Porn Stars  >  Courtney Cummz  >  Reviews  > Anal

Reviews of Courtney Cummz, Anal Movies

Member Profile


Interviews

We have 35 movie reviews with Courtney Cummz in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Courtney Cummz's Anal movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 1 - 25 of 35 Movies   Page: Movies Per Page: 25    Sort: 
Boxcover for Anal Champions of the World 2
Anal Champions of the World 2 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Lisa Ann, Erik Everhard, Shyla Stylez, Courtney Cummz, Aphrodite Night, Dani Ricci, Kristina Rose, Missy Stone, Missy Woods
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Erik Everhard
Release date: 8/4/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
Anal Champions of the World 2 reviews:
review on  

A new compilation featuring Erik Everhard titles some of which take us back to his Red Light days and a few from shows made since he moved to Jules Jordan. A good selection of girls too featuring Shyla Stylez, Lisa Ann, Missy Stone and Kristina Rose. Lots of anal as you might expect and for Kristina fans who have missed her doing b/g this will be a great reminder of her work from those days.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Anal Academy 2, The (3rd Degree)
Anal Academy 2, The (3rd Degree) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: John Strong, Pat Myne, Christian XXX, Mark Wood, Aurora Snow, Mr. Pete, Mick Blue, Manuel Ferrara, Mark Ashley, Michael Stefano, James Deen, Courtney Cummz, Rebeca Linares, Bobbi Starr, Mackenzee Pierce, Kristina Rose, Sarah Vandella, Kelly Divine, Ashli Orion, Jada Stevens, Kagney Linn Karter, Jennifer White, Victoria White, Amy Brooke, Trinity St. Clair
Studio: 3rd Degree

Release date: 10/8/2013
Anal Academy 2, The (3rd Degree) reviews:
review on  

"The Anal Academy 2" from Third Degree is an very good compilation with a ton of anal scenes from various of the vast collection of the company, from not too long ago, so we can see names we recognize, a buy just for those who don't own more than half of the movies from where the scenes came from.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Butts Like It Big 12
Big Butts Like It Big 12 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Inari Vachs, John Strong, Mick Blue, Ashley Fires, Courtney Cummz, Jordan Ash, Kristina Rose, Keiran Lee, Chris Strokes, Bridgette B., Juelz Ventura, Jynx Maze
Studio: Brazzers

Release date: 2/1/2013
Big Butts Like It Big 12 reviews:
review on  

Brazzers' "Big Butts Like It Big 12", it will be very appealing to many anal aficionados and regular fans of the many starlets presented here. My favorite without a doubt is Ashley fires in the best scene IMHO, then we have Jinx and Inari who still got it, all the scenes are anal, including the extra scene with Juelz, which I don't know if it is from another volume or what, a strong 4 star is set in my mind after all settle down, after Ashley's scene I was thinking a sure seven star rating, but that can't be done or can....
   read the complete review
review on  

Once more, Brazzers presents another offering of scenes wherein some fine female fannies (belonging to such starlets as Kristina Rose, Jynx Maze, Bridgette B. and Courtney Cummz) are the center of some amorous attention, whether such asses are getting tagged iat an auto shop or at some private soirée.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Butts Like It Big 11
Big Butts Like It Big 11 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: David Perry, Courtney Cummz, Sophie Dee, Keiran Lee, Chris Strokes, Angelika Black, Alanah Rae, Diamond Kitty, Mandy Dee
Studio: Brazzers

Release date: 9/18/2012
Big Butts Like It Big 11 reviews:
review on  

Big, round asses is the order of the day in Volume 11 in this series. Brazzers has rounded up some big butts here in the persons of Alanah Rae, Courtney Cummz and Sophie Dee.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Inside Her Ass
Inside Her Ass 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Courtney Cummz, Mike Adriano, Kelly Divine, Ashli Orion, Lana Violet, Cherry Torn, Sarah Shevon, Sea J Raw, Allie James, Alysha Rylee, Stefania Mafra
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Mike Adriano
Release date: 5/7/2012
Previews: Movie Trailer
Inside Her Ass reviews:
review on  

