Porn Stars  >  Corina Taylor  > Reviews

Reviews of Corina Taylor Movies

Member Profile


We have 27 movie reviews with Corina Taylor in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Corina Taylor's movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 1 - 25 of 27 Movies   Page: Movies Per Page: 25    Sort: 
Boxcover for Larry Flynt's Private Collection 8: Campus Confessions
Larry Flynt's Private Collection 8: Campus Confessions 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mia Stone, Avy Scott, Mandy Roberts, Devon Michaels, Ana Nova, Selena Silver, Nautica Thorn, Corina Taylor, Judy Star
Studio: Hustler

Release date: 2/9/2007
Larry Flynt's Private Collection 8: Campus Confessions reviews:
review on  

This is a "best of" the Campus Confessions series Scene 1 (Avy Scott & Jade) Avy Scott (blond) and Jade asian) are studying w/ a guy (w/ a cast on an arm) and start making out w/ each other. The lucky guy gets some oral sex from them before they make out some more and Avy Scott rides him RCG while Jade rides his face. Avy then gets it doggy for a while before Jade gets doggy on top of Avy. They both take the cumshot in the face. Jade has nipple rings now (she used to only have tattoes) which makes her looks less attractive. Avy looks hot but she's probably 5 years younger than Jade. Scene 2 (Mia Stone) Mia is walking to class and sprains an ankle in the snow. She ends up in the infirmary (colleges have infirmaries?) and gets bored enough to seduce the doctor that's helping her. She gives him oral sex while laying in the patient bed w/ her underwear on before he gets down and returns the favor after taking her underwear off.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Backseat Bangers 9
Backseat Bangers 9 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Gino, Kris Knight, Ben, Pink, Dani Woodward, Corina Taylor, Justin Magnum, Tim Von Swine, Tatianna
Studio: Pink Visual

Release date: 9/19/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
Backseat Bangers 9 reviews:
review on  

This is a nicely done public sex release. The scenes are simple, but nicely shot and with good chemistry. There isn't a single scene that drops close to the average level, but I think Pink and Dani Woodward turned out my favorite scenes. The technical aspects are pretty average, but when one considers the conditions the movie was shot under it shows some good care. The extras, unfortunately, are pretty bare bones and hold the release back slightly.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Three's Cumpany (Suze Randall)
Three's Cumpany (Suze Randall) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Allysin Chaynes, Charmane Star, Victoria Zdrok, Sandra Shine, Ander Page, Dani Woodward, Cytherea, Corina Taylor, Jenaveve Jolie, Tory Lane, Paola Rey, Natalia Cruze, Sophia Santi
Studio: Suze Randall

Directed by: Suze Randall
Release date: 3/17/2005
Three's Cumpany (Suze Randall) reviews:
review on  

Director: Suze Randall and Holly Randall Camera: Big Bad Onxxx and Thomas Rifter Genre: All Sex Release: 2/05 act 1: TORY LANE and PAOLA REY vs. Scott Nails Vaginal, Bodyshot Scene Highlights:  -Garbed in a black g-string, Tory bucks roughly on Scott's meat as Paola straddles his face. Scott ravages Paola's cunny, drawing out deep animal moans.  -As Scott pistons into Paola, she pleads for more in her Portuguese tongue.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Can You Be a Pornstar? 5 & 6
Can You Be a Pornstar? 5 & 6 
(1.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Henri Pachard, Ginger Lynn, Amber Lynn, Tabitha Stevens, Bree, Teri Weigel, Brooke, Cloe, Roman, Isabella Camille, Jassie, Mary Carey, Sabrina Snow, Kris Slater, Brianna Blaze, Betty Sue, Autumn Austin, Corina Taylor, Jack Lawrence, Mario Rossi, Billy Tyler, Dr. Ava Cadell
Studio: Hustler

Release date: 1/2/2005
Can You Be a Pornstar? 5 & 6 reviews:
review on  

I wrote a review for this but it doesnt seem to have gone thru, so here is another...which is more detailed anyway. Taking the concept from Reality Tv and transfering it to the world of porn sounds like a good idea on paper...and in theory it should make for some crazy entertainment right? Wrong..especially if the company involved is Hustler. Oh how the mighty have fallen over the years. This is 2 programs on one disc. Both run about 80 minutes each. The first was unacceptable as the sex doesnt happen until the 52 minute mark! The sex begins about 10 minutes into the second program. The sex is lame and snore inducing..not even worth detail. This is supposedly about putting the starlets thru their sexual paces having them do games, as well as fuck and suck in order for them to win a talent contract and $100,000.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Droolin' & Toolin'
Droolin' & Toolin' 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: John Decker, Billy Glide, Chloe, Mandingo, Lee Stone, Nikita Denise, Joey Ray, Mick Blue, Anthony Hardwood, Aria, Cytherea, Ariana Jollee, Jayna Oso, Corina Taylor, Shy Love, Audrey Hollander, Sally Rodeo, Otto Bauer
Studio: Adam & Eve

