Porn Stars  >  Crissy Cums  > Reviews

Reviews of Crissy Cums Movies



We have 25 movie reviews with Crissy Cums in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Crissy Cums's movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIES
Showing 1 - 25 of 25 Movies
Boxcover for 2 In The Hole
2 In The Hole 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Charlie, Zenza Raggi, Sophia, Chris Charming, Asia, Steve Holmes, Kamil Klein, Krystal, Mr. Pete, Thomas Stone, Mick Blue, Manuel Ferrara, Mark Ashley, Sunny Green, Ben English, Joe Monti, Ariana Jollee, Missy Monroe, George Reno, Audrey Hollander, Otto Bauer, Ricardo Bell, Candi Apple, Scott Nails, Aurianna, Wiska, Crissy Cums, Alex Gonz, Marco Banderas, Allison Pierce, Ruka Stone, Max Mikita, Jordan Ash
Studio: Digital Sin

Release date: 10/6/2011
Previews: Movie Trailer
2 In The Hole reviews:
review on  

2 in the Hole is a compilation of harder group scenes from Digital Sin recent productions. Overall, this set is a major hit.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Fantastic 4 1, The
Fantastic 4 1, The 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alexandra Silk, Steve Hatcher, Naomi, Kaylynn, Jessica Darlin, Venus, Karina, Keiko, Noname Jane, Voodoo, Nicole Sheridan, Joey Ray, Marty Romano, Mark Ashley, Dominica Leoni, Anthony Hardwood, Victoria Givens, Kurt Lockwood, Lucy Lee, Ana Nova, Gia Jordan, Sandra Romain, Lainey Baron, Chrissy Taylor, Pason, Audrey Hollander, Melissa Lauren, Sativa Rose, Otto Bauer, Alisha Bizart, Tyla Wynn, Flower Tucci, Trent Soluri, Tory Lane, Lexie Marie, Lili Anne, Nicki Hunter, Crissy Cums, Sasha Knox
Studio: Adam & Eve

Release date: 4/29/2009
Fantastic 4 1, The reviews:
review on  

The Fantastic 4 1 from Adam & Eve is a set containing four full movies from the Adam & Eve archives. The total running time of the movies is 9 1/2 hours. Included in the set are Ass Master (2005, 154 minutes), Ass Lovers Vol. 1 (2006, 149 minutes), Assterpiece Theater (2007, 141 minutes), and Make Love To My Ass (2006, 123 minutes). None of the movies is bad, but nothing spectacular. There are better anal comps out there, although this is good if you are a fan of any of the girls. All scenes contain at least a bit of anal, and condoms are used in some scenes, as well as some toys. Some scenes are older than the dates above, as evidenced by the performers. The movies are presented in fullscreen, with basic menus.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Big O Box Set, The
Big O Box Set, The 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Inari Vachs, Mandi Frost, Nicole Sheridan, Carmen Luvana, Lezley Zen, Cytherea, Holly Wellin, Tyra Banxxx, Crissy Cums, Stormy, Sammi Rhodes, Iris Love
Studio: Adam & Eve

Release date: 1/31/2008
Big O Box Set, The reviews:
review on  

This is a compilation of some awesome Adam and Eve scenes. Long movie with awesome scenes and some Killer Orgasms!!!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for How to Perform Volume 2
How to Perform Volume 2 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Lexi, Dino Bravo, Roxetta, Brianna Beach, Crissy Cums, Caren Caan, Monika Maple, Maxwell Schmart, Sharmane Lynn, Pierre Black
Studio: OSK Productions

Directed by: Josh Welland, Anthony B
Release date: 11/15/2007
How to Perform Volume 2 reviews:
review on  

If you're feeling like you want to try something a little different in the bedroom, this could be a very good collection to pick up. It does a good job covering four different fetishes, and presents it all in a way that isn't too clinical or too simple. The technical aspects are a little weak, and there also isn't much there for extras. If you're looking for instructional releases to spice things up, you can do a lot worse than this collection.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Assterpiece Theatre
Assterpiece Theatre 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Billy Glide, Chris Cannon, Jerry, Tommy Gunn, Chris Charming, Bailey, Talon, Sandra Romain, Melissa Lauren, Tyla Wynn, Lexi Marie, Nicki Hunter, Crissy Cums, Marco Banderas
Studio: Adam & Eve

