Porn Stars  >  Cory Everson  > Reviews

Reviews of Cory Everson Movies



We have 18 movie reviews with Cory Everson in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Cory Everson's movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 1 - 18 of 18 Movies
Boxcover for Best by Private 98: Top 40 DP's
Best by Private 98: Top 40 DP's 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Nick East, Steven St. Croix, Brandon Iron, Dave Hardman, Mike Horner, David Perry, Alex, Frank Gun, Chris Charming, Venus, Steve Holmes, Nick Lang, Frank Major, Janet, Natalie, Mark Wood, Kamil Klein, Monika Sweetheart, Terri Summers, Pascal White, Choky Ice, Dora Venter, Mr. Pete, Toni Ribas, Mick Blue, Kathy Anderson, George Uhl, Neeo, Mark Ashley, Ramon Nomar, Ashley Long, Jodie Moore, Ben English, Greg Centauro, Andrea Moranti, Joe Monti, Talon, Steve Hooper, Lauren Phoenix, Tina Wagner, Katsuni, Andy Brown, Cony Ferrara, Gia Paloma, Sharka Blue, Audrey Hollander, Otto Bauer, Naudia Rio, Angel Dark, Seth Dickens, Buster Good, Simony Diamond, Sarah Twain, Patrik, Bad Bob, Antonio Ross, Jennifer Stone, Tony James, Suzie Diamond, Tony De Sergio, Cory Everson, Omar Galanti, Diether Von Stein, Benjamin Brat, Gabriel Montoya, JJ, Horst Baron, Matt Bird, Marco Banderas, Sunny Jay, Chloe Delaure, Aussie Thunder, Mike Angelo, Vanessa May, Nikky Rider, Roxy Panther, Rudy Strong, Regina Ice, Leny Ewil, Nick Moreno, Defrancesca Gallardo, Yessi, Lauren Phonix
Studio: Private

Release date: 11/24/2008
Best by Private 98: Top 40 DP's reviews:
review on  

A compilation of DP's (only the DP parts) of scenes for 40 of Private's actresses. Unfortunately, quite a few of these are so short that they're not worth watching and there are also too many that are clipped.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Best by Private 87: Top 100 Cumshots
Best by Private 87: Top 100 Cumshots 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Natalia, Jade, Olivia, Sunny, Alexis, Judith Fox, Trisha, Trinity, Destiny, Bambi, Dora Venter, Eleanor, Krystal, Leda, Kathy Anderson, Silvia Lancome, Donna Marie, Julie Night, Nikki Montana, Julie Silver, Maria Bellucci, Jane Darling, Lucy Lee, Lauren Phoenix, Jamie Brooks, Claudia Rossi, Cony Ferrara, Nikki Sun, Sharka Blue, Audrey Hollander, Victoria Swinger, Mya Diamond, Yasmine Gold, Liz Honey, Marie Luv, Angel Dark, Liliane Tiger, Simony Diamond, Sarah Twain, Kitty Sixx, Nikki Rider, Jennifer Stone, Rebeca Linares, Suzie Diamond, Cory Everson, Simone Style, Justine Ashley, Sarah James, Katy Caro, Elinor, Morgane, Nataly Brown, Kyra Banks, Electra Angel, Diana Gold, Angelika Wild, Ellen Saint, Cayenne, Victoria Lanz, Sandra Parker, Tarra White, Jennifer Love, Sunny Jay, Marsha Lord, Priva, Chloe Delaure, Jessica Girl, Vanessa May, Lady Mai, Linda Brown, Eve Mendes, Cindy Hope, Regina Ice, Josette Most, Chantal Ferrera, Boroka, Lucy Belle, Lol Angel, Valentina V.
Studio: Private

Release date: 3/19/2008
Best by Private 87: Top 100 Cumshots reviews:
review on  

A handful of minutes of good sex and a lot of pretty good cumshots, but definitely not the top 100 cumshots from Private.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private X-Treme 25: Sluts R Us
Private X-Treme 25: Sluts R Us 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jessica Fiorentino, Stacy Silver, Claudia Rossi, Lucy Love, Liliane Tiger, Cory Everson
Studio: Private

