Porn Stars  >  Courtney Simpson  > Reviews

Reviews of Courtney Simpson Movies



We have 63 movie reviews with Courtney Simpson in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Courtney Simpson's movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 1 - 25 of 63 Movies   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50    Sort: 
Boxcover for Private DVD Pack 67: Blockbuster Pack
Private DVD Pack 67: Blockbuster Pack 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Cindy Crawford, Annie Cruz, Simony Diamond, Eve Angel, Gilda Roberts, Courtney Simpson, Kapri Styles, Clara G., Cayenne, Leanna Sweet, Cindy Hope, Josette Most, Kyra Black, Lucy Belle, Kathia Nobili, Black Angelika, Cayenne Klein, Loona Luxx, Aletta Ocean, Annette Dawson
Studio: Private

Directed by: Alessandro Del Mar, Andrew Youngman, Frank Major
Release date: 10/26/2009
Private DVD Pack 67: Blockbuster Pack reviews:
review on  

Private has re-released a four pack of Euro features in the PRIVATE BLOCKBUSTER PACK (2009) with JASON COLT, DOWNWARD SPIRAL, SEXth ELEMENT and BILLIONAIRE. Here is a review.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Expert Guide To Positions, The
Expert Guide To Positions, The 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jerry, Christian XXX, Tristan Taormino, Sascha, Sandra Romain, Marcos Leon, Courtney Simpson, Amber Rayne, Faith Leon, Celina Cross
Studio: Vivid

Directed by: Geoff Bean
Release date: 6/19/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Expert Guide To Positions, The reviews:
review on  

This is a great instructional release. Tristan Taormino gives plenty of great information on each of the positions, as well as sex positions in general, and makes the subject interesting for those who are feeling a little lost and trying to find ways to spice things up as well as self-proclaimed experts who are trying to make sure they haven't missed a position. The DVD is all the more impressive due to having a full scene from each of the couples in the movie without any narration as well as a pair of bonus scenes. Throw in some very nice attention for the technical aspects and you have what's easily one of the best instructional releases on sex positions that I've seen so far.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Gina Lynn's Ultimate Feast 2
Gina Lynn's Ultimate Feast 2 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Davis, Gina Lynn, Lauren Phoenix, Dillan Lauren, Keri Sable, Courtney Simpson, Lacey Leoni
Studio: Gina Lynn Productions

Directed by: Gina Lynn
Release date: 3/7/2008
Gina Lynn's Ultimate Feast 2 reviews:
review on  

Gina Lynn's Ultimate Feast 2 from Gina Lynn Productions is a nice sampling of 6 scenes featuring horny babes (Keri Sable, Gina Lynn, Dillan Lauren, Lauren Phoenix, Lacey Leoni and Courtney) getting fucked. It is presented in full-screen on one disc. The scenes present a variety of performers with some good sex in most of the scenes. Of note here is Courtney - this girl is super flexible and hot! Overall, this disc is recommended.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Shane Diesel Fucks Them All 3
Shane Diesel Fucks Them All 3 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brooke, Ice La Fox, Gianna, Flower Tucci, Alicia Alighatti, Shane Diesel, Savannah Stern, Julia Bond, Courtney Simpson, Dasani Lezian, Barbie Cummings, Renae Cruz, Emma Cummings
Studio: Digital Sin

Release date: 11/15/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Shane Diesel Fucks Them All 3 reviews:
review on  

This is a very good Shane Diesel compilation, all of the chicks he stuffs are hot.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cum Stain Girls
Cum Stain Girls 
(3.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Tony Tedeschi, Rick Masters, Johnny Thrust, Rob Rotten, Daisy Marie, Holly Wellin, Alec Knight, Courtney Simpson, Kylee King, Roxy Deville
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Rob Rotten
Release date: 6/20/2007
Cum Stain Girls reviews:
review on  

An average movie that doesn't last long enough to complain about. The runtime on this DVD is under 90 minutes so don't blink or you might miss it.
   read the complete review
review on  

Here we have Cum Stain Girls that is directed by alt porn filmer Rob Rotten for Hustler. Rob Rotten is mostly known for his work in the alt porn genre, releasing films like "Porn Of The Dead" and "Chronicles Of A Pervert". This release however, does not enter into the alt Porn genre, but a plain old hardcore gonzo flick. Rob has done a great job of picking some very hot girls for this release. All of the scenes have a weird and funny setup that helps to get the scenes going, without just the regular old get naked and fuck setups.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Hustler Hardcore Vault 3
Hustler Hardcore Vault 3 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brianna, Tiffany Taylor, Katie Morgan, Marie Luv, Hillary Scott, Courtney Simpson, Jamie Huxley, Georgia Peach
Studio: Hustler

