Reviews of Courtney Cummz, Gonzo Movies with Trailers

Member Profile


Interviews

We have 13 movie reviews with Courtney Cummz in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Courtney Cummz's Gonzo movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 1 - 13 of 13 Movies
Boxcover for Inside Her Ass
Inside Her Ass 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Courtney Cummz, Mike Adriano, Kelly Divine, Ashli Orion, Lana Violet, Cherry Torn, Sarah Shevon, Sea J Raw, Allie James, Alysha Rylee, Stefania Mafra
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Mike Adriano
Release date: 5/7/2012
Previews: Movie Trailer
Inside Her Ass reviews:
review on  

Mike Adriano presents a double disk collection covering almost 6 hours of adult entertainment! There are five scenes on these disks (plus a bonus scene) so, doing the mat, every scene lasts over an hour in length. Courtney Cummz fucks Mike for the first time in the finale but in the meantime, enjoy Lana Violet, Allie James, Stefania Mafra, Alysha Rylee and Cherry Torn!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Anal Invitation (Jules Jordan Video)
Anal Invitation (Jules Jordan Video) 
(3.7 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Lisa Ann, Steve Holmes, Mr. Pete, Manuel Ferrara, Tory Lane, Courtney Cummz, Angel Vain, Chanel Preston
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Release date: 3/12/2012
Previews: Movie Trailer
Anal Invitation (Jules Jordan Video) reviews:
review on  

Anal Invitation is from Jules Jordan video and is a gonzo feature with lots of anal and a bevy of beauties (Lisa Ann, Chanel Preston, Tory Lane, Angel Vain, and Courtney Cummz) who get into their partners in their scenes. Theres also quite a variety to the cumshots herein. The movie is presented in widescreen with good picture and sound, and runs 2 hours and 30 minutes. Extras include 30 minutes of backstage antics, trailers, photo gallery, and websites.
   read the complete review
review on  

Once again, live gonzo.com (which I guess is affiliated with Jules Jordan Video) serves up some made to order perversion, and this time, its all about certain porn starlets (e.g. Lisa Ann, Chanel Preston and so on) getting boned in their asses.
   read the complete review
review on  

Raul Christian directs this latest Live Gonzo edition as presented by Jules Jordan Video. Live Gonzo is what the studio calls their live internet sex shows and they have an incredible cast lined up in this one with Lisa Ann, Chanel Preston, Tory Lane and Courtney Cummz all prepared to take it up the ass.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Black In My Ass (Ass Factory)
Black In My Ass (Ass Factory) 
(4.3 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Mr. Marcus, Courtney Cummz, Rico Strong, Prince Yahshua, Kristina Rose, Jada Stevens, Amy Brooke, Flash Brown
Studio: Ass Factory

Directed by: Chris Streams
Release date: 6/2/2011
Previews: Movie Trailer
Black In My Ass (Ass Factory) reviews:
review on  

The latest title from Jules Jordanís Ass factory studio has come my way. This studio got its start in the last year and already has a stellar reputation in the industry. Each title usually features 4 scenes, but you wonít get cheated as the main feature always goes to about the 3 hour mark. The title on this one lets you know whatís coming your way and this one features hotties Kristina Rose, Amy Brooke, Jada Stevens and Courtney Cummz.
   read the complete review
review on  

Black In My Ass from Jules Jordan Video stars Jada Stevens, Kristina Rose, Courtney Cummz and Amy Brooke. The theme centers around interracial anal sex (white women/black men).
   read the complete review
review on  

A new anal title from Jules Jordan's Ass Factory studio with four sexy ladies who give up their asses to big black cocks. A couple of the scenes, Jada and Amy, feature some strong oral performed on the girls with ass licking too. The ladies all do good jobs giving head before letting the guys nail their pussy and then finally their asses. Good action all around here.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Art of Anal, The (3rd Degree)
Art of Anal, The (3rd Degree) 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: John Strong, Pat Myne, Francesca Le, Mark Wood, Aurora Snow, Mick Blue, Michael Stefano, Courtney Cummz, Bobbi Starr, Danica Dillon
Studio: 3rd Degree

Directed by: Danny Case
Release date: 10/5/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
Art of Anal, The (3rd Degree) reviews:
review on  

