Porn Stars  >  Crystal Clear  > Reviews

Reviews of Crystal Clear Movies



We have 30 movie reviews with Crystal Clear in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Crystal Clear's movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 1 - 25 of 30 Movies   Page: Movies Per Page: 25    Sort: 
Boxcover for Huge Gigantic Butts
Huge Gigantic Butts 
(0.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Lexington Steele, Brian Pumper, Platinum, Kelly Star, Rico Strong, Crystal Clear, Gerina, Mz Booty, Ms Booty
Studio: Freaky Empire

Directed by: Brian Pumper
Release date: 4/4/2011
Previews: Movie Trailer
Huge Gigantic Butts reviews:
review on  

Instead of being a nicely done compilation release featuring big asses and big women, Brian Pumper kills this release by masquerading it as a fresh release. There's some decent action here, but due to Pumper's deception I can't recommend anybody spend their hard earned money on it.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Nuttin Butt Azz 9
Nuttin Butt Azz 9 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Cherokee, Mya, Tootsie, Ice La Fox, Angel Eyes, Kelly Star, Mone Divine, Tia Sweets, Roxy Reynolds, Crystal Clear, Sensious, Candi Luvv, Camrie Foxxx, Aleera Flair, Candy Girl, Winter Chills, Show Gurl
Studio: Black Ice

Release date: 4/27/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
Nuttin Butt Azz 9 reviews:
review on  

I guess this is a nice trip back into time for the people at Black Ice. Nuttin Butt Azz 9 is a compilation movie with I think full scenes(some seem to be cut short), spread out on two disks. Black Ice has lately gone amateur and suck ass as of late, so it was nice seeing some of the good scenes they used to shoot. This has some of my favorite girls and a few I don't remember at all but its till an average movie somewhat because I seen some of the scenes before hand. A couple of these girls were like one and done, others who became faves have since retired like the awesomely sexy Tia Sweets.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Pinky Vs. Cherokee
Pinky Vs. Cherokee 
(5.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Valentino, Julian St. Jox, Wesley Pipes, Cherokee, Devlin Weed, Sunshine, Rock, Domineko, Pinky, Brian Pumper, Divine, Anna Belle, Cuntre Pipes, Angel Eyes, D. Wise, Mone Divine, Carmen Hayes, Trinity Post, Jazmine Cashmere, Sydnee Capri, Ace, Vida Valentine, Rico Strong, Shadow Cat, Haz, Nathan Threat, Deep Threat, Suckable, Karla Lane, Tee Reel, Crystal Clear, Charlie Mac, Sensious, Nikole Richie, Beauty Dior, Jon Jon, Unique La Sage, Aliana Love, C.J. Wright, Mina Scarlett, Misti Love, Chrissy Blaque, Jordan Rain, Menage A. Roz, J. Strokes, De’Bella, Jamae Foxx
Studio: Black Ice

Release date: 4/21/2009
Pinky Vs. Cherokee reviews:
review on  

If you are fans of both this is a must have!!
   read the complete review
review on  

The only thing that could have made this flick hotter is if all the scenes were new!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! In the vein of the "battle" movies from Evil Angel, Black Ice pitts the 2 most explosive asses in black porn against each other in their best Black ice Appearances. No one is left standing at the end of this one. Being as unlike the other comps from Black Ice these scenes are here in their entirety makes this a must grab for any fan of the 2 women. Here it is, BAM, and you say GOD DAMN this is a dope jam!!!!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Earthquake Booty 3
Earthquake Booty 3 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Blaze, Justin Long, Brian Pumper, Rico Strong, Crystal Clear, Luscious Louis, Joei Deluxxx, Mz. Booty
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Brian Pumper
Release date: 3/25/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Earthquake Booty 3 reviews:
review on  

