Porn Stars  >  Corina  > Reviews

Reviews of Corina Movies

MOVIESREVIEWS
Showing 1 - 16 of 16 Movies
Boxcover for Just Fuckin' 2
Just Fuckin' 2 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Karina, Corina, Melanie Jagger, Justin Slayer, Jane Darling, Boz, Cory Baby, Delilah Strong, Puma Black, Wendy Black, Nat Turnher
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Justin Slayer
Release date: 7/20/2005
Previews: Movie Trailer
Just Fuckin' 2 reviews:
review on  

Director: Justin Slayer Running time: 2:05 This is the 2nd edition in the Just Fuckin franchise and while the casting for this edition is not as strong as the 1st volume, which had Stacy Silver, Angel Dark, and Sandra Romain, this was an easy purchase, mainly due to Jane Darling. Jane is a favorite of mine and anyone else who has seen Black Pipe Layers #2 saw that Justin and Jane had great CHEMISTRY and Im expecting a scorcher of a scene here. In an earlier review, I had made the claim that there are a select few Black males that can carry an interracial flick with themselves as the main male performer. And Justin has proven with his Evil Angel releases that he is such a headliner. He makes connections with the female stars and it shows in the overall performances as the energy and chemistry shines through the screen. Ive got to attribute it to Justins likeability factor and personality --- hes one cool dude. Scene 1 Delilah Strong: [Gagging, vag, swallowing] With an ass that is barely covered in a hot pair of daisy dukes, they jump right into doggie vag.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Ass Crackin' 6
Ass Crackin' 6 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Dillion Day, Choky Ice, Corina, George Uhl, Nikki Montana, Demi Blue, Cory Baby, Simony Diamond, Susane Brend, Nikki Rider, Deni, Csoky Ice
Studio: Digital Sin

Release date: 4/27/2005
Ass Crackin' 6 reviews:
review on  

Ass Crackin' 6 Studio: Digital Sin Category: Anal Director: Dillion Starring: Dillion Day, Choky Ice, George Uhl, Nikki Montana, Demi Blue, Cory Baby, Susane Brend, Nikki Rider, Deni, Simone Diamond Synopsis Dillion has giving me a hard time in some other reviews, not because he has some disfuctional problems or lack of wood, but because sometimes he has a lot of energy and a lot of wood, and then a scene that can be superb, ended up being an "I fuck you, you fuck me, shot in you mouth, the end".
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Gaper Maker 4
Gaper Maker 4 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: David Perry, Chris Charming, Bruno Sx, Rita Faltoyano, Choky Ice, Corina, Claudia Ferrari, Lauro Giotto, Lilit, Cory Baby, Liz Honey, Susane Brend, Natalie Browne, Csoky Ice, Lotti Schmidt
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: David Perry
Release date: 3/13/2005
Gaper Maker 4 reviews:
review on  

Gaper Maker 4 is a good gonzo movie. No story, no plot, only fucking. The girls are looking great and most of the time the guys are fucking the asses of the girls. In most of the scenes there are many gape shots.
   read the complete review
review on  

DreamWeaver Reviews Adult DVD Talk Movie Review: Zero Tolerance Gaper Maker 4 Scene Summary Scene One Tease Toys Oral Vag Anal DP Double Vag Double Anal Condoms IR Facial Swallow Cream Pie Rita Faltoyano X X X X Scene Type: boy/girl (anal sex) Scene Rating: 3.25 out of 5 Comments: Cover girl Rita provides nearly 10 minutes of solo tease and stripping action before kneeling on the floor for a deep throating blowjob, albeit briefly, and a fuck session with David Perry. The vag sex is brief and the anal is well captured, most of which is in the doggy position. The scene ends with a popshot to her puckering hole - almost an internal cumshot, but not quite. Scene Two Tease Toys Oral Vag Anal DP Double Vag Double Anal Condoms IR Facial Swallow Cream Pie Claudia Ferrari X X X X X X Scene Type: boy/girl/boy (all sex) Scene Rating: 2.75 out of 5 Comments: Claudia is a pretty, albeit trashy looking brunette, who provides a little tease footage before being tag teamed on a couch. The vag sex is brief and she's sodomized in the cowgir
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Life Of Cristina Bella, The
Private Life Of Cristina Bella, The 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: David Perry, Alain Deloin, James Brossman, Franco Roccaforte, Christina Bella, Corina, George Uhl, Robby Blake, Claudia Claire, Lauro Giotto, Cory Baby, Victoria Swinger, Phil Holiday
Studio: Private

