Porn Stars  >  Courtney Cummz  >  Reviews  > Page 8

Reviews of Courtney Cummz Movies

Member Profile


Interviews

We have 202 movie reviews with Courtney Cummz in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Courtney Cummz's movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 175 - 199 of 202 Movies   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50 | 100    Sort: 
Boxcover for Bait 3 (Mayhem)
Bait 3 (Mayhem) 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alex Sanders, Rick Masters, Harmony Rose, Courtney Cummz, Trick Dixxon, Bad Bob, Sierra Sinn, Tiffany Rayne, Jenner, Memphis Monroe, Anna Pierceson
Studio: Mayhem

Directed by: Jim Powers
Release date: 9/20/2005
Bait 3 (Mayhem) reviews:
review on  

Plenty of genuine lust makes this one memorable. A significant asset is the presence of male faces other than the few who now have a stranglehold on male porn roles. They work together with the girls to make the scene hot instead of continually giving orders. Director Jim Powers is complimented for seeing that the girls receive appropriate respect and for assembling a hot and horny cast of young, natural titted girls with great bodies. Powers knows his craft much better than most, and his camera work is excellent, with plenty of riveting close-ups during oral and fucking. Three ass fucks, all well done, add spice.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for My Virtual: Dominatrix Courtney
My Virtual: Dominatrix Courtney 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Courtney Cummz
Studio: Bouncy Pictures

Directed by: Ty Endicott
Release date: 9/5/2005
My Virtual: Dominatrix Courtney reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: approx. 78 min. Production Date: 7 / 26 / 2005 Director: Ty Endicott Cast: Courtney Cummz and Ty Endicott The Short Story Initial Expectations: My Virtual Secretary Layla didnt impress me at all, but Ive heard some decent things about the series that makes me want to give it another chance. Im more than a little apprehensive going in, but with Courtney Cummz in front of the camera I cant help but have a little hope as well. Initial Reaction: Courtney does a pretty good job, but as a virtual sex release its horribly lacking. Who Should Watch It : Extreme Courtney Cummz fans and smoke fetishists Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting well done virtual sex or domination The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are very hit or miss. Although some areas have audio thats clear and well balanced, others have continuous background noise thats impossible to miss. The areas with music are also free of any audio from Courtney. The video, thankfully, is much better.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Face Blasters (Elegant Angel)
Face Blasters (Elegant Angel) 
(3.2 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Gina, Brandon Iron, Kat, Trent, D. Wise, Brad Baldwin, Andrew Andretti, Tone Capone, Delilah Strong, Marcos Leon, Lefty Larue, Hillary Scott, Courtney Cummz, Joe Rock, Alicia Alighatti, Johnny Fender, Jim Beem, Haley Scott, Carmen Sancha, Ace, Tiffany Rayne, Jenny Hendrix
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: Juan Cuba
Release date: 8/12/2005
Face Blasters (Elegant Angel) reviews:
review on  

Face Blasters #1 is an all oral flick that combines some decent girls with some not-so-decent face fucking and sticky mug finishes. It will appeal to those who enjoy watching hard skull fucking and faces left streaked with runny mascara and man juice. There are some multiple-dick sucking scenes (Delilah Strong takes on four cocks), and one double-header scene (Haley Scott and Kat on one guy). There is a short setup to each vignette, some of which are tedious and inane. But once the cocksucking starts, the action is hot and heavy. All the girls seem into their knob polishing and dont seem to mind the semi-abusive crap. The girls, in order, are: Courtney Cummz, Carmen Sansha, Alicia Alighotti, Strong, Gina, Tiffany Rayne, Hillary Scott, Jenny Hendrix, and the Haley Scott/Kat duo. While none are beautiful, most are at least cute and none are unattractive.
   read the complete review
review on  

Face Blasters Studio: Elegant Angel Director: Juan Cuba Editor: Michael Cates Year: 2005 Feature Time: 2:12:54 Extras: Bonus Footage / Behind the Scenes / Bonus Scene / Trailers (0:53:16) Starring: Tiffany Rayne (Cover Girl) Hillary Scott Delilah Strong Courtney Cummz Haley Scott Gina Kat Alicia Alighatti Jenny Hendricks Carmen Sancha Trinity Post Themes: Facials Elegant Angel is perhaps best known today as a company that's all about girls squirting. This release, however, deals with a different kind of squirting, that is, guys unloading all over some primo porn starlets' cute faces. The lineup at a cursory glance looks extremely promising with the lovely Delilah Strong, Tiffany Rayne and rising superstar Courtney Cummz. Courtney is up first and we meet her smoking a long cigarette and fingering herself. She does a one-on-one oral scene with Brandon Iron involving some fairly deep throating and gagging.
   read the complete review
review on  

Welcome fans to the first title directed by Juan Cuba since he joined Elegant Angel. The girls all really seem to like him so I suspect a good time as all these girls do their thing resulting in some "Face Blastin!!" It's a very fine cast too led by Hillary Scott, Courtney Cummz, and Delilah Strong just to name a few. So let's get to it. Courtney Cummz: Starting off nicely with this dark haired beauty. She comes on introducing herself as she smokes a cigarette. This young lady tells us what she's about to do and Juan has the camera focused squarely on her face as she describes the action to cum. Well the wait is pretty short until our young girl is smoking a different pole and her energy is nice and nasty too. There is some good gagging done and we get a nice up and under view with minimal male ass in the shot-- not easy to do but I appreciate it.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Erik Everhard's Out Numbered 3 (Red Light District)
Erik Everhard's Out Numbered 3 (Red Light District) 
(4.4 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Erik Everhard, Rita Faltoyano, Toni Ribas, Michael Stefano, Jennifer Luv, Lauren Phoenix, Roxy Jezel, Ariana Jollee, Luci Thai, Melissa Lauren, Teagan Presley, Chiquita Lopez, Tyla Wynn, Delilah Strong, Harmony Rose, Tory Lane, Paola Rey, Jasmine Byrne, Courtney Cummz, Austin Kincaid, Alicia Alighatti, Taryn Thomas, Karina Kay, Alecktra Blue, Katja Kassin
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Erik Everhard
Release date: 8/10/2005
Erik Everhard's Out Numbered 3 (Red Light District) reviews:
review on  