To quote the ersatz early 1990s philosopher from Seattle, Sir Mix-a-lot, I like big butts and I cannot lie. I agree Mr. Mix-a-lot. I like big butts, too. Which is how I found myself slipping Brian Pumpers Earthquake Booty 3 into my DVD player the other day, hoping that I would not be disappointed by the contents within.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Biggest Blackest Orgies 3, The
Biggest Blackest Orgies 3, The 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Wesley Pipes, Angie, Devlin Weed, Jada Fire, Pinky, Brian Pumper, Kandi Kream, Tia Sweets, Jean-Claude Batiste, Vida Valentine, Rico Strong, Shadow Cat, Roxy Reynolds, Tee Reel, Crystal Clear, Sensious, Tinker Belle, Jon Jon, Vanessa Monet, Pussi Katt, Aurora Jolie, C.J. Wright, Big Sid, Mya G., Cassidy Clay, Candice Nicole, Ethan Hunt, Donna Red, Lacey Du Valle, Price Diggims
Studio: Black Ice

Release date: 3/24/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Biggest Blackest Orgies 3, The reviews:
review on  

Roxy Reynolds!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I was tempted to leave this entire review just like that. Her name and no more. Then I spotted: Pinky!!!!!!!!!!! The pink haired big assed queen of the indies (If you want to see The Pink Haired Wonder in her greatest hour find her indie releases Pinky's Sexual Encounters 1 and 2. She had the internet going nuts!!!!!!!!!! There is nothing not to like here. You want big girls? Got em! Light skinned girls? Got em! Hell they even got Lacey Duvalle b4 her ass became the same size as Cherokee's!!!!!!!!!!! I know I throw alot of random shit out there and if you aren't a fan of the black genre of adult films you might be caught in the dark like what the hell is he talking about!? But if I can make people interested by saying something out of the blue about another movie or performer and make someone check for it and get turned on to something they've never seen then I have done the porn world some good.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Plush Control
Plush Control 
(1.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Hayden, Glory Foxxx, Crystal Clear, J-Mac, Kelly Shibari, Gia Johnson, Jarred Steed
Studio: Score

Release date: 2/23/2009
Plush Control reviews:
review on  

If you're looking for POV porn with big girls this can be a decent release, as the girls all do a nice job with the sex, but those wanting an interactive release are bound to be disappointed with how poor the interactive aspect is handled.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Don't Look Now But There's a Cock In Your Ass
Don't Look Now But There's a Cock In Your Ass 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Hillary Scott, Flower Tucci, Sophie Dee, Haley Paige, Naudia Nyce, Crystal Clear, Katja Kassin
Studio: Seymore Butts

Directed by: Seymore Butts
Release date: 7/14/2008
Don't Look Now But There's a Cock In Your Ass reviews:
review on  

Don't Look Now But There's a Cock In Your Ass from Seymore Butts contains four scenes of lovelies (Haley Paige, Katja Kassin, Flower Tucci, Naudia Nyce, Hillary Scott, Veronica Jett, and Jada Fire) who like to be ass-fucked. Three of the scenes feature two girls and one guy. The movie has decent chapter stops, but is presented in full-screen. This is a good dvd, and recommended for fans of anal sex and any of the hot girls who appear here.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for All That Ass: The Orgy 6
All That Ass: The Orgy 6 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Tia, Cherokee, Cuntre Pipes, Vanessa Lee, Trinity Post, Skyy Black, Rico Strong, Prince Yahshua, Haz, Nathan Threat, Gorgus Drae, Roxy Reynolds, Lee Bang, Nat Turnher, Crystal Clear, Ricki White, CJ Wright, Injoi, Miss Suckable, Ethan Hunt, Rock The Icon, Kendra Secrets, Winter Chillz, Bootylicious, Patty Kake, Vida Valetine, Bubles, Tonya Diamond, Unigue LaSage
Studio: Black Ice

Directed by: Lee G.
Release date: 1/29/2008
All That Ass: The Orgy 6 reviews:
review on  

A lot of chicks in this one, but there is one star: Roxy Reynolds. This movie has alot of problems. One being you can't put all these girls in one scene and expect to come out with a great movie. If this was broken into 2 scenes a lot could have been done. My review will only highlight good parts, and locate the problems. Way too much shit going on here for a blow by blow.
   read the complete review
review on  

