Porn Stars  >  Daisy Marie  >  Reviews  > Straight

Reviews of Daisy Marie, Straight Movies

Official website


We have 9 movie reviews with Daisy Marie in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Daisy Marie's Straight movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 1 - 9 of 9 Movies
Boxcover for Naughty Athletics 15
Naughty Athletics 15 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Charmane Star, Clarke Kent, Daisy Marie, Kirsten Price, Johnny Castle, Jordan Ash, Kortney Kane, Xander Corvus, Brooklyn Lee, Tasha Reign, Erica Fontes
Studio: Naughty America

Release date: 10/11/2012
Naughty Athletics 15 reviews:
review on  

Hot, sweaty babes with great bodies. That’s basically the premise of this series and who doesn’t like a well put-together woman? Especially when the babes include Kortney Kane, Brooklyn Lee and Tasha Reign?
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Baby Got Boobs
Baby Got Boobs 
(4.0 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Cheyne Collins, Daisy Marie, Eva Angelina, Scott Nails, Mindy Main, Johnny Sins, Jordan Ash, Shawna Lenee, Ralph Long, Alanah Rae, Kagney Linn Karter
Studio: Brazzers

Release date: 8/20/2009
Baby Got Boobs reviews:
review on  

Six Brazzers scenes featuring barely legal action. Sex is typical and positions are predictable but the set ups and surroundings make these fantasies a lot of fun to watch. Hopefully this will be another continuing Brazzers series.
   read the complete review
review on  

You know it’s a sad day in the porn world when Eva Angelina doesn’t get a front box cover picture and is relegated to being listed last in the credits. Conspiracy? Nope, not at all! The fine folks at Brazzers decided and correctly I might add, that while Eva is a star and a draw, Daisy Marie and Kagney Linn Karter really deserve front cover. It’s that simple. They’ve seen the next big things, and those girls are it. Overall theme to this is just like the title says, “Baby Got Boobs” and she’s going to use them.
   read the complete review
review on  

I don’t think the title needs any explanation!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for I Have a Wife 4
I Have a Wife 4 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Billy Glide, Daisy Marie, Nikki Benz, Jay Crew, Will Powers, Charles Dera, Alexis Texas, Adrenalynn, Rocco Reed, Mason Moore
Studio: Naughty America

Release date: 2/9/2009
I Have a Wife 4 reviews:
review on  

Once again, the people at Naughty America explore the theme of spouses cheating, and with a flick like I Have a Wife 4, the guys face of tasty temptresses: inked hotties such as Mason Moore, Daisy Marie and Adrenalynn, busty blonde Nikki Benz and the curvaceous Alexis Texas.
   read the complete review
review on  

"I Have a Wife, Volume 4" is a film by Naughty America that ends up being quite good. The theme, if the title doesn't give it away immediately, is that of husbands who cheat on their wives with hot, cock-craving cuties. While the acting varies from scene to scene, the theme is always present to a good degree, and the sex that goes along with it is often scorching. There isn't a scene here that isn't good, but the best is that of Alexis Texas, followed closely by those of Adrenalynn and Nikki Benz. Admittedly, these selections are arbitrary, as all of the action here is of a solid caliber. Every scene is one guy on one girl, and there is no anal sex, but if you are interested in this particular theme, or you are interested in scenes depicting steamy oral sex and vaginal intercourse featuring scrumptious ladies, you'll find them here.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Tits At Work 4 (Brazzers)
Big Tits At Work 4 (Brazzers) 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Cheyne Collins, Ramon Nomar, Lezley Zen, Devon Michaels, Daisy Marie, Melissa Lauren, Jenaveve Jolie, Charles Dera, Keiran Lee, Nikki Sexx
Studio: Brazzers

Release date: 9/30/2008
Big Tits At Work 4 (Brazzers) reviews:
review on  

Five scenes of large-breasted women in workplace scenarios.
   read the complete review
review on  