If youre a fan of anal sex, you know that theres an art to it, especially on the professional level. And who better to show us how its done than Francesca Le, Aurora Snow, Bobbi Starr and Courtney Cummz, along with relative newcomer Danica Dillan. Ive seen Danica in a couple scenes already and she can more than hold her own with these ladies. Francesca Le When I pop in a DVD and see Francescas ass filling the screen, it gets me warm inside. Shes dressed in a black bra, panties and fishnets with blue trim. Very sexy. She slowly gets undressed showing off that well-preserved body. She rubs her pretty pussy before she starts fingering her asshole. She grabs some anal beads and buries them in her asshole then grabs a silver dildo to continue the warmup. She sees Mick Blue approaching and asks him to fuck her face while she keeps working on her backdoor. She takes the big cock very well considering her hands are tied up someplace else. Francesca has spit running out of her mouth and off his cock and it looks outstanding.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Oil Overload 3
Oil Overload 3 
(4.4 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Tori Black, Tory Lane, Courtney Cummz, Sophie Dee, Emanuelle Diniz, Monica Santhiago, Melissa Pitanga, Anny Castro, Juelz Ventura, Mason Moore, Belinha, Cinthia Santos, Marcelinha Moraes
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Chris Streams
Release date: 12/23/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Oil Overload 3 reviews:
review on  

Oil Overload #3 directed by Chris Streams. The emphasis is on oil, pussy and anal. Stars Tory Lane, Courtney Cummz, Tori Black, Mason Moore, Sophie Dee and a bunch of Brazilian chicks. There is some serious, serious fucking here.
   read the complete review
review on  

JJV has a lot of very talented directors. As Of right now though Chris Streams happens to be my favorite. Mainly because of the Brazilian chicks he shoots. I tend to favor the thicker side of them and he has included Monica Santhiago for that cause. I'm pretty sure that the footage used was part of his Rio Loco trip he took sometime last year. But from settings to outfits he really seems to pay a painstakingly attention to detail. And it does not go unnoticed either. Now I must say one thing that is a negative for Mr. Streams and that is the consistent casting of this Toni Ribas guy. Don't like him at all. Its the little bullshit he does like the unneeded slapping or choking the damn triangle choke he puts the girls in when he gets head from them, and the sticking his foot in the girls mouth, that shit is not sexual, nor sexy, or a turn on at least not for me. And he always seems to be in the scene with the girl I want to see most. Twice in this movie. Take other cats with u next time.
   read the complete review
review on  

The master of the oil film, Chris Streams, returns with his 3rd volume for Jules Jordan Video. No one does this type of film better than Chris and he has Tori Black, Tory Lane, Courtney Cummz and Sophie Dee along to help him out this time. Itís been about a year since his last release so weíre overdue!!
   read the complete review
All reviews of Oil Overload 3
Boxcover for Pussy Cats 4 (Zero Tolerance)
Pussy Cats 4 (Zero Tolerance) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Avy Scott, Courtney Cummz, Diana Doll, Olga Cabaeva, AnnMarie Rios, Jayla Starr, Aletta Ocean, Juelz Ventura, Gabby Quinteros, Olivia Alize
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Courtney Cummz
Release date: 12/15/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Pussy Cats 4 (Zero Tolerance) reviews:
review on  

This is an excellent all girl dvd.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Face Invaders 4
Face Invaders 4 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Chris Cannon, Kimberly Kane, Sascha, Chris Johnson, Courtney Cummz, Jenner, Marco Banderas, Satine Phoenix, Sasha Grey, Ricki White, Candice Nicole, Kristina Rose, Jandi Lin, Phoenix Marie, Missy Stone, Olga Cabaeva, Ashli Orion, Krissy Leigh
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Courtney Cummz
Release date: 2/10/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Face Invaders 4 reviews:
review on  

Courtney Cummz continues to crank out the titles as director with Face Invaders 4 being another chapter in her blow job line. With Courtney Cam doing the introductions and the main girl giving plenty of guidance with the oral skills, the twelve scenes offer plenty of variety in terms of starlets and technique. There are few viewers of porn that dont love a good blowjob, so this should be worthy of checking out.
   read the complete review
review on  

Courtney Cummz made her directorial debut on Face Invaders and we are now up to Volume 4 of the series. This has always been a good blowjob series, partly because Courtney is not afraid to get in there and help the girls out.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Only In Your Dreams 2
Only In Your Dreams 2 
(4.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Pat Myne, Mark Wood, Toni Ribas, Michael Stefano, Ben English, Tory Lane, Courtney Cummz, Alektra Blue, Jandi Lin, AnnMarie Rios
Studio: 3rd Degree

