Porn Stars  >  Daisy Marie  >  Reviews  > Page 4

Reviews of Daisy Marie Movies

Official website


We have 94 movie reviews with Daisy Marie in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Daisy Marie's movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 75 - 94 of 94 Movies   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50    Sort: 
Boxcover for Deeper 3 (Digital Playground)
Deeper 3 (Digital Playground) 
(4.0 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Naomi, Tommy Gunn, Jesse Jane, Daisy Marie, Scott Nails, Hillary Scott, Marco Banderas
Studio: Digital Playground

Directed by: Robby D
Release date: 10/19/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
Deeper 3 (Digital Playground) reviews:
review on  

Performers: Jesse Jane, Hillary Scott, Naomi, Daisy Marie, Tommy Gunn, Scott Nails, Marco BanderasProduction Date: 8.12.2006 Directed by: Robby D. for Digital Playground My Thoughts... I think it's damn hard to make bad porn with the girls featured here especially under the direction of Robby D.. I'd be shocked if it happened here with Control 3 Jesse Jane & Tommy Gunn "Dear magical board, tell me about my future." -Jesse Jane This scene is dark but there's a good bit of comedy before any sex takes place. Jane has some girlish dialogue while hovering over a ouija board during which she attempts to find out the meaning of the word "deeper". This is how Tommy finds her and soon enough the two are fully engaged with each other.Jesse doesn't do your typical contract girl version of a blowjob. She's slamming it down her throat; gagging and spitting the whole while.
   read the complete review
review on  

Deeper 3 (Digital Playground) Studio: Digital Playground Category: All Sex Director: Robby D Starring: Naomi, Jesse Jane, Daisy Marie, Hillary Scott Peremptory Synopsis I want to watch Jesse Jane since the last time in the Island Fever 4 , where she was up to the challenge, on this I have the strange sense of mystery, almost like in the early days of the horror movies, with the difference that after the sex session no one is decapitated or amputee, maybe just one load of cum lighter but that's it, with the help of Hillary Scott, Naomi and eye candy Daisy Marie they make sure you have your double dose of Jesse featuring in two scenes, a bit dark at times, to go with the theme, this is a well done movie for fans of Jesse and Robby D's work.
   read the complete review
review on  

Welcome fans to a new Robby D flick and it stars some of porns hottest stars working today. You've got Jesse Jane resident DP star and then you add in Hillary Scott, Naomi, and Daisy Marie to round out a nice varied cast. For fans of Jesse you'll get two chances to watch her go Deeper and the other ladies one scene each to take us on a wild ride hopefully. This dvd seems to have a kind of altered reality thing going on in the scenes which I can't really describe to you but it's not distracting so far as getting into the sex so let's hit some highlights. Jesse Jane: Leading off we have a woman I've really come to like a lot this year as I've gotten into watching Digital Playground dvds after not for some time. Jesse's got a certain look to her that draws in both gonzo and feature crowds I think though you might not consider her work for Digital gonzo per se she can bring it as they say. I like her enthusiasm in the scenes I've seen and she doesn't shy away from taking a facial which is pretty important to how I prefer a scene to end.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Deeper 3 (Digital Playground)
Boxcover for Sunny & Cher
Sunny & Cher 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Jerry, Mandy Foxx, Cindy Crawford, Sunny Leone, Daisy Marie, Marcus London, Derrick Pierce, Lacie Heart, Lux Kassidy
Studio: Vivid

Directed by: Paul Thomas
Release date: 10/17/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
Sunny & Cher reviews:
review on  

Threesome, foursome and lesbo scene with Sunny Leone as star.
   read the complete review
review on  

Director: Paul ThomasFeature length: 1 hr 55 minExtras: - fetish menu- behind-the-scenes- bonus scenes: 1. Kobe Tai and Mark Davis (Kobe's Tie) 2. Sky and TT Boy (Mind Games) 3. Kira Kenner and Devin Wolf (Obsession) 4. Sunrise Adams and Evan Stone (Ring Me Up) 5. Dasha and Dillon Day (Wild Poppy) - photo galleries - trailers - spam Sunny Leone is sex on legs. I'm a huge, huge fan of this girl and I loved her first movie, the aptly-named Sunny. She returns here for her third Vivid movie and just like how Sunny debuted Vivid contract girl Stephanie Morgan, this movie unveils their newest contract starlet, glamour-gal Lux Kassidy.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Yummy In My Tummy 2
Yummy In My Tummy 2 
(2.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: John West, Dino Bravo, Nyomi Marcela, Daisy Marie, Sue Diamond, Nadia Styles, Trent Soluri, Will Powers, Sara Stone, Johnny Castle
Studio: Bad Seed