Release date: 10/2/2007
Assterpiece Theatre reviews:
review on  

This is an okay compilation. It nicely lets you know who's in each scene and where it comes from at the start of each scene, but the action is all over the place with a couple of the scenes being pretty poor. The technical aspects are fairly average, but there is a little effort put into the extras with a bonus scene. Throw in creating a director's name for a compilation, and you have a release that hovers right around the average mark.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for How To Perform a Footjob
How To Perform a Footjob 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brianna Beach, Crissy Cums, Maxwell Schmart
Studio: OSK Productions

Directed by: Josh Welland, Anthony B
Release date: 5/12/2007
How To Perform a Footjob reviews:
review on  

OSK makes a great first impression with their instructional footjob release. It does a nice job of splitting duties with Crissy Cums handling the introduction to the subject and Brianna Beach handling some of the advanced techniques. Although Crissy really shines at making the subject fun, Brianna also looks like she's having a great time. There's not much here for extras, which isn't unusual for an instructional release, and the technical aspects are pretty average. If you're looking for an introduction to foot play, this is a great DVD to check out.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for America's Next Top Porn Model
America's Next Top Porn Model 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Naomi, Felix Vicious, Harmony Rose, Hailey Young, Veronica Jett, Crissy Cums, Adrianna Nicole
Studio: Sex Z Pictures

Directed by: Roy Karch
Release date: 10/16/2006
America's Next Top Porn Model reviews:
review on  

Synopsis Stylistically and thematically resembling a certain ' tv reality modeling' show, this parody porn sports a knockout cast : Naomi, Adrianna Nicole, Harmony, Hailey Young, oh and , of course, your' host... Tyra Banxxx . Ms.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Seymore Butts' The Sphincter Chronicles
Seymore Butts' The Sphincter Chronicles 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kaylynn, Jada Fire, Amber Peach, Sophie Dee, Kapri Styles, Crissy Cums, Kaci Starr
Studio: Seymore Butts

Directed by: Seymore Butts
Release date: 8/28/2006
Seymore Butts' The Sphincter Chronicles reviews:
review on  

I cannot recall exactly what led me to this title, other than the fact that I stay on the lookout for anything new from Seymour Butts, since he lovingly presents what I love to see! It might have been the cover or the cast, but either way I found this release fun and breezy overall, enjoyable from top to bottom (pun intended!).
   read the complete review
Boxcover for More the Merrier, The (Adam and Eve)
More the Merrier, The (Adam and Eve) 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Davis, Tony Tedeschi, Randy Spears, Lee Stone, Julie Night, Steven French, James Deen, Kelly Wells, Jim Beem, Celestia Star, Crissy Cums
Studio: Adam & Eve

Directed by: Roy Karch
Release date: 5/6/2006
More the Merrier, The (Adam and Eve) reviews:
review on  

There is a reason it took me 10 months to finally sit down and write a review for this title.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for 1 Lucky Fuck 2
1 Lucky Fuck 2 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Layla, Tiger, Gianna, Amber Rain, Sophie Dee, Crissy Cums, Myah Monroe, Velicity Von
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Jake Malone
Release date: 2/19/2006
1 Lucky Fuck 2 reviews:
review on  

Well fans time to say a few words about this Jake Malone title. 1 Lucky Fuck can be described as a long blowbang with 4-5 guys ending with a bit of fucking and the guys then nut all over the girls face. You get more than the usual 4-6 scenes in this one and Jake can be thanked for assembling a real good cast led by covergirl Sophie Dee. Then you add in other big busty stars such as Velicity Von, Gianna, Layla, and Amber Rayne you get some nice titty shots included with the real good blowjob action. Since so much of the scene concerns the blowjob you hope the girls are up to the challenge and I can assure you these young ladies more than held up their end. You get the same "tricks" in each scene pretty much. The girl will do some 1-1 sucking then the guys will surround her for some group bj action. Then you might have the girl leaning her head back off the couch to get some serious skull fucking on and yes the spit usually drops down the face to the eyes. Jake also has the girls rest their tits on the end of the couch, reach back grab their heels and then it's open mouth insert cock.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cumshitters 2
Cumshitters 2 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Melissa, Kaylynn, Shirley Makllow, Alicia Alighatti, Anna Pierceson, Crissy Cums, Leah Stevenson
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Manuel Ferrara
Release date: 1/18/2006
Cumshitters 2 reviews:
review on  

