Porn Stars  >  Courtney Cummz  >  Reviews  > Erik Everhard

Reviews of Courtney Cummz Movies by Erik Everhard

Member Profile


Interviews

We have 7 movie reviews with Courtney Cummz in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Courtney Cummz's movies directed by Erik Everhard can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 1 - 7 of 7 Movies
Boxcover for Anal Champions of the World 2
Anal Champions of the World 2 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Lisa Ann, John Strong, Erik Everhard, Robert Rosenberg, Steve Holmes, Toni Ribas, Michael Stefano, Shyla Stylez, James Deen, Courtney Cummz, Aphrodite Night, Dani Ricci, Kristina Rose, Missy Stone, Missy Woods
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Erik Everhard
Release date: 8/4/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
Anal Champions of the World 2 reviews:
review on  

A new compilation featuring Erik Everhard titles some of which take us back to his Red Light days and a few from shows made since he moved to Jules Jordan. A good selection of girls too featuring Shyla Stylez, Lisa Ann, Missy Stone and Kristina Rose. Lots of anal as you might expect and for Kristina fans who have missed her doing b/g this will be a great reminder of her work from those days.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Erik Everhard's The Art of the Cum Fart
Erik Everhard's The Art of the Cum Fart 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Jon Dough, Erik Everhard, Jay, Robert Rosenberg, Steve Holmes, Dillion Day, Franco Roccaforte, Kid Jamaica, Michael Stefano, Julie Silver, Lara Stevens, Angelina Crow, Teagan Presley, Jasmine Byrne, Courtney Cummz, Ellen Saint, Lucy Anne, Katja Kassin, Teagan
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Erik Everhard
Release date: 8/22/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Erik Everhard's The Art of the Cum Fart reviews:
review on  

Compilation from Erik Everhard via Jules Jordan. Plenty of anal sex with anal internal cumshots. Most of the girls are European, but the cast does also include Courtney Cummz, Jasmine Byrne and the lovely Teagan Presley.
   read the complete review
review on  

This is easily one of the best compilations I've watched. Yes, it helps that it's an anal cream pie compilation, but there isn't a bad scene here and no two scenes come from the same movie. There's a nice mix of action, and if the movie isn't enough, there's even a twenty minute behind the scenes featurette featuring most of the girls. The only thing that holds the release back from getting a perfect overall score is that the technical aspects are good but not great and there's a fair amount of noticeable grain in the movie. It shouldn't be enough to stop anybody from picking this release up, but it is a noticeable flaw that could be improved on. If you're a fan of anal cream pies, this DVD needs to be in your collection.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Anal POV 3 (Red Light District)
Anal POV 3 (Red Light District) 
(4.2 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Rita Faltoyano, Dora Venter, Tory Lane, Courtney Cummz, Alektra Blue
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Erik Everhard
Release date: 11/29/2005
Anal POV 3 (Red Light District) reviews:
review on  

Anal POV 3 (Red Light District) Studio: Red Light District Category: Anal , Gonzo Director: Erik Everhard Starring: Rita Faltoyano, Tory Lane, Courtney Cummz, Alektra Blue, Dora Ventor Quickest of the quick review. Still with a good taste in my mouth from the previous ANAL POV, from EE, my hopes are way too high on this one, and looking by the casting you only can cheer up Erick to get the best of them, and hold the camera very tight, no hangovers allow here at least for today..... Let's see how the scenes, break down: Scene 1-Dora Venter What a sweet face she has, and what a fine sucker she is, she also has one of the finest looking asses in the biz, she gets a pop all over her face and hair. Scene 2- Tory Lane I love Tory's Face, nevertheless her boobies, she can come to my house anytime, so we can play Anal pov, lol, she is taking the sun before having all of her holes used, seems that her face expressions are better in pov. Scene 3- Alektra Blue And my heart start beating harder and harder, so does my dick, when Alektra shows onstage, this adorable angel, won my r
   read the complete review
review on  