Release date: 3/1/2005
Private Life Of Cristina Bella, The reviews:
review on  

Whats in my DVD player (mainstream): Prime Suspect This British crime series starring Helen Mirren as Jane Tennyson is raved as one of the best BBC shows ever and it did not disappoint this viewer after watching the 1st 5 seasons. The DVDs are a bit expensive for such few hours of material so you might be better waiting for PBS re-telecasts. My short review: I wasnt familiar with Cristina, who is an attractive Czech with a nice body and long, black hair but Im such a big fan of this series that Ill trust Privates judgment with the release of this edition. As typical with every Private Life of edition, every scene in this 2-disc flick will feature Cristina from a Private release. Disc 1: The first disc contains 7 scenes with a running interview segment of Cristina in between the sex scenes. The interview segment was voice-over dubbed in English and that was a major disappointment.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cumstains 4
Cumstains 4 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sarah, Zenza Raggi, David Perry, Mike Foster, Sylvia, Patricia, Isabella, Niki Blond, Chris Charming, Alberto Rey, Leslie Taylor, Mika Tan, Lucy, Elen, Alain Deloin, Stacey Sweet, Demi, Nick Lang, Mark Wood, Ellen, Claudio Meloni, Bruno Sx, Katarina, Dominic, Frank Gunn, Linda, Claudia Bella, Christina Bella, Brooklyn, Stefany, Mr. Pete, Jessica Fiorentino, Toni Ribas, Corina, Mick Blue, Kathy Anderson, George Uhl, Manuel Ferrara, Roly Reeves, Stacy Silver, Nikki Montana, Luisa de Marco, Sascha, Ben English, Julie Silver, Jane Darling, Steve Hooper, Sabrina Snow, Lara Stevens, Barbara Voice, Andy Brown, Anastasia Christ, Lauro Giotto, Tera Joy, Claudia Rossi, Judy White, Alex Divine, Drica Brasil, Cony Ferrara, Angelina Crow, Pussy Cat, Suzy Sparks, Sandra De Marco, Sarah Dark, Nikki Sun, Sharka Blue, Cory Baby, Victoria Swinger, Mya Diamond, Teagan Presley, Lenny Power, Cora Carina, Jacqueline Stone, Liz Honey, Naudia Rio, Mili Jay, Luisa Rosso, Electra Angels, Bibi Fox, Nadia Styles, Melissa Black, Ginger Devil, Gloria Gucci, Deby, Laiza, Hellen Matheus, Victor Lion, Nubia, Pietra, Danni Richi, Monika Unco, Lucy Ann, Claudia Nero, Luigina, Claudia Adams, Haylee Bang, Nicole Brazzle, Simone Peach, Nikki Loren, Taylor Knight, Sammie Rhodes, Simony Diamond, Janet Peron, Michela Sabbatini, Gilda Roberts, Csoky Ice, Sarah O'Neil, Patricia (latin ii), Nicole (Czech), Jennifer (Latin), Linda (Hungarian), Rudy (Czech), Naudia Nyce
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Release date: 8/31/2004
Cumstains 4 reviews:
review on  

Another cumshot comp. Better than a lot of other ocmpanies' stuff, but not the best of ZT's..
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Super Sluts 1 (Platinum X Pictures)
Super Sluts 1 (Platinum X Pictures) 
(3.7 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Erik Everhard, Robert Rosenberg, Steve Holmes, Corina, Sandra Romain, Angelina Crow, Janet Alfano, Isabel Ice, Liz Honey, Lara Croft
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Steve Holmes
Release date: 8/2/2004
Super Sluts 1 (Platinum X Pictures) reviews:
review on  

