Porn Stars  >  Daisy Marie  >  Reviews  > Digital Playground

Reviews of Daisy Marie Digital Playground Movies

Official website


We have 10 movie reviews with Daisy Marie in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Daisy Marie's movies from Digital Playground can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 1 - 10 of 10 Movies
Boxcover for POV All Stars (Digital Playground)
POV All Stars (Digital Playground) 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tommy Gunn, Eric Masterson, Chris Charming, Gina Lynn, Hannah Harper, Shyla Stylez, Gianna, Daisy Marie, Teagan Presley, Scott Nails, Sunny Lane, Tony De Sergio, Marco Banderas, Carmella Bing, Carmel Moore, Audrey Bitoni, Stoya, Sarah Vandella, Madison Ivy
Studio: Digital Playground

Directed by: Robby D
Release date: 5/27/2014
POV All Stars (Digital Playground) reviews:
review on  

This is a good compilation of Robby D's POV series. The sex is solid and features a great cast, but it falls a little short by not including the setups that made the series fun and different from the rest. The technical aspects are nicely done, and as usual with a compilation of this size there's no real effort put into the extras. This is a worthy rental that borders on being a solid purchase.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Shay Jordan: Slippage
Shay Jordan: Slippage 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Tommy Gunn, Ben English, Daisy Marie, Nautica Thorn, Danny Mountain, Karina Kay, Priva, Shay Jordan, Johnny Sins, Jandi Lin, Nika Noire, Britney Amber
Studio: Digital Playground

Directed by: Celeste
Release date: 8/25/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Shay Jordan: Slippage reviews:
review on  

This movie is great if your a Shay Jordan fan as she is in three very hot scenes.
   read the complete review
review on  

An interesting one from Celeste, no clothes for the ladies, we instead see rope used to create what outfits they have for lack of a better word. You have Karina Kay in the house in half the scenes but she's not an active participant beyond being naked with ropes on her body. Shay Jordan's here in three scenes and we get Priva doing some anal in hers as well as taking a great open mouth pop. Worth a look see for Shay fans certainly.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Icon (Digital Playground)
Icon (Digital Playground) 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Jerry, Daisy Marie, Kinzie Kenner, Teagan Presley, Scott Nails, Tory Lane, Marco Banderas, Lindsey Meadows, Skigh Phoxxx, Sophia Lynn
Studio: Digital Playground

Directed by: Celeste
Release date: 5/6/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Icon (Digital Playground) reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 143 min. Production Date: 7 / 15 / 2006 Director: Celeste Cast: Daisy Marie, Kinzie Kenner, Lindsay Meadows, Skigh Phoxxx, Sophia Lynn, Teagan Presley, Tory Lane, Jerry, Marco Banderas, and Scott Nails The Short Story Initial Expectations: Celeste can be a bit hit or miss for me, but has been hitting much more often than missing lately. I'm really looking forward to this one. Initial Reaction: It's pretty hit or miss Who Should Watch It : Anybody who wants artistic porn that fits all together or who doesn't like anal Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who doesn't like artistic porn The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are nicely done. There's no audio outside of the music and the video is presented in anamorphic widescreen. It's nicely lit throughout the movie and has just a slight touch of grain to give the movie a more artistic feeling. Music: The only audio is the music, which makes it all the more important.
   read the complete review
review on  

Here we go fans with one of Digital's non-dialogue movies where it's left up to the girls and the musical soundtrack to draw you in and turn you on. It helps that the cast includes Teagan, Tory Lane, Kinzie Kenner and Daisy Marie to name some you might know, I'd add Lindsey Meadows in there too. Icon is a big word and not sure if I'd put any of these girls up to that status yet, that takes time and longevity but I'd put Teagan's ass up there as among the best to ever grace the Blue Screen and you see a nice shot of said tush on the cover for this dvd. The color scheme for the cover too I found impressive incorpating red and white along with a hint of pink- very professional and not to cluttered up. Now let's hit some highlights. Teagan Presley: A good way to get this party started. As the credits roll a somber piano soundtrack plays as Teagan uses a glass toy on herself along with some caressing. The slow pace with which she uses the toy seemed appropriate in context with the music playing.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Jesse Jane Image
Jesse Jane Image 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Jesse Jane, Daisy Marie, Scott Nails, Alektra Blue, Marco Banderas, Isabella Dior
Studio: Digital Playground

Directed by: Robby D
Release date: 9/18/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Jesse Jane Image reviews:
review on  

Robby D. has a vision, and this time it's of smoking hot blonde Jesse Jane. Each scene revolves around Jesse in some way without trying to bog itself down with a plot. Sometimes Jesse's directly involved in the action and sometimes she's on the outside looking in. Image is quite possibly Jesse Jane's best movie yet with a great blend of sex and art.
   read the complete review
review on  

