Porn Stars  >  Cynthia Pendragon  > Reviews

Reviews of Cynthia Pendragon Movies



We have 18 movie reviews with Cynthia Pendragon in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Cynthia Pendragon's movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 1 - 18 of 18 Movies
Boxcover for 5, 6, 7, 8, Use This Flick To Masturbate
5, 6, 7, 8, Use This Flick To Masturbate 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Asia Carrera, Nick East, Kelsey Heart, Roxanne Hall, Alex Sanders, Mark Davis, Julia Ann, Randy Spears, Brad Armstrong, Dick Nasty, Laura, Barbara Doll, Jenna Jameson, Tommy Gunn, jessica drake, Nena Anderson, Nicole Sheridan, Holly Hollywood, Herschel Savage, Barrett Blade, Nagin, Steve Hooper, Lauren Phoenix, Jessica Jaymes, Lilly Thai, Pason, Cynthia Pendragon, Pavel Zatra, Brooke Haven, Derrick Pierce, Nicole LeShelle, Tia Tanaka, Becca Bratt, Kayden Faye, Andreza Valentino
Studio: Wicked

Release date: 1/8/2008
5, 6, 7, 8, Use This Flick To Masturbate reviews:
review on  

This DVD was selected for review based solely on the title and it truly lives up to its name. The variety on this DVD is sure to have something you will like. All the women are endowed with large breasts and the scenes are well produced and the photography is well done. All the intercourse scenes employ the use of condoms. Due to the large amount of variety on this DVD, I will only elaborate on the scenes which really jumped out at me.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sexual Exploits Of Jean Val Jean
Sexual Exploits Of Jean Val Jean 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Nicole, Van Damage, Kimberly Kane, Brittney Skye, Nautica Thorn, Penny Flame, Cynthia Pendragon, Isabel Ice, Jean Val Jean, Shannon Kelly, Adrianna, Alicia Angel, Hunter James, Kelly Kline, Gino Rafael
Studio: Playgirl

Release date: 10/24/2007
Sexual Exploits Of Jean Val Jean reviews:
review on  

This is a short dvd with Jean Val Jean with a number of lovely women in various vignettes. Overall - anything with Jean Val Jean is great. That being said, picture quality varies - with the lighting being "atmospheric" meaning dark and muddy, so that much of what is going on is hard to see. This is marketed for women - but - well I'm a woman, and this was the first porno film I ever bought or saw, but I felt disappointed by how murky so much of the picture quality was no matter how much I adjusted the color and played it on 3 different dvd players. Jean Val Jean and the women are gorgeous and I don't think they need very much dark lighting to sell the movie. However, since it had Jean Val Jean in it, I loved it and will recommend it to any female fan.
   read the complete review
review on  

Easy on the eyes Jean Val Jean gets the compilation treatment here . Lotsa mighta fine babes on hand : Penny Flame, Kelly Kline, & Isabel Ice . Sex is all vaginal, all the time & is of the fluffy bunny variety . For the femmes .
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Unleashed Vs. Freshly Slayed 3
Unleashed Vs. Freshly Slayed 3 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tina, Justin Slayer, Jane Darling, Lauren Phoenix, Tera Joy, Sue Diamond, Cynthia Pendragon, Katja Kassin
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Justin Slayer
Release date: 8/8/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Unleashed Vs. Freshly Slayed 3 reviews:
review on  

This is the 3rd compilation for all of Justin Slayers greatest scenes hes done before he joined forces with The Evil Angel company. Many of these scenes are from his Freshly Slayed & Slayer Unleashed flicks that hes done under the EXP company. Many of these scenes were shot in 2003 & 2004. Most of Justin Slayers flicks are filled with spunk and energy. I can even say this about his older pre-Evil Angel flicks. And hes where he belongs as of now! Im just glad that hes part of the greatest porno company in the world, pumpin' out quality shit!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for I Love MILFs
I Love MILFs 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Wanda Curtis, Erik Everhard, Rayveness, Chris Charming, Dillon, Mr. Pete, George Uhl, April Blossom, Mark Ashley, Michelle Lay, Kurt Lockwood, Cynthia Pendragon, Mario Rossi, Trina Michaels, Brother Love, Francesca Felucci, Devon Lee, Marco Banderas, Johnny Castle, Carrie Ann, Jacy Andrews, Andrea Jaxxx, Carolyn Reese
Studio: New Sensations

