Porn Stars  >  Cuntre Pipes  > Reviews

Reviews of Cuntre Pipes Movies

MOVIESREVIEWS
Showing 1 - 25 of 51 Movies   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50    Sort: 
Boxcover for Cuckold Sessions 9
Cuckold Sessions 9 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sean Michaels, Gianna, Cuntre Pipes, Tone Capone, Trinity Post, Shane Diesel, Trisha Rey, Jason Brown, Tori Paige, Megan Foxx, Dayna Vendetta
Studio: Blacks On Blondes

Release date: 10/11/2011
Cuckold Sessions 9 reviews:
review on  

Sissy husbands forced to watch Wives having sex with brothas.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Gangbang Her Little White Thang 7
Gangbang Her Little White Thang 7 
(1.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Byron Long, Cuntre Pipes, Tone Capone, Veronica Jett, Ace, Rico Strong, Kandi Hart, Hooks, Jordan Blue, Jason Brown, Aubrey Dey
Studio: Dogfart

Release date: 2/17/2011
Gangbang Her Little White Thang 7 reviews:
review on  

Four scenes, each featuring a bunch of black guys and one white woman, vaginal sex only.
   read the complete review
review on  

This is a pretty average and forgettable interracial gangbang release. With three of the four scenes only having four guys the male talent seems overly limited, and there's some problems delivering at the end of Aubrey's scene that doesn't help anything either. Veronica and Jordan get into the black cock nicely, but Aubrey and Kandi's scenes didn't do much for me. Throw in average to slightly below average camera work and a bonus scene and cumshot recaps being about it for extras, and you have a release that's fairly easy to pass by.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cuckold Sessions 6
Cuckold Sessions 6 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jack Napier, Aurora Snow, Brian Pumper, Cuntre Pipes, Tone Capone, Rico Strong, Chelsie Rae, Annette Schwarz, Jon Jon, Jason Brown, Jaelyn Fox, Chayse Evans, Maggie Matthews
Studio: Blacks On Blondes

Release date: 1/20/2011
Cuckold Sessions 6 reviews:
review on  

Short review time before I head out for the day. I checked out the 7 scene, 3 & ½ hour Cuckold Sessions #6 from Dogfart recently, and I have to say that given the number of black guys in each scene, this was actually quite tame of the sleaziness scale.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cuckold Sessions 5
Cuckold Sessions 5 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Wesley Pipes, Jack Napier, Aline, Cuntre Pipes, Desire Moore, Tone Capone, Shane Diesel, Charlie Macc, Jason Brown, Les Moore, Billy Dewitt, Tara Lynn Foxx, Amy Brooke, Tweety Valentine, Zoe Voss
Studio: Blacks On Blondes

Release date: 10/15/2010
Cuckold Sessions 5 reviews:
review on  

Slutty whoer wives, Brothas with mega cocks, white husbands with pinky-sized cocks, good acting by the "wives" recipe for a hot DVD!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cuckold Sessions 4
Cuckold Sessions 4 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Byron Long, Jack Napier, Justin Long, Cuntre Pipes, Tone Capone, Ace, Tee Reel, Cherry Poppens, Jason Brown, Audrey Elson, Cecilia Vega, Cameron Love, Alice Bell
Studio: Blacks On Blondes

Release date: 8/19/2010
Cuckold Sessions 4 reviews:
review on  

Cuckold Sessions 4 features five sex scenes where multiple black men have sex with hot, bitchy women in front of their white boyfriends. The women are all captivating in one way or another. Each scene starts out with a set-up that leads to the woman being fucked in front of their boyfriends by black men. The boyfriends are verbally humiliated by their girlfriends and by the black men. Some wear chastity devices. Each scene ends with the boyfriend licking up the cum that the other guys sprayed all over his girlfriend.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cuckold Sessions 3
Cuckold Sessions 3 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Julia Ann, Jack Napier, Justin Long, Cuntre Pipes, Veronica Jett, Adrianna Nicole, Jason Brown, Kelly Divine, Nikki Anne
Studio: Blacks On Blondes

