Porn Stars  >  Courtney Cummz  >  Reviews  > Interracial

Reviews of Courtney Cummz, Interracial Movies

Member Profile


Interviews

We have 11 movie reviews with Courtney Cummz in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Courtney Cummz's Interracial movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 1 - 11 of 11 Movies
Boxcover for Black In My Ass (Ass Factory)
Black In My Ass (Ass Factory) 
(4.3 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Mr. Marcus, Courtney Cummz, Rico Strong, Prince Yahshua, Kristina Rose, Jada Stevens, Amy Brooke, Flash Brown
Studio: Ass Factory

Directed by: Chris Streams
Release date: 6/2/2011
Previews: Movie Trailer
Black In My Ass (Ass Factory) reviews:
review on  

The latest title from Jules Jordanís Ass factory studio has come my way. This studio got its start in the last year and already has a stellar reputation in the industry. Each title usually features 4 scenes, but you wonít get cheated as the main feature always goes to about the 3 hour mark. The title on this one lets you know whatís coming your way and this one features hotties Kristina Rose, Amy Brooke, Jada Stevens and Courtney Cummz.
   read the complete review
review on  

Black In My Ass from Jules Jordan Video stars Jada Stevens, Kristina Rose, Courtney Cummz and Amy Brooke. The theme centers around interracial anal sex (white women/black men).
   read the complete review
review on  

A new anal title from Jules Jordan's Ass Factory studio with four sexy ladies who give up their asses to big black cocks. A couple of the scenes, Jada and Amy, feature some strong oral performed on the girls with ass licking too. The ladies all do good jobs giving head before letting the guys nail their pussy and then finally their asses. Good action all around here.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Bangin' White Ass 3
Bangin' White Ass 3 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Jennifer Dark, Trinity Post, Flower Tucci, Courtney Cummz, Brianna Love, Sophie Dee, Lexi Love, Dana DeArmond, Ricki White, Lily Rose Ray, Kendra Secrets, Kelly Divine, Tatiana Kush, Krissy Leigh
Studio: Black Ice

Release date: 6/1/2010
Bangin' White Ass 3 reviews:
review on  

Bangin White Ass 3 from Black Ice is a 2 disc compilation set, featuring white women who love to take it up the ass from black guys. The discs are presented in pseudo-widescreen, and special features incude popshots, gallery, and trailers. The overall running time is about 6 1/2 hours, so you get plenty of ass bang for your buck.
   read the complete review
review on  

Bangin White Ass 3 from Black Ice. This is an interracial anal compilation starring the likes of Kelly Divine, Courtney Cummz, Brianna Love & Flower Tucci to name a few.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Interracial Cheerleader Orgy
Interracial Cheerleader Orgy 
(3.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Sean Michaels, Mr. Marcus, Hillary Scott, Courtney Cummz, Julius Ceazher, Isis Love, Jon Jon, Krissy Lynn, Ruby Rayes, Amy Brooke
Studio: Black Ice

Directed by: Mick Blue
Release date: 10/6/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Interracial Cheerleader Orgy reviews:
review on  

Four black guys luck out when the cheerleading squad comes over for some afternoon delight.
   read the complete review
review on  

I had such high hopes for Interracial Cheerleader Orgy from Black Ice, but once again I was disappointed with the final product. The release is more or less just what the name says it is. Therein lays the problem. The disk starts out with a brunette Hillary Scott or Courtney Cummz (not sure which at this point, and Iím not going back to check) and another girl having cheerleader practice. They then go inside and the one girl informs the other that they have a no bra rule on the team. The girl takes off her bra and we have some kissing and other light girl on girl play, but no full on lezbo love.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Bangin' White Ass 2
Bangin' White Ass 2 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Katie Gold, Naomi, Wesley Pipes, Vixen, Aurora Snow, Brian Pumper, Cindy Crawford, L.T., Lucy Lee, Lauren Phoenix, Claudia Rossi, Missy Monroe, Anell, Sandra De Marco, Leah Luv, Nikki Sun, Mia Bangg, Trinity Post, Holly Wellin, Hillary Scott, Sarah Twain, Courtney Cummz, Brooklyn Night, Sophie Dee, Georgia X, Dwayne Cumminz, Nathan Threat, Tiffany Rayne, Justine Ashley, Frenchia, Amber Rayne, Katja Kassin, Kelly Divine
Studio: Black Ice