Release date: 6/25/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
I Love MILFs reviews:
review on  

I Love MILFs is a 2-disc compilation from New Sensations. This compilation contains 12 scenes from their impressive library with MILFs and these MILFs are hot. Its nice to see that women in their 30s and possibly 40s can still have their place in porn and that there is a demand out there for this porn genre.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cheating Wives Tales 3
Cheating Wives Tales 3 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Manuel Ferrara, Alex Rox, Jack Lawrence, Cynthia Pendragon, Mario Rossi, Justin Magnum, Zoe Matthews, Logan James, Puma Swede, Devon Lee
Studio: New Sensations

Directed by: Mario Rossi
Release date: 9/5/2006
Cheating Wives Tales 3 reviews:
review on  

   read the complete review
Boxcover for Janine's Been Blackmaled
Janine's Been Blackmaled 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Julian, Sean Michaels, Evan Stone, Chris Cannon, Janine Lindemulder, Mr. Marcus, Vincent, Jamie Brooks, Cynthia Pendragon, Eve Laurence, Taylor Knight
Studio: Vivid

Directed by: Paul Thomas
Release date: 10/7/2005
Previews: Movie Trailer
Janine's Been Blackmaled reviews:
review on  

After years of dick dodging, Janine released a rash of highly touted movies involving b/g scenes with Vivid. It coincides with her divorce from cable TV star Jesse James, and the big deal about this one is that it involves her first interracial scene. It's a Paul Thomas film, so you know it's going to attempt to be plot driven and stylish, even if you have zero interest in that. Janine as you now know is covered in tattoos, moreso than even the hardest of hardcore punk chicks. There comes a time when a porn star doing her first anything some ten years after she started in the biz goes from being marketable and hot to a curiosity, so we shall see here. The Rundown: Scene 1 - A false start where Janine fingers her ass while Julian watches jerking off. She goes to blow him, then stops. Nothing to it. Just setting the tone for who wears the pants in the relationship between these two. Scene 2 - Eve Laurence fucks Chris Cannon on a stairwell. You wouldn't figure Eve's look fits the traditional Vivid girl style, but she looks great so I don't think you'll care.
   read the complete review
review on  

Running Time: 1:38 minutesProduction Date: June 12, 2004Director: Paul ThomasStudio: Vivid Extras: Photo Galley, Previews, especially of The New Devil In Miss Jones with Savanna Samson, which I want to see. 5 old Janine Girl/Girl Scenes from the 90's, Phone Commercials, and Vivid Website Promo 20 minute Behind-The-Scene segment that shows Janine, Mr.Marcus, and Sean Michaels all elated after their scene. Also shows Julian jerking off by himself getting ready for his dull scene with Cynthia. Janine drinking liquor right before her interracial scene. It clearly must loosen-her-up, so I'm not complaining. We see glimpses of Tiana Lynn, who I wish would have actually been in the movie. Cast:JanineCynthia PendragonEve LawrenceJamie BrooksTaylor KnightSean MichaelsMr.MarcusJulianVincent VegaChris CannonEvan StoneFirst Impressions: Vivid has been mighty slow in releasing their former contract girl remaining films. I think this is like the 4th or 5th release of Janine's films since she started doing guys on film a few years ago.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Blow (Nectar)
Blow (Nectar) 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brittany Andrews, Evan Stone, Mia Smiles, Chris Cannon, Charmane Star, John West, Brooke, Cheyne Collins, Venus, Frank Gunn, Kimberly Kane, Nick Manning, Phoenix Ray, Jassie, Nina Dolci, Mandy Bright, Anthony Hardwood, Ashley Long, Taylor Rain, Jennifer Luv, Alexis Malone, Alex Rox, Dolorian, Steven French, Tristan Seagal, Talon, Crystal Ray, Mari Possa, Lauren Phoenix, Dick Smothers Jr., Matt Bixel, Cytherea, Jayna Oso, Vicky Vette, Bobbi Eden, Cynthia Pendragon, Shy Love, Sarah Blake, Tyla Wynn, Diamond Foxx, Peter Shaft, Natalie Wood, Haley Paige, Marco Banderas
Studio: Nectar Entertainment

