Porn Stars  >  Cumisha Amado  > Reviews

Reviews of Cumisha Amado Movies

MOVIESREVIEWSTALK
Showing 1 - 8 of 8 Movies
Boxcover for Bang You From Here To Timbuktu
Bang You From Here To Timbuktu 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Asia Carrera, Jill Kelly, Steven St. Croix, Missy, Serenity, Kia, Alex Sanders, Evan Stone, Julia Ann, Mia Smiles, Chris Cannon, Dee, Randy Spears, Isis Nile, Kitty Yung, Leena, Brad Armstrong, Anna Malle, Stephanie Swift, Jon Dough, Jonathan Morgan, Shawnee, Jenna Jameson, Kasorn Swan, Charmane Star, Jewel De'Nyle, Alex Dane, Cumisha Amado, Eric Masterson, Rodney Moore, Mika Tan, Syren, Dale Dabone, Alexa Rae, Jada Fire, Shay Sights, Teanna Kai, Herschel Savage, Manuel Ferrara, Lezley Zen, Anthony Hardwood, Barrett Blade, Lyla Lei, Ice La Fox, Kianna Dior, Avena Lee, Kaylani Lei, Roxy Jezel, Jayna Oso, Nautica Thorn, Lilly Thai, Mario Rossi, Sativa Rose, Jenaveve Jolie, Stephanie Tripp, Sofia Sandobar, Kirsten Price, Mya Luanna, Lisa Daniels, China Mae, Kaiya Lynn, Gianna Lynn, Derrick Pierce, Haley Paige, Sydnee Steele, Marco Banderas, Kitty Langdon, Lindsey Meadows, Brooke Banner, Nadi Phuket, Leanni Lea
Studio: Wicked

Release date: 3/3/2008
Bang You From Here To Timbuktu reviews:
review on  

As the title implies, this is a 16 hour scene-fest of mainly asian women getting it on with men and women and even a few masturbation scenes!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Seoul Sisters
Seoul Sisters 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Asia Carrera, Missy, Felecia, Serenity, Kia, Mia Smiles, Isis Nile, Kitty Yung, Leena, Jade, Vivian, Anna Malle, Stephanie Swift, Shawnee, Kasorn Swan, Charmane Star, Cumisha Amado, Miko Lee, Syren, Alexa Rae, jessica drake, Devinn Lane, Bamboo, Alexis Amore, Ava Vincent, Nicole Sheridan, Fujiko Kano, Lezley Zen, Brittney Skye, Jennifer Luv, Ice La Fox, Devon Michaels, Avena Lee, Lauren Phoenix, Katsuni, Kaylani Lei, Roxy Jezel, Jayna Oso, Nautica Thorn, Lilly Thai, Luci Thai, Shy Love, Sativa Rose, Stephanie Tripp, Sofia Sandobar, Kirsten Price, Mya Luanna, Lexi Love, Avy, Haley Paige, Tianna Kai, Carmen Hart, Sydnee Steele, Keeani, Mai Thang
Studio: Wicked

Release date: 12/14/2006
Seoul Sisters reviews:
review on  

Compilation of many scenes from different Wicked picture movies, including straight sex, lesbian, threesome, orgy. Asian actress in all scenes, but not excluding other girls, blondes or brunettes from US and France.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Peepshows 3 & 4: Double Dick Fuckers / Oriental Fuck Sluts
Peepshows 3 & 4: Double Dick Fuckers / Oriental Fuck Sluts 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Asia Carrera, Sindee Coxx, Missy, Stacy Valentine, Kia, Melissa Hill, Juli Ashton, Tricia Yen, Moana, Vivian, Julie Rage, Crystal Wilder, Joanna Storm, Jordan Lee, Nikita, Cumisha Amado, Nicole London, Anisa, Helen Duval
Studio: VCA

Release date: 12/3/2003
Peepshows 3 & 4: Double Dick Fuckers / Oriental Fuck Sluts reviews:
review on  

Prologue I was trying to remember what caught my eye about this double film video. There are some great stars from the 90's in here. Stacy Valentine, Missy, Helen Duval, Asia Carrera et al. But the one that stood out for me was the generally unknown Tricia Yen. I was so captivated by her in Video Virgins 7 that I will always go out of my way to check out something she was in. Anisa's in the second feature as well and she was a little firecracker too. I wonder if they're actually going to try to pass Melissa Hill off as Asian. We'll see. Double Dick Fuckers Scene one opens in a disco with a crowd of people trying to dance. The camera goes to the bar where a bunch of guys are hanging out, watching everybody have fun. A couple bolt up to the bar and they're all over each other. She's not too shy, either, as her skirt is up by her waist. The other fellas aren't shy either as they grope her and pull out their cocks. She's got a great looking body and platinum blonde hair. It isn't long before there's a cock in this slut's mouth.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Up & Under Her Skirt 19
Up & Under Her Skirt 19 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Gabriella, Angela D'Angelo, Cumisha Amado, Dana, Jazzmine Rose
Studio: FilmCo

