Porn Stars  >  Damien Michaels  > Reviews

Reviews of Damien Michaels Movies

MOVIESREVIEWS
Showing 1 - 11 of 11 Movies
Boxcover for Private DVD Pack 40: Best Curves, The
Private DVD Pack 40: Best Curves, The 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Ian Daniels, Philippe Dean, Laura Palmer, Francesco Malcom, David Perry, Dora, Dina Jewel, Silvia Saint, Jonathan Morgan, Valentina, Violet, Damien Michaels, Susy, Andrew Youngman, Anita Blond, Frank Towers, Leslie Taylor, Robert Rosenberg, Judith Fox, Alain Deloin, Gabriella Bond, Steve Holmes, Nick Lang, Frank Major, Cassandra Wild, Gili Sky, Suzan Nielsen, Andy, Lea de Mae, My Lee, James Brossman, Sebastian Barrio, Monica Moore, Franco Roccaforte, Rita Faltoyano, Pascal St. James, Ian Scott, Choky Ice, Angelica Bright, Marietta, Lynn Stone, Thomas Stone, Michelle Wild, Monica Sweetheart, Mick Blue, Bob Terminator, Ramon Nomar, Black Widow, Stacy Silver, Jane Darling, Elza Brown, Laura Lion, Tony De Sergio, Gabriella Tchekan, Riny, Johnny Montana, Krystal de Boor, Katia Love, Jon Doc
Studio: Private

Release date: 11/7/2005
Private DVD Pack 40: Best Curves, The reviews:
review on  

Synopsis A collection of 4 previous Private compilations: Private Goddesses, Private's Most Beautiful Breasts, Dangerous Curves, & Natural Busty Beauties. A compilation of compilations, if you will. What I Liked Private has always made very well crafted porn, great locales, costumes, etc.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Up & Cummers 126
Up & Cummers 126 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Stacy Valentine, Randy West, Johnni Black, Damien Michaels, Summer Collins, Bridgette Belle, Michael Black, Annie Buns, Ray Swayze, Lyla Lei, Kimmy Kahn, Tyler Gates, Crystal Rouseau, China Storm
Studio: New Machine

Release date: 3/13/2005
Up & Cummers 126 reviews:
review on  

Prologue One of the traditional portals for fresh talent in porn has been Randy West's Up and Cummers series. Randy himself has never been a big selling point for me. I always carry the image of a polyester/disco clown from the 80's. It was hard to take him seriously then, and even tougher now that he's old enough to be the grandfather of some of these young women. But it can't be denied that some very special girls have appeared in front of his camera, and some notable scenes have been recorded. This edition is called "The Lost Tapes: 2". I don't know exactly what that means. Didn't these scenes ever appear before? Is there more footage than previously released? I can tell you that there are some familiar faces on the cover. Lyla Lei, Johnni Black and Stacy Valentine. Also, Annie Bunz, who is known to most porn fans as Cassidey. This is billed as her first boy/girl shoot. Lucky Randy. Let's see how she did. The video starts out with Randy training his camera on the adorable Kimmy Kann.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Slutwoman's Revenge
Slutwoman's Revenge 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Roxanne Hall, Kyle Stone, Mark Davis, Damien Michaels, Keiko, Tyler Wood, Lisa Marie, Tristan Seagal, Ava Devine, Jayna Oso, Trinity James, Dana Vespoli, Mr. Chris, Dana Vispoli
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: Patrick Collins
Release date: 1/29/2004
Slutwoman's Revenge reviews:
review on  

