Porn Stars  >  Courtney Cummz  >  Reviews  >  Movie Trailers  > Mike Quasar

Reviews of Courtney Cummz Movies with Trailers by Mike Quasar

Member Profile


Interviews

We have 9 movie reviews with Courtney Cummz in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Courtney Cummz's movies directed by Mike Quasar can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 1 - 9 of 9 Movies
Boxcover for Eva Angelina No Limits
Eva Angelina No Limits 
(4.2 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Chris Charming, Mark Wood, Mr. Pete, Kris Slater, Eva Angelina, Courtney Cummz, Tommy Pistol, Alex Gonz, Marco Banderas, Eric John
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Mike Quasar
Release date: 7/17/2012
Previews: Movie Trailer
Eva Angelina No Limits reviews:
review on  

Zero Tolerance has a new gang bang series and this would be Volume 2. They advertise it as Ďno limitsí obviously is misleading as I will discuss later. This is a 2-scene DVD with Courtney Cummz taking the back half of the running time. They each get 5 guys to play with and they give it their all, as you would expect with these two starring in it. Eva is the more energetic of the two and just has a good time with it, which is probably why she gets her name above the title!
   read the complete review
review on  

Eva Angelina is quite the sexual superstar, with an impressive body of work...and an impressive body, period. Ditto for Eva's female co-star: Courtney Cummz. As such, Eva shows here that she is up for full assortment of x-rated action: blowbangs, anal, DP, and airtight.
   read the complete review
review on  

Sometimes life just gets in the way of being an adult film critic, and we take a break for a week or two to get some sunshine, but sooner or later, when we get tired of mainstream entertainment, or in this case Mob Week on AMC, we drift back to the seedy underbelly of the porn world. That being said, letís check out Evan Angelina No Limits, shall we. (Theme from Jeopardy) and a couple hours later, I can say without a doubt that this release is a keeper and rates real high on the porn meter of great releases.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Pornstar Cribs
Pornstar Cribs 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Francesca Le, Mark Wood, Toni Ribas, Courtney Cummz, Alex Gonz, Marco Banderas, Kristina Rose, Juelz Ventura, Gracie Glam, Tori Lux
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Mike Quasar
Release date: 8/31/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
Pornstar Cribs reviews:
review on  

Porn viewers get to see porn stars in their homes, and afterward, whether at home or on the set, we see the stars get down and dirty.
   read the complete review
review on  

Rob Spallone is about to give us a tour inside some porn star homes. Obviously, everything that is going to be shown isnt the whole, unvarnished truth. But many fans like going behind the scenes to see how the girls really live and this one is going to appeal to them. He has lined up some veterans of the industry, like Courtney Cummz and Francesca Le, while also showing someone thats been in the industry for about a year, in Juelz Ventura. Courtney Cummz Courtney gives the tour of her house including her office where she has all her outfits, tons of shoes and a lot of toys. Rob was very funny in the comments he dropped on Court and it seemed unrehearsed. Shes working today with Toni Ribas and she changed in to a bra top and little skirt and got ready for her scene. They made some small talk and then Toni drew her in for a kiss. So, I guess the scene is starting! Courtney started giving him head as only Courtney Cummz can. She gagged herself on his cock and gave him an intense blowjob. Toni, sitting down, swung one of her legs over his shoulder so that he could taste the cooch.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Girlvana 5
Girlvana 5 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kylie Ireland, Julia Ann, Raylene, Leah, Monique Alexander, Jackie Daniels, Courtney Cummz, Sophia Santi, Charley Chase, Velicity Von, Kyanna Lee, Lux Kassidy, Melissa Jacobs, Regan Reese, Jayden Jaymes, Sarah Vandella, Nikki Rhodes, Missy Stone, Louisa Lanewood, Georgia Jones, Brynn Tyler, Bridgette B., Kirra Lynne, Madelyn Marie, Audrianna Angel, Emy Reyes, Alyssa Reece, Skyla Paige, Lexi Stone, Amber Ashlee, Cherry Ferretti, Kim Kennedy, Cali Haze, Taylir Scott
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Mike Quasar
Release date: 11/24/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Girlvana 5 reviews:
review on  

