Porn Stars  >  Crystal  > Reviews

Reviews of Crystal Movies

MOVIESREVIEWS
Showing 1 - 25 of 36 Movies   Page: Movies Per Page: 25    Sort: 
Boxcover for Your Choice Viewers' Wives 61
Your Choice Viewers' Wives 61 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sarah, Julie, Crystal, Angelina, Monica, George, Teresa, Emma, Sian, Helen, Trina, Bernard, Neil, Kelly Fox, Tory, Lizzie, Asha, Jess West, Katey, Bexi
Studio: Your Choice

Release date: 9/6/2012
Your Choice Viewers' Wives 61 reviews:
review on  

Your Choice Viewers Wives #61 is a 2 disc set from Your Choice. Each disc has scenes that are either fullscreen or anamorphic widescreen. At the end of each disc, theres info on where you can send the video of your wife getting it on (possibly England only). The second disc is supposed to have the extras, and I think the disc itself is the extras. The first disc lets us know who were watching, but the second has much longer scenes, all untitled. Some of the scenes are very short, and some of the women are fairly attractive, but its a pretty mixed bag. The scenes range from solo, partnered, lesbian, and some feature toys (some traditional, some not so much) and watersport.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Phattys Rhymes & Dimes 8
Phattys Rhymes & Dimes 8 
(4.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Melody, Crystal, Brian Pumper, Nat Turnher, B. Pumper, Toni Sweets, Alay Milan, Lacy Davis
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Brian Pumper
Release date: 11/24/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Phattys Rhymes & Dimes 8 reviews:
review on  

One of the five greatest black-on-black porn movies ever thought of and created. B. Pumper is ahead of the game and he cranks out the best black-on-black sex in the market!
   read the complete review
review on  

Brian Pumper really outdid himself here. What a beautiful cast he has assembled. Alay Milan was flawless, Toni Sweets' body was incredibly hot, Crystal was amazing with maybe the most beautiful eyes I've seen and Lacy Davis did a great job for a newcomer. My favorite was Melody, whose beauty and enthusiasm was unmatched. Every scene seemed to work in fact, the only gripe I have was the background music, which thankfully was present only in two scenes, but was rather distracting. Other than that, a fine release from Pumper.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Naughty Amateur Home Videos: Naked Nebraska
Naughty Amateur Home Videos: Naked Nebraska 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Ricardo, Bob, Lisa, Crystal, Rita, Angie, Sammi, Sissy, Bryce, Jesse Jane
Studio: Spice Studios

Release date: 9/9/2008
Naughty Amateur Home Videos: Naked Nebraska reviews:
review on  

This is an okay mainstream amateur porn release. The scenes often feel a little too polished and like whoever's behind the camera knows that they're doing a little too well. The movie also suffers a little due to four of the six scenes being solo scenes as well as there being quite a bit of doubt if any of the scenes really came from Nebraska. That said there's also some nice chemistry in the scenes with the performers all getting into the action nicely. The technical aspects vary a little through the movie and sadly there's not much effort put into the extras. This is an okay release, but one that will probably appeal more to fans of mainstream porn than true amateur porn fans.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Girls Forbidden Pleasures
Girls Forbidden Pleasures 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Zoe, Eve, Crystal, Cindy, Samantha, Pamela, Satin, Mya, Nataly, May, Arina
Studio: Swank Digital

Release date: 7/21/2008
Girls Forbidden Pleasures reviews:
review on  

This is pretty solid g/g entertainment from a studio I've not really checked out before that I know of. It's got several Euro hotties in it which get nicely ID'd at the start of the scene so you'll know who's who. The first and last scene have more emphasis on kissing and oral than the others while the middle three scenes have a strong and I mean strong emphasis on foot play in several forms-- inserting the big toe in a pussy and letting a friend lick it clean, pussy rubbing with the foot and lots of sucking of the feet as if they're cocks. The sensual aspect to this was quite high so if you're at all a foot fetish fan this title might be something you'd be interested in.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Lesbian Liaisons (Lesbian Provocateur)
Lesbian Liaisons (Lesbian Provocateur) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Crystal, Sheila, Jo, Caroline Cage, Bridget, Hannah Hunter, Yasmine Gold, Anetta Keys, Pocahontas, Eufrat, Linda Brown, Lauryn May, Eve Smile
Studio: Lesbian Provocateur