Directed by: Danny Case
Release date: 10/28/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Only In Your Dreams 2 reviews:
review on  

Only in your Dreams seems kind of presumptuous, but I figure it is worth a look. With Alektra Blue on the cover saluting us in some kind of paramilitary attire, they may be on to something.
   read the complete review
review on  

Third Degree has been putting out some good product lately and this should be no exception. Danny Case (aka Pat Myne) is the featured director and he usually gets good performances out of his cast. Danny will be directing Pat in this movie and will also be directing his wife, Alektra Blue. Don't let all this confuse you and just enjoy the heat.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Jack's Playground 34
Jack's Playground 34 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jerry, Tommy Gunn, Eric Masterson, Chris Charming, Katsuni, Courtney Cummz, Alicia Alighatti, Tiffany Rayne, Alicia Angel, Marco Banderas, Kelly Kline
Studio: Digital Playground

Directed by: Robby D
Release date: 4/12/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Jack's Playground 34 reviews:
review on  

Here we get a good mix of talent as well as newer and older scenes. Fans of Tiffany Rayne will be pleased to see her again and that smoldering screen presence is still there, plus you get pre-contract scenes with Courtney Cummz who has moved since to Zero Tolerance and there's a scene featuring Katsumi who has her new boobs here and any fears of a "bad" boob job will be put to rest as she looks awesome and fucks with the same intensity as she's always possessed.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Jack's Teen America: Mission 15
Jack's Teen America: Mission 15 
(4.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Bree, Tommy Gunn, Ben English, Scott Nails, Veronica Lynn, Courtney Cummz, Alicia Alighatti, Taryn Thomas
Studio: Digital Playground

Directed by: Robby D
Release date: 8/17/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
Jack's Teen America: Mission 15 reviews:
review on  

Jacks Teen America 15 by Robby D. This is the fifteenth installment of the Jacks Teen America series! Find out if its worth it! Scene 1: Bree (aka Juliana Kincaid) The blonde Juliana Kincaid returns to the porn scene as Bree. In this scene, Bree is concerned about winning the fictitious beauty pageant so she can open her own massage parlor. The Teen America crew dont understand her job description until she shows off her parlor talents to Scott Nails. After stroking Scotts cock to full erection, she starts sucking on it. She takes off her Kimono and continue sucking him off until he works her pussy in the reverse cowgirl position. After letting him fuck her in several different positions, she takes a nice facial finish! Its nice to see that Juliana Kincaid is getting back into the swing of things. Her scene is fun and provides a great start for this volume! Scene 2: Alicia Alighatti Next contestant is Alicia Alighatti wearing a pink swimsuit fashioning herself with 80s attire like pink legwarmers and pumps.
   read the complete review
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 129 min. Production Date: 7 / 27 / 2005 Director: Robby D. Cast: Alicia Alighatti, Courtney Cummz, Juliana Kinkaid (listed here as Bree), Taryn Thomas, Veronica Lynn, Ben English, Scott Nails, and Tommy Gunn The Short Story Initial Expectations: Although I've only seen a few installments of it, Jack's Teen America has quickly become one of my favorite gonzo series out there due to it's hot sex and fun feel. I can't help but look forward to this one! Initial Reaction: It's yet another hot and fun installment of Jack's Teen America! Who Should Watch It : Fans of gonzo porn with some light humor Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting something serious or nasty The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: As usual with Digital Playground, the technical aspects show some very nice care. The audio is clear and well balanced, and although there are a few minor background noises, they don't really detract from the movie much due to the reality feel of it.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Elastic Assholes 3 (Jules Jordan Video)
Elastic Assholes 3 (Jules Jordan Video) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brian Surewood, John Strong, Erik Everhard, Brian Pumper, Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano, Melissa Lauren, Marie Luv, Kelly Wells, Courtney Cummz, Jamie Elle, Simone West
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Mike John
Release date: 8/16/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
Elastic Assholes 3 (Jules Jordan Video) reviews:
review on  