Directed by: Marty Zion
Release date: 9/14/2005
Blow (Nectar) reviews:
review on  

This is a compilation dvd of scenes directed by Marty Zion. In every scene, all the intercourse was edited out, so only the blowjobs and cumshots appear on this dvd. I am not really a big fan of these types of bj movies as the action really jumps around, and the girl suddenly appears in different postions, and the cumshots can appear anywhere such as her belly, boobs, or face. To make things worse for this movie, is that the director tries to use an artistic style, with alot of colored lighting, special effects, fog, and wind. Another real problem is that there is very little eye contact with the camera. There is no real set ups to the scenes, and often you have no idea what is going on, such as a few scenes with the girls walking around wearing angel wings. There is alot of varity to the sets used, such as a waterfall, a pond, a tub, and a forest. There are thirty six scenes here, and some of the girls are attractive and perform well.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for We Swallow 7
We Swallow 7 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Rodney Moore, Page Turner, Daphine Rosen, Ariana Jollee, Shayna Knight, Cynthia Pendragon, Kinky Kerry, Kemmy, Paige Turner
Studio: Exquisite

Directed by: Rodney Moore
Release date: 10/3/2004
We Swallow 7 reviews:
review on  

We Swallow #7 - Initial Thoughts I really liked "We Swallow 5", so that was enough to make me want to check out another volume in the series, Shayna, Ariana, Daphne and a few other cuties gave me only further reason to pick this one. It's pretty much the same format, and that being Rodney going around getting into some skitted out situations, and ending up with the girl swallowing his load of man milk in some way shape or form. I enjoyed some of the story setups, and again a nice job was done to keep the girls in thier given character for many of the scenes, that's a bit rare these days even in features, so it was nice to see. As a swallowing movie, the creativity helps, but when you have only 6 loads of cum for 8 girls throughout the movie, there just isn't a lot of hoopla to get overly excited about in the swallowing department, but the sex is pretty hot most of the time, and the fantasy of the skits is really worth the price of a view. A pretty good volume in the series.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Rodney Moore's Goo Girls 15
Rodney Moore's Goo Girls 15 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Rodney Moore, Christie Leigh, Cynthia Pendragon, Christie Lee
Studio: Rodnievision

Directed by: Rodney Moore
Release date: 8/4/2004
Rodney Moore's Goo Girls 15 reviews:
review on  

Goo Girls 15 - Initial Thoughts I'm not quite sure what it all is that I like, but I just like Rodney's style of being a smut monkey. Goo Girls is a good example why. He just has this kind of normality to him that not too many adult movie personalities try to show. I guess some of it, is that despite the fact everything is setup and he uses hot little porn starlets, he shoots what come off as believable reality situations, some of them are ridiculously stupid and not believable, but thier comical and entertaining and the character situation usually stays present throughout his scenes, which is something I really like to see. This disc is just along those lines, and another good execution of Rodney being Rodney, solid performances, fun setups, and cute girls getting Rodney Blasted both on thier faces and in thier mouths. One area though that I think needs massive improvement, is the extras, this disc has but a 3 and a half minute clip of interview, and nothing else, but despite that, it's a good edition of the series.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Callgirls Undercover 2
Callgirls Undercover 2 
(1.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mike Horner, Jessie James, Andrew Rivera, Andrew Riviera, Cynara Fox, Faith Grant, Tony Sexton, Jack Lawrence, Heather Calls, Cynthia Pendragon, Jay Crew, Dana Vispoli
Studio: Hustler

Release date: 6/28/2004
Callgirls Undercover 2 reviews:
review on  

Callgirls Undercover #2 has the longest list of credits at the end that Ive ever seen on a porn flick. Too bad all those folks wasted their time and efforts on this disturbing movie. The five vignettes all begin with a girl preparing to go to work. No, not at 7-11 or McDonalds. These girls are hookers. The set-ups are long, often boring. Once the girls meet their johns, the darker aspect of their profession rises to the surface. First, there is the exchange of money, followed by a close inspection of the bills by the girl (like theyre experts at counterfeiting). If that isnt enough to kill the mood for the viewer, the girls simply go through the motions during the cold sex (probably like real whores), fake-moaning repeatedly, looking at their watches, etc. There are also some troubling scenes involving drug use. None of these aspects of the profession are erotic to me and turned me off to what little action that could be termed hot. Facials end all five scenes, and only Faith Grant in the first scene (a b/g/g with cute Heather Call and Jay Crew) takes it in the ass.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Black Reign 2
Black Reign 2 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Olivia del Rio, Lexington Steele, Tony T., Vanessa Blue, Persia, Toni Ribas, Mya Lovely, Cynthia Pendragon, Carmen Hayes, Max Black, Erika Kane
Studio: Mercenary Pictures