Release date: 12/21/2004
Droolin' & Toolin' reviews:
review on  

Another comp from the fine people at A&E, this title is decent, but will not rip your view screen on fire. It has two of my favorite ladies, Aria and Cytherea, and both give fair to very good scenes. One scene is done in by the choice of the stud in the scene and the horrible editing, while the other one bordered on great, but fell short because of the lack of multiple squirting. Like I said, I LOVE Aria. She is one of the best in the business, and in this scene she plays a cop giving some very personal interrogation to Lee Stone. These two must be a couple, and that brings me to problem one with this scene, IMHO. Lee now seems to be the only guy she will have sex with on-screen, which it her choice for sure, but removes all heat from the scene if you are not a fan of Lees. The fuck in one position, but there is no squirting from Aria. There may have been, but the editing is so bad that you dont see it. And, the only position they fuck in is standing doggie.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Art Of Anal Group Sex, The (Simon Wolf)
Art Of Anal Group Sex, The (Simon Wolf) 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Steven St. Croix, Alex Sanders, Chris Cannon, Mark Anthony, Mr. Marcus, Sophia, Joel Lawrence, Kimi Lixx, Nikita Denise, Joey Ray, Holly Hollywood, Sharon Wild, Herschel Savage, Monica Mayhem, Angel Long, Ashley Long, Alaura Eden, Lil Bit More, Taylor Lynn, Jasmine Lynn, Billy Banks, Gala Cruz, Ashley Moore, Jackie Moore, Courtney Devine, Tristan Seagal, Crystal Ray, Lauren Phoenix, Katin, Corina Taylor, Lee Ann, Ashley Haze, Naudia Nyce
Studio: Simon Wolf

Directed by: Robert Herrera
Release date: 9/13/2004
Art Of Anal Group Sex, The (Simon Wolf) reviews:
review on  

THE ART OF ANAL GROUP SEX This is a compilation of anal sex scenes cut from various movies. Each scene is is more or less the same. All feature 2 girls with 1 male, run about 5 to 10 minutes, feature anal sex and end with a facial. There is some vaginal sex in a few of the scenes, but most feature anal sex only. A credit list rolls at the end of the movie listing the cast members but the movies from which these scenes were taken is not listed. If you're looking for a compilation that features almost entirely anal sex, and features 2 girls with 1 male, you can't find much better than this. Again, note that these are not full length scenes but cut like a highlight reel of anal sex and facials. DVD EXTRAS: Photo gallery. 7 trailers. OTHER: Running time about 2 hours. Condoms are used in some scenes. RATING SUMMARY: The overall rating takes into account the individual aspects which get seperate ratings as well as my impression of the movie as a whole.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Extreme Behavior 4
Extreme Behavior 4 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Mia Smiles, Chris Cannon, Rick Masters, Gina Ryder, Haley, Voodoo, Nicole Sheridan, Mick Blue, Aria, Mason Storm, Corina Taylor, Kami Andrews, Mario Rossi, Haley Paige
Studio: Adam & Eve

Directed by: Toni English
Release date: 6/26/2004
Extreme Behavior 4 reviews:
review on  

This DVD is Volume Four in a series that I am familiar with, but have not seen until now. Every single scene is very well done, and has something for everyone. G/G, light bondage, great oral action (both BJ and pussy eating), multiple positions, and with Aria on the scene, an obscene amount of squirting, which brings me to the best scene on this DVD. The Main Event. This scene is being held in what appears to be a hospital room. Aria is wearing a very sexy white candy strippers outfit, with her big titties hanging out. She gives great finger fucking action to a beautiful woman, slamming her digits in and out of her pussy. After what appears to be Aria giving said lady a pussy enema, its Aria turn on the table, and thats where the fun really begins. The other lady can definitely wield a glass dildo, because she slam fucks Aria until she is squirting everywhere. When Aria feels that it is time to take care of business herself, she starts by furiously finger fucking herself to several squirts, and then slamming the glass dildo into her pussy to get herself off several more times.
   read the complete review
review on  

A quick review of this title. This is pretty decent DVD, but for anyone who is a fan of Arias when she lets fly with the girl juice, dont pass this one up,. She squirts over ten times in her scene, getting fucked with a glass dildo, and finger fucking that sweet pussy of hers to some really nice squirting orgasms. I usually get titles with her in them just so I can see her launch her girl juice, and sometimes it is hit-and-miss. But, this scene once again puts her in the top tier of squirt queens in the business. The other scene have some pretty good fucking, and they all include RC, mish, anal, Bjs, and some nice pussy eating. Each scene has some nice set ups, and one of my other favorite girls, Kami Andrews, does some nice GG action in her scene. Man, this woman has one of the best asses in porn, and she proves that she likes pussy as well as dick in her scene here. This is the other scene on this DVD that is worth seeing if you are a Kami fan and like to see her mix it up with another chick.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Deep In Cream 5
Deep In Cream 5 
(3.1 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Joel Lawrence, Cheyne Collins, Van Damage, Mark Ashley, Brittney Skye, Juliana Kincaid, Kris Slater, Selena Silver, Corina Taylor, Jordan Styles, Britney Madison, Joe Friday, Audrey Leigh, Poppy Morgan
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: Alex Ladd
Release date: 6/3/2004
Deep In Cream 5 reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 110 min. Production Date: 4 / 1 / 2004 Director: Alex Ladd Cast: Selena Silver, Kris Slater, Corina Taylor, Joe Friday, Poppy Morgan, Van Damage, Jordan Styles, Mark Ashley, Audrey Leigh, Cheyne Collins, Brittany Skye, Britney Madison, and Joey Lawrence The Short Story Initial Expectations: This one looks to have a hot cast, and Ive been really getting into cream pies lately. Im going into this one with pretty high expectations. Initial Reaction: It falters a couple places, but is still a darn hot movie! Who Should Watch It : Fans of cream pies Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting a lot of extremely nasty cream pie action or a lot of work squirting it all out The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are pretty good. The audio balance varies slightly, but is clear. Theres a few soft spots, but there arent any background noises to interfere with things. The video is very nicely done. Its nicely lit and doesnt show any grain.
   read the complete review
review on  