Cumshitters 2 Studio: Red Light District Category: Anal , Cream Pies Director: Manuel Ferrara Starring: Melissa, Kaylynn, Shirley Makllow, Alicia Alighatti, Anna Pierceson, Leah Stevenson, Crissy Cummz Synopsis I'm a bit surprise no one has done a review of this one, not even the big guns of the pen and paper, (no, not you Morbid, again), this looks like a good one with Melissa in the cover and alicia inside I'm sold on this one, let's see....
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Anal Cherry Busters
Anal Cherry Busters 
(2.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Taylor Rain, Trina Michaels, Veronica Jett, Crissy Cums, Goldie Cox
Studio: Bad Seed

Directed by: Nick Orleans
Release date: 1/11/2006
Anal Cherry Busters reviews:
review on  

Ironically, this DVD is a bust. Although the title makes it sound like a first time anal movie, almost all of the girls show a familiarity with anal that lets them take four fingers in the ass with hardly a noise escaping their mouth. The sex often feels held back, and the presentation is held back by grainy video and average at best audio. There is a little effort put into the extras, but it's far from thrilling as well. This is a dud of a release.
   read the complete review
review on  

Anal Cherry Busters could be the perfect choice for a guy looking to introduce his special lady to the world of anal sex through porn. Why? Because it shows girls getting their asses pumped, but the viewer isnt left with the feeling the girls were coerced, abused, or degraded. They actually look like they want it and that they enjoy it. Goldie Cox and Veronica Jett start this assfest with a 2-on-1 romp with Talon. Experienced porn watchers know that both these two lost their butthole cherries long ago. For some reason, Goldie avoids it this time. In exchange, she accepts the facial at the end and does a sweet cumswap with Veronica, who looks thoroughly ass fucked (and pleased) by the end. Thats the one and only face blasting for the flick, but be warned theres some A2M in the next two scenes. Kelly Wells gets nailed by Scott Nails in the second scene, and Hillary Scott is plugged royally by John West. Crissy Cums takes on Talon and Chris Cannon in a hot 1-on-2, followed by covergirl Taylor Rain getting butt fucked but good by John West.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Incumming 8
Incumming 8 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Harmony Rose, Hillary Scott, Alicia Alighatti, Jamie Elle, Kelsey Michaels, Crissy Cums
Studio: Diabolic

Directed by: Ricky D.
Release date: 1/9/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
Incumming 8 reviews:
review on  

The dicks are cumming! The dicks are cumming! And they're cumming in the pussies, mouths, and assholes of some of the finest looking females the porn industry has to offer. This series is all about the creampies so if you're not into internal cum shots then move along but if you like that kind of sick shit then you need to check out this disk because it is clam packed with cum dripping delight!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for 2 Girls For Every Guy (Acid Rain)
2 Girls For Every Guy (Acid Rain) 
(2.9 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Kat, Sativa Rose, Delilah Strong, Brooke Haven, Haley Scott, Victoria Sweet, Courtney Simpson, Nadia Hilton, Havana Ginger, Crissy Cums
Studio: Acid Rain

Release date: 1/3/2006
2 Girls For Every Guy (Acid Rain) reviews:
review on  

Two Girls For Every Guy is a gonzo title from Acid Rain directed by Bobby Damone. The title stars Delilah Strong, Havana Ginger, Chrissy Cums, Victoria Sweet, Sativa Rose, Haley Scott, Kat, Courtney Simpson, Nadia Hilton and Brooke Haven. Per the title, the emphasis is on threesomes of the BGG variety.
   read the complete review
review on  

2 Girls For Every Guy (Acid Rain) Studio: Acid Rain Category: All Sex Director: B Damone Starring: Kat, Sativa Rose, Delilah Strong, Brooke Haven, Haley Scott, Victoria Sweet, Courtney Simpson, Nadia Hilton, Havana Ginger, Crissy Cums Synopsis It's not a mystery what this one going to be, with two chicks doing the pleasures of one lucky SOB, can't be that wrong, it's just like happen in the real life, right? right?...... scene 1- Delilah Strong, Brooke Heaven This indeed lucky bastard, try to make us believe he is hard working, yeah right!, especially when he's pumping Mrs.
   read the complete review
review on  