Title: Outnumbered 3 Studio: Red Light District Cast: Alicia Aligati, Alektra Blue, Courtney Cummz, Jasmine Byrne, Erik Everhard, Rita Faltoyano, Roxy Jewel, Ariana Jollee, Katja Kassin, Karina Kay, Austin Kincaid, Tory Lane, Melissa Lauren, Chiquita Lopez, Jennifer Luv, Lauren Phoenix, Paola Rey, Tony Ribas, Harmony Rose, Michael Stefano, Delilah Strong, John Strong, Teagan, Lucy Thai, Tyla Wynn Director: Erik Everhard Condoms: None Running Time: 3:01:31 Scene 1 (Ariana Jollee, Katja Kassin, Melissa Lauren, Teagan, Lucy Thai, Tyla Wynn and two guys) Sex Acts: Lesbian, Anal, Gapes, Double Penetration, ATOGM, ATM Two guys are driving in a car towards the house where the party is. Outside the house they see a good-looking girl. He says: Hopefully all of them look like that.. Teagan is waiting outside the house and shows her ass. She says that a lot of her girlfriends are here. They have incredible bodies. Ariana, Katja, Melissa, Lucy and Tyla are sunbathing in the garden. It is very hot so Teagan takes off her clothes and goes to the pool.
   read the complete review
review on  

Well just from watching the first few minutes of the movie, you can tell that it cost a shitload of money for Erik Everhard to cast this movie. This series is not about merely satisfying Erik's ego because he never hogs all the girls to himself; he lets his friends in on the delicious action. Prior editions had featured European girls in Europe which is understandeable considering the budget. Despite the opinion that these girls were gorgeous, I was just not as interested watching them cause they didn't seem to display the same passion in their scenes. It may be because the girls have had little experience with some of the RLD/PXP guys or it could be they're just not excited. The American-based girls in this movie are exactly the opposite. Most of them have been tried and tested in many many scenes with the RLD/PXP crew.
   read the complete review
review on  

Welcome to what might be one of the more expensive talent paid dvds ever shot as you have a bevy of who's who in this one. The girls are smoking hot in all 3 scenes and trying to keep track of everything going on became an exercies in futility and who cares you were watching hot girls sucking and fucking all over! Did I mention this also features a scene with Teagan Presley so for all you who mourned her passing to contract status this is one last glorious reminder of how hot that ass is plus she's paired in the same scene with Katja so two tremendous asses in one scene, I don't think cocks will last long once this one starts. There is already a review for this one and really this title doesn't need one, the cast list sells this one plus the first two were so good in this one so I'll just say right now buy this and if you like hot girls fucking this will get your freak on bigtime.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Erik Everhard's Out Numbered 3 (Red Light District)
Boxcover for Dual Invasion 3
Dual Invasion 3 
(4.1 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Erik Everhard, Mr. Pete, Tiffany Hopkins, Michael Stefano, Dillan Lauren, Courtney Cummz, Claire Robbins, Crissy Cums
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: John Strong
Release date: 8/2/2005
Dual Invasion 3 reviews:
review on  

Dual Invasion #3 Invade Makes The Grade! Director: John Strong Studio: PXP Running: 120 min est. Genre: dp-Anal Release: June 2005 John Strong is the Babe Ruth of porn. John is a heavy hitter and always swings for the fence. The down side is his movies are either home runs or strike outs. Hes tends to overpower women in his movies and the one two punch of Stefano and Strong makes me nervous with some of these young women. Stefano is borderline Max Hardcore, but the women are prettier and his reputation is still intact. Scene Breakdowns: Dillan Lauren 1st time I saw this girl I was turned off by her fair skin. The second time I saw her in action her skin was still fair, but her performance was on fire. Today shes tan and tasty.
   read the complete review
review on  

Director: John Strong Running time: 2:44 Cast list (in scene order): Dillan Lauren; Claire Robbins; Crissy Cums; Courtney Cummz; Tiffany Hopkins My very short review: The premise to this series is simple. The female cast includes some of the hottest it girls and they will participate in a boy/boy/girl scene that focuses on double penetrations in multiple positions. What makes this series enjoyable is that the girls translate their high energy and passion for sex onto the screen for us viewers. This edition was headlined by Courtney Cummz and other notables such as Dillan Lauren and Tiffany Hopkins. Sure enough, this edition did not disappoint as the girls came to fuck and get us off in the process. Clearly, the best scene was Courtneys as she looked great and put in a hell of a performance as she came to orgasm during the scene. Following a close second was the Dillan scene which got this DVD off to a great start. As attested to by the other reviewers of this edition, neither of the 5 scenes was a weak scene.
   read the complete review
review on  

Well fans this is another title that's pretty easy to figure out. The girls are all down for the anal fucking but also in addition they let the second guy in the scene plow their sweet pussy at the same time ala the double penetration! We have some sweet talent on hand too for this one led by Courtney Cummz, Dillan Lauren and a strong turn by Tiffany Hopkins in the last scene turns out to be the standout scene IMO. No mystery to this one. The girls come on, do a little tease and then get down to business sucking cock. I was very impressed with the amount of double stuffing the girls did, I mean they jammed both cocks in their mouths at the same time on several occasions usually during the opening bj and then again when hopping off while being dp'd. It was awesome and the sex too was handled well, at the moment I'm watching Dillan Lauren riding Michael Stefano in cowgirl while sucking off John Strong. I really couldn't quibble with anything during this dvd. The sex was solid and often the closeups rose the heat up in a scene to even better levels.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Dual Invasion 3
Boxcover for Fuck Dolls 5
Fuck Dolls 5 
(4.3 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Sean Michaels, Erik Everhard, Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano, Bobbi Eden, Courtney Cummz, Taryn Thomas, Karina Kay, Renee Richards, Naudia Nyce
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Jake Malone
Release date: 7/21/2005
Fuck Dolls 5 reviews:
review on  

Well I thought I'd continue my Taryn Thomas trip with this release and it stars a few other hotties of note, Karina Kay, Courtney Cummz, Naudia Nyce, and finally my first onscreen look at Renee Richards. So with this nice array of females on hand I'm totally in the mood to play with some fuckdolls and I think Jake's got some nasty surprises in store for these young ladies. Taryn Thomas: Alright we lead off with this Arizona babe and Jake gives us a good pussy shot of her and the two have a chat as Taryn's fingers do a little walkin in her shorts. The chatter is nice but Taryn also utilizes a glass toy to further along the pussy/ ass getting wet and ready for action. The action then starts out pretty heavy with Taryn gaggin hard on Manuel's cock while Stefano lays pipe doggiestyle.
   read the complete review
review on  

