Porn Stars  >  Courtney Devine  > Reviews

Reviews of Courtney Devine Movies

MOVIESREVIEWSTALK
Showing 1 - 24 of 24 Movies
Boxcover for Art Of Interracial Group Sex, The
Art Of Interracial Group Sex, The 
(1.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Lil' Bit, Nikita Denise, Olivia Saint, Ashley Blue, Alaura Eden, Gala Cruz, Jackie Moore, Courtney Devine, Crystal Ray, Lauren Phoenix, Sophia Gently
Studio: Simon Wolf

Release date: 3/21/2005
Art Of Interracial Group Sex, The reviews:
review on  

Whats in my DVD player (mainstream): Deadwood (Season 1) This HBO series is about the lawless town of Deadwood, Montana and its gold prospecting locals in the late 19th century. The series is highly entertaining. Running Time: 2:21 (not including the bonus scene) My very short review: This will be a very short review due to the fact that I had to watch this DVD on my laptops DVD-Rom. I usually type my reviews as Im watching the DVDs on my TV screen but my DVD player had some trouble reading this DVD. Anyway, this compilation consists of 7 interracial scenes with cheap production set-ups and productions dates from 2002 and 2003.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Art Of Anal Group Sex, The (Simon Wolf)
Art Of Anal Group Sex, The (Simon Wolf) 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Steven St. Croix, Alex Sanders, Chris Cannon, Mark Anthony, Mr. Marcus, Sophia, Joel Lawrence, Kimi Lixx, Nikita Denise, Joey Ray, Holly Hollywood, Sharon Wild, Herschel Savage, Monica Mayhem, Angel Long, Ashley Long, Alaura Eden, Lil Bit More, Taylor Lynn, Jasmine Lynn, Billy Banks, Gala Cruz, Ashley Moore, Jackie Moore, Courtney Devine, Tristan Seagal, Crystal Ray, Lauren Phoenix, Katin, Corina Taylor, Lee Ann, Ashley Haze, Naudia Nyce
Studio: Simon Wolf

Directed by: Robert Herrera
Release date: 9/13/2004
Art Of Anal Group Sex, The (Simon Wolf) reviews:
review on  

THE ART OF ANAL GROUP SEX This is a compilation of anal sex scenes cut from various movies. Each scene is is more or less the same. All feature 2 girls with 1 male, run about 5 to 10 minutes, feature anal sex and end with a facial. There is some vaginal sex in a few of the scenes, but most feature anal sex only. A credit list rolls at the end of the movie listing the cast members but the movies from which these scenes were taken is not listed. If you're looking for a compilation that features almost entirely anal sex, and features 2 girls with 1 male, you can't find much better than this. Again, note that these are not full length scenes but cut like a highlight reel of anal sex and facials. DVD EXTRAS: Photo gallery. 7 trailers. OTHER: Running time about 2 hours. Condoms are used in some scenes. RATING SUMMARY: The overall rating takes into account the individual aspects which get seperate ratings as well as my impression of the movie as a whole.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sorority Splash
Sorority Splash 
(3.7 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Kitty, Sophia, Haley, Aria, Jennifer Luv, Jasmine Lynn, Kelly Erikson, Courtney Devine, Lucy Lee, Rio Mariah, Teoni, Jayna Oso, Vicky Vette, Mason Storm, Haley Paige
Studio: FusXion

Directed by: Britney Foster
Release date: 5/31/2004
Sorority Splash reviews:
review on  

Britney Fosters "Sorority Splash" Metro Interactive's FuXsion Cast: Aria, Courtney Devine, Sophia, Lucy Lee, Jayna Oso, Rio Mariah, Jennifer Luv, Vicky Vette, Kitty, Haley, Summary: I purchased this one on an impulse. The kind of impulse you get when your browsing the latest releases and when you see the box cover you think "This looks great!", only to end up somewhat disappointed in the end. And to be honest, there was a sorority party next door that night, so the title caught me. Don't get me wrong, it has it's moments, and the cast is full of the reconizable and attractive. However, in the end I felt something was lacking. It's directed by Britney Foster and is a girl on girl feature. Everything is shot outside, and adjacent to a pool. Therefore, the lighting is natural, and sometimes causes minor problems. Negatives: -In spite of a few moments of definite orgasm, this one seemed largely tacked on to me. -Britney's off camera direction. This may or may not be a negative, it depends on your personal taste.
   read the complete review
review on  

INITIAL THOUGHTS: Sorority Splash is another All Girl film from Britney Foster. My interest in this film was primarily for Jayna Oso, Haley, Vicky Vette, and Jasmine Lynn but there are several other hot stars as well. My expectations are that there will be a lot of toy use which is done back and forth between the girls. VIDEO/AUDIO: The video was in Full frame and was well done. The audio was clear and the moans can be heard easily (lol). RUNTIME: 1 Hour 53 Minutes & 48 Seconds THEMES: All Girl, Oral, Toys, Strap-ons, Gaping/Winking, Anal, ATM, ATOGM, PTM, PTOGM, Spitting EXTRAS: Behind the Scenes (13:18), Photo Gallery, Trailers (double impact, ass everywhere, nightmare, 24 inches) HOW I RATE: I rate in an un-bias way; meaning I will not let something come in my way of reviewing a film before I see it, I make sure to give every film I review a fair chance! I will try to give a detailed description of the film that way you (the reader) will get a real sense for the film and what it contains.
   read the complete review
review on  

Synopsis: I had high expectations for this flick based on Britney Fosters 1st directorial foray, Disturbed. Disturbed was easily one of the best flicks I had seen in a long time and I dont think Im alone in that thought. Long had there been a void since Buttslammers though Sineplexs various Perversions series are notable but no more. Fans of hardcore and nasty lesbian action with dildos, strap-ons and anal play rejoice! The entire movie takes place outdoors by a pool. Its too bad BF doesnt participate in any of the scenes but theres more than enough eye candy. (Check out the cast list.) The movie has a Seymore Butts feel to it based on the occasional running director commentary on some scenes and it worked. Also, a great choice by BF in using outdoor locale with use of the natural lighting. Scene 1: (Hailey, Lucy Lee [the Asian one], Vicky Vette) The movie gets off to a great start with this scene. Noteworthy are the girls deepthroating the double-ended dildo in between the pussy pounding.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Phatty Girls 3 (Exquisite)
Phatty Girls 3 (Exquisite) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Raquel, Fire, Justin Slayer, Courtney Devine, Mya Lovely, Coco Peach
Studio: Exquisite

