Porn Stars  >  Cynthia  > Reviews

Reviews of Cynthia Movies

MOVIESREVIEWS
Showing 1 - 21 of 21 Movies
Boxcover for Fuck Me at the Gym
Fuck Me at the Gym 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mirella, Betty, Cynthia, Suzie, Pussy Cat, Indina
Studio: Mad House XXX

Release date: 7/31/2012
Fuck Me at the Gym reviews:
review on  

I don't know where the DVD cover got the "Two Hours Plus" running time on this one...the movie ran about 1:20 according to my counter....reminiscent of the VHS days! There were a few trailers and photo gallery, but that wouldn't add that much more to the running time. Nothing too noteworthy unless you consider a few weights or weight lifting bench enough to give you a gym.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Party Of One 5 (Anabolic)
Party Of One 5 (Anabolic) 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Cynthia, Britney, Veronica Carso, Jacqueline Stone, Lysa, Catalin
Studio: Anabolic

Release date: 5/25/2011
Party Of One 5 (Anabolic) reviews:
review on  

Party of One Vol. 5, from Anabolic Video, runs about 3 hours and 10 minutes, and is presented in full screen. The disc has minimal extras, including just a photo gallery (scene selection is possible from the main menu). So, what do we have here? This disc features 6 women who like to party by themselves. Some of them are pretty freaky, and use some odd toys while masturbating. The scenes are long too long for me and are very slow and drawn out.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Slut Wife Training 5
Slut Wife Training 5 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jazz, Angelina, Jasmine, Monica, Cynthia, Dirty D.
Studio: Kick Ass

Directed by: Dirty D
Release date: 9/2/2009
Slut Wife Training 5 reviews:
review on  

Slut Wife Training is another of the series put out by Dirty D Productions. In this, various guys send their wives over D for some slut training.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Rocco: Animal Trainer 25
Rocco: Animal Trainer 25 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Cynthia, Lucky, Christina Lee, Veronika Vanoza, Megane, Kitty Salieri, Yenna, Nataly Lancaster, Lucy Belle, Ariana Agia, Chloe Dolaure
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Rocco Siffredi
Release date: 8/1/2008
Rocco: Animal Trainer 25 reviews:
review on  

Animal Trainer 25 brings the viewer a whole array of beautiful girls in many of your favorite Rocco locations.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Chloe
Chloe 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Chloe, Chantal, Sunny, Cynthia, Niki Dark
Studio: Pink Moon

Directed by: Denys DeFrancesco
Release date: 5/19/2008
Chloe reviews:
review on  

This is a pleasant and attractive offering from Pink Moon, featuring lovely, European women in three one-on-one and two B/B/G scenes, including anal in all except Chantal's (who has the best rack of the bunch) portion. If you enjoy the various Euro-centric Swank DVD releases such as Latina Deluxe or Pure Anal series, then I think you will enjoy "Chloe" as well.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for All Internal 6
All Internal 6 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Emily, Sandra, Frank Gun, Cynthia, Nick Lang, Natalie, Britney, Anthony Hardwood, Lauro Giotto, Csoky Ice, Mugur, Audrie, Angel Spice
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Chris Rolie
Release date: 11/12/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
All Internal 6 reviews:
review on  

Chris Rolie changes his style for this series a little by moving away from the fast motion camera work a little and instead running off at the mouth in an often derogatory manner. That takes what could have been a really great movie and turns it into a good one instead, which is too bad since there's very nice chemistry with well done cream pies and hot girls throughout the movie. The technical aspects are nicely done, but there's unfortunately no effort put into the extras. Cream pie fans should find plenty to like here, but sadly they'll probably also come away thinking that it could have been even hotter if Rolie would have realized that the movie is about the girls rather than his mouth.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Her Cock Is Bigger Than Mine
Her Cock Is Bigger Than Mine 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Celeste, Melanie, Lucy, Cynthia, Lia, Mariana
Studio: Damaged Productions

Directed by: Faith
Release date: 12/14/2006
Her Cock Is Bigger Than Mine reviews:
review on  