Directed by: Andy Carter
Release date: 2/22/2008
Lesbian Liaisons (Lesbian Provocateur) reviews:
review on  

Lesbian Provocateur is Digital Sins new all girl line which seeks to combines my two favorite things, Euro Sluts and Lesbians. While this label is new, I have been a fan of Digital Sins g/g films for a while, and this one is no exception. Basically, this movie shows us the lesbian as every teenage male expects her to be; supermodel hot with perfect hair and make-up, while she lounges about a lavish mansion filled with other women and do nothing but kiss, caress, and play with a dildo every so often.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Intimate Moments: Getting Off
Intimate Moments: Getting Off 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Crystal, Krista, Cristina, Sahara, Greta, Irene, Alyx, Anneke, Jamie-Lee, Em, Ellyn, Gilian
Studio: Abby Winters

Release date: 11/5/2007
Intimate Moments: Getting Off reviews:
review on  

Final verdict: If you like realistic masturbation, this is a must-have. It's got good looking, real-looking women doing it the way they like it most; there's a lot of variation so things don't get repetitious and dull; and it's presented well. It's pure Abby Winters.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Shane Diesel's Fucking Adventures 2
Shane Diesel's Fucking Adventures 2 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: CJ, Crystal, Bailey, Jessi, Shane Diesel, Jayna
Studio: Pink Visual

Release date: 9/28/2007
Shane Diesel's Fucking Adventures 2 reviews:
review on  

Jayna Oso & Shane and Silvio Mato After a little ride in the van, Jayna takes on both guys on the couch. She gets down to take turns licking and sucking the two guys. The guys then stand up to fill her mouth up a little bit more, before she's laid on the arm of the couch for some mish penetration. She continues to get her pussy filled in doggy, spoon, and mish... using her lips as well from time to time. Lastly, She gets two big cumshots in her mouth, but she just drools them out on her chin. I'm not really feelin' this scene for the most part, largely because it's one of those scenes where I get the feeling the girl was instructed to act like "it's too big" and all that, which gets to be way more annoying than amusing, and being that Jayna has been in several hundred scenes, I don't buy the overacting here. Crystal (aka Venus) & Shane and Silvio Mato Crystal (who I believe we all know as Venus) gets picked up at a gas station and invited out to the boat.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Lesbian Seductions 15
Lesbian Seductions 15 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Stephanie Swift, Crystal, Heather, Ashley, Nicole, Susan, Brianna Love, Bree Olson
Studio: Girlfriends Films

Release date: 9/26/2007
Lesbian Seductions 15 reviews:
review on  

A well done lesbian title here fans. You get some tremendous kissing in the first and last scenes with the other two also strong in that dept. and all four scenes have some awesome pussy licking with a highlight there being Brianna Love having a seat on Stephanie Swift's face with her cooch!! Very little toy play here, some strap on action to Bree and that's it, the rest is all fingers and tongues! An easy pick up if you're into the more sensual lesbian fare.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Insane Cock Brothas 5
Insane Cock Brothas 5 
(0.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sindee, Crystal, Violet, Leah
Studio: Pink Visual

Release date: 9/25/2007
Insane Cock Brothas 5 reviews:
review on  

I got this film on the pretense that it would be a good interracial flick with black on white action, featuring some really nice looking girls. Well it turns out that the guys have fake 18 inch dicks and the dialogue is really terrible. If that is what you are looking for, you are welcome to read on, if not, you know the answer to this one already.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Triple Stacked 12
Triple Stacked 12 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Donna, Laura, Kelly, Crystal, Sonia, Annie, Moni, Katya, Layma
Studio: Sineplex

Release date: 12/11/2006
Triple Stacked 12 reviews:
review on  

Triple Stacked 12 Studio: Sineplex Category: Anal Starring: Donna, Laura, Kelly, Crystal, Sonia, Annie, Moni, Katya, Layma Peremptory Synopsis Triple stacking is here with the twelveth edition, that's a lot of girls on top of each other, what makes this genre a good option for those lovers of ATA and ATP, ATM and ATOGM as well as ATATOGM and ATATA, ATATATPTPTP and visceversa, you have the idea by now, all of this done by one guy only, so you can get the stacking at the end without too many guys obstructing the views. Another reason I always keep my eye on Sineplex and swank is the amount of new faces, if true that not all of them are pretty as models, yet is true, thet some of them don't have anything to ask to top salaried babes of the manstraim screen.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Leg Love 3 (Swank)
Leg Love 3 (Swank) 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Barbara, Crystal, Caroline Cage, Nick Lang, James Brossman, Ariel, May, Nikol, George Uhl, Bob Terminator, Liz Honey, Allison More
Studio: Swank Digital