Damn it, Erik Everhard has made another great movie. It's not the fine cast which is indeed fine. It's not the way he holds his camera which sometimes goes all over the place as he does a controlled energizer bunny mount. It was how the girls were dressed and how they respond to him as he drills all of their holes. My favourite scene was Courtney Cummz as Erik has her dressed in a red bra and white panties topped by a white mesh and a little black tie. The clothes never completely come off which is normally is a sticking point with me, but the result here is glorious especially in the missionary position as the fabric is pushed to the side and Courtney convulses a couple of times. Rita Faltoyano is wearing her blue bikini ensemble from Out Numbered 3 and even though she doesn't put as wild of a scene is as Courtney or Tory Lane (who was also great), the perfect image finishes off the scene as we see her flushed face react to Erik titty fucking her. Either she has the flu or Erik gave her a damn good time.
   read the complete review
review on  

Well this is a dvd that will sell itself pretty easily I think. You have Erik Everhard helming the project and onto the cast which consists of Rita Faltoyano, Tory Lane, Dora Venter, Alektra Blue, and Courtney Cummz. I really don't think a detailed review is needed,lol. As the title would indicate the girls in this one all take cock up the butt and we have some lovely bums to check out here. We have only one real foreign girl in this one since Rita seems to have relocated to the US now plus you have a dvd bonus scene with a girl called Sonya. I do have a question though about something on the front cover. It says " Special 2 Disc Collectors Edition" and I'm wondering where's the regular version then as I do believe this is the only "version" of this dvd you can buy if I'm not mistaken so why add the collectors part to it if this is the only way you can buy the dvd. It's small point sure but I have to laugh about it.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cum In My Ass Not In My Mouth 4 (Red Light District)
Cum In My Ass Not In My Mouth 4 (Red Light District) 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Erik Everhard, Robert Rosenberg, Judith Fox, Steve Holmes, Toni Ribas, Manuel Ferrara, Barbara Voice, Dillan Lauren, Dani Ricca, Courtney Cummz, Kitty Sixx
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Erik Everhard
Release date: 10/2/2005
Previews: Movie Trailer
Cum In My Ass Not In My Mouth 4 (Red Light District) reviews:
review on  

Director: Erik Everhard Running time: 2:58 Cast list (in scene order) and scene rating (out of 5 with 5 being the best): 1 Courtney Cummz with Erik Everhard, John Strong & Manuel Ferrara --- 4˝ 2 Dani Ricci with Erik Everhard, Robert Rosenberg & Steve Holmes --- 3 3 Kitty Sixx with Erik Everhard, Steve Holmes & Toni Ribas --- 3˝ 4 Dillan Lauren with Erik Everhard, John Strong & Manuel Ferrara --- 4 5 Barbara Voice & Judith Fox with Erik Everhard, Steve Holmes & Toni Ribas --- 2˝ Bonus scene Rita Faltoyano with David Perry, Jon Dough, and Erik Everhard --- 4 My very short review: This is anal themed flick that follows a simple formula. Pair a good looking girl (except for scene 5 where there are 2 girls) with Erik Everhard and 2 other male studs from the RLD/PXP stable. The guys will fuck her in the pussy and ass in multiple positions as well as both holes at the same time. The cumshot sequence is where this formula deviates from your standard wall-to-wall gonzo offering in that the guys take turns cumming inside the girls ass.
   read the complete review
review on  

Well fans seems Erik Everhard is moving on to the Evil Empire but before making this important leap on he's still got some hot ass releases coming from the good folks over at Red Light District. This one here concerns girls taking the jizz in their buttholes rather than in their mouths so I'm bummed about that right off but I do like all the goodies we get before the finish such as the cock sucking and the anal action. You have some top notch girls in this too from Courtney Cummz on the cover to girls such as Dillan Lauren and on the bonus side you get Rita Faltoyano-- yes that's right Lovely Rita Meter Maid makes an appearance! So let's hit a scene or two to give you a flavor for what type of creampie these girls receive. Courtney Cummz: I think this is as a good as any to highlight this disc. Erik just so happens to have Courtney leading this creampie parade off. We begin with Erik, Manuel taking it easy along with John Strong. Courtney seems to be some sort of doctor or something but does anyone really care,lol.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Erik Everhard's Out Numbered 3 (Red Light District)
Erik Everhard's Out Numbered 3 (Red Light District) 
(4.4 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Erik Everhard, Rita Faltoyano, Toni Ribas, Michael Stefano, Jennifer Luv, Lauren Phoenix, Roxy Jezel, Ariana Jollee, Luci Thai, Melissa Lauren, Teagan Presley, Chiquita Lopez, Tyla Wynn, Delilah Strong, Harmony Rose, Tory Lane, Paola Rey, Jasmine Byrne, Courtney Cummz, Austin Kincaid, Alicia Alighatti, Taryn Thomas, Karina Kay, Alecktra Blue, Katja Kassin
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Erik Everhard
Release date: 8/10/2005
Erik Everhard's Out Numbered 3 (Red Light District) reviews:
review on  