What's next in line for review:  ErotiK from Wicked Pictures, a very stylized piece of erotica with Kaylani Lei and Keri Sable Director: Jake Malone Camera: Jake Malone? Genre: Gonzo Release: 8/05 Notes: 3 hrs + 7 min Bonus Scene ! Scroll down to the bottom to see an explanation of my rating system  act 1: Taryn Thomas vs.
   read the complete review
review on  

Prologue Jake Malone's Fuck Dolls series has been very well received since its inception. This volume has three solid contenders for the next big thing in porn. Taryn Thomas, who has taken ADT by storm, Courtney Cummz and Karina Kay. I wonder how much their stock would rise if they ever started posting in Star Crossed. I'm not familiar with Bobbi Dean but the other two women should not be toiling in anonymity. Naudia Nyce is a great combination of cute and nasty. Her scenes always leave me in a lather. Renee Richards has wowed me in the handful of vids I've seen her in. Her combination of kinkiness, beauty and verbal skills topped with her English accent makes my shorts feel tight. Fetishwear and hot babes. A good combination for porn. Jake Malone's camera opens up on Taryn Thomas's covered patch. She's just turned 22 and her previous employment was as a pharmacy tech.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Ass Obsessed 4 (Red Light District)
Ass Obsessed 4 (Red Light District) 
(3.7 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Erik Everhard, Robert Rosenberg, Steve Holmes, Toni Ribas, Tiffany Hopkins, Courtney Cummz, Susane Brend, Kitty Sixx, Francesca Felucci, Suzie Diamond, Gilda Roberts
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Erik Everhard
Release date: 7/13/2005
Ass Obsessed 4 (Red Light District) reviews:
review on  

Ass Obsessed #4 STUDIO: Redlight District DIRECTOR: Erik Everhard CAST:Tiffany Hopkins, Gilda Joy, Courtney Cummz, Suzanne Brend, Kitty Six, Francesca Felucci, Suzie Diamond, Tony Ribas, John Strong, Steve Holmes, Robert Rosenberg & Erik Everhard REVIEW: Because Erik usually gets the best girls in the best situations wearing the best attire, doing their best, I often go into each film expecting to see the best stroking flick ever. Outnumbered #2 sort of met my expectations. With this particular title, I was certain it would be exceptional. Gilda Joy (left,top), the covergirl, probably would have went right under my radar had she not been in this film. I enjoyed the phenomenal upskirt shots and watching people try not to look as she walked down the street scantily clothed. The actual fucking was decent. Tony was literally trying to slap the joy off of Gilda's face, probably peeved with her gittiness. It turned out okay though. I also liked Francesca Felucci (left,top) with her puffy lips and awe inspiring backside.
   read the complete review
review on  

Well this has been one of Erik's signature lines at RLD and this time he offers up another cast of lovelies who all offer up their backdoors to his cock and a few buddies! You have Courtney Cummz who's been on fire since this year began and I see Tiffany Hopkins who's also been most impressive in the titles I've watched her in. No need to really build this one up, if you like Erik and the work he's done before then this one will be on it's way to you if it hasn't already arrived so for those experiencing the Hate Plow for the first time I will give a few highlights. Francesca Felucci: Alright the party gets started with a hot Euro girl displaying some dvds for sale, porn dvds. The locale certainly isn't LA, no a cool Euro city serves as the backdrop for this scene.
   read the complete review
review on  

Ass Obsessed #4 reviewed by Sloth   About me To understand better my reviews , I suggest to read The way I see it NOW first The reason why I bought this disc Tiffany Hopkins...I'm always amazed by this french slut, and Erik Everhard as a director is a guarantee. General Impression  This series has always delivered before, and it keeps going...hard anal sex, 3 on 1s, 2 discs set...Red Light District at his best! Screenshots index page for this Review         ...and for the DVD boxcover you can go to the Red Light District website Francesca Felucci (26 , Czech) check her out at the Eurobabeindex   -  fucked by:  3 guys - I don't like her: fake breasts, big nose...sorry she doesn't do it for me.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Teen Handjobs
Teen Handjobs 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brian Surewood, Alexia, Scott Lyons, Gigi, Taylor Rain, Crystal Ray, Jenaveve Jolie, Vanilla Skye, Trent Soluri, Lain Oi, James Deen, Brooke Haven, Courtney Cummz, Denice K., Will Powers, Jackie Ashe, Jack Venice, Genesis Skye
Studio: Defiance Films

Directed by: Vincent Voss
Release date: 7/11/2005
Teen Handjobs reviews:
review on  

Each scene starts first with a really nice tease segment of the girls slowly undressing. When its time for the handjobs to begin, the girl is fully dressed again, but removes her top during the handjob. Up first is the attractive Genesis Skye, outside standing on a brick patio with grassy hills behind her. She slowly undresses from her pink and white outfit and lightly rubs her fingers along her pussy and nipples. Then she goes inside and gets to her knees to slowly stroke on a guys dick and lightly lick on the head. Genesis picks up a bottle of lotion and pours it on the cock and strokes him while talking dirty. Eventually she jerks him off onto her boobs. A good scene. Jackie Ash, a cute girl with long brown hair, is on a stairway slowly taking off her pink tanktop and blue mini skirt. After the tease segment, Jackie gets to her knees and rubs the guys dick with one hand and with the other she squeezes his balls. Jackie rubs her tities on his dick and then slides her butt on his dick, before getting back to her knees to stroke him with both hands.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Semen Sippers 4 (Red Light District)
Semen Sippers 4 (Red Light District) 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Jon Dough, Michael Stefano, Pink, Penny Flame, Sativa Rose, Marie Luv, Erin Moore, Kelly Wells, Courtney Cummz, Alicia Alighatti, Karina Kay, Brooklyn Night, Simone West
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Mike John
Release date: 7/10/2005
Semen Sippers 4 (Red Light District) reviews:
review on  

Another great movie from Mike John, it focuses on swallowing but since there is more than one girl in every scene we also get to see cum swapping. the most striking scene is the first one with statuesque blonde Kelly Wells and statuesque brunette Alicia Alighatti. The contrast between their hair colour was striking as the men just plow their buttholes. Kelly Wells was the star of the show as she not only pulls off a dp but also a dap while Alicia was happy to the a2ogm honours. Penny Flame and Karina Kay are two brunettes that don't give up the butt but their beauty makes up for it. John Strong is the lucky guy in gettin gthe both of them to himself. I don't think it's a good angle for the viewer to have to watch a guy sit in a chair with armrests and have a girl ride him cowgirl because you mostly only get to see her butt and the penetration. Courtney Cummz, a favourite of mine, and Brooklyn Nights both do the dp unlike the first scene. Brooklyn looks better here than I thought she did in Teens Cumming of Age.
   read the complete review
review on  

