Porn Stars  >  Courtney Cummz  >  Reviews  > Straight

Reviews of Courtney Cummz, Straight Movies

Member Profile


Interviews

We have 26 movie reviews with Courtney Cummz in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Courtney Cummz's Straight movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 1 - 25 of 26 Movies   Page: Movies Per Page: 25    Sort: 
Boxcover for My Girlfriend's Busty Friend 7
My Girlfriend's Busty Friend 7 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Courtney Cummz, Katie Summers, Ashli Ames, Leya Falcon, Lolly Ink
Studio: Naughty America

Release date: 11/28/2013
My Girlfriend's Busty Friend 7 reviews:
review on  

Naughty America has started this series in the last year and it’s been pretty good. But how could it not when it features hot chicks with big tits? LOL. They have a decent cast in this one including Katie Summers, Courtney Cummz and Leya Falcon.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for My Friend's Hot Girl 5
My Friend's Hot Girl 5 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Billy Glide, Courtney Cummz, Johnny Castle, Aubrey Addams, Audrey Bitoni, Rocco Reed, Veronica Avluv, Marco Rivera, Mandy Armani
Studio: Naughty America

Release date: 4/11/2013
My Friend's Hot Girl 5 reviews:
review on  

My Friend's Hot Girl 5 from Naughty America is a solid release featuring some great girls. If you're a fan of any of them, this is a good pick up for your collection.
   read the complete review
review on  

Banging your buddy’s babe, These beauties don’t care where the dick comes from just that they get it and get it now! A nice cast in this one headlined by Veronica Avluv. Also included in the package is Audrey Bitoni, Aubrey Addams, Mandi Armani and Courtney Cummz.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Butts Like It Big 12
Big Butts Like It Big 12 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Inari Vachs, John Strong, Mick Blue, Ashley Fires, Courtney Cummz, Jordan Ash, Kristina Rose, Keiran Lee, Chris Strokes, Bridgette B., Juelz Ventura, Jynx Maze
Studio: Brazzers

Release date: 2/1/2013
Big Butts Like It Big 12 reviews:
review on  

Brazzers' "Big Butts Like It Big 12", it will be very appealing to many anal aficionados and regular fans of the many starlets presented here. My favorite without a doubt is Ashley fires in the best scene IMHO, then we have Jinx and Inari who still got it, all the scenes are anal, including the extra scene with Juelz, which I don't know if it is from another volume or what, a strong 4 star is set in my mind after all settle down, after Ashley's scene I was thinking a sure seven star rating, but that can't be done or can....
   read the complete review
review on  

Once more, Brazzers presents another offering of scenes wherein some fine female fannies (belonging to such starlets as Kristina Rose, Jynx Maze, Bridgette B. and Courtney Cummz) are the center of some amorous attention, whether such asses are getting tagged iat an auto shop or at some private soirée.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Tonight's Girlfriend 9
Tonight's Girlfriend 9 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Kris Slater, Justin Magnum, Courtney Cummz, Jenni Lee, Bill Bailey, Veronica Avluv
Studio: Naughty America

Release date: 11/22/2012
Tonight's Girlfriend 9 reviews:
review on  

This is a nicely different release. The documentary style works very well to make it unique, and Courtney Cummz, Jenni Lee, and Veronica Avluv each turn out a great scene. As usual with Naughty America, however, the extras show virtually no effort and the technical aspects are weak largely due to a non-anamorphic video transfer. This one's worth a rental.
   read the complete review
review on  

Another title in the series that was only just introduced this year. Naughty America is releasing about once a month and I definitely look forward to viewing them. This one stars Courtney Cummz, Veronica Avluv and Jenni Lee, an eclectic mix but one that should bring their A games to the table.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for My Naughty Massage
My Naughty Massage 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mick Blue, Kris Slater, Jennifer Dark, India Summer, Courtney Cummz, Danny Mountain, Jordan Ash, Sarah Vandella, Bill Bailey, Chanel Preston
Studio: Naughty America

Release date: 10/4/2012
My Naughty Massage reviews:
review on  

A new series from Naughty America. Massages with happy endings are popular throughout the country but this DVD takes it a step further. Full service with the hot masseuse is a fantasy for many and India Summer, Sarah Vandella and Chanel Preston are here to make your dreams come true!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Butts Like It Big 11
Big Butts Like It Big 11 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: David Perry, Courtney Cummz, Sophie Dee, Keiran Lee, Chris Strokes, Angelika Black, Alanah Rae, Diamond Kitty, Mandy Dee
Studio: Brazzers