Title: Outnumbered 3 Studio: Red Light District Cast: Alicia Aligati, Alektra Blue, Courtney Cummz, Jasmine Byrne, Erik Everhard, Rita Faltoyano, Roxy Jewel, Ariana Jollee, Katja Kassin, Karina Kay, Austin Kincaid, Tory Lane, Melissa Lauren, Chiquita Lopez, Jennifer Luv, Lauren Phoenix, Paola Rey, Tony Ribas, Harmony Rose, Michael Stefano, Delilah Strong, John Strong, Teagan, Lucy Thai, Tyla Wynn Director: Erik Everhard Condoms: None Running Time: 3:01:31 Scene 1 (Ariana Jollee, Katja Kassin, Melissa Lauren, Teagan, Lucy Thai, Tyla Wynn and two guys) Sex Acts: Lesbian, Anal, Gapes, Double Penetration, ATOGM, ATM Two guys are driving in a car towards the house where the party is. Outside the house they see a good-looking girl. He says: Hopefully all of them look like that.. Teagan is waiting outside the house and shows her ass. She says that a lot of her girlfriends are here. They have incredible bodies. Ariana, Katja, Melissa, Lucy and Tyla are sunbathing in the garden. It is very hot so Teagan takes off her clothes and goes to the pool.
   read the complete review
review on  

Well just from watching the first few minutes of the movie, you can tell that it cost a shitload of money for Erik Everhard to cast this movie. This series is not about merely satisfying Erik's ego because he never hogs all the girls to himself; he lets his friends in on the delicious action. Prior editions had featured European girls in Europe which is understandeable considering the budget. Despite the opinion that these girls were gorgeous, I was just not as interested watching them cause they didn't seem to display the same passion in their scenes. It may be because the girls have had little experience with some of the RLD/PXP guys or it could be they're just not excited. The American-based girls in this movie are exactly the opposite. Most of them have been tried and tested in many many scenes with the RLD/PXP crew.
   read the complete review
review on  

Welcome to what might be one of the more expensive talent paid dvds ever shot as you have a bevy of who's who in this one. The girls are smoking hot in all 3 scenes and trying to keep track of everything going on became an exercies in futility and who cares you were watching hot girls sucking and fucking all over! Did I mention this also features a scene with Teagan Presley so for all you who mourned her passing to contract status this is one last glorious reminder of how hot that ass is plus she's paired in the same scene with Katja so two tremendous asses in one scene, I don't think cocks will last long once this one starts. There is already a review for this one and really this title doesn't need one, the cast list sells this one plus the first two were so good in this one so I'll just say right now buy this and if you like hot girls fucking this will get your freak on bigtime.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Erik Everhard's Out Numbered 3 (Red Light District)
Boxcover for Ass Obsessed 4 (Red Light District)
Ass Obsessed 4 (Red Light District) 
(3.7 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Erik Everhard, Robert Rosenberg, Steve Holmes, Toni Ribas, Tiffany Hopkins, Courtney Cummz, Susane Brend, Kitty Sixx, Francesca Felucci, Suzie Diamond, Gilda Roberts
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Erik Everhard
Release date: 7/13/2005
Ass Obsessed 4 (Red Light District) reviews:
review on  