Director: Bobby Damone Running time: 2:15 Cast listing: Scene 1 Delilah Strong [shoes on] & Brooke Haven [shoes on; anal] with Sascha Scene 2 Sativa Rose [shoes on/off] & Victoria Sweet [shoes on/off] with Lee Stone Scene 3 Kat [shoes on; anal] & Haley Scott [shoes on] with Chris Charming Scene 4 Havana Ginger [shoes on/off] & Crissy Cums [shoes on/off; anal] with Benjamin Brat Scene 5 Courtney Simpson [shoes on/off] & Nadia Hilton [shoes on/off] with Benjamin Brat My very short review: As boy/girl/girl flicks go, 2 Girls For Every Guy was a decent porno. The cast of ladies was better than average and there was decent enough chemistry between the coupled girls in their scenes. There was not a bad scene in the bunch and each scene ended with the girls cumswapping the money shot and that was a nice touch. Im partial to Brooke so of course I liked her scene. When Brooke was getting drilled in her ass Delilah kept busy working a dildo in her own pussy.
   read the complete review
All reviews of 2 Girls For Every Guy (Acid Rain)
Boxcover for Fully Loaded 3
Fully Loaded 3 
(3.9 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Erik Everhard, Steve Holmes, Kat, Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano, Juan Cuba, Hillary Scott, Jasmine Byrne, Courtney Cummz, Crissy Cums
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Michael Stefano
Release date: 10/25/2005
Fully Loaded 3 reviews:
review on  

Two simple reasons why you should purchase Fully Loaded 3, Hillary Scott and Courtney Cummz. These two girls are sexual dynamite and two of the hottest performers in porn right now, and they are brought together in this internal cumshot themed feature. The cover of Fully Loaded 3 was enough of an incentive alone for me to buy it, Courtney Cummz is just stunning, and you wonder how a girl so hot looking with model looks ever got into porn. I guess the answer to that would be she likes cock and hard sex! There are five scenes on this disc with the stand out ones being Hillary and Courtney.
   read the complete review
review on  

Here we go with a quickie take on this Michael Stefano title and really one look at this cast should intrigue you and if you're a creampie fan this one definitely should peek your interest. Mr. Stefano has a good way with the ladies and adding in his buds like John Strong, Manuel Ferrara, and Mr. Steve Holmes I'd say the girls are in for quite the hard fuck and watching this one bore that assertion out. The talent assembled for this one too begs the question why bother with a lengthy review! Hillary Scott, Jasmine Byrne, Courtney Cummz, Kat, and Crissy Cums lead this parade of hot female flesh. Cocksmen I already mentioned with the exception of the Hate Plow so the whole roster is utlilized by Michael in this one. I really couldn't pick one favorite in this one though seeing Hillary again brightened up my day and wow what an ass pounding she took and watch her cumfart the jizz out onto a plate only to pour the jizz over that pretty face.
   read the complete review
review on  

Fully Loaded 3 Studio: Red Light District Category: Cream Pies Director: Michael Stefano Starring: Courtney Cummz, Crissy Cums, Erik Everhard, Hillary Scott, Jasmine Byrne, John Strong, Juan Cuba, Kat, Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano, Steve Holmes quickest of the quick review. It's almost a sin, try to shrink this kind of movies in a quick review but, well, Michael stefano and RLD, fully loaded # 3 get some serious asses to fill, not an easy task for this guys, let's see what are they made of this is how the scenes, break down. Kat starts by BJ the wrong guys then get a serious fuck, by three well hung dicks who plant their seeds over her sweet ass, she expels in a plate and then she swallows the whole thing. The best scene of the disc is on the hands (or should I say Ass?) Of Courtney Cummz, who is everything they say and more, I love her butt and pretty face, she got the same treatment with two loads and quite a show of her asshole at the end. Crissy Cums, gets two loads in the pussy for a change, nice scene.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Fully Loaded 3
Boxcover for X The Series 2: Anal
X The Series 2: Anal 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tony T., Chris Charming, Mr. Pete, Roxy Jezel, Alex Divine, Scott Nails, Mya Monroe, Simone West, Crissy Cums, Marco Banderas
Studio: New Sensations

Directed by: Axel Braun
Release date: 10/4/2005
X The Series 2: Anal reviews:
review on  

-X- The Series #2 All Kinds of Ass Director: Axel Braun Studio: New Sensations Running: 120 min Genre: Gonzo Anal Release: Spring 05 I really try to see the beauty of New Sensations. They have directors who are respected. They also get top female talent, and I have yet to see a production that doesnt have top shelf sound and lighting. That said, I have yet to see a title from these guys that moves me sexually. When ever I see a NS, Digital Sin joint I just feel like Im watching Bonus Scene after Bonus Scene. With that in mind, you might ask why I bother. In this case Crissy Cumms, Myah Monroe and anal action were enough for me to roll the dice. I am going to start off by telling you that each and every one of the women in this title looked amazing. That alone was enough to get the juices flowing, but the lackluster action was also enough to kill the mood.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for 50 To 1
50 To 1 
(4.6 stars avg from 9 reviews)