Buttwoman, Slutwoman, Black Buttman, Slutwomen, and Buttwomen. The list continues and goes on and on. Even though I have heard of these and more, I tent to stick with the Buttman series. This particular title started with a solo masturbation voice over by Ms. Hall. This is a woman that I never paid a lick of attention to in the past, but the years have been kind to miss hall, and she is about the sexiest thing from Europe I have ever seen. Ava Devine [ /image ] --> I almost missed the first scene, it started off girl/girl with Ava Devine. Even though I find both women attractive, Im not into all girl scenes. Right about the time I reached for the remote, male talent was in the shot. Ava was up to her usual nasty tricks. Tea Baggin, Gaggin, Tail Waggin, you name it, this is one nasty bitch. She took this guy deep in her ass, and never looked back. More than once she pulled his cock out and slurps the anal sauce off his shaft. Roxanne also took this guy anally, but for some reason she only took about 3 strokes before he was back in Ava.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Classics: Private Stories 2
Private Classics: Private Stories 2 
(2.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Melissa Hill, Anna Malle, Zenza Raggi, Eva Falk, Mike Foster, Andrea, Jon Dough, Jonathan Morgan, Damien Michaels, Anita Blond, Aniko, Alberto Rey, Nick Lang, Hakan, Frank Gunn, Deborah
Studio: Private

Release date: 11/20/2003
Private Classics: Private Stories 2 reviews:
review on  

Private Classic: Private Stories 2 Private Classic, Foreign, Compilation Starring: Andrea, Aniko, Anita Blonde, Anna Malle, Deborah, Diana, Eva Falk, Haris, Melisa Hill, Mike Foster, John Dough, Frank Gun, Jonathan Morgan, Damien Michaels, Nick Lang, Alberto Ray, Hakan, Zenza Raggi. Directed By:Christian T., Freddie Morse, Francoise Clousot, Nic Cramer. Running Time:Feature: 99 minutes, Total: 109 minutes RATINGS Feature + Extras:3.05 Sex:4.05 Women:7.39 TOTAL:4.83 FEATURE: This is a compilation DVD by Private Classics which I got solely because Anita Blonde is a goddess, and only the second ever perfect 10! She will be joining Michelle Wild on this lofty perch of beauty and sexual performance. There are eight scenes, all dating from 1995. The scenes vary technically, as should be expected from things shot almost ten years ago. The music in most of the scenes is anoying. Most of the scenes seem to have been edited down (at least I hope they were).
   read the complete review
review on  

Private Classics: Private Stories 2   Private After the relative disappointments of my first step in reacquainting myself with Private's magazine series Private Stories, I was keen to find out if my mixture of fond and less favourable memories of the 1995 originals were hopelessly unrealistic. The format is unchanged (though the scenes were originally interspersed with trailers and adverts): short, sharp sex scenes with quick set ups and fast paced sex. Hole In One The old golf course number provides ample scope for double entendre, as a lady golfer's wayward shot ends up in Mike Foster's lap, and his balls end up in her mouth.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Stories 1
Private Stories 1 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Felecia, Liza Harper, Vanessa Chase, Andrea, Judith, Katy, Rebecca Lord, Tammi Ann, Jon Dough, Alexandra, Damien Michaels, Frank Towers, Alberto Rey, Katalin, Nick Lang, Frank Gunn
Studio: Private

Release date: 10/24/2003
Private Stories 1 reviews:
review on  

Private Classics - Private Stories 1   Private My tastes have changed in the interim, but I remember being really delighted at the time to acquire a dodgy tape containing two editions of the Private Stories series. That was in 1996, as I recall. Maybe it's not quite long enough ago to make this rediscovery of old Private material, once thought of insufficient technical quality for DVD but now re-issued, a real nostalgia trip, but it's getting that way. Like the Private Video Magazine series, Private Stories uses the magazine format of several short, self-contained sex scenes packed into a "compact" running time.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Babysitter 2 (Notorious)
Babysitter 2 (Notorious) 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Rod Fontana, Backey Jakic, Melanie, Damien Michaels, Johnny Thrust, Dynamite, Chuck Martino, Jeanie Rivers, Hunk Hollywood, Sabina Black, Dyn-o-mite, Channel Lockett
Studio: Notorious

Directed by: Jim Powers
Release date: 9/21/2001
Babysitter 2 (Notorious) reviews:
review on  

