Reviews of Courtney Cummz, Anal Movies with Trailers

Member Profile


Interviews

We have 14 movie reviews with Courtney Cummz in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Courtney Cummz's Anal movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 1 - 14 of 14 Movies
Boxcover for Anal Champions of the World 2
Anal Champions of the World 2 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Lisa Ann, John Strong, Erik Everhard, Robert Rosenberg, Steve Holmes, Toni Ribas, Michael Stefano, Shyla Stylez, James Deen, Courtney Cummz, Aphrodite Night, Dani Ricci, Kristina Rose, Missy Stone, Missy Woods
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Erik Everhard
Release date: 8/4/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
Anal Champions of the World 2 reviews:
review on  

A new compilation featuring Erik Everhard titles some of which take us back to his Red Light days and a few from shows made since he moved to Jules Jordan. A good selection of girls too featuring Shyla Stylez, Lisa Ann, Missy Stone and Kristina Rose. Lots of anal as you might expect and for Kristina fans who have missed her doing b/g this will be a great reminder of her work from those days.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Inside Her Ass
Inside Her Ass 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Courtney Cummz, Mike Adriano, Kelly Divine, Ashli Orion, Lana Violet, Cherry Torn, Sarah Shevon, Sea J Raw, Allie James, Alysha Rylee, Stefania Mafra
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Mike Adriano
Release date: 5/7/2012
Previews: Movie Trailer
Inside Her Ass reviews:
review on  

Mike Adriano presents a double disk collection covering almost 6 hours of adult entertainment! There are five scenes on these disks (plus a bonus scene) so, doing the mat, every scene lasts over an hour in length. Courtney Cummz fucks Mike for the first time in the finale but in the meantime, enjoy Lana Violet, Allie James, Stefania Mafra, Alysha Rylee and Cherry Torn!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Anal Invitation (Jules Jordan Video)
Anal Invitation (Jules Jordan Video) 
(3.7 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Lisa Ann, Steve Holmes, Mr. Pete, Manuel Ferrara, Tory Lane, Courtney Cummz, Angel Vain, Chanel Preston
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Release date: 3/12/2012
Previews: Movie Trailer
Anal Invitation (Jules Jordan Video) reviews:
review on  

Anal Invitation is from Jules Jordan video and is a gonzo feature with lots of anal and a bevy of beauties (Lisa Ann, Chanel Preston, Tory Lane, Angel Vain, and Courtney Cummz) who get into their partners in their scenes. Theres also quite a variety to the cumshots herein. The movie is presented in widescreen with good picture and sound, and runs 2 hours and 30 minutes. Extras include 30 minutes of backstage antics, trailers, photo gallery, and websites.
   read the complete review
review on  

Once again, live gonzo.com (which I guess is affiliated with Jules Jordan Video) serves up some made to order perversion, and this time, its all about certain porn starlets (e.g. Lisa Ann, Chanel Preston and so on) getting boned in their asses.
   read the complete review
review on  

Raul Christian directs this latest Live Gonzo edition as presented by Jules Jordan Video. Live Gonzo is what the studio calls their live internet sex shows and they have an incredible cast lined up in this one with Lisa Ann, Chanel Preston, Tory Lane and Courtney Cummz all prepared to take it up the ass.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Black In My Ass (Ass Factory)
Black In My Ass (Ass Factory) 
(4.3 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Mr. Marcus, Courtney Cummz, Rico Strong, Prince Yahshua, Kristina Rose, Jada Stevens, Amy Brooke, Flash Brown
Studio: Ass Factory

Directed by: Chris Streams
Release date: 6/2/2011
Previews: Movie Trailer
Black In My Ass (Ass Factory) reviews:
review on  

The latest title from Jules Jordan’s Ass factory studio has come my way. This studio got its start in the last year and already has a stellar reputation in the industry. Each title usually features 4 scenes, but you won’t get cheated as the main feature always goes to about the 3 hour mark. The title on this one lets you know what’s coming your way and this one features hotties Kristina Rose, Amy Brooke, Jada Stevens and Courtney Cummz.
   read the complete review
review on  