Release date: 11/27/2006
Leg Love 3 (Swank) reviews:
review on  

Leg Love 3 (Swank) Studio: Swank Digital Category: Foot Fetish Starring: Barbara, Crystal, Caroline Cage, Nick Lang, James Brossman, Ariel, May, Nikol, George Uhl, Bob Terminator, Liz Honey, Allison More Peremptory Synopsis Welcome back to a series dedicated to the female lowers parts: legs and feet, this come handy as some good FJ work is out in the market, one scene contains anal and some others are only dedicated to admire the girl's delicate parts, when there's a shot is aimed to the feet good job!. Let me make a list of the scenes..... Scene 1- Ariel, alysson, George Uhl Scene 2- Liz Honey, Bob terminator Scene 3- Nikol (solo) Scene 4- Barbara Nick Lang Scene 5- May, Crystal (lez) Scene 6- Caroline Cage, James Brossman The DVD Video and audio quality are good.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Girls on Girls 6 (New Sensations)
Girls on Girls 6 (New Sensations) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Maria, Crystal, Jennifer, Eniko, Katy Caro, Gina B, Dorothy Black, Anastasia Squirt, Nancy Sunset, Pellenia, Leaua
Studio: New Sensations

Release date: 1/11/2006
Girls on Girls 6 (New Sensations) reviews:
review on  

Custodian of records is in Hungary, so it looks like New Sensations bought it from some European studio. No director or studio is listed anywhere in the movie though, so I dont know where if came from. Scene 1: Eniko, Jennifer, Katy Caro- Gynecologist office set-up, abet one where the nurse (Katy Caro) wears a latex uniform, the patient (Jennifer) is in lingerie, and the doctor (Eniko) is well, hot. Katy is the only one I recognize, but all three are equally hot. Almost immediately the patients legs are in the stirrups and she is being eaten out. Jennifer gets most of the attention at the beginning, up on the table being kissed and having her asshole and vagina caressed, licked, and fingered. At one point Katy puts on the rubber gloves which should make fetish lovers happy. Close up of vaginas. Girls keep switching off who gets on the table. At one point a dildo comes out and goes right up Jennifers ass. Then it is Katy being double penetrated with dildos. There isnt any chemistry here.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sweet Angels
Sweet Angels 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Crystal, Lolita, Laura Lion, Melissa Black, Rita Nemeth
Studio: Playhouse

Directed by: Dick Hooker
Release date: 11/15/2005
Sweet Angels reviews:
review on  

Sweet Angels is a Euro flick featuring couples sex and decent looking women. The action, such as it is, is accompanied by soft music, dubbed voices, and fake moaning. Look up vanilla in the dictionary and youll see the box cover for this movie. Blond Lolita leads off, and she gets the pleasure of two guys who diddle all her holes, including DP and a double face frosting. Next is a boring girl/girl romp set by a swimming pool. Blond Kira Valentine (aka Jenny Blair) and brunette Tera Bond use toys on each other but seem to shy away from actually licking each others pussies. The next scene is marred by too frequent use of soft, fuzzy lighting that tends to white out the action between brown-haired cutie Laura Lion and her guy. A facial ends the scene and allows the viewer to readjust his eyes. Chrystal (aka Christel Starr), a blonde with a band tat around her left bicep, get analed next, and the money shot lands on her pussy. There is a continuity editing error here, as they couple is briefly shown in missionary position several minutes after they switched from mish to doggie.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Phatty Girls 2 (Evil Angel)
Phatty Girls 2 (Evil Angel) 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Crystal, Cherokee, Mindy, Ayana Angel, Justin Slayer, Sin Star
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Justin Slayer
Release date: 8/26/2005
Phatty Girls 2 (Evil Angel) reviews:
review on  