INITIAL THOUGHTS: After viewing and reviewing the 2nd installment of this film I figured I might as well give the series another shot. Not to say that the 2nd one was bad, it was just rather tame to what I am use to in a creampie orientated film. This installment features a lovely cast and hopefully this series has become nastier than what I saw in the 2nd one. VIDEO/AUDIO: The video was in full frame and was decent. The audio was decent as well. RUNTIME: 1 Hour 50 Minutes & 44 Seconds THEMES: Oral, Anal, PTM, PTOGM, Anal/Vaginal Creampies, Toys, Girl/Girl, Masturbation, 3 Way, ATM EXTRAS: Behind the Scenes (4:04), Solo Scenes, Photo Gallery, Hot Shots, Trailers (brothas p.o.v., double parked 8, total babe 3) HOW I RATE: I rate in an un-bias way; meaning I will not let something come in my way of reviewing a film before I see it, I make sure to give every film I review a fair chance! I will try to give a detailed description of the film that way you (the reader) will get a real sense for the film and what it contains.
   read the complete review
review on  

Selena Silver [ /image ] --> Seen her a few times now. Her look is always changing, but this is not the best Ive seen her to date. Although I believed that her and her partner enjoyed each other, this scene did not move me. Pretty good anal cream pie at the end, and if you are a fan of internal or Selena, chances are youll like this scene. Female Looks 7/10 Sex Rating 7/10 Corina Taylor [ /image ] --> Ive seen a still or two of her that look pretty good, but for the most, her look doesnt move me. She favors Tommy Rose a bit, but she is not nearly as attractive as Tommy. Corina attacked this scene with a fever, but the lack of attraction made it hard for me to get into this scene. Female Looks 6/10 Sex Rating 7/10 Poppy Morgan [ /image ] --> If you read my review of Teen Steam 8, you already know that Poppy can do no wrong in my eyes. She is a super hottie with a naughty body! If she could add about 2 lbs of fat to that ass, I swear Id be in love.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Deep In Cream 5
Boxcover for I Love 'Em Natural
I Love 'Em Natural 
(3.7 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Steve Holmes, Mr. Pete, Manuel Ferrara, Jasmine Lynn, Ben English, Katsuni, Benjamin Bratt, Corina Taylor, Tiffany Tease, Dana Vispoli, Katja Kassin
Studio: Acid Rain

Directed by: Paulo Banana
Release date: 5/27/2004
Previews: Movie Trailer
I Love 'Em Natural reviews:
review on  

I Love 'Em Natural Produced 11/03 Acid Rain (www.acidrainvideo.com) 122 minutes Directed by Paolo Banana (aka Paulo Banana) Starring: Katsumi, Katja Kassin, Corina Taylor, Jasmine Lynn, Tiffany Terse, Dana Vespoli, Manuel Ferrara, Steve Holmes, Benjamin Brat, Ben English,, Mr. Pete and Lee Stone. Check out my reviews at www.lsbreviews.com Gonzo No Condoms Mostly foreign girls in this cast of sexy ladies. First up is the ultra hot redhead Katja Kassin. Katja highlights her scene with two cocks in her ass at the same time. Asian/French babe Katsumi is next in a scene in which she has no vaginal sex, but she does plenty of deep throat, anal sex, ATM and she swallows her partners seed. Jasmine is dp'd in her scene. Corina has her panties stuffed inside her pussy and then her mouth. Tiffany is submissive to two dudes. And the exotic looking Dana Vespoli finishes things up with cum on her face.
   read the complete review
review on  

This Was My Second DVD From Acid Rain...Lets See How They DoI Love Em' NaturalStaring:Katsumi (Cover Girl)Katja KassinCorina TaylorJasmine LynnTiffany TeaseDana VespoliDirectorPaolo BananaProducerMitchell SpinneliScene #1 - Katja Kassin w/ Steve Holmes & Manuel FerraraHere We Have The Beautiful Girl From Germany Katja Dressed in a Light Blue Nighty w/ a Black Thong, Katja Has A Wonderful Ass that Gets Displayed During Her Tease Montauge. The Scene Begins With Katja Already Going Down on Manuel's Cock Meanwhile Steve is Watching From The Doorway But Then Decides We Wants To Join, He Heads Over And Starts Spanking and Fingering Her ASS And That's Just The Begining.The Positions/Acts We See Here: BJ, Double BJ, Reverse Cowgirl, RC Anal, RC DP, Cowgirl, Cowgirl DP, ATM, P2M, Doggy Anal.This Was a Fantastic Scene, Katja Was Looking Amazing and Everyone Was Really Into The Scene and That Came Off Really Well On Screen.
   read the complete review
review on  