Release date: 7/14/2009
Bangin' White Ass 2 reviews:
review on  

Banginí White Ass 2 is a compilation of scenes from Black Iceís recent productions. Never really been a big fan of Black Ice, but overall, this set is a hit. Total running time is just shy of 3 hours and features 24 scenes.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Night Sticks Little White Chicks 2
Big Night Sticks Little White Chicks 2 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Justin Long, Tori Black, Courtney Cummz, Jamie Elle, Rico Strong, Prince Yahshua, Shorty Mac, Kelly Divine, Chayse Evans
Studio: Black Ice

Directed by: Tony Flush
Release date: 10/14/2008
Big Night Sticks Little White Chicks 2 reviews:
review on  

The two ladies on the cover, the vivacious Courtney Cummz, and the sexy superstar Tori Black, along with their salacious co-starlets, the inked Chayse Evans, the booty-licious Kelly Divine, and the short and very sweet Jamie Elle, receive a healthy helping of ebony tube steak.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Black Domination
Black Domination 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Tony, Franco Roccaforte, Kid Jamaica, Brian Pumper, L.T., Jane Darling, Sarah Twain, Niki Dark, Courtney Cummz, Katja Kassin
Studio: Black Ice

Directed by: Dawayne Dane
Release date: 5/16/2006
Black Domination reviews:
review on  

Director: Dawayne Dane Running time: 2:03 Cast listing: Scene 1 Sarah Twain with Kid Jamaica Scene 2 Courtney Cummz with Brian Pumper Scene 3 Niki Dark with Kid Jamaica and Tony Scene 4 Katja Kassin with L.T. Scene 5 Jane Darling with Franco Roccaforte My very short review: Black Domination is a unique twist in the interracial genre for the white girl dominates the guy. The opening tease segment has every guy with a leash around his neck and the leash is kept on for the duration of the scene. Once the sex starts the dom/sub stuff fades away and its a good ol fuck fest that features anal in each and every scene. The female cast was strong and the sex action was better than average. There were some foot fetish stuff as Courtney uses her bare feet to stroke Brians cock at the end of the scene. Brian takes over and strokes himself off onto Courtneys feet and she licks it off. Also, in Katjas scene, L.T. cums on Katjas boots and she licks some of it off. The weakest scene was Nikis. Niki brought the goods and heat but Tony was a limp noodle.
   read the complete review
review on  

Well fans time for the female talent to turn the tide a bit on their male counterparts. This Black Ice series has the girls taking on a more domiant role in regards to how the scene goes. Rather than the man taking charge you see the girls leading him in with the chain around their neck, they lick the girls feel/ heels rather than the girls doing it to them. So for a change of pace slip this one in your player. You get the talents of Katja, Jane Darling and Courtney Cummz displayed. Let's hit some highlights. Sarah Twain: Our first scene begins like I just described the guy is led in with the chain around his neck and it's him doing the feet licking and usually you might have the guy standing over the girl skull fucking them. Well here we have Sarah straddling this lucky mans face and her pussy is shoved down and he gets to have a good time licking that inviting slit. Sarah then shows some love dropping down but at his level and sucking his cock. The bj style here was perfect, I love seeing a woman slowly worshipping a cock and Sarah does a great job of it here.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Black Up In Ya
Black Up In Ya 
(3.7 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Mr. Marcus, Leah Luv, Angela Stone, Delilah Strong, Veronica Lynn, Courtney Cummz, Rico Strong, Katie Ray, Tee Reel, Denzel Smashington
Studio: Pulse Pictures

Directed by: Van Styles
Release date: 1/9/2006
Black Up In Ya reviews:
review on  

Black Up in Ya STUDIO: Pulse Pictures DIRECTOR:Van Styles CAST:Delilah Strong, Angela Stone, Katie Ray, Leah Luv, Veronica Lynn, Courtney Cummz, Tee Reel, Rico Strong, Denzel Smashington & Mr. Marcus Delilah Strong Angela Stone Katie Ray Even though I've seen her in a number of flicks, I'm only now realizing the appeal of Leah Luv. She really is a looker. From what I've seen before, she was usually made out to be younger than needed (actually a few months older than Rico Strong). I usually don't go for that. She does wear tube socks, incidentally the same case with the first movie I saw her in -- Interracial Coxxx & Soxxx #3. Coupled with the braces, the barely legal effect is still there for her earliest of fans. Me, I feel sort of anew to her anal prowess and pleasant eye contact. Now I have to reevaluate my stash. I've seen Veronica Lynn on several occassions, a few being 1 Lucky Fuck and AZN Super Idols #2 (which has a hilarious interview).
   read the complete review
review on  