Release date: 9/18/2012
Big Butts Like It Big 11 reviews:
review on  

Big, round asses is the order of the day in Volume 11 in this series. Brazzers has rounded up some big butts here in the persons of Alanah Rae, Courtney Cummz and Sophie Dee.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Naughty Office 26
Naughty Office 26 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Chris Johnson, Courtney Cummz, Derrick Pierce, Bobbi Starr, Bridgette B., Asa Akira, Rocco Reed, Lylith Lavey
Studio: Naughty America

Release date: 4/5/2012
Naughty Office 26 reviews:
review on  

Who says you cant have fun at work? Not these folks, whether it involves Asa Akira trying to get a better evaluation, or Bridgette giving an interviewee more than just some questions.
   read the complete review
review on  

I never worked in an office like this! Naughty America exposes us to the kinky antics going on in the offices across America! They have an exceptional cast in this one, headlined by Bobbi Starr and Asa Akira.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Tits At School 12
Big Tits At School 12 
(3.7 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Lisa Ann, Jenaveve Jolie, Courtney Cummz, Amy Ried, Audrey Bitoni, Mackenzee Pierce, Sienna West, Madison Scott, Blake Rose
Studio: Brazzers

Release date: 6/30/2011
Big Tits At School 12 reviews:
review on  

Very fun and good Brazzers entry. Lots of young men and "young" women having big titted sex. Better than the average for Brazzers.
   read the complete review
review on  

Thanks to some porn talent like Amy Ried, Courtney Cummz and Audrey Bitoni, any part of the educational process can involve learning about the birds and the bees.
   read the complete review
review on  

This is one of my favorite series from the Brazzers library and they come with an A-list cast for this one. School girls and/or teachers with big tits and knowing how to use them…sounds like a winner to me! This one features Lisa Ann, Jenaveve Jolie, Madison Scott, Audrey Bitoni, Amy Reid and MacKenzee Pierce all have starring roles in this one!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Busty Athletics
Busty Athletics 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Billy Glide, John Strong, Mick Blue, Mark Ashley, Ben English, Courtney Cummz, Yurizan Beltran, Halie James, Franceska Jaimes, Aleksa Nicole
Studio: 3rd Degree

Directed by: Danny Case
Release date: 1/11/2011
Busty Athletics reviews:
review on  

Busty Athletics features five scenes where women with ample breasts have sex with guys in environments associated with physical fitness. The women are busty and quite fit, but, for good or bad, dont look like they are obsessed with fitness in real life. The sex feels quite standard and only sets itself apart from standard porn due to the environments and sweat that existed prior to sex.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for My Dad's Hot Girlfriend 5
My Dad's Hot Girlfriend 5 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Anthony Rosano, James Deen, Courtney Cummz, Jenni Lee, Rebeca Linares, Amy Ried, Justice Young, Mikey Butders, Bill Bailey, Sea J Raw
Studio: Naughty America

Release date: 1/6/2011
My Dad's Hot Girlfriend 5 reviews:
review on  

Among the many offerings from Naughty America is a series that explores a theme of women who not only date older guys, but also fuck their boyfriend's sons. Oh sure, the sons might occasionally be losers or disgruntled themselves, but hey, that doesnt stop them from getting lucky with the likes of Rebeca Linares or Courtney Cummz.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Porn Fidelity 25
Porn Fidelity 25 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Courtney Cummz, Ryan Madison, Alexis Texas, Kelly Divine, Angelina Valentine, Kiara Diane
Studio: Kelly Madison Productions

Release date: 12/13/2010
Porn Fidelity 25 reviews:
review on  

Porn Fidelity 25 features four sex scenes based on different themes. The scenes all consist of hot sexual energy between the cast. It was a pleasurable viewing experience, but it did not feel as creative or varied as other DVDs I have seen produced by Kelly Madison.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Brazzers Presents: The Parodies
Brazzers Presents: The Parodies 
(3.2 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Sean Michaels, Julia Ann, Voodoo, Ramon Nomar, Roxy Jezel, Nikki Benz, Scott Nails, Courtney Cummz, Memphis Monroe, Audrey Bitoni, Riley Evans, Johnny Sins, Angelina Valentine, Keiran Lee, Diamond Kitty
Studio: Brazzers