Mike Adriano presents a double disk collection covering almost 6 hours of adult entertainment! There are five scenes on these disks (plus a bonus scene) so, doing the mat, every scene lasts over an hour in length. Courtney Cummz fucks Mike for the first time in the finale but in the meantime, enjoy Lana Violet, Allie James, Stefania Mafra, Alysha Rylee and Cherry Torn!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Banging Tits & Ass
Banging Tits & Ass 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Julia Ann, Francesca Le, Shyla Stylez, Angel Dark, Brooke Haven, Courtney Cummz, Ricki White, Bobbi Starr, Jayden Jaymes, Kristina Rose, Sarah Vandella, Kagney Linn Karter
Studio: 3rd Degree

Release date: 4/10/2012
Banging Tits & Ass reviews:
review on  

3rd Degree presents he best of both worlds, also known as why we love women…banging tits and ass! An all-star lineup graces this 2-disk set covering over 6 hours of adult entertainment. Kristina Rose, Sara Sloane, MacKenzee Miles and Jayden Jaymes just to name a few are some of the stars you can enjoy here.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Anal Invitation (Jules Jordan Video)
Anal Invitation (Jules Jordan Video) 
(3.7 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Lisa Ann, Steve Holmes, Mr. Pete, Manuel Ferrara, Tory Lane, Courtney Cummz, Angel Vain, Chanel Preston
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Release date: 3/12/2012
Previews: Movie Trailer
Anal Invitation (Jules Jordan Video) reviews:
review on  

Anal Invitation is from Jules Jordan video and is a gonzo feature with lots of anal and a bevy of beauties (Lisa Ann, Chanel Preston, Tory Lane, Angel Vain, and Courtney Cummz) who get into their partners in their scenes. Theres also quite a variety to the cumshots herein. The movie is presented in widescreen with good picture and sound, and runs 2 hours and 30 minutes. Extras include 30 minutes of backstage antics, trailers, photo gallery, and websites.
   read the complete review
review on  

Once again, live gonzo.com (which I guess is affiliated with Jules Jordan Video) serves up some made to order perversion, and this time, its all about certain porn starlets (e.g. Lisa Ann, Chanel Preston and so on) getting boned in their asses.
   read the complete review
review on  

Raul Christian directs this latest Live Gonzo edition as presented by Jules Jordan Video. Live Gonzo is what the studio calls their live internet sex shows and they have an incredible cast lined up in this one with Lisa Ann, Chanel Preston, Tory Lane and Courtney Cummz all prepared to take it up the ass.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Black In My Ass (Ass Factory)
Black In My Ass (Ass Factory) 
(4.3 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Mr. Marcus, Courtney Cummz, Rico Strong, Prince Yahshua, Kristina Rose, Jada Stevens, Amy Brooke, Flash Brown
Studio: Ass Factory

Directed by: Chris Streams
Release date: 6/2/2011
Previews: Movie Trailer
Black In My Ass (Ass Factory) reviews:
review on  

The latest title from Jules Jordan’s Ass factory studio has come my way. This studio got its start in the last year and already has a stellar reputation in the industry. Each title usually features 4 scenes, but you won’t get cheated as the main feature always goes to about the 3 hour mark. The title on this one lets you know what’s coming your way and this one features hotties Kristina Rose, Amy Brooke, Jada Stevens and Courtney Cummz.
   read the complete review
review on  

Black In My Ass from Jules Jordan Video stars Jada Stevens, Kristina Rose, Courtney Cummz and Amy Brooke. The theme centers around interracial anal sex (white women/black men).
   read the complete review
review on  

A new anal title from Jules Jordan's Ass Factory studio with four sexy ladies who give up their asses to big black cocks. A couple of the scenes, Jada and Amy, feature some strong oral performed on the girls with ass licking too. The ladies all do good jobs giving head before letting the guys nail their pussy and then finally their asses. Good action all around here.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Anal X Games, The
Anal X Games, The 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Claudia Rossi, Trina Michaels, Courtney Cummz, Brianna Love, Rebeca Linares, Alektra Blue, Aubrey Addams, Sasha Grey, Rucca Page, Riley Evans, Holly West, Mya Nichole
Studio: Diabolic

Release date: 10/19/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
Anal X Games, The reviews:
review on  