Directed by: Justin Slayer
Release date: 3/12/2004
Phatty Girls 3 (Exquisite) reviews:
review on  

In the movie Money Talks, Chris Tucker tells Charlie Sheen that his Fiancé Heather Locklear is Phat. Right about the time her eyes get big he tells her that Phat stands for Pretty Hot, And Tempting. After he makes his point, he congratulates Charlie for having such a Phat Ass Fiancé. If you like comedys, its worth a look. By neighborhood definition, a Phatty Girl is a female with an ass like an apple. Lets take a look at what Justin Slayer and EXPs definition of Phatty Girls is. [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> This title starts out with Mya Lovely [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> This girl looked good. She came out speakin French, and all I wanted to do was wrap her up in a crepe, and dip dat azz in gravy! This was the first time I had seen her, and I must say she was a good find. [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> The scene started with a lot of oral, almost 15 minutes worth. Mya continued to spew French while slobbin Justin down.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sistas On The Wild Side 3
Sistas On The Wild Side 3 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tina Marie, Courtney Devine, Candice Jackson, Maya Mason, Misty Mason, Mya Mason
Studio: West Coast Productions

Directed by: Alexander DeVoe, Diana DeVoe
Release date: 12/30/2003
Sistas On The Wild Side 3 reviews:
review on  

Sistas On the Wild Side 3 Cast: Jada, Mya, Diamond, Barbi, Candice Jackson, Peaches, Misty Mason, Courtney Devine, Tina, Tracy Initial Expectations: West Coast is popular in the all-black market. Hopefully, their success can spill over to the all-girl genre. Who Should Watch It: Anyone needing an example of how NOT to make a hot girl/girl movie. Who Should Avoid It: People who enjoy watching hot lesbian sex. Initial Impression: Sistas on the wild side? I think not. Scene 1 Jada, Mya Jada is a dark-skinned hottie with a real nice ass. She wanders into an abandoned building and finds herself closed in to her (supposed) bewilderment. Shes wearing heels and a blue two-piece bikini. She continues to wander the hallway until she happens upon Mya, who is restrained in a cage, unconscious. Mya mildly attractive and slim. She is wearing a backless smock, similar to what a hospital patient would wear. Jada decides to go ghetto and shouts at Mya to wake the fuck up and answer me when I call you. The whole bit was very uncouth and unnecessary.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Anal Trainer 6
Anal Trainer 6 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kaylynn, Manuel Ferrara, Mark Ashley, Trent Tesoro, Bella-Marie Wolf, Courtney Devine, Katrina Kraven, Pason
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Jonni Darkko
Release date: 11/20/2003
Anal Trainer 6 reviews:
review on  

Anal Trainer 6 Studio: Digital Sin / New Sensations Director: Jonni Darkko Year: 2003 Feature Time: 1:43:52 Extras: Behind the Scenes / Bonus Scene / Trailers (0:59:40) Starring: Kaylynn (Cover Girl) Pason Bella-Marie Wolf Katrina Kraven Courtney Devine Themes: Anal The "Anal Trainer" series from Digital Sin is one of the premier anal-themed lines of the past few years. Jonni Darkko cut his teeth as a director at Digital Sin, and his product was so popular that he is now a star director at Evil Angel. The series focuses simply on hardcore anal sex. The sixth volume has the beautiful Kaylynn on the cover, so I had to pick it up. Hopefully Jonni will not disappoint. Scene 1: Katrina Kraven and a guy Katrina Kraven is a very hot performer, although her appearance is not really what I'm into. I'm not particularly a fan of girls with tattoos, and Katrina has some enormous colorful ones covering her arms, and a weird pentagram one above her vagina.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Spread'em Wide (Platinum X)
Spread'em Wide (Platinum X) 
(3.7 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Elizabeth, Erik Everhard, Jewel De'Nyle, Hannah Harper, Manuel Ferrara, Scarlet, Anthony Hardwood, Michael Stefano, Ben English, Denis Marti, Courtney Devine, Katrina Kraven
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Jewel De'Nyle
Release date: 10/8/2003
Spread'em Wide (Platinum X) reviews:
review on  

Jewel DeNyle & Hannah Harper [ /image ] --> This was the 1st time Id seen Hannah Harper. After all this time, I was not even aware she was English. In spite of her plastic front end, she reminded me a lot of Ashley Long. Once this scene got started, it was an all out Asstravaganza between the two women, and Hannah gave Jewel a good run. I know Jewel has all the makings of a true nasty girl, but I have to give the edge to Hannah in this one. Female Looks 9/10 Sex Rating 8/10 Courtney Devine [ /image ] --> This scene had plenty of slappin, and Courtney was up to her usual vocal stylings. The scene was a slow starter but once they switched to anal, this guy was on her ass like a puppy on a shoe. Female Looks 8/10 Sex Rating 8/10 Katrina [ /image ] --> This girl can look so good, but that tattoos and soft belly always hurt her on my rating scale. Once I saw the male talent, my expectations were lowered. He was a bit small for porn, but I guess thats what some females request for anal scenes.
   read the complete review
review on  

DreamWeaver Reviews Adult DVD Talk Movie Review: Platinum X Pictures Spread 'em Wide General Summary Theme All anal and spread open ready to fuck. Expectations Although there has now been a couple of titles I have had some disappointment with, I've been for the most part vastly pleased with Platinum X Pictures so my expectations are high with this release. Especially with the hot Hannah Harper gracing the cover of the DVD! General Impression A decent DVD with well captured scenes. But little chemistry and heat with a disappointing cast.
   read the complete review
review on  