A decent, at best, tranny JO film with some slightly attractive trannies. A good flick is JO films are you cup of tea.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cum Crazy Teens (Swank)
Cum Crazy Teens (Swank) 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Camilla, Cynthia, Pamela, Stacy Silver, Pussy Cat, Liz Honey, Mili Jay, Lotti
Studio: Swank Digital

Release date: 9/27/2005
Cum Crazy Teens (Swank) reviews:
review on  

Cum Crazy Teens 4 (Swank) Studio: Swank Digital Category: Foreign , Cumshots , Barely Legal Starring: Kimberly, Lola, Kyra, Luigina, Sprenda, Lus, Tarra Peremptory synopsis Everytime I see the name of Tarra white I'm 99 sold and since no one has taking some time to review any of this series I'll do my very short version just for the heck of it.... Scene 1- Kimberly I've seen her couple of times a girl with a nice body and pretty face, she plays with two guys and got a dick up her ass faster than you can say fuck, the pop is done there outside her ass and the second one in the side of her face, she tastes the cum from her ass. Scene 2- Kyra, Kyra No I didn't press the keyboard twice, these are the girls names, just pop for both no sex. Scene 3- Tarra white Sweet angel Tarra is next and she does a decent job making the guy cum in her mouth but barely leaves a drop or two there, still her face give me an instant hard on.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Swank Extreme 2
Swank Extreme 2 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Cynthia, Kamil Klein, James Brossman, Kristine, Titus, Thomas Stone, George Uhl, Bob Terminator, Sunny Green, Joe Monti, Lauro Giotto, Jasmine Rouge, Sharka Blue, Frank M., Csoky Ice
Studio: Swank Digital

Release date: 9/27/2005
Swank Extreme 2 reviews:
review on  

Extreme #2 (Swank Digital) Produced and Directed by Denys Defrancesco Staring: Cynthia, Jasmine, Kristine, Anastasia, and Sharka Blue Introduction: This European all-sex feature comes from the porn factory of Denys Defrancesco. Its professed extremeness inheres in depicting a series of single-female/multiple-male sandwiches consisting of two 2-on-1 scenes, one 3-on-1 scene, and two 4-on-1 scenes. I really like these kinds of scenarios -- which I sometime refer to as air-tight scenes. If the participants are passionate, I love watching a beautiful woman getting all her holes filled and being thoroughly fucked. Sadly for me, this video was a disappointment, even though the female peformers were very attractive. Most of my negative comments apply to every scene, so Ill not pointlessly repeat them: The camera work was professional yet boring. All the footage had a fuzzy, washed-out, pink-hued quality. Sound was muted and music was canned; there was no dialogue to speak of.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Gold 72: Robinson Crusoe on Sin Island
Private Gold 72: Robinson Crusoe on Sin Island 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Philippe Dean, Francesco Malcom, Silvia Saint, Niki Blond, Cynthia, Kevin Long, Evelyn, George Uhl, Thalia, Horst Barron, Lauro Giotto, Lucy Love, Angel Dark, Jennifer S., Nikki Rider, Yvonne Peach, Yokasta
Studio: Private

Directed by: Alessandro Del Mar
Release date: 9/1/2005
Private Gold 72: Robinson Crusoe on Sin Island reviews:
review on  

A raunchy re-interpretation of a classic tale. Robinson Crusoe on Sin Island is a seafaring sex saga starring Silvia Saint. Director: Alessandro Del Mar Running time: 1:46 Disc 1: The basic plot of the movie is as follows In early 18th century London, Robinson (George Uhl) kills a man during a fight and leaves for New York to escape prosecution. The ship, however, crashes off the coast of Brazil and Robinson is the lone survivor of the wreck as he washes ashore. Robinson is left only with some basic materials such as a writing instrument, a book to record his diary during his 8-year stay on the island, and a gun. Its too bad he forgot to pack a collection of The Private Life of DVDs for his journey. Let that be a lesson to travelers --- dont forget essentials. Eight years have elapsed on the island and Robinson passes the time by writing and walking but is never too far from the haunting images of the face of his victim.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Movies 17: A Taste Of Pleasure
Private Movies 17: A Taste Of Pleasure 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Zenza Raggi, Leslie Taylor, Cynthia, Nick Lang, Franco Roccaforte, Bob Terminator, Black Diamond, Maria Bellucci, Lara Stevens, Liz Honey, Lara Croft, Nikki Rider, Liliana Ferri, Gilda Roberts
Studio: Private