Release date: 6/17/2010
Cuckold Sessions 3 reviews:
review on  

Cuckold Sessions 3 from Blacks On Blondes. This is an interracial cuckold movie starring Kelly Divine, Nikki Anne, Adrianna Nicole, Veronica Jett & Julia Ann.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Black Azz Orgy 7
Black Azz Orgy 7 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Anthony, Wesley Pipes, Divine, Cuntre Pipes, Prince Yahshua, Lee Bang, Nat Turnher, Janae Foxx, D Snoop, Aryana Adin, Brooklyn Carter, Evanni Solei, Luxury Play, Natasha Dulce, Porsha Carrera, The Wizard
Studio: Black Ice

Directed by: Dawayne Dane
Release date: 6/8/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
Black Azz Orgy 7 reviews:
review on  

This orgy release consistently left me wanting more. It breaks the orgy into two groups and cuts between them without ever bringing things together. The technical aspects are pretty good and there's a touch of effort put into the extras to help out the overall DVD. This is a slightly below average orgy on a DVD that shows some decent care.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cuckold Sessions
Cuckold Sessions 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Bob, Cuntre Pipes, Tone Capone, Tyla Wynn, Shane Diesel, Shorty Mac, Jason Brown, Whitney Fears, Tatiana Kush, Juelz Ventura, Jimmy Broadway, Alexia Skye
Studio: Blacks On Blondes

Release date: 2/25/2010
Cuckold Sessions reviews:
review on  

White wives getting manhandled by black gents....while hubby is in the room.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Caught My Wife With A Gangsta
Caught My Wife With A Gangsta 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Wesley Pipes, Cuntre Pipes, G-Man, Prince Yahshua, Brittany Blaze, Mellanie Monroe, Angela Attison, Tasha Lynn, Tiffany Star
Studio: Combat Zone

Directed by: G-Man
Release date: 2/15/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
Caught My Wife With A Gangsta reviews:
review on  

Caught My Wife With a Gangsta from Combat Zone runs slightly over 2 hours and as the title indicates its “Wives fucking Gangstas” or the in the world of porn white women fucking black guys. Works for me as the wives in the case include Tiffany Star and Mellanie Monroe. I should also point out that this release features Wesley Pipes, whom I avoid like the plague, but I really wanted to see Mellanie Monroe and Tiffany Star take some dark meat so I’ll just make sure I turn the volume down when Pipes is in a scene.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Interracial Anal Love
Interracial Anal Love 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Cuntre Pipes, Haley Scott, Jean-Claude Batiste, Ace, Lexi Love, Nat Turnher, Julius Ceazher, Aaralyn Barra, Shorty Mac, Claire Dames, Derek Skeeter, Jenna Moretti, Marley Jane
Studio: Blacks On Blondes

Release date: 2/2/2010
Interracial Anal Love reviews:
review on  

How many other titles can you find on the market that involves white chicks and big black dicks? Here's another. So what?
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Watching My Mommy Go Black
Watching My Mommy Go Black 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sean Michaels, Ginger Lynn, Morgan Ray, Cuntre Pipes, Dana Hayes, Payton Leigh, Ace, Debbie Dial, Shorty Mac, Jason Brown, Janet Mason
Studio: Blacks On Blondes

Release date: 1/28/2010
Watching My Mommy Go Black reviews:
review on  

The first thing I thought of when Watching My Mommy Go Black by Blacks on Blondes, a 7 scene 3.5 hour including bonus release, is that all girls thinking of making a career out of porn should watch this release.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Nightmare on Black Street 2
Nightmare on Black Street 2 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sledge Hammer, Cuntre Pipes, Dick James, Jon Jon, Toney, Hooks, Ice Cold, Tatiana Kush, Giggles, Capone
Studio: Combat Zone

Directed by: Tom Moore
Release date: 1/18/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
Nightmare on Black Street 2 reviews:
review on  

Perhaps no more aptly titled disc has spent so little time in my DVD player. I've done my public service, so spare yourself my pain.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Black Oil Orgy
Black Oil Orgy 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Crystal Starr, Cuntre Pipes, Chyna, Prince Yahshua, Nat Turnher, Ethan Hunt, Destiny Lane, Jaslin Diaz, Melody Nakai, Riyanna Skie, Carla Chillz
Studio: Black Ice