If you're looking for fun setups, girls with big tits, and chemistry in the scenes, this release should be just what you're looking for. There's a great lineup of female talent here led by Melissa Lauren, Jenaveve Jolie, and Lezley Zen, but the action is remarkably consistent from start to finish thanks to Devon Micheales and Daisy Marie turning out every bit as good of scenes as the big names. The technical aspects also show some very nice care and there's some nice effort put into the extras with a great bonus scene between Nicki Sexx and Charles Dera.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Naughty Athletics 3
Naughty Athletics 3 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Chris Cannon, Tommy Gunn, Niko, Daisy Marie, Brooke Haven, Jayden Jaymes, Rachel Starr, Charles Dera, Angelina Valentine, AnnMarie Rios
Studio: Naughty America

Release date: 6/23/2008
Naughty Athletics 3 reviews:
review on  

Except for the AnnMarie Rios scene, this is a very average release.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Slutinas 4
Slutinas 4 
(3.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Mark Wood, August, Michael Stefano, Daisy Marie, Mikayla, Joe Blow, Renae Cruz, Paige Taylor
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Juan Cuba
Release date: 7/4/2007
Slutinas 4 reviews:
review on  

Sometime there is nothing better than watching a young latin girl have some fun getting penetrated on film, showing off their amazing bodies to the camera, especially all that ass! This is the fourth release in this line, and although I have not seen any of this particular series before, I hope it will provide me with much viewing pleasure.
   read the complete review
review on  

Slutinas #4 (Red Light District) is a gonzo offering by director Juan Cuba. As per the title, the focus is on Latinas. The cast includes Daisy Marie, Renae Cruz, August, Mikayla and Paige Taylor. Very attractive ladies; but I expected a bit more heat.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Catalyst, The
Catalyst, The 
(4.0 stars avg from 6 reviews)

Starring: Jerry, Kimberly Kane, Adriana Sage, Jassie, Emily Marilyn, Daisy Marie, Mario Rossi, Marie Luv, Marcos Leon, Scott Nails, Britney Manson, Faith Leon
Studio: Ninn Worx

Directed by: Lorraine Sisco
Release date: 6/14/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
Catalyst, The reviews:
review on  

The Catalyst Studio: Ninn Worx Category: Straight Director: Lorraine Sisco Starring: Jerry, Adrianna Sage, Kimberly Kane, Adriana Sage, Jassie, Emily Marilyn, Daisy Marie, Mario Rossi, Marie Luv, Marcos Leon, Scott Nails, Britney Manson, Faith Leon Peremptory synopsis Another well done work from Ninn Worx, this time with Director Lorraine Sisco, from who I can't hear nothing but good things, I should check on Clique, No circe de Soile, tough. The art work is just too well orquestrasted, with the action blending with the music, till the point that the sound is quite giving you directions and feelings. Wow! I should stop drinking this imported beer and go back to my sweet "coronas", the reality is that the actors get well into the action and the pops are the final proof of the nice chemistry that Lorraine brought from the perfomers, with the exception of the all girl third scene, of course.
   read the complete review
review on  

Here fans we have a dvd which seems to stress artistic vision along with the sex which is also vital to any scene. The visual aspects to this title can't be stressed enough as each scene has the girls sportin a unique look. The scene's don't follow the normal gonzo format which might be considered a good change of pace for those looking for more adventurous porn but the appeal wasn't there for me as much in this one, sorry. The one scene which came closest was probably the second scene with Faith and then the last scene with Britney had some moments you'd be familiar with watching most sex scenes though the visible condom might turn off some hardcore fans. The 3 girl scene with Adriana Sage, Daisy, and Emily Marilyn could've been a real good one but Emily was never more than an interested observer for the most part. Adriana does go down on Daisy in a most interesting position-- pretty much piledriver with Miss Sage perched up top licking away. The look of Emily here reminded me of the lead singer of Berlin in one of their 80's music videos,lol.
   read the complete review
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 105 min. Production Date: 4 / 30 / 2006 (movie) 4 / 21 / 2006 (box) Director: Lorraine Sisco Cast: Adriana Sage, Britney Manson, Daisy Marie, Emily Marilyn, Faith Leon, Jassie, Kimberly Kane, Marie Luv, Jerry, Marcos Leon, Mario Rossi, and Scott Nails The Short Story Initial Expectations: Lorraine Sisco has frequently impressed me. I'm looking forward to this one. Initial Reaction: It was a bit hit or miss for me, but definitely showed some good care. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting artistic porn Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting straightforward porn The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are very well done. The audio is clear and well balanced, with the musical balance varying throughout the movie. I can't say that I noticed a single flaw in the audio. The video also shows a lot of care. It's nicely presented in the anamorphic form that a widescreen presentation deserves, with plenty of attention paid to the lighting and overall look.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Catalyst, The
Boxcover for Extreme Behavior
Extreme Behavior 
(2.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Evan Stone, Mia Smiles, Randy Spears, Jade, Mr. Marcus, Mickey G., jessica drake, Voodoo, Aurora Snow, Nicole Sheridan, Monique Alexander, Angela Crystal, Aria, Dru Berrymore, Billy Banks, Michelle Michaels, Daisy Marie
Studio: Adam & Eve