I Love Em Natural Starring: Katsumi, Katja Kassin, Corina Taylor, Jasmine Lynn, Tiffany Tease, Dana Vespoli, Manuel Ferrara, Benjamin Brat, Ben English, Lee Stone, Steve Holmes, Mr Pete. Directed by Paolo Banana Each scene begins with a short tease of the girl masturbating. All scenes take place on a couch or next to a couch. Scene 1 Katja Kassin , Steve Holmes, Manuel Ferrara. The scene begins with Katja Kassin sucking on Manny Ferrara. Steve Holmes joins in to recieve head also. The scene continues with oral, double oral, face slapping, rc, rca, dp, atm, double anal, gaping, skull fucking, and ends with an open mouth facial. Katja Kassin has a great ass and legs, and has alot of sexual energy for this scene. Good chemistry between all the performers. Scene 2 Katsumi, Lee Stone This scene begins with Katsumi blowing Lee Stone. The sex continues with anal mish, atm, gaping, rca, atm, and back to rca, and finally ending with Katsumi swallowing the spunk. Katsumi is a very attractive half asian girl with a love for anal and swallowing.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for 3 Pete
3 Pete 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Brian Surewood, Dick Nasty, Jada Fire, Jada, Mark Wood, Mr. Pete, Jassie, Mark Ashley, Michael Stefano, Melanie Jagger, Lauren Phoenix, Serena South, Benjamin Bratt, Dana Vespoli, Corina Taylor, Dana Vispoli
Studio: Mayhem

Directed by: Mr. Pete
Release date: 5/11/2004
3 Pete reviews:
review on  

3 Pete could have been more accurately titled Slap Happy. Seldom have I viewed a skin flick where the males slapped and spanked the girls more often. A little spanking can be erotic; too much becomes monotonous and a turnoff, especially when the girls butt gets fiery red from the abuse. That aside, there is some very hard, very rough sex that raincoaters should love. Four girls take it up the ass and each of the five scenes end in a facial. Theres some A2M and DP, three b/b/g scenes, lots of gaping, a couple double facials, and some nice PCH by the girls. Brown-haired Melanie Jagger takes on Benjamin Bratt and Dick Nasty in the first scene, which probably was my least favorite due to the performers looks. Next is cute-as-hell Corina Taylor and Dana Vespoli double-teaming Mike Long. Third is Mr. Pete and Mark Ashley, who rough up plump ebony Jada Fire. Very attractive Jassie and another brunette, Serena South, tag-team Mr.
   read the complete review
review on  

3 Pete Prologue Mr. Pete is another male talent being given a chance to display his own perverted vision. He has amassed some formidable women in this volume with a promise of all anal. Three of the women in this DVD were not doing anal scenes at the time of this production, so I'm thinking some false advertising is going on here. Let's see how this unfolds. Melanie Jagger Mr. Pete is smacking the hell out of Melanie's more than ample ass. She's wearing a buckskin two piece outfit that barely contains her charms. He informs her that she has two suitors, Dick Nasty and Benjamin Brat. We cut right to some enthusiastic cocksucking. Melanie attacks dick like she hasn't eaten in days. After getting Nasty good and hard, she takes a cowgirl ride. She pounds herself into him and you know that she can take whatever these guys can dish out. Some P2M and cut to Brat entering in mish while she tries to pay attention to Nasty's cock.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Baby Dolls Betrayed
Baby Dolls Betrayed 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tyce Bune, John West, Cheyne Collins, Anthony Hardwood, Christie Leigh, Jordan Haze, Corina Taylor, Summer Sweet, Christie Lee, Bianca Pureheart, Ashley Haze
Studio: Baby Doll

Directed by: Rick Davis
Release date: 5/4/2004
Baby Dolls Betrayed reviews:
review on  

Baby Dolls Betrayed uses a unique premise to start each of its vignettes. The girl is shown breaking up with her boyfriend, usually over the phone, and usually because he has hurt her in some way. She vows revenge, makes another phone call, and is fucking another guy within a few minutes. Long live speed dialing!! Brunette Ashley Haze is first out of the gate. Shes a little chubby, but she gives a terrific blowjob to Tyce Bune. They proceed to a couple other positions before Tyce drops a load on her mug. Corina Taylor is cute in a weird sort of way. I cant put my finger on it, but she is just sexy - with a nice smile, lithe body, small tits (which I love), and a shaved slit. John West seems to be one of the nicer guys in porn, so when the two of them hook up here, it makes for a great scene. She looks fantastic in reverse cowgirl and accepts his cum with a waiting open mouth. It doesnt get any better than this, in my book. Summer Sweet has platinum blond hair and nice, medium breasts. She hooks up with Ryan Sweet, who I assume is her husband and not her brother.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Lick 'em & Stick 'em
Lick 'em & Stick 'em 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tyce Bune, Sergio, John West, Cheyne Collins, Domino, Monica Sweetheart, Julie Night, Barrett Blade, Dick Delaware, Corina Taylor, Lacy Lee
Studio: Baby Doll