Phatty Girls 2 (2003) THEMES: Black, Interracial, Ass Obsession, Anal STARRING: Ayana Angel, Cherokee DAss, Mindy, Sin Star, Crystal, Justin Slayer & J. Monty Produced & Directed by: Justin Slayer It took me a minute to finally see it and Ive wanted to for a minute. Ayana Angel is one of the most beautiful black women in the world. She blew my mind in Ass Worship 4 and shes a regular in some of Justin Slayers flicks. So, here goes The first scene stars Ayana Angel and during the first five minutes or so, all you hear is music during her tease sequence. She and Justin get it on by an outdoor pool. This entire scene takes place outdoors. Ayana teases with facial expressions, mild ass obsession, Justin comes by and fucks her like crazy in various positions. Justin wets her up with a water-hose, theres some slow-motion camerawork, Ayana comes hard while Justin is riding her from the back. After about 24 minutes, she stuffs a vibrator in her booty and Justin keeps fucking her pussy while the vibe is in her ass.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Black Size Queens
Black Size Queens 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Crystal, Mandingo, Jack Napier, Jada Fire, Vanessa Blue, Monet Divine, Laci
Studio: West Coast Productions

Release date: 8/10/2005
Black Size Queens reviews:
review on  

What I Liked Before I begin anything, just let me say that Lacey DuValle absolutely rawks my world.! Period. If you got no luv for Lacey, ya may as well skip down a few paragraphs - cuz I'm obviously not objective when it comes to this here beauty. If you recall her early days about 4 years ago as I do, she has always been a true (and natural) beauty. She has the facial features of a super model and an impossibly curvaceous physique for such a tiny gal. First time I saw Lacey was in one of ole man West's Up 'n Cummers episodes. Besides those sparkling eyes and bright smile, she had that sweet, demure personality that makes ones balls ache. The thing was, as adorable as that modest personality was - it just wouldn't fly well in porn. Many of her scenes were visually appealing but lacking in the intensity that gonzo requires...she was just too shy to shine onscreen. Then she disappeared for awhile and came back under contract - just a half step above non-existence for the hardcore porn fan.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for High Class Eurosex 2
High Class Eurosex 2 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Crystal, Franco Trentalancia, Rico, Thomas Stone, Fausto Moreno, Andy Brown, Lauro Giotto, Brigitta Bulgari, Jan Scott, Max Payne
Studio: Pleasure

Release date: 6/2/2005
High Class Eurosex 2 reviews:
review on  

Whats in my DVD player (mainstream): Dido Live Im a sucker for concert DVDs with a DTS audio track. Luckily for me, I like Dido and her music so this DVD and CD set was very enjoyable. High Class Eurosex #2 Director: Rudy Lucky Running Time: 2:21 Who should buy this: Extreme fans of Eurosex or of Brigitta Bulgari Who should avoid this: Smart porn consumers My very short review: This Sins Pictures release had a different title in Europe and somehow got renamed in the distribution arrangement with Pleasure Productions here in the States. The draw of this flick was pure and simple --- Brigitta Bulgari, a former model turned porn star. Brigitta got some fanfare earlier in the year in the ADT forum and it piqued by interest. Being that there was no breakdown of cast by scene provided, I will stick to a bare bones progression of sex acts and positions for every scene except the 3rd, which stars the lovely Brigitta.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Russian Institute: Lesson 1
Russian Institute: Lesson 1 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Jasmin, Crystal, Lara, Bruno Sx, Sebastian Barrio, Titof, Thomas Stone, Kathy Anderson, Bob Terminator, Sandra Shine, Sharon Babe, Lara Stevens, Lauro Giotto, Claudia Rossi, Cony Ferrara, Angelina Crow, Sharka Blue, Mya Diamond
Studio: Wicked

Release date: 5/27/2005
Russian Institute: Lesson 1 reviews:
review on  

      Russian Institute: Lesson #1 Mike Lyons Reviews         Director Herve Bodilis Cast Crystal, Lara, Mya Diamond, Sharka Blue, Kathy Anderson, Sharon Babe, Sandra Shine, Tera Voy, Cony Ferrrara, Angelina Crow, Jasmin, Claudia Rossi. Genre Feature Condoms None Running Time of Main Feature 1 Hr. 41 Mins. Female Orgasms None THOSE WHO MIGHT LIKE IT Those looking for uncomprimisingly gorgeous girls doing anal, and doing it with a fair amount of energy.
   read the complete review
review on  