Release date: 3/28/2007
Hustler Hardcore Vault 3 reviews:
review on  

Overall this was an ok DVD. Nothing ground breaking here, just some variety.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Explosions 6 (Mayhem)
Explosions 6 (Mayhem) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Billy Glide, Lisa Ann, Alex Sanders, Chris Cannon, Rick Masters, Carolyn Monroe, Naomi, Julian St. Jox, Byron Long, Tony Eveready, Davia Ardell, Kaylynn, Selena Steele, Chris Charming, Robert Rosenberg, Steve Holmes, Devlin Weed, Mark Wood, Dillon, Scott Lyons, Dani Sexton, Lee Stone, Kat, Kid Jamaica, Herschel Savage, Chris Mountain, Nick Manning, Brian Pumper, Monica Sweetheart, Mick Blue, George Uhl, Kris Knight, Stacey Cash, Mark Ashley, Anthony Hardwood, Stacy Silver, Barrett Blade, Trent Tesoro, Cindy Crawford, Samantha Silver, Lisa Marie, Lexi Lamour, Joe Monti, Kurt Lockwood, Lucy Lee, Talon, Tyler Durden, Ana Nova, Sandra Romain, Ariana Jollee, Tyler Knight, Jayna Oso, Missy Monroe, Sue Diamond, Dirty Harry, Penny Flame, Christie Lee, Melissa Lauren, Sativa Rose, Otto Bauer, Joe Friday, Andrew Andretti, Marie Luv, Mia Bangg, Harmony Rose, Buster Good, Regan Anthony, Trina Michaels, Holly Wellin, Vanessa Lane, Hillary Scott, Sydnee Capri, Tory Lane, Alec Knight, James Deen, Wein Lewis, Taryn Thomas, Haley Scott, Jay Lassiter, Shannon Kelly, Bad Bob, Tia Sweets, Victoria Sweet, Jamie Elle, Jennifer Stone, Sophie Dee, Alexis Silver, Savannah Stern, Trevor Thompson, Courtney Simpson, Kapri Styles, Jeanie Marie Sullivan, Barry Scott, Alicia Angel, Jessica Jammer, Georgia Peach, Alex Gonz, Steve James, Candy Manson, Hypnotiq, Chelsie Rae, Veronica Rayne, Velicity Von, Liv Wylder, Bailey O'Dare, Aaralyn Barra, Natalli DiAngelo, Panama Jack, Sunny Jay, Carmella Bing, Danielle Derek, Kala Prettyman, Dena Caly, Amber Rayne, Lorena Sanchez, Aubrey Addams, Sexy Vanessa, Kimmie Morr, Dre Stiff, Sergio Escoto, Tiffany Meadows, Allison Pierce, Sammy Cruz, Barbie Cummings, Michelle Avanti, Whitney Stevens, Rucca Page, Brooke Banner, Richelle Ryan, Alisha K.
Studio: Mayhem

Release date: 3/21/2007
Explosions 6 (Mayhem) reviews:
review on  

This DVD had a good amount of anal in it too. Worth checking out if you want to add some variety to your collection.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Tunnel Vision 2
Tunnel Vision 2 
(3.7 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Alexis Malone, Gianna, Katsuni, Gia Paloma, Mia Rose, Jamie Elle, Julea London, Courtney Simpson
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Jules Jordan
Release date: 1/22/2007
Tunnel Vision 2 reviews:
review on  

Tunnel Vision #2 Produced 11/06 Jules Jordan Video (www.julesjordanvideo.com) Disc One: 153 minutes Disc Two: 92 minutes Directed by: Jules Jordan Starring: Julea London, Gianna, Alexis Malone, Jamie Elle, Courtney Simpson, Mia Rose, Katsumi, Gia Paloma, Mario Cassini and Jules Jordan. Check out my reviews at www.lsbreviews.com Tunnel Vision #2 is a two disc set from Jules Jordan. There are eight girls and scenes in the film. Disc one contains the scenes of Alexis, Mia, Jamie, Katsumi and Julea. Disc two contains the scenes of Gianna, Courtney, Gia and all of the films special features. Jules has put together a nice combination of new girls along with a few veterans. It was nice seeing both Alexis and Gia, both of whom I rarely see these days. All eight scenes are one on one boy/girl. The sex is filmed from a POV angle. I only remember seeing Jules' face once in the film (while he munches on Alexis' pussy). I don't recall ever seeing Mario's mug. Almost all of the girls perform deep throat and a few talk dirty.
   read the complete review
review on  