All That Ass The Orgy 6 is a gonzo title from Black Ice directed by Lee G. The title stars a bevy of broads including Roxy Reynolds, Kendra Secrets, Ricki White, Cherokee, Trinity Post, Crystal Clear, Vida Valentine and Sky Black to name a few. Per the title, the emphasis is on group fucking primarily. There is a lot of heat and overall good vibe that this was more of a party (with some fucking thrown in) rather than a typical porn shoot captured as only my man Lees crazy ass can do (with a little help from Diana Devoe and Dewayne Dayne thrown in).
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Nuttin Butt Azz 3
Nuttin Butt Azz 3 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Honey, Flame, Cherokee, Angie, Jada Fire, Janet Jacme, Mya, Pinky, Jazmine Cashmere, Sydnee Capri, Skyy Black, Candace Von, Shadow Cat, Roxy Reynolds, Crystal Clear, Kina Kara, Nyomi Banxxx, Beauty Dior, Tinah Taboo, Kara Kane, Delotta Brown, Leilani Lovitt
Studio: Black Ice

Release date: 8/7/2007
Nuttin Butt Azz 3 reviews:
review on  

Welcome to the wonderful world of Black Ice. If you've never seen a Black Ice Title this would be a great place to start. This compilation flick houses short but powerful scene from their vast collection. This is from their earlier titles and it packs a punch with 20 plus scenes.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Her First Big Cock 7
Her First Big Cock 7 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Crystal Clear, Nakia D'Alene
Studio: Pink Visual

Release date: 3/9/2007
Her First Big Cock 7 reviews:
review on  

"Reality porn" with 4 different white girls taking on 2 guys a piece, mostly black guys. The first three scenes have some pretty cute fresh girls and some good energy.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Gin and Juicy Asses 4
Gin and Juicy Asses 4 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Byron Long, Crystal Clear, Charlie Macc, Jessica Allbutt, Tasha Knight, Delotta Brown, Cherokee D'Ass
Studio: Black Thunder

Directed by: Leroy Jonez
Release date: 2/23/2007
Gin and Juicy Asses 4 reviews:
review on  

Overall Impression - The entire series is good. The series stays true to its name meaning good booty with majority of attention on the booty during foreplay and the sex positions allows the camera to focus on the booty during sex. All scenes are about 30 minutes long and take place on a clean sofa in a well-lit living room. Sex is sometimes passionate, sometimes a LITTLE BIT mechanical. A definite buy in my opinion.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Heavyweights Of Porn, The
Heavyweights Of Porn, The 
(0.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Gianna, D. Wise, Buster Good, Crystal Clear, Erica Lockett, Samantha G
Studio: Sensational Video

Release date: 2/19/2007
Heavyweights Of Porn, The reviews:
review on  

This release feels like what most companies would give away for free at conventions. The scenes are edited down and there's almost as much of a focus on trailers as there is on the 4 full-length scenes. The scenes aren't bad, but they do feel edited down. The technical aspects are pretty average, and there is a fair amount of effort put into the extras with all the trailers and photo galleries. This would be a good free sampler DVD, but nothing worth paying much money for.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Meat on the Grill
Meat on the Grill 
(2.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Jazmine Cashmere, Kandi Kream, Roxy Reynolds, Crystal Clear, Nyomi Banxxx, Ariel Alexus, Beauty Dior, Tierra Quinn, Dejia, Jordan Rain, Delotta Brown, Jameni
Studio: Black Ice

Directed by: Dawayne Dane
Release date: 2/15/2007
Meat on the Grill reviews:
review on  

Sometimes you have to take the good with the bad and over all this is just the bad. The god news is that if you're like me and the best thing in life is to see, or better yet have a womans lips wrapped around a cock you get plenty of that here. The girls range from so so to good in appearance with a few diamonds hidden in the rough. Its entirely shot POV which is a shame it keeps all of the girls in the same on knees cock sucking position and doesn't let us get any looks at their asses, or really of their ties or anything else. We don't get much gagging or spit which is either a good thing or a bad thing, for me it just makes each scene a little boring. For me none of the girls truly sand out in terms of their performance so pick which girls you think are the sexiest watch their scenes and toss this back in the bin.
   read the complete review
review on  

