Porn Stars  >  Courtney Cummz  >  Reviews  > Mike Quasar

Reviews of Courtney Cummz Movies by Mike Quasar

Member Profile


Interviews

We have 19 movie reviews with Courtney Cummz in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Courtney Cummz's movies directed by Mike Quasar can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 1 - 19 of 19 Movies
Boxcover for Best Of Girlvana
Best Of Girlvana 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Lisa Ann, Dee, Francesca Le, Tori Black, Jenna Haze, Shyla Stylez, Angel Cassidy, Charlie Laine, Penny Flame, Sativa Rose, Jenaveve Jolie, Mikayla, Sammie Rhodes, Tory Lane, Courtney Cummz, Karlie Montana, Nikki Nievez, Jenna Presley, Carli Banks, Franchezca Valentina, Zoe Britton, Puma Swede, Aiden Starr, Amber Rayne, Aubrey Addams, Annette Schwarz, Sasha Grey, Crissy Moon, Audrey Bitoni, Riley Evans, Renae Cruz, Katja Kassin, Abbey Brooks, Alexis Texas, AnnMarie Rios, Anabelle Lee
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Mike Quasar, Wendi Knight
Release date: 3/12/2013
Best Of Girlvana reviews:
review on  

BEST OF GIRLVANA (2013, Zero Tolerance) is a terrific 2 disc compilation set with nearly 6 1/2 hours of girl/girl action. Wide screen. No condoms but dildos a plenty.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Eva Angelina No Limits
Eva Angelina No Limits 
(4.2 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Chris Charming, Mark Wood, Mr. Pete, Kris Slater, Eva Angelina, Courtney Cummz, Tommy Pistol, Alex Gonz, Marco Banderas, Eric John
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Mike Quasar
Release date: 7/17/2012
Previews: Movie Trailer
Eva Angelina No Limits reviews:
review on  

Zero Tolerance has a new gang bang series and this would be Volume 2. They advertise it as Ďno limitsí obviously is misleading as I will discuss later. This is a 2-scene DVD with Courtney Cummz taking the back half of the running time. They each get 5 guys to play with and they give it their all, as you would expect with these two starring in it. Eva is the more energetic of the two and just has a good time with it, which is probably why she gets her name above the title!
   read the complete review
review on  

Eva Angelina is quite the sexual superstar, with an impressive body of work...and an impressive body, period. Ditto for Eva's female co-star: Courtney Cummz. As such, Eva shows here that she is up for full assortment of x-rated action: blowbangs, anal, DP, and airtight.
   read the complete review
review on  

Sometimes life just gets in the way of being an adult film critic, and we take a break for a week or two to get some sunshine, but sooner or later, when we get tired of mainstream entertainment, or in this case Mob Week on AMC, we drift back to the seedy underbelly of the porn world. That being said, letís check out Evan Angelina No Limits, shall we. (Theme from Jeopardy) and a couple hours later, I can say without a doubt that this release is a keeper and rates real high on the porn meter of great releases.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Pornstar Cribs
Pornstar Cribs 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Francesca Le, Mark Wood, Toni Ribas, Courtney Cummz, Alex Gonz, Marco Banderas, Kristina Rose, Juelz Ventura, Gracie Glam, Tori Lux
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Mike Quasar
Release date: 8/31/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
Pornstar Cribs reviews:
review on  

Porn viewers get to see porn stars in their homes, and afterward, whether at home or on the set, we see the stars get down and dirty.
   read the complete review
review on  

Rob Spallone is about to give us a tour inside some porn star homes. Obviously, everything that is going to be shown isnt the whole, unvarnished truth. But many fans like going behind the scenes to see how the girls really live and this one is going to appeal to them. He has lined up some veterans of the industry, like Courtney Cummz and Francesca Le, while also showing someone thats been in the industry for about a year, in Juelz Ventura. Courtney Cummz Courtney gives the tour of her house including her office where she has all her outfits, tons of shoes and a lot of toys. Rob was very funny in the comments he dropped on Court and it seemed unrehearsed. Shes working today with Toni Ribas and she changed in to a bra top and little skirt and got ready for her scene. They made some small talk and then Toni drew her in for a kiss. So, I guess the scene is starting! Courtney started giving him head as only Courtney Cummz can. She gagged herself on his cock and gave him an intense blowjob. Toni, sitting down, swung one of her legs over his shoulder so that he could taste the cooch.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Girlvana 5
Girlvana 5 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kylie Ireland, Julia Ann, Raylene, Leah, Monique Alexander, Jackie Daniels, Courtney Cummz, Sophia Santi, Charley Chase, Velicity Von, Kyanna Lee, Lux Kassidy, Melissa Jacobs, Regan Reese, Jayden Jaymes, Sarah Vandella, Nikki Rhodes, Missy Stone, Louisa Lanewood, Georgia Jones, Brynn Tyler, Bridgette B., Kirra Lynne, Madelyn Marie, Audrianna Angel, Emy Reyes, Alyssa Reece, Skyla Paige, Lexi Stone, Amber Ashlee, Cherry Ferretti, Kim Kennedy, Cali Haze, Taylir Scott
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Mike Quasar
Release date: 11/24/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Girlvana 5 reviews:
review on  