Directed by: Ronnie James
Release date: 10/6/2006
Yummy In My Tummy 2 reviews:
review on  

A DVD from Bad Seed and Ronnie James that promises "100% cum swallowing". This features Daisy Marie and Nadia Styles, so let's see how it is.
   read the complete review
review on  

Yummy in my Tummy #2 Produced 03/06 - 04/06 Bad Seed (www.badseeddvd.com) 113 minutes Directed by: Ronnie James Starring: Daisy Marie, Sara Stone, Nadia Styles, Sue Diamond, Nyomi Marcela, John West, Dino Bravo, Will Powers, Trent Solari and Johnny Castle. Check out my reviews at www.lsbreviews.com I was very excited at first to see Daisy Marie on the box cover of a film that advertises 100 Swallowing on the same cover. But while Daisy looks hot and has some decent sex, she doesn't swallow. Daisy lets cum drip out of her mouth while sucking on her partners cock after he cums. Also, the four other girls in the film do swallow, but there are no good close-ups during the cumshots. There's no anal sex, except for the bonus scene. The cast is good. Sara, Daisy and Sue are super hot, but ,as a "cum swallowing" film, Yummy in my Tummy #2 is disappointing. The DVD Extras include a photo gallery, BTS footage, a bonus scene starring Hillary Scott and Lee Stone from Ass Pumpers 2, Trailers and Web Info.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Aphrodisiac
Aphrodisiac 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Evan Stone, Naomi, Tommy Gunn, Steve Holmes, Frank Bukkwyd, Lee Stone, Sandra Romain, Daisy Marie, Missy Monroe, Eva Angelina, Jasmine Byrne, Memphis Monroe
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Jerome Tanner
Release date: 9/26/2006
Aphrodisiac reviews:
review on  

Aphrodisiac Produced 07/06 Hustler Video (www.hustlerworld.com) 121 minutes Directed by: Jerome Tanner Starring: Memphis Monroe, Daisy Marie, Eva Angelina, Jasmine Byrne, Sandra Romain, Missy Monroe, Naomi, Evan Stone, Tommy Gunn, Lee Stone and Steve Holmes. Check out my reviews at www.lsbreviews.com Plot: This film is a light comedy with Evan Stone playing a Treasure Hunter named Dakota Smith who is hired by an older man to go on an expedition to find the legendary aphrodisiac. which when taken or experienced by a man will turn him into a super stud. Aphrodisiac is a two disc film starring blonde beauty and Hustler contract star Memphis Monroe, who plays Aztec Queen Aphrodite. Disc one contains all six sex scenes, while disc two contains all of the films special features. The ladies are good looking and very sexy. Along with Memphis are three hot Latinas in Jasmine, Daisy and Eva, plus two of the best asses in adult films in Sandra and Naomi, plus another busty blonde in Missy. Memphis performs in two scenes.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Crescendo (Ninn Worx)
Crescendo (Ninn Worx) 
(4.6 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Jerry, Mr. Marcus, Daisy Marie, Tyler Knight, Audrey Hollander, Otto Bauer, Scott Nails, Kellemarie, Holly Morgan, Faith Leon, Navaeh
Studio: Ninn Worx

Directed by: Lorraine Sisco
Release date: 9/26/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
Crescendo (Ninn Worx) reviews:
review on  

Crescendo (Ninn Worx) Studio: Ninn Worx Category: All Sex Director: Lorraine Sisco Starring: Audrey Hollander, Daisy Marie, Faith Leon, Holly Morgan, Jerry, Kellemarie, Mr.Marcus, Navaeh, Otto Bauer, Scott Nails, Tyler Knight Peremptory Synopsis In the very short review of The Catalyst , I said something about my feverish teenage years, when I dream about sexual scenarios, sexy outfits and the greatest creature ever in the face of the earth: the woman. This done without even knowing such leather and latex accessories have existed yet. Well Lorraine Cisco seems to have capture that and everything else, in her movies, making the girls look like girls who can enjoy sex and not only the object of a bunch of guys desires.
   read the complete review
review on  

