Porn Stars  >  Crissy Moran  > Reviews

Reviews of Crissy Moran Movies



We have 12 movie reviews with Crissy Moran in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Crissy Moran's movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 1 - 12 of 12 Movies
Boxcover for Twisty Treats
Twisty Treats 
(0.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Crissy Moran, Sandee Westgate, Carli Banks, Ashlynn Brooke, Heather Vandeven, Andie Valentino, Brea Lynn, Meggan Mallone, Jessica Difeo, Heather Summers, Lindsey Marie
Studio: Twistys

Release date: 6/29/2010
Twisty Treats reviews:
review on  

A very poor solo masturbation effort from Twistys. Some of the scenes had annoying music and some of the scenes were dead silent until the girl faked an orgasm. Crissy Moran has a smoking hot body but it seems as if the scene ended but Crissy didnt! In fact, a few of the scenes seemed to end with no justificationjust when the girl was getting into it, Twistys was on to the next one. Ashlynn Brooke rubbed one out in a dirty and nasty jail cell somewhere. I wouldnt dare get naked where she performed! This title featured some new girls, like Lindsay Marie, Janet Difeo and Heather Vanderdeven. All gorgeous babes but all in quick scenes that either ended abruptly or didnt get going at all. If youre into masturbation flicks, this might not be the movie for you. Special features included a 3 minute BTS and a photo gallery.
   read the complete review
review on  

This is my first brush with Twistys label and I have to tell you although the description and artwork looked promising for Twistys Treats I was ultimately disappointed. The cover boasted members only action, and cumshot recap of which I found neither to please my porno taste buds. Essentially this DVD provides Playboy caliber beauties with very brief masturbation scenes and pretty much straight-across-the-board fake orgasms by most of the girls. Even the always delicious Crissy Moran couldnt save this for me. So if youre a porno connoisseur who looking for something a little more than soft-core with beautiful women this is your DVD. Pretty disappointing for this reviewer. Extras include: A lame photo gallery and a Behind the Scenes featurette (that lasts somewhere around 4mins). Almost bare-bonesvery lame.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Expozed 2
Expozed 2 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Crissy Moran, Isabel Ice, Trina Michaels, Mya Luanna, Cody Milo
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Richard Hamilton
Release date: 12/15/2006
Expozed 2 reviews:
review on  

EXPOZED #2 Director: Richard Hamilton Length: 1 hr 48 min Extras: -photos -trailers -behind-the-scenes I've seen a good deal of Hamilton's work: For the most part it's all very consistent. His stuff looks like it comes right off the set of a photoshoot- there is that much glitz and glamour. But what sets his stuff apart from other artcore works is that his scenes are often bursting at the seams with energetic sex. In other words, Hamilton has a way of retaining the sexual heat better than his artporn peers. He uses music during the scene intros (stylized naked "vogue"-ing) but this fades out completely when the sex starts. Technically, from the edits to the camera angles it's all strewn together masterfully. In the first scene, we have Hustler contract gal Mya Luanna. She kinda growls out her dirty-talk in a deep, husky voice. Her accent confuses me- I guess she's British, I dunno. Anyway, this scene seems to be dominated by doggy-style fucking.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Girlvana 2
Girlvana 2 
(4.3 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Dee, Shyla Stylez, Crissy Moran, Gia Jordan, Charlie Laine, Penny Flame, Sativa Rose, Jenaveve Jolie, Sammie Rhodes, Courtney Cummz, Angie Savage, Lexi Love, Nikki Nievez, Jenna Presley, Carli Banks, Darryl Hanah, Valorie Vazquez, Katja Kassin
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Mike Quasar
Release date: 9/26/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
Girlvana 2 reviews:
review on  

GIRLVANA 2 Girlvana 2 is one of the best all-girl flicks I've seen in a long time. In takes an interesting concept and just runs with it: A 2 disc set, we get good girls on one disc and their bad girl counterparts on the other. Essentially, the scene premises are the same between the two discs, but the bad girls emphasize anal play and rougher sex, with toys making a brief appearance towards the end of those scenes. Good girls don't use toys and like sensual sex! For me, the "bad girls" disc feels a lot more contrived and porn-assimilated than the "good girls" disc which is so much more authentic in comparison. A perusal of the casting choices between the two discs helps shed light on that: the sexual styles of many of these "bad girls" being very in-your-face and over-the-top. Still, disc 1... disc 2....
   read the complete review
review on  