Welcome smut fans to another romantic offering from the mind of the POV master himself, Mike John. Now you won't necessarily get much POV here if at all but Mike's also very good at capturing regular hardcore gonzo sex and if you are a fan of his work then you'll be picking this one up anyway but for those who are new, well I recommend you pull up a chair and sit a spell because you're cock will be bone dry by the time you finish watching one of his dvds! Alicia & Kelly: Alright we lead off following a nice ass encased within some red lingerie and soon this blond lass bends over to start kissing her costar. We see some nice tongue twirling between Miss Wells and her friend Alicia. Moving inside the girls continue the hot kissing and also some fondling to the other's body is shot. Alicia then does some muff diving which looked real hot with Kelly's legs pulled back. Kelly then returns the oral favor and it really appears both girls are into the other so a hot scene is well underway and we haven't seen a cock yet.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Shane's World: College Guide How To Get More Pussy
Shane's World: College Guide How To Get More Pussy 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jerry, Terri Summers, Kinzie Kenner, Missy Monroe, Penny Flame, Scott Nails, Vanessa Lane, Trent Soluri, Courtney Cummz, Jack Venice
Studio: New Sensations

Release date: 7/9/2005
Previews: Movie Trailer
Shane's World: College Guide How To Get More Pussy reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 139 min. Production Date: 6 / 2005 Director: None credited Cast: Courtney Cummz, Kinzie Kenner, Missy Monroe, Penny Flame, Terri Summers, Vanessa Lane, Jacke Venice, Jerry, Scott Nails, and Trent Soluri in the main movie with Alektra Blue and James Deen in the extras and Kris Knight, Kris Slater, Hutch Axelrod, Buck Nasty, Fatman, Buster Biggin, and more in non-sex roles The Short Story Initial Expectations: Shanes World: College Guide to Anal Sex didnt do a lot for me, but Ive been hearing a lot of great things about this one. Ive got a bit of hope here. Initial Reaction: Its a blast! Who Should Watch It : Anybody looking for a few tips on how to better please the ladies along with plenty of sex Who Should Avoid It: Anybody looking for an extremely serious instructional feature The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects show some very nice care. The audio is clear and well balanced, and I dont think I noticed a single background noise.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Throat Gaggers 8
Throat Gaggers 8 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Dick Nasty, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Kat, Chris Mountain, Tiffany Hopkins, Juan Cuba, Lisa Marie, Jake Malone, Tyler Knight, Leah Luv, Tone Capone, Delilah Strong, Lefty Larue, Lain Oi, Kimmie Cream, Courtney Cummz, Jim Beem, Jersey Jaxin, Jackie Diaz, Lee Bang, Tee Reel, Drae
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Jake Malone
Release date: 6/27/2005
Throat Gaggers 8 reviews:
review on  

Throat Gaggers #8 is directed by Jake Malone but doesn't quite live up to previous efforts. A reasonable selection of talent is let down by some half decent male talent and a tame approach to the face fucking. Throat Gaggers should be about blowjobs played out as a contact sport, but this one never really gets going, and there are only a few glimmers of what might have been. A good one for Courtney Cummz (the main reason I added this to my collection) and Kat fans.
   read the complete review
review on  

Throat Gaggers 8 Studio: Red Light District Director: Jake Malone Year: 2005 Feature Time: 2:56:55 Extras: Behind the Scenes (0:24:25) Starring: Jersey Jaxin (Cover Girl) Lisa Marie Kat Lain Oi Courtney Cummz Kimmie Kream Delilah Strong Tiffany Hopkins Leah Luv Jackie Diaz Themes: Oral, Rough, Interracial The newest volume of "Throat Gaggers" was eagerly anticipated by this reviewer. I'm a big fan of the series and I think it has drastically improved since Jake Malone took over the directing job. Volumes 5 and especially 6 were incredible pieces of adrenaline-fueled non-stop face-fucking that just about wore out my DVD player. Numbers 7 and 8 seem to focus more on interracial throat gagging than the previous volumes. If this is your thing, then this movie is for you. The "Throat Gaggers" series features non-stop, frenzied oral assaults where a long line-up of girls basically get dick shoved down their throats until they are covered in their own spit. If this sounds offensive, then you are advised to stay well clear of this film.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Elastic Assholes 3 (Red Light District)
Elastic Assholes 3 (Red Light District) 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Brian Surewood, John Strong, Erik Everhard, Brian Pumper, Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano, Melissa Lauren, Marie Luv, Kelly Wells, Courtney Cummz, Simone West
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Mike John
Release date: 6/12/2005
Elastic Assholes 3 (Red Light District) reviews:
review on  

Prologue Mike John has amassed some great talent for his third outing in Elastic Assholes. Nobody in the industry is hotter than Marie Luv as of this release and Courtney Cummz is one of the most popular new girls in town. Kelly Wells has been melting zippers for the last several months and Melissa Lauren needs no introduction. Always intense, her combination of glamorous looks and sexual deviance is hard to match. That leaves us with Simone West, who has been a pure delight in her short career. I trust that everybody is going to be put through a very physically taxing gauntlet. I hope I have the strength to survive it. The video opens on Marie Luv's firm booty being jiggled, shook and reshaped by her panties. She is soon set upon by most of the male talent at RLD. There must be some kind of backstage intrigue concerning who gets to fuck this chick everytime she works for them. They probably just say "What the fuck. Let's all do her" and Marie has her dance card filled. She goes right to her knees to suck some cock.
   read the complete review
review on  

Here we go with a quick and dirty review for this new one from Mike John. If you're a fan of his then you are most likely picking this one up. There are five main scenes on this one along with a bonus scene featuring the lovely Jamie Elle of Where's The Cum fame. The top scene as I saw it here was Melissa Lauren's as she takes on three cocks even doing some hot double anal including some standing double anal. She's also a blond in this scene so it's sometime last year so Mike's been saving this one and well the wait was worth it as she turns in a very hot scene. Marie Luv also impressed me in her scene doing lots of hard anal action with plenty of A2M included. Courtney Cummz I just reviewed in a scene and this time it's just her and the Hate Plow and the chemistry was strong between the two giving us another hot scene by this new cummer. Simone West was new to me but she was solid in her scene but concluding her bit of fun was a very gross upclose shot of her puckered asshole and I advise not eating anything before watching,lol.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Deep Throat This 25
Deep Throat This 25 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Valerie, Marcos Leon, Toni Chavez, Jemeni, Courtney Cummz, Brandy Talore, Haley Scott, Jackie Ashe, Mya Luanna, Valerie Herrera, Nic Grande
Studio: Northstar Associates