Starring: Brandon Iron, Sasha, Roxy, Samantha, Nicole, Sunshine, Diamond Forever, Amber Lee, Monica Sweetheart, Gen Padova, Gianna, Lisa Marie, Morgan March, Hollie Stevens, Bianca Pureheart, Delilah Strong, Vanilla Skye, Heather Pink, Avy Lee Roth, Erin Moore, Rachel Hobbes, India Summer, Kinzie Joe, Alyssa West, Megan Wilder, Karina Kay, Brooklyn Night, Amber Wild, Malory Knoxxx, Lana Peach, Lexi Love, Trixie Cas, Georgia X, Frenchie, Madison Lee, Courtney Simpson, Alyssa Star, Jamie Huxley, Tiffany Rayne, Naomi St. Claire, Cindy Sterling, Jeanie Marie Sullivan, Aspen Winters, Kelly Rose, Crissy Cums
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Brandon Iron
Release date: 9/24/2005
50 To 1 reviews:
review on  

50 to 1 Dir: Brandon Iron. Extras (Disc One): Aural Fixation: One of the girls talks dirty to the camera until it seems she's going to burst out laughing. Behind the Scenes: Sunshine talks about her adventures in anal sex, followed by more chatter with Delilah Strong, and many more of the girls. Monica Sweetheart's shoulder tattoo isn't a lobster, ok? It's a Zodiac Cancer. Photo Gallery: A bunch of hi-res cum-on-tongue stills that in autorun format. 50 of them, I'd guess.. Extras (Disc Two): Bonus Scene: I'd have thought that something like this would be somewhat redundant on a release this long, but apparently not. Not that I'm complaining. Judy Star talks and shows off her body and tattoos before she blows, footjobs and swallows Brandon's load in a (Montreal?) apartment. Director's Bio: Brief scrolling bio on director Brandon Iron.
   read the complete review
review on  

Brandon Iron's 50 to 1 Platinum X Pictures (www.clubplatinumx.com) Disc One: Produced 02/05 - 06/05 187 minutes Disc Two: Produced 02/05 - 06/05 197 minutes Directed by: Brandon Iron Starring [Disc One]: Sunshine, Courtney Simpson, Megan Wylder, Delilah Strong, Nicole, Sasha, Morgan March, Chrissy Katrice, Vanilla Skye, Madison Lee, Trixie Cas, Bianca Pureheart, Gen Padova, Rachel Hobbes, Lisa Marie, Georgia X. Anastaza Delani, Wendi Wylde, Makenzie Wilson, Jamie Huxley, Alyssa Star, Naomi St.
   read the complete review
review on  

What a concept for a movie. Though I know of some porno fans who hate all oral movies, I enjoy it as much and often even more than typical intercourse movies. Brandon Iron is always one to offer up something different and I was really excited to set aside a few hours of my life to watch the poor bastard get sucked off by 50 different chicks. I won't go into all the scenes but let me say that I was impressed he assembled quite a collection of 50. You have some amateurs that I have never seen before, some pros like Monica Sweetheart and Karina Kay, and some girls that I have no idea where the fuck he found them. I liked that the girls are mostly in their regular clothes & there is a definitely a personal feel being that it's mostly a POV style of movie. And there's actually sex in this too! I am not into the footjobs as much as Brandon is, but with so many different scenes who the fuck cares I can forward it. Best girls in this Rachel Hobbes. Oh my god, what nice breasts. Beautiful face. Give me more now Lana Peach. Sweet redhead. Frenchie.
   read the complete review
All reviews of 50 To 1
Boxcover for Double Parked 13
Double Parked 13 
(3.2 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Jazz, Chris Cannon, Sergio, Van Damage, Nick Manning, Roge, Brett Rockman, Katsuni, James Deen, Jasmine Byrne, Tamiry, Veronica Bela, Sandy Rio, Crissy Cums
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: Alex Ladd
Release date: 8/12/2005
Double Parked 13 reviews:
review on  

