Porn Stars  >  Daisy Dukes  > Reviews

Reviews of Daisy Dukes Movies

MOVIESREVIEWS
Showing 1 - 8 of 8 Movies
Boxcover for Did You Miss Me?
Did You Miss Me? 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Julian, Kitty, Sheila, Nacho Vidal, Mario, Alexis Amore, Lee Stone, Skylar Knight, Cherry Rain, Luna, Brooklyn, Mr. Pete, Mick Blue, Melissa Milano, Manuel Ferrara, Mark Ashley, Trent Tesoro, Daisy Dukes, Ann Harlow, Kinzie Kenner, Serena South, Brooke Milano, Mary Kate Ashley, Scott Nails, Haylee Bang, Vanessa Michaels, VooDoo Child, Dawn Ivy
Studio: Digital Sin

Release date: 3/1/2007
Did You Miss Me? reviews:
review on  

Overall this 2 disc compilation does not disappoint. They pulled together some scenes with the cutest girls to have ever done porn. This is not a compilation to pass up for the price if you havenít seen most of the scenes. I counted around 6 really good scenes and 5 above average scenes. I highly recommend this one!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for To Completion 4
To Completion 4 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Melody, Jade Marcela, Justine Romee, Aurora Snow, Melissa Milano, Krystal Steal, Fiona Cheeks, Daisy Dukes
Studio: Rosebud

Directed by: Master Blaster
Release date: 11/21/2003
To Completion 4 reviews:
review on  

To Completion #4 is one of the better blowjob movies around. As with all these oral only flicks, there are 4-5 well-known studettes to give the title some star power, a few B girls, and a couple C listers. The heavyweights (in name only) here are Aurora Snow, Krystal Steal, Daisy Dukes, and Fiona Bones. Master Blaster is listed as the director, but Jules Jordan is running this show. Im not sure if they are one and the same. Most of the male cast is unseen. All the girls take facials, and a few swallow. Two girls Jade Marcella and Justine Romee blow two guys at a time and take double shots to their mugs. Melody, Stacy Carpenter, and Trixie Kelly round out the female cast list. With good camera work and lighting, Jordan captures the nine girls from the best possible angles and doesnt interfere with the action. For the most part, the girls provide spirited performances and seem to really enjoy sucking cock. Most of the guys are average length (no Lee Stones or Sledge Hammers here), which allows the girls to actually try a little deep throat once in a while.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sex and the Studio
Sex and the Studio 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Obsession, India, Mr. Marcus, April, Tony Eveready, Caramel, Suave, Lucky Starr, Sledge Hammer, Domineko, Nyomi Arman, Envy Me, Damien Hall, Chloe Black, Big Boy, Daisy Dukes, Snoop Dogg, Naughty By Nature, Saafir, Dru Down, Felli Fel, Taya, De La Soul, Redman, Warren G., Ras Kass, Daz Dillinger, Outlawz, Treach, Lacey Duvalle
Studio: Metro

Directed by: Cleetis Mack
Release date: 4/4/2003
Sex and the Studio reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 108 min. Production Date: 6 / 22 / 2002 Director: Cleetis Mack Cast: Caramel, April, India, Lacey Duvalle, Mr. Marcus, Nyomi Arman, Suave, Tiffany Mason, and Tony Eveready in sex scenes, Chloe Black, Daisy Dukes, Dia Diva, Divina, Domineko, Lucky Starr, and Sledge Hammer in the Sex Olympics (along with an appearance by Venus), Humpty Hump, Money B, Ron Jeremy, Obsession, India, and Tracey as hosts, and featuring Big Boy, Big Chan, Bishop Don Magic Juan, Damien Hall, Daz Dillinger, De La Soul, Dres, Dru Down, Envy Mi, Esinchill, Felli Fel, Fuzzy, Kola Loc, Law Law, Luniz, Mystic, Naughty By Nature, Outlawz, Ras Kass, Redman, Saafir, Snoop Dogg, Soopafly, The Poetess, and Warren G. Initial Expectations: Im not a big rap fan, but so far this type of feature has done pretty well. Im curious about this one. Initial Reaction: As a porno it really lacks, but as an adult rap music movie its pretty well done.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Balls Deep 5 (Anabolic)
Balls Deep 5 (Anabolic) 
(5.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Sean Michaels, Lexington Steele, Erik Everhard, Layla Jade, Caramel, Belladonna, Austin, Shyla Stylez, Austin O'Riley, Taylor Lynn, Daisy Dukes, Jewels Jade
Studio: Anabolic

Directed by: Lexington Steele
Release date: 3/3/2003
Balls Deep 5 (Anabolic) reviews:
review on  