Directed by: Gianfranco Romagnoli
Release date: 5/27/2005
Private Movies 17: A Taste Of Pleasure reviews:
review on  

Taste Of Pleasure, A Studio: Private Category: All Sex Director: Gianfranco Romagnoli Starring: Zenza Raggi, Leslie Taylor, Cynthia, Nick Lang, Franco Roccaforte, Bob Terminator, Black Diamond, Maria Belluci, Lara Stevens, Liz Honey, Lara Croft, Nikki Rider, Gilda Joy, Liliana Ferri Synopsis This goes around some perfumes formula plot, and if weren't for the kind of short of the scenes I will try to make sense of it but let's say at the end the bad guy got what it deserves and since there not a really good guy here the more or less good got to keep the goodies and fuck most of the girls, BTW the detectives are late as always, they fuck some girls too. Scene 1 First scene can't be that wrong when Nick Lang go and buried his face in Liz Honey's pussy, she pays back with a BJ and let him do her in spoon, with her clothes on she rides an easy to the eye RCA, with that sweet pussy showing her best smile, but better yet they engage in doggy, where she does some diet gaping, turns around to receive a open mouth Nick's valve release, nice post cum clean but she didn't swallow. Scene
   read the complete review
Boxcover for White-Hot Nurses 6
White-Hot Nurses 6 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Vanessa, Mirella, Peaches, Cynthia, J.P.X., James Brossman, Titof, Bob Terminator, Lauro Giotto, Lucy Love, Cora Carina, Phil Holiday, Ricardo Bell, Lara Croft, Gina B., Vanessa Smoke, Peaches (Hungary)
Studio: Hustler

Release date: 12/24/2004
White-Hot Nurses 6 reviews:
review on  

White Hot Nurses #6 STUDIO: Hustler DIRECTOR:Patrick Handsome CAST:Lora Croft, Cora Carina, Lucy Love, Cynthia, Mirella, Gina B, Peaches, Ricardo Bell, Titof, Bob Terminator, JPX, Phil Hollyday, Lauro Giotto & James Brossman REVIEW: Scene 1: What's going on: Overall Chemistry: Comments: Lora CroftRicardo BellBob Terminator anal, dp Lora Croft is pretty much as good as the barely-legal girls come. Everything appears tight on her (ass, waist, pussy) even if the camera happens to zoom in on her gaping asshole. Lora starts out in the traditional nurse outfit and wears white stockings and one of those paper hats throughout the scene. The anal fucking in this scene is seriously intense. It actually goes straight to the "A" and she seemed almost emotionally wrapped up in the moment. Lora is a fitness and gets a phenomenal double penetration workout as well.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Fetish Whores 2
Fetish Whores 2 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Cynthia, Daphne, James Brossman, Frank Gunn, Sabina, Melinda, Roly Reves, Alina, Zora Banks, Roly Reeves, Ronita
Studio: Metro

Directed by: Zora Banks, Frank Thring
Release date: 11/17/2003
Fetish Whores 2 reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 90 min. Production Date: 9 / 18 / 2002 thru 9 / 30 / 2002 Director: Zora Banks and Frank Thring (the cover states that its directed by Bill Wright) Cast: Sabina, Daphnie, Ronita, Cynthya, Melinda, Zora Banks, Samanta, Alina, Frank Gunn, Rolly Reves, Carlos, and James Brossman The Short Story Initial Expectations: Fetish Whores was okay. Im expecting about the same thing here. Initial Reaction: Its better than the first, but not by a lot. Who Should Watch It : Fans of Euro-sex wanting a few fetish variations Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting a heavy fetish feel, such as Privates Pirate or Fetish Machine lines or who doesnt like anal The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The audio is a little below average. Its normally nicely balanced, but due to some of the locations a few scenes sound a bit hollow and theres a little very minor dubbing. The video is very nice. Its clear and barely has a hint of grain, as well as being nicely lit.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Ebony In Ivory (Elegant Angel)
Ebony In Ivory (Elegant Angel) 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Michelle, Cynthia, Candace, Belladonna, Celina, Selena Silver, Mr. Biggz, Laura Carlick, J. Monty, Cynthia Pendragon, Boz, Junior King
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: Patrick Collins
Release date: 10/22/2003
Ebony In Ivory (Elegant Angel) reviews:
review on  