Double Parked 13 Studio: DVSX Category: Barely Legal Director: Alex Ladd Starring: Brett Rockman, Chris Cannon, Chrissy Cums, Crissy Cums, James Deen, Jasmine Byrne, Jazz, Katsumi, Nick Manning, Roge, Sandy Rio, Sergio, Tamiry, Van Damage, Veronica Bela Synopsis Double parked 13 is without a doubt a lucky number, Katsumi and company will try to satisfy our appetite for nice asses and glorious pussies all of them stuffed with love and passion, will see if they keep their word..... Scene 1- katsumi Leading things off is our well known Katsumi, who give us some ass tease, my oh, my she has an ass to die for, she is set with lucky men, she does a fine job trying to go deeper in the BJ's, after some vaginal for both guys, she open her asshole for them to enjoy, as I said she has some fine ass, time to complete the cycle CGDP, no wonder she has plenty of admirers in pornworld, she gets some slaps, before turn around for more RCDP, one pop in her mouth and one on her belly to finish things up. Scene 2- Sandy Rio In the opening sepia thing effect, she seems to say: Bootie anyone?,
   read the complete review
review on  

Double Parked 13 Dir: Alex Ladd Extras: BTS: A couple of minutes of more-hardcore-than-usual BTS stuff mostly focussed on Crissy, then Jasmine, with a few giggles thrown in. Solo Scenes: about 1min 40-ish of each girl masturbating. Photo Gallery: A series of stills in autorun form. Very nice "pretty girl" shots. Hot Shots: Cumshot recaps for each scene, basically. Internet Access: Web-enable this disc by putting it into your PC.. Trailers: Lucky Bastard, Sakura Tales 7 (my copy of which, was Faulty), Teen Sensations 11. I do wonder why DVSX bothers with the "solo scenes" in this way, though. with the extremely short runtime, it's not something you can really whack to, and as they're removed from the girls' scenes by half a dozen navigation button presses, it's not like they flow into anything. Even a "Play All" option here would make them a bit more integrated into each other. A quick note on scene ratings - unlike many reviewers of different things who tend to rate "average" as 7/10.
   read the complete review
review on  

Here we go with the latest installment in a pretty good dp series helmed by Alex Ladd over at DVSX studios. The volume # may be unlucky but we're still in luck as Alex's assembled a fine array of girls some new and some established with all the girls being anal friendly as well as doing two holes at the same time, hence double parked! The scenes follow a similar pattern with the girls leading off with some solo tease and sometimes the picture takes on an orange hue which is cool, gives you a slightly different take on the girl's body. Then Alex will come in and talk a bit with the girl who gives us still more good views of her young body before the cocks are brought in. I like watching the girl lie back and spread her legs open to do a little pussy play too before the men come in and Alex gives us that here. DVSX has alwasy been up there in my view with very good technical aspects to their dvds and really my only complaints with them for the most part have been some of the casts and not that they're bad just that I wasn't as into some of the girls as I might have been.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Dual Invasion 3
Dual Invasion 3 
(4.1 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Erik Everhard, Mr. Pete, Tiffany Hopkins, Michael Stefano, Dillan Lauren, Courtney Cummz, Claire Robbins, Crissy Cums
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: John Strong
Release date: 8/2/2005
Dual Invasion 3 reviews:
review on  

Dual Invasion #3 Invade Makes The Grade! Director: John Strong Studio: PXP Running: 120 min est. Genre: dp-Anal Release: June 2005 John Strong is the Babe Ruth of porn. John is a heavy hitter and always swings for the fence. The down side is his movies are either home runs or strike outs. Hes tends to overpower women in his movies and the one two punch of Stefano and Strong makes me nervous with some of these young women. Stefano is borderline Max Hardcore, but the women are prettier and his reputation is still intact. Scene Breakdowns: Dillan Lauren 1st time I saw this girl I was turned off by her fair skin. The second time I saw her in action her skin was still fair, but her performance was on fire. Today shes tan and tasty.
   read the complete review
review on  

Director: John Strong Running time: 2:44 Cast list (in scene order): Dillan Lauren; Claire Robbins; Crissy Cums; Courtney Cummz; Tiffany Hopkins My very short review: The premise to this series is simple. The female cast includes some of the hottest it girls and they will participate in a boy/boy/girl scene that focuses on double penetrations in multiple positions. What makes this series enjoyable is that the girls translate their high energy and passion for sex onto the screen for us viewers. This edition was headlined by Courtney Cummz and other notables such as Dillan Lauren and Tiffany Hopkins. Sure enough, this edition did not disappoint as the girls came to fuck and get us off in the process. Clearly, the best scene was Courtneys as she looked great and put in a hell of a performance as she came to orgasm during the scene. Following a close second was the Dillan scene which got this DVD off to a great start. As attested to by the other reviewers of this edition, neither of the 5 scenes was a weak scene.
   read the complete review
review on  