Release date: 10/7/2010
Brazzers Presents: The Parodies reviews:
review on  

Well, imitation is the sincerest form of flattery, and with the recent upswing in the number of porn parodies, it was only a matter of time before Brazzers released a parody-themed DVD. In this case, viewers get a two-DVD set with eight scenes.
   read the complete review
review on  

Brazzers gives us BRAZZERS PRESENTS: THE PARODIES (2010, Brazzers) with 7 parodies spread out over two discs at nearly 5 hours.
   read the complete review
review on  

Very funny plots, its the movie you made when you were in high school, but with a higher budget for props and also busty, fake titted girls getting fucked silly.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Real Wife Stories 8
Real Wife Stories 8 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Kayla Paige, Devon Michaels, Scott Nails, Courtney Cummz, Danny Mountain, Keiran Lee, Rocco Reed, Madelyn Marie, Jazy Berlin, Breanne Benson, Asa London
Studio: Brazzers

Release date: 9/9/2010
Real Wife Stories 8 reviews:
review on  

Solid output by Brazzers, the cheating housewife theme works well for these women.
   read the complete review
review on  

Otherwise known as the Horny Housewives of Brazzers U, this has been a consistently good series. This one has an all-star cast including Asa Akira, London Keyes and Courtney Cummz. This usually features some decent storylines and hot sex with big breasted babes. Asa Akira, London Keyes Scott Nails gets done fucking Asa when he brings up the fact that hed like to try a threesome. Asa is receptive to the idea but says she only wants to do it once. The next day, they must have found their girl because the covers are moving rapidly and the sounds of sex are filling the air. I guess Asa is hooked on Sapphic love because Scott sees a strange woman coming out of his house the next day. The next day, London is a door-to-door sales woman who gets seduced by Asa. The two beautiful Asians make a good team and I dont know who to focus on. Scott comes home and catches them doing what comes naturally and gets a little pissed. Asa tells him to sit in the corner and enjoy the show when London notices his hard-on. They pull him in and London demonstrates her deep throating skills.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Pornstars Like It Big 9
Pornstars Like It Big 9 
(3.7 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Janine Lindemulder, Jack Napier, Avy Scott, Scott Nails, Courtney Cummz, Jayden Jaymes, Abbey Brooks, Johnny Sins, Rachel Starr, Keiran Lee, Kagney Linn Karter
Studio: Brazzers

Release date: 7/15/2010
Pornstars Like It Big 9 reviews:
review on  

Porn Stars Like it Big 9 is the latest in the Big Cock series from Brazzers. This 6 scene including bonus runs 3+ hours and is worthy of checking out. From the opening FMF with Abbey Brooks and Kagney Linn, to the closing Janine scene and everything in between, this release is everything weve come to expect from Brazzers. Lets get right to it. Kagney Linn/Abbey Brooks kick off the disk with a scorching FMF that has the girls demonstrating excellent chemistry. On a side note, I find it amusing that that Kagney Linn is supposed to be a ZT contract girl, but scenes have been steadily released throughout the year. Im just curious if someone else is going to beat ZT to the I/R or Anal punch. Anyway, the girls scene closes out with the guy giving Abbey a nice mouthful of penis pudding which she immediately deposits into Kagney Linns mouth. Kagney Linn immediately expels said penis pudding as if she were allergic to in and looks great as it runs down her face and chin and pools between her man made melons.
   read the complete review
review on  

Pornstars like it big, yes they do. After getting the big ones every day, they cant be getting down with someone that doesnt measure up! Nice cast in this one including Kagney Linn Karter, Courtney Cummz and Avy Scott. Kagney Linn Karter, Abbey Brooks In the not too distant future, pornstars have lost the ability to get their pussies wet. The porn industry is now in ruins and the world is in the worst economic depression its ever been in. But there is hope, there is one man whos dick is so big, pornstars pussies can become wet again. Kagney and Abbey are wearing minimal clothing walking thru the desert in search of the cock of destiny. They finally come upon Kieran Lee and they get wet just from touching his cock. They take it out and give him a dual blowjob. They play with him and then get him in between their tits. Abbey eats out Kagney while Kieran is muching on Abbey from behind before Kieran plugs Abbeys pussy. The girls get fucked in various positions and work well together.
   read the complete review
review on  