I have been encouraged to check this title out for a while now. When I first heard about the cast, I was floored that this one had gotten by me. Now that I have seen the title, its more than obvious why it didnt get the press that the female was worthy of. Selena Silver [ /image ] --> I was excited to see Selena kick this one off. After seeing her in Double Down, I was expecting to see the same heat all over again. The was nasty, it started with Selena tossin some guys salad bitch style with dude holding one leg up like she was a hydrant. He soon went to work on her like she was the all you can eat bar down at the Sizzler. There was vag, and a lot of anal, but no matter what they did, the chemistry just wasnt there. Despite a good nut at the end, I thought this was a pretty slow way to start off this title. Female Looks 8/10 Sex Rating 7/10 Bella Donna & Michelle B. [ /image ] --> Ive never been attracted to Bella.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cum Dumpsters 2
Cum Dumpsters 2 
(3.9 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Genevieve, Jade, Jessica, Nikki, Vanessa, Honey, Nina, Carmen, Lola, Bia, Katrina, Tiffany, Cindy, Cica, Cynthia, Loni, Kyra, Alissa, Paulina, Sophie Evans, Lucie, Cameron, Rita Faltoyano, Nika, Remy, Caprice, Austin, Temptation, Angel Love, Mia Starr, Misty Mendez, Chance, Sabrina Black, Nicky Reed, Angel Long, Faith Adams, Lezley Zen, Ashley Long, Promise, Brooklyn Rose, Ashley Blue, Alaura Eden, Tolly Cristall, Marlee, Lisa Sparkle, Austin O'Riley, Lolly, Vanessa Virgin, Melanie Jagger, Patricia Diamond, Suzy Dark, Avy Scott, Honey Bunny, Lisa Parks, Saphire Rae, Julie Night, Fiona Cheeks, Rose Petal, Misty Haze, Gen Padova, Drew Allen, Taylor Lynn, Alexis Malone, Hunter Young, Dayzjha Nay, Malorie Marx, Charlotta, Jasmine Lynn, Justina, Bonnie Heart, Allison Wyte, Morgan Taylor, Lyla Lei, Amee Donavan, Micara, Jamie Woods, Ashley Moore, Anna Belle, Bianka Juice, Gabriella Moore, Kristina Young, Cuban Bee, Jessica Dee, Jenna Brooks, Naudia Nyce
Studio: Red Light District

Release date: 3/31/2003
Cum Dumpsters 2 reviews:
review on  

Cum Dumpsters 2 (2003) Studio Red Light District / Vouyer Productions Genre Cumshot Compilation Director Vince Vouyer Starring 113 girls and a whole lot of cocks Running Time 2:19 (feature only) DVD Format Single Sided, Dual Layer (DVD-9) Aspect Ratio 1.33:1 (full frame) Special Features Animated and full motion video main menu; FMV chapter selection menu; 20-picture hardcore photo gallery; 17-minutes of bonus footage; and 24 trailers for RLD videos Typical Watchers Cum swallowers and facial fans Typical Haters Anyone looking for only the best of the best -- there's some filler here, but not really that much Replay Value Medium High Themes Facials, oral cumshots, gargling, cum swapping, interracial, dirty talk, anal Condoms None used If You Liked This DVD, You Should Enjoy Cum Dumpsters [ /image ] -->This is perhaps the easiest review I've ever had to write since Cum Dumpsters 2 is more of the same content as the first Cum Dumpsters [review].  Basically, take all of the popshots from RLD titles, show them one after another, and you've
   read the complete review
review on  

CAPSULE'S REVIEW Cum Dumpsters 2 (139 min.) Featuring: Various Synopsis: Red Light District brings together its gooey finales! Overall: It would have been better if the organization of the dumpsters were done by name of series' titles because that way the cast ID left intact would actually be helpful. It would help if the segments were a little longer and if the number of cumshot scenes were decreased considerably. In essence, my only beef about how the DVD was done is the conciseness of every scene. DVD Quality: It is good considering the scenes are from different sources. Extras: The extras include seventeen minutes of uninteresting P.O.V. sex. Furthermore, the photo gallery was disappointing since this DVD spanned over their entire line. Likes: Cuban Bee, Rose Petal, Allaura Eden, and Jane Darling Dislikes: Jessica, Drew Allen, Julie Night, Charlotte, and Bonnie Heart SEX HIGHLIGHTS: Things get to a good start with Cuban Bee.
   read the complete review
review on  