Directed by: Macondo
Release date: 6/6/2006
Private X-Treme 25: Sluts R Us reviews:
review on  

Sluts R Us is one of the better Private Xtreme movies. Good looking girls in every scene, who love sex. The sex is a harder than in most private movies, but it is not an anal freak show. A good movie for people who like some good anal sex, which isnt too extreme.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Professianals 10, The
Professianals 10, The 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mick Blue, George Uhl, Denis Marti, Joe Monti, Lucy Lee, Claudia Rossi, Sharka Blue, Poppy Morgan, Cory Everson
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Denis Marti
Release date: 2/28/2006
Professianals 10, The reviews:
review on  

Director: Denis Marti Running time: 2:06 Cast listing: Scene 1 Sharka Blue with Denis Marti & George Uhl Scene 2 Poppy Morgan with Joe Monti Scene 3 Cory Everson with Denis Marti Scene 4 Lucy Lee & Claudia Rossi with Denis Marti My very short review: This is the 10 edition in The Professianals series and this series has had a long run of featuring lovely Eurobabes in hot anal action. The premise of this series is a tongue-in-cheek play on the espionage theme but the storyline is minimal and just a lead for the sex scenes. Gonzo enthusiasts may be disappointed with just 4 scenes but the length of the sex scenes makes up for that fact. Plus, the sex action is pretty darn good. Sharka gets this porno going on the right foot as she excitedly partakes in a hot DP scene. Sharka is a cute blonde that reminds me of Silvia Saint and that is a good thing. This was a very good scene. The next scene was my first of seeing Poppy in action. Poppy is a sexy Brit that doesnt look to have any sexual inhibitions.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Pass the Creme 2
Pass the Creme 2 
(3.5 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Kamil Klein, Dillon, Lee Stone, Sheridan, Kathy Anderson, Brett Rockman, Stacy Silver, Kurt Lockwood, Jasmine Tame, Savannah Stern, Lexi Love, Sierra Sinn, Cory Everson, Simone Style, Gianna Lynn, Ellen Saint, Jessi Summers
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: Bobby Manila
Release date: 2/14/2006
Pass the Creme 2 reviews:
review on  

Intro: I bought this movie for one reason, Jessie Summers. Now that she has left the business, we have but few memories to treasure her by. The prospect of watching her snowball with Jasmine sealed the deal. In addition, this movie also contains several of my favorite Euro girls, so I am expecting good things. Scenes: Scene 1: Brett Rockman, Gianna Lynn, Savannah Stern- Pretty good muff diving between the girls to start out, they arent play acting, you can tell that each one really likes to eat a good pussy. Excellent team work during the bj, one girl is sucking his balls while the other plays with the shaft. What made this scene work was the chemistry between the girls, they spent as much time pleasuring each other as they did Brett, this is what usually makes or breaks a g/g/b scene. Brett had a flaccid penis during most of the scene, which may be a little distracting to some people, hell, I cringed every time I saw it bend. Toe Sucking. Gianna takes his load into her mouth, then drops it into Savannahs, then a quick peck and it is on to the next scene.
   read the complete review
review on  

Pass the Creme 2 Studio: DVSX Category: All Sex Director: Bobby Manila Starring: Kamil Klein, Dillon, Lee Stone, Sheridan, Kathy Anderson, Brett Rockman, Stacy Silver, Kurt Lockwood, Jasmine Tame, Savannah Stern, Lexi Love, Sierra Sinn, Simone Style, Gianna Lynn, Ellen Saint, Jessi Summers, Corey Everson Synopsis Pass the creme wanted to be to DVSX, what Cum Swaping Sluts is to RLD, so we easily can expect two girls sharing cock and passing the creme at the end, that's a given, but the big question will be, to find what the girls will do in their scenes most of them are top anal performers, and very high skilled oral lovers, so let's keep our eyes open, to find out..... Scene 1- Gianna and Savannah At the beginning, I thought of another Gianna: one with huge and delectable tits, sorry but not this time, actually these girls are quite new for me, even when their faces are kind of familiar, they start doing each other, starting with a grayish intro, after a few long minutes the color starts and is like a new scene, to the joy of the guy who got to enjoy the sweet pussies of t
   read the complete review
review on  