Russian Institute: Lesson 1 Studio: Marc Dorcel (Wicked) Director: Hervé Bodilis Year: 2005 Feature Time: 1:41:38 Extras: Behind the Scenes / Trailers / Bonus Clips / Rap Video (0:38:53) Starring: Sharka Blue Claudia Rossi Kathy Anderson Angelina Crow Crystal Tera Joy Sharon Babe Sandra Shine Mya Diamond Cony Ferrara Jasmin Lara Themes: Feature, European French director Marc Dorcel has a world wide following, it seems, for his brand of feature pornography. His films are always mentioned in the same breath as Private and other European studios known for their extremely attractive actresses and high-budget production values. This is not your average slapped together American all-sex film but rather an extremely high-class feature with lavish sets and expert cinematography. Marc has teamed up with Wicked Pictures for American distribution of his movies. However, Marc Dorcel movies do not use condoms like other Wicked movies, so people might want to take note of that fact.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Totally Fucked (Addicted)
Totally Fucked (Addicted) 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Angela, Crystal, Nikki Hot, Ariana Jollee, Lara Love, Emanuele Diniz, Abigail Fautini, Manuela Febroni, Ariane Manzolli
Studio: Addicted

Directed by: Thomas Christ
Release date: 5/25/2005
Totally Fucked (Addicted) reviews:
review on  

This is a difficult title to research or even find at most sites. On the plus side, the girl in the first scene, Manuella Febroni, is beyond cute. A gorgeous young brunette. And some of the other scenes feature attractive women. All the scenes feature multiple males and rough sex.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Pirate Fetish Machine 18: Five Doors to Ecstasy
Pirate Fetish Machine 18: Five Doors to Ecstasy 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Crystal, Christina Bella, Thomas Stone, Delphine Delage, Lucas Foz, Celia Blanco, Anastasia Mayo, Antonio Ross
Studio: Private

Directed by: Jalif
Release date: 5/19/2005
Pirate Fetish Machine 18: Five Doors to Ecstasy reviews:
review on  

Pirate Fetish Machine: Five Doors to Ecstasy Studio: Private Director: Jalif category: Fetish Starring: Crystal, Christina Bella, Thomas Stone, Delphine Delage, Lucas Foz, Celia Blanco, Anastasia Mayo, Antonio Ross Synopsis With the tons of Private movies in the market is not an easy task to pick a winner every time, but the fetish machine has been for quite a while, besides looking for the cuties in this feature, you can do nothing but give it a try, Krisztina Bella and Celia Blanco are serious bodies and with the excellent camera work from private I'm more than willing.... Scene 1- Posession: Christina Bella This scene is set in a forest, with Krisztina looking more beautiful than ever, she found her man, and his balls to lick before the rod, she must love man's balls, because continuously goes back to them, now with her enhaced and pretty tits, she looks awesome, the guy pays back the favor with some oral to her pussy, move her to the side and screw her in mish, she moves against the wall and take it from behind, she goes back for more hairy balls, before getting her ass
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Secrets Of A Porn Talent Scout 2
Secrets Of A Porn Talent Scout 2 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mia, Crystal, Peter Romero, Lyric, Matt Bixel, Lilly Thai, Tammy Lyn, Naudia Rio, Scott Nails, Mya Mason, Lerik
Studio: Hustler

Release date: 5/6/2004
Secrets Of A Porn Talent Scout 2 reviews:
review on  

With a title like Secrets of a Porn Talent Scout, youd think this video might be a little unique. If anyone wanted to, they could probably get a lot of mileage out of that title. Theres a lot of potential there associated with the idea of going out and finding girls and talking them into doing porn, the way a talent scout would. Unfortunately, theres nothing extremely out of the ordinary about this offering from Hustler. The girls are cute and fun to watch and most of them are fresh faces, which is great. But for the most part its your standard gonzo video with a lot of point of view footage. Scene 1: Perhaps the highlight of the video is the opening scene with Lilly Thai. Shes the main cover girl with the dark hair, skin and glasses. And shes incredible. Great, tight little body and perky tits with turgid, rock-hard nipples. Shes got piercings through both nipples here, which kind of sucks. Shes done other scenes without them and her nipples look better that way. The scene is shot in point of view by director Peter Romero, who is one lucky bastard to get to fuck this hottie.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Down Your Throat (Smash Pictures)
Down Your Throat (Smash Pictures) 
(3.7 stars avg from 5 reviews)