Release date: 5/27/2005
Deep Throat This 25 reviews:
review on  

I will only comment on scenes with Peter North. Only the scene with Valerie, which looks like a rehearsal for their great scene in SWALLOW THIS #1, is worth looking at. Scene 1 Valerie OH MY GOD, IT IS SO BIG ! { 7 out of 10 } Peter gets his cock sucked and balls licked by Valerie as he lies back on the bed. Later he feeds his dick to her as she sits back on the floor and uses some kind of vibrator on her clit. The vibrator gets her moaning and makes her work with some more enthousiasm on Peter. Eventually she orgasms while sucking Peters cock. Next in a semi-69 she continues to perform her oral skills on Peter and almost deepthroats the full length of his cock. She is still lustfully powersucking his cock as he stands over her gasping for breath. Before he covers her pretty face with cum Peter face fucks her as she leans back against a chair with the vibrator at her clit. There is no cleanup by Valerie.
   read the complete review
review on  

Peter North's All Oral/All Facial, "Deep Throat This" Series is the very finest porn available for facial fanatics. If you disagree, you are wrong. And don't cite the feverishly popular Baker's Dozen series; more on this later. Let's get into the incredible Volume 25: ****VALERIE**** A truly precious-looking, sexy, beautiful, teenage-young thing, I have a suspicion Valerie may be brand, spanking new to the porn scene. She's the girl in the lower left hand corner of the front box cover; that photo does her no justice. As she starts to deep throat Mr.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Joey Silvera's Service Animals 19
Joey Silvera's Service Animals 19 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Joey Silvera, Reno, Mark Ashley, Tiffany Hopkins, Juan Cuba, Andrea Moranti, Dirty Dog, Jake Malone, Janet Alfano, Sativa Rose, Kelly Wells, Saana, Courtney Cummz, Patricia Petite, Taryn Thomas, Jay Lassiter, Jean-Claude Batiste, Sunny Lane, Ace, Slimm Dawg, Simone West, Kevin Kline, Andreas Moranti, Nat Turnher
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Joey Silvera
Release date: 5/18/2005
Previews: Movie Trailer
Joey Silvera's Service Animals 19 reviews:
review on  

The Service Animals series won 2005 XRCO award for Best Gonzo series. Considering the three Service Animals (19, 20, 21) that were released that year, this was a well deserved award. I consider Service Animals as Joey Silvera's flagship series. It usually features good hard sex with someone being dominated along with Joey's eccentric directing style. Taryn Thomas & Jake Malone Janet Alfano (a) & Nat Turnher Simone West (a) & Mark Ashley Kelly Wells (a, dp), Ace, Jean Claude Batiste, and Slim Dawg Sunny Lane (squirting) & Jay Lassiter Saana (a, dp) with Dirty Dog & Richard Raymond then Joey Silvera (bj only) Courtney Cummz (a), Patricia Petite (a), Sativa Rose, Juan Cuba, and Reno Tiffany Hopkins (a, dp), Andrea Moranty, & Jay Lassiter Taryn's scene starts the movie off in a school girl's uniform, and if you've seen Jake Malone in scenes before; you know he's going to get dominated by a little school girl.
   read the complete review
review on  

FAST, CHEAP AND OUT OF CONTROL Sinema reviews by Skronker Joey Silvera is one of my favorite pornographers -- probably my single favorite -- because he really has a knack for setting up kinky little scenarios and letting performers forget they're performing and just have fun. He zeroes in on parts of young women's bodies you wouldn't think a porn director would care about, like bellies and biceps and, gee, their personalities, and he encourages role-play in an environment that has a touch of the polymorphously perverse. It's not just a parade of grimly determined robo-studs homing in for the lickin' and stickin'. (And if, perhaps too often, Joey is compelled to hire male talent from the "second tier," I'm continually surprised at what he's able to capture from even grimly determined robo-studs with the charisma of lawn furniture.) In fact, the male talent often finds itself in trouble. That starts with a T, as we will soon learn by the way -- yet we digress. If I could pick any porn-world to live in, it would be Joey's.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Strap Attack 2 (Evil Angel)
Strap Attack 2 (Evil Angel) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tiffany Mynx, Christian XXX, Cheri, Cherie, Ariana Jollee, Leah Luv, Holly Wellin, Jagger, Saana, Courtney Cummz, Beau Meadows
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Joey Silvera
Release date: 4/27/2005
Previews: Movie Trailer
Strap Attack 2 (Evil Angel) reviews:
review on  

Description Wall to wall sex; chicks with strap-ons boning dudes. General Impression I liked it. Even if some of the activities aren't my particular turn-on, almost everybody looked like they were having a great time. I ordered this one to see the second scene with Ariana and Tiffany, but my favorite scene turned out to be the first one with Courtney Cummz. Love her attitude. Joey's voice is heard in the scenes from time to time, directing or asking questions, but it's not usually too intrusive. The sound, however, is inconsistent, LOUD on the menu, very quiet in most of the scenes, but sometimes with a lot of earsplitting too-loud mic. There is also some eerie silence at the beginning of the fourth scene. Sex The first scene had me smiling all the way through. Not only is Courtney Cummz as cute as a button, she has a great attitude for very good-natured role playing. She's wearing some very appealing vinyl fetishwear, with a black dildo strap-on to match her black stockings and fingerless gloves.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Anal Cavity Search
Anal Cavity Search 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Erik Everhard, Robert Rosenberg, Steve Holmes, Tiffany Hopkins, Michael Stefano, Sarah Blue, Katsuni, Lenny Power, Angel Dark, Liliane Tiger, Courtney Cummz
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Erik Everhard
Release date: 4/26/2005
Anal Cavity Search reviews:
review on  

It seems studios are really having to get more creative in terms of titles these days and this one is pretty good. As you might guess it's an anal themed disc but the clinical term actually is a turn on I think. You have some top talent in this one led by Katsumi, Liliane Tiger, Angel Dark, and covergirl Courtney Cummz. All the girls seem to need an anal cavity search and who better to assist them in their time of need than the Hate Plow!! Let's see how the girls did. Courtney Cummz: Ok we lead strong with the covergirl and damn if she doesn't look hot in her blue feathery wrap, the green top was nice and the matching blue bottoms aren't bad either. There's some bling around her neck and waist and Courtney does a fine job with the eye contact and also we get in up close when Erik creates a cameltoe with the bottoms. The tease also includes a very good butt shot from the floor and those cheeks look fine to me. You soon get her walkin with Erik trailing behind and the butt cheeks get to move ever so slightly which should help your cock start to rise up even faster.
   read the complete review
review on  