Release date: 9/17/2003
Up & Under Her Skirt 19 reviews:
review on  

Much more pleasurable than I was expecting! My husband and I enjoy watching porn as a prelude to our own lovemaking. Even so, I was quite puzzled the time he had selected this video as our evenings entertainment. After all, theres no sex. And the women dont even get naked although they sometimes appear to be so underneath when theyre wearing thongs! I think my hubby liked this video because it reminded him of his youth. It recalled for him a time in his life when the girls were young and brimming with sexuality, which they readily revealed by wearing very short skirts. I think he also knew that I would like this movie (or at least get a kick out of it) because of my own bisexual interests. I would never dream of looking up a girls skirt in public --although looking down the front of her dress, especially if she had nice breasts, wouldnt be out of the question. I actually found this film to be quite enjoyable. All of the girls featured have nice figures and firm thighs.
   read the complete review
review on  

One of lifes simple pleasures! Hey, Ill admit it! I bought this movie recently and I actually kind of liked it! The video quality isnt great. And the footage isnt very explicit. But theres something undeniably appealing about being able to look up some babes skirt at length until your hearts content! The candid shots up the girls dresses appear to be real and not staged. Some of the views are brief, and the girls dont assist by holding their skirts open or by bending over. (Shucks!) But some of the segments are quite lengthy. And more than a few of the women are wearing thongs, which makes it look when their thighs are pressed together as though they are completely NAKED underneath their skirts! (Cool!) Since a womans dress billows more in the back (due to the curve of her ass), most of the views are of butts rather than twats.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Everybody Wants Some
Everybody Wants Some 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Jill Kelly, Misty Rain, Shelby Stevens, Missy, Caressa Savage, Christi Lake, Tabitha, Yvonne, Cumisha Amado, Tracy Love, Paisley Hunter, Goldie Star
Studio: NuTech

Directed by: Bionca
Release date: 4/18/2001
Everybody Wants Some reviews:
review on  

This film was released originally by Exquisite Pleasures in 1996. This DVD was released by Nu-Tech Digital. -Directed by Bionca Starring Shelby Stevens, Jill Kelly, Goldie Star, Yvonne, Cumisha Amado, Caressa Savage, Tabitha, Missy, Paisley Hunter, Tracy Love, Christi Lake, Misty Rain, and Bionca. -Opens with clips of what is to cum, during the intro. Then we see Yvonne talking on the phone, sitting behind a desk, in a large warehouse type building- SCENE ONE : Yvonne, who was on the phone hangs up and walks over to a filing cabinet. She opens the top drawer and pulls out a dildo, she opens the second drawer and pulls out a container. She sits on some kind of contraption (that looks like a modified workout bench) and rubs herself all over. She stands up pulls off her tight shorts, and fingers herself, as she is bent over. She sits back on the bench and rubs and fingers her pussy. She sucks on the dildo before plunging it into her pussy. She gets up and puts the dildo on the bench, just when Goldie Star walks in.
   read the complete review
review on  

Everybody Wants Some Everybody Wants Some by Bionca Nutech Digital/ June 1996 / 116 Minutes   DISC FEATURES   Specifications: - DVD-Video - Single-sided Dual Layer   Aspect Ratio(s): - 4:3   Audio: - English   Standard Features: - Interactive Menus - Scene Access   Additional Features: - Photo Gallery - Biographies -  Trailers Starring: Shelby Stevens, Missy, Misty Rain, Jill Kelly, Yvonne, Christy Lake, Tracy Love, Paisley Hunter, Goldie Starr, Tabitha, Caressa Savage and Cumisha Amado Synopsis: The ladies lube up for plenty of lesbian action with sex toys galore! Overall: The lesbian sex was too nasty for my tastes.   DVD Quality:  Surprisingly, for a 1996 video, the A/V quality is great. Extras: Let's start and end only with the good. The slideshow pictures are of excellent quality since they are sharp and full screen.  LIKES: NONE DISLIKES: EVERYTHING Scene One: Yvonne Yvonne, the redhead, is a bland office. After talking to Goldie Star on the phone, she plays with herself, but first she lubes up. W
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Butt Sluts 2 (Metro)
Butt Sluts 2 (Metro) 
(0.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Shay Sweet, Nikki Tyler, Leanni Lei, Mila, Heather Lee, Cassie, Taylor Moore, Coral Sands, Wendi Knight, Cumisha Amado
Studio: Metro