Black In My Ass from Jules Jordan Video stars Jada Stevens, Kristina Rose, Courtney Cummz and Amy Brooke. The theme centers around interracial anal sex (white women/black men).
   read the complete review
review on  

A new anal title from Jules Jordan's Ass Factory studio with four sexy ladies who give up their asses to big black cocks. A couple of the scenes, Jada and Amy, feature some strong oral performed on the girls with ass licking too. The ladies all do good jobs giving head before letting the guys nail their pussy and then finally their asses. Good action all around here.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Anal X Games, The
Anal X Games, The 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Claudia Rossi, Trina Michaels, Courtney Cummz, Brianna Love, Rebeca Linares, Alektra Blue, Aubrey Addams, Sasha Grey, Rucca Page, Riley Evans, Holly West, Mya Nichole
Studio: Diabolic

Release date: 10/19/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
Anal X Games, The reviews:
review on  

Anal X Games from Diabolic is a 2 disc compilation set, with almost 7 hours and 29 minutes of girls who like to get fucked in the ass. Both discs are presented in pseudo-widescreen, and each disc has 7 scenes. Most of the scenes are quite good, and some of the girls dont waste time but get right to the anal. The scenes come from a wide variety of other Diabolic movies. Special features include a photo gallery, popshots, and trailers.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Art of Anal, The (3rd Degree)
Art of Anal, The (3rd Degree) 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: John Strong, Pat Myne, Francesca Le, Mark Wood, Aurora Snow, Mick Blue, Michael Stefano, Courtney Cummz, Bobbi Starr, Danica Dillon
Studio: 3rd Degree

Directed by: Danny Case
Release date: 10/5/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
Art of Anal, The (3rd Degree) reviews:
review on  

If youre a fan of anal sex, you know that theres an art to it, especially on the professional level. And who better to show us how its done than Francesca Le, Aurora Snow, Bobbi Starr and Courtney Cummz, along with relative newcomer Danica Dillan. Ive seen Danica in a couple scenes already and she can more than hold her own with these ladies. Francesca Le When I pop in a DVD and see Francescas ass filling the screen, it gets me warm inside. Shes dressed in a black bra, panties and fishnets with blue trim. Very sexy. She slowly gets undressed showing off that well-preserved body. She rubs her pretty pussy before she starts fingering her asshole. She grabs some anal beads and buries them in her asshole then grabs a silver dildo to continue the warmup. She sees Mick Blue approaching and asks him to fuck her face while she keeps working on her backdoor. She takes the big cock very well considering her hands are tied up someplace else. Francesca has spit running out of her mouth and off his cock and it looks outstanding.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for American Bad Asses
American Bad Asses 
(1.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Lisa Ann, Mark Davis, John Strong, Pat Myne, Naomi, Tommy Gunn, Gina Lynn, Mark Wood, Carmen Luvana, Shyla Stylez, Gianna, Lauren Phoenix, Missy Monroe, Harmony Rose, Chris Streams, Mia Rose, Flower Tucci, Courtney Cummz, Austin Kincaid, Sara Jay, Naudia Nyce, Ava Rose, Britney Stevens, Rucca Page, Riley Evans, Candy Mason, Alexis Texas, Kristina Rose, Caroline Reese
Studio: 3rd Degree

Release date: 3/30/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
American Bad Asses reviews:
review on  

Alexis Texas graces the cover of AMERICAN BAD ASSES (2010, 3rd Degree) in this 4 hour compilation with 25 of the company's best big ass scenes. Here is a review.
   read the complete review
review on  

A few years ago, 3rd Degree released compilation disks of cut-up scenes lasting about 10 minutes each. They were justifiably ripped by me and other reviewers. Lately, they have done a much better job, putting 14 full-length scenes on 2-disk collections. Well, it was too good to last. They are back to shoving 25 scenes, cut-up into little vignettes onto one disk covering 4 hours. Let me do the math for you, that’s less than 10 minutes per scene.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Bum Rushed
Bum Rushed 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Mr. Pete, Mick Blue, James Deen, Courtney Cummz, Alex Gonz, Jenny Hendrix, Dane Cross, Holly West, Andi Anderson, Chayse Evans
Studio: 3rd Degree