Directed by: Rick Davis
Release date: 5/4/2004
Lick 'em & Stick 'em reviews:
review on  

Lick Em and Stick Em is a pretty good sex flick featuring one of porns all-time cutest girls, Monica Sweetheart. There is some good, hard (but not abusive) sex; some decent talent, and facials galore. Attractive brunette Nico gets it on with Tyce Bune in the opener. The two display pretty good chemistry and Nico appears to be into the sex quite a bit. He comes on her sweet face after a couple position changes. Monica Sweetheart still moans like a Euro whore, but that annoyance aside, she always gives a great performance. She hooks up with porns newest Illustrated Man, Barrett Blade. Again, there is heat throughout this scene, and Monica willingly takes a mouthful of guy goo to finish Barrett off. Latina brunette Domino dallies with John West next and gives possibly the hottest performance of the movie. She talks dirty and moans convincingly throughout. Another facial barely douses her fire. Julie Knight and Dick Delaware take part in the most forgettable scene of the movie.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Chix In The Mix
Chix In The Mix 
(3.3 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Sophia, Delilah, Kimberly Kane, Maya Mason, Nina Bonet, Hypnotic, Mya Lovely, Corina Taylor, Vicki Powel, Vickie Powell, Mya Mason
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Jewel De'Nyle
Release date: 4/21/2004
Chix In The Mix reviews:
review on  

Chix in the Mix Studio: Platinum X Pictures Director: Jewel De'Nyle Year: 2004 Feature Time: 2:04:49 Extras: Behind the Scenes / Photo Shoot / Trailers (0:42:02) Starring: Nina Bonet Delilah Stone Mya Mason Corina Taylor Sophia Mel Mya Lovely Hypnotic Kimberly Kane Sunshine Vicki Powell Themes: Lesbian, Interracial This is an all-girl effort from leading porn studio Platinum X Pictures. It's directed by Jewel De'Nyle, former porn favorite, and is her second Lesbian line from PXP. The first was called "Dirty Girlz," which I enjoyed very much. The first installment in that series featured Mary Carey in a scorching scene with Brandy, a young Hispanic hottie. "Chix in the Mix" also focuses exclusively on interracial Lesbian sex, which seems to be one of Jewel's favorite things to direct. Although Platinum X Pictures has always been one of my favorite porn studios, many of their releases have suffered from poor video quality. Some of their DVD's have weird-looking "halos" around the images on the screen which are highly distracting.
   read the complete review
review on  

          Reviewed By:                              Coyote22                                                                           INITIAL THOUGHTS: Jewel De Nyle brings another girl/girl movie called Chix in the Mix. The idea is that there is interracial sex between them. The idea isnt that big to me beings I really dont care but I guess having a title that suggests it is an idea. My real interest in this film is for Sophia and Mya Lovely but there are some other hotties  in her as well. Jewels style for girl/girl films is good but hasnt been my forte. I guess I have been spoiled by the Belladonna style and thus match others to her stuff. Jewel does do a good job dont get me wrong but I have yet to really get into her stuff. This is a start of a new series (I think) so lets see if it starts off with a bang! VIDEO/AUDIO: The video was in full frame and was crisp. The audio was in stereo and well done. RUNTIME: 2 Hours 4 Minutes & 44 Seconds THEMES: Oral, Anal, PTM, Interracial, Toys, All Girl, PTM, PTOGM EXTRAS: Directors Bio, Behind the Sce
   read the complete review
review on  

This is a genre I like a lot but I'm getting real picky as to what I want to see in a g/g scene. What I treasure most of all is passion for what you are doing and in the g/g scenes I love that means lots of kissing and oral sex with very little emphasis on toy usage. I like what the girls can do with their fingers and tongues moreso than what they can do with a piece of plastic, if they want to go all out with the toys then I'd assume Michael Stefano come in and lay the lumber to them! Anyways, Jewel is a fine judge of talent so lets' see what she's come up with when doing an interracial g/g line. Sophia & Sunshine: Well we get off to a fine start as the two women are passionately kissing to open the scene. The lingerie is barely clinging to their large breasts and we see some caressing of those hooters while they kiss. Soon there's some breast sucking by both women and they continue the fine kissing as well. The oral soon follows and some shadows are present but for the most part the action is easily visible and the soft moans added a nice touch.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Chix In The Mix
Boxcover for Julian's P.O.V. Pin-Ups 2
Julian's P.O.V. Pin-Ups 2 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Julian, Melanie, Jennifer Luv, Brianna Blaze, Lilly Thai, Corina Taylor, Melanie X, Francesca Sin
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Julian
Release date: 4/18/2004
Julian's P.O.V. Pin-Ups 2 reviews:
review on  

Julians P.O.V. Pin-ups #2 puts an interesting twist to a standard porn approach, and comes out looking very good. Point of View flicks give the viewer a different look at the sex and, while I wouldnt want every porno done in this way, they can be fun sometimes. But Julian takes the modus operandi a bit further. He does not interview the girls first a welcome change to me in that I seldom hear anything from a porn star that is enlightening or entertaining. And he employs a second camera to give the viewer a respite from the same angle throughout the action. Nice touch! Most of the sex takes place on a bed, another welcome feature that allows the performers to concentrate on the sex on not on prying eyes of nosey neighbors. There is no fake moaning, no actor giving instructions to the girls and, in short, no garbage. Julian is the only male performer but, because he holds a camera throughout the action, you dont often see all those atrocious tats covering his body.
   read the complete review
review on  