Well I've been waiting for this one ever since Jewel posted she's shot a scene with Hannah Harper. Besides this lovely British babe we got a nice international cast on hand featuring an Aussie, Canadian, and a mad frenchmen!! I like the cast and Jewel has brought in some heavy cocks so let's get ready to " Spread 'Em Wide!!" Hannah Harper & Jewel De'Nyle: After some lovely credits roll showcasing all the hot action which is to follow these two gorgeous babes come onscreen and the action is already going hot 'n' heavy! The girls start off with some stimulating g/g play, Jewel sucks on Hannah's breasts, fingers her pussy, and she eventually makes her way down to partake of Hannah's tea and crumpets!! Great close ups of Jewel licking/ fingering the pussy and I liked Hannah's expressions of pleasure and she caresses her ample bosoms. Hannah's significant other, Ben English, is enlisted, particularly his hard cock is put to great use plowing his wife's pussy. An awesome mish is shot with Jewel placing her pussy over Hannah's face for some lovin.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cumstains
Cumstains 
(3.7 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Brian Surewood, Alex Sanders, Mark Davis, Karen, Olivia del Rio, Jessica, Anita, Pat Myne, Carolyn Monroe, April, Kitty, Wesley, Jon Dough, Candi, Carmen, Kelly, Sophia, Charmane Star, Andreia, Jay Ashley, Jessica Darlin, Venus, Steve Holmes, Karina, Mark Wood, Sophie Evans, Carol, Lea de Mae, Frank Gunn, Gauge, Kianna, Trinity, Kid Jamaica, Alex Jr., Sabrine Maui, Victoria Style, Felicia Fox, Friday, Toni Ribas, Hannah Harper, Monica Sweetheart, Manuel Ferrara, Morgana, Angel Long, Mandy Bright, Anthony Hardwood, Angela Crystal, Ashley Long, Taylor Rain, Alaura Eden, Elizabeth Del Mar, Melanie Jagger, Lil Bit More, Taylor Lynn, Alicia Rhodes, Olivia O'Lovely, Cindy Crawford, Jasmine Lynn, Julie Robbins, Ben English, Lyla Lei, Ander Page, Cassie Young, Ashley Moore, Renee Pornero, Roxy Hart, Boo Dilicious, Bella-Marie Wolf, Courtney Devine, Lucy Lee, Tristan Seagal, Claire James, Dick Delaware, Brooke Balentyne, Britney Foster, Nautica Binx, Ana Nova, Fallon Sommers, Elizabeth Lawrence, Harley Davis, Rio Mariah, Kylie Rachelle, Amber Rain, Teoni, Karine, Katsuni, Roxy Jezel, Kinzie Kenner, Dani Woodward, Ava Devine, Jamie Brooks, Emily DaVinci, Mason Storm, Pason, Scarlet O'Whora, Falcon X, Hugo(Latin), Monaliza (Latin), Christian (Latin), Bianka, Barbara (Latin), Carlao, Katja Kassin
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Release date: 8/17/2003
Cumstains reviews:
review on  

This one proudly boasts over 100 cum shots though there are no names of the performers, or even any pre-cumshot sex for the first 20 minutes. Each "chapter" lasts only about a minute or two. The formula is a mostly-different mostly-faceless guy's dick being sucked and jerked off by either the girl(s) or himself off for the final seconds, before depositing his seed on the face/breasts/mouth of the lucky lady or ladies in question. Most scenes feature one faceless ejaculating penis, some feature two or even more.
   read the complete review
review on  

Being a fan of the ever-exciting money shot, Cum Stains has become a favorite of mine from the first viewing, but keep in mind that this is not actually a feature, it's a compilation of scenes from numerous Zero Tolerance titles. That in itself should speak volumes about it's quality, but here's a review in case you have any doubts: Video: It has all the clean video from each title represented, and watching it, you can actually see the difference in how some of those titles were filmed, and the conditions in which they were filmed. No complaints though, since you get the climax of many scenes from some of their biggest titles (over 100 advertised.) Audio: Exactly what you would expect. No bad audio, glitches, muffled sounds and so on. You hear what you see, and some of it actually is a little humorous (Ariana's scene for instance). Bottom line, it's there, and you'll enjoy it. Sex: Over 100 cumshots from numerous titles, so your getting a good look at what Zero Tolerance has to offer.
   read the complete review
review on  

A studio knows they've achieved some level of success when there's enough in the vaults to release a compilation dvd. Zero Tolerance hasn't been around a year yet and already we are seeing this cum soaked revisiting of some of their hottest releases and the beautiful girls who have starred in them This one was a bit different from the Cum Dumpsters series from RLD. In that one the girl Id's herself and we basically get the popshot. Also there are menus in the RLD release breaking the girls up into chapers so you could pick one with the girl in it but you couldn't go to that specific chapter. Here the dvd starts with an extended cumshot loop showing a bevy of beauties who have shot for Zero and their pretty faces get plastered with spunk. The frequent porn viewer will recognize the majority of the babes but not nececessarily know the movie her scene was from.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for XXX Rated
XXX Rated 
(0.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alex Sanders, John West, Tyler Wood, Brett Rockman, Gisselle, Alaura Eden, Trevor Zen, Cindy Crawford, Courtney Devine, Faith Grant, Tyler Durden
Studio: Python

Directed by: Corey Jordan
Release date: 8/8/2003
XXX Rated reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 115 min. Production Date: 2 / 22 / 2003 Director: Corey Jordan Cast: Alaura Eden, Cindy Crawford, Courtney Devine, Faith Grant, Giselle, Alex Sanders, Brett Rockman, John West, Trevor Zen, and Tyler Durden The Short Story Initial Expectations: Ive had mixed results from Anarchy, but Maximum Hard, which had a similar style to the front cover and the same girls was pretty good. Im going into this one with some hope. Initial Reaction: Its the same movie. Somebody should have their nuts cut off with a rusty bolt cutters and have them fed to them for this! Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting straightforward boy - girl sex who hasnt already picked up Maximum Hard Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who already bought Maximum Hard The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are a bit of a mixed bag. During the sex, the audio is pretty good. Theres a few background noises during the outdoor scenes and the balance during the interviews was often a bit off.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Black Reign
Black Reign 
(4.2 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Lexington Steele, Vanessa, Vanessa Blue, Victoria Style, Ayana Angel, Courtney Devine, Katsuni, Shari, Vanessa Smoke
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Lexington Steele
Release date: 7/16/2003
Black Reign reviews:
review on  

Lexington Steele is among the very best male performers in the adult business today. Give him complete control of a project and you'll get something great. That is the premise of Black Reign, which is directed and stars exclusively the Man of Steele, along with six sweet ladies of color who hunger for Lex's heavy weapon. Vanessa Blue is Lex's first prize, and what a prize she is. A gorgeous volumptuous lady, Lex admires her as she struts herself around a pool table before he fills her hot little body. Lex takes her very hard, with first a little tit-fucking followed by a fantastic reverse cow girl. And through every moment, Vanessa thoroughly enjoyed herself, and that is what makes Black Reign truly enjoyable. Courtney Devine is Lex's next meal, and the hot little beauty is quite a dish. The only thing hotter is when she takes on Lex. She starts out quietly, but her passion builds over time until she erupts with desire and arrousal. A very hot scene indeed.
   read the complete review
review on  

