Mark Wood-She actually looks 18. Says that if she was still in high school she would get a 98 at sucking cock. I dont know about that, but she did give a great bj. For some reason this scene just didnt work for me. Scene 3: Donny Long and Lexi Belle- Petite girl with short redish blond hair.
   read the complete review
review on  

Simple concept here. Cute actual teenagers fucked in a variety of ways. Each girl would be introduced with their birthdates. Lacie Heart & Andrew Andretti Kinzie Jo & Mark Wood Lexxi Belle & Donnie Long Roxxxy Rush (a, dp), John Strong, and Steve Taylor Jeanie Marie Sullivan & Talon Dana Duval (a) & Christian I've seen most of these girls before and they all put in decent performances. Sometimes Dave would interview them before the scene starts sometimes it's just a tease and straight into the sex. I thought all the girls were attractive although the guys and sets used were pretty average. Lexi Belle used to be known as Nollie and she has longer hair than in her incarnation as Nollie. Jeanie Marie Sullivan seemed to have a bored waiting expression in doggy before Talon enters her. Dana Duval reminds me so much of Teagan Presley in the face. Extras had no behind the scenes.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Teen Fuck Holes 5
Teen Fuck Holes 5 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Courtney Simpson, Katie Ray, Lacie Heart, Jenna Presley, Dana Duval
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Jake Malone
Release date: 4/18/2006
Teen Fuck Holes 5 reviews:
review on  

Teen Fuck Holes 5 Studio: Platinum X Pictures Category: Barely Legal Director: Jake Malone Starring: Courtney Simpson, Katie Ray, Lacie Heart, Jenna Presley, Dana Duval Synopsis Happy Father's Day!!! Folks, you can consider this review as my present to you. I don't know what to expect from the teen fuck holes series in its fifth edition with a very nice cast, and the direction of Jake Malone. But what I hope is to see more of the girls been pleased, and less the guys trying to take all the attention for themselves, on this we get to see the girls teasing their way to start, following by the fuck and finishing with pops that are either swallow or at least taste, one scene with two girls, one scene with anal sex and one on one on the rest of them, so let's see what's cocking.... Scene 1- Katie Ray Katie Ray maybe doesn't have the special appeal to be like by everyone in porn world, but by watching her in a couple of flicks I can tell she can please many more than just those extremely exigent.
   read the complete review
review on  

This is my second look at the Teen Fuck Holes series since Jake Malone took it over from Tim Von Swine. I like Jake's movies in general especially his choice of girls and some of the inventive ways he sets up the scene with the girls teasing the camera. Katie Ray (a) & Manuel Ferrara Michelle Maylene & Manuel Courtney Simpson & Michael Stefano Lacie Heart,Dana Duval, and Manuel Jenna Presley & Manuel The best example is Courtney's scene. Most other movies would have Courtney do a leg lift or a split as a way to show off "look what I can do!" but Jake works in it as a tease where she puts herself in positions where you just want to fuck her. The action is less hardcore than the previous TFHs, But the scenes have a playful vibe especially when you see a ticklish Jenna Presley flinch from a Manu finger near her asshole. This movie felt like the Manuel Ferrara show since he's in 4 of the scenes. Michelle flinches at Manu's popshot only to be surprised that it sprays everywhere except her eyes.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Freshly Fucked 2 (Platinum X)
Freshly Fucked 2 (Platinum X) 
(3.8 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Tony T., Alberto Rey, Steve Holmes, Claudio Meloni, Michael Stefano, Christina Brooks, Nollie, Katrina Isis, Dana Duval, Jenni Morrison, Lexi Belle
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: John Strong
Release date: 3/23/2006
Freshly Fucked 2 (Platinum X) reviews:
review on  

Freshly Fucked 2 Studio: Platinum X Pictures Category: Anal Director: John Strong Starring: Christina Brooks, Nollie, Katrina Isis, Dana Duval, Jenni Morrison Synopsis What can I say about this one, with out being too rough, the concept of freshly fuck is that you fuck a girl and then have another guy fuck her after being freshly fuck by you, got it?, no... Neither I did, but the girls shown here are the best reason to keep your eyes wide open, you'll never know, maybe one lucky day this can happen to you, let's stop fantasizing and keep reviewing, please..... Scene 1- Nollie Nollie is welcome by a well disarranged Steve Holmes, she doesn't care of his appearance, but very happy to put a hand over his masculinity, sooner than later she is move where the other bump is, she takes her clothes off giving us a complete view at her well proportioned body, she BJ one guy and takes one from behind in the meantime, they keep switching back and forth.
   read the complete review
review on  