Directed by: Domina X, Erika Kane
Release date: 5/2/2004
Black Reign 2 reviews:
review on  

.:Black Reign #2:. (approx 2:14) Studio: Mercenary Pictures Director: Domina X Featuring: Olivia del Rio, Lexington Steele, Tony T., Vanessa Blue, Toni Ribas, Mya Lovely, Cynthia Pendragon, Carmen Hayes, Max Black Extras: Fetish Menu, Trailers, Website info. Themes: Slight Fem-Dom, Sight POV, 3-Way (FMM), 4-Way (FFFM) ========================================================================= Aesthetics & Thoughts: The main reason I wanted to see this instalment of Black Reign was because Mya Lovely is in two scenes. Ive seen her do a few scenes with Lex and they seem to have some good chemistry goin on. The disc itself has good video/audio quality, and menus which allow you to navigate pretty much with ease. - Carmen Hayes w/ Lexington Steele is the first scene on the disc. There is plenty of shit-talking from Carmen, probably with the direction of Domina. However, this seems to add to the dynamics of the scene. The reverse cowgirl & doggie are pretty decent in this scene.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Naughty Little Nymphs
Naughty Little Nymphs 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alexandra Silk, Allysin Chaynes, Steven St. Croix, Felecia, Eric Masterson, Joey Ray, Taylor Lynn, Teoni, Delilah Stone, Ariana Jollee, Vicky Vette, Pason, Cynthia Pendragon, Stephanie, Tripp, Stephanie Tripp
Studio: Adam & Eve

Directed by: Nick Orleans
Release date: 4/2/2004
Naughty Little Nymphs reviews:
review on  

Title: Naughty Little Nymphs Company: Adam & Eve Length: 1 hour and 49 minutes (109 minutes) Production Date(s): January 30, 2004 Release Date: April 2, 2004 Condoms: One noted, used during Scene 4 Director: Nick Orleans The Abridged Version: What has always bothered me about feature versus gonzo is the disparity in the way the women look in each. By and large, girls in feature tapes just look better. Understand, I am not saying that I prefer the girls that are routinely cast in feature tapes. I am just saying that they always seem to look better in feature tapes than they would in, say, an Anabolic scene. And this is understandable. One realm is valuing the sensual and the attraction of the performer while the other cares little more for anything above pure sex. Here in Naughty Little Nymphs, we have something that falls in-between. It is not a feature, having no storyline, nor is it a gonzo tape. Essentially, what it amounts to is a slightly harder vignette offering for the couples out there whose sexual tastes likewise fall in-between soft and hard.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Metropolis
Metropolis 
(4.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Brittany Andrews, Evan Stone, Nina Dolci, Anthony Hardwood, Alex Rox, Dolorian, Tristan Seagal, Vicky Vette, Pason, Cynthia Pendragon, Sarah Blake
Studio: Nectar Entertainment

Directed by: Marty Zion
Release date: 3/8/2004
Metropolis reviews:
review on  

Cast & Crew: Brittany Andrews Pason Vicky Vette DoLorian Nina Dolci Sarah Blake Cynthia Pendragon Evan Stone Anthony Hardwood Tristan Seagal Alex Rox Justin Brazilia - Producer Sean Logan - Producer Austin Greenberg - Producer Marty Zion - Director Features: -Interactive Menus -Chapter Selection -Behind the Scenes -Slide Show -Previews Ok, where should I start? Well, I bought this DVD in a video shop for the price of $10.00 in used condition and couldn't believe it as I watched the whole thing! Nasty girls, one hotter than the other one and sex scenes I never saw before in that way in an adult film! All scenes in this masterpiece of new age porn are built on a mtv-stylish music video and the female performers stripping down their clothes, make the guys hot and do it with them very well.
   read the complete review
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 98 min. Production Date: 11 / 14 - 16 / 2003 Director: Marty Zion Cast: Brittany Andrews, Pason, Vicky Vette, DoLorian, Nina Dolci, Cynthia Pendragon, Sarah Blake, Evan Stone, Anthony Hardwood, Tristan Seagal, Billy Tyler, and Alex Rox The Short Story Initial Expectations: Nectar had some good looking stuff. Im really looking forward to this one. Initial Reaction: I may be a redneck, but I wouldnt mind spending more time in this metropolis! Who Should Watch It : Fans of extremely artistic porn Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants things extremely straightforward or nasty The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are quite artistic, and helps to give the movie much of its style. The audio is often limited to just music, which I normally dont care for. You can hear the performers occasionally, but not a lot. The video is also very artistic.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Freshly Slayed 4
Freshly Slayed 4 
(4.0 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Adriana, Soma, Tera Joy, Sue Diamond, Cynthia Pendragon
Studio: Exquisite