Director: Mike Quasar Disc 1 The Good Girls (running time 1:57) Cast listing: Scene 1 Crissy Moran & Angie Savage Scene 2 Lexi Love & Darryl Hannah Scene 3 Dee, Penny Flame & Sativa Rose Scene 4 Charlie Laine & Carli Banks Disc 2 The Bad Girls (running time 2:09) Cast listing: Scene 1 Courtney Cummz (a, dp) & Katja Kassin (a, dp) Scene 2 Valerie Vazquez (a) & Gia Jordan (a) Scene 3 Sammie Rhodes (a), Jenaveve Jolie & Shyla Stylez (a) Scene 4 Jenna Presley & Nikki Nievez (a, squirting) Please read bono-ONEs review for scene details. My very short review: Girlvana 2 is a girl/girl porno with an interesting concept working for it. Disc 1 features scenes with good girls, which means there is a strong focus on kissing, fondling, licking and some fingering. On disc 2, the girls are replaced by the bad girls in the same exact 4 scenes.
   read the complete review
review on  

Here we go fans with a genre I really love to write about but have also been frustrated with what has been released by the folks in porn valley. So much of the g/g porn it seems is toy dominated with less emphasis on the more erotic aspects such as kissing but this series from Zero Tolerance is trying to change that and while they do use toys it's on the second disc and usually towards the end of the scene so there is still plenty to get your freak on with no toys in the picture. The passion is better here than in most g/g dvds coming from Chatsworth and while I wouldn't bring this up to the Viv Thomas level it's still way better than most g/g porn being put out. I think it's also due to the fact many of these girls are also doing guys while almost all the Viv Thomas models are exclusively g/g save for Eve Angel who did some b/g work early in her career. This dvd here features some of porn's stronger g/g females led by Charlie Laine, Penny Flame, Dee, and Sammie Rhodes.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Jack's Playground 14
Jack's Playground 14 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Monica, Eric Masterson, Joel Lawrence, Christie Leigh, Crissy Moran, Jelena Jensen, Christie Lee, Melissa Lauren, Teagan Presley, Eve Laurence
Studio: Digital Playground

Directed by: Robby D
Release date: 10/5/2004
Previews: Movie Trailer
Jack's Playground 14 reviews:
review on  

Cast:Celeste, Christie Lee, Crissy Moran, Eve Lawrence, Jelena Jansen, Melissa Lauren, Monica, Teagan, Eric Masterson, Joel LawrenceProduction Date: 2004Directed by Robby D. for Digital PlaygroundRun Time: 1:32:01 Joel Lawrence & Melissa Lauren "You like to stretch my little french asshole?" -Melissa Lauren After a brief recap of the previous volume of Jack's Playground you'll soon find Melissa Lauren decked out in pink fishnets from head to toe. She's also tossed on some shiny black boots and a white sailor's hat for good measure. Well at least it's good for a laugh.Lauren and Lawrence give a decent scene. They maintain a solid pace through doggie, RCG, and side positions. Lauren's pussy looks delectable in during the RCG. Her pussy is almost as pink as her fishnet stockings which remain on throughout the scene.Her anal slows the pacing of the scene for a bit but does pick up as it progresses. She takes it in the ass in three positions (side, RCG, mish) before the pop.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for First Time Kenna
First Time Kenna 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Crissy Moran, Nikki Loren, Kenna Tyler
Studio: MacDaddy

Release date: 9/25/2004
First Time Kenna reviews:
review on  

Starring: Kenna Tyler, Crissy Moran, Nikki Loren, Samantha Bamma, Tessa Wilms, Nikita Lea, Pros: sensuous kissing and touching, erotic, girls range from good looking to gorgeous, well shot, decent music Cons: deceptive advertising, no sex beyond petting and kissing and none of it down there, not quite certain on chick ID, some of Kenna's comments Features: Well, it does come with a case to hold the DVD in. Does that count? OH! And it has an INTERACTIVE video menu. (It puts me in control of what I want to see.) Why I have it: I don't think I ever picked up a MacDaddy title before and I wanted to give it a try. I like soft core, but I also buy new titles in hopes of a hardcore surprise (it does happen) and/or some female masturbation where the pink is not shown but seemingly raw facial expressions are. I got no such luck. Overall: Kenna is on a quest to interview potential candidates for her first girl-girl scene.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Taylor Rain Exposed
Taylor Rain Exposed 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Davia Ardell, Heidi Dalton, Jodi Ryder, Taylor Rain, Crissy Moran, Samy Bright
Studio: New Machine