I've been watching Jules Jordan quite a bit over the years, especially since he formed his own distribution company, but this is his first POV movie that I've gotten to review. Alexis Malone & Jules Mia Rose (a) & Mario Cassini Jamie Elle (a) & Jules Katsumi (a) & Mario Julea London (anal behind the scenes) & Mario Gianna & Mario & Mario Courtney Simpson & Mario Gia Paloma & Mario The surprise was that it wasn't Jules's point of view in every scene. In fact he is in only two scenes and I was confused at the sudden change in skin colour and style when the second scene came around. I looked at the credits and found out it was Mario Cassini who I had reviewed in Squirt for Me POV 8. His POV scenes concentrate quite a bit on the penetration so you don't see the girl's face as often and they are hit or miss in terms of quality.
   read the complete review
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 244 min. (152 min. on DVD 1 and 91 min. on DVD 2) Production Date: 11 / 1 / 2006 Director: Jules Jordan Cast: Alexis Malone, Courtney Simpson, Gia Paloma, Gianna, Jamie Elle, Julea London, Katsumi, Mia Rose, Mario Cassini, and of course, Jules Jordan himself The Short Story Initial Expectations: POV porn is very hit or miss for me, but with the run Jules Jordan has been on since launching his own company I can't help but look forward to this one. Initial Reaction: It ran the full gambit from below average to amazing for me. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting POV porn with a slight mix of styles Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting Jules Jordan in most of the scenes The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are pretty good. The audio is clear and nicely balanced, and I didn't notice any background noises that seemed out of place. The video is presented in the full frame format, and also looks pretty good.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Surreal World
Surreal World 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Dora, Kate, Wesley Pipes, Trent, Leah Luv, Mario Rossi, Angela Stone, Simony Diamond, James Deen, Courtney Simpson, Kaiya Lynn, Country
Studio: Greedy

Directed by: Ethan Kane
Release date: 1/4/2007
Surreal World reviews:
review on  

Surreal World Studio: Greedy Category: All Sex Director: Ethan Kane Starring: Dora, Kate, Wesley Pipes, Trent, Leah Luv, Mario Rossi, Angela Stone, Simony Diamond, James Deen, Courtney Simpson, Kaiya Lynn, Country Peremptory Synopsis From Greedy the makers of the Myplace and the letter S. We have the surreal world, not sure why but let's try to find out..... Scene 1- Cortney Simpson There whwre some photos over the net of Courtney taking some big black cocks, well finally today I got to see the source. She take on this big guys and looks terrific, with her very athletic body that always make drool, she got one pop in her mouth, one in her belly.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Heat Wave (Vivid)
Heat Wave (Vivid) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Evan Stone, Tiffany Taylor, Jack Lawrence, Penny Flame, Jay Lassiter, Jay Huntington, Sara Stone, Courtney Simpson, Derrick Pierce
Studio: Vivid

Directed by: Paul Thomas
Release date: 12/5/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
Heat Wave (Vivid) reviews:
review on  

Synopsis Tiffany Taylor makes her Vivid-girl debut here in this Paul Thomas directed flick . No lame plot here...just 5 scenes with four very hot gals having sex . Scene 1 Tiffany with Derrick Pierce . All vaginal . After some chaise lounge masturbation, Derrick joins Tiffany for this pool boink . Mutual oral, doggy, spoon, missionary...Derrick delivering a belly full o' baby batter for Tiffany to enjoy . Scene 2 Courtney Simpson with Jay Huntington . All vaginal . Stripper pole tease/foreplay . Long oral on Courtney, doggy, standing 69 oral . Cowgirl, reverse cowgirl, missionary...Courtney's chest is covered by a massive blast of man cream . Scene 3 Penny Flame with Jay Lassiter . All vaginal . Nice, long opening tease : Penny smoking a ciggie, fingering herself, hosing water all over her perfect bod, & finally, dildoing herself . Jay enters and finger fucks her, oral/tit play . Reverse cowgirl ride-age, doggy, p2m . Missionary.....Jay gives penny's tongue/mouth a healthy serving of nut butter . Scene 4 Sara Stone with Jack Lawrence . All vaginal . Sara sta
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Longing For Him
Longing For Him 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Steven St. Croix, Julian, Randy Spears, Shayla LaVeaux, Jerry, Christian XXX, Faith, Tiffany Taylor, Kimberly Kane, Reno, Niko, Anthony Hardwood, Rebecca Love, Lauren Phoenix, Mario Rossi, Sarah Blake, Jean Val Jean, Stephanie Tripp, Courtney Simpson, Luke Anthony
Studio: Playgirl

Release date: 10/18/2006
Longing For Him reviews:
review on  

Ever wish you could just watch some of the sex scenes from a romance novel? well... here's your chance. This movie contains pretty decent quality sex and scene that looks like it was ripped from the pages...(or at least the cliches)...
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Teenage Peach Fuzz 2
Teenage Peach Fuzz 2 
(3.7 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Jamie Elle, Courtney Simpson, Michelle Maylene, Jenna Presley, Samantha South, Evelyn Lin
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Michael Stefano
Release date: 10/4/2006
Teenage Peach Fuzz 2 reviews:
review on  

Overall the DVD offered some fresh teen content to get me through the day. The first scene with Jamie Elle was the best followed by Michelle Maylenes scene.
   read the complete review
review on  