Ass Obsessed #4 STUDIO: Redlight District DIRECTOR: Erik Everhard CAST:Tiffany Hopkins, Gilda Joy, Courtney Cummz, Suzanne Brend, Kitty Six, Francesca Felucci, Suzie Diamond, Tony Ribas, John Strong, Steve Holmes, Robert Rosenberg & Erik Everhard REVIEW: Because Erik usually gets the best girls in the best situations wearing the best attire, doing their best, I often go into each film expecting to see the best stroking flick ever. Outnumbered #2 sort of met my expectations. With this particular title, I was certain it would be exceptional. Gilda Joy (left,top), the covergirl, probably would have went right under my radar had she not been in this film. I enjoyed the phenomenal upskirt shots and watching people try not to look as she walked down the street scantily clothed. The actual fucking was decent. Tony was literally trying to slap the joy off of Gilda's face, probably peeved with her gittiness. It turned out okay though. I also liked Francesca Felucci (left,top) with her puffy lips and awe inspiring backside.
   read the complete review
review on  

Well this has been one of Erik's signature lines at RLD and this time he offers up another cast of lovelies who all offer up their backdoors to his cock and a few buddies! You have Courtney Cummz who's been on fire since this year began and I see Tiffany Hopkins who's also been most impressive in the titles I've watched her in. No need to really build this one up, if you like Erik and the work he's done before then this one will be on it's way to you if it hasn't already arrived so for those experiencing the Hate Plow for the first time I will give a few highlights. Francesca Felucci: Alright the party gets started with a hot Euro girl displaying some dvds for sale, porn dvds. The locale certainly isn't LA, no a cool Euro city serves as the backdrop for this scene.
   read the complete review
review on  

Ass Obsessed #4 reviewed by Sloth   About me To understand better my reviews , I suggest to read The way I see it NOW first The reason why I bought this disc Tiffany Hopkins...I'm always amazed by this french slut, and Erik Everhard as a director is a guarantee. General Impression  This series has always delivered before, and it keeps going...hard anal sex, 3 on 1s, 2 discs set...Red Light District at his best! Screenshots index page for this Review         ...and for the DVD boxcover you can go to the Red Light District website Francesca Felucci (26 , Czech) check her out at the Eurobabeindex   -  fucked by:  3 guys - I don't like her: fake breasts, big nose...sorry she doesn't do it for me.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Anal Cavity Search
Anal Cavity Search 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Erik Everhard, Robert Rosenberg, Steve Holmes, Tiffany Hopkins, Michael Stefano, Sarah Blue, Katsuni, Lenny Power, Angel Dark, Liliane Tiger, Courtney Cummz
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Erik Everhard
Release date: 4/26/2005
Anal Cavity Search reviews:
review on  

It seems studios are really having to get more creative in terms of titles these days and this one is pretty good. As you might guess it's an anal themed disc but the clinical term actually is a turn on I think. You have some top talent in this one led by Katsumi, Liliane Tiger, Angel Dark, and covergirl Courtney Cummz. All the girls seem to need an anal cavity search and who better to assist them in their time of need than the Hate Plow!! Let's see how the girls did. Courtney Cummz: Ok we lead strong with the covergirl and damn if she doesn't look hot in her blue feathery wrap, the green top was nice and the matching blue bottoms aren't bad either. There's some bling around her neck and waist and Courtney does a fine job with the eye contact and also we get in up close when Erik creates a cameltoe with the bottoms. The tease also includes a very good butt shot from the floor and those cheeks look fine to me. You soon get her walkin with Erik trailing behind and the butt cheeks get to move ever so slightly which should help your cock start to rise up even faster.
   read the complete review
review on  

Anal Cavity Search Red Light District Starlets: * Courtney Cummz(covergirl) * Katsumi * Sarah Blue * Angel Dark * Liliane Tiger * Lenny Power * Tiffany Hopkins Director; Erik Everhard Theme; Anal anal & more anal Released; 5/18/05 Released By; Evil Angel Running Time; don't know? 2 Discs Synopsis A hot little disc put out by our friend Erik with all the usual meat puppets, Stefano, Manuel etc. What's Hot DP's a plenty which we are accustomed to seeing from these guys. What's Not Seems that we have seen all this b4. 2 dudes, 3 dudes, one chick being pleasured. Very similarly to many of anal themed flicks The scenze... Courtney Cummz Courtney really surprises here. She just doesnt seem to have the look of a slut but she can ass fuck with the best of them. Cute little outfit and a dirty enuff talker to get you by. Her scene starts of slow building into a crescendo of anal and vag penetration. A really good part to her scene is while pleasuring Stefano & Manuel...
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 
Current Filters
Erik Everhard X

Available Filters
Trailers (3)

Category
Studio