Porn Stars  >  Cynthia Fox  > Reviews

Reviews of Cynthia Fox Movies



We have 5 movie reviews with Cynthia Fox in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Cynthia Fox's movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 1 - 5 of 5 Movies
Boxcover for Down Your Throat (Smash Pictures)
Down Your Throat (Smash Pictures) 
(3.7 stars avg from 5 reviews)

Starring: Timea, Brian, Crystal, Monica, Tiffany, Alissa, Renato, Jana, Dominic, Mya, Tom Stone, Kelli, Sarka, Libor, Veronica Carso, Cynthia Fox, Alexa Weix, Lauro Giotto, Monika Bella, Sly, Alexa May, Pussy Cat, Jenny Sanders, Kevin King, Timoti Hayd
Studio: Smash Pictures

Directed by: Zora Banks
Release date: 11/7/2003
Down Your Throat (Smash Pictures) reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 128 min. Production Date: 6 / 27 / 2003 Director: Zora Banx Cast: Afrodite, Alexa May, Alexa Weix, Alissa, Crystal, Cynthia Foxx, Jana, Jenny Sanders, Kelli, Monica, Monika Bella, Mya Diamond, Pussycat, Sarka, Tiffany, Timera, Sophie Angel (listed here as Veronica Carso), Brian, Dominic, Frank, Joseph, Kevin King, Kid Man, Lauro Giotto, Libor, Renato, Sly, Thomas Stone, and Timoti Hayd The Short Story Initial Expectations: Although Im not really an oral sex fan, Ive been impressed with this series. Im looking forward to this one. Initial Reaction: Its a very nice start to a very nice series. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting to watch hot Euro-babes sucking cock Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting deep throating or swallowing The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are a little weak, which I assume is due to this being an early Smash release. The audio has a few background noises and varies in balance a little throughout the movie.
   read the complete review
review on  

Well, well guess what this movie is about!! Smash is bringing you a bevy of beauties who all have one thing on their minds, sucking cock!!! The scenes all have minimal set ups before we get to some kissing, caressing, some pussy licking in some scenes, and finally the girls get busy polishing the ole knob or knobs. I will say the lighting for the scenes here was much better than I saw in Secrets Exposed which I also reviewed from Smash. Here we have a mixture of outdoor and indoor oral scenes and we use the shower, bed, pool, etc. to get the action going hot 'n' heavy. Before the first scene we see all the girls ID'd along with the cock they will be sucking and the two girls scenes have the girl on the left listed first. Other aspects I liked about this title was the many up close shots we got during the blowjobs plus we continue to see their fine bodies shown off.
   read the complete review
review on  

DreamWeaver Reviews Adult DVD Talk Movie Review: Smash Pictures Down Your Throat General Summary Theme Oral theme. Expectations Aside from a great euro cast, something I've come to expect from Smash Pictures regardless of theme, I have no expectations of this title as it's my first viewing of an oral themed title from this studio and a title directed by Zora Banx.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Down Your Throat (Smash Pictures)
Boxcover for International Booty 6
International Booty 6 
(4.2 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Mark Anthony, Vanessa, April, Darren James, Lucy, Franco Roccaforte, Adela, Stacy Silver, Cynthia Fox, Joachim Kessef, Laura Stevens, Julie Siliver, Yara
Studio: Smash Pictures

Directed by: Mark Anthony
Release date: 9/30/2003
International Booty 6 reviews:
review on  

Title: International Booty #6 Cast: Laura Stevens, Lucy, April, Julie Siliver, Stacy Silver, Vanessa, Yara, Adela, Cynthia Fox, Franco Teo Roccaforte, Darren James, Joachim & Mark Anthony Director: Mark Anthony Studio: Smash Duration: 1:58:51 Date Of Production: July 10, 2003 Whats Happening?: Straight, anal, double penetration, pussy to mouth, ass to mouth, rimming, toys, lesbianism, facials Scene One Lucy, Adela, Joachim & Mark Anthony After the guys arrive in Budapest & split up, Mark runs into blonde Lucy walking down the street. He invites her up to his place & she agrees to take some photos. I definitely recognize Lucy & I mightve seen her work with Jean-Yves Castel before. Face wise shes pretty plain but she has a great body with perfect breasts. Back at the apartment, Mark gets Lucy to strip out of her top & jeans & slip into a neon green Peter Pan-like skirt. Pretty girl, ugly skirt. Anyway, Lucy has a great ass & lays on her stomach while being eat out from the back.
   read the complete review
review on  

DreamWeaver Reviews Adult DVD Talk Movie Review: Smash Pictures International Booty 6 General Summary Theme All sex theme with the booty team traveling to Budapest. Expectations Many of the titles in this series have been a mixed bag.
   read the complete review
review on  