TEENAGE PEACH FUZZ 2 The original Teenage Fuzz boasted the cream of teen with the likes of Annie Cruz, Tiffany Rayne, Kara Mynor and the now retired, Mary Anne. But while the second volume of this series cannot compete with that cast, it still promised some fresh teen talent being serviced by the best male talent working in the industry today. Jamie Elle has been appearing in a lot of movies lately, not least Jules Jordan movies, but despite this she had been one girl who had not made an impression on me. She reminds me a little of Jennifer Lopez, and while she certainly has the ass and a lovely natural rack, facially, I still only find her moderately attractive. Mike goes to work with his tongue on Jamies ass and pussy and then Jaime reciprocates with the oral being nicely interrupted with some tongue wrestling. Jamie then parks her shaved snatch on Michaels cock for some RC action and then some awesome side-saddle, which is well filmed to show off Jaimes beautiful body.
   read the complete review
review on  

Welcome fans to a new Michael Stefano production and he's known for some pretty good porn and he's real good at making sure the girls are getting off so let's see what he can do with some sexy cute teenagers!! Not a bad list of girls either including Jamie Elle, Courtney Simpson, and covergirl Michelle Maylene so those three have me looking forward to pressing play. Jamie Elle: Up first we have one of my fave girls to watch who isn't perhaps a huge star. Jamie just has that look which makes you go I can't believe someone this cute is doing dp's and taking 4-5 loads at a time but good thing for us Jamie is that kind of gal! We begin with a tremendous butt shot though it's mostly covered by some see thru lingerie panties. Jamie's got some cushin though and Michael does a fine job creating a cameltoe effect sliding the panties into her ass crack. Jamie's got that smile working too as she stars back at us while shaking that ass a little.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Teens Craving Cum 1
Teens Craving Cum 1 
(3.4 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Denice K., Savannah Stern, Courtney Simpson, Vanessa Figueroa, Aubrey Addams
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Martin Del Toro
Release date: 10/4/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
Teens Craving Cum 1 reviews:
review on  

Five scenes with multiple pops to the face of each "teen." Courtney Simpson and Aubrey Addams are cute. The other women, well, they shouldn't quit their day jobs.
   read the complete review
review on  

Young hotties are dicked vigorously for our viewing pleasure.
   read the complete review
review on  

Teens Craving Cum 1 Studio: Platinum X Pictures Category: Cumshots , Barely Legal Director: Martin Del Toro Starring: Savannah Stern, Courtney Simpson, Denice K, Vanessa Figueroa, Aubrey Addams Peremptory Synopsis What to do when you find a girl in need of cum? What to do when you find a zombie girl in need of cum? What to do if some kind of perve send you a IM to pleasure himself, and you find out that he is the one suppose to prevent this kind of behavior? This and other questions will be on the hands of Martin del Toro and the guys of PXP, O.K., O.K.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Teens Craving Cum 1
Boxcover for Cumstains 8
Cumstains 8 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Vanessa, Diamond, Kaylynn, Veronika, Alexis Amore, Rita Faltoyano, Jenna Haze, Chloe Dior, Ice La Fox, Chanel Chavez, Yasmine Gold, Mia Bangg, Nadia Styles, Jasmine Byrne, Niki Dark, Brooke Haven, Courtney Cummz, Francesca Felucci, Jamie Elle, Jasmine Tame, Courtney Simpson, Cassie Courtland, Alektra Blue, Kyra Banks, Janet Joy, Veronica Da Souza, Jessy Jice
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Release date: 8/30/2006
Cumstains 8 reviews:
review on  

Here we have a quick one. The folks at Zero Tolerance have released another volume of the Cumstains series which is a collection of various endings to scenes from their many series. The snippets usually last 30 seconds approximately, some more, some less. The one thing I did like which has been a problem in other titles like this is the lack of movie or girl Id in the small fragments we were seeing leading to the pops. Now some scenes here have two girls in them so knowing who is who might be difficult if both girls are unknown to you but at least you have the movie from which they are fucked in and then you could have the option of renting said movie and then finding out as there might be other girls in that title you're keen on checking out. This type of series is basically good for a quick jerk off but you'll probably need to watch a few of the mini-scenes before you can crank one out!! Jenna Haze graces the cover so you know that will bring a few copies into buyers hands.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cream My Crack 3
Cream My Crack 3 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Dick Nasty, Tony T., Claudio Meloni, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Jassie, Michael Stefano, Sascha, Seth Dickens, Tory Lane, Joe Rock, Jasmine Tame, Courtney Simpson, Kylee King, Mike Hash, Steve James, Jenna Presley, Joe Blow
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: John Strong
Release date: 8/16/2006
Cream My Crack 3 reviews:
review on  