Directed by: Toni English
Release date: 11/18/2003
Extreme Behavior reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 94 min. Production Date: 8 / 8 / 2003 Director: Toni English Cast: Angela Crystal, Aria, Aurora Snow, Daisy Marie, Dry Berrymore, Jade, Jessica Drake, Mia Smokes, Michelle Michaels, Monique Alexander, Nicole Sheridan, Billy Banks, Evan Stone, Mickey G., Randy Spears, and Voodoo The Short Story Initial Expectations: Adam & Eve and extreme behavior just arent words Id put together. I cant get too excited over this one. Initial Reaction: Theres some good ideas, but the art direction is so far overboard that it failed under its own weight. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting something more artistic Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting something more extreme The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are pretty good. The audio is clear and well balanced, but there also isnt a lot of audio other than the music. The video is pretty well done, with varying degrees of lighting and very little grain. Music: The music is a bit heavy throughout the movie.
   read the complete review
review on  

Adam & Eve is a company that can put out some of the hottest DVDs on the market. They can also put out DVDS of series that are hit and miss. The Extreme Behavior series is just such one. While I am a fan of this series, Ive seen better volumes than this one. But, with this being the first one, it stands to reason that they would get better in time, which the most certainly have. This tries to come off as a fetish DVD, but it doesnt have the hard edged core of some other titles put out by other companies. There is IR, GG, shaving, some light bondage, and some decent oral sex that do make this a good couples DVD, but for anyone looking for that title that looks great and that will have your mouth on the floor, this is not it. And thats not to say that IR should fit under the fetish category (I knew if I didnt put that line in, I would catch hell for it), its just that Toni English is trying to put in as many types of sex that she (or he) can.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for The Younger The Better 5
The Younger The Better 5 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alex Sanders, Cameron, Domineko, Ashley Blue, Billy Banks, Maggie Star, Katarina McKenna, Daisy Marie
Studio: New Machine

Directed by: Alex Sanders
Release date: 9/22/2003
The Younger The Better 5 reviews:
review on  

Younger the Better #5 would have been better if the girls had been younger. Or prettier. Or sexier. Or more enthusiastic. Unfortunately, they werent, and were left with more average porn. Each scene starts off with the girls doing a long semi-strip. Im talking four or five minutes of the girls basically doing a lap dance for us. The sex action is a welcome relief from this tedious tease. Cameron Cain is first, and she takes on the director, Alex Sanders. Shes an average-looking girl with stringy blonde hair. They fondle each other for a few minutes before the sucking and fucking begin. They go through only a couple boring positions before she finishes him with a handjob. Yawn! Cute brunette Maggie Star is next. She has a terrific natural body, huge eyes, a great smile, and a short haircut. She gives a fantastic blowjob, but the black dude (Domineko?) she tangles with cant fuck to save his life. During reverse cowgirl, he slips out at least ten times. He does some hair-pulling and choking, but it still takes him forever to finish.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 
Current Filters
Straight X

Available Filters
Trailers (1)

Category
Studio
Director