The Babysitter 2 Director: Jim Powers Dynamite, Melanie, Jeanie Rivers, Channel Lockett, and sundry ambulatory dildoes First scene is with Dynamite and two guys. One foreigner hopped up on viagra and a guy pretending to be physically disabled. Except for the fact that the portrayal of the disabled person is pretty damn offensive, this was one insanely hot scene. Dynamite sucks and fucks. Takes it anally, vaginally, orally, and DP. Viagra guy cums several times and Dynamite takes it in the face and elsewhere. Her nipples are very hard and she fucks like a hurricane. Overall I loved this scene. One of the better parts was when she started cracking up. It was so natural and fun that it genuinely added to the spontaneous eroticism. Second scene is with Melanie. She is picked up by the divorced father of an old friend. Clumsy, silly seduction, but a reasonably hot fuck. Nice body on Melanie. Third scene is an appallingly acted, stupidly scripted, abysmally conceived scene starring Chanel Lockett. OK sex, I guess, but the idiocy of the scene detracts.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Life Of Monique Covet, The
Private Life Of Monique Covet, The 
(4.5 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Melissa Hill, Olivia del Rio, Mike Foster, Jon Dough, Damien Michaels, John Walton, Frank Towers, Mina, Dorothy, Monique Covet, Bettina, Robert Rosenberg, Alain Deloin, Richard Langin, Csoky, Steve Holmes, Nick Lang, Frank Major, Kevin Long, Cassandra Wild, Chrystal, Sophie Evans, Mephisto, Jean-Yves Le Castel, Georgette, Franco Roccaforte, Nataly Dune, Anita Paris, Michelle Wild, Tony De Sergio, Frank Versace
Studio: Private

Release date: 8/1/2001
Private Life Of Monique Covet, The reviews:
review on  

The Private Life of Monique Covet Directed by Various Running time: 237mins approx Label Private A compilation of the career of one of Privates hottest stars, who has found fame more recently in director Tanya Hydes fetish based series such as Xtreme Desires. Monique is very attractive, and has a great face, always looking good in the wealth of scenes that show off the many aspects of her performing style, from sexy out-door sex to kinky S&M, this girl has done it all! As can be expected from Private, their DVD is very well presented with moving menus, decent chapter access and lots of style. Probably the most effective-looking DVD in my collection so far, which makes me want to hunt down more of Privates output. Scene breakdown (DVD 1) Scene One First Experiences Two vignettes, taken from Private Castings X #20 (1994) and Private Video Magazine #21 (1995) Monique is interviewed whilst we inter-cut some playful sex, behind the scenes on a bed with two guys. Its just set up stuff really, with a photographer taking shots in various positions.
   read the complete review
review on  

Finally a pornstar compilation disc that doesn't suck! We all have certain pornstars that we love, stars that we want to see over and over again. Often they are in several movies where her performance is the only one we are interested in right! So we buy one of her compilation, or best of DVDs to avoid the cost of buying all of her scenes. Problem is these DVDs way more often than not, stink! Thanks to Private's high standards The Private Life of Monique Covet one of is the best compilation DVDs out there. Now of course you have to be a fan of this dominating star to make the purchase, but really who isn't a fan. This title comes with two discs (apparently for the price of one), with a total of 15, yes 15 scenes. The first disc also contains a lot of interview footage with Monique, that is absolutely fantastic. I think she may have turned me on more in some of those interviews. On the second disc I was very impressed with the extras, mainly the photo galleries. The photo galleries are from her Private magazine work, and are very high quality, and well organized.
   read the complete review
review on  

Running Time: 118 min. (cover states 120 min.) Production Date: 07 / 2001 Director: John Drop and including scenes by others such as Kovi, Pierre Woodman, and Tanya Hyde Cast: Monique Covet, Frank Versace, Mephisto, Melissa Hill, Damien Michaels, Cassandra Wild, Nick Lang, Mina, Tony de Sergio, Sophie Evans, Robert Rosenberg, Mike Foster, John Walton, Frank Major, Chrystal, Csoky, Olivia del Rio, J. Yves LeCastel, R. Langin, A. Deloin, Jon Dough, Frank Towers, Bettina, Dorothy, Nataly Dune, Georgette, Kevin Long, Anita Paris, Michelle Wild, Franco Roccoforte, and Steve Holmes Initial Expectations: Private normally makes a great DVD, so I have pretty high expectations. Initial Reaction: Its an amazing DVD and a shame that AVN didnt nominate it for more than just Best DVD Extras.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Silvia's Diary
Silvia's Diary 
(2.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Tyce Bune, Silvia Saint, Flower, Damien Michaels, Guy DiSilva, Elizabeth X, Eden Rae, Nasty Timmy, Lea de Mae
Studio: Pleasure