Directed by: Dawayne Dane
Release date: 1/12/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
Black Oil Orgy reviews:
review on  

Black Ice is usually good for an all black orgy movie. They have some pretty strong hits. Balanced out by some really strong misses. And this one I hate to say is the latter. I don't know what is was. I mean the girls were all newbies other than Jaslin Diaz (Monica Morales) and Melody Nakai. Both who I have seen burn up a set before and left the entire thing smoldering. Now there are a couple of girls who catch your eye, Destiny Lane has a great ass, Crystal Starr isn't bad either. Its just the fact that no one gives a scene stealing performance. I mean I actually got up and walked away from the movie at one point because it was so unappealing.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Interracial MILF Orgy 3
Interracial MILF Orgy 3 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Wesley Pipes, Rock, Maria Bellucci, Julie Simone, Cuntre Pipes, Rico Strong, Sheila Marie, D Snoop, Rock The Icon, CunTre’ Pipes, Vannah Sterling, Raquel Sieb, Melanie Monroe, Mellanie Monroe
Studio: Black Ice

Directed by: Tony Flush
Release date: 8/18/2009
Interracial MILF Orgy 3 reviews:
review on  

Interracial MILF Orgy 3 features 6 aging pornstars who all get their pussys abused by 4 large black cocks in a sex marathon lasting over 100 minutes. Making up the cast we have brunette Hungarian beauty Maria Belluci, red headed Julie Simone, big breasted Sheila Marie and Vannah Sterling and blonde duo Racquel Sieb and Mellanie Monroe. As you'd expect in a MILF flick most girls have implants and are clean shaven. No girl particularly stands out in terms of performance but Mellanie with her long blonde hair and big ass was my favourite. The camera work and direction was fine capturing the action as youd want it captured. Personally though I would have expected more form an orgy featuring 10 performers - it lacked variety (and anal) and I struggled to keep my interest in it.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Throat Injection 2
Throat Injection 2 
(3.5 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Wesley Pipes, Justin Long, Brian Pumper, Cuntre Pipes, Rico Strong, Chyanne Jacobs, Julius Ceazher, Misty Stone, Jon Jon, D Snoop, Blu Diamond, Carmen Michaels, Cali Davenport
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Alexander DeVoe
Release date: 6/25/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Throat Injection 2 reviews:
review on  

Jules Jordan Video presents Alexander De Voe's THROAT INJECTION 2-Gang Bang Edition. (2009)
   read the complete review
review on  

Throat Injection 2 from Jules Jordan Video is a 2 disc set featuring some lovely girls (Misty Stone, Carmen Michaels, Cali Davenport, Blu Diamond, Chyanne Jacobs and Brown Suga) participating in some blowbang action. Some of the girls get cock in the pussy as well. This is directed by Alexander DeVoe, and features an all black cast. The discs are presented in widescreen, with decent chapter stops. Disc 1 runs about 2 hours 12 minutes, and Disc 2 runs about 2 hours. The extras are on Disc 2, and include Behind the Scenes, Fetishes, Photo Gallery, Trailers, Biography, Castlist, and Website. Recommended if you are a fan of one girl taking on multiple cocks and sucking them dry.
   read the complete review
review on  

OKay I feel that it is my duty to inform people of a few things about this movie. First of all, I'm really not into blowbang movies, but I have the hots 4 Chyanne Jacobs and I tend to gravitate towards movies with her in them in whatever capacity. Two, this is slightly more than a blowbang movie as some of the girls actually get into it to the point they get fucked as well. Three, Carmen Michaels is a fucking stunner!!!!! And finally the drawback................WESLEY PIPES!!!! Now I am in no way in favor of any black man being in prison, well unless you REALLY FUCKED UP!!! I will say this though, in the time WP was gone I was able to buy porn with impunity, never worried that my favorite girl would be in the scene with this motor mouthed cat. I mean really, who buys porn to hear a guy talk!!! CONSISTENTLY!!!!!!!!! I mean he never shuts the fuck up!!! Don't believe me here is what you do. Pick a scene you have with WP, now fast forward anywhere, push play......STILL FUCKING TALKING!!!!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Butt Bachelor Party 2
Big Butt Bachelor Party 2 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: India, Angel Cummings, Cuntre Pipes, Rico Strong, Prince Yahshua, Deep Threat, Kelly Starr, Janae Foxx, Jon Jon, Mya G., Prodigy X, Ethan Hunt, D Snoop, Stacy Adams, Mariah Kakes, Mahogany Bliss, Allmond, Aryana Adin, Vanilla Red, Couture Strong, G. Wright
Studio: Black Ice