Here we go fans with a Robby D flick from Digital Playground and this one seems to focus in on the lovely blond goddess Jesse Jane. So I'm thinking we'll be seeing Jesse in some form or fashion in each scene which should make her many fans happy. I've only recently gotten into watching Jesse over the last six months and I really like her spunkyness in her scenes. So let's see just what visions Robby had for Jesse and her costars. Jesse Jane: This first scene starts and we see a fella sitting in a adult theatre watching Jesse being fucked by Jean Val Jean and you see he's turned on stroking over the bulge in his jeans-- OK as a guy I don't want to see this, lol. You then have a woman walk in wearing a black coat and underneath she's wearing only a bra and g-string plus she's in shades. But those shades can't hide the fact that it's Jesse in to check herself out on the big screen. The guy doesn't even acknowledge she's there intently watching the screen and Jesse for her part watches both the screen and the guy feeling over his buldge.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Naked Aces 5
Naked Aces 5 
(4.0 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Jerry, Erik Everhard, Tommy Gunn, Daisy Marie, James Deen, Tony De Sergio, Shay Jordan, Kelly Divine, Shawna Lenee, Riley Steele
Studio: Digital Playground

Directed by: Robby D
Release date: 8/12/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Naked Aces 5 reviews:
review on  

This is a great release. The setups are fun and the sex is every bit as enjoyable due to the cast all looking like they're having a fantastic time from start to finish in each scene. The technical aspects show some nice care, but the editing is a touch rough, and there's some nice eye candy and fun in the extras. If you're looking for porn that's all about the enjoyment, this one should be at the top of your list for checking out.
   read the complete review
review on  

We get to check out what those sexy aces (Daisy Marie, Kelly Divine, Riley Steele, Shawna Lenee and Shay Jordan) are up to in there latest adventure. There is a very well put together behind the scenes that is also very funny.
   read the complete review
review on  

Another funny installment in this series where Tommy Gunn's come up with a new plan for world domination,lol, or at least an attempt to free up the hot girls of the world from wanting to fuck their men to wanting instead to take on Tommy's crew-- will he succeed, tune in and find out as Shay Jordan and the Naked Aces try and save the day. This one also features the debut of Riley Steele the latest starlet to sign with Digital Playground so check it out, laughs, hot girls, and strong sex make this worth a look see.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Hush (Digital Playground)
Hush (Digital Playground) 
(4.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Jesse Jane, Daisy Marie, Charlie Laine, Rick Patrick, Jean Val Jean, Scott Nails, Marco Banderas, Addison Rose, Dragon Lily, Shay Jordan
Studio: Digital Playground

Directed by: Celeste
Release date: 4/18/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Hush (Digital Playground) reviews:
review on  

Loved Hush for one reason - Jean Val Jean. There are some other features and people in the dvd - but my review will be focused entirely on the section with JVJ in it. The other reviewer reviewed the rest of the DVD so beautifully so my version is just my 2 cents viewpoint - on one of the first porno dvds I have ever seen. Actually - my top 10 reasons on why this dvd is so hot, and top 2 reasons on how they can improve on it.
   read the complete review
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 141 min. Production Date: 7 / 8 / 2006 Director: Celeste Cast: Addison Rose, Charlie Laine, Daisy Marie, Dragon Lily, Jesse Jane, Shay Jordan, Jean Val Jean, Marco Banderas, Rick Patrick, and Scott Nails The Short Story Initial Expectations: Celeste's movies are a bit hit or miss with me, but she's had some nice hits. With Jesse Jane and Shay Jordan in this one I can't help but really look forward to it! Initial Reaction: It just might be the best Celeste movie yet! Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting passion and art Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting nastier sex or to be able to hear the performers The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: As usual with Celeste movies and Digital Playground, the audio is only music with nothing from the performers and plenty of effort put into the video. The video is presented in anamorphic widescreen, which looks great. It has a slightly washed and artistic look, but it never looks sloppy.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Lascivious Liaisons
Lascivious Liaisons 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: August, Jana Cova, Daisy Marie, Kinzie Kenner, Charlie Laine, Karlie Montana, Holly Morgan, Kelly Kline, Lela Star
Studio: Digital Playground

Directed by: Celeste
Release date: 5/31/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Lascivious Liaisons reviews:
review on  

A new Celeste flick which sees a return to the musical driven porn she's known for. I enjoyed the music here and the b/g sex was pretty strong particularly the Lela/ Erik scene. I'd not seen Lela in this type of scene before but she looks great and I hope Digital uses her again. The g/g stuff was what frustrated me the most here and Jana looks great but there was way to much toy action here for me and not enough kissing or pussy eating which would seem ideally suited to a non-dialogue driven scene. Worth a rental for sure for Lela scene and also to watch Kinzie Kenner take on Marco Banderas.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Throb 2 (Digital Playground)
Throb 2 (Digital Playground) 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Mick Blue, Daisy Marie, Scott Nails, Tia Tanaka, Celina Cross, Audrey Bitoni, Cayton Caley
Studio: Digital Playground

Directed by: Robby D
Release date: 2/26/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Throb 2 (Digital Playground) reviews:
review on  

Robby D. gives another very nice POV experience with this release. There's always a fun feeling and plenty of chemistry as each scene starts out with a bit of talking and plenty of tease. Audrey Bitoni's scene was my favorite, but the entire movie is very consistent with every girl doing a very good job. The technical aspects show a lot of care, as usual with Digital Playground, but sadly there's no effort put into the extras. This is a very enjoyable POV release with a great emphasis on having fun.
   read the complete review
review on  