Simple premise with this one, girls who are fresh to the industry getting a good fucking. I checked and I dont believe any of these girls appeared in a release prior to 2006. Scene 1: Nolli, Steve Holmes and 2 Guys- Nolli is a honey blond with above average breasts and pale skin. She says she wants to be a doctor, so Steve Holmes does a physical examination. She puts forth a good effort and I like the interaction between the performers. Eye contact. Guys shouldnt have better tans than the girls. No anal or DP. First guy comes in her mouth, and she almost chokes swallowing. Steve continues to rail her, when he is about to cum he grabs her and forces her down and comes on her mouth and chest. Then a third guy appears. She rides him for a while, its almost like we are getting an extra scene. Then he comes in her mouth, which she swallows. Scene 2: Katrina Isis with John Strong and Claudio- Tall brunette with nice tanned skin and long legs. She poses for the camera for a while before John comes in. They kiss for a bit before she starts sucking him. A lot of touching and kissing.
   read the complete review
review on  

Okay fans fresh from another sojourn to Porn Valley it's time to get back to reviewing. What better than a title where the girls are all Freshly Fucked! The girls seem pretty new by the cast list so let's see how director John Strong put them through their paces. Nollie: Alright we get started with a knock at the door and in comes Nollie and who lets her in, none other than the romantic German Steve Holmes! They chat a bit but it's not long before he cops a feel on her tits and then she's led to the living room where Michael Stefano is lazily resting on the couch. There is more boob caressing and then her clothes start disappearing with Steve burying his face in her ass for a short time. We then get some knob polishing while Steve-O continues the muff diving as well as slipping his cock into her pussy. The fellas then take turns laying pipe to Nollie until they each bust their nut inside her mouth.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Teens Make You Cum the Most 2
Teens Make You Cum the Most 2 
(3.5 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Alissa, Michelle Maylene, Roxxxy Rush, Allie Ray, Dana Duval
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: David Luger
Release date: 3/22/2006
Teens Make You Cum the Most 2 reviews:
review on  

Teens Make You Cum the Most 2 Studio: Red Light District Category: Barely Legal Director: David Luger Starring: Alissa, Michelle Maylene, Roxxxy Rush, Allie Ray, Dana Duval Synopsis Teen that make you cum the most it's a Cum fest for the director David Luger, who can't let any of the girls escape from his reach and taste every ice cream flavor, so get ready for a bumpy ride with a lot of POV shots in between scenes or scenes themselves, let's check this out.... Scene 1- Roxxi Rush First Scene portrays a delectable teen named Roxxxi Rush who will be the only one to get analized and DP by two studs, then she gets two work her tongue around David's dick, good opener. Scene 2- Michelle Maylene Michelle Maylene is just pure eye candy, but with some good oral skills, David got to take a peek at her work on John's house, she does a nice work and after making him cum the most, give a nice one to David. Scene 3- Dana Duval Beautiful Dana on her first scene or at least that's what they state, she is becoming one of my favorite performers, she does a good one on this all POV with D
   read the complete review
review on  

Teens Make You Cum The Most #2 Produced 03/05 - 12/05 Red Light District (www.clubredlight.com) 181 minutes Directed by: David Luger Starring: Michelle Maylene, Alissa, Allie Ray, Dana Duval, Roxxxy Rush, Jaime Elle (DVD only), Michael Stefano, Claudio Meloni, John Strong and David Luger. Check out my reviews at www.lsbreviews.com Teens Make You Cum The Most #2 features five scenes, plus a bonus scene, with girls who have yet reached their 20th birthdays. First off, director David Luger has sex with all the girls in the film. Roxxxy Rush opens the film by getting double penetrated by John and Michael before swallowing their cum, and then pleasing David with her mouth. Dana Duval has sex with David that includes anal sex, though it was hard to tell David was fucking Dana's ass from the camera angle. Later on Dana recommends her high school friend Alissa to David, who he has sex with in the films last scene. All the girls take facials and a few get fed cum off of David's fingers. There's some deep throating and Roxxxy performs some "ass to mouth" oral sex.
   read the complete review
review on  

Scene 1: Roxxxy Rush, John Strong, and Michael Stefano Roxxxy is a tell brunette with some large natural breasts. Starts off on the bad smiling into the camera when the guys come at her from either side. One of the guys is wearing a Red Light District shirt, the other a Platinum X shirt. Looks like they were confused as to what company they were working for. She talks pretty dirty. It is not too long before we get to the DP. They pull out and she puts both cocks into her mouth. There is some gaping. Back to DP and Anal reverse cowgirl. At one point her back is arched while she is taking one cock in the ass while the other one is fucking her mouth. At the end they came in her mouth. She goes to the bathroom, wipes the cum off her face, then comes back for a POV BJ on David Lugar. At the beginning of the scene, David Lugar is telling the male talent that he is concerned because he has been torn up on the internet for the quality of his DPs, so he wants this one to be good. Well David, only good things are going to be said about this DP. A fun little scene.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Teens Make You Cum the Most 2
Boxcover for Teens Cumming Of Age 4
Teens Cumming Of Age 4 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: John Strong, Steve Taylor, Marco, Christian XXX, Valerie, Claudio Meloni, Talon, Tyler Knight, Maya Hills, Dana Duval, Vanessa Lynn, Yazmene Fine
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: David Luger
Release date: 2/16/2006
Teens Cumming Of Age 4 reviews:
review on  