Alright, basically "Cream My Crack 3" misses 5 stars due to an overshadowed performance by Jassie smack dab in the middle of the DVD. These other four girls pull out all the stops and go for broke trying to coax out as much cum as they can. Kylee King is the victor in that department as she fields 7 shots but in all there's 28 nuts busted collectively on these ladies derrieres. Tame and Simpson swap theirs, Jenna retrieves hers from a plate, Jassie lucks out with a great shot of a long and thick strand of cum which hangs from her pussy but doesn't quite make it to the floor, Kylee is the most thoroughly splattered and laps the excess from the floor while Tory simply puts forth the best performance.
   read the complete review
review on  

Well if you enjoy the site of a girl's ass crack being jizzercized then this dvd is for you. John Strong's assembled some hotties for us and each wants the cum deposited right on their ass crack. Not my favorite finish but there's plenty of sexy stuff before we get to the finish so let's hit some highlights. Jasmine Tame & Courtney Simpson: Ok we start with a two girl scene and that intrigues me in that there's the possibility at scenes end we'll have one girl under the other's ass to catch the jizz as it flows down, let's hope John shoots it this way. The scene gets underway with the two girls already cozy, kissing and feeling all over each other. The breathy sounds were sexy I thought and the passion with which they kissed was much better than the average g/g action. Each girl gets to sample the other's boobs and we get some play to the ass/ pussy region too. I like girls who get into doing the nasty this way to another girl, no dabbling here, they dive in. The girls then crawl side by side until they reach John who's erect penis waits on a couch.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Shane's World: College Guide To Threesomes
Shane's World: College Guide To Threesomes 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jerry, Sascha, Kurt Lockwood, Kinzie Kenner, Penny Flame, Jean Val Jean, Alicia Alighatti, Jack Venice, Courtney Simpson, Michelle Maylene, Georgia Peach, Emma Redd, Taylor Hilton, Lexi Belle, Justice Young
Studio: Shane's World

Release date: 8/4/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
Shane's World: College Guide To Threesomes reviews:
review on  

Penny Flame and the Shane's World crew are back to help educate you, and this time are ready to cover threesomes. The movie blends nice tips, fun skits, and hot sex as it covers threesomes, with all of the action being passionate and full of chemistry. It is a bit lopsided favoring two girls and a guy by four to one over two guys and a girl, but there's a lot of the tips that work no matter what the makeup of the threesome. There's also some nice attention put into the technical aspects as well as some very nice effort for the extras including a very nice POV blowjob with Courtney Simpson. This is a very well put together DVD that's well worth checking out.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Good Source Of Iron 6, A
Good Source Of Iron 6, A 
(4.1 stars avg from 11 reviews)

Starring: Haley Scott, Alektra, Courtney Simpson, Jamie Huxley, Kara Bare
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Brandon Iron
Release date: 8/2/2006
Good Source Of Iron 6, A reviews:
review on  

I love this line of movies. I constantly look forward to the latest release. AGSOI 5 was probably the best porn I've ever seen. Jackie Ashe and Alicia Alighatti completely blew my mind. So the bar was raised very high. I am happy to say AGSOI 6 is on the same level as the previous installment. The actual movie itself is not as good....although it is amazing. AGSOI 5 was a 10 and AGSOI is a 9. But when you add in the previews of spermcocktail.com and covermyface.com, the DVD is a 10+ So here we go: Scene One Courtney Simpson, 21 loads, and a martini glass. This former Arizona State Cheerleader kicks off AGSOI 6 on her knees with a martini glass in hand. Any fan knows that can only mean one thing...a giant cum cocktail. Courtney doesn't let us down. She talks dirty to the guys, sits there eagerly, and at the end she downs the most cum I've ever seen. She drinks a 21 load cum cocktail...and she doesn't even flinch. She stirs the cum with her finger, tilts her head back, pours it in, gargles, and swallows.
   read the complete review
review on  

A Good Source Of Iron 6 Studio: Platinum X Pictures Category: Gonzo Director: Brandon Iron Starring: Haley Scott, Alektra, Courtney Simpson, Jamie Huxley, Kara Mynor Peremptory synopsis Better late than never, that's what they said, after two hundred reviews of this movie, here's my little review, Move on, clear the stage for this old guy.... Scene 1- Courtney Simpson If you go by the chapters they start with jamie huxley scene, but this introduction to the good source of Iron is unbelievable with courtney (my babe) Simpson, kneeling and holding a big martini glass and guys shooting loads back and forth, like mean banks robbers in the Old Wild west, too busy and delighted to count how many loads she gulp down, but the glass is well above half, she is even asking for anyone else? Sweet baby of mine. Brandon stated: she downs 22 loads. Scene 2- Jamie Huxley This young gal is the whole reason one may buy this one, she will be in other three scenes. Brandon stated: she downs 31 loads.
   read the complete review
review on  