Well fans time to watch two girls sharing a cock but first they get to diddle each other a bit. For some reason the greyish teases which are opening up DVSX titles aren't doing much for me now. I see some hot looking girls getting slowly undressed or giving us some sexy glances and here there are two girls doing this but the grey color just hides something for me that color really brings out, maybe it's the passion which seems easier to see in color and is made harder to detect the way it's being done now. The first scene with Gianna and Savannah was a prime example where the girls do the tease but I wasn't really feeling to much, they were cute but I was kinda ehh. When it got to color I became instantly more interested as the girls started to go down on each other but this g/g action was way to brief before Brett Rockman got into the scene. That's another thing, I would have perhaps had one of the young ladies beckon him in but first I would have let their oralize each other for much longer than we got here.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Black In the Ass 9
Black In the Ass 9 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kathy Anderson, Renee Pornero, Joachim Kessef, Sarah Twain, Jennifer Stone, Viv, Cory Everson, Alan Gwada
Studio: Vengeance XXX

Directed by: Joachim Kessef
Release date: 1/30/2006
Black In the Ass 9 reviews:
review on  

Black In the Ass 9 Studio: Vengeance Category: Anal , Interracial Director: Joachim Kessef Starring: Kathy Anderson, Renee Pornero, Joachim Kessef, Sarah Twain, Jennifer Stone, Viv, Cory Everson, Alan Gwada Synopsis Being move from Digital Sin to a new company: Vengeance, at least for me, black in the ass series, has been one of the few ones, that never fails to deliver overall, we hope that the thrend continue in Vengeance, and that happily everyone can say that they enjoy the black in the ass....
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Pamela Principle, The
Pamela Principle, The 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Stacy Silver, Jane Darling, Sharka Blue, Liliane Tiger, Cory Everson, Pamela Sandersin
Studio: Sin City

Directed by: Dillon
Release date: 1/17/2006
Pamela Principle, The reviews:
review on  

Angle Pictures in Association with Roland Dante presents The Pamela Principle. Staring: Stacy Silver Cory Everson Jane Darling LilianeTiger Sharka Blue And Pamela Sandersin She moved to Prague 2 years ago when she said she met the man of her dreams. I didnt believe her; but when she called me she said she was getting married, who knew what would happen next. The Pamela Principle parallels Sandersins own transformation with the actress assuming her new identity after suffering amnesia and emerging a huge star. The feature was shot entirely on location in Prague by director / performer Dillion. It features a world class European cast that includes Stacy Silver, Sharka Blue, Liliane Tiger and Jane Darling. Sandersin delivers a stellar sexual performance in this non-stop sex charges story of a young womanss sexual awakening. The first scene starts out with her clothed and him topless. Nice high heels and a purple outfit. He undresses her with plenty of panty rubbing. She then sucks him for a while. Camera angles are good and high quality.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Ass Wide Open 7
Ass Wide Open 7 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Lili, Janet, Jean-Yves Le Castel, Joy, Roly Reeves, Cory Everson, Sandra Blond, Cindy Gold
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Jean-Yves Le Castel
Release date: 1/11/2006
Ass Wide Open 7 reviews:
review on  

Director: Jean-Yves LeCastel Running time: 2:38 Cast listing: Scene 1 Sandra Blond [shoes ON] with Jean-Yves LeCastel Scene 2 Lili [no anal; shoes OFF] & Simone Shine [shoes ON] with Jean-Yves LeCastel Scene 3 Cindy Gold [DP; shoes ON] with Roly Reeves & Jean-Yves LeCastel Scene 4 Janet Joy [shoes ON] with Jean-Yves LeCastel Scene 5 Cory Everson [shoes ON] with Jean-Yves LeCastel My very short review: This edition of the Ass Wide Open series features Eurobabes and their gaping abilities. Jean-Yves LeCastel is a male performer in every scene and his shtick is pausing during the anal action to show off the girls loosened asshole, thanks in large part to JYLs sizable schlong. The set-up for each scene is rather simple --- the girl performs a little tease in a non-descript room and in walks a buck naked JYL ready for obligatory pussy action but, ultimately, to analize the girl. Thank god there wasnt just b/g scenes as scene 2 was b/g/g and scene 3 was b/b/g to add a nice mix. The best scene in this porno was the finale, Corys.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Off the Rack 4
Off the Rack 4 
(2.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Jada Fire, Dillon, Brett Rockman, Talon, Laura Lion, George Reno, Destiny Summers, Richard Kline, Sophie Dee, Cory Everson
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: Alex Ladd
Release date: 1/10/2006
Off the Rack 4 reviews:
review on  