Here we go fans with a quick take on this All Black girl bj dvd from Black Ice. If you're into good POV dick sucking by some good looking sistas then this is a good pick up as a rental or purchase. The dominant theme has the girls taking the pops to their "grills" aka face or teeth area but most don't really taste much of the cum with a couple notable exceptions. Jemeni closing out the dvd probably had the best finish I recall. The one big problem I had with this title is not knowing who the girls were as they weren't ID before the scene, the menus didn't list names and if the girl didn't say who she was I pretty much had no idea other than Ariel Alexus who I know and the last girl said who she was. Beyond that I thought this was a good bj dvd with some great close up dick sucking. Usually there was a little tease before they get down to the head cleaning with again some notable exceptions with a couple licking at their nipples. There aren't any extras beyond trailers so some BTS would have been nice so far as giving ID's.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Black Cocks White Sluts 3
Black Cocks White Sluts 3 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Sledge Hammer, Sylvio Mata, Lia, Candi Apple, Christina Agave, Shane Diesel, Crystal Clear, Joey Valentine, Jason Brown
Studio: Pink Visual

Release date: 2/13/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Black Cocks White Sluts 3 reviews:
review on  

Brothas out on the prowl looking for dumb-ass White chicks in the streets of Los Angeles (?) And then taking them back to the crib for some pounding!
   read the complete review
review on  

Overall not a bad DVD for fans of amateur looking girls picked up for sex with black guys with large cocks.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Couples Seduce Teens 5
Couples Seduce Teens 5 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Cameron, Michelle Lay, Lexi Lamour, Katie Rae, Joe Friday, Ethan Cage, Veronica Rayne, Crystal Clear, Lucy Sky, Reno Ash
Studio: Pink Visual

Release date: 12/28/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
Couples Seduce Teens 5 reviews:
review on  

Synopsis 4 scenes with 3 different different older couples 'meeting' & then boinking 4 young lovelies. Hot MILFS include Veronica Rayne & Michelle Lay, with nubile newbies Lucy & Crystal Clear on hand . Onto da sex.... Scene 1 Michelle Lay and Reno Ash with Lucy . All vaginal . Michelle gives Reno oral love before turning her attention to brunette busstop beauty Lucy for some kissing and fondling. Double oral for Reno, Michelle licks, fingers, & dildos Lucy as Reno pounds Michelles' pussy in doggy . Missionary for Lucy, with Michelle sitting on her face, p2m Lucy. Cowgirl Lucy, reverse cowgirl ride-age Michelle, with Lucy kissing Michelles teenie titties. Doggy dicking on Lucy, who eats Michelle's snatch...Reno goes 'splut' all over Lucy's butt . Scene 2 Michelle Lay and Reno Ash with Cameron . All Vaginal . G/G action between Michelle and petite blond Cameron before they tag team Reno's weenie for oral fun . Doggy dicking on Michelle, missionary for Cameron . Cowgirl Cameron, reverse cowgirl with Michelle, double p2m/oral . Doggy dickage on Cameron, who eats Mi
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Tight Teen Twats 2 (Platinum X Pictures)
Tight Teen Twats 2 (Platinum X Pictures) 
(3.8 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Leah Luv, Jamie Elle, Crystal Clear, Chloe Morgan, Sasha Grey, Breanna Fox
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Juan Cuba
Release date: 11/15/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
Tight Teen Twats 2 (Platinum X Pictures) reviews:
review on  

Tight Teen Twats 2 is a tongue twister if you say it twenty times fast but don't twist up your dome worrying about that. Shut your trap and open up this DVD which includes 4 nut-busting scenes and not a one of them is a 1 on 1. Plenty of action in here and a cast of girls you'll wish you were with before your sack became old and saggy. You might never bang a teen twat ever again but you can watch and wish every time you watch this movie.
   read the complete review
review on  