I think I'll stay on my POV kick with the second installment of Throb! Just the name throb sounds cool and we have some realy pretty girls who'll help us get our love muscle to do just that. I've really been enjoying Audrey Bitoni lately and it's very good she's in this so let's hit some highlights. Celina Cross: Here we have another cutie who's pretty new for me and her scene begins with "us" walking to the door and this pretty girl is waiting. The whole Jack dvds have those funny set ups so we get one here which gets us to the good stuff and that's Celina on her knees POV style. The lighting here was real good, I'd say natural but so clear and Celina just looks sexy as hell sucking a cock. Nice expressive eyes and as cute a face as you could want staring back up at you. Sexwise both reverse and then cowgirl were awesome-- that ass was a tempting target as it rocked back and forth.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Deeper 3 (Digital Playground)
Deeper 3 (Digital Playground) 
(4.0 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Naomi, Tommy Gunn, Jesse Jane, Daisy Marie, Scott Nails, Hillary Scott, Marco Banderas
Studio: Digital Playground

Directed by: Robby D
Release date: 10/19/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
Deeper 3 (Digital Playground) reviews:
review on  

Performers: Jesse Jane, Hillary Scott, Naomi, Daisy Marie, Tommy Gunn, Scott Nails, Marco BanderasProduction Date: 8.12.2006 Directed by: Robby D. for Digital Playground My Thoughts... I think it's damn hard to make bad porn with the girls featured here especially under the direction of Robby D.. I'd be shocked if it happened here with Control 3 Jesse Jane & Tommy Gunn "Dear magical board, tell me about my future." -Jesse Jane This scene is dark but there's a good bit of comedy before any sex takes place. Jane has some girlish dialogue while hovering over a ouija board during which she attempts to find out the meaning of the word "deeper". This is how Tommy finds her and soon enough the two are fully engaged with each other.Jesse doesn't do your typical contract girl version of a blowjob. She's slamming it down her throat; gagging and spitting the whole while.
   read the complete review
review on  

Deeper 3 (Digital Playground) Studio: Digital Playground Category: All Sex Director: Robby D Starring: Naomi, Jesse Jane, Daisy Marie, Hillary Scott Peremptory Synopsis I want to watch Jesse Jane since the last time in the Island Fever 4 , where she was up to the challenge, on this I have the strange sense of mystery, almost like in the early days of the horror movies, with the difference that after the sex session no one is decapitated or amputee, maybe just one load of cum lighter but that's it, with the help of Hillary Scott, Naomi and eye candy Daisy Marie they make sure you have your double dose of Jesse featuring in two scenes, a bit dark at times, to go with the theme, this is a well done movie for fans of Jesse and Robby D's work.
   read the complete review
review on  

Welcome fans to a new Robby D flick and it stars some of porns hottest stars working today. You've got Jesse Jane resident DP star and then you add in Hillary Scott, Naomi, and Daisy Marie to round out a nice varied cast. For fans of Jesse you'll get two chances to watch her go Deeper and the other ladies one scene each to take us on a wild ride hopefully. This dvd seems to have a kind of altered reality thing going on in the scenes which I can't really describe to you but it's not distracting so far as getting into the sex so let's hit some highlights. Jesse Jane: Leading off we have a woman I've really come to like a lot this year as I've gotten into watching Digital Playground dvds after not for some time. Jesse's got a certain look to her that draws in both gonzo and feature crowds I think though you might not consider her work for Digital gonzo per se she can bring it as they say. I like her enthusiasm in the scenes I've seen and she doesn't shy away from taking a facial which is pretty important to how I prefer a scene to end.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Deeper 3 (Digital Playground)
Boxcover for Jack's POV 2
Jack's POV 2 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Naomi, Tommy Gunn, Jada Fire, Daisy Marie, James Deen, Brianna Beach, Michelle Maylene, Marco Banderas
Studio: Digital Playground

Directed by: Robby D
Release date: 6/15/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
Jack's POV 2 reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 121 min. Production Date: 3 / 4 / 2006 Director: Robby D. Cast: Brianna Beach, Daisy, Jada Fire, Michelle Maylene, Naomi, James Deen, Marco Banderas, and Tommy Gunn The Short Story Initial Expectations: POV porn is very hit or miss for me, but Robby has really impressed me with a lot of his recent movies. I'm going into this one with a bit of hope along with a little apprehension. Initial Reaction: It stumbled a couple times for me, but was still pretty hot. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting POV porn with a smoother feel Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants a lot of POV anal The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: As usual with Digital Playground, the technical aspects show plenty of care. The audio is clear and very nicely balanced, with only a couple minor signs of background noises. The video is also very nicely done, starting with a very nice anamorphic widescreen transfer. The lighting has a few minor shadows, but also has a natural feel to it that worked pretty well.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 
Current Filters
Digital Playground X

Available Filters
Trailers (9)

Category
Director