Cast: Audrey Hollander, Kelle Marie, Daisy Marie, Holly Morgan, Faith Leon, Neveah, Mr. Marcus, Scott Nails, Otto Bauer, Tyler Knight, JerryProduction Date: 7.21.06Directed by Lorraine Sisco for Ninn Worx Forethought Lorraine Sisco turns in yet another stunning visual masterpiece different from anything else on the market. The sets and shots are well-planned lending greater impact to each scene and helping to relate the plot of Faith's struggle and discovery of her sexuality. The outfits are tailor made and the music is custom-made by Loren Alexander. Performers in each scene work well with each other and turn in great performances. There's absolutely nothing not to like here.Lorraine Sisco's work is impressive which anyone who has seen it will attest. It wouldn't surprise me if she gets tossed more than a few awards in months and years to come. Faith Leon, Holly Morgan & Jerry "My body is wanting for sex but is trapped into bondage." -Faith Leon Bondage never looked so good as it does here.
   read the complete review
review on  

Synopsis Stunningly beautiful Faith is the focus here in Ms.Sisco's latest slice of kinky/sexy erotica. Faith is a woman on a sexual journey...tormented by her dreams & subconscious desires, her libido restrained by mental chains/bondage. Can she break free ? Will she free her mind, so that her body and libido may follow ??? Perhaps when the intensity Faith's desires reaches it's highest/climactic point...a Crescendo, she will be set free. Scene 1 Sexy blond Holly Morgan, attired in a barely-there yellow gossamer dress gets devoured by Jerry. Faith, her tongue,nipples,hands, all kinkily bound is right there looking on.....oral on each other, doggy, reverse cowgirl, and cowgirl ( all vaginal). Jerry delivers his usual high volume load of come onto pretty Holly's face.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Crescendo (Ninn Worx)
Boxcover for Head Case (3rd Degree)
Head Case (3rd Degree) 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Chris Charming, Scott Lyons, Jenna Haze, Daisy Marie, Jayna Oso, Penny Flame, Jenaveve Jolie, James Deen, Holly Morgan, Victoria Sweet, Cassie Courtland, Jenner, Marco Banderas, Emma Redd, Chloe Morgan, Joey Valentine, Carmen Kinsley
Studio: 3rd Degree

Directed by: Samson
Release date: 9/26/2006
Head Case (3rd Degree) reviews:
review on  

DreamWeaver Reviews Adult DVD Talk Movie Review: 3rd Degree Head Case Movie Summary 3rd Degree's Head Case provides 12 strictly oral themed scenes where the girl finishes you off (no male performers jerk themselves off to popshot). The scenes are simplistic with each scene providing a young beauty kneeling on the floor providing one-on-one oral sex, all shot in point of view. That said, do not mistake simplicity for unimaginativeness or monotony. While there is no forced deepthroating, cum gargling, or gangbangs, the scenes are erotic and shot nearly flawlessly. 3rd Degree sticks to the basics and does it well including the delivery of a solid cast including Joey Valentine, Jenna Haze and Carmen Kinsley providing the best smut the dvd has to offer.
   read the complete review
review on  

Well fans this will be a quickie review but it's a real good title to check out. It's an all blowjob title just released by 3rd Degree starring some real sexy young ladies. You have Jenna Haze on the cover and among the other talents to be appreciated here are Penny Flame, Cassie Courtland, Jeneveve Jolie, Daisy Marie, and Victoria Sweet. The scenes follow the similar pattern of the girls coming in, doing some solo tease but quickly they are down to business sucking your cock and I say "your" since the entire bj is shot POV style!! A few of the girls do some dirty talk- Penny was probably the best but Jenna also did some. A few of the girls also took the load in their mouths-- Cassie, Emma Redd, Chloe Morgan. There's nothing like a sexy girl staring up at you as you're blasting away inside her mouth as it's tightly wrapped around you, wow I wish more scenes would end this way.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Latina Dayworkers
Latina Dayworkers 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Chris Charming, Steven French, Daisy Marie, Sativa Rose, Annie Cruz, Scott Nails, Jay Lassiter, Melissa Martinez, Jessie Castro, Marcos Banderas
Studio: VCA

Directed by: Axel Braun
Release date: 9/17/2006
Latina Dayworkers reviews:
review on  

VCA Pictures has released another video featuring a bevy of lusty latinas, titled Latina Dayworkers. The premise in this video is that that various men encounter some hot latina women (usually by driving around), and bring them back to someplace a bit more private. There, the lovely ladies show that they can put their bodies to work on the floor, couch or in bed.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Meet the Fuckers 4
Meet the Fuckers 4 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tommy Gunn, Mark Wood, Mr. Pete, Mick Blue, Tyler Faith, Daisy Marie, Jayna Oso, Vanessa Lane, Hillary Scott, Brooke Haven, Jenna Presley
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Mick Blue
Release date: 7/26/2006
Meet the Fuckers 4 reviews:
review on  