Release date: 4/12/2004
Taylor Rain Exposed reviews:
review on  

Taylor Rain Exposed is another New Machine compilation that would be considered a rip-off except weve come to accept these trashy productions for what they are two scenes for the star, then a bunch of junk thrown together. Who decides which other female performers go onto the disc is anyones guess, but they must just gather up the videotape from the cutting room floor and say, Heres enough material. Lets start splicing. Taylor Rain is a perpetually cute brunette who deserves a comp by herself, yet New Machine throws her in with some real scrap here. Sammy Bright is an attractive blonde, and Heidi Dalton aint bad. The others are strictly B-listers, if that.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Young Cream Pies 8
Young Cream Pies 8 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Chante, Jenna Jameson, Pantera, Crissy Moran
Studio: New Machine

Release date: 12/30/2003
Young Cream Pies 8 reviews:
review on  

YCP is a compilation of scenes from (mainly) Randy West's Up & Cummers line. I wanted to get my hands on #8 because it contains the famous scene with young Jenna Jameson, and also Crissy Moran. It's curious that the title in the video itself reads "Fresh Cream Pies 8" and I don't know what the deal here is. Technical Runtime: 2 hrs. Region: 0 Extras: Photo Gallery, previews from 7 other New Machine releases Audio/Video: Quality varies greatly because some clips are relatively old. Some scenes have lousy VHS quality, while some others are significantly better. Notes: I've experienced some strange hiccups with this DVD. For the sake of review, I watched it on my computer (+ DVD-ROM) and during playback, it was okay; but as soon as I paused or tried to fast-forward and then resume with normal speed, the disc kept spinning and at some point, picture froze completely. I thought it might have been some issue with my DVD-ROM, so I tried it on my normal player. It was better, but reading from disc was still not optimal.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Pussy Foot'n 5
Pussy Foot'n 5 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tiffany Mynx, Houston, Catalina, Nikita Denise, Joelean, Jana Cova, Piper Austin, Riley Roberts, Crissy Moran, Nina Lynn
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Richie Zaye
Release date: 7/23/2003
Pussy Foot'n 5 reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 98 min. Production Date: 2 / 15 / 2003 Director: Richie Zaye Cast: Nikita Denise, Tiffany Mynx, Catalina, Houston, Joelean, Jana Cova, Crissy Moran, Riley Roberts, Nina Lynn, and Piper Austin The Short Story Initial Expectations: I havent seen anything from this series, but always hold a little hope for foot freak features! Initial Reaction: Mmmmmmmm. Astro like!!!!! Who Should Watch It : Anybody who likes lesbian action and wants a bit of a foot focus Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting only foot action and no actual sex between the girls or who hates camera mugging The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The audio quality is pretty good. Its clear and well balanced, and I didnt notice any background noises. The video is also pretty good. Its nicely lit, but it has a soft feeling thats just a little too soft. It comes across as slightly grainy, and Im not sure if it comes across well enough to feel filtered or not.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Up & Cummers 111
Up & Cummers 111 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Randy West, Trent Tesoro, Crissy Moran, Jake Ryan, Kila Lynn, Melody Sweet, D.J. Raver
Studio: New Machine

Directed by: Randy West
Release date: 7/15/2003
Up & Cummers 111 reviews:
review on  

When you've reached sequel number 111, you're obvilously doing something right. The Up and Cummer series is certainly in that vein, even if I wonder if #111 is really the best the series has to offer. There are just three girls in the title, Melody Sweet, Crissy Moran and Kila Lynn, but the three girls give enough of a performance to make the title worth the price by themselves. Melody Sweet is a beautiful brunette with sultry exotic looks and an even better body. However, she lacks any sense of passion and chemistry with either her partner, Trent Cocker, or the camera, directed by legend Randy West. I'm not sure exactly if she takes things too seriously or if she is merely pretending to be playful, and doing so poorly, but the way she seems to roll her eyes to nearly everything that's said to her is a reall turn-off. I'd like to see her in a film where she isn't asked anything questions; where the directing is more forceful and direct. She shows a bit more enthusiasm when taking Randy in a POV BJ, and she looks adorable covered in his cum.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Little Lace Panties 6
Little Lace Panties 6 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tony Tedeschi, Honey, Melody, Joel Lawrence, Lee Stone, Lexi Mathews, Crissy Moran, Jake Ryan, Morgan Taylor
Studio: Digital Sin