Directed by: Tony Flush
Release date: 6/2/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Big Butt Bachelor Party 2 reviews:
review on  

This is the sequel to a movie I rather enjoyed Big Butt Bachelor Party. After seeing this I realized why I enjoyed the 1st one, it was thought out. This shit here is just stupid to tell you the truth. I swear sometimes people, studios, directors should just make gonzo movies. They go to the well once too often and things like this mess happen. See its not that all the sex scenes are bad, its just kinda dull as a movie. I gave it a 3 because there are a few good scenes. Strangely the one I most wanted to see initially was one of the more boring ones with Vanilla Red and Allmond. The guys in the scene seemed to not really give a fuck especially that dude on the right side of the screen with all the tats. I mean I thought this shit was weekend at Bernie's cuz this summbitch was dead as hell. It seemed like the girls wanted to get down but it was just ehhhhhhhhh the whole time. Also Ethan Hunt played a complete spazz the entire time. He's like a frantic kid with ADD.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Pinky Vs. Cherokee
Pinky Vs. Cherokee 
(5.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Valentino, Julian St. Jox, Wesley Pipes, Cherokee, Devlin Weed, Sunshine, Rock, Domineko, Pinky, Brian Pumper, Divine, Anna Belle, Cuntre Pipes, Angel Eyes, D. Wise, Mone Divine, Carmen Hayes, Trinity Post, Jazmine Cashmere, Sydnee Capri, Ace, Vida Valentine, Rico Strong, Shadow Cat, Haz, Nathan Threat, Deep Threat, Suckable, Karla Lane, Tee Reel, Crystal Clear, Charlie Mac, Sensious, Nikole Richie, Beauty Dior, Jon Jon, Unique La Sage, Aliana Love, C.J. Wright, Mina Scarlett, Misti Love, Chrissy Blaque, Jordan Rain, Menage A. Roz, J. Strokes, De’Bella, Jamae Foxx
Studio: Black Ice

Release date: 4/21/2009
Pinky Vs. Cherokee reviews:
review on  

If you are fans of both this is a must have!!
   read the complete review
review on  

The only thing that could have made this flick hotter is if all the scenes were new!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! In the vein of the "battle" movies from Evil Angel, Black Ice pitts the 2 most explosive asses in black porn against each other in their best Black ice Appearances. No one is left standing at the end of this one. Being as unlike the other comps from Black Ice these scenes are here in their entirety makes this a must grab for any fan of the 2 women. Here it is, BAM, and you say GOD DAMN this is a dope jam!!!!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for M.I.L.F. Chocolate 3 (Black Ice)
M.I.L.F. Chocolate 3 (Black Ice) 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Monique, Midori, Frankie La Rue, Cuntre Pipes, Tone Capone, Prince Yahshua, Nathan Threat, Lee Bang, Monica Foster, Diamond Jackson
Studio: Black Ice

Directed by: Tony Flush
Release date: 12/9/2008
M.I.L.F. Chocolate 3 (Black Ice) reviews:
review on  

Five scenes with some of the hottest mature women of color extant. Performances never dip below the very good level of Monique and Monica Foster, but the real meat's in the middle as Diamond Jackson goes to town and Frankie LaRue gets fucked catatonic, bookending a Midori scene that flies off the charts.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Interracial 4-Pack 2 (Smash Pictures)
Interracial 4-Pack 2 (Smash Pictures) 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Chloe, Phyllisha Anne, Mr. Marcus, Julian St. Jox, Christina, Wesley Pipes, Venus, Domineko, John E. Depth, Melanie Jagger, Casey Pink, Billy Banks, Papillon, Cuntre Pipes, Nadia Dreams, Tyler Knight, Katrina Kraven, Britney Madison, Melissa Lauren, Luisa Rosso, Tiana Lynn, Nicole Parks, Poppy Morgan, Isabella Soprano, Nicole Brazzle, Lee Diamond, Michelle Sweet, Nat Turnher, Hugh G. Rection, Jr. King, Kelly Jensen, Katja Kassin, Francesca Sins, Sledgehammer, Sheridan Lee, Tazmene Milan
Studio: Smash Pictures