Well fans here's a new one from Zero Tolerance where we get to meet the fuckers, whatever that means. All I know is we get some great girls to watch here, Hillary Scott, Jayna Oso, Brooke Haven, and Jenna Presley to name some of the talent on hand. Mick Blue is the director here so let's see what he's cum up with. Tyler Faith & Brooke Haven: The dvd starts with the lovely blond Tyler outside and it's a bright sunny day as Mick checks her out. There's some good boob shots, then Mick follows Tyler who has a nice surprise for him. Well sure enough we get a pleasant surprise with the appearance of Brooke Haven. The girls have on exact outfits with only the colors being different, pink for Tyler and yellow for Brooke. The girls have some fun with each other and Mick's got the shot nicely angling up at their asses. A nice thing too with each scene you've got a well laid out submenu under the girls names letting you know what they'll be doing so if you want to go right to the oral or a special position you can do that.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Jack's POV 2
Jack's POV 2 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Naomi, Tommy Gunn, Jada Fire, Daisy Marie, James Deen, Brianna Beach, Michelle Maylene, Marco Banderas
Studio: Digital Playground

Directed by: Robby D
Release date: 6/15/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
Jack's POV 2 reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 121 min. Production Date: 3 / 4 / 2006 Director: Robby D. Cast: Brianna Beach, Daisy, Jada Fire, Michelle Maylene, Naomi, James Deen, Marco Banderas, and Tommy Gunn The Short Story Initial Expectations: POV porn is very hit or miss for me, but Robby has really impressed me with a lot of his recent movies. I'm going into this one with a bit of hope along with a little apprehension. Initial Reaction: It stumbled a couple times for me, but was still pretty hot. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting POV porn with a smoother feel Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants a lot of POV anal The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: As usual with Digital Playground, the technical aspects show plenty of care. The audio is clear and very nicely balanced, with only a couple minor signs of background noises. The video is also very nicely done, starting with a very nice anamorphic widescreen transfer. The lighting has a few minor shadows, but also has a natural feel to it that worked pretty well.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Catalyst, The
Catalyst, The 
(4.0 stars avg from 6 reviews)

Starring: Jerry, Kimberly Kane, Adriana Sage, Jassie, Emily Marilyn, Daisy Marie, Mario Rossi, Marie Luv, Marcos Leon, Scott Nails, Britney Manson, Faith Leon
Studio: Ninn Worx

Directed by: Lorraine Sisco
Release date: 6/14/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
Catalyst, The reviews:
review on  

The Catalyst Studio: Ninn Worx Category: Straight Director: Lorraine Sisco Starring: Jerry, Adrianna Sage, Kimberly Kane, Adriana Sage, Jassie, Emily Marilyn, Daisy Marie, Mario Rossi, Marie Luv, Marcos Leon, Scott Nails, Britney Manson, Faith Leon Peremptory synopsis Another well done work from Ninn Worx, this time with Director Lorraine Sisco, from who I can't hear nothing but good things, I should check on Clique, No circe de Soile, tough. The art work is just too well orquestrasted, with the action blending with the music, till the point that the sound is quite giving you directions and feelings. Wow! I should stop drinking this imported beer and go back to my sweet "coronas", the reality is that the actors get well into the action and the pops are the final proof of the nice chemistry that Lorraine brought from the perfomers, with the exception of the all girl third scene, of course.
   read the complete review
review on  