A quick and dirty review, I don't normally like to watch movies featuring exclusively european women unless it's in a red dvd case. However one look at the cover, finding out that my friend Swine was the cameraman for this movie, and that Isabel Ice was featured in every scene convinced me I should take a look. Scene 1 has Steve playing the sex toy salesman willing to give demonstrations to his shoppers. Lighting was kind of dark with the black ceilings and the backlight caused by the display cases didn't help with the difficult lighting. Luckily the scene switched to a bedroom. Isabel killed Janet Alfano as a performer but this scene was impressive with both girls doing dps and daps and an anal creampie finish. Scene 2 had the weakestlooking girls of the movie. Corina and Angelina have great bodies but Corina is way too rough looking especially with that dyed red hair clashing with her dark tan. DP only on Corina. Isabel mostly had a supporting role even looking bored at times when she's not busy.
   read the complete review
review on  

Super Sluts Running Time: 2 Hours Production Date: July 2004 The Pocketcomb Premise I hear so much about Steve Holmes. Matter of fact recently someone here called him The DP Master I have seen him in a few titles over the last year and I have to admit that this guy brings reliable wood to his work. Truthfully, this title should have been called All About Ice. Isabel appeared in every scene and damn sure was the focal point. Janet Alfano & Isabel Ice [ /image ] --> I have seen a lot of Janet. She has been a mainstay in DVSX productions, and for all I know may be a huge European star. She was quick to give up the ass, and that is the best way to get my attention. Isabel is not what I would call attractive, but you cant deny that watching her work is a true treat. Female Looks 7/10 Sex Rating 8/10 Angelina Crow, Corina & Isabel Ice [ /image ] --> Something about these women just looked nasty! Angelina and Corina both had my meat aching. These two had incredible shapes and hungry assholes.
   read the complete review
review on  

This is a Steve Holmes helmed project which bodes well right from the start. I don't see many guys in porn who genuinely love to fuck as long and hard as Mr. Holmes does. He's not above burying his face ass deep in a girl and the joy tanslates to the girls in his scenes as they seem more willing to let go and stretch themselves and they have to when taking his big cock! We get some real hotties in this release led by Sandra Romain, Isabel Ice, and I've seen Janet Alfano before and I trust Mr. Holmes has assembled a fine cast so let's meet out Super Sluts. Isabel Ice & Janet Alfano: We start the dvd with the two strolling down the boulevard and you get some risque public nudity shots but perhaps since they're in Europe this isn't as big a deal as it would be here. Both girls have fine asses and we even get some quick kissing and they get real bold squatting at the same time, then stroking their pussies, damn go for it Steve. The girls then head inside for some "nourishment" and this isn't a food establishment but rather an adult boutique by the looks of it.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Incredible Gulp 2, The
Incredible Gulp 2, The 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: David Perry, Mike Foster, Leslie Taylor, Nick Lang, Bruno Sx, Choky Ice, Corina, Roly Reeves, Nikki Montana, Barbara Voice, Cony Ferrara, Cory Baby, Cora Carina, Gilda Roberts, Csoky Ice
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: David Perry
Release date: 6/22/2004
Incredible Gulp 2, The reviews:
review on  

What, and how, I review: My reviews focus on the act of cum swallowing, which is a fetish of mine. I only review videos which have that act in at least one scene, and I try to describe it in good detail. How was it filmed? Did the girl seem to be into it? Was it the usual gonzo thing, or "erotic swallowing"? Some may find this approach too specialized and narrow, since it leaves out the foreplay, the sex positions, and so forth. However, there are other reviews out there which take care of the usual stuff pretty well. On the other hand, I've found that a lot of comments are pretty inaccurate when it comes to cum swallowing - some claim there was some when there wasn't, others overlook it when it happens. Most don't bother with any sort of further description. So that's what I aim to take care of, for readers who share my fetish - to give you some good, accurate info on that prticular aspect. Now let's get to it... Overview: "The Incredible Gulp" is a swallowing series by Zero Tolerance.
   read the complete review
review on  