Anal Cavity Search Red Light District Starlets: * Courtney Cummz(covergirl) * Katsumi * Sarah Blue * Angel Dark * Liliane Tiger * Lenny Power * Tiffany Hopkins Director; Erik Everhard Theme; Anal anal & more anal Released; 5/18/05 Released By; Evil Angel Running Time; don't know? 2 Discs Synopsis A hot little disc put out by our friend Erik with all the usual meat puppets, Stefano, Manuel etc. What's Hot DP's a plenty which we are accustomed to seeing from these guys. What's Not Seems that we have seen all this b4. 2 dudes, 3 dudes, one chick being pleasured. Very similarly to many of anal themed flicks The scenze... Courtney Cummz Courtney really surprises here. She just doesnt seem to have the look of a slut but she can ass fuck with the best of them. Cute little outfit and a dirty enuff talker to get you by. Her scene starts of slow building into a crescendo of anal and vag penetration. A really good part to her scene is while pleasuring Stefano & Manuel...
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Vouyer Vision 2
Vouyer Vision 2 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Steve Holmes, Piper Austin, Megan Martinez, Tiffany Holiday, Aidan Layne, Courtney Cummz, Syvette, Jordan Taylor, Devin Valencia, Lolita Luv, Keiko Nakahata
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Vince Vouyer
Release date: 4/26/2005
Vouyer Vision 2 reviews:
review on  

Vouyer Vision #2 Produced 02/05 Red Light District (www.redlightdistrictvideo.com) 179 minutes Directed by: Vince Vouyer Starring: Megan Martinez, Lolita Luv, Jordan Taylor, Syvette, Keiko Nakahata, Devin Valencia, Aidan Layne, Tiffany Holiday, Piper Austin, Courtney Cummz, Steve Holmes and Vince Vouyer. Check out my reviews at www.lsbreviews.com Gonzo No Condoms Vouyer Vision #2 is three hours long and features ten girls getting fucked by Vince Vouyer as he holds the camera (POV). Well actually most of the film is shot POV, but not all and Steve Holmes lends his cock in one scene to fuck Tiffany Holiday. Vince has sex with the girls in a few different locations, i.e. home, car. Most of the girls are cute with a couple being very pretty and sexy. Vince has sex with some girls "as is" (little or no makeup and their hair not done). There's some anal sex, ATM and cum swallowing. Lolita immediately swallows the cum in her mouth and uses her fingers to feed herself the cum on her face. Syvette strokes Vince's cock in her mouth as he cums.
   read the complete review
review on  

Vouyer Vision # 2 Red Light District First things first . . . . . . Running time(without credits): 2:57:58 This is another one of Vince Vouyers POV movies, and for the most part, its enjoyable. The scenes are of varying length, some short(simple BJ scenes), some longer(vag and anal). There is also a wide variety of races and attractiveness in this film. I enjoy VVs POV movies for what they are . . . . a decent medium for masturbation. He is just perverted enough for me to relate. The style of fucking is usually slow and sensual, allowing the viewer to really see every nuance of the girl. Rarely will you see Vince go all out on some girls hole like he is trying to destroy it. His style works well in this film. Scene #1(19:46): Megan Martinez with Vince Vouyer. She is a very Hispanic looking, pretty 21 year old with long dark hair. Her areolas are large and dark brown, and her medium-sized tits are natural. Her pussy is bald and dark. And thankfully, she has natural, short cut fingernails. None of that gaudy, inch long, fake stripper gear.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Once You Go Black... You Never Go Back 4 (Evil Angel)
Once You Go Black... You Never Go Back 4 (Evil Angel) 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Jules Jordan, Mr. Marcus, Mandingo, Monica Mayhem, Brian Pumper, Brittney Skye, Joachim Kessef, Sativa Rose, Delilah Strong, Courtney Cummz, Lauren Kain, Staci Thorn, Nat Turnher
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Jules Jordan
Release date: 3/28/2005
Previews: Movie Trailer
Once You Go Black... You Never Go Back 4 (Evil Angel) reviews:
review on  

Personally, I have seen better interracial flicks than this one. This is one of the weakest interracial flicks AND one of the weakest Jules Jordan flicks I have come across. Rent it, because there are two great scenes out of seven. Otherwise, just skip it. Never judge a porno by it's cover. The cover makes the flick look better than it really is! This is proof that everything that glitters ain't always gold!
   read the complete review
review on  

Well fans time to pop in another Jules title and I always slip one of these into my player with confidence knowing he knows how to shoot a girl. You've got some sexy little things here too from Sativa Rose to Brittney Skye with a little sprinkle of Staci Thorn in between! Not to mention some huge male talent such as Mandingo supplying the pipe I'd say if you are into interracial you've come to the right place. Jules certainly gives you a lot for your porn buck, 2 discs seem to be the norm now for one of his releases and why not you can never get to much of a good thing especially when it's hot naked chicks. Disc 1 here has five scenes on it while the second has only 2 but also consists of the extras such as extra footage so like I said you get a lot for the greenbacks you lay down for this title. Two of the scenes on the first disc, Stacy's and Sativa's feature two guys, though I should point out Sativa in her scene blows Jules for a bit before dismissing him in favor of Mr. Marcus's big cock.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cumshitters
Cumshitters 
(3.5 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Tiffany Mynx, Erik Everhard, Steve Holmes, Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano, Katsuni, Tee Real, Tyla Wynn, Genesis Sky, Courtney Cummz, Zoe Angel
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Manuel Ferrara
Release date: 3/24/2005
Cumshitters reviews:
review on  

Well with the tacky title, Cumshitters, you can pretty much guess that this is an anal creampie title. Steve Holmes and Tee Real rocks around Courtney Cummz and Tyla Winn. Tyla seems much more comfortable with the dirty talk and anal than Courtney. Tyla also performs the dp. Steve Holmes finishes inside Courtney who squeezes it out into Tyla's ready mouth. The French scene with Manuel and Katsumi is highlighted by a contortionist bend backward blowjob. The two have strong sexual chemistry and travel all over the house to exhibit it. There was also a fascinating reverse doggy. Erik Everhard and Holmes team up on Zoe Angel who looks like a flat chested Britney Madison. I don't find her attractive but she was fucked hard in a scene that included a dp. Old school meets new school as Tiffany Mynx takes on Manuel. I'm amazed that Tiffany looks much better now than how I remember her ten years ago. The two performers dig each other. Genesis Skye gives Manuel a POV blowjob before Everhard, Holmes, and Stefano team up on her.
   read the complete review
review on  