Directed by: Dick Logan, Xavier
Release date: 8/21/2008
Interracial 4-Pack 2 (Smash Pictures) reviews:
review on  

This is a great box set for interracial sex fans that gets all the better when you consider the price. You get four movies lasting over eight hours with plenty of interracial sex and great talent like Katja Kassin, Venus, Melissa Lauren, and and Tiana Lynn. The technical aspects vary a bit but are normally pretty good and there's some decent effort put into the extras on each DVD. This is a box set worth picking up if you don't already have these movies.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Miss Phat Booty 4
Miss Phat Booty 4 
(1.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Juicy, Destiny, John E. Depth, Ayana Angel, Cuntre Pipes, Deep Threat, Roxy Reynolds, Beauty Dior, Shorty Mac
Studio: Depth Entertainment Family

Directed by: John E. Depth
Release date: 7/16/2008
Miss Phat Booty 4 reviews:
review on  

Cast lists are a sham!!! You see a group of women who you're fans of and you go, "Awwwwwwwww shit Roxy Reynolds! Beauty! AYANA ANGEL!!!! Jackpot gott dammitt!!!!!" Well let C. Dark school a lil bit. Stop falling for it!!! This movie is trash!! Garbage. Waste. Umm if I had my thesaurus I'd give you some more. I'm trying to be fair here I really wanted to like this flick. Some of my favorite women are in it, but with the way its shot..........................................nah can't do it. This shit looks like camcorder porn.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Interracial MILF Orgy
Interracial MILF Orgy 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Friday, Cuntre Pipes, Prince Yahshua, Haz, Kelly Leigh, Rock The Icon, Kendra Secrets, Joclyn Stone, Stunning Summer
Studio: Black Ice

Directed by: Lee G.
Release date: 4/8/2008
Interracial MILF Orgy reviews:
review on  

Interracial Milf Orgy is a gonzo title from Black Ice directed by Lee G. The title stars Friday, Kelly Leigh, Joclyn Stone, Stunning Summer and Kendra Secrets. Per the title, the emphasis is on an orgy shot Lee G. style, but the twist this time out is it features white milfs instead of the usual suspects.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for All That Ass: The Orgy 6
All That Ass: The Orgy 6 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Tia, Cherokee, Cuntre Pipes, Vanessa Lee, Trinity Post, Skyy Black, Rico Strong, Prince Yahshua, Haz, Nathan Threat, Gorgus Drae, Roxy Reynolds, Lee Bang, Nat Turnher, Crystal Clear, Ricki White, CJ Wright, Injoi, Miss Suckable, Ethan Hunt, Rock The Icon, Kendra Secrets, Winter Chillz, Bootylicious, Patty Kake, Vida Valetine, Bubles, Tonya Diamond, Unigue LaSage
Studio: Black Ice

Directed by: Lee G.
Release date: 1/29/2008
All That Ass: The Orgy 6 reviews:
review on  

A lot of chicks in this one, but there is one star: Roxy Reynolds. This movie has alot of problems. One being you can't put all these girls in one scene and expect to come out with a great movie. If this was broken into 2 scenes a lot could have been done. My review will only highlight good parts, and locate the problems. Way too much shit going on here for a blow by blow.
   read the complete review
review on  