Zero Tolerance Incredible Gulp #2 Film length: 120mins DVD features: Cumshot loop, Photo gallery, Behind the scenes AV Quality: The picture quality varies from scene to scene as there is a mixture of indoor and outdoor action. Stars: Gilda Joy, Cony Ferrara, Nikki Montana, Barbara Voice, Carina, Coreena Review: I have not seen many Zero Tolerance titles before and this one caught my eye because of rather tasty girl on the front cover and the as the title suggests some nice loads being swallowing. There are 5 European girls in this film and they are all unknown to me except for cute brunette Cora. I was struggling to pick out the names of the girls as they introduced themselves through their accents. Apologies if I got their names wrong but I tried. Scene 1 - Cony Ferrara & 2 Dicks [ /image ] -->Cony's looks can be described as scary. All teeth, harsh make-up, bolt on boobs and big ugly tattoo. The scene starts with 2 guys appear and Cony getting on her knees to suck them off..
   read the complete review
Boxcover for A.N.A.L. 3
A.N.A.L. 3 
(3.3 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Bruno Sx, Lee Stone, Thomas Stone, Corina, Nikki Montana, K.K., Lauren Phoenix, Cory Baby, Ricardo Bell, Poppy Morgan
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: Bryan Xin
Release date: 6/18/2004
A.N.A.L. 3 reviews:
review on  

DreamWeaver Reviews Adult DVD Talk Movie Review: DVSX A.N.A.L.
   read the complete review
review on  

Ass Now Ass Later, is DVSXs contribution to the all anal genre. Theres already stiff competition out there from the likes of RLD, Platinum X and Zero Tolerance so lets see whether this title has what it takes to stand out from the crowd. Lauren Phoenix is certainly a woman who stands out in a crowd, and not just because of that long slender frame. This is the first time Ive had the pleasure of viewing Lauren and she has now taken over the mantle of my favourite Canadian from Celine Dion. She looks stunning here with her tight body, all over tan and white six inch heels, but, from what I have read, her popularity is due in large part to her sexual energy and intensity and while she certainly doesnt go mad here, you can tell that this woman loves her work. Lauren shows the colour of her love by giving some exuberant deep throat to Lee and then doesnt think twice about opening her ass for Lee to pound her in missionary. All the standard positions are covered with RCA looking wonderful with some ass to mouth from Lauren.
   read the complete review
review on  

Ok, there is no mystery concerning what this title is about. These girls will all be taking schlongs up their poopers and with Bryan Xin at the helm I feel confident we will enjoy the ride. So buckle up and get ready for ass now and ass later!! Lauren Phoenix: Wow, leading off with the current Buttwoman is a fine choice. Miss Phoenix looks real nice in her white lace lingerie and Bryan lets the camera glide all over this young ladies body. Loved the floor level ass shots and Lauren does some fine caressing to those two lovely butt cheeks plus she slips a few fingers up her ass and then it's toy time for the bootay. After some good toy play has spread her ass for battle Lauren is joined by Lee Stone and she's soon engulfing his stiffy.
   read the complete review
All reviews of A.N.A.L. 3
Boxcover for Private Sports 6: Soccer Girls
Private Sports 6: Soccer Girls 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Zenza Raggi, Nick Lang, Bruno Sx, Franco Roccaforte, Christina Bella, Corina, Lisa Sparkle, Maria Bellucci, Lauro Giotto, Cindy Lords, Cory Baby, Victoria Swinger
Studio: Private

Directed by: Gianfranco Romagnoli
Release date: 5/22/2004
Private Sports 6: Soccer Girls reviews:
review on  