Release date: 3/6/2003
Little Lace Panties 6 reviews:
review on  

Expectations I have generally liked Digital Sin's releases. They tend to be targeted to a particular fetish, and then they stick to that target very well. I have not seen any of this series before, but I love lingerie, so I'm looking forward to it. Capsule Review Digital Sin manages to deliver a lackluster lingerie flic. Seriously folks, this one is a real yawner. Technical The entire movie is a little on the dark, blurry side. Not terrible, but not clear and crisp either. The video is acceptable. Director Andre Madness Extras Photo gallery, trailers Target Audience Gonzo fans, lingerie fans Scene Review Scene 1 - Honey Honey is a hot brunette with blonde streaks in her hair. She has a very nice body and she is adorned in black wispy lingerie with stockings. I definitely like the look. She chats on the phone to her boyfriend and he decides to come over to fuck her. After some brief oral, he fucks her vag in several positions. This eventually culminates in a spoo shot to the body.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Pussy Sweat
Pussy Sweat 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Allysin Chaynes, Kaylynn, Jessica Darlin, jessica drake, Cherry Rain, Crissy Moran, Laurie Wallace, Angel Cassidy, Anna Mills, Monique Dane, Jesse V., Stormy Daniels
Studio: Smash Pictures

Directed by: Red Ezra
Release date: 1/25/2003
Previews: Movie Trailer
Pussy Sweat reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 87 min. Production Date: 8 / 31 / 2002 thru 9 / 2 / 2002 Director: Red Ezra Cast: Angel Cassidy, Laurie Wallace, Chrissy Moran, Anna Mills, Cherry Rain, Jessica Darlin, Stormy, Jessica Drake, Monique Dane, Allysin Chaynes, Jesse, and Kaylynn The Short Story Initial Expectations: Red Ezra has impressed me with all of his features, and Smash has been doing a very good job from what Ive seen. Im really looking forward to this one! Initial Reaction: Its pretty good, but a bit inconsistent. Who Should Watch It : Fans of all girl action on the more artistic side Who Should Avoid It: Fans of nastier all girl action The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The audio is clear and well balanced. Theres a soft blowing sound in the background of some of the sex scenes, almost like quiet wind noise, thats barely noticeable and with the music almost completely disappears. The video is borderline excellent! It has a soft feeling, but is nicely clear.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for North Pole 33
North Pole 33 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Ian Daniels, Peter North, Daisy, Cherokee, Paris, Lindsey, Taylor Rain, Crissy Moran, Paris Showers, Jake Ryan
Studio: Northstar Associates

Directed by: Peter North
Release date: 10/18/2002
North Pole 33 reviews:
review on  

Another solid editon of North Pole. Typical great couple sex and one 2 on 1 scene. Nice audio/video quality as to be expected. Peter North is great. Crissy Moran - She is the cover girl. Good looking with nice body and nice fake tits. She gets fucked long and good with lots of nice position, the reverse cowgirl part is awesome. Overall a hot scene. Taylor Tain - She is pretty and very slender. She gets fucked really good here, when Peter picks her up and pogle stick fucks her.... Lots of nice position, Peter and Taylor are very passionate when they fuck each other. Overall a hot scene. Taylor also appears in Young as They Cum, a sex scene too but this one is much better. Daisy & Cherokee - Two on one scene. Daisy is hot, she appears in Screaming Orgasm. Unfortunately she don't get fucked enough here, only one position. Most of the time Cherokee is getting fucked. Cherokee is an average looking burnette with big fake tits. Overall this scene gets 3.0. Paris Showers - A blonde. She gets fucked outdoor. Lots of position with anal too. The sunlight is too bright at times.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 

Available Filters
Trailers (3)

Category
Studio
Director