Here we get two long and I mean long lesbian scenes with so many girls fucking each other I dare not start listing the names, lol. Raylene and Julia Ann are the headliners I guess you could say but you have so many awesome girls that are here to support them and bring the lesbian heat-- Sara Sloane, Kylie Ireland, Charley Chase, Monique Alexander, and Alyssa Reece-- like I said lots of girls and not a toy in sight. One scene takes us into the pool and just outside it as the pussy licking and kissing is everywhere. The second scene takes us to the familiar dungeon setting and it made sense for Kylie Ireland to be there since I've seen it used in many scenes with her. If you're into multiple girl on girl contact these two scenes offer up a ton of that.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Pornstar Perspective
Pornstar Perspective 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Raylene, David Perry, Mark Wood, Mr. Pete, Tori Black, Mick Blue, Courtney Cummz, AnnMarie Rios, Madelyn Marie
Studio: 3rd Degree

Directed by: Mike Quasar
Release date: 9/29/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Pornstar Perspective reviews:
review on  

Mike Quasar directs PORNSTAR PERSPECTIVE (2009) for 3rd Degree Films. Here is a review.
   read the complete review
review on  

I have no idea what the theme of this one is going into it. I just know that and DVD that has Tori Black on the cover and features Ann Marie Rios and Madelyn Marie, Iím there!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Bum Rushed
Bum Rushed 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Mr. Pete, Mick Blue, James Deen, Courtney Cummz, Alex Gonz, Jenny Hendrix, Dane Cross, Holly West, Andi Anderson, Chayse Evans
Studio: 3rd Degree

Directed by: Mike Quasar
Release date: 6/9/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Bum Rushed reviews:
review on  

Bum Rushed features 5 scenes, each one-on-one with all featuring anal sex... hence the title. Of the five ladies here, I'm most interested in seeing Chayse Evans in action.
   read the complete review
review on  

Bum Rushed revolves around the most romantic form of intimacy, anal sex. Mike Quasar is a quality smut merchant, and he has produced a bolter in characteristic fashion with quality broads and jocular lines all part of the sexy times. Along with the hardcore butt thumping, each girl opens up with some face time on camera to discuss their life, happenings and more importantly, thoughts on ass play. These mini editorials are just part of the allure of Bum Rushed.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Courtney's Chain Gang
Courtney's Chain Gang 
(4.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Justin Long, Mick Blue, Sascha, Nautica Thorn, Eva Angelina, James Deen, Courtney Cummz, Holly Morgan, Ace, Jenner, Puma Swede, Marco Banderas, Jon Jon, Bobbi Starr, Alexis Texas, Annabelle Lee, AnnMarie Rios
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Mike Quasar
Release date: 7/29/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Courtney's Chain Gang reviews:
review on  

This DVD consists of three scenes plus one bonus scene which contained different things. Each scene contained 3 girls with one main girl staying throughout the whole scene to do the lot! Includes lesbo, anal, threesome, toys, interracial and DP, not forgetting lots of cumshots!
   read the complete review
review on  

This is a very good "something for everyone" release from Zero Tolerance.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Interactive Sex with Bree Olson
Interactive Sex with Bree Olson 
(4.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Chris Charming, Sascha, Celeste Star, Trent Soluri, James Deen, Courtney Cummz, Bree Olson, Johnny Sins
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Mike Quasar
Release date: 2/19/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Interactive Sex with Bree Olson reviews:
review on  

You likey Bree Olson ? You wishee you can make boom boom with her ? Lol, as if . Better buy this, cuz it's as close as you( or I ) will get as far as that notion is concerned . Exceptionally well thought out & executed . Bree is beautiful, eager, & sexy as hell throughout, outfits or nude. Can you give her anal lovin' ? Why yes . Fuck her perfect breastesses ? But of course . Give her deep, hard thrusts in missionary/doggy/cowgirl ? Duh . Decorate her face with my homemade nut butter ? Umm, yeah sorta . Make her the recipient of an Alabama hot pocket ? Definitely NOT . Just get and enjoy, you pervs .
   read the complete review
review on  

Well this is a Bree Olson fans wet dream, an entire dvd devoted to this beautiful woman who hails from Indiana. There is options going all over the place as to what you can do with this girl from watching her striptease to fucking her in the ass to blowing your load in her mouth. She's also willing to eat pussy and take a strap on up her cooch as well as pounding her friend. Guest appearances from several guys in this along with Courtney Cummz as the friend and Celeste Star who graces the screen in the extras disc doing a fabulous g/g with Miss Olson. It's a must have for Bree fans and this will certainly be strong contender at next years AVN for Best Interactive, now it's on to the next one and it will take a special girl to reach the bar the first three have set, whom to choose!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Dreamgirlz
Dreamgirlz 
(4.0 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Tommy Gunn, Jenna Haze, Manuel Ferrara, Carmen Luvana, Sascha, Courtney Cummz, Amy Ried, Jenner, Marco Banderas, Maya Hills, Bree Olson, Katja Kassin, Charles Dera
Studio: 3rd Degree