Brandon Iron has two film lines that focus on cum fetishes. Baker's Dozen is a fine bukkake line where the girl takes a bunch of loads on her face. This series, A Good Source of Iron focuses on girls drinking massive amounts of cum. Rather than cover the play-by-play action (which has been competently done by other online reviewers), I'll provide more general comments about the various performers. As this is a blowbang series, the actresses don't have sex with everyone. Jamie Huxley If you don't like Jamie Huxley, well, you're watching the wrong movie since she owns this one. She has a down-to-earth girl-next-door look that I find really appealing although the girl next door didn't suck my cock as well as Jamie does. The more I see it, the more I'm convinced that Jamie's ass is major league material. Courtney Simpson Even if she were a dead fuck (and she's not), Courtney Simpson personifies one of my longtime fantasy girls: the ultra-slutty cheerleader.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Good Source Of Iron 6, A
Boxcover for 1 Dick 2 Chicks 5
1 Dick 2 Chicks 5 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Angela Stone, Harmony Rose, Holly Wellin, Victoria Sweet, Courtney Simpson, Aaliyah Jolie, Kelly Kline, Britney Manson
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: John Strong
Release date: 6/21/2006
1 Dick 2 Chicks 5 reviews:
review on  

Standard cookie cutter fare from the guys at RLD/PXP. As the title implies, we get 2 girls on one guy. The girls would cum swap at the end of each scene where one girl would end up swallowing. Lela Star, Victoria Sweet, and John Strong Holly Wellin (a), Roxy Deville, and Steve French Aaliyah Jolie (a), Angela Stone (a, squirting), and Sascha Courtney Simpson, Britney Manson, and John Strong Harmony Rose(a), Kelly Kline, and John Strong At first you'd think there was an attempt by John Strong to match the girls from the first three scenes. You get two hispanics in Lela and Victoria. Two raven tressed girls in Holly and Roxy and two very similar looking blondes in Angela and Aaliyah. Then he blows that theory out of the water with the latter two scenes. Britney Mansons red hair and pale skin provided a stark contrast to Courtney's blonde and tan. The most interesting scene was Courtney Simpson as she uses her limber skills to show off.
   read the complete review
review on  

Well the one fantasy most men probably have is the 2 on 1 with sweet young girls sharing your cock and each other. John Strong is helming this enterprise and the g/g interplay to start the scenes is pretty short for the most part which is a little disappointing. I would like to see more of just the girls passionately fucking one another before the guy enters, maybe 4 minutes of them kissing, eating pussy, licking ass, I think this would generate a raging hard on in just about any man who then could come in and fuck good 'n' hard before leaving his jizz. The first pair of Lela Star and Victoria Sweet gets us off to a good start as the girls do play nicely and we get P2OGm throughout the scene. Holly Wellin and Roxy Deville come next and they carry the energy a bit further with Holly taking Steven French's cock up her ass several times with Roxy taking the cock out and cleaning her friends ass juices off it but no worries Miss Deville gets plenty of cock in her pussy with Holly getting to clean off the cock.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for My Girlfriend's Whore Friend
My Girlfriend's Whore Friend 
(4.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Mark Ashley, Jayna Oso, Vanessa Lane, Flower Tucci, Keeani Lei, Jamie Elle, Persia DeCarlo, Courtney Simpson, Georgia Peaches
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Jonni Darkko
Release date: 6/21/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
My Girlfriend's Whore Friend reviews:
review on  

Jonni Darko really delivers on the title, My Girlfriends Whore Friend, where the babes are willing to share their guy and each other. When girls learn to eat pussy and suck cock at a young age, its no surprise then that theyre willing to share both without a lot of drama. Someday all girls might as well! Enjoy.
   read the complete review
review on  

Well fresh on the heels of another Jonni Darkko title I get my hands on this one which promises some hot 2 on 1 action with the likes of Rio Mariah, Jamie Elle, Jayna Oso, Flower Tucci, and Georgia Peach just to wet your appetite. Jonni has a solid hand behind the camera which is good for us because if any of us were shooting these hotties the camera would probably be going all over the place as we were busy doing something else so remarkable self control to displayed by Jonni that he doesn't just jump into all that hot pussy. Jamie Elle & Luci Thai: Alright we have a nice contrast to get us started with Jamie and Luci. Jamie is the first girl we see and damn if she doesn't give some sexy head and in the process of doing this her man hands the cell to her and asks for her to call up Luci her sexy friend. So that bit of business out of the way we go back to some cock sucking and then on to a nice smooth insertion to mish. The picture looked real nice here too and she's opened up so we have a clear shot of her pussy being fucked.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Tight Teen Twats (Platinum X)
Tight Teen Twats (Platinum X) 
(3.8 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Mark Wood, Phoebe, Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano, Juan Cuba, Jasmine Tame, Courtney Simpson, Aubrey Addams, Aubery Banks, Misty Magenta
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Juan Cuba
Release date: 5/23/2006
Tight Teen Twats (Platinum X) reviews:
review on  

A good variety of sex is offered with this gem of a movie.
   read the complete review
review on  