Starring: Timea, Brian, Crystal, Monica, Tiffany, Alissa, Renato, Jana, Dominic, Mya, Tom Stone, Kelli, Sarka, Libor, Veronica Carso, Cynthia Fox, Alexa Weix, Lauro Giotto, Monika Bella, Sly, Alexa May, Pussy Cat, Jenny Sanders, Kevin King, Timoti Hayd
Studio: Smash Pictures

Directed by: Zora Banks
Release date: 11/7/2003
Down Your Throat (Smash Pictures) reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 128 min. Production Date: 6 / 27 / 2003 Director: Zora Banx Cast: Afrodite, Alexa May, Alexa Weix, Alissa, Crystal, Cynthia Foxx, Jana, Jenny Sanders, Kelli, Monica, Monika Bella, Mya Diamond, Pussycat, Sarka, Tiffany, Timera, Sophie Angel (listed here as Veronica Carso), Brian, Dominic, Frank, Joseph, Kevin King, Kid Man, Lauro Giotto, Libor, Renato, Sly, Thomas Stone, and Timoti Hayd The Short Story Initial Expectations: Although Im not really an oral sex fan, Ive been impressed with this series. Im looking forward to this one. Initial Reaction: Its a very nice start to a very nice series. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting to watch hot Euro-babes sucking cock Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting deep throating or swallowing The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are a little weak, which I assume is due to this being an early Smash release. The audio has a few background noises and varies in balance a little throughout the movie.
   read the complete review
review on  

Well, well guess what this movie is about!! Smash is bringing you a bevy of beauties who all have one thing on their minds, sucking cock!!! The scenes all have minimal set ups before we get to some kissing, caressing, some pussy licking in some scenes, and finally the girls get busy polishing the ole knob or knobs. I will say the lighting for the scenes here was much better than I saw in Secrets Exposed which I also reviewed from Smash. Here we have a mixture of outdoor and indoor oral scenes and we use the shower, bed, pool, etc. to get the action going hot 'n' heavy. Before the first scene we see all the girls ID'd along with the cock they will be sucking and the two girls scenes have the girl on the left listed first. Other aspects I liked about this title was the many up close shots we got during the blowjobs plus we continue to see their fine bodies shown off.
   read the complete review
review on  

DreamWeaver Reviews Adult DVD Talk Movie Review: Smash Pictures Down Your Throat General Summary Theme Oral theme. Expectations Aside from a great euro cast, something I've come to expect from Smash Pictures regardless of theme, I have no expectations of this title as it's my first viewing of an oral themed title from this studio and a title directed by Zora Banx.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Down Your Throat (Smash Pictures)
Boxcover for Phatty Girls 2 (Exquisite)
Phatty Girls 2 (Exquisite) 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Crystal, Cherokee, Mindy, Ayana Angel, Justin Slayer, Sin Star
Studio: Exquisite

Directed by: Justin Slayer
Release date: 11/2/2003
Phatty Girls 2 (Exquisite) reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 2:04mProduction Date: 8-24-2003Director/Producer: Justin SlayerStudio: Exquisite...Justin Slayer ProductionsExtras: You get the regular play, scene selections, and photo galleries. There is a soundtrack feature that shows you who made the music for the film. A trailer feature that has just over 2 1/2 minutes of snippets from Justin's films that include: Black Pipe Layers, Freshly Slayed 2 & 3, and Slayer Unleashed 2. The bonus footage is the real prize though. Its a 52 minute film that has them showing footage while they are n New York City. They then jump to New Jersey for a videostore signing I think. They meet a very hot and horny chick named Lili there who fucks Justin right there in the middle of the store and their bathroom. Cameraman H.J. can't take it anymore and fucks the shit out of her too. Finally some bonus material worth mentioning. Cast: Ayana AngelSin StarCrystalMindyCherokeeJustin SlayerAnother black dudeFirst Impressions: After seeing the very impressive debut from this series, I wasn't sure this second installment could live up to it.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Hustler XXX Video 19
Hustler XXX Video 19 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Crystal, Alain Deloin, Kevin Long, Carol, Sebastian Barrio, Titof, Claudia Bella, Pascal St. James, Tristan Seagal, Veronika Vanoza, Monalisa, Sara (Czech)
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Pierre Woodman
Release date: 7/13/2003
Hustler XXX Video 19 reviews:
review on  