Release date: 9/21/2000
Butt Sluts 2 (Metro) reviews:
review on  

Butt Sluts 2 Studio: Metro WARNING! This DVD is rated penis shrinker, Vaginal dryer. Mind Fuck. Brain Warp. This is absolutely the worst porno ever. Had this been the first porno I ever saw I would have been scared for life I would never touch my penis except for urination. That first scene alone is so morbidly nasty you cannot imagine. The first scene starts out with 3 guys with pig masks and the soundtrack is a bunch of pig noises and squeels. The actress is Milla. With a title of butt sluts & Milla you kwow this going to be some nasty anal action. Not only was this first scene nasty it was majorly gross! What I'm about to describe may frighten even some of our more experienced porno watchers. Ron Jeremy in a pig-mask eating from a troth. Then having sex in a pigmask. And the audio track is filled with pig squeels & oinks. And I think Ron was doing some of his own sound effects. So throughout this thing it was like watching a pig-man fuck a porn star. Suffice it to say I watched most of this scene in fast forward.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Creme de la Face (Rodney Moore)
Creme de la Face (Rodney Moore) 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Umma, Lana Sands, Gabriella, T.J., Greta Carlson, Kira, Cumisha Amado, Rodney Moore, Shay Thomas, Pearl, Brea, Zumira
Studio: Odyssey

Directed by: Rodney Moore
Release date: 4/24/2000
Creme de la Face (Rodney Moore) reviews:
review on  

Title: Creme de la Face Studio: OGV Director: Tom Stone Production Year: 05/1994 Talent: Lana Sands, Pearl, Umma, Brea, Kira, Shay Thomas, Cumisha, Gabriella, T.J., and Greta Carlson Length: 1 hr 56 min DVD Layout: Single-sided single layer NOTE: This is a short review for a below average DVD! Overall: This is definitely a below average DVD. I must say the best scene only lasted a minute. . .that being Rodney's popshot on Gabriella's face!  DVD Quality: The picture is average as well as the sound. Extras: Very light on the extras. . .only including a flimsy cast set up, two previews, and a slide show. Likes: The second scene starts an attractive blonde lady. . . secretarial looking type. Her name is Pearl. Unfortunately, her glasses and late 1980s detracts from the scene. Man, this lady can suck cock well. Rodney does a decent boning of her, but perhaps the best moment is when he cums all over face and glasses. The brief cumshot on Gabriella is a delight in its own right.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for World's Luckiest Patient with 101 Nurses
World's Luckiest Patient with 101 Nurses 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kelsey Heart, Emily Jewel, Bobby Vitale, Ruby, Candy Vegas, Candy Hill, Leanni Lei, Solveig, Kim Eternity, Mila, Alyssa Allure, Inari Vachs, Jessica Jewel, Saki, Mia Smiles, Gabrielle, Phyllisha Anne, Candy Apples, India, Erica, Sharon Mitchell, Cheyenne Silver, Mary Jane, Salena Del Rey, Deja Blew, Elle Devyne, Andy Lace, Blair, Vanessa, Teri Starr, Azlea Antistia, Anita Cannibal, Fiero, Xtacee, Bobbi Bliss, Kitten, Ericka Lockett, Brazil, Envy, Gina Rome, Chennin Blanc, Maren Beautte, Alicia, Angela D'Angelo, C.J. Bennett, Peach, Ryan, Venus Milan, Violet Love, Kira, Porsha, Cherry, Angella Faith, Laurel Canyon, Cumisha Amado, Elizabeth Starr, Ginger Paige, Tracy Love, Natasha Blake, Kenya, Pebbles, Serina Lewis, Randi Storm, Vivian Valentine, Cinnabunz, Ashley Anne, Cherry Lee, Nancy Vee, Kokoa, Amia More, Kurious, Tara, Charlene Aspen, Linda Storm, Tawny Ocean, Casey, Jeannie Pepper, Naughtia Childs, Jada, Laurie Holmes, Shelbee Myne, Donita Dunes, Lari, Ivory Blaze, Dalny Marga, Caramel, Claudia D'Corazon, Tai, Barbie Bond, Rosy Rocket, Daejha Milan, Angela Cee, Laurel Legends, Zasu Knight, Holly Landers, Lena Ramon, Ariel Cassidine, Kristin, Tori Coca Flame, Emerald Star, Kala V., Sinnamon Love
Studio: Vivid

Directed by: Jim Malibu
Release date: 4/24/2000
World's Luckiest Patient with 101 Nurses reviews:
review on  

Starring: a whole bunch of chicks(Oh! And you thought I was gonna list them for you?) and Bobby Vitale Pros: 101 chicks(no, that's not a typo), finally a porn that can keep up with my fantasies, bonus scenes offer even more chicks, non-stop sex Cons: repeat viewing may distort your sense of reality so much that you purposely injure yourself so you can be sent to that hospital with all those pretty nurses that like to fuck, not quite sure what/where the behind the scene's segment is Must see moment: the whole damn thing The set-up: Bobby Vitale(from here on referred to as Lucky Bastard) is sent to a hospital filled with hot and horny nurses. The sex is broken up into several scenes that start in one of two ways: (1) Several nurses walk in on Lucky Bastard and proceed to have sex with him and each other (2)Lucky Bastard walks in on several nurses engaged in lesbian fun and proceeds to have sex with each of them while the others entertain themselves. Sometimes the scenes have all black chicks.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 

Available Filters

Category
Studio

Director