Six scenes (including the bonus) of over the top tongue in cheek setups followed by sex. Typical Brazzers stuff, although this one seemed to have some rather lengthy setups that were almost too long...
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Tits In Sports 4
Big Tits In Sports 4 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Billy Glide, Chris Johnson, Nikki Benz, Scott Nails, Courtney Cummz, Johnny Sins, Brooke Belle, Angelina Valentine, Andi Anderson, Bridgette B., Levi Cash, Erin Marxxx
Studio: Brazzers

Release date: 6/17/2010
Big Tits In Sports 4 reviews:
review on  

Sexy women playing ball and getting balled.
   read the complete review
review on  

Brazzers has been producing DVDs for some time now. They started as a website with different themes and started packaging them on DVDs. This is an example of that with a sports theme. Brazzers has a habit of filming girls with big tits and this is no exception. Courtney Cummz Courtney is teaching an exercise class of gorgeous babes. They stretch in their little outfits before Court puts them through a litany of drills including jutting their tits out, leg stretches and hip thrusts. Johnny Sins wanders in looking for a yoga class and is impressed by the talent working out. After the class, Courtney lets Johnny know that she has something to offer him that will get his heart rate up. She shows him her tits and he worships the fuck out of them. She titty fucks him and then inhales his cock. She deep throats him and gags on his member. Johnny eats her out from behind before plugging her pussy. Courtney is in a great position, with her leg resting on Johnnys shoulder while shes facing the camera. She also gets fucked in reverse cowgirl, cowgirl and mish.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Doctor Adventures 7
Doctor Adventures 7 
(3.3 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Randy Spears, Diamond Foxx, James Deen, Courtney Cummz, Rebeca Linares, Memphis Monroe, Veronica Rayne, Johnny Sins, Charles Dera, Angelina Ash, Mason Moore, Vanilla Deville
Studio: Brazzers

Release date: 4/22/2010
Doctor Adventures 7 reviews:
review on  

Ok, not up to Brazzers usual snuff, but any fans of sex in an examination room will want to pick this up. Rebecca Linares is a spicy, smoking hot ass Latina who speaks a lot of Spanish in her scene.
   read the complete review
review on  

Six scenes (including the bonus) of yet another doctor themed Brazzers adventure. Funny setups and Brazzers formula action. Two scenes must be older as the video isn't full screen and if you like Johnny Sins, you'll love this as he is in three of the six scenes.
   read the complete review
review on  

Time to visit the doctor again as Brazzers has a hot lineup filled with tempting vixens sporting stethoscopes. This one includes Memphis Monroe, Mason Moore and Rebecca Linares. Mason Moore, Memphis Monroe Johnny Sins rushes Mason to the hospital because of an emergency. Theyre not happy with the male nurse that tries to help them and send him out to get a female doctor. Memphis comes to help them and finds that Mason has a dildo stuck in her pussy. Johnny explains that Mason had never had an orgasm before so they were trying something new. Memphis finally gets the toy out and offers to give the couple some pointers on technique. She teaches Johnny how to eat pussy then has him focus on the breasts, first Masons and then hers. Memphis tells him to fuck her while she watches and then Memphis gets naked herself. Memphis sits on her face while Johnny goes to town and actually makes Mason squirt. Mason tastes Memphis kitty while Johnny fucks her from behind. They team up to suck his cock then Memphis goes for a ride in cowgirl.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for I Have a Wife 6
I Have a Wife 6 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Christian XXX, Tanya James, Tyler Knight, Otto Bauer, Courtney Cummz, Taryn Thomas, Tony De Sergio, Barret Blade, Charisma Cappelli, Natalia Rossi
Studio: Naughty America

Release date: 9/14/2009
I Have a Wife 6 reviews:
review on  

Volume 6 of the Naughty America series in which the cheating husbands of America are exposed!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Naughty Athletics 7
Naughty Athletics 7 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Christian XXX, Anthony Rosano, James Deen, Courtney Cummz, Mikey Butders, Jayden Jaymes, Rachel Starr, Rachel Roxxx, Alan Stafford, Brandi Love, Kerry Louise
Studio: Naughty America