          Reviewed By:                              Coyote22                                                                           INITIAL THOUGHTS: I saw the first installment and wasnt all too impressed. I decided to take a look at this volume because of the girls. I hope that it has improved since the last one. VIDEO/AUDIO: The video was in full screen and was pretty good. Things seemed a little bright and there was a little bit of halo in the background. The audio was pretty good so theres no prob there. RUNTIME: 1 Hour 59 Minutes & 06 Seconds THEMES: Oral, Anal, PTM, ATM, P.O.V., Gapes, Interracial EXTRAS: Behind the Scenes (2:33), Photo Gallery, Trailers (anal expedition 2, euro girls never say no 2, fresh new faces, full anal access 3) HOW I RATE: I rate in an un-bias way; meaning I will not let something come in my way of reviewing a film before I see it; I make sure to give every film I review a fair chance! I will try to give a detailed description of the film that way you (the reader) will get a real sense for the film and what
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Kinky Young Girls
Kinky Young Girls 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Keiko, Tanya James, Fallon Sommers, Amber Rain, Brianna Blaze, Jamie Brooks, Corina Taylor
Studio: Simon Wolf

Release date: 3/20/2004
Kinky Young Girls reviews:
review on  

NO ANAL, NO ANAL, NO ANAL brianna blazes up the screen. i don't think she has ever looked as good as this- pink bikini top and blue jean skirt, with her blonde highlighted hair done up. she has her luscious tits sucked before hiking up her skirt, removing her panties, and having her honey muffin eaten. naked on a couch, bri displays her BJ prowess- deepthroating, sucking balls, and good hand action. the intercourse includes RC, cowgirl, and spoon with P2M. the decent cumshot lands mostly in her mouth, which she subsequently dribbles out onto her breasts. the action isn't hardcore and bri has been more demonstrative in other vids, but hell, she is smoldering hot; that body just doesn't quit. fallon is the prototypical cute young blonde next door... except for the tats. she lays naked on a bed and has her very very pink pussy munched upon before reciprocating with a spit and jerk BJ. her totally shaved vag is penetrated in RC, spoon, and dog; the rain in spain falls mainly on her chin.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for 10 Man Cum Slam 3
10 Man Cum Slam 3 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Steve Hatcher, Rod Fontana, Valentino, Mickey G., Rich Handsome, Van Damage, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Kris Slater, Tony Sexton, Corina Taylor, Laurel Barry, Brad Baldwin, Vincent Vega
Studio: Kick Ass

Directed by: Andre Madness
Release date: 3/18/2004
10 Man Cum Slam 3 reviews:
review on  

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------- There is something good about this series (if you are a fan of the swallowing genre), the girls are all very cute, especially Laurel Berry ). But there is something also off about it too. Seems like the director has made some changes from the 1st one based on comments here, so here is a little constructive criticism. Tease interviews are a good thing in porn and some comments by the guys can be interesting, even fun. However the director here forgets that with 10 guys and 1 girl we get 90 chat from the dudes and only 10 from the girl. To me at least, this is way boring and should be reversed. Asking her about her experience is fine but why repeat the same question to each guy? I really do not care at all about when or where some probationer had his first BJ. He should stay mostly focused on the female for this and put the meat posse in a group for their comments. The popshots in this flick are downed one by one instead of the big gulp at the end as in A Good Source of Iron.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Campus Confessions 9
Campus Confessions 9 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Steve Holmes, Delilah, Brandi Lyons, Brett Rockman, Ben English, Devon Michaels, Tristan Seagal, Selena Silver, Lauren Phoenix, Breanne, Corina Taylor, Maliyah Madison, Jay Huntington
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Kat Slater
Release date: 3/5/2004
Campus Confessions 9 reviews:
review on  

Title: Campus Confessions 9 Company: Hustler Length: 1 hour and 24 minutes (84 minutes) Production Date(s): 10-20, 10-21, 10-23-03 Release Date: March 3, 2004 Director: Kat Slater The Abridged Version: Campus Confessions 9 is what I call soft porn. Its gonzo for couples. Its playing it safe, which means that the girls are actually treated with the utmost respect, which is genuinely refreshing. A couple of years ago this type of action ruled the day. Dane Productions lasted for years on vignette-oriented lines. Viewing such action now seems more nostalgic than arousing. Outside of that, this is actually a well-done film that actually allows mostly gonzo performers like Corina Taylor, Delilah Stone, and Selena Silver the chance to stretch their acting skills. And those that actually need more mental stimulation than the interview em/fuck em style of gonzo will find these vignettes, all purportedly based on true stories, satisfying.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cum Drippers 6
Cum Drippers 6 
(3.5 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Tony Tedeschi, Alexis Taylor, Erik Everhard, Byron Long, Steve Holmes, Crystal Ray, Kayla Marie, Corina Taylor, Cameron James, Teagan Presley
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Vince Vouyer
Release date: 2/17/2004
Cum Drippers 6 reviews:
review on  