Tight Teen Twats #2 Produced 05/06 - 09/06 Platinum X Pictures (www.clubplatinumx.com) 137 minutes Directed by: Juan Cuba Starring: Sasha Grey, Breanna Fox, Leah Luv, Chloe Morgan, Crystal Clear, Jamie Elle, Mark Wood, LT, Benjamin Brat, Jake Malone, Mr. Pete and John Strong. Check out my reviews at www.lsbreviews.com Tight Teen Twats #2 features six girls getting fucked in four sex scenes. Jamie, Breanna, Leah and Sasha are all fucked in the ass and all perform "ass to mouth" (ATM) oral sex. Jamie is double penetrated. Breanna and Leah have interracial sex in their scene with LT. There also is some brief girl/girl pussy licking between Breanna and Leah. Sasha doesn't get dp'd, but her scene is the most physical of the four. Sasha is slapped and spanked, plus her asshole is gaped and she licks Jake Malone's asshole. All four scenes contain deep throating. Chloe strokes Mark Wood off until he cums on Crystal's face in the opening scene. Jamie, Breanna and Sasha all swallow cum at the end of their scenes. Breanna and Leah swap LT's cum before Breanna swallows it.
   read the complete review
review on  

Tight Teen Twats 2 Studio: Platinum X Pictures Category: Barely Legal Director: Juan Cuba Starring: Leah Luv, Jamie Elle, Crystal Clear, Chloe Morgan, Sasha Grey, Breanna Fox Peremptory Synopsis Sasha Grey's in the cover of TTT 2, is the promise of another great effort from Juan Cuba, from the first to the series we have some good memories, so let's hit the road..... Scene 1- Crystal Clear, Chloe Morgan Chloe bright eyes got brighter with the new girl she brought in, Crystal has a nice boobs and ass, these cuties engage in sex with one guy, several positions all vaginal, and pop in the new girl mouth. Scene 2- Jamie Elle Sexier than hell, this being said by the Devil's Advocate himself, is Jamie Elle, who says will take on two guys today, of course her sweet as is put to work, and she got DP'ed in both CG and RC, she shows her elasticity in RCA, ATM, she looks very strokable in doggy, she swallows the two pops. Scene 3- Leah Luv, Breanna Fox Whenever is a discussion or anything that involves step sister drama, fucking a black guy in the middle od the living room, Juan
   read the complete review
All reviews of Tight Teen Twats 2 (Platinum X Pictures)
Boxcover for Anal Life, The (Seymore Butts)
Anal Life, The (Seymore Butts) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Veronica Jett, Sophie Dee, Luscious Lopez, Veronica Rayne, Crystal Clear, Aaliyah Jolie, Rucca Page
Studio: Seymore Butts

Directed by: Seymore Butts
Release date: 11/6/2006
Anal Life, The (Seymore Butts) reviews:
review on  

Overview No scripted Seymore scenarios here, just 4 scenes of peformers fuckin' up at Seymore's house. Wow, Herschel Savage & Tom Byron in the same flick ? Flashin' back to 1985, and the Amber/Ginger Lynn classic, 'Trashy Lady '....ah, good times . What I Liked An all NATURAL cast of cuties,Sophie Dee, Crystal, Veronica's Jett and Rayne....nice ! 2 very good scenes stood out... a) Crystal Clear and Sophie Dee with Tom Byron. Outdoors, patio lovefest. The girls give legend Tom double oral & analingus. Crystal gets doggy vaginal dicking, Sophie some missionary vaginal, each girl giving Tom rimming . Cowgirl vag for Crystal, double p2m/oral . Sophie's tits go 'bouncy bouncy' in reverse cowgirl anal, mmmmm. Crystal gets anal-ized in mish, double a2m . Sophie gets doggy anal dicking, another double a2m . Cutie Crystal gets spoon anal-ed....Tom unloads a face full o' nut butter onto Sophie, with Crystal licking the sweet sperm off her face, mmmmm. b) Veronica Rayne and Rucca Paige with Herschel Savage. Indoors, bed boink . Yeeesssss.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Black Racks (Black Ice)
Big Black Racks (Black Ice) 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Wesley Pipes, Coco Pink, Jazmine Cashmere, Skyy Black, Kandi Kream, Rico Strong, Dawayne Dane, Crystal Clear, Nyomi Banxxx
Studio: Black Ice