Anal X Games from Diabolic is a 2 disc compilation set, with almost 7 hours and 29 minutes of girls who like to get fucked in the ass. Both discs are presented in pseudo-widescreen, and each disc has 7 scenes. Most of the scenes are quite good, and some of the girls dont waste time but get right to the anal. The scenes come from a wide variety of other Diabolic movies. Special features include a photo gallery, popshots, and trailers.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Art of Anal, The (3rd Degree)
Art of Anal, The (3rd Degree) 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: John Strong, Pat Myne, Francesca Le, Mark Wood, Aurora Snow, Mick Blue, Michael Stefano, Courtney Cummz, Bobbi Starr, Danica Dillon
Studio: 3rd Degree

Directed by: Danny Case
Release date: 10/5/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
Art of Anal, The (3rd Degree) reviews:
review on  

If youre a fan of anal sex, you know that theres an art to it, especially on the professional level. And who better to show us how its done than Francesca Le, Aurora Snow, Bobbi Starr and Courtney Cummz, along with relative newcomer Danica Dillan. Ive seen Danica in a couple scenes already and she can more than hold her own with these ladies. Francesca Le When I pop in a DVD and see Francescas ass filling the screen, it gets me warm inside. Shes dressed in a black bra, panties and fishnets with blue trim. Very sexy. She slowly gets undressed showing off that well-preserved body. She rubs her pretty pussy before she starts fingering her asshole. She grabs some anal beads and buries them in her asshole then grabs a silver dildo to continue the warmup. She sees Mick Blue approaching and asks him to fuck her face while she keeps working on her backdoor. She takes the big cock very well considering her hands are tied up someplace else. Francesca has spit running out of her mouth and off his cock and it looks outstanding.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Bangin' White Ass 3
Bangin' White Ass 3 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Jennifer Dark, Trinity Post, Flower Tucci, Courtney Cummz, Brianna Love, Sophie Dee, Lexi Love, Dana DeArmond, Ricki White, Lily Rose Ray, Kendra Secrets, Kelly Divine, Tatiana Kush, Krissy Leigh
Studio: Black Ice

Release date: 6/1/2010
Bangin' White Ass 3 reviews:
review on  

Bangin White Ass 3 from Black Ice is a 2 disc compilation set, featuring white women who love to take it up the ass from black guys. The discs are presented in pseudo-widescreen, and special features incude popshots, gallery, and trailers. The overall running time is about 6 1/2 hours, so you get plenty of ass bang for your buck.
   read the complete review
review on  

Bangin White Ass 3 from Black Ice. This is an interracial anal compilation starring the likes of Kelly Divine, Courtney Cummz, Brianna Love & Flower Tucci to name a few.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for American Bad Asses
American Bad Asses 
(1.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Lisa Ann, Mark Davis, John Strong, Pat Myne, Naomi, Tommy Gunn, Gina Lynn, Mark Wood, Carmen Luvana, Shyla Stylez, Gianna, Lauren Phoenix, Missy Monroe, Harmony Rose, Chris Streams, Mia Rose, Flower Tucci, Courtney Cummz, Austin Kincaid, Sara Jay, Naudia Nyce, Ava Rose, Britney Stevens, Rucca Page, Riley Evans, Candy Mason, Alexis Texas, Kristina Rose, Caroline Reese
Studio: 3rd Degree

Release date: 3/30/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
American Bad Asses reviews:
review on  

Alexis Texas graces the cover of AMERICAN BAD ASSES (2010, 3rd Degree) in this 4 hour compilation with 25 of the company's best big ass scenes. Here is a review.
   read the complete review
review on  

A few years ago, 3rd Degree released compilation disks of cut-up scenes lasting about 10 minutes each. They were justifiably ripped by me and other reviewers. Lately, they have done a much better job, putting 14 full-length scenes on 2-disk collections. Well, it was too good to last. They are back to shoving 25 scenes, cut-up into little vignettes onto one disk covering 4 hours. Let me do the math for you, that’s less than 10 minutes per scene.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Up'R Class 6
Up'R Class 6 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Pat Myne, Aurora Snow, Mick Blue, Michael Stefano, Ben English, Courtney Cummz, Jessica Moore, Kristina Rose, Phoenix Marie
Studio: 3rd Degree

Directed by: Danny Case
Release date: 8/18/2009
Up'R Class 6 reviews:
review on  

Take five smoking hot chicks: Courtney Cummz, Phoenix Marie, Aurora Snow, Jessica Moore, and Kristina Rose, and let them show off their fannies before some lucky stud comes along and bangs heir booty-holes. The result: Up'R Class 6.
   read the complete review
review on  