Directed by: Mike Quasar
Release date: 6/9/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Bum Rushed reviews:
review on  

Bum Rushed features 5 scenes, each one-on-one with all featuring anal sex... hence the title. Of the five ladies here, I'm most interested in seeing Chayse Evans in action.
   read the complete review
review on  

Bum Rushed revolves around the most romantic form of intimacy, anal sex. Mike Quasar is a quality smut merchant, and he has produced a bolter in characteristic fashion with quality broads and jocular lines all part of the sexy times. Along with the hardcore butt thumping, each girl opens up with some face time on camera to discuss their life, happenings and more importantly, thoughts on ass play. These mini editorials are just part of the allure of Bum Rushed.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Erik Everhard's The Art of the Cum Fart
Erik Everhard's The Art of the Cum Fart 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Jon Dough, Erik Everhard, Jay, Robert Rosenberg, Steve Holmes, Dillion Day, Franco Roccaforte, Kid Jamaica, Michael Stefano, Julie Silver, Lara Stevens, Angelina Crow, Teagan Presley, Jasmine Byrne, Courtney Cummz, Ellen Saint, Lucy Anne, Katja Kassin, Teagan
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Erik Everhard
Release date: 8/22/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Erik Everhard's The Art of the Cum Fart reviews:
review on  

Compilation from Erik Everhard via Jules Jordan. Plenty of anal sex with anal internal cumshots. Most of the girls are European, but the cast does also include Courtney Cummz, Jasmine Byrne and the lovely Teagan Presley.
   read the complete review
review on  

This is easily one of the best compilations I've watched. Yes, it helps that it's an anal cream pie compilation, but there isn't a bad scene here and no two scenes come from the same movie. There's a nice mix of action, and if the movie isn't enough, there's even a twenty minute behind the scenes featurette featuring most of the girls. The only thing that holds the release back from getting a perfect overall score is that the technical aspects are good but not great and there's a fair amount of noticeable grain in the movie. It shouldn't be enough to stop anybody from picking this release up, but it is a noticeable flaw that could be improved on. If you're a fan of anal cream pies, this DVD needs to be in your collection.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Elastic Assholes 3 (Jules Jordan Video)
Elastic Assholes 3 (Jules Jordan Video) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brian Surewood, John Strong, Erik Everhard, Brian Pumper, Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano, Melissa Lauren, Marie Luv, Kelly Wells, Courtney Cummz, Jamie Elle, Simone West
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Mike John
Release date: 8/16/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
Elastic Assholes 3 (Jules Jordan Video) reviews:
review on  

If you like seeing tight sphincters stretched to the limit then you cant go wrong with Elastic Assholes #3, nothing says romance like anal sex after all! I bought this DVD simply because of the gorgeous Courtney Cummz on the cover. She has an amazing ass and it never disappoints. Things start of with Marie Luv, taking on two big cocks in a threeway. Theres all the requisite manoeuvres on hand including cock sucking, DPs and ass to mouth. Despite the ass plundering Marie takes this scene didnt quite do it for me for some reason, there seemed to be a lack of heat. 7/10 The same cant be said of scene two. The delectable Courtney takes on Erik Everhards big cock. Theres some great booty shaking from Miss Cummz and I cant emphasise enough what an amazing ass she has. Unsurprisingly Erik cant wait to bury his face in that ass nor can Courtney wait to suck that cock. Theres so much passion in this scene you can tell both are really into it. Erik gives Courtneys ass a good fingering before plunging his hard cock deep inside her.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Tunnel Vision (Evil Angel)
Tunnel Vision (Evil Angel) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brooke Milano, Leah Luv, Sativa Rose, Nadia Styles, Trina Michaels, Holly Wellin, Jasmine Byrne, Brooke Haven, Courtney Cummz, Karina Kay
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Jules Jordan
Release date: 1/27/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
Tunnel Vision (Evil Angel) reviews:
review on  