Off the Rack 4 brings us 7 more big boobed women in the Alex Ladd series. This one has six scenes lasting over 2 hours. It adds a new flavor not seen in earlier versions as we get some anal sex activity. Its pretty much split with the women that have natural big tits and those that received help form a surgeon to enhance their bra size. We also get some European girls in the mix. Each scene opens with the girls modeling for the camera and playing with their tits. Once that is over, Alex interviews them. The interview is pretty short lasting only a couple of minutes. Jada Fire opens up the first scene. Jada is a black chick with fake boobs, but they still have a sort of natural look to them. She goes thru the interview with Alex before she is joined by Richard Kline. Richard is a slim built dude who immediately goes for Jadas tits to suck and play with. She pulls off his pants and begins sucking him and licking his balls. She slurps loud when she does this. He finishes undressing her and she is down on his dick to ride it in reverse cowgirl style.
   read the complete review
review on  

Well fans time to gaze upon some nice big hooters!! Now being a breast fan I enjoy seeing a good sized but not gargantuan sized pair of tits and this series brings that out. Gianna is close with her 36 DDD's but when she begins shaking them in her scene with Sophie Dee in the tease my heart started to race a bit. Gianna is a woman who certainly knows her best asset and can give some hot tease footage as she does here. The tease segments have a slight orange tint to them and we get to regular color just before the scene itself gets underway. You have six scenes in all with one featuring the two girls I alluded to above. Sophie and Gianna proved to be a good match with Sophie really doing a good job throughout the scene suckin on Gianna's large melons whenever the opportunity arose. The sex in this scene was pretty standard with neither girl doing anal but they did taste the other's pussy when Brett Rockman pulled out.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Killer Grip 3
Killer Grip 3 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Monique, Vivien, Valentina Velasquez, Gigi, Caroline De Jaie, Lucy Love, Liliane Tiger, Zafira, Cory Everson, Debbie White
Studio: Smash Pictures

Directed by: Zora Banks
Release date: 12/29/2005
Killer Grip 3 reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 108 min. Production Date: 9 / 26 / 2005 Director: Zora Banx Cast: Zafira, Gigi, Vivien, Monique, Lucy Love, Liliane Tiger, Cory Everson, Debbie White, Caroline De Jaie, Valentina Velasques, James Brossman, Ricardo Bell, Rambo, Thomas, Thomas Stone, and Gery Taylor The Short Story Initial Expectations: Im not much of a handjob fan, but Smash and Zora have done good work together in the past. I cant help but have a little hope for this one. Initial Reaction: Im not much of a handjob fan, but I enjoyed this one. Who Should Watch It : Handjob fans Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting fucking or blowjobs mixed in The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are nicely done. The audio is clear and well balanced, and I didnt notice a single background noise. That said, there were a couple spots where the music seemed to be the only audio. The video is a little soft, but it works nicely for the feel of the movie.
   read the complete review
review on  