Hustler XXX 19 Studio: Hustler Director: Pierre Woodman Cast: Mona Lisa, Vishna, Marcella, Claudia, Carole, Anoushka, Alain Deloin, Sebastian Barrio, Titof, Kevin Long, Pascal St. James, Tristan Running time: 2hrs 3mins Video Format: NTSC / All regions Audio Format: Dolby 2.0 Disc Features: Slide show, Woodman interview, trailers The doe eyesthe long hairthe smooth-skinned curvesit can mean only one thing. Pierre Woodman has found more gorgeous young things for the lecherous gentleman to drool over. Shake Me Baby, Shake Me The above description applies to the first girl, Mona Lisa; a very pretty youngster who I am guessing is Brazilian.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Ron Jeremy on the Loose: Viva Ron Vegas
Ron Jeremy on the Loose: Viva Ron Vegas 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Davis, Ron Jeremy, Crystal, Jay Ashley, Jade Marcela, Mark Wood, Jocelyn, Alexis Malone, Cindy Crawford, Keilani Lei, Anna Belle, Ayako Tamura, Taylor Starr, Tyler Starr, Kaylani Lei
Studio: Metro

Directed by: Ron Jeremy
Release date: 1/15/2003
Ron Jeremy on the Loose: Viva Ron Vegas reviews:
review on  

I bought this DVD for 2 reasons, and 2 reasons only: 2 Twin Sisters, Both Identical, Both Blonde DD-Hot, Both Hardcore Pornstars. THE POTTER TWINS: JOCEYLN POTTER AND CRYSTAL POTTER Background on these 2: I first glimpsed this pair http://www.twinvirgos.com/Twinvirgos_Media.htm of quadruple booby-enhanced sisters on the cover of Hustler's "Busty Beauties 3" DVD. As delectable as they looked, for some reason I never bothered to check the disc out. Fast forward to years later when I noticed two very familiar, identical faces being interviewed by non-other than world-renound know-it-all, Dr. Phil (see Double Trouble)http://drphil.com/shows/show/480/ Apparently, they were in need of being talked out of a stint at the Moonlite Bunny Ranch. There was no mention on the show of the fact that the girls had already performed in four XXX-Hardcore Pornos (for money, I assume?) After seeing the program, I sent an email to Dr. Phil's website to inform him that Crystal and Jasmine weren't exactly strangers to the sex-industry.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Voluptuous 3 (Metro)
Voluptuous 3 (Metro) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alex Sanders, Mark Davis, Crystal, Joel Lawrence, Alexa Rae, Mark Wood, Jocelyn, Olivia O'Lovely, Bev Cocks, Cailey Taylor, Taylor Starr, Tyler Starr, Stormy Daniels
Studio: Metro

Directed by: Mike Quasar
Release date: 12/24/2002
Voluptuous 3 (Metro) reviews:
review on  

Nothing like seeing a well endowed woman on screen and Metro has seven such hotties for us to feast our eyes on. One scene of note features the Potter Twins munching on Alexa Rae's cookie. Tell me any g/g fan wouldn't like to see twin sisters sharing another girl between them! Also we get another pre- Wicked scene from Stormy and I just love her entire look!! Some girls just do it for you in a big way and Stormy is that for me! So let's bury ourselves in breasts, breasts, and more breasts!! Bev Cocks: Whew, a nice hottie starts us off. Nice black lingerie and we get superb views of her gorgeous body. The sun really shines brightly all over this golden girls frame. Just look at her caressing her tits and stroking her pussy- hot stuff! We move indoors where Mark Wood gets the pleasure of this babes charms. Of course he's tasting those beautiful breasts as soon as he can plus he has a few fingers going over her panty covered pussy. Soon the panties are gone and Mark has a couple fingers going strong into her cookie.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 2 Last   Page:

Available Filters
Trailers (1)

Category
Studio
Director