Balls Deep 5 2002 Anabolic 6/18/2002-Date of Production Lexington Steele has developed himself into one of the top adult icons since his entry into the business in late 1997. Before the Black Bastard(Lex) parted ways with the "Rat Bastard" at RLD and introduced us to his Mercenary releases that are now coming out Lex really made a name for himself at Anabolic/Diabolic productions. He started off shooting World Sex Tour movies with Vince Voyeur and Mark Davis until eventually improving his perfromances to finally signing a deal to become an exclusive director for Anabolic. Lex's major line at Anabolic was Balls Deep which consisted of 7 volumes, other series Lex directed were Iron Maidens, Initiations and Women of Color. I consider Balls Deep 5 to be Lex's finest work as a performer. Although Lex is credited as a director his performances remain frequent throughout unlike other releases such as Top Guns, Balls Deep 1 and 6.
   read the complete review
review on  

Expectations Who knows... this is Anabolic. Sometimes they knock it out of the park and sometimes they strike out at the plate. We'll have to watch and see. Capsule Review Wow! This is a great DVD. I mean, this is Anabolic at their best. The combo of Lex, Sean and Erik along with some incredibly cute and very dirty girls is a winner. And Lex demonstrates that he has a real knack for the art of tease, a must in any serious gonzo flick. It is with pleasure that I hereby confer aybesea's Whackmeister Seal of Approval upon this DVD. Technical The technicals are all very strong. The sets are great. The girls are beautifully attired and made up. Director Lexington Steele Extras Photo gallery, trailers Target Audience Gonzo fans, interracial fans Scene Review Scene 1 - Jewels Jade Jewels is a cute redhead with a reasonably nice body. I love the tease but I'm not sure that Jewel's ass is really tight enough for this prolonged scrutiny. Anyway, she does a ton of tease before walking inside to find Lex.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Feeding Frenzy 2
Feeding Frenzy 2 
(4.3 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Catalina, Jessica Darlin, Sabrine Maui, Melissa Milano, Taylor Rain, Melanie Jagger, Daisy Dukes, Dawn Ivy
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Jules Jordan
Release date: 2/26/2003
Previews: Movie Trailer
Feeding Frenzy 2 reviews:
review on  

Stick your cock out -- and let her suck on it! One of my favorite things to do in the whole world is to suck cock! Maybe because I started doing it at a very early age. I just love the feeling of my mans hardness in my mouth and down my throat! I love it when he fucks my face and pounds it as though it were my cunt (which is something I learned to do just a few months ago)! And I love to finger myself to orgasm while Im sucking on his dick which probably explains why my pussy will get wet just thinking about it! (Pavlovs dog definitely has nothing over me!) Some of my girlfriends only give head because their boyfriends insist upon it, but they really dont like it. Not me. I simply adore it! Nothing makes me feel closer to my man than having his magnificence between my lips and parked on top of my tongue. When its in there, I can feel every ridge and throbbing vein. I love to look up at him while I blow him -- to see the utter bliss flowing across his face.
   read the complete review
review on  

Evil Angel Video In Association with Jules Jordan Video presents Starring Jessica Darlin, Sabrine Maui, Melissa Milano, Melanie Jagger, Catalina, Cris Taliana, Taylor Rain, and featuring the sperm donors. Directed & Produced by Jules Jordan SCENE ONE : Sabrine Maui, a cute brunette wearing a leopard print bikini, opens this scene much like her scene in Feeding Frenzy, with a chain attached to a collar around her neck, and crawling along a floor as a guy leads her. Only this time out she has three cocks to play with, instead of two, as the guy leads her to a bowl of milk, which she laps at before standing. The guys feel her up and help her out of what little she has on, while she starts rubbing and stroking their cocks. The guys get more comfortable, sitting naked on a couch, and Sabrine crawls over them to begin on the end cock, working her way back and onto her knees for the other end cock.
   read the complete review
review on  

Feeding Frenzy 2: Swallowed Alive! (2003) 134 min Studio Evil Angel Director Jules Jordan The Women Sabrina Maui, Jessica Darlin, Taylor Rain, Melissa Milano, Melanie Jagger, Catalina, Cris Taliana DVD Format Dual Layer Special Features Interactive menus, chapter menu, fetish menu, photo gallery, extra footage, cast info, Jules Jordan biography Pros Jessica Darling, Taylor Rain, Melanie Jagger Cons Catalina Raincoat Factor High [ /image ] --> "All oral! Gallons of cum caught and swallowed" The Reality is that: this volume is more true to the swallowing theme! Therefore, Feeding Frenzy 2 is an improvement from the first. Sabrine Maui redeems herself from her mediocre performance in the first volume. Jessica Darlin's and Melanie Jagger's are the best in the DVD! What a great performance from Jessica to start her return to porndom! The only let-downs were Catalina and Cris Taliana. If there was some way to transfer Catalina's excellent oral technique to Cris Taliana or transfer Cris Taliana's looks to Catalina, then the problem would be solve
   read the complete review
All reviews of Feeding Frenzy 2
Boxcover for Trained Teens 2 (Evil Angel)
Trained Teens 2 (Evil Angel) 
(3.2 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Jules Jordan, Jade, Mr. Marcus, Sabrine Maui, Brian Pumper, Jenna Haze, Melissa Milano, Fiona, Daisy Dukes, Trixi Kelly, Clarke Kent
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Jules Jordan
Release date: 12/11/2002
Previews: Movie Trailer
Trained Teens 2 (Evil Angel) reviews:
review on  