Here we get two long and I mean long lesbian scenes with so many girls fucking each other I dare not start listing the names, lol. Raylene and Julia Ann are the headliners I guess you could say but you have so many awesome girls that are here to support them and bring the lesbian heat-- Sara Sloane, Kylie Ireland, Charley Chase, Monique Alexander, and Alyssa Reece-- like I said lots of girls and not a toy in sight. One scene takes us into the pool and just outside it as the pussy licking and kissing is everywhere. The second scene takes us to the familiar dungeon setting and it made sense for Kylie Ireland to be there since I've seen it used in many scenes with her. If you're into multiple girl on girl contact these two scenes offer up a ton of that.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Pornstar Perspective
Pornstar Perspective 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Raylene, David Perry, Mark Wood, Mr. Pete, Tori Black, Mick Blue, Courtney Cummz, AnnMarie Rios, Madelyn Marie
Studio: 3rd Degree

Directed by: Mike Quasar
Release date: 9/29/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Pornstar Perspective reviews:
review on  

Mike Quasar directs PORNSTAR PERSPECTIVE (2009) for 3rd Degree Films. Here is a review.
   read the complete review
review on  

I have no idea what the theme of this one is going into it. I just know that and DVD that has Tori Black on the cover and features Ann Marie Rios and Madelyn Marie, Iím there!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Bum Rushed
Bum Rushed 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Mr. Pete, Mick Blue, James Deen, Courtney Cummz, Alex Gonz, Jenny Hendrix, Dane Cross, Holly West, Andi Anderson, Chayse Evans
Studio: 3rd Degree

Directed by: Mike Quasar
Release date: 6/9/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Bum Rushed reviews:
review on  

Bum Rushed features 5 scenes, each one-on-one with all featuring anal sex... hence the title. Of the five ladies here, I'm most interested in seeing Chayse Evans in action.
   read the complete review
review on  

Bum Rushed revolves around the most romantic form of intimacy, anal sex. Mike Quasar is a quality smut merchant, and he has produced a bolter in characteristic fashion with quality broads and jocular lines all part of the sexy times. Along with the hardcore butt thumping, each girl opens up with some face time on camera to discuss their life, happenings and more importantly, thoughts on ass play. These mini editorials are just part of the allure of Bum Rushed.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Water Melons
Water Melons 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tommy Gunn, Mr. Pete, Mick Blue, Gianna, James Deen, Courtney Cummz, Jenna Presley, Andi Anderson, Kagney Linn Karter
Studio: 3rd Degree

Directed by: Mike Quasar
Release date: 5/12/2009
Water Melons reviews:
review on  

Water Melons is from 3rd Degree and directed by Mike Quasar. This DVD features 5 scenes of pretty, busty (and pretty busty) ladies doing some tease, getting wet, showing off their boobs, and getting fucked. Each girl (Andi Anderson, Courtney Cummz, Jenna Presley, Kagney Linn Karter, and Gianna) starts out outside in a white shirt and wets it down with water before heading indoors. Nice attention to boob play throughout. The DVD runs about 2 hours and 23 minutes, and is presented in widescreen with decent chapter stops. It has an auto-restart and is shot in HD. The sex here is mostly vaginal with a small bit of anal. Extras include behind the scenes, cum shot loop, photo gallery, and trailers. Some decent scenes here, and recommended if youre a fan of lovely and large-breasted women.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Double Decker Sandwich 13
Double Decker Sandwich 13 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Julia Ann, David Perry, Mick Blue, James Deen, Courtney Cummz, Charley Chase, Alex Gonz, Madison James, Jayden Jaymes, Claire Dames, Andi Anderson, Loona Luxx, Nikki Sexx, Kagney Linn Karter
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Mike Quasar
Release date: 4/28/2009
Double Decker Sandwich 13 reviews:
review on  