Girls the World Over Drinking Cum! Wouldnt it be nice to imagine a time when you could someday travel anywhere in the world and have a beautiful girl suck (and fuck) your cock and then lovingly drink your cum? Well, that day must certainly be near, and Cum Dumpsters #2 is the proof! In it, over a hundred cute babes (113 to be exact) of all ethnicities hungrily toss back (or share) 176 loads of cum between them. (And Ill bet you were thinking that beer was the most universal of drinks, werent you?) All of the vignettes are sourced from the Red Light Districts most recent films. The production values are high, and the settings are colorful. And all of the ladies, who range in beauty from very cute to drop dead gorgeous, are introduced with just a sliver of their original up front interviews.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Cum Dumpsters 2
Boxcover for Two in the Seat 2
Two in the Seat 2 
(4.2 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Kristina, Nikki, Christina, Bia, Joel Lawrence, Steve Holmes, Cynthia, Mr. Pete, Brian Pumper, Jane Darling, Niki Belucci, Adrienne (hungary)
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Brandon Iron
Release date: 11/18/2002
Two in the Seat 2 reviews:
review on  

Here we have a feature or I guess a more appropriate term might be gonzo film from RLD where all the ladies get both their holes filled with cocks in every scene. These are all forerign babes as this was shot in Budapest by director Brandon Iron. The covergirl Jane Darling is out of this world hot and the covershot with her hair looking wet doesn't do this hottie full justice but this is a small complaint. Her spectacular breasts are on display so you get an idea of how hot she is. So let's get to some action!!! Cynthia is up first and she is a very cute blond who gets to party with Joel Lawerence and Mr. Pete. We get a bit of scenery when as they are outside for the intro Joel points out they are in front of a famous Opera House. He then goes on to say they will take Cynthia back to the hotel and make her hit a high C!! Once the scene gets indoors the action gets going with some kissing and breast fondling. Cynthia is also jerking their cocks as we get a brief interview.
   read the complete review
review on  

Two in the Seat 2 (2002) 140 min Studio Red Light District Director Brandon Iron The Women Cynthia, Nikki, Christina, Bia, Jane Darling     DVD Format Dual Layer Special Features Interactive menus, chapter selection, photo gallery, behind the scenes, boner footage, trailers Pros Christina, Bia, Jane Darling  Cons Nikki Raincoat Factor Medium [ /image ] --> "Budapest booty does double duty as horny Hungarians get their pussies and asses double stuffed! 100 double penetration and lots of messy facials!" The Reality is that: there should be no surprise that Red Light District is rolling out more hits than misses. This is yet another good production that legitimizes that RLD is here to stay. Although not as complete as "Breakin' em in 3," the women are as nasty as you would expect from Hungarians and Ukrainians. Specifically, Christina and Jane Darling are smoking hot! The boner footage is worth watching especially Christina's blowjob scene.   Organization: Gonzo sex! Cynthia spares no expense of her time with the two hired guns. The bleach
   read the complete review
review on  

OK, if you haven't noticed yet I have a kin for dps. But the dp has to be well made for me to enjoy it. By that I mean: 1) The girl has to be attractive 2) The camera work has to be real good (showing a good mix of fullbody shots & close ups) 3) The dp has to be intense, yes my friends sounds like a redundancy but believe me there is such a thing as "lame dps". With that said I must admit this DVD has some serious hot euro-girls in it so in the female looks department, Two In the Seat 2 seems like a winner, now all we need is to concentrate on point #2 and #3. Lets see: Scene 1) Cynthia is the first girl in this Red Light video. She takes on two guys. This petite blonde looks very good sucking dick. Doggy, cg, revers cowgirl for Cynthia. Anal Doggy follows. Then a 3 minutes 20 seconds cowgirl dp is applied to Cynthia, a lengthy dp is always good in my book but the problem here is that during the 3 minutes NOT once there is a change of camera angles (making the cg dp tame).
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Gold 55: Gladiator 2
Private Gold 55: Gladiator 2 
(2.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: David Perry, Mike Foster, Lisa, Julian St. Jox, Julia, Alberto Rey, Leslie Taylor, Katalin, Steve Holmes, Cynthia, Sophie Evans, James Brossman, Frank Gunn, Rita Faltoyano, Chris Taylor, Deither Von Stein, Toni Ribas, Bob Terminator, Claudio Villa, Mandy Bright, Esther Virgin, Villa, Claudio, Tchanka, Black Widow, Cleare, Nike
Studio: Private