Danny Case returns in a series that has laid dormant for a couple of years. Up’r Class is all about anal sex and the women who want it. This one features Kristina Rose, Courtney Cummz, Aurora Snow and Phoenix Marie, so it should be a good one!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Bangin' White Ass 2
Bangin' White Ass 2 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Katie Gold, Naomi, Wesley Pipes, Vixen, Aurora Snow, Brian Pumper, Cindy Crawford, L.T., Lucy Lee, Lauren Phoenix, Claudia Rossi, Missy Monroe, Anell, Sandra De Marco, Leah Luv, Nikki Sun, Mia Bangg, Trinity Post, Holly Wellin, Hillary Scott, Sarah Twain, Courtney Cummz, Brooklyn Night, Sophie Dee, Georgia X, Dwayne Cumminz, Nathan Threat, Tiffany Rayne, Justine Ashley, Frenchia, Amber Rayne, Katja Kassin, Kelly Divine
Studio: Black Ice

Release date: 7/14/2009
Bangin' White Ass 2 reviews:
review on  

Bangin’ White Ass 2 is a compilation of scenes from Black Ice’s recent productions. Never really been a big fan of Black Ice, but overall, this set is a hit. Total running time is just shy of 3 hours and features 24 scenes.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Bum Rushed
Bum Rushed 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Mr. Pete, Mick Blue, James Deen, Courtney Cummz, Alex Gonz, Jenny Hendrix, Dane Cross, Holly West, Andi Anderson, Chayse Evans
Studio: 3rd Degree

Directed by: Mike Quasar
Release date: 6/9/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Bum Rushed reviews:
review on  

Bum Rushed features 5 scenes, each one-on-one with all featuring anal sex... hence the title. Of the five ladies here, I'm most interested in seeing Chayse Evans in action.
   read the complete review
review on  

Bum Rushed revolves around the most romantic form of intimacy, anal sex. Mike Quasar is a quality smut merchant, and he has produced a bolter in characteristic fashion with quality broads and jocular lines all part of the sexy times. Along with the hardcore butt thumping, each girl opens up with some face time on camera to discuss their life, happenings and more importantly, thoughts on ass play. These mini editorials are just part of the allure of Bum Rushed.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Anal Vs. Oral
Anal Vs. Oral 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jada Fire, Avy Scott, Avena Lee, Mari Possa, Flower Tucci, Courtney Cummz
Studio: Seymore Butts

Directed by: Seymore Butts
Release date: 11/2/2007
Anal Vs. Oral reviews:
review on  

"Seymore Butts': Anal Vs. Oral" delivers what it promises, for better or for worse. It has two incredible scenes involving Mari Possa, Courtney Cummz, and / or Flower Tucci, as well as a very good scene featuring Jada Fire. These scenes all make up the "anal" part of the title and are excellent. It's the "oral" part of the title where things fall a bit flat, with okay scenes involving Angelica Sin and Avy Scott and a mark-missing, tepid scene featuring Aveena Lee. The stronger scenes make this worth a look, as they are often over the top and excellent, while the weaker ones are either neutral to, or even detract from, the work. For all the world, this DVD feels and looks like a compilation, though it isn't overtly labeled as such, and this hurts the classic, reality-based Seymore approach. Keep all of this in mind when making a decision on this one.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Erik Everhard's The Art of the Cum Fart
Erik Everhard's The Art of the Cum Fart 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Jon Dough, Erik Everhard, Jay, Robert Rosenberg, Steve Holmes, Dillion Day, Franco Roccaforte, Kid Jamaica, Michael Stefano, Julie Silver, Lara Stevens, Angelina Crow, Teagan Presley, Jasmine Byrne, Courtney Cummz, Ellen Saint, Lucy Anne, Katja Kassin, Teagan
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Erik Everhard
Release date: 8/22/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Erik Everhard's The Art of the Cum Fart reviews:
review on  

Compilation from Erik Everhard via Jules Jordan. Plenty of anal sex with anal internal cumshots. Most of the girls are European, but the cast does also include Courtney Cummz, Jasmine Byrne and the lovely Teagan Presley.
   read the complete review
review on  