Lex is back with his third release for Red Light District and the genre here celebrates women of color who just happen to be beautiful and like to fuck! So get ready for the Man of Steele as he usually brings it hard and fast jt like his fans like it! Vanessa Blue: As her scene opens you see her name onscreen, a big black & white moving picture featuring some action and to the bottom left you see a smaller color picture featuring some more action. I suspect we'll see this everytime which is a nice touch. Tease: Seems Vanessa is playing a game of pool wearing a nice revealing outfit complete with black fishnet stockings. You get a great up close shot of her bootie as she strikes the ball. Lifting those stockings up her meaty ass comes in wide and clear and when she turns around wow what a set of huge tits!! Vanessa also shows off her pussy and you see it's neatly trimmed.
   read the complete review
review on  

TITLE: Black Reign COMPANY: Mercenary Pictures DIRECTOR: Lexington Steele CAST: Vanessa Blue, Courtney Devine, Katsumi, Victoria Styles, Shari, Ayana Angel, Lexington Steele CONTENT 4.5 Black Reign is a new high quality release in the series from Mercenary Pictures. In this DVD, Lex is The Man. He brings his big tool and satisfies each of these beautiful, hot, sexy women in the way that only The Man of Steele can do. We were impressed that each scene had it's own uniqueness and flavor. His ability to deliver different kinds of sex to different kinds of women shows us why the Dark Prince reigns supreme over the world of Porn. Vanessa Blue, a handful and a half for any man, enjoys and respects the tool of the mighty fuckmaster. Vanessa looks delicious in her red corset and black fishnet mini dress playing pool. We enjoyed the persona of her looking every bit the part of the dominatrix minus the whips and chains. Vanessa lets you know she is here for real business.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sex With Young Girls 2
Sex With Young Girls 2 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Julian, Layla, Nacho Vidal, Giselle, Cherry Rain, Gisselle, Nyomi Marcela, Courtney Devine, Nyomi Marcella
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Tyrone Shuz
Release date: 6/23/2003
Sex With Young Girls 2 reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 118 min. Production Date: 2 / 19 / 2003 Director: Tyrone Shuz Cast: Cherry Rain, Courtney Devine, Giselle, Layla, Nyomi Marcella, Julian, and Nacho Vidal The Short Story Initial Expectations: Sex with Young Girls didnt impress me too much, but Im willing to give the series a second chance after seeing a bit more of what Tyrone Shuz has done. Initial Reaction: Its excellent! Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting natural girls getting a little intense action Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants a barely legal feature that tries to see how young it can make the girls The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are a bit different for Digital Sins releases. The audio is clear and well balanced, but at times almost seemed a little soft. The video is very artistic. The light varies quite a bit through the movie, and natural light is used as often as possible which bleaches out some of the colors.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Blowjob Fantasies 18
Blowjob Fantasies 18 
(3.0 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Flower, Holly Hollywood, Candy Roxx, Angela Crystal, Alaura Eden, Rossana De La Vega, Ashley Moore, Nikki Hot, Courtney Devine, Nikki Dawn, Flower Tucci
Studio: Metro

Directed by: Michael Adam
Release date: 6/18/2003
Blowjob Fantasies 18 reviews:
review on  

* Note: See sections below the ~~~end of review~~~ line below for disclaimers, caveats, a discussion of my Rating Scale, etc. Synopsis Blowjob Fantasies is an all-oral series from Metro Interactive. POV blowjobs are the norm for every scene. In my opinion, Blowjob Fantasies #18 is the best entry in the series. Almost every scene is hot. Almost every performer is hot. And almost all of my criteria for a good blowjob scene are met in practically every scene. Scenes of Note by Actress (in no particular order) Candy Roxxx Candy, a moderately attractive brunette kneels between the actor's legs for a very good scene with very good eye-contact-with-camera (ECWC), lots of close-ups, some drooling, and deepthroating. Cumwhipper Rating: ***1/2 Holly Hollywood Holly is a gorgeous, lithe blonde with a very sexy look and smile. This is an amazingly hot scene with lots of ECWC. Holly gives the viewer a lot of sexy looks as she really just worships her cock. At one point she takes a break from the great oral action to just use her hand.
   read the complete review
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 127 min. Production Date: 11 / 11 / 2002 thru 11 / 13 / 2002 Director: Mike Adams Cast: Alaura Eden, Angela Crystal, Ashley More, Ccandy Roxxx, Courtney Devine, Daisy, Lisa Marie, Dominique La Rue, Flower, Holly Hollywood, Nikki Dawn, Nikki Hot, Rosanna dela Vega, Brian Surewood, Mark Wood, Mark Davis, Eddie Sik Fuk, and Tristan Seagal The Short Story Initial Expectations: This has been a decent series, but Im not a big fan of oral sex movies so Im not sure Ill enjoy it as much as others. Initial Reaction: Its a pretty good blowjob movie, but nothing overly special Who Should Watch It : Fans of blowjobs Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting to see blowjobs pushed a little further The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are okay. The audio is normally free of background noises or anything else to interfere with the audio, but its also slightly off balance in a few places. The video isnt quite as good.
   read the complete review
review on  

Metro Studios and Toxxxic Entertainment present Produced by Michael Adam for Ground Zero Entertainment Fantasies provided by Candy Roxxx, Nikki Hot, Daisy, Flower, Holly Hollywood, Dominique La Rue, Nikki Dawn, Rossana De La Vega, Angela Crystal, Alaura Eden, Ashly More, Courtney Devine, Lisa Marie, Nikki Dawn [twice or two different girls?] Editor: Mrs. Fab Videographer: Quasarman Directed by Michael Adam SCENE ONE : A pretty decent looking, and stacked brunette, with quite a bit of inked flesh, strips out of a blue dress, removing her panties as well, and drops to her knees to suck cock. She sucks him deep and even tit fucks him a bit before he jerks off onto her face to end a pretty decent scene. SCENE TWO : A pretty good looking blonde, stacked and tattooed, is wearing a dress, which she strips out of and drops to her knees to suck some cock. She stands up to remove her panties, fingering herself a bit, and then continues on with some tit fucking as well before she jerks the guy, ending a pretty good scene.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Teen Spirit 3 (Metro)
Teen Spirit 3 (Metro) 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brian Surewood, Mark Davis, Joel Lawrence, Autumn, Mark Wood, Alaura Eden, Jesse V., Avena Lee, Nyomi Marcela, Courtney Devine, Autumn Austin
Studio: Metro