All That Ass The Orgy 6 is a gonzo title from Black Ice directed by Lee G. The title stars a bevy of broads including Roxy Reynolds, Kendra Secrets, Ricki White, Cherokee, Trinity Post, Crystal Clear, Vida Valentine and Sky Black to name a few. Per the title, the emphasis is on group fucking primarily. There is a lot of heat and overall good vibe that this was more of a party (with some fucking thrown in) rather than a typical porn shoot captured as only my man Lees crazy ass can do (with a little help from Diana Devoe and Dewayne Dayne thrown in).
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Gang Bang 6 (Red Light District)
Gang Bang 6 (Red Light District) 
(4.0 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Chris Charming, Justin Long, Scott Lyons, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Steven French, Dwayne Cummings, Dick Delaware, Cuntre Pipes, Tone Capone, Joe Rock, Johnny Fender, Mike Hash, Lee Bang, Broc Adams, Annette Schwarz, Joe Blow, Bobbi Starr, Hooks, D Snoop, Eric Swiss, Jason Brown
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Juan Cuba
Release date: 1/16/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Gang Bang 6 (Red Light District) reviews:
review on  

Gang Bang #6 is a well made dvd with a high cock-to-pussy ratio. The first half of the action gives us blonde pornstar Annette Schwarz taking on 15 guys. The second scene features a brunette Bobbi Starr in a warehouse. Gang bang scenes aren't everyone's cup of tea, but this one was incredibly well shot and featured two enthusiastic performers who took on many eager men and ate them up.
   read the complete review
review on  

Another good gangbang video from Red Light District Video. This time Annette Schwarz and Bobbi Starr get gangbanged by 15 guys. Scene 2 (Bobbi Starr) was the best scene. Especially the last part of the scene when all the guys fucked her ass. There was too less anal in the first scene in my opinion.
   read the complete review
review on  

Gangbang 6 is a solid gangbang title, if you like seeing girls get hammered by a bunch of guys you should like this, I honestly would have preferred an extra scene and everything be a little shorter, but Im okay with two scenes that are nearly an hour a piece. We get plenty of anal, some gapes, dps. This is a quality Expectations: Red Light District tends to put out titles that I enjoy. Add on that I like Annette Schwarz and Bobbi Starr and this should be high quality porn.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Gang Bang 6 (Red Light District)
Boxcover for Interracial 4-Pack (Smash Pictures)
Interracial 4-Pack (Smash Pictures) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Nina Hartley, Misty, Julian St. Jox, Jack Napier, Nicole, Devlin Weed, Brian Pumper, Ashley Blue, Gianna, Renee Pornero, Cuntre Pipes, Tyler Knight, Missy Monroe, Amber Peach, Victoria Sin, Tone Capone, Mia Bangg, Ava Ramone, Kelly Wells, Haley Scott, Rico Strong, LT, Haz, Candi Summers, Brianna Beach, Kylie Worthy, Cuntre, Daryn Darby, Katie Ray, Lee Bang, Charlotte Stokely, Misty Mae, Myah Monroe, Dre, Tee Reel, Nat Turnher, Jean Claude Batiste, Mysti May, Annette Schwarz, Krystal Jordan, Jean Claud
Studio: Smash Pictures

Directed by: Bishop, Lee G.
Release date: 12/6/2007
Interracial 4-Pack (Smash Pictures) reviews:
review on  

This is another great Smash 4-Pack. This time it collects the last half of their White Wife Black Cock series, giving you all of the Bishop-directed movies along with one of Lee G.'s. Although the Bishop movies are the best of the series, Lee G.'s movie is also pretty good, and it's hard to go wrong with a collection of movies with girls and ladies like Misty May, Nina Hartley, Amber Peach, Gianna, and Missy Monroe, just to name a few. The sex is normally pretty hot and has a nice variety, but the technical aspects are a bit hit or miss. At least each DVD normally has some nice effort put towards the extras. If you're into interracial sex, this collection deserves to be picked up, especially when you can get four movies for about the price of one.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Que Culo Grande
Que Culo Grande 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tia, Isabelle, Isabella, Rosario, John E. Depth, Iman, Cuntre Pipes, Tyler Knight, Aura, Nikara, Ethan Hunt, Rosario Stone, Tia Cherry
Studio: Depth Entertainment Family

Directed by: John E. Depth
Release date: 12/5/2007
Que Culo Grande reviews:
review on  

What a great ass....the English translation of this dvd lives up to it's title . Big butts include : Tia, Iman, & Aurora Jolie . The sex here is generally pretty good, but the lack of any extras is pretty deficient . Good call for big booty fans .
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 3 2  >  Last   Page:

Available Filters
Trailers (8)

Category
Studio
Director