Itís always interesting to see what pairings are featured in this series. It teams two girls with a porn stud and usually produces some hot scenes.
   read the complete review
review on  

In Double Decker Sandwich 13, we get a bunch of scenes where some very lucky guy gets to live the dream of banging two women at once, whether it's two bedazzling blondes, such as Andi Anderson and Nikki Sexx or some smoking hot brunettes, such as Loona Luxx and Jayden James. There's lots of girlie play, an anal scene, and of course, even a few cum-swapping scenes.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Courtney's Chain Gang
Courtney's Chain Gang 
(4.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Justin Long, Mick Blue, Sascha, Nautica Thorn, Eva Angelina, James Deen, Courtney Cummz, Holly Morgan, Ace, Jenner, Puma Swede, Marco Banderas, Jon Jon, Bobbi Starr, Alexis Texas, Annabelle Lee, AnnMarie Rios
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Mike Quasar
Release date: 7/29/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Courtney's Chain Gang reviews:
review on  

This DVD consists of three scenes plus one bonus scene which contained different things. Each scene contained 3 girls with one main girl staying throughout the whole scene to do the lot! Includes lesbo, anal, threesome, toys, interracial and DP, not forgetting lots of cumshots!
   read the complete review
review on  

This is a very good "something for everyone" release from Zero Tolerance.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Dreamgirlz (Blu-Ray)
Dreamgirlz (Blu-Ray) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tommy Gunn, Jenna Haze, Manuel Ferrara, Carmen Luvana, Sascha, Courtney Cummz, Amy Ried, Jenner, Marco Banderas, Maya Hills, Bree Olson, Katja Kassin, Charles Dera
Studio: 3rd Degree

Directed by: Mike Quasar
Release date: 5/16/2008
Dreamgirlz (Blu-Ray) reviews:
review on  

Dreamgirlz (Blu-Ray) Quick Overview - Some top stars in crystal clear high-definition get their fuck on with the excellent Mike Quasar steering the ship. Thoughts going in... This is my first viewing of an adult Blu-Ray Disk. I went ahead and made the plunge and picked up a few players, I wanted to see what the newer technology had to offer. So do I pick up "The Godfather", "Apocalypse Now", or a current mainstream big budget release? No, I choose porn. Vote yes on porn. Say yes to porn... Out of the relatively limited selection of BR adult releases, I find myself drawn to "Dreamgirlz". It has a stellar cast, Mike Quasar has always done good stuff and most of what else available was from Wicked.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Interactive Sex with Bree Olson
Interactive Sex with Bree Olson 
(4.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Chris Charming, Sascha, Celeste Star, Trent Soluri, James Deen, Courtney Cummz, Bree Olson, Johnny Sins
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Mike Quasar
Release date: 2/19/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Interactive Sex with Bree Olson reviews:
review on  

You likey Bree Olson ? You wishee you can make boom boom with her ? Lol, as if . Better buy this, cuz it's as close as you( or I ) will get as far as that notion is concerned . Exceptionally well thought out & executed . Bree is beautiful, eager, & sexy as hell throughout, outfits or nude. Can you give her anal lovin' ? Why yes . Fuck her perfect breastesses ? But of course . Give her deep, hard thrusts in missionary/doggy/cowgirl ? Duh . Decorate her face with my homemade nut butter ? Umm, yeah sorta . Make her the recipient of an Alabama hot pocket ? Definitely NOT . Just get and enjoy, you pervs .
   read the complete review
review on  

Well this is a Bree Olson fans wet dream, an entire dvd devoted to this beautiful woman who hails from Indiana. There is options going all over the place as to what you can do with this girl from watching her striptease to fucking her in the ass to blowing your load in her mouth. She's also willing to eat pussy and take a strap on up her cooch as well as pounding her friend. Guest appearances from several guys in this along with Courtney Cummz as the friend and Celeste Star who graces the screen in the extras disc doing a fabulous g/g with Miss Olson. It's a must have for Bree fans and this will certainly be strong contender at next years AVN for Best Interactive, now it's on to the next one and it will take a special girl to reach the bar the first three have set, whom to choose!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Dreamgirlz
Dreamgirlz 
(4.0 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Tommy Gunn, Jenna Haze, Manuel Ferrara, Carmen Luvana, Sascha, Courtney Cummz, Amy Ried, Jenner, Marco Banderas, Maya Hills, Bree Olson, Katja Kassin, Charles Dera
Studio: 3rd Degree