Directed by: Michael Adam
Release date: 6/14/2003
Teen Spirit 3 (Metro) reviews:
review on  

Metro Studios and Toxxxic Entertainment present Produced by Michael Adam for Ground Zero Entertainment Starring Nyomi Marcela, Alaura Eden, Avena Lee, Courtney Devine, Jessie V. and Autumn Austin, with Mark Davis, Joel Lawrence, and Mark Wood Videographer: Quasarman Editor: Mrs. Fab Directed by Michael Adam SCENE ONE : This scene starts out with a brief interview of sorts, introducing us to a hot #, Avena Lee. Avena is a 20-year-old brunette with braces on her teeth, a mix of Thai and Euro heritage, wearing a plaid skirt and tight top while sitting on a bed, answering the questions. The guy gets Joel Lawrence and the cock sucking starts things off after her top is removed, as he fingers her pussy. She sits her pussy down on his cock, reverse cowgirl style, with the miniskirt hiked up around her waist. They move through a few different positions, and end a fairly hot scene with some tit fucking and a cumshot to her chest.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for It's Raining Tushy Girls
It's Raining Tushy Girls 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Tyce Bune, Angelica Sin, Flower, Nacho Vidal, Seymore Butts, Courtney, Herschel Savage, Alaura Eden, Jackie Moore, Courtney Devine, Mari Possa, Flower Tucci
Studio: Seymore Butts

Directed by: Seymore Butts
Release date: 5/1/2003
It's Raining Tushy Girls reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 133 min. Production Date: 2 / 25 / 2003 Director: Seymore Butts Cast: Flower, Alaura Eden, Angelica Sin, Courtney Devine, Jackie Moore, Mari Possa, Herschel Savage, Nacho Vidal, Tyce Bune, and of course, Seymore Butts The Short Story Initial Expectations: Seymore is normally very enjoyable and from chatting with her, Flower seems really sweet. Im really looking forward to this one! Initial Reaction: Its hot and fun, just like you expect from Seymore. Who Should Watch It : Anybody who wants gonzo porn with a bit of a story and anal sex Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants lots of short scenes The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are excellent, especially for gonzo porn. The audio is very clear and very nicely balanced. I dont think I heard a single background noise while watching the movie. The video is also very good. Its very nicely lit and very clear. I didnt notice any soft focus blurs and theres very little camera shake.
   read the complete review
review on  

Flower is the featured Tushy girl in this volume. She has blonde cheerleader looks, natural perky tits, lots and lots of junk in the trunk, and a breathtaking willingness for all sorts of anal hijinks. And she squirts. God, does she squirt! You may want to keep an umbrella next to the lube for protection. Before we get to Aprils' scenes, we are treated to a real good three-way scene with Jackie, Tye Bunce and a relatively new girl named Cortney. She's a half black, half Irish cutie pie with freckles, sporting a spiffy new hairdo since last I saw her. The scene features anal, A2Ms, A2OGMs, and a whole lot of energy. Actually, Cortney shies away from A2OGM (Ass To Other Girl's Mouth) until the cumshot. Tye is doing Jackie's ass doggie style with Cortney underneath munching on clit. Tye pours his load straight into her mouth and then thrusts his cock deep down her throat.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Straight to the A 4
Straight to the A 4 
(4.0 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Mr. Marcus, Joel Lawrence, Dillion Day, Betty Blue, Toni Ribas, Manuel Ferrara, Mandy Bright, Jackie Moore, Courtney Devine, Dick Delaware, Brooke Balentyne, Katja Kassin
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Vince Vouyer
Release date: 4/21/2003
Straight to the A 4 reviews:
review on  

The reason for me buying and reviewing Straight to the A 4 is simple,i am a fan of Katja Kassin and i think she has brought a lot to the porn industry.From the moment she made that great decision to go in front of the camera and start performing she has won over thousands of fans male and female worldwide.She always puts in a great performance in her scenes and comes across as an intelligent and level headed person.She is without doubt a porno fans dream and could quite easily be labeled "The Queen Of Sodomy" such is her love of anal sex.
   read the complete review
review on  

Straight to the A 4 by Vince Vouyer Red Light District / February 2003 / 139 Minutes DISC FEATURES Specifications: - DVD-Video - Single Sided Dual Layer Aspect Ratio(s): - 4:3 Audio: - English Standard Features: - Interactive Menus - Scene Access Additional Features: - Photo Gallery - Behind the Scenes - Boner Footage - Trailers Starring: Brook Ballentyne, Mandy Bright, Betty Blue, Katya Kessin, Courtney Devine, and Jackie Moore Synopsis: It's the fourth volume of RLD's anal-themed series! Overall: While the Straight to the A series is far from being the best RLD product line, it definitely delivers the anal sometimes with the hottest performers in the business, but more often than not with ugly ones. Being an anal-only video makes it too specialized for the general porn viewer. DVD Quality: It's good. Extras: I bet the Drywall company that finished home improvement projects to Vouyer's house were delighted when Katya Kessin wore a t-shirt to plug the company during the behind the scenes. The boner footages includes an average scene
   read the complete review
review on  

Wow, just look at the lovely Brooke Balentyne on the cover. I am not sure why it says introducing her but it doesn't really matter to me, I just am glad she's going to be on my screen soon sucking and fucking!! This particular series from Red Light has the stipulation that no dick goes into a pussy but they all go into each willing ass of all the fine ladies!! There are some hotties on tap so you should have no problems finding one to suit you. Brooke Balentyne: Our gorgeous covergirl leads off and right away her big smile lights up the screen. She is wearing a nice tight white shirt with no bra so her beautiful breasts are easily seen thru the fabric. Brooke also has a very enthusiastic attitude which comes across during her interview. The tease footage really shows off her incredible body and Brooke even lends a few fingers to get her ass ready for cock. Joel Lawrence shows up and he also fingers her ass plus he lets her lick his fingers when he removes them.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Blow Me Sandwich 1 (Zero Tolerance)
Blow Me Sandwich 1 (Zero Tolerance) 
(4.0 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Mark Davis, Karen, Carmen, Charmane Star, Mark Wood, Lea de Mae, Toni Ribas, Monica Sweetheart, Angel Long, Angela Crystal, Ashley Long, Alaura Eden, Ander Page, Ashley Moore, Courtney Devine, Tristan Seagal, Karen Kam, Ana Nova, Fallon Sommers
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Greg Alves
Release date: 4/9/2003
Blow Me Sandwich 1 (Zero Tolerance) reviews:
review on  