Here fans we have a dvd which seems to stress artistic vision along with the sex which is also vital to any scene. The visual aspects to this title can't be stressed enough as each scene has the girls sportin a unique look. The scene's don't follow the normal gonzo format which might be considered a good change of pace for those looking for more adventurous porn but the appeal wasn't there for me as much in this one, sorry. The one scene which came closest was probably the second scene with Faith and then the last scene with Britney had some moments you'd be familiar with watching most sex scenes though the visible condom might turn off some hardcore fans. The 3 girl scene with Adriana Sage, Daisy, and Emily Marilyn could've been a real good one but Emily was never more than an interested observer for the most part. Adriana does go down on Daisy in a most interesting position-- pretty much piledriver with Miss Sage perched up top licking away. The look of Emily here reminded me of the lead singer of Berlin in one of their 80's music videos,lol.
   read the complete review
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 105 min. Production Date: 4 / 30 / 2006 (movie) 4 / 21 / 2006 (box) Director: Lorraine Sisco Cast: Adriana Sage, Britney Manson, Daisy Marie, Emily Marilyn, Faith Leon, Jassie, Kimberly Kane, Marie Luv, Jerry, Marcos Leon, Mario Rossi, and Scott Nails The Short Story Initial Expectations: Lorraine Sisco has frequently impressed me. I'm looking forward to this one. Initial Reaction: It was a bit hit or miss for me, but definitely showed some good care. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting artistic porn Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting straightforward porn The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are very well done. The audio is clear and well balanced, with the musical balance varying throughout the movie. I can't say that I noticed a single flaw in the audio. The video also shows a lot of care. It's nicely presented in the anamorphic form that a widescreen presentation deserves, with plenty of attention paid to the lighting and overall look.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Catalyst, The
Boxcover for Barely Legal: School Girls
Barely Legal: School Girls 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alex Rox, Daisy Marie, James Deen, Sunny Lane, Jack Venice, Lexi Love, Ashley Steel, Michelle Maylene, Valerie Vasquez
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Will Rider
Release date: 6/5/2006
Barely Legal: School Girls reviews:
review on  

Barely Legal School Girls would be more of a turn-on if the chicks would stop acting like theyre in junior high and would try to act at least high school age. Their constant laughing and giggling ruins the fantasy of screwing older, legal teenagers. If one can overlook their childish behavior and outfits and concentrate on the premise that these girls are of legal age, they give a spirited and solid performance once the action starts. They may look and act like kids, but they fuck like experienced women. A five-girl lezout starts things off, with Sunny Lane showing her girlfriends (Adrianna Faust, Leola Jossi, Valerie Vasquez, and Ashley Steel) how to suck a dildo and then having the girls explore each others bodies. This scene would be a lot hotter if the girls would quit their adolescent snickering and leering. Lexi Love (she of the hairy bush and ugly tummy tat) has a pretty good romp with James Deen next.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Tic Tac Toe's 3
Tic Tac Toe's 3 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Mark Davis, Mr. Pete, Mick Blue, Denis Marti, Greg Centauro, Daisy Marie, Sue Diamond, Sarah Twain, Courtney Cummz, Jasmine Tame, Cassie Courtland
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Mick Blue
Release date: 5/10/2006
Tic Tac Toe's 3 reviews:
review on  

Tic Tac Toe's 3 Studio: Zero Tolerance Category: Foot Fetish Director: Mick Blue Starring: Mark Davis, Mr. Pete, Mick Blue, Denis Marti, Greg Centauro, Daisy Marie, Sue Diamond, Sarah Twain, Courtney Cummz, Jasmine Tame, Cassie Courtland Peremptory synopsis Not too much to say yet about this one of the series, thanks to its predecesor in which the factor was the lack of FJ and Licking and sucking toes, so will see if this is a bit more emphasized in that kinkie, let see.... Scene 1- Coutney Cummz Showing us that mother nature was really generous with her, she shows her ass, opening her crack with both hands for a better view, she walks to find Dennis and there she take out her high heels and do some FJ, nice, DM suck her feet, then fuck and go for more FJ, she looks gret in that blonde tone of hair, he cum in her feet. Good scene. Scene 2- Sue Diamond She just change her name few days ago and I don't remember it already, she must stay with the same and make things easier, but you know women.
   read the complete review
review on  

Well fans here we have a chance to observe girls not only being fucked but they expertly use their toes in the process! This is a genre that seems to have caught on a bit with this series and Brandon Iron's Ten Little Piggies and the appeal of toe sucking is lost on me unless it's me doing it live with a girl. Seeing it on film lessens the appeal somewhat as opposed to other activities such as cock sucking, or eating pussy or a girl licking her own nipple-- those things I can get off on both live and watching. Having said that you get some sexy young girls who will show off their tootsies while also showing off their other more appealing assets. Courtney Cummz the resident contract girl gets cover honors and also gets this toe tastic party started. I did like that we got some ass shots in as well as the toe shots. Not to long till Courtney is sucking some cock and using her feet to jerk her man off as well as having him suck those toes. The reverse cowgirl looked real good here as we have a view looking up and the two have a good rhythm going during this part of the scene.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Chicks & Salsa 3
Chicks & Salsa 3 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tommy Gunn, Mark Wood, Dillon, Mr. Pete, Kurt Lockwood, Daisy Marie, Nadia Styles, Havana Ginger, Alicia Angel, Ariel Santiago, Eva Lopez
Studio: 3rd Degree