DVD Title: Mark Anthony's International Booty Vol.6 - European File: Budapest Date of Production: 6/5/03 Release Date: October 2003 Running Time: Over 2 Hours Director: Mark Anthony Studio: Smash Pictures Features: 9 Euro Babes & 4 Black Studs Overall DVD Audio/Video Quality: Very Good - Excellent In the beginning of the DVD, the viewers get to see some hardcore previews from other volumes from this series prior to the start of the movie. Volume 2 looks ever enticing! The movie starts by showing some scenic views of Budapest, Hungary. Throughout the film, we get glimpses of this quaint yet beautiful European city. Mark Anthony & his homies Darren James & Joaquim invade Budapest searching for Hotties. Scene 1 Mark hooks up with a gorgeous, slim blonde named Lucy. She's got an incredible ass! She's cleanly shaven & has a tattoo across her back. He chats with her for awhile. She gets undressed & Mark begins munching on her fine ass & pussy. He fucks her in the missionary, some PTM, switch to doggy & some spoon.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Hot Frequency (Hot Fréquence)
Hot Frequency (Hot Fréquence) 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Estelle Desanges, Pascal St. James, Angelo, Annabelle, Petra Short, Scarlet, Suzy Dark, Greg Centauro, Cynthia Fox, Melanie Coste, Lisa Guerlain, Anastasia Kass, Max Larose, Amelie Poulautre, Arnold Del Burro, Eric Lovax, David Polar, Guillaune Thouddswite
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Walter Ego
Release date: 7/27/2003
Hot Frequency (Hot Fréquence) reviews:
review on  

Hot Frequency (Hot Frequence) Wicked/Video Marc Dorcel Feature, Foreign Starring: Melanie Coste, Lisa Guerlain, Estelle Desanges, Anastasia Kass, Pascal St. James, Cynthia Fox, Amelie Poulautre, Suzy Dark, Scarlet, Angelo, Arnaud Del Burro, Petra Short, Guillaune Thoudswite, Annabel, Greg Centauro, Max Larose, Eric Lovax, and David Polar. Directed By:Walter Ego Running Time:Feature: 88 minutes, Total: 118 minutes RATINGS Feature:6.54 +Extras:6.54 Sex:7.02 TOTAL:6.70 FEATURE This is a two disc set by Video Marc Dorcel, released by Wicked. The beginning of the feature, or "Film" DVD can't be skipped. The menus are different on each DVD. The film DVD is lame, the first angle is a Melanie Coste interview that runs the whole length of the film. I don't know about the French audio track but you can't hear anything she says on the English track. Then when you switch it over to the movie, there is a little box with the interview in it that doesn't go away. I tried like hell to find a way to watch the film but eventually gave up and put in the "Bonus" DVD.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for I'm Your Slut
I'm Your Slut 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Christophe Clark, Steve Holmes, Franco Roccaforte, Trinity, Sissi, Manuel Ferrara, Delphine Delage, Claudia Jameson, Cynthia Fox, Alexa Weix, Lara Stevens, Ditty Blue, Paphwie
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Manuel Ferrara
Release date: 5/5/2003
I'm Your Slut reviews:
review on  

   read the complete review
review on  

On the heels of the ultra sexy Euro Girls Never Say No comes Manuel Ferrara's first solo directed title for Platinum. Is it me or are there more beautiful cover photos being shot lately! The gorgeous Trinity adorns this dvd and just look at her face and that body is just plain sinful!! Manuel has also enlisted some other fine babes including Claudia Jamsson so a good time should be easily achieved! I want to thank Manuel for some help on Id's on some of the girls!! So lets see just how much of a "slut" these girls want to be. Trinity: Manuel certainly wants to get off to a strong start so he gives us this gorgeous creature. As the scene opens you see Manuel sitting at a piano and he is "practicing" to put it kindly!! You see Trinity watching from above there are some nice shots of her exposed cleavage plus her ass is nicely contained within some tight black latex shots. Tease: Trinity finally moves up close and we see some kissing and sucking on her beautiful boobs.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Gold 58: Calendar Girl
Private Gold 58: Calendar Girl 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Francesco Malcom, Eva, Jenny, Claudia Jamsson, Alissa, Julia Taylor, Marie, Marie-Anne, Nikol, Mick Blue, Claudia Jameson, Denis Marti, Cynthia Fox
Studio: Private

Directed by: Antonio Adamo
Release date: 5/1/2003
Private Gold 58: Calendar Girl reviews:
review on  

Its been a while since ive seen an Adamo film, so i dont know if i enjoyed this film more because of that or because it actually was really good. Cast: First off, the cast is really good. Julia Taylor, who has two scenes in this film, is incredible. Other stars include Claudia Jamsson, Alissa, Marie-Anne, Cynthia, Nicol and Alexa May. The girls not only look good, they are also wearing some sexy outfits and are styled really well which make the production values seem really decent. Story: With difficulties in finding the right girl for a calendar shoot, our photographers get up close and personal with some wanna-be models. I particularly liked the scene where 3 girls are waiting for an interview and they are called in one by one, where they drop their clothes and start to work for their money. Sex: There are 8 scenes in total with Adamos typical style, which for those who do not know his work include black and white cuts between the different positions, slow motion shots and girls looking into the camera for some of the scene.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 

Available Filters

Category
Studio
Director