Description All-sex, all blowjob, and two girls for every boy! General Impression Initial Thoughts: You're gonna like this one. Seven generously long scenes of smokin' hot girls doing super POV blowjobs with good eye contact. Ashley and Angel in scene three manage to be hot as well as a bit funny with their constant dirty talk, without falling into parody. All the girls seem good-natured and happy to be there. Outstanding eye contact, smiles and attitude from Courtney, Ander, and Alaura. In six of the seven scenes, the girls get the guys off instead of the guys wanking themselves. Imagine that! In each scene, two sexy girls do a bit of tease, looking at 'you' while they strip each other and fondle each other a bit.
   read the complete review
review on  

TITLE: Blow Me Sandwich COMPANY: Zero Tolerance DIRECTOR: Greg Alves CAST: Monica Sweetheart, Ander Page, Lea De Mae, Fallon Sommers, Ashley Long, Angela Crystal, Angel , Courtney Devine, Alaura Eden, Ashley More, Charmane, Karen Kam, Carmen Anna Nova CONTENT: ööö1/2 Blow Me Sandwich is a new release from Zero Tolerance directed by Greg Alves. The title tells it all. A guys fantasy comes true. Two beautiful women, sucking your dick at the same time. The view is primarily shot from the top looking down, the way it would look if you were receiving fellatio. Then Greg gives us this out of body experience by filming the sucking from the side. Now we have full face shots with lips wrapped around big wet dicks. As the DVD plays and you look into the eyes and watch the mouths of these beautiful honeys bringing our guys to cum heaven, you start to really feel the uniqueness of this experience. Its really a strokers delight.
   read the complete review
review on  

Wow we begin with an all time classic cover featuring the gorgeous duo of Monica Sweetheart and Lea De Mae!! I would never say buy anything based on the cover but wow seeing those two with a cock between their lovely faces might test that theory!! The person responsible for this cover photo has my eternal thanks!! The premise for this dvd is a very simple one. You see two girls get a little touchy feely with each other and then they turn their attentions to your stiff proposition!! There is no other sex to speak of really so we get lots and lots of cock sucking. With the beauties lined up to swallow sword we definitely are in for one nice ride!! So sit back and watch some sword play!! Monica Sweetheart & Lea DeMae: If you haven't seen either girl before then where have you been,lol. Seriously both are drop dead gorgeous and always put forth great efforts in their scenes. We get a little tease between the girls as they lick an ass or suck on a nipple.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Seymore Butts' Strictly BusinAss
Seymore Butts' Strictly BusinAss 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Flower, Seymore Butts, Ashley Blue, Alaura Eden, Courtney Devine, Mari Possa, Flower Tucci, Brooke Adams
Studio: Seymore Butts

Directed by: Seymore Butts
Release date: 3/28/2003
Seymore Butts' Strictly BusinAss reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 105 min. (the cover claims a running time of 2.5 Hours which works for the entire DVD as well as Over 2 Hours of Raw, Spontaneous, Dripping Wet Anal Action ) Production Date: 12 / 29 / 2002 Director: Seymore Butts Cast: Flower, Alaura Eden, Ashley Blue, Brooke Adams, Courtney Devine, Mari Possa, Herschel Savage, Trent Tesoro, Tyce Bune, and of course, Seymore Butts The Short Story Initial Expectations: Seymore has really impressed me with his DVDs lately. Im looking forward to another great one here. Initial Reaction: Its very good, but not quite up to my normal expectations from Seymore. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting anal action with plenty fo chemistry and a fun attitude Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants extremely nasty anal action The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: Not surprisingly, the technical aspects are very well done and excellent for gonzo porn. The audio is very clear and nicely balanced. The video is just as clear and very well lit for the most part.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Lingerie (Red Light District)
Lingerie (Red Light District) 
(3.2 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Brian Surewood, Mr. Marcus, Carmen, Steve Holmes, Austin, Mr. Pete, Manuel Ferrara, Brett Rockman, Michael Stefano, Austin O'Riley, Anna Belle, Cynara Fox, Courtney Devine, Leila De Santos, Katrina Ko, Dick Delaware
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: David Luger
Release date: 3/26/2003
Lingerie (Red Light District) reviews:
review on  

Starring Cynara, Carmen, Courtney, Anna Belle, Katrina Ko, Austin O'Riley, Leila De Santos, Mr. Pete, Mr. Marcus, Mike Stefano, Steve Holmes, Dick Delaware, Brett Rockman, Manuel Ferrara, Brian Surewood Director David Luger Synopsis RLD's lingerie themed series. Scene 1 - Courtney Courtney, dressed in a black outfit, starts the movie off by running her hands up and down her black stockings and talks to the camera, telling us what she likes. This girl has a nice body, highlighted by a pretty face and an equally good butt. She shows herself off, rubs lotion over her belly, pussy, and ass. All throughout this tease session, she keeps on talking, and talking and talking. She talks more than a little too much and it soon starts to sound like a phone sex ad. I don't mind a girl being verbal, but Courtney seems to be trying too hard to convince us how much she is enjoying it. That said, the scene looks pretty good. She takes it in the ass and deepthroats with obvious skill.
   read the complete review
review on  

Expectations I have no idea whether to be excited by this release. On the one hand it is about lingerie, one of my favorite topics. On the other hand, it is a Red Light District release and those have been terribly inconsistent. Here's hoping... Capsule Review David Luger has done a very good job here of creating an attractive lingerie movie. While there are a few notable gaffs, for the most part this one is very well done. Technical The technical aspects of this DVD are very strong. The video is clear, the audio crisp, and the lighting is bright. Nice job! Director David Luger Extras Behind the scenes, bonus footage, photo gallery, trailers Target Audience Gonzo fans, lingerie fans Scene Review Scene 1 - Courtney Courtney is a very cute, dark complected girl. She wears a frilly bra, panty & garter set with stockings and heels. She sits and teases us with her beautiful legs. Then there is ample opportunity for some serious ass worship. Next, she takes a handful of lotion and starts to rub it over various parts of her body.
   read the complete review
review on  