If you like seeing tight sphincters stretched to the limit then you cant go wrong with Elastic Assholes #3, nothing says romance like anal sex after all! I bought this DVD simply because of the gorgeous Courtney Cummz on the cover. She has an amazing ass and it never disappoints. Things start of with Marie Luv, taking on two big cocks in a threeway. Theres all the requisite manoeuvres on hand including cock sucking, DPs and ass to mouth. Despite the ass plundering Marie takes this scene didnt quite do it for me for some reason, there seemed to be a lack of heat. 7/10 The same cant be said of scene two. The delectable Courtney takes on Erik Everhards big cock. Theres some great booty shaking from Miss Cummz and I cant emphasise enough what an amazing ass she has. Unsurprisingly Erik cant wait to bury his face in that ass nor can Courtney wait to suck that cock. Theres so much passion in this scene you can tell both are really into it. Erik gives Courtneys ass a good fingering before plunging his hard cock deep inside her.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Joey Silvera's Service Animals 19
Joey Silvera's Service Animals 19 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Joey Silvera, Reno, Mark Ashley, Tiffany Hopkins, Juan Cuba, Andrea Moranti, Dirty Dog, Jake Malone, Janet Alfano, Sativa Rose, Kelly Wells, Saana, Courtney Cummz, Patricia Petite, Taryn Thomas, Jay Lassiter, Jean-Claude Batiste, Sunny Lane, Ace, Slimm Dawg, Simone West, Kevin Kline, Andreas Moranti, Nat Turnher
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Joey Silvera
Release date: 5/18/2005
Previews: Movie Trailer
Joey Silvera's Service Animals 19 reviews:
review on  

The Service Animals series won 2005 XRCO award for Best Gonzo series. Considering the three Service Animals (19, 20, 21) that were released that year, this was a well deserved award. I consider Service Animals as Joey Silvera's flagship series. It usually features good hard sex with someone being dominated along with Joey's eccentric directing style. Taryn Thomas & Jake Malone Janet Alfano (a) & Nat Turnher Simone West (a) & Mark Ashley Kelly Wells (a, dp), Ace, Jean Claude Batiste, and Slim Dawg Sunny Lane (squirting) & Jay Lassiter Saana (a, dp) with Dirty Dog & Richard Raymond then Joey Silvera (bj only) Courtney Cummz (a), Patricia Petite (a), Sativa Rose, Juan Cuba, and Reno Tiffany Hopkins (a, dp), Andrea Moranty, & Jay Lassiter Taryn's scene starts the movie off in a school girl's uniform, and if you've seen Jake Malone in scenes before; you know he's going to get dominated by a little school girl.
   read the complete review
review on  

FAST, CHEAP AND OUT OF CONTROL Sinema reviews by Skronker Joey Silvera is one of my favorite pornographers -- probably my single favorite -- because he really has a knack for setting up kinky little scenarios and letting performers forget they're performing and just have fun. He zeroes in on parts of young women's bodies you wouldn't think a porn director would care about, like bellies and biceps and, gee, their personalities, and he encourages role-play in an environment that has a touch of the polymorphously perverse. It's not just a parade of grimly determined robo-studs homing in for the lickin' and stickin'. (And if, perhaps too often, Joey is compelled to hire male talent from the "second tier," I'm continually surprised at what he's able to capture from even grimly determined robo-studs with the charisma of lawn furniture.) In fact, the male talent often finds itself in trouble. That starts with a T, as we will soon learn by the way -- yet we digress. If I could pick any porn-world to live in, it would be Joey's.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Strap Attack 2 (Evil Angel)
Strap Attack 2 (Evil Angel) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tiffany Mynx, Christian XXX, Cheri, Cherie, Ariana Jollee, Leah Luv, Holly Wellin, Jagger, Saana, Courtney Cummz, Beau Meadows
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Joey Silvera
Release date: 4/27/2005
Previews: Movie Trailer
Strap Attack 2 (Evil Angel) reviews:
review on  

Description Wall to wall sex; chicks with strap-ons boning dudes. General Impression I liked it. Even if some of the activities aren't my particular turn-on, almost everybody looked like they were having a great time. I ordered this one to see the second scene with Ariana and Tiffany, but my favorite scene turned out to be the first one with Courtney Cummz. Love her attitude. Joey's voice is heard in the scenes from time to time, directing or asking questions, but it's not usually too intrusive. The sound, however, is inconsistent, LOUD on the menu, very quiet in most of the scenes, but sometimes with a lot of earsplitting too-loud mic. There is also some eerie silence at the beginning of the fourth scene. Sex The first scene had me smiling all the way through. Not only is Courtney Cummz as cute as a button, she has a great attitude for very good-natured role playing. She's wearing some very appealing vinyl fetishwear, with a black dildo strap-on to match her black stockings and fingerless gloves.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 
Current Filters
Trailers X
Gonzo X

Available Filters

Category
Studio
Director