Directed by: Danny Case
Release date: 4/11/2006
Chicks & Salsa 3 reviews:
review on  

Im giving this one 4 and a half stars even though three of the five scenes are somewhat lackluster. But that means there are two outstanding scenes and they start off the disc as scenes 1 and 2. And sound the anal alert (see if the city will fire up the emergency siren for you!) as you will be seeing a lot of it in the first two scenes. Butt more on that in a bit. Depending on your tastes in women, you might skip over the next two scenes or not. Some okay stuff going on but nothing like the first couple of scenes. Its kind of like driving thru the Badlands of South Dakota after seeing the Grand Canyon. And then the whole thing ends with girls named Havana and Ariel fucking a guy. You should be able to get it back up for them! But lets get back to what makes this movie great: Nadia Styles and Alicia Angel. Each in their very own scene for you to enjoy. Nadia starts of playing with her dildo, first in her pussy and then in her ass. By this point a guy walks in, she sucks him off a little and then he goes right for that ass of hers.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Be My Bitch 2
Be My Bitch 2 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Madison, Kimberly Kane, Jassie, Alexis Malone, Daisy Marie, Delilah Strong, Brianna Love, Aiden, Valerie Vasquez, Haley Paige, Aaliyah Jolie, Ariel X
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Martin Del Toro
Release date: 3/6/2006
Be My Bitch 2 reviews:
review on  

Above average Lesbian Dom movie. Great Female actresses but too much spitting on the camera.
   read the complete review
review on  

DETAILS Be My Bitch was the first time I had ever enjoyed an all-girl movie. In this second installment, Martin Del Toro takes over the director duties from Jake Malone, who did the original. The first scene involving Kimberly Kane and Alexis Malone kind of got the movie off to a slow start. I thought they seemed to rely heavily on the dirty talk and shouting at each other more than on actual dominating sex. The action greatly improves in second scene featuring Hailey Paige and Brianna Love, which includes heavy spanking, ass-licking, and much more of a domination theme. The momentum continues throughout the rest of the movie. Like most all-girl titles, this one has heavy use of toys. Unlike most all-girl titles, the sex is extremely hard and rough. The girls look great, the outfits were fantastic, the toys look like fun, and the sex was steamy. Overall, this is a very good movie.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for I Love 'em Latin 2 (Acid Rain)
I Love 'em Latin 2 (Acid Rain) 
(3.2 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Daisy Marie, Jenaveve Jolie, Havana Ginger, Madeline Marks, Anna Cruz
Studio: Acid Rain

Directed by: Dan Dapper
Release date: 3/3/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
I Love 'em Latin 2 (Acid Rain) reviews:
review on  

I Love 'em Latin 2 Studio: Acid Rain Category: Latin Director: Dan Dapper Starring: Daisy Marie, Jenaveve Jolie, Havana Ginger, Madeline Marks, Anna Cruz Peremptory synopsis This is the second time today that I found my movie been reviewed, and not only a simple review but two well done ones by Scipio and LSB , having a difference in points of 1 and ˝ stars, I agree that both performers get a bit rough on the girls, who have that Latin hot look that make some guys go nuts, Annie Cruz? Latina?, that's a new but she got together a great scene with anal sex same as Havana Ginger, whose gigantic mammaries are kind of distracting, at the end you cannot go home disapointed if you're looking for a Latin tittle with a bit of chocking and DT's, Seems that they're are playing our song, baby.
   read the complete review
review on  

I Love 'em Latin #2 Director: Dan Dapper Extras: Photo Gallery: 10 or so badly-sized and badly-cropped action stills in step format. Behind the Scenes: Some usual interview stuff, A pretty interesting, actual candid BTS with the performers actually talking and discussing stuff with the director and crew, with some amusing stories thrown in. Also Available: Individual Trailers for: I Love 'em Natural #2, Bang it!, Ole' In & Out #2, Give me Gape #2, Gag Me Fuck Me. Internet: Visit our site, you know the drill by now.. More Hot Action: Some crappy old phone-sex ads. A quick note on scene ratings - unlike many reviewers of different things who tend to rate "average" as 7/10. I rate average as 5/10, this makes 7/10 from me quite a bit above average, so bear this in mind.
   read the complete review
review on  