Release date: 2/12/2004
Freshly Slayed 4 reviews:
review on  

Title: Freshly Slayed #4 Duration: 2:06 What's Happening: Straight, anal, facials This starts off with Justin and blonde Cynthia. Cynthia looks more mature than the other girls but she also has the best body. Inside a garage, Cynthia awaits Justin ass naked in high heels, poising for the camera. Justin arrives and there's some good POV action here. They fuck in various positions and it was all pretty damn good. I was hoping there would be anal but no. Good opener anyway. The scene ends with two cumshots on Cynthia's ass cheeks. Next up is the gorgeous Sue Diamond. Sue is a great looking blonde wearing a tank top and some nice bootie shorts. She gets right down to business and sucks off Justin. There's some more nice POV angles. After that she lets Justin have her and he pretty much goes to town on Sue. Great scene all around. They have good chemistry. The scene concludes with a nice oral and external cumshot. Here is Soma, the most exotic in the movie. She takes on Justin and a friend and wears high heels throughout most of the action.
   read the complete review
review on  

What I liked Cynthia Pendragon What I didn't like The other inexperienced girls Thoughts in general It is worth it just to rent this to see Cynthia Pendragon, this is the first time I've seen her. She is going to go far, she is like the hottest girl out there right now. I know Katja Kassin is making movies left and right but look out. These european imports are getting more and more incredible. Cynthia has the most knockout body you ever saw. Fantastic legs, tight body, and she loves sex. She wears the hottest high heels you've ever seen. She is tan and blond (her other movies she is brunette). Slayer does her justice. He does her on a table which I never thought was sexy. This scene is definitely better than her scene in Black Reign 2 with two other girls and a guy (she hardly gets any action). I love Sue Diamond, too. She is like almost as hot as Cynthia but Sue's scene was not as good. She performs with Marc Davis and he is always too controlling and he performs like a slug. She just laid back there for some of the scene and didn't really care if he came or not.
   read the complete review
review on  

Its time to talk about Justin Slayers [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> #1, This movie aint too fresh. Since Justins last release Ben and Jen have broke up. Alex Rodriguez has become a Yankee, Brittany Spears has been married and annulled. My Seattle Supersonics have fallen from 3rd place all the way down to 17th. TV show Ed, has moved from Friday, to Wednesday, back to Friday, and since been cancelled. The final straw is Co-Star Soma has had her breast done, healed, and put out at least one title with her new chest prior to this release. In his defense, not a lot has come out in the last few months, but can you think of a better time to put your stuff on the market? The title stars out with some fresh music over the FBI warning. This caught my attention. It was obvious that Justin had headed his fans request for better music. At long last, a few trailers as well. The trailers looked promising, but the audio was way to hot. Hopefully somebody learns that audio is at least 50 of the picture.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Secrets Of A Porn Talent Scout 1
Secrets Of A Porn Talent Scout 1 
(1.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alicia, Peter Romero, Sassy, Kylie Wilde, Jennifer Vale, Cynthia Pendragon, Leila Swan, Charles Paul
Studio: Hustler

Release date: 1/13/2004
Secrets Of A Porn Talent Scout 1 reviews:
review on  

Secrets of a Porn Talent Scout is a Peter Romero vehicle, starring Peter Romero, with Peter Romero doing his best Rodney Moore imitation. That is, he interviews each girl, asking inane, silly questions, then fucks them. The girls seem like new comers, almost na´ve, staring at the camera during the sex and answering Romeros questions in stunted fashion. The babes range from gorgeous (Kylie Wylde) to semi-cute (Jennifer Vale, Leila Swan, and Cynthia Pendragon) to plain (Sassy and Alicia). Romero uses long setups before each scene, including a nearly 10-minute car chase in the opener with Kylie. The girls get interviewed, masturbate, and tease awhile before the action starts. The sex is basically uninteresting, with none of the girls showing much passion or heat. Leila gets to fuck her friend Charles instead of Peter, but both performers seem out to lunch. And his in-mouth cumshot could have been faked. If not for the presence of Kylie, this disc would have been a total waste of time.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Illumination
Illumination 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Nick Manning, Jassie, Kelle Marie, Mick Blue, Anthony Hardwood, Ashley Long, Alex Rox, Steven French, Tristan Seagal, Talon, Crystal Ray, Jessica Jaymes, Cynthia Pendragon
Studio: Nectar Entertainment