Tunnel Vision is a Jules Jordan POV movie with some gorgeous chicks in some very, very long scenes encompassing two discs. Jasmine Byrnes opener covers almost 40 minutes, but the possible tedium with the limited camera angles is abated somewhat by occasional side and underneath views. The girls are always looking at the camera, though. There are two g/g/b scenes with Sativa/Nadia and Brooke/Trina. Sativa got my wood hardest with her luscious body and sexy ATOGMs. Leah Luvs scene was also top-notch, I have a fetish for her beautiful nose, and her unique beauty is fleshing out nicely. Karina Kay and Courtney Cummz reach their usual off the charts orgasmic heights. Highly recommended despite some skin tone color distractions.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Please Drill My Ass 3 (Elegant Angel)
Please Drill My Ass 3 (Elegant Angel) 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Sandra Romain, Mr. Chris, Leah Luv, Dillan Lauren, Hillary Scott, Courtney Cummz
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: Mr. Chris
Release date: 1/21/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
Please Drill My Ass 3 (Elegant Angel) reviews:
review on  

Please Drill My Ass 3 Studio: Elegant Angel Category: Anal Director: Mr. Chris Starring: Sandra Romain, Mr. Chris, Leah Luv, Dillan Lauren, Hillary Scott, Courtney Cummz Quickest of the quick review. Please Drill my ass POV style is the third one in the list of Chris, but for me is the first one to get my hands on, so being honest with you, I didn't see the "POV style" below "drill my ass" so I went for it for Leah's (first for me too) anal scene, with a very strong cast, this was an easy choice, sorry to say that my favorite genre Anal is not so, when is shot POV. After watching it twice I decide to do a super short review.
   read the complete review
review on  

Here we have a pretty simple dvd to review. The main thrust and focus of this one is the girls taking on the huge German cock of Chris Charming and doing a lot of cock sucking POV style and the fucking also consists of all POV shots so lots of cowgirl, reverse, doggie, and mish. The cast is a nice mixture too, Hillary Scott, Courtney Cummz, Leah Luv, Dillan Lauren, and last but certainly not least Sandra Romain. I can tell you from personal experience how hot 3 of those girls are in person and actually all are hot though I've not seen Dillan or Courtney shoot a scene, actually Leah for that matter though she was on set recently when I saw Hillary shoot with Sandra and Nikki Hunter-- HOT!! Well this time out the girls each take their turn taking on Chris's huge monster and you get a small bit of setup usually before Chris unleashes the beast.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cum In My Ass Not In My Mouth 4 (Red Light District)
Cum In My Ass Not In My Mouth 4 (Red Light District) 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Erik Everhard, Robert Rosenberg, Judith Fox, Steve Holmes, Toni Ribas, Manuel Ferrara, Barbara Voice, Dillan Lauren, Dani Ricca, Courtney Cummz, Kitty Sixx
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Erik Everhard
Release date: 10/2/2005
Previews: Movie Trailer
Cum In My Ass Not In My Mouth 4 (Red Light District) reviews:
review on  

Director: Erik Everhard Running time: 2:58 Cast list (in scene order) and scene rating (out of 5 with 5 being the best): 1 Courtney Cummz with Erik Everhard, John Strong & Manuel Ferrara --- 4½ 2 Dani Ricci with Erik Everhard, Robert Rosenberg & Steve Holmes --- 3 3 Kitty Sixx with Erik Everhard, Steve Holmes & Toni Ribas --- 3½ 4 Dillan Lauren with Erik Everhard, John Strong & Manuel Ferrara --- 4 5 Barbara Voice & Judith Fox with Erik Everhard, Steve Holmes & Toni Ribas --- 2½ Bonus scene Rita Faltoyano with David Perry, Jon Dough, and Erik Everhard --- 4 My very short review: This is anal themed flick that follows a simple formula. Pair a good looking girl (except for scene 5 where there are 2 girls) with Erik Everhard and 2 other male studs from the RLD/PXP stable. The guys will fuck her in the pussy and ass in multiple positions as well as both holes at the same time. The cumshot sequence is where this formula deviates from your standard wall-to-wall gonzo offering in that the guys take turns cumming inside the girls ass.
   read the complete review
review on  