Private Sports 006: Soccer Girls Initial Thoughts This is my first venture into the world of Private Sports, but I've been watching Private's other various series for a long time. I like this one though, I am a pretty big fan of Lisa Sparkle, and that is what initially got me interested, but there is a neat kind of theme here that works well. Basically it's a tale about a female soccer team that fucks anything that walks on thier way to kicking some ass out on the field. It's a typically well done Private story with enough to piece the sex together and atleast keep some interested in it, and it has 6 pretty hot sex scenes with some fine eurobabes. The sex isn't always smoldering, but for the most part it has that usual passion and eroticism that works well in many Private titles. Extras are decent and fairly standard Private issue, and if you like Soccer this one especially has kind of a fun feel to it that does keep the sport in view.
   read the complete review
review on  

Review of 'Soccer Girls' Scene 1 This 'Private Sports' movie is steamy from the very beginning. The opening sequence includes a close-up which slowly pans over the soccer girls showering together post-match, enjoying each other's nakedness and ignoring the scolding given by their manager, Lisa Sparkle. Zenza Raggi strolls into the changing room and admires all the girls as they frolic. Cristina Bella pays him special attention before returning to the shower alone. The camera explores Cristina's body as she works herself into a sexual lather, and before long she's beckoning Zenza to come and join her. The slow motion foreplay between the couple is highly arousing, especially when Zenza handles Cristina's buttocks from beneath her crotch, grasping and kneading the golden globes. He buries his head between her breasts, which look as round and as firm as soccer balls after their recent cosmetic enlargement. Zenza gives Cristina oral, munching both pussy and ass, and she reciprocates with a hot blowjob.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Black In The Ass
Black In The Ass 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Melissa, Carlos, Franco Roccaforte, Corina, Evelyn, Lara Stevens, Claudia Rossi, Mandy Saxo, Sarah Dark, Joachim Kessef, Cory Baby, Laura Stevens
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Joachim Kessef
Release date: 2/10/2004
Black In The Ass reviews:
review on  

Black In The Ass Studio: Digital Sin Category: Anal , Interracial Director: Joachim KessefStarring: Claudia Rossi, Cory Baby, Evelyn, Laura Stevens, Mandy Saxo, Melissa, Sarah Dark, Carlos, Franco Roccaforte, and Joachim Kessef. Synopsis This is the first installment of the series, being an anal theme movie with Mandy in the cover. I got to go for it any day. Scene 1- Claudia Rossi, Mandy Saxo, Joachim Kessef. First we have Claudia and Mandy, two of my favorite big butt gals, they are ready to work those assets, with the help of Joachim.
   read the complete review
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 119 min. Production Date: 11 / 3 - 4, 7 - 8 / 2004 Director: Joachim Kessef Cast: Claudia Rossi, Cory Baby, Evelyn, Laura Stevens, Mandy Saxo, Melissa, Sarah Dark, Carlos, Franco Roccaforte, and Joachim Kessef The Short Story Initial Expectations: Digital Sin / New Sensations has been on a great run lately. Im looking forward to this one. Initial Reaction: Its even better than I expected. Who Should Watch It : Fans of nasty interracial sex Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting the same old interracial sex The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The audio is okay. Its a little hollow and slightly off balance at times. The video is very good. Its nicely lit and very clear. Music: The music rests quietly in the background with an electronic feel and a drum machine. It adds absolutely nothing to the sex scenes. Menus: The main menu gives an okay first impression with a small clip of the movie and a still.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for First Class Euro Sluts 2
First Class Euro Sluts 2 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: David Perry, Rita, Franco Roccaforte, Stefany, Toni Ribas, Corina, Ficky Martin, Simony, Pussy Cat, Kevin King, Cory Baby, Mya Diamond, Jacqueline Stone, Clarissa May, Frank Mayer, Simony Diamond
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Toni Ribas
Release date: 1/13/2004
First Class Euro Sluts 2 reviews:
review on  

DreamWeaver Reviews Adult DVD Talk Movie Review: Red Light District First Class Euro Sluts 2 General Summary Theme 8 beautiful Hungarian girls in an all sex theme dvd. Expectations I'm expecting another strong RLD title with well captured, heated sex scenes, and by the looks of the box cover, a great european cast. I'm a colossal fan of Simony so I'm looking forward to her scene.
   read the complete review
review on  