Here is an interesting series idea from the folks at RLD. We all like to look at a beautiful woman, well RLD takes that a step further by placing more emphasis on what these beauties are wearing, namely their lingerie. Sure you still get the hot nasty sex RLD is good at shooting but the girls will look a bit more hot as they get fucked hard. During each scene each girl will keep on various parts of the lingerie they start out wearing, usually it's the stockings. So let's see some sexily clad babes get boned silly shall we!! Courtney: This ebony babe is up first and she certainly is raising my temperature with her hot talk and she looks great in her all black lingerie. Courtney lets us know just how she likes to be fucked and she enjoys action in all her holes!! David gives us some fine shots of this babes assets so let's see who joins her. After rubbing in some lotion and looking hot doing it Michael Stefano joins her. Right off he goes for her perky tits and Courtney is busy pleasuring her pussy with a few fingers.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Maximum Hard
Maximum Hard 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alex Sanders, John West, Brett Rockman, Gisselle, Alaura Eden, Trevor Zen, Cindy Crawford, Courtney Devine, Faith Grant, Tyler Durden
Studio: Anarchy

Release date: 3/20/2003
Maximum Hard reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 115 min. Production Date: 2 / 22 / 2003 Director: Corey Jordan Cast: Alaura Eden, Cindy Crawford, Courtney Devine, Faith Grant, Giselle, Alex Sanders, Brett Rockman, John West, Trevor Zen, and Tyler Durden The Short Story Initial Expectations: I havent been overly impressed with what Ive seen from Anarchy Films. Im not going in with too high of hopes here. Initial Reaction: Theres some hot sex, but the camera work and editing hold back almost every scene. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting straightforward boy - girl sex Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting a lot of the anal, ass to mouth, and cream pie action listed on the front cover The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are a bit of a mixed bag. During the sex, the audio is pretty good. Theres a few background noises during the outdoor scenes and the balance during the interviews was often a bit off. The video is pretty good. Theres a small amount of pixelation which is barely even noticeable.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Who's Your Daddy? (Zero Tolerance)
Who's Your Daddy? (Zero Tolerance) 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Mark Davis, Pat Myne, Mark Wood, Sabrine Maui, Taylor Rain, Alaura Eden, Cindy Crawford, Boo Dilicious, Courtney Devine
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Greg Alves
Release date: 3/14/2003
Who's Your Daddy? (Zero Tolerance) reviews:
review on  

TITLE: Whos Your Daddy? COMPANY: Zero Tolerance DIRECTOR: Greg Alves CAST: Taylor Rain, Sabrine Maui, Boo, Alaura Eden, Courtney Divine, Cindy Crawford, Mark Davis, Mark Wood, Pat Myne CONTENT: Whos Your Daddy? is a hit-the-target first release directed by Greg Alves, owner of the new studio Zero Tolerance. All the girls are interviewed to ensure they meet the Zero Tolerance criteria. Check it out to see if you agree. The girls also let us know that the men were Daddy not their fathers. Boo, a Shannon Doherty look-alike, plays the part well of a girl with a bit of an attitude at first, but Mark Davis took control of her. He gave her a good thorough fucking as only her Daddy could do. Good interview at the end. Good straight sex. Alaura Eden told us in her interview that she was going to take these two guys in the ass. The two guys were Mark Davis and Mark Wood, and take them is what she did. This was a threesome to see. Alaura brought an innocent look along with her sexual experience. Both men became Daddy and Alaura did what she was told to do.
   read the complete review
review on  

Who's Your Daddy? (2003) Studio Zero Tolerance Entertainment Genre Barely Legal or Rough Sex Director Greg Alves Starring Boo D.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for BackSeat Driver 18
BackSeat Driver 18 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Davis, Mark Wood, Adajja, Guage, Angela Crystal, Alaura Eden, Saphire Rae, Courtney Devine, Tristan Seagal
Studio: Metro

Directed by: Michael Adam
Release date: 3/12/2003
BackSeat Driver 18 reviews:
review on  

Wow what a fine looking cast of beauties Metro has put together for this anal themed title. I mean just look at the gorgeous tushies on display. You get Gauge, Angela Crystal, Alaura Eden, and Courtney Divine just to name a few. I liked the other volume I saw in this series so my hopes are this one will be just as good. Well, when you can start dvd off with the ultra hot Gauge then you are in good shape. There is some awesome tease footage of this short sexual fireball. That gorgeous ass is given good screen time as well as good looks at her cute face and perfect set of tits. I don't think I will ever get tired of watching this hottie work. As for her scene Gauge starts out with some heavy kissing with Mark Davis. Soon he moves down to partake of her breasts a even Gauge gets in a few licks on her own nipples, always a turn on when a girl does that! The lighting was good for this scene and actually throughout the movie the action was shot well and was clearly visible. We then see Mr.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Deep Throat This 9
Deep Throat This 9 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Honey, Daisy, Jessica Darlin, Slim Shady, Rhiannon Bray, Jaden, Britney Alexander, Stefany Mays, Boo Dilicious, Malaysia, Courtney Devine, Jayna Oso, Ciera Sage, Mario Casini, Samantha Love, Taylor Marie, Chloe Sinclair, Jaqui Toi
Studio: Digital Sin

Release date: 3/12/2003
Deep Throat This 9 reviews:
review on  

I will only comment on scenes with Peter North. Scene 1 Jessica Darling is an absolute MUST-SEE flicks ! Scene 1 Jessica Darling I HAVE BEEN WAITING FOR SUCKING THIS BIG COCK { 9 out of 10 } Jessica is AWESOMELY HOT as she brings Peters cock past her tonsil almost choking on it. With lots of saliva and a skilled mouth she makes Peter moan as he sits back submitted on the couch. He grabs her head and moves his hips in an attempt to skullfuck her but her intense powersucking sends makes him tremble and he soon has to let go of her. Then after some teasing of the dickhead she deepthroats the full length of Peters cock. Next she stands up, bows down and rams her mouth - gasping for breath - again and again on Peters cock who is still submitted under her oral spell. In the finale as Peter stands over her she works Peters dick as if her life depended on it applying concentrated suckpower on the head and facefucking techniques. Peter cannot hold his sperm any longer and shoots a big load on her face.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cum Drippers 4
Cum Drippers 4 
(3.2 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Tony Tedeschi, Randy Spears, Steve Holmes, Cashmere, Mr. Pete, Manuel Ferrara, Brett Rockman, Anna Belle, Courtney Devine, Candice Jackson, Lucy Lee, Claire James, Dick Delaware
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Vince Vouyer
Release date: 2/24/2003
Cum Drippers 4 reviews:
review on  