Killer Grip #3 STUDIO: Smash Pictures DIRECTOR:Zora Banx CAST:Zafira, Liliane Tiger, Cory Everson, Debbie White, Monique, Caroline De Jaie, Valentina Valesquez, Gigi, Vivien & Lucy Love Q U I C K I E REVIEW: This is actually the very first handjob title I've seen. Me being a big fan of all blowjob titles, I thought I'd give this a shot but naturally it left a lot to be desired. On the plus size, most of the girls are very attractive. The cover girl, Zafira, is probably the best looking here. I don't really know what to look for in a good handjob title but I imagine cumshots are important. Maybe two of the scenes, being the Liliane and Monique scenes, have weak cumshots. The other scenes have some pretty big cumshots. Some girls jerk it off onto their freehand or just jerk it out. Each scene has a different scenario. Zafira, in all her beauty, plays the streetwalker and gets propositioned by a guy with less than sufficent funds. He can only get a handjob out of her. Valentina Valesquez, one of my current faves, jerks off James Boss-Man in a kitchen setting.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Christoph's Beautiful Girls 21
Christoph's Beautiful Girls 21 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Joel Lawrence, Steve Holmes, Nick Lang, Mark Wood, Terri Summers, Mr. Pete, Greg Centauro, Lauren Phoenix, Eva Angelina, Angela Stone, Cory Everson, Sariah James
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Christoph Clark
Release date: 12/28/2005
Previews: Movie Trailer
Christoph's Beautiful Girls 21 reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 113 min. Production Date: 10 / 1 / 2005 Director: Christoph Clark Cast: Eva Angelina, Mr. Pete, Cory Everson, Sarah James, Steve Holmes, Greg Centauro, Nick Lang, Terri Summers, Joel Lawrence, Lauren Phoenix, Mark Wood, and Angela Stone The Short Story Initial Expectations: With Christoph behind the camera I cant help but have high hopes! Initial Reaction: It wanders a bit, but theres a couple scenes here that are absolutely fantastic! Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting passionate sex Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants a plot or an anal-free release The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are nicely done. The audio is clear and well balanced, even when Chistoph is chatting with the stars. The video is much the same way. Its well lit and free of grain. Although there is a bit of camera motion, it flows smoothly and is never the bad, jerky and sharp kind.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Porn Star, The (Black Magic)
Porn Star, The (Black Magic) 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Silvia Saint, Judith Fox, Sylvia Saint, Neeo, Cory Everson, Diana Gold, Franky, Janet Wild, Jurgen Bull
Studio: Black Magic

Directed by: Dennis Black Magic
Release date: 12/20/2005
Porn Star, The (Black Magic) reviews:
review on  

This is what Euro Porn should be. Smoking hot girls, hard sex, great camera work, beautiful imageryand a halfway decent plot. As an added bonus, they dont dub! How I have longed to hear real moans from Euro sluts in a good movie. Although the movie is in English, the menus are not. No biggie though, there are two choices: play movie or scene selection. Didnt see any extras. Scene 1: Sylvia Saint and Judith. Silvia is wearing matching black leather skirt and halter top with 4-inch heals. Judith is wearing a jean skirt and fishnets. Judith is looking for a job in porn Sylvia is a big director. Starts off with Judith licking a glass dildo type thing. Havent seen Sylvia in a while, damn is she looking good. Everything is perfect on her body, including a perfect tan. Pulls Judiths stalkings off before they go into a very strong lesbian scene. Both girls did a great job and really seemed to enjoy themselves. Scene 2: Sylvia takes Judith over to a porn set where she immediately starts sucking a guy off.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private X-Treme 22: A Is for Anal
Private X-Treme 22: A Is for Anal 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Zenza Raggi, David Perry, Mike Foster, Alberto Rey, Pantera, Bruno Sx, Jean-Yves Le Castel, Choky Ice, Roly Reeves, Liliane Tiger, Cory Everson, Sarah James, Elinor, Monica Bellucci, Sue Everson
Studio: Private

Directed by: David Perry
Release date: 12/19/2005
Private X-Treme 22: A Is for Anal reviews:
review on  

Title: "A" is for Anal Studio: Private Cast: Maria Belluci, Elinor, Cory Everson, Sarah James, Pantera, Sue, Liliane Tiger Director: David Perry Condoms: None Running Time: 01:55:51 Scene 1 (Sarah James, 1 guy) Sex Acts: Anal, Ass To Mouth, Ass To Pussy, Gapes Sarah is lying in a chair with her legs spread. She is well tanned and is wearing purple lingerie. She puts a orange dildo into her pussy. Very soon a guy enters the room and starts fucking her pussy. She also sucks the guys dick and then he fucks her pussy (and ass) in the cowgirl position. She sucks his dick again and then the guy fucks her ass and pussy in the reverse cowgirl position. Sarah sucks his dick and then the guy fucks her in the doggie and missionary position. You can see a few close-ups of her gaping asshole. Several times the guy switches back and forth between her pussy and ass. When she is lying in the chair with her legs spread again Sarah puts an orange dildo into her mouth. Then the guy fucks her pussy with the orange dildo and a bigger purple one.
   read the complete review
review on  