Expectations I've heard good things about this series, though this will be the first volume that I am sampling. Judging from Ribas' past effort, I fully expect to enjoy this disc. Technical The technicals here are good, but not perfect. There is a bit of a color cast to several scenes, and a couple of them are a little on the dark side. Audio is slightly hollow. Director Toni Ribas Extras Behind The Scenes, Bonus Footage, Trailers, Gallery Condom Use No Target Audience Gonzo Fans, Anal Fans Scene Review Scene 1 - Mya Diamond Mya is a long, lithe girl with a swarthy complexion. Very sultry. She wears a red fishnet shirt and heels. Ribas eats her out and then she sucks on his cock. From this point out, there is a variety of positions of vag fucking intermixed with extensive PTM. He cums in her mouth and she swallows. Good scene. Whack Factor: 7 Scene 2 - Jaqueline Stones & Cory Baby Here we have two hot Eurobabes, a blonde and a brunette. They caress briefly before starting to suck off a pair of guys.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sodomania 41
Sodomania 41 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Dick Nasty, Noname Jane, Dic Tracy, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Corina, Mick Blue, Joe Monti, Lauren Phoenix, Ava Devine, Mason Storm, Mary Kate Ashley, Kate Kaptive
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: Patrick Collins, William H. Nutsack, Thomas Zupko
Release date: 11/26/2003
Sodomania 41 reviews:
review on  

Sodomania 41: Directors All-Star Jam 2 A disc review by Flash Release Specs: Distributor: Elegant Angel Edition Details: Standard MSRP: $39.95 DVD Release Date: November 2003 Movie Specs: Genres: Vignette A.K.A.: Sodomania 41: All Star Jam 2 Run Time: 119 minutes Rated: XXX Release Year: 2003 Directors: Patrick Collins, Thomas Zupko, Atom Faktor, William H. Written by: uncredited Cast: Mason Storm, Mary Kate Ashley, Lauren Phoenix, Korina, Ava Devine, Lori Pleasure, Violet Blue, Dick Nasty, Mick Blue, Sasha, Dic Tracy (as Dick Tracy), Joe Monti, Tony Sexton, Arnold Schwarzenpecker, Burke Cameos: Vivica Vengeance, Cailey Taylor, William H.       Disc Specs: Audio: English 2.0 Stereo Subtitles: none Video: Full Screen, 1.33:1 Video Format: NTSC Regional Code: 0 (All) Disc: DVD 9 (SS, DL) Special Features: Bonus Scene, Behind the Scenes, Trailers DVD-ROM Special Features: none   [ /image ] --> Synopsis: This film is a collection of five vignettes, some plotted, some not that don't relate to each other by several of Elegant Angel's directors. Audio/V
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Bell Bottoms
Bell Bottoms 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: David Perry, Nikita, Leslie Taylor, Steve Holmes, Jenny Blair, Corina, Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano, Valery, Greg Centauro, Daphyne, Liliane, Kira Valentine
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Brandon Iron
Release date: 11/19/2003
Bell Bottoms reviews:
review on  

DreamWeaver Reviews Adult DVD Talk Movie Review: Platinum X Pictures Bell Bottoms General Summary Theme Anal sex theme with '7 Round Butts Plugged' Expectations Although my expectations vary depending on the title directed with Platinum X Pictures, I've been for the most part pleased with their releases. While Brandon Iron has been one of my favorite performers, I suspect he's still finding his place with his recent entrance in the directorial arena and has thus far released a mix bag of titles to date.
   read the complete review
review on  

Selena Silver "Pick of the Week" #21 [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> An Inside View with Selena Silver - February 10, 2004 An Inside View is published once weekly by porn actress Selena Silver. Each week, Selena brings you an inside look at a movie good enough to be deemed a Selena Silver "Pick of the Week" with the goal of adding the perspective of someone who has worked with the studio, director, or stars of the movie.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Blowjob Fantasies 17
Blowjob Fantasies 17 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Andrea, Carlos, Tiffany, Frank Thring, Robert Rosenberg, Stella, Daphne, James Brossman, Priscilla, Foxy, Kelli, Roly Reves, Zora Banks, Corina, Julia Crow, Mandy Bright, Sunny Green, Roly Reeves, Luisa de Marco, Sweet Leapard
Studio: Metro