This is easily one of the best compilations I've watched. Yes, it helps that it's an anal cream pie compilation, but there isn't a bad scene here and no two scenes come from the same movie. There's a nice mix of action, and if the movie isn't enough, there's even a twenty minute behind the scenes featurette featuring most of the girls. The only thing that holds the release back from getting a perfect overall score is that the technical aspects are good but not great and there's a fair amount of noticeable grain in the movie. It shouldn't be enough to stop anybody from picking this release up, but it is a noticeable flaw that could be improved on. If you're a fan of anal cream pies, this DVD needs to be in your collection.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Elastic Assholes 3 (Jules Jordan Video)
Elastic Assholes 3 (Jules Jordan Video) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brian Surewood, John Strong, Erik Everhard, Brian Pumper, Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano, Melissa Lauren, Marie Luv, Kelly Wells, Courtney Cummz, Jamie Elle, Simone West
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Mike John
Release date: 8/16/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
Elastic Assholes 3 (Jules Jordan Video) reviews:
review on  

If you like seeing tight sphincters stretched to the limit then you cant go wrong with Elastic Assholes #3, nothing says romance like anal sex after all! I bought this DVD simply because of the gorgeous Courtney Cummz on the cover. She has an amazing ass and it never disappoints. Things start of with Marie Luv, taking on two big cocks in a threeway. Theres all the requisite manoeuvres on hand including cock sucking, DPs and ass to mouth. Despite the ass plundering Marie takes this scene didnt quite do it for me for some reason, there seemed to be a lack of heat. 7/10 The same cant be said of scene two. The delectable Courtney takes on Erik Everhards big cock. Theres some great booty shaking from Miss Cummz and I cant emphasise enough what an amazing ass she has. Unsurprisingly Erik cant wait to bury his face in that ass nor can Courtney wait to suck that cock. Theres so much passion in this scene you can tell both are really into it. Erik gives Courtneys ass a good fingering before plunging his hard cock deep inside her.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Ass Cleavage 7
Ass Cleavage 7 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Naomi, Tommy Gunn, Mark Wood, Mick Blue, Sascha, Jayna Oso, Mia Bangg, Courtney Cummz, Tiffany Rayne, Georgia Peach
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Mike Quasar
Release date: 6/3/2006
Ass Cleavage 7 reviews:
review on  

DVD title names say much, don't they? Well, with Ass Cleavage 7 from Zero Tolerance, there are plenty of wonderful female bottoms to behold. Yet keep in mind, even with such lovelies as Courtney Cummz, Naomi and Georgia Peach, this is a mostly (not all) anal DVD.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for American Ass 4
American Ass 4 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Pat Myne, Jada Fire, Mark Wood, Sharon Wild, Mark Ashley, Brittney Skye, Alayah Sashu, Courtney Cummz
Studio: FusXion

Directed by: Pat Myne
Release date: 4/4/2006
American Ass 4 reviews:
review on  

INTRODUCTION It had seemed like a long time since I had reviewed anything that wasnt from one of the three major gonzo studios, RLD, Platinum X or Evil Angel, and so I was looking forward to seeing what performer turned director, Pat Myne could deliver. Its an anal themed title, with some familiar names, including one of my favourite girls at the moment, Courtney Cummz, who I was going to have the pleasure of reviewing for the first time. Well, what better way to start a movie than with the aforementioned, Courtney Cummz, looking hot in bright green hotpants, matching fishnet top and black heels. Pat waxes lyrical about Courtneys ass, complete with inserted butt plug, before passing her on to Mark Ashley to enjoy. Courtney is one of the few girls who can make me hard just watching her give oral, and Pat captures the action well, giving us great shots of her body as she enthusiastically slurps on Marks cock and eats his balls.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Ass Breath
Ass Breath 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kayla Marie, Beauty, Courtney Cummz, Destiny St. Clair, Katja Kassin
Studio: Smash Pictures