  [ /image ] --> No explanation here. I think the title says it all, yea? So onwards! "But, soft! What light through yonder window breaks? It is the east, and cumshit is the sun."   [ /image ] --> SCENE 1:  Tyla Wynn & Courtney Cummz VS. Steve Holmes, Michael Stefano, Tee Reel Rehearsing for their roles in Seabiscuit... Anal, DP, ATM, ATOGM, Anal Creampie, Anal Creampie swallow, Cumswap A sexy shot of stacked ass starts it, and then we see it's Courtney riding Tyla like a pony. "You like being a lil' submissive bitch don'tcha?" Courtney teases and smacks Tyla's bum with her leather paddle. Then the guys come in and Tyla quickly gets impaled with cock in reverse cowgirl while Courtney hungrily feasts on cock. Soon Courtney is getting her bum reamed while Tyla gets her cunt pummeled in missionary. Meanwhile, both girls are wailing loudly in lust, exuding mountains of sexual energy.
   read the complete review
review on  

Welcome to another love poem courtesy of Manuel Ferrara and how else could you describe a movie called Cumshitters other than to call it a love poem! I see we are going to be graced by the legendary performer Tiffany Mynx and it looks like Manuel kept this delicacy all for himself. I also see a few other ladies I'm keen on watching so let's get right to it. Courtney Cummz & Tyla Wynn: Ok we lead off with the two girls riding one another, actually Courtney is on top riding Tyla like she's a horse. You have plenty of fetish clothing on both girls but we also have some nice bits of their bodies already displayed. The fetish stuff doesn't do much for me. I like how Courtney does the dom role and Tyla is very submissive to her every whim. There is some ass play shot during this tease and Tyla eventually makes her way onto a couch where she gets Michael Stefano's cock to slurp down. Courtney is kept busy with two dicks. Sexwise you have a hot reverse cowgirl for Tyla leading off but her breasts havent' been released which sucks.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Hellcats 7
Hellcats 7 
(4.0 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Rick Masters, Jerry, Joey Silvera, Dirty, Ariana Jollee, Chanel Chavez, Sativa Rose, Jean Val Jean, Tiffany Holiday, Alec Knight, Jasmine Byrne, Courtney Cummz, Kyla King, Bad Bob, Jay Huntington, Nat Turnher
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Joey Silvera
Release date: 3/21/2005
Previews: Movie Trailer
Hellcats 7 reviews:
review on  

      Hellcats #7 Mike Lyons Reviews         Director Joey Silvera Cast Ariana Jollee, Tiffany Holiday, Kyla King, Jasmine Byrne, Chanel Chavez, Courtney Cummz, Sativa Rose, Jean Valjean, Rick Masters, Nat Turnher, Alex Knight, Dirty, Jerry, Joey Silvera. Genre Gonzo Condoms None. Running Time of Main Feature 2 Hrs.
   read the complete review
review on  

Prologue Joey Silvera is one of the most revered and eclectic directors in modern day porn. He chronicles edgy sex such as gender bending transexuals and strap-on loving males. He's not averse to rough scenes and has an affinity for peeing. Joey also breaks down the fourth wall as well as anybody and manages to achieve an interaction with his performers without it being an intrusion. For this video he's assembled a promising cast that includes three very hot Latinas in Jasmine Byrne, Chanel Chavez and Sativa Rose. Ariana Jollee brings her trademark intensity to his set, and newer talents like Kyla King, Tiffany Holiday and Courtney Cummz. Looks like there's going to be some fun. Courtney Cummz, dressed only in black bra, garters and stockings, walks up to, and through, a house and into the back to pose by the pool. Joey gives us some long views of her, then a close-up of her pierced clit from a ground up angle. Joey wants her to move her body but she finds it awkward without music.
   read the complete review
review on  

I was just watching another volume in this series the other day and was struck by how smoothly Joey can shoot a scene. The girl never seems rushed and the action progresses at a good pace. So I had this one which I haven't reviewed and since it stars a few girls I really like it seemed like a good title to cover. Courtney Cummz: This first scene tarts off with us following Courtney inside, love the way her butt cheeks were moving to and fro with Joey getting us right up there to oogle them. Well she then makes a trek out poolside where she poses for us. You can see a little of porn valley behind her but Joey they gives us a much better shot, looking right up at her neatly trimmed pussy. Courtney is a very pretty girl, she reminds me of this girl on Days Of Our Lives, Mimi is her name if any of you follow that show,lol. I also liked the close up shots of her tits and you see the nipples are pierced. The tease here is very nice and again I'm struck by the laid back vibe, it's cool to just check out the girl with no hurries.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Hellcats 7
Boxcover for Virgin Surgeon 3
Virgin Surgeon 3 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Chris Charming, Mark Wood, Sascha, Gianna, Steven French, Jenaveve Jolie, Samantha Ryan, Saana, Courtney Cummz, Gwenn, Denice K.
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Mike Quasar
Release date: 3/4/2005
Virgin Surgeon 3 reviews:
review on  

Here we have a dvd where we need the good services of Dr. Love,lol, so calling out Dr. Love is the job of Mr. Quasarman who I didn't know was a MD,hehe. There's already a good dvd on this one so I'll just give my impressions of how I saw the scenes. Jenaveve Jolie: We start off with some good outside conversation with this lovely young girl who is clad in some sexy lingerie which I'm sure will be shed in short order. Jenaveve has a real cute face and you can see she's got some big hooters on her chest and turning around you see she's got the ass to go along with the fine breasts. Now inside you get some nice kissing and some breast sucking as well. The guy then does some fingering/ licking to her ass/ pussy then it's on to some cock sucking. As for the sex the big highlight position as I saw it was the reverse cowgirl and damn it those boobs were shaking in all the right places as she rode his dick. Cowgirl was also shot well using the floor angle and we close with a standing cowgirl leading to a facial and some cleanup from Jenaveve.
   read the complete review
review on  