Cum Drippers 4 by Vince Vouyer Red Light District / January 2003 / 140 Minutes DISC FEATURES   Specifications: - DVD-Video - Single Sided Dual Layer   Aspect Ratio(s): - 4:3   Audio: - English   Standard Features: - Interactive Menus - Scene Access   Additional Features: - Interactive Fetish Menu - Photo Gallery - Behind the Scenes - Boner Footage - Trailers Starring: Lucy Lee, Courtney Devine, Candice Jackson, Anna Belle, Cashmere, and Claire James Synopsis: Each scene ends with internal cumshots! Overall: Cum Drippers 4 stars several newcomers that perform well, but just aren't terribly attractive at all. With the exception of Anna Belle, the other women are one very little step above the uglies from Fill Her Up 1. DVD Quality:  The visual quality is good, but there are problems with the muffled audio and brief issues with the synchronization of the sound. Extras: The bonus scene shot in point-of-view starring Claire James is not worth watching, but the behind-the-scenes footage has candid shots of Anna Belle, which is defin
   read the complete review
review on  

Synopsis: Six horny sluts get crammed full of cock and are left with cum dripping orifices. Scene 1: Candice is an unbelievably cute 19 year old black chick. She sports a nice rack of natural boobs and a pierced tongue. She opens her legs to allow Dick Delaware to taste her pretty little pussy as Randy Spears sucks on her titties. Candice kneels to take the guys into her mouth. Randy gets first dibs at stuffing her cunt with his cock as she continues to blow Dick. Dick then stuffs his large but not quite hard dick in Candice's pussy as she then blows Randy. Candice works her hips as she rides Randy RC and sucks Dick. Candice switches cocks and rides Dick's dick RC. Randy screws her standing doggy as she blows Dick. The guys again switch orifices and Dick takes his turn at Candice's pussy as he pumps her standing doggy. Randy is the first to get the honors of emptying his nut juice inside Candice, followed quickly by Dick who does the same leaving her with a cumfilled pussy which she works out with her fingers.
   read the complete review
review on  

Porn is increasingly geared towards particular fetishes when it comes to the gonzo market these days. Whether it be mutiple partners, double everything, swallowing, or in this case the creampie or internal cumshot. I must confess to only seeing the volume featuring the gorgeous Lea De Mae and in this volume we have several more hotties chief among them the ultra hot Anna Belle. She has an incredible body and when she gets a bit more refined this performer has what it takes to be a pretty big star in this business. So lets get to some internal pops and see just how messy these guys can make these girls pussies. First up we get to meet a beautiful Ebony babe by the name of Candice Jackson. As her scene opens you see her playing with her pussy before she gets joined by Randy Spears and a new dick-- Dick Delaware,lol. Candice has a very attractive face to go along with those juggs. Candice is a relatie newbie but she has a good attitude as both guys sample her humongous breasts. Randy asks nicely to see her ass and it's a good one.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Group Thing 2, A (Red Light District)
Group Thing 2, A (Red Light District) 
(3.8 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Tony Tedeschi, Steve Holmes, Rio, Franco Roccaforte, Mr. Pete, Brian Pumper, Manuel Ferrara, Alaura Eden, Amee Donavan, Renee Pornero, Courtney Devine, Cuban Bee, Wett, Leila De Santos, Candice Jackson, Rio Mariah
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Vince Vouyer
Release date: 2/10/2003
Group Thing 2, A (Red Light District) reviews:
review on  

Red Light District Video presents A Vince Vouyer Video Produced by Dion Giarrusso and Vince Vouyer Starring Rio, Courtney Devine, Candice Jackson, Cuban Bee, Alaura Eden, Amee Donavan, Wett, Renee Pornero, and Leila De Santos. Directed by Vince Vouyer SCENE ONE : This film opens up with three lovely, tan skinned girls, crawling up a flight of stairs, side-by-side-by-side, and what a view that is, then on into a bedroom. The three girls are all wearing similar outfits, in different colors, and that is a bikini top with hot pants. Once on the bed, joining Tony Tedeschi and Manuel Ferrara, the introductions start. Rio, is the first up, and she is a 22-year-old brown haired cutie from Brazil. Courtney Devine, a light skinned mix of black and white, with very dark hair and at just 20 years old, is up next. She says she likes white guys who wear shiny cowboy boots, which is when Vince pans the camera around to see Steve Holmes, kneeling on the floor, with some joking following.
   read the complete review
review on  

Expectations My past experiences with Red Light District DVDs have not been entirely good. While the themes appeal to me, I've found that a number of their releases come up short on delivering the goods. However, two forces are acting to change my opinion. The first is that the last few RLD releases I've reviewed showed a trend toward a better product. This is very encouraging. The second is that with the mass migration of talent from Anabolic/Diabolic to RLD, it will be very interesting to see the long term effects upon the product. Capsule Review While this DVD is defintely better than some of the RLD fare I have witnessed, it is not the best either. The first two scenes are good, but the third scene is great. If Vince can bring the entire disc up to the quality of the third scene, he will direct his first incredible movie. Technical There is nothing fancy about this movie. It is basic gonzo shot in a straightforward fashion.
   read the complete review
review on  

One of the trickiest things to pull off in porn is filming a group scene and RLD has it's second entry in such a series which we will be seeing today. It features 3 scenes with 3 ladies in each being fucked every which way by 3 horny guys!!! Sounds good right, I think so, so let's find out just how much fun all involved had!! Our first scene stars Rio, Courtney Divine, and Candice Jackson. As the scene opens all three hotties are crawling up some stairs so we get a great view each of their asses. The girls are all in playful moods as they dirty talk to the camera plus do a few ass slaps on each other. Next we get a little interview with the girls. Rio is from Brazil and she's 22. I love her smile and her nice tan body is easy on the eyes. Courtney and Candice are both Ebony babes with Candice being the bustier of the two. I like Courtney's playful answers to Vince's questions and we learn she likes white guys wearing cowboy boots!! Steve Holmes is on hand and someone calls him the German cowboy,lol.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 

Available Filters

Category
Studio
Director