Directed by: Mike Quasar
Release date: 9/25/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Dreamgirlz reviews:
review on  

Amy Ried gives the same performances she has in the other 125 titles in which she sppears - great body, boring sex. However, the other women are great and this is a fantastic DVD
   read the complete review
review on  

Dreamgirlz features an all-star cast including Jenna Haze, Amy Ried, Bree Olson, and Carmen Luvana. The cast lived up to its promise as the eye candy rating matched the sex action. This title is a little light on the anal (Maya and Katja only) but it's worth a purchase.
   read the complete review
review on  

This is an aptly titled dvd as the cast of hotties includes Bree Olson, Maya Hills, Jenna Haze, Carmen Luvana, and Katja Kassin not to mention Courtney Cummz, Amy Reid-- yeah I'd call that dvd Dreamgirlz too!! Well worth picking up as you get little set ups for each scene but it's not much and we're quickly on the some action in no time. Solid camera work, bj, and sex all worked well here so pick this one up.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Strip Tease Then Fuck 9
Strip Tease Then Fuck 9 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Victoria, Tommy Gunn, Kimberly Franklin, Sascha, James Deen, Courtney Cummz, Rebeca Linares, Jenner, Maya Hills, Leah Jaye
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Mike Quasar
Release date: 9/11/2007
Strip Tease Then Fuck 9 reviews:
review on  

A pretty good one from Quaze and co. Leah and Rebeca lead the way in their respective scenes. Lots of good POV head here along with strong sex in several positions of which there's a generous portion devoted to plugging their asses. Well worth a look if you're a fan of any of the girls shot as Quaze does good showing off everything each has to offer.
   read the complete review
review on  

Six girls dress and undress for our pleasure, in the latest edition of the "Strip Tease Then Fuck" series. I remember watching the first volume of this four or five years ago now and enjoing it immensely, although ever since, follow up releases have been hit and miss for me, although his releas looks certain to be in the original category. There is plenty of anal, hich makes an appearance in most scenes, which will delight the anal fans and there is plenty to look forward to with this release.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Girlvana 2
Girlvana 2 
(4.3 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Dee, Shyla Stylez, Crissy Moran, Gia Jordan, Charlie Laine, Penny Flame, Sativa Rose, Jenaveve Jolie, Sammie Rhodes, Courtney Cummz, Angie Savage, Lexi Love, Nikki Nievez, Jenna Presley, Carli Banks, Darryl Hanah, Valorie Vazquez, Katja Kassin
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Mike Quasar
Release date: 9/26/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
Girlvana 2 reviews:
review on  

GIRLVANA 2 Girlvana 2 is one of the best all-girl flicks I've seen in a long time. In takes an interesting concept and just runs with it: A 2 disc set, we get good girls on one disc and their bad girl counterparts on the other. Essentially, the scene premises are the same between the two discs, but the bad girls emphasize anal play and rougher sex, with toys making a brief appearance towards the end of those scenes. Good girls don't use toys and like sensual sex! For me, the "bad girls" disc feels a lot more contrived and porn-assimilated than the "good girls" disc which is so much more authentic in comparison. A perusal of the casting choices between the two discs helps shed light on that: the sexual styles of many of these "bad girls" being very in-your-face and over-the-top. Still, disc 1... disc 2....
   read the complete review
review on  

Director: Mike Quasar Disc 1 The Good Girls (running time 1:57) Cast listing: Scene 1 Crissy Moran & Angie Savage Scene 2 Lexi Love & Darryl Hannah Scene 3 Dee, Penny Flame & Sativa Rose Scene 4 Charlie Laine & Carli Banks Disc 2 The Bad Girls (running time 2:09) Cast listing: Scene 1 Courtney Cummz (a, dp) & Katja Kassin (a, dp) Scene 2 Valerie Vazquez (a) & Gia Jordan (a) Scene 3 Sammie Rhodes (a), Jenaveve Jolie & Shyla Stylez (a) Scene 4 Jenna Presley & Nikki Nievez (a, squirting) Please read bono-ONEs review for scene details. My very short review: Girlvana 2 is a girl/girl porno with an interesting concept working for it. Disc 1 features scenes with good girls, which means there is a strong focus on kissing, fondling, licking and some fingering. On disc 2, the girls are replaced by the bad girls in the same exact 4 scenes.
   read the complete review
review on  