Well fans this is another title that's pretty easy to figure out. The girls are all down for the anal fucking but also in addition they let the second guy in the scene plow their sweet pussy at the same time ala the double penetration! We have some sweet talent on hand too for this one led by Courtney Cummz, Dillan Lauren and a strong turn by Tiffany Hopkins in the last scene turns out to be the standout scene IMO. No mystery to this one. The girls come on, do a little tease and then get down to business sucking cock. I was very impressed with the amount of double stuffing the girls did, I mean they jammed both cocks in their mouths at the same time on several occasions usually during the opening bj and then again when hopping off while being dp'd. It was awesome and the sex too was handled well, at the moment I'm watching Dillan Lauren riding Michael Stefano in cowgirl while sucking off John Strong. I really couldn't quibble with anything during this dvd. The sex was solid and often the closeups rose the heat up in a scene to even better levels.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Dual Invasion 3
Boxcover for Craving Big Cocks 7
Craving Big Cocks 7 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Davis, Mr. Pete, Mark Ashley, Ben English, Delilah Strong, Sandy Summers, Julia Bond, Natasha Ravens, Crissy Cums
Studio: New Sensations

Directed by: Tyrone Shuz
Release date: 7/13/2005
Craving Big Cocks 7 reviews:
review on  

Craving Big Cocks #7 STUDIO: New Sensations DIRECTOR:Tyrone Shuz CAST:Julia Bond, Delilah Strong, Natasha Ravens, Crissy Cums, Sandy Summer, Ben English, Mr Pete, Mark Ashley & Mark Davis REVIEW: Maybe I'm crazy but looking at the back cover, do you get the impression that Julia Bond (left,middle) does anal in this movie? That's the impression I got. Since she doesn't take it up the ass reverse cowgirl like the picture prominently positioned on the backcover suggests, I think it's wrong on so many levels. Her scene is good and hard nevertheless. I thought Natasha Ravens (right,middle) was very nice to look at but she's not much of a performer. I did a search for her and it looks like she's a one hitter-quitter anyway. Chrissy Cums (right,bottom) wasn't as nice to look at and was even duller as a performer. Sandy Summer does double vaginal and does have flashes of excitement but for the most part she seemed uptight.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Caged Sluts
Caged Sluts 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mika Tan, Kelli Tyler, Eva Angelina, Trina Michaels, Crissy Cums
Studio: Colossal Entertainment

Directed by: Paulo Banana
Release date: 6/23/2005
Caged Sluts reviews:
review on  

Prologue Colossal Entertainment went on a safari and returned with an exotic blend of sluts from the wild. Blonde, brunette, Polynesian, Hispanic, beautiful and wild. The likes of Eva Angelina, Trina Michaels and Mika Tan are enough to test any trainer's mettle. Newer species like Chrissy Cums and Kelli Tyler could prove to be challenging as well. Join me in this production to see if these wild women can be tamed and trained. Chrissy Cums is in a glass case, crawling around with a ball gag. She's a pretty brunette, if a little hard looking, and has one pierced nipple and a clit ring. Art Garfunkel, er, I mean Scott Nails, is dressed like a doctor and he approaches Chrissy to examine her. The gag is released and she's given some water, which is slapped away. Scott uses his stethoscope on Chrissy and her eyes are blazing with ferocity and danger.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Good Girls Gone Black 2
Good Girls Gone Black 2 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Sean Michaels, Keiko, Gabriella Banks, Nautica Thorn, Bianca Pureheart, Brooklyn Night, Crissy Cums
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Sean Michaels
Release date: 6/2/2005
Good Girls Gone Black 2 reviews:
review on  

Good Girls Gone Black 2 Studio: Platinum X Pictures Director: Sean Michaels Year: 2005 Feature Time: 2:34:30 Extras: Behind the Scenes and Trailers (0:21:36) Starring: Bianca Pureheart (Cover Girl) Nautica Thorn Gabriella Banks Keiko Crissy Cums Brooklyn Night Themes: Interracial Sean Michaels is a respected veteran porn performer but the movies he has directed for the Platinum X label have been rather hit and miss in my estimation. Some have been o.k. for lovers of the interracial genre and some have fallen completely flat. I'm willing to give this one a chance even though I've seen a number of stinkers in the past. The first edition of the "Good Girls Gone Black" series was pretty damn good, so I hope this one will follow in its footsteps. Scene 1: Bianca Pureheart and Sean Michaels Bianca is a slender and quite attractive blonde with a hot hairless body. Here she gets robotically penetrated by the long cock of Sean. Bianca looks fantastic but there is no chemistry between the two performers.
   read the complete review
review on  