Directed by: Jim Gunn
Release date: 5/1/2001
Silvia's Diary reviews:
review on  

Here we have a title featuring the gorgeous Silvia Saint. This movie showcases some sexual experiences which Silvia has written down in a diary, at least she has written a sentence down for each entry,lol. So let's see what she has written about shall we. We begin with the lovely image of Silvia reading out of her diary and the subject of this entry is her first experience with anal sex. There is some brief footage of her riding a cock in reverse cowgirl anal which will be seen in every scene-- a brief shot of some action which will later take place. The next image is of Silvia and Tyce Bune sitting down and they get quite cozy. There is some light kissing and then Tyce pulls her dress top and bra down to get to her great rack. We also see her panties removed and soon Silvia is experiencing oral sex. The view looking down over her breasts as he orally pleasures her is good. Tyce also does some tongue work to her ass and also uses his fingers to penetrate her pooper.
   read the complete review
review on  

Running Time: 91 min. Production Date: Jan. 2000 Director: Jim Gunn Cast: Silvia Saint, Lea De Mae, Flower, Eden Rae, Elizabeth X, Tyce Bune, Nasty Timmy, Guy DiSilvia, and Damien Michaels Initial Expectations: I havent seen much from Jim Gunn, but Im always willing to watch Silvia in action. Initial Reaction: Its got some technical problems, but most of the sex is hot enough that its still going to stay on my shelf. Who Should Watch It : Fans of Silvia Saint and Lea De Mae, fans of light porno with hot sex Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who likes porn with strong technical aspects. Audio /Video Quality: Both the audio and video vary quite a bit. In some parts theyre both very good. In others, they suck. There are some spots where you cant make out the dialogue or the music covers everything up. There are also scenes where the video disappears and completely fades to black. I dont know if this is because of the lighting, which isnt consistent and gives a lot of problems, or the camera work.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Perfectly Flawless
Perfectly Flawless 
(2.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Mark Davis, McKayla, Damien Michaels, Charlene Aspen, Felicia Ryder, Ava Vincent, Frank Fortuna, Joey Ray, Wendy Divine, Jeff Armstrong
Studio: Adam & Eve

Directed by: Nicholas Steele
Release date: 2/10/2001
Perfectly Flawless reviews:
review on  

Director: Nicholas Steele Writer: Philip O'Toole Videographer: Philip O'Toole Running length: 1 hr. 50 min. D.O.P. 3/22/2000 Female cast: Ava Vincent, Wendy Divine, Charlene Aspen, McKayla, Felecia Ryder Male cast: Joey Ray, Damien Michaels, Mark Davis, Frank Fortuna, Jeff Armstrong Audio/Video: The video was okay, though a lot of it was kinda dark. I also noticed a red dot that kept appearing during Joey and Wendy's scene. Not a big deal really, but if I noticed it, you know it had to be annoying. The audio sucked. It was kind of muffled, and hard to understand what they were saying at times, but that doesn't usually bother me. It might bother you, however. Extras: Hot Shot feature, which takes you right to the cumshot. This is a good idea that could be even better with the ability to auto-repeat. I would imagine that there's nothing more frustrating than being almost there, then having to futz around with the remote again. Especially when your paws are all...slippery. Trailers & photo stills.
   read the complete review
review on  