Directed by: Antonio Adamo
Release date: 10/14/2002
Private Gold 55: Gladiator 2 reviews:
review on  

Gladiator II Mike Lyons Reviews Studio Private Director Antonio Adamo Cast Rita Faltoyano, Black Widow, Katalin, Vanessa Virgin, Lisa, Sophie Evans, Nike, Cleare, Julia, Cynthia, Tchanka, Mandy Bright (Non-Sex), Toni Ribas, Frank Gun, Julian St. Jox, David Perry, James Brossman, Alberto Rey, Bob Terminator Genre Ambitious Feature, Euro-Babes Audio/Video Excellent Video.
   read the complete review
review on  

Private Gladiator II: In the City of Lust (2002) 115 min Studio Private Director Antonia Adamo The Women Rita Faltoyano, Sophie Evans, Lisa, Tchanka, Mandy Bright, Julia, Katalin, Esther Virgin, Cynthia, Cleare, Black Widow, Nike DVD Format Dual Layer Special Features Interactive menus, chapter selection, trailers, "making of", photobook, production notes, cast profiles Pros Cleare Cons Esther Virgin Raincoat Factor Low [ /image ] --> "This second thrilling episode of the saga is a faithful reconstruction of the amatory arts of Roman women, whether they were Patricians with an itch to scratch, or unbridled Plebeian women offered for sodomy and gangbangs. The orgies in the Lupanars, ancient Roman brothels, the prostitutes and the parties held by Comodus with his henchmen, bring to life a series of highly erotic and shocking sex scenes." The Reality is that: Antonia Adamo manages to substitute out the nastiness of sex with his ideal aesthetic image of it. I certainly am not a fan of watering down porn, but I see this as purely a business de
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Fresh Butts & Natural Tits
Fresh Butts & Natural Tits 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Angel, Mia, Dora, Patricia, Cynthia
Studio: West Coast Productions

Release date: 6/12/2002
Fresh Butts & Natural Tits reviews:
review on  

Fresh Butts & Natural Tits (2002) West Coast Productions DVD Running Time: approx 106 mins Directed by Ray Anderson Cast: Patricia Diamond (aka Patricia Pallona), Dora Venter, Mia (aka Lily, Lilou), Angel, Cynthia, Nick Lang, Leslie Taylor, Onyx, Csoky Ice I'm not a big fan of West Coast Productions' stuff, but after seeing the cast list (especially the lovely Patricia Diamond) and receiving a little prodding from Sbandoboy, I couldn't resist taking a look. I'm happy to say I wasn't too disappointed - although with both the male and female performers involved, they'd be hard pressed to mess this one up. The layout closely resembles the format widely used by Anabolic and Red Light District Videos. No plot, no production values, not even introductions. Each scene starts off with a different shot of Budapest which quickly pans off to a house or apartment where we witness each of the 5 girls sitting alone, 3 out of the 5 already naked. A few seconds later a guy (or 2 guys) walks in and promptly gets down to business.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Black Street Hookers 43
Black Street Hookers 43 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Stephanie, Peaches, Cynthia, Tai, Cream, Patrice
Studio: Devil's Film