Directed by: Dwayne Dane
Release date: 10/10/2006
Big Black Racks (Black Ice) reviews:
review on  

Look specific porn rarely manages to be more than mediocre porn. The problem is that when you pick your girls based on them fitting into a certain look you often pick girls who aren't as into their performance as we would like. This film falls into that expectable rut and just is average porn. Sure if you've got some spare cash lying around you can do much worse than Big Black Racks but if you're like me and you only buy a few videos a year there are probably much better choices.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cock Craving Cuties (PXP)
Cock Craving Cuties (PXP) 
(3.9 stars avg from 5 reviews)

Starring: Crystal Clear, Adrianna Nicole, Lexi Bardot, Aubrey Addams, Annette Schwarz, Adriana Faust
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Release date: 10/9/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
Cock Craving Cuties (PXP) reviews:
review on  

I'd be lying like a politician if I described all the ladies in this movie as 'cuties' but I would swear on the stand that each of these girls have an insatiable craving for cock. In the court of porn I would testify that this is a good DVD packed with 5 scenes that are sure to help you tear one off on those lonely nights.
   read the complete review
review on  

Synopsis Platinum X brings the heat with this video. There's not a lot of concept or theme at work here, its just hot women and hot sex. Sometimes ya just gotta get right down to the deed! Scene 1 - Adrianna Nicole, Lexi Bardot & Benjamin Bratt Adrianna Nicole & Lexi Bardot start the program with a scene that has a little something for everyone. There's some serious girl on girl action. I have grown a little cold on lesbian scenes that seem rather forced, but this scene rocks because these two are obviously into it! For the fetishists, there's some toe sucking and passionate foot worshiping that is more than then rudimentary aside often employed. Lexi looks adorable here and Adrianna is just plain sexy. Even when gagging on Benjamin Bratt, she speaks volumes - giving a soliloquy on desire and passion with the most expressive eyes in the industry.
   read the complete review
review on  

Performers:Annette Schwarz, Adrianna Nicole, Aubrey Addams, Lexi Bardot, Crystal Clear, Adriana Faust, Mark Wood, Mr. Pete, John Strong, Benjamin BrattProduction Date: 8.01.2006 - 8.28.2006Directed by: "Maestro" Claudio for Platinum X Pictures My Thoughts... I've been meaning to check out Aubrey Addams for awhile now so I'm more interested in finding out what she can do than I am about Cock Craving Cuties as a whole. I'm unfamiliar with most of these performers so I'm not expecting fireworks but hopefully there will be some. Adrianna Nicole, Lexi Bardot & Benjamin Bratt "I'm gonna get fucked. Can I get fucked?" -Lexi Bardot Right off the bat if tattoos aren't you're thing you're better off skipping along to the next scene. However if you like tattoos or can tolerate them you're in for some very filthy and energetic sex from these three.After a somewhat strange setup Benjamin meets Lexi and Adrianna inside a vast expanse of a house where the two girls give a wonderfully nasty display of cocksucking ablility.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Cock Craving Cuties (PXP)
Boxcover for Happy Fucking Birthday (Seymore Butts)
Happy Fucking Birthday (Seymore Butts) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Dee, Jada Fire, Vixen, Flower Tucci, Veronica Jett, Crystal Clear, Kaci Starr, Danni Daire
Studio: Seymore Butts

Directed by: Seymore Butts
Release date: 10/9/2006
Happy Fucking Birthday (Seymore Butts) reviews:
review on  