Private X-Treme: A Is for Anal Studio: Private Category: Foreign , Gonzo Director: David Perry Starring: Zenza Raggi, David Perry, Mike Foster, Alberto Rey, Jean-Yves LeCastel, Pantera, Bruno Sx, Choky Ice, Roly Reeves, Liliane Tiger, Cory Everson, Sarah James, Elinor, Monica Bellucci, Sue Everson Quickest of the quick review. Welcome fans of Private and all it's style and glamour, beautiful girls and well allocated sets, and yes the mild sex in it. Strange as it can sound at the end of the first view (my own, before the review), I have the taste of something more like ZT or DS/NS, the sex is quite hot and hard, not to much glamour in here, not sure if this is the way the Private X-treme had work or will work. In all the scenes the girls will take it in the butt, so not misleading here, which is quite plausible, some toys are use to warm up the cozy territory..... Let's see how the scenes, break down: Scene 1-Sara James Sarah is quite hot and besides having a pleasant personality and big butt, she also show some lovable and kissable lavia, she takes on David Perry that e
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Down Your Throat 5 (Smash Pictures)
Down Your Throat 5 (Smash Pictures) 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Monique, Vivien, Valentina Velasquez, Gigi, Caroline De Jaie, Ramona, Lucy Love, Liliane Tiger, Cory Everson, Miu Lee, Debbie White, Zafaria, Misty Milo, Thaylor
Studio: Smash Pictures

Directed by: Zora Bank
Release date: 12/8/2005
Previews: Movie Trailer
Down Your Throat 5 (Smash Pictures) reviews:
review on  

Wow. The case list here is amazing, featuring 13 scenes of the whose who of today's Euro talent. I was especially glad to see Zafira, who till know concentrated on lesbian action, and look forward to seeing more of Debbie White. Even though it was well done, its too bad this is a blow job flick. The scenes for the most part take place in either Spain or Hungary, and we get nice scenic shots before the opening of each scene. Audio/Video: Not very consistent. The outside scenes were all well done, but the inside scenes suffered from poor lighting and inconsistent cameras. Also with the indoor shots, it seemed like the guys were moaning pressed up against the microphone. Extras: Smash did a good job listing each girl by name in the scene selection, which made this review go a lot faster. There was also a 10 minute behind the scenes which was also good and informative. Scene 1: Valentia & Vivien: This scene didnt seem to work. Valentia wasnt looking her normal hot self. She looked tired and her makeup wasnt very good. Not the normal way one is used to seeing her.
   read the complete review
review on  

Down Your Throat #5 Produced 10/05 Smash Pictures (www.smashpictures.com) 129 minutes Directed by: Frank Thring and Zora Banx Starring: Valentina Velasques, Vivien, Lucy Love, Liliane Tiger, Cory Everson, Gigi, Debbie White, Zafira, Ramona, Thaylor, Monique, Caroline De Jaie, Misty Mild, Miu Lee, James Brossman, Ricardo Bel, FrankThring, Ricky Valentino, Clark, Thomas, Johnny Bravo, Gery Taylor and Totti. Check out my reviews at www.lsbreviews.com Gonzo Oral Euro Babes Filmed in both Spain and Hungary, Down Your Throat #5 contains thirteen scenes that feature fourteen Euro babes sucking cock and taking oral/facial cumshots. Some of the footage is filmed outdoors, some indoors. The opening scene stars Vivien and Valentina with one guy. All the other scenes only have one girl sucking cock in it. Thaylor and Miu Lee each blow two guys in their scenes. There's very little dialogue spoken. In fact there's many more words spoken in the Behind The Scenes footage than during the film. The girls are quite sexy and hot.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Rocco's Dirty Dreams
Rocco's Dirty Dreams 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Patricia, Natali, Cindy Lords, Liliana Ferri, Cory Everson
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Rocco Siffredi
Release date: 11/9/2005
Rocco's Dirty Dreams reviews:
review on  