Here we go fans with a genre I really love to write about but have also been frustrated with what has been released by the folks in porn valley. So much of the g/g porn it seems is toy dominated with less emphasis on the more erotic aspects such as kissing but this series from Zero Tolerance is trying to change that and while they do use toys it's on the second disc and usually towards the end of the scene so there is still plenty to get your freak on with no toys in the picture. The passion is better here than in most g/g dvds coming from Chatsworth and while I wouldn't bring this up to the Viv Thomas level it's still way better than most g/g porn being put out. I think it's also due to the fact many of these girls are also doing guys while almost all the Viv Thomas models are exclusively g/g save for Eve Angel who did some b/g work early in her career. This dvd here features some of porn's stronger g/g females led by Charlie Laine, Penny Flame, Dee, and Sammie Rhodes.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Interactive Sex With Courtney Cummz
Interactive Sex With Courtney Cummz 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Evan Stone, Chris Charming, Eva Angelina, Courtney Cummz
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Mike Quasar
Release date: 6/20/2006
Interactive Sex With Courtney Cummz reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: approx. 214 min. total footage (includes both angles) Production Date: 11 / 16 / 2005 1 / 28 / 2006 Director: Mike Quasarman Quasar Cast: Courtney Cummz, Eva Angelina, Chris Charming, Evan Stone, Mark Wood, and Scott Nails The Short Story Initial Expectations: There are few women in porn currently that I think are hotter than Courtney Cummz, and it sounded like Zero Tolerance was trying to put the effort into this one to do it right. I'm really looking forward to this one. Initial Reaction: It's a very impressive first effort at the virtual genre for Zero Tolerance, and definitely has me looking forward to their next effort (which supposedly is going to involve Jenna Haze!). Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting virtual Courtney Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting a lot of facials The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are very nicely done. The audio is very clear and very nicely balanced without any background noise. The video is also nicely done.
   read the complete review
review on  

Ok, here we get to check out the first ever Interactive sex release from Zero Tolerance and who better to launch this line than their resident contract hottie, Courtney Cummz! The cover was real nice and looking on the back you get an idea of what "you" will be able to do with this sexy girl. Putting in the disc you are immediately taken to a nice room where Courtney is spread out on a bed and surrounding the top and bottom of the screen are your options and clicking on any one of them takes you to more choices but they are fun choices!! Striptease: Going from left to right on your screen this option was the first one I took a look at. Clicking on it you get three choices of outfits from which Courtney Cummz will strip from. They are Schoolgirl, Teacher, and finally Nurse. Of the three my fave was probably Teacher. This one takes us outside and you get Courtney walking up to the camera and she pauses in front of I think an apple tree and being a teacher this would make sense.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Ass Cleavage 7
Ass Cleavage 7 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Naomi, Tommy Gunn, Mark Wood, Mick Blue, Sascha, Jayna Oso, Mia Bangg, Courtney Cummz, Tiffany Rayne, Georgia Peach
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Mike Quasar
Release date: 6/3/2006
Ass Cleavage 7 reviews:
review on  

DVD title names say much, don't they? Well, with Ass Cleavage 7 from Zero Tolerance, there are plenty of wonderful female bottoms to behold. Yet keep in mind, even with such lovelies as Courtney Cummz, Naomi and Georgia Peach, this is a mostly (not all) anal DVD.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Fishnets 4
Fishnets 4 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Lisa Ann, Mark Davis, Evan Stone, Tommy Gunn, Sascha, Tyler Faith, Scott Nails, Courtney Cummz, Lexie Marie, Rico Strong, Mysti May, Lexi Bardot, Annette Schwarz
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Mike Quasar
Release date: 5/17/2006
Fishnets 4 reviews:
review on  

Intro: Going in this movie already has three things going for it: Its directed by Mike Quasar, Lisa Ann is in the first scene, and the movie comes wrapped in bright green fishnets. For those not familiar with the series, the scenes start out backward. The girls are naked at the beginning, and over some soft music slowly put one their lingerie and fishnets. Its only when they are dressed that they guy shows up and they get fucked. The fishnets stay on for the whole scene. Scenes: Scene 1: Lisa Ann and Scott Nails- This girl is the cliche fine wine of porn stars. She really does get better with age. Her ass and tits are still just has perfect as it was when she was 18, and those eyes! She goes for a dark look as she puts on her lingerie, purples and blacks, guess to match her hair and eyes. With her giant breasts the corset is a nice touch. She is also wearing some fancy diamond jewelry. A lot of eye contact through the scene. No Anal. Run through all the positions, the highlight being how flexible her legs are, Scott bends them all over the place.
   read the complete review
review on  