DreamWeaver Reviews Adult DVD Talk Movie Review: Red Light District Cum Drippers 6 General Summary Theme Cream pies Expectations I'm expecting another strong RLD title with well captured, heated sex scenes and by the looks of the box cover, a great cast of beautiful, young girls to be creamed. Vince Vouyer, for the most part, has been one of the most consistent directors with RLD in delivering enjoyable porn so my expectations are high. General Impression Great cast, great camera work, nice opening tease footage and good, enthusiastic sex scenes. This isn't just a title for fans of cream pies, this is a title for fans of good porn. What I liked Outstanding cast.
   read the complete review
review on  

Overall Rating: This was a decent outing for the cum drippers seris. The sex was good,but not great. I just didnt feel that it was enough variety in the sex, not enough positions and the women were'nt that attractive,except for Alexus Taylor and Teagan.
   read the complete review
review on  

Well here is the first disc I'm reviewing which stars the lovely newcummer Teagan. She was signing for Anabolic/ Diabolic at the 2004 Vegas show but it's an RLD title I'm seeing her in first. Will you just look at that cute bubble butt and such a pretty face, keep your fingers crossed that she does anal! The other girls listed are also quite attractive so I say let's cream away! The Premise: This is another straight forward type of series. Vince shoots some good tease of the girls before chatting with them and I would pay attention just on the chance you hear something that really peaks your interest in one of the girls. For example Teagan likes her hair pulled during sex! Besides the good tease and chats we get some good sex, blowjobs, some anal, and finally the pops which are shot into either her ass or pussy. So fans of the creampie rejoice as these girls will get their holes filled with cream just for you!! Myself I like facials or swallowing so I'll be more interested in the blowjobs and sex than the pops for a change.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Semen Shots
Semen Shots 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kyle Stone, Alex Sanders, Mark Davis, Rick Masters, Sophia, Brian Heston, Taylor Lynn, Talon, Fallon Sommers, Ariana Jollee, Phil Gash, Hollie Stevens, Corina Taylor, Dirty Harry
Studio: Devil's Film

Release date: 1/29/2004
Semen Shots reviews:
review on  

The concept of Semen Shots is pretty simple. Typical sex scene, but instead of a facial or creampie ending. The loads are fired into a shot glass and the girl drinks it down. Ive seen it done in other movies before, so its not entirely a new idea. I rate each scene on a scale of 1 to 10. Ten is a perfect score. Scene 1 (Ariana Jollee, Alex Sanders) Ariana is a hot brunette with a great set of natural breasts and a terrific ass! Shes wearing a sexy little bra top and mini dress bottoms. Shes outside playing a game with Alex and being very flirtatious with him, but shes much more than just a tease. They go inside and she removes her bottoms revealing a thong underneath. She gets on her knees and literally attacks his cock with her mouth. I mean it, shes growling and everything! Ariana takes him balls deep down her throat and its captured nicely. Her pussy is soon filled with cock in spoon. Shes shaking like a leaf and looks like shes ready to cum from the start. She rolls to her back for mish and the underneath shots of her ass look great.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Blowjob Adventures Of Dr. Fellatio 42, The
Blowjob Adventures Of Dr. Fellatio 42, The 
(2.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Allysin Chaynes, Roxanne Hall, Felicia Fox, Christie Leigh, Gia Jordan, Kayla Marie, Mya Lovely, Corina Taylor, Christie Lee
Studio: Elegant Angel

Release date: 1/28/2004
Blowjob Adventures Of Dr. Fellatio 42, The reviews:
review on  

The Blowjob Adventures of Dr. Fellatio 42 A disc review by Flash Release Specs: Distributor: Elegant Angel Edition Details: Standard MSRP: $39.95 DVD Release Date: January 2004 Movie Specs: Genres: Oral, Vignette A.K.A.: Dr. Fellatio 42: Need For Seed Run Time: 127 minutes Rated: XXX Release Year: 2004 Director: William H. Written by: William H. Cast: Summer Sweet (as Summer), Roxanne Hall, Mya Lovely, Kayla Marie, Christie Lee (as Christie), Allysin Chaynes (as Allysin Chains), Sabina, Corina Taylor (as Corina), Felicia Fox, Gia Jordan, Burke, William H.       Disc Specs: Audio: English 2.0 Stereo Subtitles: none Video: Full Screen, 1.33:1 Video Format: NTSC Regional Code: 0 (All) Disc: DVD 9 (SS, DL) Special Features: Bonus Scene, Trailers DVD-ROM Special Features: none [ /image ] --> Synopsis: In this oral title from Elegant Angel, there are ten vignette scenes with their set-ups ranging from more complex to mostly non-existent. Audio/Video: The Blowjob Adventures of Dr. Fellatio 42 is presented with an English 2.0 Stereo track, which is all
   read the complete review
review on  