Directed by: Marty Zion
Release date: 12/30/2003
Illumination reviews:
review on  

Marty Zion's Illuminations is probably the best looking porn I'v seen to date. Although I'm not into the "arty" type of porn this one took me by surprise. All the girls in dvd are hot, but my favorites are Brooke, Cynthia Pendragon, and Ashley Long. The sex was good and hard and I actually liked the music. The only flaw that I found was that there wasn't enough ambient sound. I want to hear more of the moans and groans other than that, it was a great dvd.
   read the complete review
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 108 min. Production Date: 10 / 11 - 13 / 2003 Director: Marty Zion Cast: Jassie, Cynthia Pendragon, Crystal Ray, Ashley Long, Jessica Jaymes, Kelle Marie, Brooke, Christie Lee, Nick Manning, Anthony Hardwood, Talon, Tristan Seagal, Mick Blue, Steven French, and Alex Rox The Short Story Initial Expectations: Marty Zion has been mighty impressive from the little Ive seen from him. Im really looking forward to this one. Initial Reaction: It falters a little, but is still a darn hot movie. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting MTV style editing and an artistic eye with their sex Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting straightforward editing or nasty sex The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are fairly artistic, and very well done. The music dominates the audio, but you can hear the performers occasionally. The performers are also brought in at a correct level rather than dubbed in. The video is very nicely done.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for North Pole 44
North Pole 44 
(3.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Peter North, Julian, Nick Lang, Adriana, Daphne, Mia Stone, Rio Mariah, Nancy Sweet, Sue Diamond, Cynthia Pendragon
Studio: Northstar Associates

Release date: 10/24/2003
North Pole 44 reviews:
review on  

A decent foreplay/kissing, standard sex affair with pretty girls and decent cumshots. Great quality, well lit scenes.
   read the complete review
review on  

Peter North must be running out of domestic talent for his North Pole series. Hes starting to bring in the Euros, both male and female, and that could mean trouble for his long-running series. In Volume 44, he has imported Mia Stone, Sue Diamond, Cynthia Pendragon, Indira Popov, and Nancy Sweet all attractive girls. But they are from across the Pond, and that means we have to put up with all the crap the Euros are used to and we hate. Like near-constant eye contact with the camera, obnoxious fake moaning (the guys are worse than the girls!), and uninspired sex. Cute Brazilian brunette Rio Mariah kicks off this flick with a decent romp with Peter. She takes an anal without so much as a grimace and accepts his guy goo all over her smiling mug. Stunning blonde Mia Stone teams up with Nick Lang in the next scene. Im not sure if Peter directs the foreigners or if the scenes are shot over there and he simply splices them in here. But they seem to be missing something that Peters scenes have fire, I guess. By the numbers sex, ending in a facial.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Ebony In Ivory (Elegant Angel)
Ebony In Ivory (Elegant Angel) 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Michelle, Cynthia, Candace, Belladonna, Celina, Selena Silver, Mr. Biggz, Laura Carlick, J. Monty, Cynthia Pendragon, Boz, Junior King
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: Patrick Collins
Release date: 10/22/2003
Ebony In Ivory (Elegant Angel) reviews:
review on  

I have been encouraged to check this title out for a while now. When I first heard about the cast, I was floored that this one had gotten by me. Now that I have seen the title, its more than obvious why it didnt get the press that the female was worthy of. Selena Silver [ /image ] --> I was excited to see Selena kick this one off. After seeing her in Double Down, I was expecting to see the same heat all over again. The was nasty, it started with Selena tossin some guys salad bitch style with dude holding one leg up like she was a hydrant. He soon went to work on her like she was the all you can eat bar down at the Sizzler. There was vag, and a lot of anal, but no matter what they did, the chemistry just wasnt there. Despite a good nut at the end, I thought this was a pretty slow way to start off this title. Female Looks 8/10 Sex Rating 7/10 Bella Donna & Michelle B. [ /image ] --> Ive never been attracted to Bella.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 

Available Filters
Trailers (3)

Category
Studio
Director