Prologue During Van Styles renegotiation with Hustler he managed to knock out a title for fledgling video company Pulse. Working in a genre he excels at, Van lined up an interesting cast of women. Delilah Strong, Angela Stone, Katie Ray, Veronica Lynn and Leah Luv. All one on one scenes for maximum intimacy as these ladies explore their dark desires. He got some top flight male talent as well in Mr. Marcus, Tee Real and Rico Strong. Expectations are high but Van always seems to meet them. The video opens on Delilah Strong looking very glamorous in a black two piece w/hot pink trim. Van has her posing in a bathroom made of marble and very strong backlighting that he uses very well. She's horny and looking for dick, even prying open holes she doesn't intend to use. There's a knock at the door and Delilah answers it with her bra around her waist and panties long gone. She greets Rico Strong by leading him into the room by his cock, which just happens to be hanging out of his pants.
   read the complete review
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 142 min. (cover states 3 hours 20 minutes) Production Date: 9 / 25 / 2005 Director: Van Styles Cast: Delilah Strong, Rico Strong, Angela Stone, Mr. Marcus, Veronica Lynn, Tee Reel, Katie Rae, and Leah Luv The Short Story Initial Expectations: Pulse has been putting out some very strong movies and Van Style has always impressed me. Im not sure how I couldnt go into this one without high expectations. Initial Reaction: Its pretty good, but not quite up there with Van Styles best. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting barely legal interracial action Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting a wide range of interracial action and a variety of teases The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are pretty good. The audio is clear and well balanced throughout the movie with one exception. Theres a couple funky things that happen with the audio around forty one and a half minutes, as the video cuts out on one speaker and seems to have some other audio in there.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Fuck My White Ass (Back Ice)
Fuck My White Ass (Back Ice) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brian Pumper, Mia Bangg, Kelly Wells, Courtney Cummz, Nathan Threat, Tiffany Rayne, Tee Reel, Wesley P., Katja Kassin
Studio: Black Ice

Directed by: Brian Pumper
Release date: 11/22/2005
Fuck My White Ass (Back Ice) reviews:
review on  

Well this is the first release I'm seeing from this new company but when you have a stellar cast such as this disc it doesn't matter what company is shooting I'm there!! Seriously it does matter but damn these are some hot ass white bitches!! Tiffany Rayne is positively beaming on the cover, she's really set my cock on fire for the past couple months and I'm eager to see her in as many scenes as possible. The saying might be something like you can have to much of a good thing but I'm willing to test that theory with Tiffany, everything about this young lady works for me. You add in Katja, Mia, Courtney, and Kelly and I'm so down for this disc, let's see how the brothers did with these fine white ladies. Courtney Cummz: Well we begin with a great shot of her face and she asks to suck it and wham we pan to a side shot and she engulfs a stiff black cock! Courtney is very good at polishing the ole knob as evidenced here, good gaggin skills, nice ball play and the eye contact was good.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Once You Go Black... You Never Go Back 4 (Evil Angel)
Once You Go Black... You Never Go Back 4 (Evil Angel) 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Jules Jordan, Mr. Marcus, Mandingo, Monica Mayhem, Brian Pumper, Brittney Skye, Joachim Kessef, Sativa Rose, Delilah Strong, Courtney Cummz, Lauren Kain, Staci Thorn, Nat Turnher
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Jules Jordan
Release date: 3/28/2005
Previews: Movie Trailer
Once You Go Black... You Never Go Back 4 (Evil Angel) reviews:
review on  

Personally, I have seen better interracial flicks than this one. This is one of the weakest interracial flicks AND one of the weakest Jules Jordan flicks I have come across. Rent it, because there are two great scenes out of seven. Otherwise, just skip it. Never judge a porno by it's cover. The cover makes the flick look better than it really is! This is proof that everything that glitters ain't always gold!
   read the complete review
review on  