Synopsis Basic goings-on in this Butts' fest are: The celebration of legendary cocksman, Tom Byron's birthday. The anal initiation of Ione Skye lookalike, Crystal Clear. Mix in newbie cuties like Kaci Star,& Veronica Jett, and this disk holds major potential. Scene 1 A quickie solo masturbation scene with Flower. Allegedly horny after watching "Backdoor to Buttsville", Flower uses her dildo to give herself a showery orgasm....now don't forget Tom's cake. Scene 2 Ol' Tom indeed gets his cake, but to his credit, he's waaaay more interested in eating and fucking Dee, Flower, & Jada Fire.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Lovin 2
Big Lovin 2 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Betty Boobs, Christina, Haven, Crystal Clear
Studio: Sensational Video

Release date: 10/7/2006
Big Lovin 2 reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 100 min. Production Date: 3 / 26 / 2006, 4 / 17 / 2006, 7 / 6 / 2006, 7 / 27 / 2006 Director: None credited Cast: Betty Boobs, Christina, Crystal Clear, Haven, a black guy, and a tattooed guy The Short Story Initial Expectations: Sensational has been very hit or miss for me, with a few nice hits being largely outweighed by plenty of near misses. I want to have a little hope here, but I can't help but be apprehensive. Initial Reaction: It's okay, but that's it. Who Should Watch It : Fans of big women Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting big girl on big girl action The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are okay. The audio is pretty clear and well balanced, but there are quite a few background noises from the camera as well as a few others. The video is presented in the full frame format. It's nicely lit, but there's a touch of grain throughout the movie as well as a fair amount of camera work.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Teen Fuck Holes 6 (Platinum X)
Teen Fuck Holes 6 (Platinum X) 
(3.8 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Mia Rose, Crystal Clear, Lorena Sanchez, Addison Rose, Mandy Fox
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Jake Malone
Release date: 8/28/2006
Teen Fuck Holes 6 (Platinum X) reviews:
review on  

Peremptory synopsis Welcome again fans of the teens and the fuck and the holes, to this farewell from Jake Malone, with one superb cast lead by Mia rose and Addison rose and some other hot girls like Mandy Fox Lorena and Crystal. And with a little help of his friends, like Manuel, Stefano and company, and with the amazing shots at these girls's asses, he find the right formula to send this all vaginal flick, as one hell of a tease to put her lovely asses in the market and see who get the right price and be the first to caught it on tape, and why not himself? In the new company. Let's put a list of the scenes, now that you have a bunch of good reviews..... Scene 1- Crystal clear Scene 2- Mia Rose Scene 3- Addison Rose Scene 4- Mandy Fox Scene 5- Lorena Sanchez The DVD Video and audio quality are great.
   read the complete review
review on  

I'm assuming this will be Jake Malone's last Teen Fuck Holes. He's added his own signature to this series ever since he took over the reins from Tim Von Swine. Crystal Clear, John Strong, and Michael Stefano Mia Rose, Strong, and Stefano Addison Rose & Stefano Mandy Fox & Manuel Ferrara Lorena Sanchez, Joachim Kessef, and Manuel I thought all the fuck holes were very attractive and this quality is probably the main reason to get the movie. That and they get to work with the usual premium rld/pxp swordsmen. Crystal Clear looks like Rose McGowen while Mandy Fox looks like Busy Phillips but they strikingly could be sisters. You switch out the colour of the hair with one girl and you'd get the other girl. Mia Rose's scene was tainted by a little speck on the right hand side of the screen. Her scene was tiered in that she takes on Michael Stefano for a while before John Strong unexpectedly jumps into the scene. She's the squeakiest girl in the movie while getting pounded and that's what I like about her.
   read the complete review
review on  