TRAINED TEENS 2 SCENE 1: Sabrine Maui (asian) + 1 white guy Technicals Intrigue/Quality of Location/Set: 2 Lighting: 3 Camera work: 4 Female Performer Facial Looks: 8 Body Looks: 8 Body Description: Short, petite, butt = medium, tits = small Flab Factor: Low Sexiness: 3 Acting: 1 Male Performer Quality of dick: 4 Body: Acceptable Aggressiveness (Quality) of fucking: 5 Positions Encountered: Cowgirl, Mish, Reverse Cowgirl, Standing Doggie, Doggie Quick Comments: Piss Poor lighting.
   read the complete review
review on  

Running Time: 138 min. Production Date: 12 / 12 / 2002 Director: Jules Jordan Cast: Jenna Haze, Melissa Milano (otherwise known as Daisy Dukes)), Fiona Bones, Jade, Sabrine Maui, Trixie Kelly, Brian Pumper, Clarke Kent, Mr. Marcus, and of course, Jules Jordan Initial Expectations: Mmmmmmmmm. Jules Jordan. Mmmmmmmm. Oops, maybe I better rephrase that. Mmmmmmmmm. Jules Jordans movies. Mmmmmmmmm. Initial Reaction: Its darn good, but the variety didnt always work for me and there was actually a scene I didnt care for. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting younger stars doing nasty things Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting the complete schoolgirl look in every scene Audio /Video Quality: As usual, the technical aspects are very nicely done. The audio is very clear and nicely balanced. Theres a few points where one of the performers, normally Jules himself, seems a little louder, but its never so much that it interferes with the scene at all. The video is much the same way.
   read the complete review
review on  

Expectations I have to be very careful about this review. My expectations of anything from Jules Jordan are exceptionally high. I need to remain cognizant of this fact in order to gauge any reactions accordingly. Jules is riding the crest of a wave... I'm hoping it continues with this volume. Capsule Review While this is not Flesh Hunter or Ass Worship, it is a very strong DVD with some good hardcore sex. It is a much stronger volume than the first one was. Technical For any of you that have seen a Jules flic for Evil Angel, you know to expect high grade audio, video and mastering. This disc is no exception. Director Jules Jordan Extras Photo gallery, bonus scene, cast list Target Audience Raincoaters, barely legal fans Scene Review Scene 1 - Sabrine Maui As some of you are aware, Asian girls are not my specialty. I generally shy away from them because of the perponderance of girls with slight builds and small boobs. But Sabrine is an exception. She is a very hot thing with beautiful (albeit manmade) tits.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Naughty College School Girls 23
Naughty College School Girls 23 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Bobby Vitale, Julian, Paris, Lee Stone, Melissa Milano, Angel Long, Brittney Skye, Elizabeth Del Mar, Daisy Dukes
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Scott Taylor
Release date: 9/20/2002
Naughty College School Girls 23 reviews:
review on  

Naughty College Schholgirls #23 is a pretty good piece of porn. The hot action overcomes the lack of any drop-dead beauties. There are no dumb setups or dialogue to ruin the atmosphere. And, although there is no anal sex, there is plenty of hard (but not abusive) sex. Cute blonde Angel Long (billed simply as Angel) is first out of the gate. Shes wearing a plaid skirt and knee-high socks. Unfortunately, upon closer inspection, she sports hideous tattoos on her butt and hip. Overlook those however, and she is a sizzling performer. She sucks Lee Stones cock as well as anyone Ive seen recently, then goes through the standard position changes before opening wide for a shot of Lees juices. Attractive brunette Daisy Dukes (Melissa Milano) takes on Julian next. She also sports that Catholic schoolgirl outfit of knee-highs and plaid skirt. After too short a BJ, she spreads her legs in various positions, including a terrific reverse cowgirl.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Real College Girls (Hustler)
Real College Girls (Hustler) 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mickey G., Catalina, August, JT Cannon, Ice La Fox, Daisy Dukes
Studio: Hustler

Release date: 3/7/2002
Real College Girls (Hustler) reviews:
review on  

Hustler's Real College Girls (2001) Studio Hustler Genre Barely Legal Director Bob Sima Starring Ice, Catalina, Melissa Milano, August, Chrissy, Debbie, Rena Sheen (non-sex), Yvonne Paradise (non-sex), Pat Myne, Brick Majors, Tyler, John Strong, and Mickey G. Running Time 1:27 DVD Format Single Sided, Single Layer (DVD-5) Aspect Ratio 1.33:1 (full frame) Special Features Animated and full motion video main menu; full motion video chapter selection menu; 20-picture hardcore & softcore photo gallery; and trailers for Barely Legal, Mr.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 

Available Filters
Trailers (2)

Category
Studio
Director