Release date: 3/16/2006
Ass Breath reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 102 min. Production Date: 7 / 24, 11 / 2, 12 /12 / 2004, 2 / 1, 9 / 20 / 2005 Director: Martin Del Toro, Yanni Z., Lee G., Dan Silver, and Dick Logan, but credited to Bolt Lightning Cast: Courtney Cummz, Jay, Destiny St. Claire, The Drifter, Beauty, Erection, Kayla Marie, Dale DaBone, Katja Kassin, and Sledge Hammer The Short Story Initial Expectations: Ive liked most of what Ive seen from Smash, so I cant help but have some pretty good expectations about this one. Initial Reaction: Its a nicely done compilation. Who Should Watch It : Anybody curious about what Smash has to offer Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting an anal or ass eating themed movie The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: As usual with compilations, theres a little variation to the technical aspects. Since all of the scenes here are from fairly recent Smash releases, there isnt a lot of variation. The audio is normally well balanced, but there are a couple minor background noises.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Tunnel Vision (Evil Angel)
Tunnel Vision (Evil Angel) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brooke Milano, Leah Luv, Sativa Rose, Nadia Styles, Trina Michaels, Holly Wellin, Jasmine Byrne, Brooke Haven, Courtney Cummz, Karina Kay
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Jules Jordan
Release date: 1/27/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
Tunnel Vision (Evil Angel) reviews:
review on  

Tunnel Vision is a Jules Jordan POV movie with some gorgeous chicks in some very, very long scenes encompassing two discs. Jasmine Byrnes opener covers almost 40 minutes, but the possible tedium with the limited camera angles is abated somewhat by occasional side and underneath views. The girls are always looking at the camera, though. There are two g/g/b scenes with Sativa/Nadia and Brooke/Trina. Sativa got my wood hardest with her luscious body and sexy ATOGMs. Leah Luvs scene was also top-notch, I have a fetish for her beautiful nose, and her unique beauty is fleshing out nicely. Karina Kay and Courtney Cummz reach their usual off the charts orgasmic heights. Highly recommended despite some skin tone color distractions.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Please Drill My Ass 3 (Elegant Angel)
Please Drill My Ass 3 (Elegant Angel) 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Sandra Romain, Mr. Chris, Leah Luv, Dillan Lauren, Hillary Scott, Courtney Cummz
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: Mr. Chris
Release date: 1/21/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
Please Drill My Ass 3 (Elegant Angel) reviews:
review on  

Please Drill My Ass 3 Studio: Elegant Angel Category: Anal Director: Mr. Chris Starring: Sandra Romain, Mr. Chris, Leah Luv, Dillan Lauren, Hillary Scott, Courtney Cummz Quickest of the quick review. Please Drill my ass POV style is the third one in the list of Chris, but for me is the first one to get my hands on, so being honest with you, I didn't see the "POV style" below "drill my ass" so I went for it for Leah's (first for me too) anal scene, with a very strong cast, this was an easy choice, sorry to say that my favorite genre Anal is not so, when is shot POV. After watching it twice I decide to do a super short review.
   read the complete review
review on  

Here we have a pretty simple dvd to review. The main thrust and focus of this one is the girls taking on the huge German cock of Chris Charming and doing a lot of cock sucking POV style and the fucking also consists of all POV shots so lots of cowgirl, reverse, doggie, and mish. The cast is a nice mixture too, Hillary Scott, Courtney Cummz, Leah Luv, Dillan Lauren, and last but certainly not least Sandra Romain. I can tell you from personal experience how hot 3 of those girls are in person and actually all are hot though I've not seen Dillan or Courtney shoot a scene, actually Leah for that matter though she was on set recently when I saw Hillary shoot with Sandra and Nikki Hunter-- HOT!! Well this time out the girls each take their turn taking on Chris's huge monster and you get a small bit of setup usually before Chris unleashes the beast.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Kill Her Ass!
Kill Her Ass! 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Bailey, Kamila, Gia Jordan, Courtney Cummz, Georgia Peach, Lexi Hawk, Chelsie Rae
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: William H. Nutsack, Juan Cuba
Release date: 1/3/2006
Kill Her Ass! reviews:
review on  

With a title like Kill Her Ass, you expect the anal sex to be rougher but this not the case even though Lexi Hawk's asshole looks destroyed. Georgia Peach & Juan Cuba Bailey & Tony T Courtney Cummz & Brandon Iron Lexi Hawk, Chelsie Rae, Brandon, and then Juan Cuba Gia Jordan, Kamila, and Claudio Meloni The first two and last scenes were strictly anal. The pussy is left out. I'm usually bored by these types of scenes as I like variation. The scenes were well shot but the sex was only okay. Perhaps if the guys were better looking for the girls to enjoy? As for the girls, they looked hot even though there wasn't that much heat. I was surprised by Courtney Cummz's appearance on the cover. Not that she's on the cover but I almost thought she was Flower Tucci with her long blonde hair. Hell from the title and the Elegant brand I was expecting Flower. Courtney's scene was probably the best. Lexi Hawk is a new face. She's cute in a rougher kind of way as compared to the pretty and elegant Chelsie.
   read the complete review
review on  