Well one look at Bianca Purehearts tasty bottom should send a few things rising up the ole flagpole! That is one nice bootie and I like how she's looking back at us like she's letting us know, "yeah that's my ass baby and you know you want it!!" I for one would agree and also a look at the other girls reveals Keiko, Chrissy Cums and the Asian doll Nautica Thorn help make up just a sampling of the female talent for Sean to play with. Let's hit some highlights. Bianca Pureheart: Sean leads off this interracial disc with his covergirl. Bianca is suitably attired to start the scene, meaning only a g-string and heels. There is some good views provided of that tushy and Miss Pureheart does her best to tease us rubbing over her body with emphasis on that ass. Sean moves in as smooth as ever, the shades were a bit much being that they were inside. You get some kissing around her neck as well as some caressing to her chest. Sean didn't forget to bring his cock and soon it's unleashed into Bianca's mouth.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Pie In the Face (Vertigo Films)
Pie In the Face (Vertigo Films) 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Roxanne Hall, Candy Sweet, Michelle Lay, Alexis Duval, Crissy Cums
Studio: Vertigo Videos

Release date: 4/14/2005
Pie In the Face (Vertigo Films) reviews:
review on  

The thing I've noticed about Vertigo videos since I've also seen Outgunned is the problems in navigation. I can't seem to skip to the next track using the dvd-rom for some reason and am forced to fast forward or exit out to the menu to choose another scene. There're only titles; not chapters according to my player. The concept of Pie in the Face is that you have a creampie, (sometimes anal), and it's squeezed out into the guy's hand where he smears it all over the girls face. What made me want to watch this video however besides Roxanne Hall is the trailer showed the girls berating the camera directly and then spitting on it which leaves spit all over the lens. What I didn't realise was that the cameraman was going to keep on shooting for a good chunk of time with all this spit on the lens which of course obscures the view. All the girls gave up the butt. Roxanne's scene was the strongest and she looked absolutely stunning in a pale blue nightie and braids.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cum Addicts Anonymous
Cum Addicts Anonymous 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Trinity, Vanessa Lane, Hillary Scott, Samantha Ryan, Crissy Cums
Studio: Colossal Entertainment

Directed by: Martin Del Toro
Release date: 3/19/2005
Cum Addicts Anonymous reviews:
review on  

Here we have a title where the girls have a certain addiction and for porn fans it's a good one as these ladies just can't seem to get enough cum so we get to watch each young lady feed their habit today. I also see Hillary Scott is in this and I'm quickly becoming an addict of watching her scenes. She has that certain something that gets me going. There might be some set up but you quickly get to some action so let's not make these babes wait to get their fix. Trinity: The scene starts out with some balls to the wall music and Trinity is going down a green colored hallway like she's searching for something, then we flash to Trinity's cum covered face as we see the aftermath of her getting a hit of cum. The scene then lets us see how she got her fix as she finds two willing gentlemen sitting on a couch. The men soon whip out their cocks and Trinity goes right after them, loved the close up shots and she gives good eye contact as she works nicely between schlongs also gagging for us. There is also some drool which falls down even coating the lense at one point.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Double Teamed 6 (Digital Sin)
Double Teamed 6 (Digital Sin) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Roxanne Hall, Zenza Raggi, Chris Charming, Mr. Pete, Ben English, Lisa Marie, Isabel, Cytherea, Joachim Kessef, Isabella Soprano, Scott Nails, Crissy Cums
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Axel Braun
Release date: 2/22/2005
Double Teamed 6 (Digital Sin) reviews:
review on  

My first look at the Double Teamed series. The premise is that there's two guys in every scene but there's isn't the reverse. Roxanne Hall, Isabel Ice, Ben English and Mr. Pete: SMG Roxanne Hall 2K looks incredible in a white wifebeater. Seeing that she's paired up with Isabel. You know it has to be a great scene. This scene is 3/4 British. Great blowjobs from both girls. Lots of slapping between the performers. These girls are incredible. I never I thought I'd see Isabel being out intensified by Roxanne does it. Both girls do anal. Both girls do the a2ogm and the dp. Scene ends with facials. Great great scene. Cytherea, Ben English, and Zenza Raggi: Cytherea announces that she's gonna fuck 2 guys. She mentions nothing about squirting but you know it's implied. We're in the gaudy coloured porn house. Great blowjobs. Standard guy fucking girl while other guy gets blowjob scene. Oh and the squirting too. Cytherea's having a good time and it looks like the guys are too.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 

Available Filters
Trailers (2)

Category
Studio
Director