Running Time: 108 min. (Cover states 114 min) Production Date: 3 / 22 / 2000 Director: Nicholas Steele Cast: Ava Vincent, Damien Michaels, McKayla, Maya Devine (also known as Wendy Divine), Felicia Ryder, Charlene Aspen, Mark Davis, Joey Ray, Frank Fortuna, and Jeff Armstrong Initial Expectations: I watched the trailer for Perfectly Flawless a few weeks ago. It was a great trailer and gave me quite a bit of hope for the movie. Initial Reaction: Its a pretty good couples movie, but its lacking in several areas. Audio /Video Quality: Both are lacking. The video is pretty average for the most part. Theres a slight grain and a flicker to the picture most of the time. Some of this may be due to the mastering technique used as a lot of the video has a feel kind of like in DMJ 6 . Theres also a small purple dot that appears every now and then, but its extremely noticeable in the third and final sex scenes. The audio is worse. A lot of the dialogue is very hard to hear.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Up and Cummers 69
Up and Cummers 69 
(2.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Randy West, Marcella, Damien Michaels, Diamond, Shelbee Myne, Peter Romero, Isis Delight, Kitty K
Studio: New Machine

Directed by: Randy West
Release date: 9/6/2000
Up and Cummers 69 reviews:
review on  

Up & Cummers 69 (2000) Director: Randy West Starring: Jade Marcela, Diamond, Shelbee, Kitty K., Isis Delight, Randy West, Peter Romero & Damian Michaels Special Features: Chapters, Photo Galleria, Trailers, Fetish Menu & Websites Category: All Sex, Gonzo, Amateur Company: New Machine -When I got more & more into porn & explored it a lot more, which was in 2000, I found the Up & Cummers series. This series has a lot of great, special and dull, boring moments. These movies are good for 1-2 great scenes with 1-2 great females. Nothing more, nothing less. Randy West finds new females & he works with them! I like this series alot. Not the greatest, but they have loads of moments & great scenes that you would want to dub on your home-made 'favorite XXX scenes' compilations on VHS or DVD, even! For these Up & Cummers reviews that I will give you all to read, I won't give the usual VictoriO (thorough, obsessive-like) review. I'll point out my favorite moments & so forth.
   read the complete review
review on  

Starring: Diamond, Jade Marcela, Isis Delight, Shelbee Myne, Kitty K, Randy West, Damien Michaels, Peter Romero Pros: Diamond's moves, Kitty's amazing morphing look, Isis's body wave Cons: Shelby is not naked, Jade licks Randy's asshole (My eyes! My eyes! Somebody save me), cum shots on feet, at chapter stops during Kitty's scene the DVD inexplicably jumps back to the chapter menu, poor audio/video, Randy "the 80's pimp" West, Kitty's big tattoo Writing this review seems redundant. I feel that once I have seen one Up and Cummers I have seen the disappointments of them all. Sure there are some good looking girls. Sure there is some good sex. But all of that is obscured by two things. First, despite being in the porn industry since porn began Randy still can't afford a decent camera. Second, Randy insist on being part of the action. In other words the viewer feels that they have stumbled across someone's home movies. Breakdown: Diamond has the stripper moves.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Limousine Confessions
Limousine Confessions 
(1.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brick Majors, Brittany Andrews, Inari Vachs, Temptress, Earl Slate, Alexandra Nice, Tabitha Stevens, Coral Sands, Damien Michaels, Andrew Youngman, Envy, Bridgette Kerkove, Terri Starr
Studio: Knob Ryder

Directed by: Damien Michaels
Release date: 4/24/2000
Limousine Confessions reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 83 min. (according to RAME since its hard to tell with half a time code) Production Date: 5 / 12 / 1999 Director: Damien Michaels Cast: Alexandra Nice, Tabitha Stevens, Brittany Andrews, Temptress, Envy, Terri Starr, Inari Vachs, Bridgette Kerkove, Coral Sands, Brick Majors, Earl Slate, Damien Michaels, and Andrew Youngman Initial Expectations: So far, Knob Ryder has done for DVDs reputations the same thing toads did for warts several hundred years ago. Even with this great of a female cast I dont have much hope. Initial Reaction: I confess that after this I dont really care if I see many more Knob / Ryder DVDs. Who Should Watch It : Extreme fans of the stars Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who likes good technical qualities Audio /Video Quality: The audio is fairly clear, but has some balance problems. It also cuts out frequently for a split second. The video is slightly grainy and suffers from Knob / Ryders usual problems associated with using Happy Meal toy flashlights for lighting scenes.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 

Available Filters

Category
Studio
Director