Well fans I think I'll try something new and review an ass themed title, lol. Well it's only been a review or two since my last one but hey when you have the booties of Georgia Peach, Courtney Cummz, or Gia Jordan waiting for you to look at it doesn't matter if I just reviewed the same girls. I love beautiful women and any chance to see such good performers doing a "new" scene I'm down for it. Of course the positions are pretty much the same, to me it comes down to how much passion the girl brings to the scene, the male partner/ partners can really help that area, lighting too and some scenes just have an added spark that's hard to pinpoint but you know it when you see it or feel it in your "special" place! So having said that we get Juan Cuba helming this with some assistance from a few buds.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Fine Ass Bitches 2
Fine Ass Bitches 2 
(3.3 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Kamil Klein, Dillon, Lee Stone, Kurt Lockwood, Lucy Lee, Laura Lion, Jack Lawrence, Courtney Cummz, Julia Bond, Simone Style, Monica Lion
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: Bobby Manila
Release date: 12/13/2005
Fine Ass Bitches 2 reviews:
review on  

Fine Ass Bitches 2 Studio: DVSX Category: Anal , All Sex Director: Bobby Manila Starring: Kamil Klein, Dillon, Lee Stone, Kurt Lockwood, Lucy Lee, Laura Lion, Jack Lawrence, Courtney Cummz, Julia Bond, Monica Lion, Simonne Style Synopsis Just like the masters of the pen and paper used to say: welcome fans of the flesh dance and those who are here just for a typing mistake, here we have the new installment of Fine ass bitches, the # 2, which is full of gorgeous girls with asses for days, the promise is too high, let's see how well, Bobby Manila can deliver this time.... scene 1- Monica Lion First we start with a lovely ass shot from Monica and not Lewinsky, but Lion, whose ass is one to be fulfill or so are my hopes, after some good ass fuck she is all ass creampied. Scene 2- Lucy Lee I haven't seen Lucy in a long while, she is one of this poor man secret loves, she still can stop the traffic, with that body of hers, she will be serve in the best way possible, she takes the guy in her ass with easy, and yes she is not the most expressive one, but maybe that's her own cha
   read the complete review
review on  

The second edition of Bobby Manila's Fine Ass Babes, you don't have a continuing theme of the black and white tease like in the first one. I didn't mind its loss so much as I prefer my video to be in colour. The difference however is that this is not as an all american movies as there are scenes in euro spliced in. DVSX makes regular use of this but I don't like it. Usually the euro scenes have a different look and feel due to the lighting and personalities of the girls that it makes the movie feel like a hodge podge of scenes when mixed with the american scenes. Perhaps DVSX should have a brazilian line and euro line and stick those scenes in there rather than what they're doing right now. As for the sex and the girls in the movie. Well I do have to agree, all of these girls except for Simone & Laura Lion are fine. The euros tend to be weaker in the oral department but they do anal while the Americans in this movie don't. Overall I thought the Americans put forth the better effort in the sex department.
   read the complete review
review on  

Here we have a title mixing in some Euro girls along with some ladies hailing from this side of the pond. Notables in the cast include Courtney Cummz, Julia Bond, Lucy Lee, and Laura Lion who was sporting her new even bigger titties in this scene. I had forgotten about her getting a boob job until she lost her bra and I was like wow her tits are really big-- they still bounced pretty good though in reverse cowgirl. The scenes follow a similar pattern even the two girl scene with the opening tease with the girls showing off their sexy bodies, doing nice jobs of taking off that pesky clothing which just gets in the way of us enjoying their naked bodies!! Of the scenes I'd probably go with Courtney as having real good energy along with Julia, Lucy Lee, Monica Lion, and both Laura and her scene partner Simone do anal with some A2OGM. There were two creampies for the opening scenes with Monica and then Lucy. A couple ass pops too which doesn't do to much for me and one shared pop for Laura and Simone.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 2 Last   Page:
Current Filters
Anal X

Available Filters
Trailers (14)

Category
Studio
Director