Directed by: Frank Thring
Release date: 3/27/2003
Blowjob Fantasies 17 reviews:
review on  

Blowjob Fantasies 17 (2003) Studio Metro/Toxxic Genre Blowjob Director Frank Thring Starring Foxy, Prisccila, Daphne, Sweet Leopard, Kelli, Lea Blue, Stella, Mandy Bright, Andrea, Corina, Julia Crow, Luisa De Marco, Tiffany, Zora Banx, Carlos, Roly Reves, Frank Thring, Clark, Leon, Sunny Green, Robert Rosenberg, and James Brossman Running Time 2:03 DVD Format Single Sided, Dual Layer (DVD-9) Aspect Ratio 1.33:1 (full frame) Special Features Full motion video main and chapter selection menus;  30+-picture photo gallery (mix of hardcore and softcore); and trailers for Teen Spirit, Voluptuous 2, Eager Beavers  5, and Pussy Whipped Typical Watchers Eurobabe or Frank Thring fans, anyone who just wants to see dicks get sucked Typical Haters Those looking for hot blowjobs, good cocks, or recognizable stars Replay Value None Themes Blowjobs, Eurobabes, female masturbation, facials, sex outdoors, tattoos Condoms None used If You Liked This DVD, You Should Enjoy No recommendations    I honestly don't know why I have hopes for the Blowjob Fantasies ser
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Debauchery 13
Debauchery 13 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: David Perry, Eve, Vanessa, Steve Holmes, Saskia, Jean-Yves Le Castel, Pascal St. James, Ian Scott, Rubin, Corina, Julia Crow
Studio: Diabolic

Directed by: Jean-Yves Le Castel
Release date: 8/27/2002
Debauchery 13 reviews:
review on  

Expectations I go hot and cold with AnaDiaBolic. I am interested to see how this series has progressed since the last one I saw was #4. Capsule Review I had forgotten just how obnoxious a Le Castel film could be. For those of you who love prolonged gaping, ignore everything I've written here and run, don't walk, to your nearest store to buy this thing. For the rest of us, there is little of interest here except for a chance to do a colonoscopy without the scope. Technical Anabolic puts out solid, albeit spartan releases. The audio, video and mastering are all adequate. Director Jean Yves Le Castel Extras Cum shot recap, photo gallery, trailers Target Audience Raincoaters, hardcore anal fans Scene Review Scene 1 - Eve Eve is an eastern European blonde. She looks hardened and muscular. She is not overly feminine. She has streaked blonde hair and sports a white bra and panties, nothing special. The scene opens with her in the presence of two non-descript men. She immediately begins to suck and rim them. There is no dialogue.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Pretty Little Latinas 4
Pretty Little Latinas 4 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kelly, Linda, Lua, Shaquira, Corina
Studio: Avalon

Release date: 12/14/2001
Pretty Little Latinas 4 reviews:
review on  

Pretty Little Latinas # 4 The quality of this dvd is really good. I enjoy the catchy tone they played at the menu. The sound is very good, though if you only understand english , then you won't understand what they are say, but who really cares. First girl name Lua : She masturbates at first then a dude walks in to the room and she suck him off. She is an attractive young lady. She had very beautiful eyes when she looks up in the camera. It seem to me she loves to play with her pussy a lot, but hey that's a big bonus to me. LOL The sex between both is really hot. I really enjoyed this! Next girl: Kelly : It starts off by giving a dude a back rub. This girl wearing high leather boots. To me she doesn't seem to have much energy, she sexy, but a dead fuck. Next girl: Linda: This one starts off with a dude walking in to a room hand her a gift and then she gets up in this HOT red mini shirt. They both start kissing and they fuck. It was a okay scene, but not the best. Next girl : Korina She's my favorite in this movie.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 

Available Filters
Trailers (1)

Category
Studio
Director