I decided to slip this title in the player. After watching toe sucking and not being terribly turned on I thought let's move up to fishnets and see if the mood improves. The scenes kinda go backwards in the tease with the girl fully nude to start and then slowly and she hopes in a sexually stimulating manner putting on her lingerie consisting of fishnet tops and stockings. Lisa Ann who's made a great return to the biz after some time off gets the party started and I must say she's looking as good as ever. The one thing in her scene which made me mad was in the reverse cowgirl fucking that her tits were covered up for so long. They finally unleash her boobs but in reverse when the girl's got big tits they should always be shown off. There's a quick doggie fuck and a mouth pop but they quickly fade out so you don't see if she really swallows or not. Tyler Faith is up next and she takes a short walk down some very familiar stairs until she spies some nice sky blue lingerie which she calmy slips on.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Finger Licking Good 3
Finger Licking Good 3 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jassie, Celeste Star, Courtney Cummz, Holly Morgan, Julia Bond, Amy Ried, Alektra Blue, Haley Paige, Carli Banks, Brea Bennett, Jenny Hendrix
Studio: 3rd Degree

Directed by: Mike Quasar
Release date: 3/21/2006
Finger Licking Good 3 reviews:
review on  

FINGER LICKING GOOD 3 ... Director: Mike Quasar Format: non-anamorphic widescreen Category: lesbian, vignettes Disc extras: trailers, pics, Spanish track, bonus scene: FLG1- Brooke, Sandra Shine Length: 1:50 + 50 min est.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Virgin Surgeon 3
Virgin Surgeon 3 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Chris Charming, Mark Wood, Sascha, Gianna, Steven French, Jenaveve Jolie, Samantha Ryan, Saana, Courtney Cummz, Gwenn, Denice K.
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Mike Quasar
Release date: 3/4/2005
Virgin Surgeon 3 reviews:
review on  

Here we have a dvd where we need the good services of Dr. Love,lol, so calling out Dr. Love is the job of Mr. Quasarman who I didn't know was a MD,hehe. There's already a good dvd on this one so I'll just give my impressions of how I saw the scenes. Jenaveve Jolie: We start off with some good outside conversation with this lovely young girl who is clad in some sexy lingerie which I'm sure will be shed in short order. Jenaveve has a real cute face and you can see she's got some big hooters on her chest and turning around you see she's got the ass to go along with the fine breasts. Now inside you get some nice kissing and some breast sucking as well. The guy then does some fingering/ licking to her ass/ pussy then it's on to some cock sucking. As for the sex the big highlight position as I saw it was the reverse cowgirl and damn it those boobs were shaking in all the right places as she rode his dick. Cowgirl was also shot well using the floor angle and we close with a standing cowgirl leading to a facial and some cleanup from Jenaveve.
   read the complete review
review on  

DreamWeaver Reviews Adult DVD Talk Movie Review: Zero Tolerance Virgin Surgeon 3 Scene Summary Scene One Tease Toys Oral Vag Anal DP Double Vag Double Anal Condoms IR Facial Swallow Cream Pie Jenaveve Jolie X X X X Scene Type: boy/girl (straight sex) Scene Rating: 3 out of 5 Comments: Jenaveve is a pretty brunette (looks native american with a tribal style tattoo band around her arm) who is looking beautiful decked out in baby blue & pink lingerie. Following a brief outdoor interview with Mike Quasar, she moves indoors for the pump and grind action with Steven French. Although the scene is moderately paced, it offers plenty of eye candy and is well captured. The positions covered, for the most part, are doggy, RC, cowgirl and mish. Scene Two Tease Toys Oral Vag Anal DP Double Vag Double Anal Condoms IR Facial Swallow Cream Pie Gwenn X X X Scene Type: boy/girl (straight sex) Scene Rating: 3.25 out of 5 Comments: Gwenn (bottom center back box cover) is a skinny blonde with several tattoos and shortly cropped, blonde hair. We le
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 
Current Filters
Mike Quasar X

Available Filters
Trailers (9)

Category
Studio
Director