Release date: 8/3/2009
Naughty Athletics 7 reviews:
review on  

OK, gang, it’s time to see the athletic exploits of some beautiful women. Everyone is in great shape and fuck like they mean it!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Naughty Office 17
Naughty Office 17 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Wood, Mr. Pete, James Deen, Courtney Cummz, Tony De Sergio, Jenny Hendrix, Madison James, Charles Dera, London Keyes, Isis Taylor
Studio: Naughty America

Release date: 8/3/2009
Naughty Office 17 reviews:
review on  

#17 of the series by Naughty America that features sexual escapades of office workers. I’ve worked in an office all my life and I wish this would happen to me just once!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for My Wife's Hot Friend 4
My Wife's Hot Friend 4 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Lola, Courtney Cummz, Emma Starr, Kagney Linn Karter, Kerry-Louise
Studio: Naughty America

Release date: 7/6/2009
My Wife's Hot Friend 4 reviews:
review on  

Naughty America’s latest feature of husband’s cheating on their wives with beautiful babes. This has a sexy lineup including Courtney Cummz and Kagney Linn Karter.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Naughty America 4 Her 5
Naughty America 4 Her 5 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Lisa Ann, Tory Lane, Courtney Cummz, Rachel Starr, Sienna West, Kagney Linn Karter
Studio: Naughty America

Release date: 6/22/2009
Naughty America 4 Her 5 reviews:
review on  

Billed as a hand picked selection for the ladies, Naughty America For Her 5 is a quality cluster of scenes with top line babes in each chapter. There is always value in Naughty Americas material and this is no exception, with each scenario presenting sexual activities that would inspire a coast guards cock on a cold day to stand at attention.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for 2 Chicks Same Time 5
2 Chicks Same Time 5 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Teri Weigel, Anthony Rosano, Seth Dickens, Courtney Cummz, Danny Mountain, Sara Stone, Marco Banderas, Crissy Moon, Angelina Valentine, AnnMarie Rios, Hunter Bryce, London Keyes, Will Ryder
Studio: Naughty America

Release date: 6/15/2009
2 Chicks Same Time 5 reviews:
review on  

This is a very enjoyable release. The scenes all have a fun opening to let the chemistry build between the groups, and it only grows once the sex starts. The scenes are also extremely consistent sexually, and although the action never gets nasty the fun feeling makes it so the movie doesn't get old. As usual with Naughty America, however, there's no effort put into the extras and the technical aspects are pretty average. This is a very fun movie on a DVD that could use a touch more care overall.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Dress-Up Dolls (Jekyll and Hyde)
Dress-Up Dolls (Jekyll and Hyde) 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Steve Taylor, Trinity, Reno, Andrea Moranti, Jayna Oso, Sativa Rose, Dillan Lauren, Alec Knight, Courtney Cummz, Marcos London, Andreas Moranti
Studio: Jekyll and Hyde

Directed by: Kevin Moore
Release date: 4/10/2006
Dress-Up Dolls (Jekyll and Hyde) reviews:
review on  

Kevin Moore has been in the industry for a couple of years now in a variety of capacities. He's known for his photography over at stunningcurves.com and as being an assistant to both Joey Silvera and John Leslie. He now releases his own movies under Jeckyll & Hyde Productions. My first look at his work even though he's put out several movies. I believe this is the first full sex movie he's released and this line focuses on the girls dressing up and dressing down. Courtney Cummz: Variation of the classic porn mechanic scenario. Mechanic overcharges. Girl doesn't have the money. They work on an installment plan. Mechanic has her change out of her black jacket and jeans into a purple porn outfit. Conveniently there is a stripper's poll in the garage so we can have our tease. The tease drags a little too long but it may just be the cheesy porn music background. Alec Knight finally can't help himself and plunders her. Courtney looks awesome in whatever clothes she wears and looks better naked.
   read the complete review
review on  