Tight Teen Twats is a pretty decent porn flick which features attractive girls having good old fashioned hard sexand enjoying it. What a concept! Director Juan Cuba may not be the best interviewer around (see the Bonus Scene and the BTS segment for proof), but he knows how to get his performers fired up for some serious screwing. And he knows his way around the female anatomy with a camera, usually coming up with the perfect angle to showcase the girls bodies. The male performers dont try to steal the scenes from the girls as is so often the case these days in porn. Instead, Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stephano, Mark Wood, and Juan himself simply get hard, fuck hard, and cum hard without a bunch of unnecessary harassment. The girls, while maybe not drop-dead gorgeous, are all very attractive and/or cute. They are, in order, Misty Magenta (a red haired Latina), blond cuties Courtney Simpson and Jasmine Tame, auburn haired Phoebe, and two blonde sweeties (Aubrey Addams and Aubrey Banks) who double-team Stephano in the finale.
   read the complete review
review on  

Here we get yet another entry into the tight,lol, teen pool but with appealing girls like Courtney Simpson, Jasmine Tame, and newbie Aubrey Adams I'm at least curious to slip this one in. Juan Cuba's shot some good stuff before so let's take a look. Misty Magenta: We have a pretty nice floor shot looking up at her ass to start and Juan zooms in though the tush is covered but it shakes in all the right ways. Juan seems to like a little dirty talk with his girls from time to time and he does it in a low breathy fashion kinda like Christoph Clark, though without the great accent. Misty seems to have a good attitude about what's going to happen, oh wait I think I've been in this house before, lol. At the top of the stairs waiting for Misty is none other than two time defending AVN Male performer of the year Manuel Ferrara. There is soft kissing and of course Manuel sets about pleasuring his costar both vaginally and in her ass.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Swallow the Leader 3 (3rd Degree)
Swallow the Leader 3 (3rd Degree) 
(3.7 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Mark Davis, Nadia Nyce, Mark Wood, Joey Ray, Mr. Pete, L.T., Rick Patrick, Eva Angelina, Marie Luv, Chris Streams, James Deen, Courtney Cummz, Courtney Simpson, D Snoop
Studio: 3rd Degree

Directed by: Chris Streams
Release date: 5/9/2006
Swallow the Leader 3 (3rd Degree) reviews:
review on  

Swallow the Leader 3 Dir: Chris Streams. Extras: Behind the Scenes: They goof around on set, then the camera guy wanders around the closed-down/abandoned hospital that is used for Courtney Simpson's scene. She tells the screw that she's book-smart because she graduated high school with some kind of honours with a scholarship to somewhere or another that's not as good as some other place. Theres some discussion with Eva about wearing her glasses and why she can't wear them in scenes for some companies (they reflect the light, which kills the cable deals). Cumshot Loop: Cumshot recaps for each scene, basically. Photo Gallery: A series of stills in "step" form. Very high quality "pretty girl" and hardcore images. Trailers: One long video segment featuring trailers for: About Face 3, Finger Licking Good 3, Black Thai Affair, Cum Beggars 4. Audio Setup: Can't forget the now-standard 3D/ZT Spanish audio track! A quick note on scene ratings - unlike many reviewers of different things who tend to rate "average" as 7/10.
   read the complete review
review on  

Swallow the Leader 3 Studio: 3rd Degree Category: All Sex Director: Chris Streams Starring: Mark Davis, Nadia Nyce, Mark Wood, Joey Ray, Mr. Pete, L.T., Rick Patrick, Eva Angelina, Marie Luv, Chris Streams, James Deen, Courtney Cummz, Courtney Simpson, D-Snoop Synopsis A cum swallowing movie from the guys at Third Degree, with a simple Formula: hot girl, swallowing the pop, wait not only one pop, but three pops, some with better scenario than the others, but the all get her milky way to go home happy, let's see...... scene 1- Courtney Cummz The director put the whole meat over the grill with the always exuberant Courtney Cummz, who demands a rapid cum fire, that she is granted. She keeps demanding and how can you deny her anything, she wants a big black cock, she does anal in every position to earn her pop, and one more to go.
   read the complete review
review on  

Welcome fans to a new dvd from 3rd Degree and director Chris Streams. I've been a fan of this guys work ever since 3rd Degree came on the scene and you also see his handy work for Zero Tolerance some too. This time he's got a bevy of beauties on hand who want to do a little sucking and fucking leading to the swallowed pop-- at least that's what we hope for with a title like Swallow The Leader. When you have girls like Eva, Courtney Cummz and Marie Luv it's not to difficult to just point and shoot and let the young ladies take care of the rest. Courtney Cummz: Ok we get this sexy babe leading off and I must say she makes black look good, though there's very little of it covering her body. The makeup job on Miss Cummz is superb and she's just beautiful to look at though listen to her the talk coming from her mouth is anything but beautiful, lol. She demands cum so a guy walks up and shoots a good load right into her mouth, jeez hope there's more,lol.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for I'm Only Squirteen
I'm Only Squirteen 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kat, Courtney Simpson, Jenna Presley, Chloe Morgan, Aubrey Addams
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Martin Del Toro
Release date: 5/8/2006
I'm Only Squirteen reviews:
review on  