Roccos Dirty Dreams My hope for Roccos Dirty Dreams, as an emerging series, is that it wont simply pick up where True Anal Stories left off, but will bring something new and fresh to Roccos work. Some great girls in potentially intriguing situations certainly inspire optimism Natali and Patricia The first scenario sees Rocco scoping out a house to use as a location when he just happens to stumble on yet another kinky little situation.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Gangland Cream Pie 6
Gangland Cream Pie 6 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Franco Roccaforte, Kid Jamaica, Belicia, Keira Farrell, Cory Everson
Studio: Devil's Film

Release date: 9/14/2005
Gangland Cream Pie 6 reviews:
review on  

Gangland Cream Pie #6 STUDIO: Devil's Film DIRECTOR:Uncredited (Probably Tristan Seagal) CAST:Belicia, Cory Everson, Keira Farrel, Wesley, Kid Jamaica & Franco "Teo" Roccaforte REVIEW: Belicia is somewhat of a new girl. She also appears in Christoph's Beautiful Girls #20. Obviously she's a very beautiful girl and naturally lays down the best scene. She was very into it (no anal though). UK born Keira Farrel scared the shit out of me to tell you the truth. I didn't like the look at all. The slicked back hair, heavy makeup, plastic breasts and latex mini just wasn't good to the eyes. She may have better days in some other flicks but here, frankly, she looks like an unconvincing drag queen. I think Corey Everson has a boob job too and they do look sort of cartoonish but she has a pretty face. Both Kiera and Corey do anal and double penetration. Both receive anal and vaginal cream pies as well. If you'd like to see Belicia in action, this is definitely worth checking out, but the supporting cast isn't as appealing.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cream Pie For the Straight Girl 2
Cream Pie For the Straight Girl 2 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Sabrina, Lili, Olivia, Barbara Summer, Lucy Ann, Luigina, Cory Everson, Martyna, Victori, Carol Weiss
Studio: Devil's Film

Release date: 7/3/2005
Cream Pie For the Straight Girl 2 reviews:
review on  

Does watching girls drinking cum out of their girlfriends ass holes or pussies make the semen taste more delicious (for girls, that is). Maybe. Probably. But it certainly makes it look like a lot more fun! After all, Sharing is Caring. Right? This is a great episode for an amateur release. Enjoy.
   read the complete review
review on  

Next up for review:  Sodom: The Beginning (Sin City), a Jim Powers experience. Gonzo/feature hybrid starring Cindy Crawford, also with Hannah Harper, a personal favorite  Cream Pie for the Straight Girl 2 Director: ? Camera: ? Genre: Creampies Release: 7/05 Notes: 2 hrs 19 min All the scenes have the same setup: The girls walk in from the side and give a little striptease followed by some good ol' fashioned girly love. Then Mr.Cock comes in and the trio have their romp....creampie in one girl, the other one eating it out. 5 scenes: 4 ass creampies, 1 vag creampie.   act 1: Barbara Summer & Sabrina vs. guy  Anal, A2OGM, gapes, Anal Creampie (eating) The Sex There's lots of great "to other girl's mouth" work here.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Semen Shots 7
Semen Shots 7 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kat, Sheridan, Thalia, Cory Everson, Syndy, Veronica Da Souza
Studio: Devil's Film

Release date: 7/2/2005
Semen Shots 7 reviews:
review on  

Semen Shots Studio: Devil's Film Director: couldn't find it. Category: Oral , Cumshots Starring: Kat, Sheridan, Thalia, Veronica De Souza, Cory Everson, Syndy Synopsis I was kind of dissapointed, with SS5, but I give another chance to Devil's Film, due in part to TTA40, where I play the Devil's advocate and save the whole company, LOL, now with my significant other Veronica DaSouza, I can't go wrong, Can I ?, Let's find out....... Scene 1- Veronica DaSouza Veronica, show us her magnificent body and loveable vagina, which is eaten before long, she turns around so she can receive some tongue in her ass, from there the intercourse starts, with some PTM, then spoon, now we go some doogy, she is not only hot but really turns things on, she rides RCG, with more PTM, then CG so you can have a chance to enjoy her boobilicious ass, they go for more Doggy, where she seems to be in constant pleasure, then vaginal in mish with couple of reinsertions, from there she holds the shot glass, and swallows the whole thing, she is my girl, not anal this time but is the first time that I re
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 

Available Filters
Trailers (2)

Category
Studio
Director