Release date: 1/8/2002
Black Street Hookers 43 reviews:
review on  

This edition has the best looking chick among the entire series. Patrice. She is young and cute looking with a fabulous ghetto body. Her ass is stunning. The video/audio quality is excellent. The format is cool, TT boy is on the prowl driving his mercedes, picking up hookers off the streets of Los Angeles. Its not real, just acting but still cool. Feels like an adventure. Patrice is the bomb. She looks a bit like Beyonce, hehe. She gets picked off the street by TT then they go to the fuck place. A short strip tease with lots of focus on the ass. Then TT starts to make out with Patrice passionately, TT is so horny that after a minute of foreplay he starts fucking Patrice. Then Patrice gives TT a blowjob then they start fucking for real. There are 2 short blowjob between fucks after the first and real blow job. They fuck in many nice positions for long time including cowgirl, reverse cowgirl. In cowgirl Patrice's awesome ass jiggles up and down. Overall this scene is very hot, 5.0. Other chicks in this edition were unacceptable nasty.
   read the complete review
review on  

Black Street Hookers 43 Devils Films Cast: Patrice, Kynthia, Peaches, Cream, Stephanie, Tai, TT Boy, Jasper Wade Review: I love women with big asses and when I saw this was the "Ghetto Booty" edition, I had to give it a try. Scene One: TT is rolling down Van nuys when he spots Patrice walking down the street. TT offers her a ride home, she tells him that there are alot of weirdos out here so she excepts the ride(talk about defeating the purpose). TT said he'd give her a ride home, his home, and once they get there, Patrice does a little strip tease for TT and we see that this girl is put together nicely. An impatient TT lays Patrice down on the bed and sticks his cock inside her box (can't say I blame him). TT stays in her pussy a bit before pulling out to feel those juicy lips around his cock and returns the favor by munching her pussy & ass.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Buttman's Big Tit Adventure 5
Buttman's Big Tit Adventure 5 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Vivian, Christophe Clark, Sheila, Cynthia, Frank Major, Frank Gunn, Lilliane McClelland, Szabina
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: John Stagliano
Release date: 7/18/2001
Buttman's Big Tit Adventure 5 reviews:
review on  

Buttman's Big Tit Adventure 5 (2001) Director, Producer & Writer: John Stagliano Starring: Vivien, Lilliane McClelland, Szabina, Cynthia, Sheila, Christoph Clark, Frank Major, Frank Gunn & John 'Buttman' Stagliano Special Features: Chapter (15), Fetish Menu, Photo Galleria (35), Cast Info, Extra Footage, Buttman's Butt Freaks 3 Trailer & Websites Company: Evil Angel -My expectations are low here, for some reason. Note for you, this is not an all tittie movie. This is a film that stars females with nice tits (similar to the Nice Rack series), but there's a bunch of anal sex, as well. Like most Buttman films, this is an all anal film. Me, being OllyVic, I do not care about boobies alot. Boobies are not attractive. I don't care if a female has big tits, as long as they are not ugly or droopy. I love the female form of asses, legs, thighs, waistlines, etc... Personally, I don't care if a female is wearing a training bra. Just as long as her overall form is nice.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Debauchery 3
Debauchery 3 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Dora, Vanessa, Frank, Zoltan, Katalyn, Judy, Zubida, Krisztina, Cynthia, Attilla
Studio: Diabolic

Directed by: Jean-Yves Le Castel
Release date: 4/24/2000
Debauchery 3 reviews:
review on  

Debauchery 3 by Jean Yves Lecastel Diabolic DVD / December 1998 / 140 Minutes   DISC FEATURES Specifications: - DVD-Video - Single-Layer Disc Aspect Ratio(s): - 4:3 Audio: - English  Standard Features: - Interactive Menus - Scene Access Additional Features: - Photo Gallery - Trailers     Starring: Katalin (aka Caroline, Caroline Cage), Zubida, Krisztina, Vanessa, Judy, Cynthia, and Dora Overall: The Debauchery series is an anal themed one. With Mr. Lecastel at the helm, expect to see some nasty action. Scenes one and five are the best. Unlike Debauchery 4, the quality of women are better. DVD Quality: There are no significant problems regarding video and sound quality. Extras: It is the standard fare which includes preview trailers of DVD releases and a photo gallery. Also, there is a photo of Vanessa receiving a double penetration. LIKES: Judy and Zubida, the two brunette, both have great bodies and big sexual appetites. If the two were paired with each other, it would have been a volcanic scene. Mr. Lecastel's camera direction is pretty good. 
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 

Available Filters
Trailers (1)

Category
Studio
Director