Dress-Up Dolls Produced 01/05 Jekyll and Hyde Productions/Old Pueblo (wwwjhpxxx.com) 147 minutes Directed by: Kevin Moore Starring: Jayna Oso, Sativa Rose, Courtney Cummz, Trinity, Dillan Lauren, Reno, Alec Knight, Andrea Moranti, Steve Taylor and Marcus London. Check out my reviews at www.lsbreviews.com Gonzo No Condoms Kevin Moore scores with his first fuck film for Jekyll and Hyde (his other films for J & H are "bj only"). Dress Up Dolls featured five very sexy beauties who sure enough dress up in sexy clothing. There are four scenes (skits). The opener features Courtney getting fucked in a garage by her mechanic because she couldn't afford to pay for her repairs. He ends up cumming on Miss Cummz's face. Trinity only wants to get her boyfriends attention. So she dresses in some sexy lingerie before letting him fuck her in the ass and swallowing his cum. Sativa is wearing black leather as she torments Jayna Oso in a cage. They have some girl/girl sex before Reno fucks Sativa in her pussy and Jayna anally.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Fuck Dolls 5
Fuck Dolls 5 
(4.3 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Sean Michaels, Erik Everhard, Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano, Bobbi Eden, Courtney Cummz, Taryn Thomas, Karina Kay, Renee Richards, Naudia Nyce
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Jake Malone
Release date: 7/21/2005
Fuck Dolls 5 reviews:
review on  

Well I thought I'd continue my Taryn Thomas trip with this release and it stars a few other hotties of note, Karina Kay, Courtney Cummz, Naudia Nyce, and finally my first onscreen look at Renee Richards. So with this nice array of females on hand I'm totally in the mood to play with some fuckdolls and I think Jake's got some nasty surprises in store for these young ladies. Taryn Thomas: Alright we lead off with this Arizona babe and Jake gives us a good pussy shot of her and the two have a chat as Taryn's fingers do a little walkin in her shorts. The chatter is nice but Taryn also utilizes a glass toy to further along the pussy/ ass getting wet and ready for action. The action then starts out pretty heavy with Taryn gaggin hard on Manuel's cock while Stefano lays pipe doggiestyle.
   read the complete review
review on  

What's next in line for review:  ErotiK from Wicked Pictures, a very stylized piece of erotica with Kaylani Lei and Keri Sable Director: Jake Malone Camera: Jake Malone? Genre: Gonzo Release: 8/05 Notes: 3 hrs + 7 min Bonus Scene ! Scroll down to the bottom to see an explanation of my rating system  act 1: Taryn Thomas vs.
   read the complete review
review on  

Prologue Jake Malone's Fuck Dolls series has been very well received since its inception. This volume has three solid contenders for the next big thing in porn. Taryn Thomas, who has taken ADT by storm, Courtney Cummz and Karina Kay. I wonder how much their stock would rise if they ever started posting in Star Crossed. I'm not familiar with Bobbi Dean but the other two women should not be toiling in anonymity. Naudia Nyce is a great combination of cute and nasty. Her scenes always leave me in a lather. Renee Richards has wowed me in the handful of vids I've seen her in. Her combination of kinkiness, beauty and verbal skills topped with her English accent makes my shorts feel tight. Fetishwear and hot babes. A good combination for porn. Jake Malone's camera opens up on Taryn Thomas's covered patch. She's just turned 22 and her previous employment was as a pharmacy tech.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Shane's World: College Guide How To Get More Pussy
Shane's World: College Guide How To Get More Pussy 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jerry, Terri Summers, Kinzie Kenner, Missy Monroe, Penny Flame, Scott Nails, Vanessa Lane, Trent Soluri, Courtney Cummz, Jack Venice
Studio: New Sensations

Release date: 7/9/2005
Previews: Movie Trailer
Shane's World: College Guide How To Get More Pussy reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 139 min. Production Date: 6 / 2005 Director: None credited Cast: Courtney Cummz, Kinzie Kenner, Missy Monroe, Penny Flame, Terri Summers, Vanessa Lane, Jacke Venice, Jerry, Scott Nails, and Trent Soluri in the main movie with Alektra Blue and James Deen in the extras and Kris Knight, Kris Slater, Hutch Axelrod, Buck Nasty, Fatman, Buster Biggin, and more in non-sex roles The Short Story Initial Expectations: Shanes World: College Guide to Anal Sex didnt do a lot for me, but Ive been hearing a lot of great things about this one. Ive got a bit of hope here. Initial Reaction: Its a blast! Who Should Watch It : Anybody looking for a few tips on how to better please the ladies along with plenty of sex Who Should Avoid It: Anybody looking for an extremely serious instructional feature The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects show some very nice care. The audio is clear and well balanced, and I dont think I noticed a single background noise.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 2 Last   Page:
Current Filters
Straight X

Available Filters
Trailers (1)

Category
Studio
Director