Directed by: Mike Quasar
Release date: 9/25/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Dreamgirlz reviews:
review on  

Amy Ried gives the same performances she has in the other 125 titles in which she sppears - great body, boring sex. However, the other women are great and this is a fantastic DVD
   read the complete review
review on  

Dreamgirlz features an all-star cast including Jenna Haze, Amy Ried, Bree Olson, and Carmen Luvana. The cast lived up to its promise as the eye candy rating matched the sex action. This title is a little light on the anal (Maya and Katja only) but it's worth a purchase.
   read the complete review
review on  

This is an aptly titled dvd as the cast of hotties includes Bree Olson, Maya Hills, Jenna Haze, Carmen Luvana, and Katja Kassin not to mention Courtney Cummz, Amy Reid-- yeah I'd call that dvd Dreamgirlz too!! Well worth picking up as you get little set ups for each scene but it's not much and we're quickly on the some action in no time. Solid camera work, bj, and sex all worked well here so pick this one up.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Girlvana 2
Girlvana 2 
(4.3 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Dee, Shyla Stylez, Crissy Moran, Gia Jordan, Charlie Laine, Penny Flame, Sativa Rose, Jenaveve Jolie, Sammie Rhodes, Courtney Cummz, Angie Savage, Lexi Love, Nikki Nievez, Jenna Presley, Carli Banks, Darryl Hanah, Valorie Vazquez, Katja Kassin
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Mike Quasar
Release date: 9/26/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
Girlvana 2 reviews:
review on  

GIRLVANA 2 Girlvana 2 is one of the best all-girl flicks I've seen in a long time. In takes an interesting concept and just runs with it: A 2 disc set, we get good girls on one disc and their bad girl counterparts on the other. Essentially, the scene premises are the same between the two discs, but the bad girls emphasize anal play and rougher sex, with toys making a brief appearance towards the end of those scenes. Good girls don't use toys and like sensual sex! For me, the "bad girls" disc feels a lot more contrived and porn-assimilated than the "good girls" disc which is so much more authentic in comparison. A perusal of the casting choices between the two discs helps shed light on that: the sexual styles of many of these "bad girls" being very in-your-face and over-the-top. Still, disc 1... disc 2....
   read the complete review
review on  

Director: Mike Quasar Disc 1 The Good Girls (running time 1:57) Cast listing: Scene 1 Crissy Moran & Angie Savage Scene 2 Lexi Love & Darryl Hannah Scene 3 Dee, Penny Flame & Sativa Rose Scene 4 Charlie Laine & Carli Banks Disc 2 The Bad Girls (running time 2:09) Cast listing: Scene 1 Courtney Cummz (a, dp) & Katja Kassin (a, dp) Scene 2 Valerie Vazquez (a) & Gia Jordan (a) Scene 3 Sammie Rhodes (a), Jenaveve Jolie & Shyla Stylez (a) Scene 4 Jenna Presley & Nikki Nievez (a, squirting) Please read bono-ONEs review for scene details. My very short review: Girlvana 2 is a girl/girl porno with an interesting concept working for it. Disc 1 features scenes with good girls, which means there is a strong focus on kissing, fondling, licking and some fingering. On disc 2, the girls are replaced by the bad girls in the same exact 4 scenes.
   read the complete review
review on  

Here we go fans with a genre I really love to write about but have also been frustrated with what has been released by the folks in porn valley. So much of the g/g porn it seems is toy dominated with less emphasis on the more erotic aspects such as kissing but this series from Zero Tolerance is trying to change that and while they do use toys it's on the second disc and usually towards the end of the scene so there is still plenty to get your freak on with no toys in the picture. The passion is better here than in most g/g dvds coming from Chatsworth and while I wouldn't bring this up to the Viv Thomas level it's still way better than most g/g porn being put out. I think it's also due to the fact many of these girls are also doing guys while almost all the Viv Thomas models are exclusively g/g save for Eve Angel who did some b/g work early in her career. This dvd here features some of porn's stronger g/g females led by Charlie Laine, Penny Flame, Dee, and Sammie Rhodes.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 
Current Filters
Trailers X
Mike Quasar X

Available Filters

Category
Studio