Teens Cumming of Age #4 Produced 12/05 Platinum X Pictures (www.clubplatinumx.com) 173 minutes Directed by: David Luger Starring: Maya Hills, Valerie, Dana Duval, Yazmene Fine, Vanessa Lynn, Talon, Tyler Knight, Claudio Meloni, Steve Taylor, Steve French, John Strong, Christian, Marco Banderas and David Luger (DVD only). Check out my reviews at www.lsbreviews.com Gonzo No Condoms Teens Cumming of Age #4 features five new, young girls and is just under three hours long. A few of the girls are just out of high school. Each scene begins with the girl talking about herself before having sex. All five girls perform deep throat cocksucking before getting fucked. Only Dana in the opening scene has anal sex. There's one interracial scene as Yazmene, a cute black girl, takes on Tyler Knight and Claudio Meloni (the white dude). All the cumshots are facials with only Dana and Yazmene not swallowing any "man seed". It's always nice watching cute, sexy newbies having sex. I especially enjoyed watching blondes Dana Duval and box cover babe Maya Hills.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cum Stained Casting Couch 4
Cum Stained Casting Couch 4 
(4.0 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Bambi, Memphis Monroe, Alicia Angel, Lacie Heart, Leah Stevenson, Mysti May, Dana Duval
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Jake Malone
Release date: 1/27/2006
Cum Stained Casting Couch 4 reviews:
review on  

Good stuff! I had a slight break from reviewing but now I plan to start pounding them out. This one ended up being much diddily better than expected. I dont really recall if I liked earlier titles in this line though the name has some charm and the covers look pretty good. Im amazed by the length of this one I thought it was over only to be surprised with one last scene for a total of 6. This is nearly unheard of in a world of 5 scene pornos (though of course there are exceptions.) Nearly 3 hours of the good stuff here. And an astro projector from the outer outer space. Okay, Im kidding about that one. But there is a bonus scene on top of all this! On a technical level it is fairly well shot, good lighting, very good color oh you might see some ass pimples, but even I didnt find that too distracting and some of the girls are natural beauties without even butt blemishes so you have that to look forward to. Okily-dokily then. Alicia Angel has a great anal scene. Shes got the sweetest looking pink hole.
   read the complete review
review on  

Cumstained Casting Couch is Jake Malone's newbie line. Weird thing is he doesn't really do the girls except for the bonus scene. Instead he lets the regular RLD/PXP swordsmen get their fill. The other weird thing is that the interviews are relatively short compared to other lines so there's not that much "casting" going on. Sometimes the intro teases are longer than the interview itself. Who cares though, we have a stunning cast and we have a Mysti May anal! Mysti May (a) & Michael Stefano Lacie Heart & Manuel Ferrara Dana Duval (a) & Steve Holmes Leah Stevenson (a, dp), John Strong, and Benjamin Bratt Alicia Angel (a, dp), Stefano, and Manuel Memphis Monroe & Manuel Ferrara Mysti May is one of my favourite new performers this year and she is up for a nomination for XRCO's Cream Dream. This is my first look at an anal scene from her and Michael was a true pro in handling her. Lacie is a pretty girl but she has pink extensions in her hair (also had them in Atomic Vixens) which sort of bothers me.
   read the complete review
review on  

Welcome fans to another visit to the Cum Stained Casting Couch. Many a porn girl has visited this place and it's only recently that Jake Malone has taken a camera to show us just what goes one when a girl is trying to break into the biz. One look at the cover for this release featuring Memphis Monroe should get you interested, I mean fucking A those are some great huge titties!!! As a bonus you see also a bonus scene with Bambi is included so lots to see here, let's hit some highlights. Mysti May: First up we get this lovely young girl and Jake's got her outside to start with some tease. The tits are very nice on this young girl and she's quick to show them off. The sunlight is actually quite nice here I thought and the rocks behind Mysti reminded me of Arizona! There is some fine ass and pussy rubbing to done by Mysti. We head inside then where Mysti crawls onto a bed and you get a much better shot of that pussy as her fingers do a little walkin on the wild side. Next up we get some fun chatting with Jake and Mysti.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 

Available Filters

Category
Studio
Director