Well fans here we have probably one of Jake Malone's final projects he helmed while at PXP/ RLD. The fetching girl on the cover is none other than ADT's own Mia Rose who is just dreamy in her stockings, garters, and long gloves. Let's not forget you also get Lorena Sanchez in this and she's done some good scenes so far that I've seen and with Jake at the cam I think we're in for a fun time with just a hint of hardcore!! Crystal Clear: Jake starts off with Crystal lying back in a chair diddling her pussy. The pink top was quickly pulled down so Jake could fondle her nice breasts and this was her bakers' dozen scene, meaning #13! Jake also gets in a shot of her pussy as he has a few words with this relative newbie who has done anal in her private life but not on camera so far. Jumping ahead a bit we have Crystal inside and on her knees servicing a couple of cocks. Jake delivers a good close up too as she envelops the two cocks before her. A good hard driving mish gets the sex underway.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Teen Fuck Holes 6 (Platinum X)
Boxcover for Massive Wet Asses
Massive Wet Asses 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Honey, Flame, Angie, Devlin Weed, Brian Pumper, L.T., Rico Strong, Crystal Clear, Tinah Taboo
Studio: Black Ice

Directed by: Lee G
Release date: 8/8/2006
Massive Wet Asses reviews:
review on  

If you want to see some girls with seriously large asses taking a good pounding (no anal), then this is a good bet. The camera does a good job of staying with the asses, even in mish. Two of the scenes have extraordinarily nice teases -- one with a stripper dance, and one with a hose in a swimming pool. You get to see girls who have big asses with smaller waists and tits, and some that also have enormous thighs, tits, and round tummies.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Lil' White Chicks
Lil' White Chicks 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Christy Lee, Sheeba, Staci Thorn, Crystal Clear, Emma Redd, Baby Dee
Studio: VCA

Directed by: Dre
Release date: 8/5/2006
Lil' White Chicks reviews:
review on  

Overview Interracial flick with a cast o' cuties, Crystal Clear, Emma Redd, Christie Lee. Definite eye candy here, how's the sex ???? What I Liked Well, sex wise, it's pretty much Stacey Thorn. Her scene with Wesley Pipes was the hottest thing here. Outdoors, fucking on a chaise lounge, nice. Ol' Wes walks & talks a good sex game here, drilling Stacey nicely in vaginal mish, doggy & cowgirl, before giving her ass a deep dicking in reverse cowgirl and doggy.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sperm Splattered 2
Sperm Splattered 2 
(2.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Kylee King, Crystal Clear, Emily Evermoore, Kyanna Lee
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Juan Cuba
Release date: 7/24/2006
Sperm Splattered 2 reviews:
review on  

Sperm Splattered #2 Okay, let's first up get to the most important thing: DO NOT BUY THIS DVD!! Why? Well, let's just call it a pretty severe authoring problem. The picture on the entire feature is in a 16:9 ratio. What this means is that the picture is in a kind of "false widescreen" where the image is literally squashed down in the top and bottom of the screen. The result is a severely distorted picture, where all the action is stretched across the screen. Nope, it's not a problem with my player, since I tried it on 3 seperate players, and the Title screen and BTS are in the normal ratio, but put on the feature and it's all messed up. Now I did scan through the actual content, and the girls all looked pretty, and the facials all looked big and goopy, but the damn thing is unwatchable.
   read the complete review
review on  

Well fans time to take a look at this release from Juan Cuba and what drew me to this one was the presence of one Emily Evermore. Saw this girl shoot a scene for Von Swine during one of my CA trips this year and wow does she have a nice bod and you add in Lindsay Kay who just recently joined up to ADT and I'm curious to watch. Sperm Splattered leads me to think the pops won't be going anywhere but those cute smiling faces and maybe a stray eye shot or two, but let's hope that doesn't happen! Looking at the first scene it seems this was shot with a different camera as the faces are spread out some, kinda like I see on the High Def dvds of which I don't have to many. Take a look at the Beatles Rubber Soul album cover to get an idea if you've never seen this look, at least that it reminds me of and hey anyone who can make me think of the Beatles while watching porn is ok in my book! Emily Evermore: We start off with some friendly banter between Juan and Emily as that sexy Texas body of hers is shown off.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 2 Last   Page:

Available Filters
Trailers (9)

Category
Studio
Director