I Love 'Em Latin #2 Produced 08/05 Acid Rain (www.acidrainvideo.com) 134 minutes Directed by: Dan Dapper Starring: Daisy, Annie Cruz, Madeline Marks (Madiline Marks), Jenaveve Jolie, Havana Ginger, Sascha and Benjamin Bratt. Check out my reviews at www.lsbreviews.com I Love 'Em Latin #2 features five one on one boy/girl scenes. Each scene contains a girl with Hispanic roots. I had thought Annie Cruz was only an Asian American girl with family from the Philippines, but now I know she's also a Latina babe. The ladies begin their scenes briefly teasing the camera before sucking cock with plenty of good deep throating performed in this film. The girls are fucked in various positions and suck cock "pussy to mouth". Annie and Havana are fucked in the ass and perform ATM oral sex. Sascha and Benjamin are the only two dudes in the film and they get a "little" physical at times (i.e. spanking, light slapping, holding a nose during oral and wrapping a hand around a girls throat during sex). All the cumshots are oral/facials. The sex and girls are muy caliente (very hot).
   read the complete review
Boxcover for KSEX Games 1
KSEX Games 1 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Ginger Lynn, Julia Ann, Brad Armstrong, Kitty, Rayveness, Layla Jade, jessica drake, Alana Evans, Gauge, Katie Morgan, Carmen Luvana, Brittney Skye, Aria, Ashley Long, Avy Scott, Gen Padova, Olivia O'Lovely, Victoria Givens, Renee Pornero, Selena Silver, Kaylani Lei, Daisy Marie, Cytherea, Ariana Jollee, Chrissy Taylor, Sativa Rose, Kira Eggers, Tee Real, Victoria Sin, Ashley Haze, Tiana Lynn, Tyla Wynn, Anita Blue, Wankus, Nicki Hunter, Katja Kassin
Studio: Adult DVD Empire

Release date: 8/28/2004
KSEX Games 1 reviews:
review on  

The ksex games was a grate dvd I got it free at AEE 05 from wankus it was Grate for what it was - it's a Olympic Style Competition with Nude Chicks . But it don't stop there Exp. With the Bitch Fight's 2 in particular stud out Alana Evans and Kaylani Lei where Alana Proceeds to Kick some Major Ass the other is with Gauge and Olivia O'Lovely where I thought at one point Gauge acutely killed her haha Quasarman and Ginger Lynn and Katie Morgan were commentators and damn good ones at that and funny as a crutch you will enjoy there banter as much as I did . Wankus tried to be a fare ref. during the games.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Kink Club 2
Kink Club 2 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kyle Stone, Mia Smiles, Randy Spears, Shayla LaVeaux, Mr. Marcus, Nina Hartley, Amber Michaels, Kaylynn, Cheyne Collins, Dale Dabone, jessica drake, Voodoo, Aurora Snow, Lee Stone, Frank Fortuna, Nicole Sheridan, Jewell Marceau, Monica Mayhem, Alexis Fire, Calli Cox, Angela Crystal, Aria, Avy Scott, Billy Banks, Jesse V., Lacey Barnes, Taya, Wendy James, Daisy Marie
Studio: Adam & Eve

Release date: 4/16/2004
Kink Club 2 reviews:
review on  

Kink Club is a star packed production from Adam & Eve. A&E is s lot like the Lakers to me. #1, they are legendary for their years of solid production. They are also famous for putting up incredible performances one night and terrible ones the very next night. I expected a lot from this title solely based on cast. Aurora Snow, Nina Hartley, Mia Smiles, Aria, Amber Michaels and many more. Some scene were condom free, others were not. The movie lacked kink, and at no part did I ever feel like I was part of any club. This title is was I would refer to as Intro To Porn. If your girl has never seen porn, this is the type of eye opener to her that people do it in more ways than missionary position. For any true porn fan, Id say you can pass on this one unless you are a die hard fan of a female cast member. Star studded cast, but not the best performance from any of those stars.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Shane's World: College Invasion 2
Shane's World: College Invasion 2 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Flower, Calli Cox, Mr. Pete, Brett Rockman, Taylor Lynn, Clarke Kent, Kurt Lockwood, Fallon Sommers, Tala Velize, Daisy Marie, Flower Tucci
Studio: Digital Sin