Well fans seems Erik Everhard is moving on to the Evil Empire but before making this important leap on he's still got some hot ass releases coming from the good folks over at Red Light District. This one here concerns girls taking the jizz in their buttholes rather than in their mouths so I'm bummed about that right off but I do like all the goodies we get before the finish such as the cock sucking and the anal action. You have some top notch girls in this too from Courtney Cummz on the cover to girls such as Dillan Lauren and on the bonus side you get Rita Faltoyano-- yes that's right Lovely Rita Meter Maid makes an appearance! So let's hit a scene or two to give you a flavor for what type of creampie these girls receive. Courtney Cummz: I think this is as a good as any to highlight this disc. Erik just so happens to have Courtney leading this creampie parade off. We begin with Erik, Manuel taking it easy along with John Strong. Courtney seems to be some sort of doctor or something but does anyone really care,lol.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Hellcats 7
Hellcats 7 
(4.0 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Rick Masters, Jerry, Joey Silvera, Dirty, Ariana Jollee, Chanel Chavez, Sativa Rose, Jean Val Jean, Tiffany Holiday, Alec Knight, Jasmine Byrne, Courtney Cummz, Kyla King, Bad Bob, Jay Huntington, Nat Turnher
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Joey Silvera
Release date: 3/21/2005
Previews: Movie Trailer
Hellcats 7 reviews:
review on  

      Hellcats #7 Mike Lyons Reviews         Director Joey Silvera Cast Ariana Jollee, Tiffany Holiday, Kyla King, Jasmine Byrne, Chanel Chavez, Courtney Cummz, Sativa Rose, Jean Valjean, Rick Masters, Nat Turnher, Alex Knight, Dirty, Jerry, Joey Silvera. Genre Gonzo Condoms None. Running Time of Main Feature 2 Hrs.
   read the complete review
review on  

Prologue Joey Silvera is one of the most revered and eclectic directors in modern day porn. He chronicles edgy sex such as gender bending transexuals and strap-on loving males. He's not averse to rough scenes and has an affinity for peeing. Joey also breaks down the fourth wall as well as anybody and manages to achieve an interaction with his performers without it being an intrusion. For this video he's assembled a promising cast that includes three very hot Latinas in Jasmine Byrne, Chanel Chavez and Sativa Rose. Ariana Jollee brings her trademark intensity to his set, and newer talents like Kyla King, Tiffany Holiday and Courtney Cummz. Looks like there's going to be some fun. Courtney Cummz, dressed only in black bra, garters and stockings, walks up to, and through, a house and into the back to pose by the pool. Joey gives us some long views of her, then a close-up of her pierced clit from a ground up angle. Joey wants her to move her body but she finds it awkward without music.
   read the complete review
review on  

I was just watching another volume in this series the other day and was struck by how smoothly Joey can shoot a scene. The girl never seems rushed and the action progresses at a good pace. So I had this one which I haven't reviewed and since it stars a few girls I really like it seemed like a good title to cover. Courtney Cummz: This first scene tarts off with us following Courtney inside, love the way her butt cheeks were moving to and fro with Joey getting us right up there to oogle them. Well she then makes a trek out poolside where she poses for us. You can see a little of porn valley behind her but Joey they gives us a much better shot, looking right up at her neatly trimmed pussy. Courtney is a very pretty girl, she reminds me of this girl on Days Of Our Lives, Mimi is her name if any of you follow that show,lol. I also liked the close up shots of her tits and you see the nipples are pierced. The tease here is very nice and again I'm struck by the laid back vibe, it's cool to just check out the girl with no hurries.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Hellcats 7
Page 1 of 1 
Current Filters
Trailers X
Anal X

Available Filters

Category
Studio
Director