I'm Only Squirteen Studio: Red Light District Category: Squirting Director: Martin Del Toro Starring: Kat, Courtney Simpson, Jenna Presley, Chole Morgan, Aubrey Addams Peremptory synopsis The problem with making FAME in any way, is that people will love you or hate you, or simply try to avoid you, not sure in what category Martin Del Toro is at this point but seems to me that a flick with such a good performers like Squirteens, deserves a bit more of attention, Me shock of being the first to write a note on this? Yes, just to check on Jenna and Aubrey, Courtney and Kat and her newly for me found watering powers is a treat, better start before the keyboard is flooded.... Scene 1- Jenna Presley Looking like the morning in Acapulco, Jenna, Take son Jonh Strong and before long she is splashing the camera with a repetition of it in every position she is in she down the semen like a good girl. Scene 2- Chloe Morgan Another girl that is looking similar to Jenna is Chloe, and she seems to have a nice body, but the round frame is in play so is hard to enjoy the action, looking
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Classroom Cocksuckers
Classroom Cocksuckers 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: John West, Cheyne Collins, Van Damage, Lee Stone, Leah Luv, Angela Stone, Veronica Jett, Justin Magnum, Courtney Simpson, Gwen Diamond
Studio: VCA

Release date: 5/6/2006
Classroom Cocksuckers reviews:
review on  

Intro: Looking at the cast list, I couldnt help but be excited about this one. All the girls fit the naughty school girl look to a T, all small breasted girls with little bodies and a bad attitude. Coupled with VCAs recent resurgence as one of the better feature studios out there, this leaves me expecting great things. Scenes: Scene 1: Courtney Simpson, Van Damage, Cheyney Collins- Courtney is a little blonde girl, super skinny and small breasted. She has a problem with playing with herself in class. So she is taken to the principles officer for a paddling. She gets it till her ass his red. She is hot in her little 3 inch plaid skirt and white stockings. She works both cocks into her mouth at once. Her little body just bends and writhes all over the place while the large guys just manhandle her. The guys cum all over her face and breasts until she is just covered with man juice.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Barely Legal 58
Barely Legal 58 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Steven St. Croix, Tony T., Brad Baldwin, Angela Stone, Jean Val Jean, Nadia Styles, Keeani Lei, Denice K., Courtney Simpson, Marco Banderas
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Andre Madness
Release date: 5/2/2006
Barely Legal 58 reviews:
review on  

Hey fans, your friendly porn reviewer sending in one from the Big Apple. This title caught my eye for a few reasons the chief one being the presence of Denice K who came back to the biz at the start of '06 and now we're seeing some of the fruits of her labor. You also have the sexy bods of Courtney Simpson, Angela Stone, Nadia Styles, and Keeani Lei to check out. The cheerleader theme is tried and true in porn and it's servicable here but mostly we get the girls nude pretty quick. The scenes are fairly similar too but I liked some of the close ups shots for the blowjobs. However in Denice K's scene for instance we got no reverse or cowgirl that I recall and I see that as a mistake due to her beautiful breasts and a pretty nice ass. They do give some long shots in mish where her boobs were a shakin but I missed those two other positions.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Disturbed 4
Disturbed 4 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Lexi, Avy Scott, Sandra Romain, Chanel Chavez, Trina Michaels, Mikayla, Tory Lane, Courtney Simpson, Gianna Lynn, Alyssa Knight, Madeline Mark, Katja Kassin
Studio: FusXion

Directed by: Britney Foster
Release date: 5/2/2006
Disturbed 4 reviews:
review on  

Disturbed 4 Studio: FusXion Category: All Girl Director: Britney Foster Starring: Lexi, Avy Scott, Katja Kassin, Sandra Romain, Chanel Chavez, Trina Michaels, Mikayla, Tory Lane, Courtney Simpson, Gianna Lynn, Alyssa Knight, Madeline Mark Quickest of the quick review. Can you say the word Girl?, Yes you can, can you read it? Yes you can, and I should read it as well, but I didn't, that why this one end up in my hands, not that I always avoid G/G titles, but at being the worst reviewer of ADT, I do an excellent job, that's why I let the experts in the area to fulfill this spots. Let's just try to say that the whole movie seems to fulfill its goal, two of the scenes that call my attention the most where the second with Sandra Romain taking the lead and Lexi love and her beautiful face, and the third one with Courtney Simpson and Tory Lane giving her a synthetic fuck she won't forget in a few weeks, Katja enjoys giving Tory's ass an special treatment in the fourth scene as well.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 3 2  >  Last   Page:

Available Filters
Trailers (9)

Category
Studio
Director