Release date: 11/23/2003
Shane's World: College Invasion 2 reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 2:21 minutesProduction Date: September 2003Studio: Digital SinDirector: Uncredited (probably camera guy, I guess)Extras: Web Links, Cast Bios, Photo Gallery, A very interesting 16 minute Interview segment where most of the principal cast members talk about themselves, each other, and the sexual and non-sexual experiences they had down in Cancun. Texx's arrest story down there is funny as hell, and footage of it is even funnier. 31 minutes of Lost Footage that includes more games from the peg party, A guy winning a BJ from an apparent cast member, but I'm not sure of her name, Calli and Talia in a hot bj/pussy eating session with a guy nicknamed "Juice." And Angelina talking about herself and getting frisky and talking with Clarke and Mr Pete. A 20 minute Behind_The-Scenes that has the principal cast of Calli, Talia, and Texx arriving in Mexico and showing fun times. Calli and Talia make out and fuck each other with dildo's in front of some students they met in Cancun. A white guy from that group does a horrible free-style rap that sounds like a poor version of Enimem.
   read the complete review
review on  

[ /image ] -->     Shane's World: College Invasion #2 Mike Lyons Reviews         Studio Digital Sin / Shane's World Studios   Director Unknown Cast Calli Cox, Daisy, Tala Velize, Fallon Summers, Flower, Angelina, Taylor Lynn, Kurt Lockwood, Texxx, Mr.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Extreme Behavior
Extreme Behavior 
(2.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Evan Stone, Mia Smiles, Randy Spears, Jade, Mr. Marcus, Mickey G., jessica drake, Voodoo, Aurora Snow, Nicole Sheridan, Monique Alexander, Angela Crystal, Aria, Dru Berrymore, Billy Banks, Michelle Michaels, Daisy Marie
Studio: Adam & Eve

Directed by: Toni English
Release date: 11/18/2003
Extreme Behavior reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 94 min. Production Date: 8 / 8 / 2003 Director: Toni English Cast: Angela Crystal, Aria, Aurora Snow, Daisy Marie, Dry Berrymore, Jade, Jessica Drake, Mia Smokes, Michelle Michaels, Monique Alexander, Nicole Sheridan, Billy Banks, Evan Stone, Mickey G., Randy Spears, and Voodoo The Short Story Initial Expectations: Adam & Eve and extreme behavior just arent words Id put together. I cant get too excited over this one. Initial Reaction: Theres some good ideas, but the art direction is so far overboard that it failed under its own weight. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting something more artistic Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting something more extreme The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are pretty good. The audio is clear and well balanced, but there also isnt a lot of audio other than the music. The video is pretty well done, with varying degrees of lighting and very little grain. Music: The music is a bit heavy throughout the movie.
   read the complete review
review on  

Adam & Eve is a company that can put out some of the hottest DVDs on the market. They can also put out DVDS of series that are hit and miss. The Extreme Behavior series is just such one. While I am a fan of this series, Ive seen better volumes than this one. But, with this being the first one, it stands to reason that they would get better in time, which the most certainly have. This tries to come off as a fetish DVD, but it doesnt have the hard edged core of some other titles put out by other companies. There is IR, GG, shaving, some light bondage, and some decent oral sex that do make this a good couples DVD, but for anyone looking for that title that looks great and that will have your mouth on the floor, this is not it. And thats not to say that IR should fit under the fetish category (I knew if I didnt put that line in, I would catch hell for it), its just that Toni English is trying to put in as many types of sex that she (or he) can.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for The Younger The Better 5
The Younger The Better 5 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alex Sanders, Cameron, Domineko, Ashley Blue, Billy Banks, Maggie Star, Katarina McKenna, Daisy Marie
Studio: New Machine

Directed by: Alex Sanders
Release date: 9/22/2003
The Younger The Better 5 reviews:
review on  

Younger the Better #5 would have been better if the girls had been younger. Or prettier. Or sexier. Or more enthusiastic. Unfortunately, they werent, and were left with more average porn. Each scene starts off with the girls doing a long semi-strip. Im talking four or five minutes of the girls basically doing a lap dance for us. The sex action is a welcome relief from this tedious tease. Cameron Cain is first, and she takes on the director, Alex Sanders. Shes an average-looking girl with stringy blonde hair. They fondle each other for a few minutes before the sucking and fucking begin. They go through only a couple boring positions before she finishes him with a handjob. Yawn! Cute brunette Maggie Star is next. She has a terrific natural body, huge eyes, a great smile, and a short haircut. She gives a fantastic blowjob, but the black dude (Domineko?) she tangles with cant fuck to save his life. During reverse cowgirl, he slips out at least ten times. He does some hair-pulling and choking, but it still takes him forever to finish.
   read the complete review
Page 4 of 4 First  <  2 3    Page:

Available Filters
Trailers (36)

Category
Studio
Director