Well fans time to pop in another Jules title and I always slip one of these into my player with confidence knowing he knows how to shoot a girl. You've got some sexy little things here too from Sativa Rose to Brittney Skye with a little sprinkle of Staci Thorn in between! Not to mention some huge male talent such as Mandingo supplying the pipe I'd say if you are into interracial you've come to the right place. Jules certainly gives you a lot for your porn buck, 2 discs seem to be the norm now for one of his releases and why not you can never get to much of a good thing especially when it's hot naked chicks. Disc 1 here has five scenes on it while the second has only 2 but also consists of the extras such as extra footage so like I said you get a lot for the greenbacks you lay down for this title. Two of the scenes on the first disc, Stacy's and Sativa's feature two guys, though I should point out Sativa in her scene blows Jules for a bit before dismissing him in favor of Mr. Marcus's big cock.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Black Dicks in White Chicks 9
Black Dicks in White Chicks 9 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sean Michaels, Svetlana, Daphne, Sledge Hammer, Gen Padova, Tee Real, Holly Wellin, Lain Oi, Courtney Cummz
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: David Luger
Release date: 3/3/2005
Black Dicks in White Chicks 9 reviews:
review on  

Welcome to a series where all the girls like their meat dark. No real premise other than that, cute white girls taking on big monster black cocks so let's get right to it. Lain Oi: Up first we get a relative newcummer to the industry. We are shown some black and white still shots of her and you see she's got some nice sized boobs on her. Then we actually see her and yes she does have some nice tits which are pulled out for us and she does some caressing of them. Lain also shows off her ass which has some jiggle to it but I think it's those nice sized tits which are her calling card. As we move along you get Lain on the couch and some pussy eating takes place and thankfully those tits are left uncovered. We then move to some sex as she's already lying there in mish, I like a little bj before but I'm sure she'll be sucking dick soon enough. The next position up for bids,lol, was doggie and I say it looked good with the titties undulating and her ass was pretty nice to see as well.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Black In the Blondes 2
Black In the Blondes 2 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Sean Michaels, Julian St. Jox, Missy Monroe, Amber Peach, Tee Real, Sindy Lange, Nadia Sinn, Lain Oi, Goldie Coxx, Courtney Cummz
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Sean Michaels
Release date: 2/22/2005
Black In the Blondes 2 reviews:
review on  

Black in the Blondes 2 Studio: Platinum X Pictures Director: Sean Michaels Year: 2005 Feature Time: 2:39:10 Extras: Behind the Scenes and Trailers (0:40:59) Starring: Goldie Coxx (Cover Girl) Sindy Lang Courtney Cummz Missy Monroe Amber Peach Lain Oi Nadia Sin Themes: Interracial, Blondes I'm a sucker for blondes and seeing them get impaled by the inhumanly large cock of Sean Michaels is just icing on the cake. Admittedly I'm not a huge fan of his performances or directing style but the last edition of "Black in the Blondes" with Melissa Lauren was pretty good stuff, so I'm hoping the second one, which at first glance has a damn hot cast list, will be the same. Scene 1: Goldie Coxx and Sean Michaels Goldie is a newbie porn star with pigtails on the cover. She has a kind of wide-eyed appeal and a certain innocence. She gets Sean's monster pole shoved down her throat and her hairless pussy explored. Goldie is very cute but doesn't perform like a porn veteran. She looks uncomfortable at times but her looks make her destined for porn success.
   read the complete review
review on  

Sean Michaels is: The Black In The Blondes #2 Directed by: Sean Michaels - Initial Thoughts: Sean just has a knack for finding hot young ladies to worship his pecker, and in this series, blondes are the sole focus of his attentions, and it must be said, he gathered an excellent flock of them for this disc. Missy Monroe and Lain Oi have been a couple of my very favorites for a while, and Courtney Cummz hasn't taken long to move up the radar either. The rest of the cast is also super hot, and thier looks and even more so, thier attitudes and enthusiastic energy really makes this disc a winner if your looking for Black dicks in Blonde girls, or just some good sex. Every scene really has a nice flow to it and there is a nice bit of variety in the action, there are a couple of one on ones, a two on one for Missy, and 2 very hot foursomes with 2 hot blondes pairing up with 2 guys.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 
Current Filters
Interracial X

Available Filters
Trailers (3)

Category
Studio
Director