DreamWeaver Reviews Adult DVD Talk Movie Review: Zero Tolerance Virgin Surgeon 3 Scene Summary Scene One Tease Toys Oral Vag Anal DP Double Vag Double Anal Condoms IR Facial Swallow Cream Pie Jenaveve Jolie X X X X Scene Type: boy/girl (straight sex) Scene Rating: 3 out of 5 Comments: Jenaveve is a pretty brunette (looks native american with a tribal style tattoo band around her arm) who is looking beautiful decked out in baby blue & pink lingerie. Following a brief outdoor interview with Mike Quasar, she moves indoors for the pump and grind action with Steven French. Although the scene is moderately paced, it offers plenty of eye candy and is well captured. The positions covered, for the most part, are doggy, RC, cowgirl and mish. Scene Two Tease Toys Oral Vag Anal DP Double Vag Double Anal Condoms IR Facial Swallow Cream Pie Gwenn X X X Scene Type: boy/girl (straight sex) Scene Rating: 3.25 out of 5 Comments: Gwenn (bottom center back box cover) is a skinny blonde with several tattoos and shortly cropped, blonde hair. We le
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Kelly the Coed 20: Frat Fucks
Kelly the Coed 20: Frat Fucks 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Rick Masters, Jay Ashley, Johnny Thrust, Kat, Candy Sweet, Nikki Blaze, Anthony Hardwood, Alec Knight, James Deen, Courtney Cummz, Riley Brooks
Studio: Heatwave

Directed by: Jim Powers
Release date: 3/4/2005
Kelly the Coed 20: Frat Fucks reviews:
review on  

Awesome movie, and the fraternity house setting was killer. I even watched the whole video, talking and all. LOL. normailly i fast forard through everything to get to the sex, but i wanted to hear what was being said. If i had to give a best scene, i would go with Nikki.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Black Dicks in White Chicks 9
Black Dicks in White Chicks 9 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sean Michaels, Svetlana, Daphne, Sledge Hammer, Gen Padova, Tee Real, Holly Wellin, Lain Oi, Courtney Cummz
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: David Luger
Release date: 3/3/2005
Black Dicks in White Chicks 9 reviews:
review on  

Welcome to a series where all the girls like their meat dark. No real premise other than that, cute white girls taking on big monster black cocks so let's get right to it. Lain Oi: Up first we get a relative newcummer to the industry. We are shown some black and white still shots of her and you see she's got some nice sized boobs on her. Then we actually see her and yes she does have some nice tits which are pulled out for us and she does some caressing of them. Lain also shows off her ass which has some jiggle to it but I think it's those nice sized tits which are her calling card. As we move along you get Lain on the couch and some pussy eating takes place and thankfully those tits are left uncovered. We then move to some sex as she's already lying there in mish, I like a little bj before but I'm sure she'll be sucking dick soon enough. The next position up for bids,lol, was doggie and I say it looked good with the titties undulating and her ass was pretty nice to see as well.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Black In the Blondes 2
Black In the Blondes 2 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Sean Michaels, Julian St. Jox, Missy Monroe, Amber Peach, Tee Real, Sindy Lange, Nadia Sinn, Lain Oi, Goldie Coxx, Courtney Cummz
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Sean Michaels
Release date: 2/22/2005
Black In the Blondes 2 reviews:
review on  

Black in the Blondes 2 Studio: Platinum X Pictures Director: Sean Michaels Year: 2005 Feature Time: 2:39:10 Extras: Behind the Scenes and Trailers (0:40:59) Starring: Goldie Coxx (Cover Girl) Sindy Lang Courtney Cummz Missy Monroe Amber Peach Lain Oi Nadia Sin Themes: Interracial, Blondes I'm a sucker for blondes and seeing them get impaled by the inhumanly large cock of Sean Michaels is just icing on the cake. Admittedly I'm not a huge fan of his performances or directing style but the last edition of "Black in the Blondes" with Melissa Lauren was pretty good stuff, so I'm hoping the second one, which at first glance has a damn hot cast list, will be the same. Scene 1: Goldie Coxx and Sean Michaels Goldie is a newbie porn star with pigtails on the cover. She has a kind of wide-eyed appeal and a certain innocence. She gets Sean's monster pole shoved down her throat and her hairless pussy explored. Goldie is very cute but doesn't perform like a porn veteran. She looks uncomfortable at times but her looks make her destined for porn success.
   read the complete review
review on  

Sean Michaels is: The Black In The Blondes #2 Directed by: Sean Michaels - Initial Thoughts: Sean just has a knack for finding hot young ladies to worship his pecker, and in this series, blondes are the sole focus of his attentions, and it must be said, he gathered an excellent flock of them for this disc. Missy Monroe and Lain Oi have been a couple of my very favorites for a while, and Courtney Cummz hasn't taken long to move up the radar either. The rest of the cast is also super hot, and thier looks and even more so, thier attitudes and enthusiastic energy really makes this disc a winner if your looking for Black dicks in Blonde girls, or just some good sex. Every scene really has a nice flow to it and there is a nice bit of variety in the action, there are a couple of one on ones, a two on one for Missy, and 2 very hot foursomes with 2 hot blondes pairing up with 2 guys.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cum Stained Casting Couch
Cum Stained Casting Couch 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: John Strong, Steve Holmes, Svetlana, Sunshine, Manuel Ferrara, Sascha, Cherish, Jake Malone, Katsuni, Tee Real, Nicole Brazzle, Cali Marie, Paola Rey, Kylie Marie, Courtney Cummz
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Jake Malone
Release date: 2/15/2005
Cum Stained Casting Couch reviews:
review on  

It's been awhile-- hey that's a great song,lol, sorry to go right off topic, since Jake Malone has had a dvd in my player, not fault of anyones just time I guess. Well here we get the twins Cali Marie and Cherish along with Paola Rey in a b/g scene and wait until you see Nicole Brazzle's outfit or lack thereof she was wearing in her scene. I totally think she would have made a better cover and once you see how she looks you might agree! I won't spoil it until I get to her scene though. Jake tends to be more aggressive in his scenes, think Throat Gaggers so I'm looking for some of that plus we get some sex thrown in so expect lots of gaggin, anal with gapes, and hopefully a lot of on target pops to open mouths. Let's check out the couch shall we. Paola Rey: Up first we have this sexy slice of babe pie and will you just look at her ass being hugged by those white shorts. Jake follows her until she has a seat where we see her fine rack before she puts on a top.
   read the complete review
Page 8 of 9 First  <  2 4 5 6 7  8 Last   Page:

Available Filters
Trailers (73)

Category
Studio
Director