Blowjob Adventures of Dr. Fellatio #42 had so much potential to be a great oral only flick. But director William H. has taken over this long-running series and found a way to screw it up. B.J.A.D.F. used to be the benchmark for all blowjob movies, concentrating on the hummers and nothing else. William H. has decided he wants to be the star of the show. His directorial credits include The Idiots Guide to Making Porn Movies, and never could a man be considered more of an expert on idiots. How else do you explain taking a tried-and-true formula for success and trying to find a way to improve it? He has, and he doesnt. Where to start? Okay, he takes about four minutes setting up the first scene with some stupid premise that he wants to film his girlfriend (Summer Sweet) giving another guy a blowjob in the park. Then he talks to her almost non-stop through the sex. Do you like sucking that cock? She smiles and giggles throughout, but you can tell she wishes he would just shut up and let her do her job.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Teen Tryouts: Audition 31
Teen Tryouts: Audition 31 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Davis, Jon Dough, Tony Michaels, Tyler Wood, Talon, Katin, Destiny St. Claire, Mya Lovely, Hollie Stevens, Corina Taylor
Studio: Devil's Film

Directed by: Mike Metropolis
Release date: 1/26/2004
Teen Tryouts: Audition 31 reviews:
review on  

Title: Teen Tryouts: Audition 31 Company: Devils Film Length: 2 hour and 10 minutes (130 minutes) (approximate) Production Date(s): January 26, 2004 Release Date: January 26, 2004 Director: None Credited The Short Version: After taking one look at the front cover of this title, I knew I had to see it. Destiny St. Claires cute face smiling back as she stands with her back to me, pulling down her white panties and arching her back to accentuate her chest was all it took to sell me. This sweet and innocent looking girl was new to me, but she instantly reminded me of other porn stars like Celine Maxima, who were actual women and not just girls. However, the picture is a bit deceiving as Destiny is quite a bit cuter and younger than she looks in that picture. Regardless, the stripped down box reeled me in, but the actual product was better than I had imagined. Mya Lovely, Destiny St. Claire, Katin, Holly Stevens, and Corina Taylor all look every bit the part of auditioning teens.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cum Filled Throats 4
Cum Filled Throats 4 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brian Surewood, Melanie, Jon Dough, Byron Long, Chris Charming, Steve Hooper, Ava Devine, Stephaine Tripp, Hollie Stevens, Corina Taylor, Gia Paloma, Tiffany Tease, Melanie X, Stephanie Tripp, Nicki Hunter
Studio: Devil's Film

Release date: 1/6/2004
Cum Filled Throats 4 reviews:
review on  

DreamWeaver Reviews Adult DVD Talk Movie Review: Devil's Films Cum Filled Throats 4 General Summary Theme Oral theme with cum swallowing. Expectations What I look for from oral theme titles is attractive, young women, good camera work, men that stay hard throughout the scene, aggressive, but not overly aggressive oral sex with deep throating and a variety of popshots that include facials, cum swallowing, and internal oral popshots while the guy is in the girls mouth/throat.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Fresh New Faces 3
Fresh New Faces 3 
(3.8 stars avg from 5 reviews)

Starring: Melanie, Steve Holmes, Mr. Pete, Anthony Hardwood, Michael Stefano, Jamie Brooks, Tracey Lain, Corina Taylor, Shy Love, Lena Juliett
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Michael Stefano
Release date: 12/30/2003
Fresh New Faces 3 reviews:
review on  

DreamWeaver Reviews Adult DVD Talk Movie Review: Platinum X Pictures Fresh New Faces 3 General Summary Theme All sex with new talent Expectations I'm expecting above average camera work, good settings and fresh talent with an elevated amount of energy in each scene. The back cover reads "strong sex with double vag, anal, DP's, ass-to-mouth and gaping holes". Not exactly the kind of acts I would expect with newer talent but one can only hope. General Impression A consistently good DVD from beginning to end. While I wouldn't classify the girls as new talent as all of them can be found in over a dozen titles, they are relatively new and put in good performances.
   read the complete review
review on  

Reviewed By: Coyote22 INITIAL THOUGHTS: Michael Stefano is a great director bringing hot nasty sex to the screen. This title has two young faces on the cover and I am wondering how nasty they will be. The back of the cover shows a lot of great sex and I cant wait to see it! VIDEO/AUDIO: The video was excellent. The audio was good as well. THEMES: Oral, Anal, ATM, DP, DVP, Rimming (f/f, m/f) EXTRAS: Photo Gallery, Behind the Scenes, Previews, Directors Bio, Photo Shoot HOW I RATE: I rate in an un-bias way; meaning I will not let something come in my way of reviewing a film before I see it; I make sure to give every film I review a fair chance! I will try to give a detailed description of the film that way you (the reader) will get a real sense for the film and what it contains. I will give a film a 5 if I like all of the scenes, all of the stars, enjoy the performances (you get the picture); I rate descending upon that. I like: anal, atms, atms, atogm, ptogm, rimming (f/f,m/f), spitting, kissing, choking, gapes, titty fucking, low amount of toy usage, d
   read the complete review
review on  

Here we see Michael with a great new batch of hotties to tempt us. Hopefully some of these asses will see some action, so I say let's jump right in! The Premise: It is always good to see some fresh talent come in the industry and it's even better when these girls like to do gonzo! Michael Stefano is a fine judge of talent so far as I've seen so I look forward to watching as he and his fellow cocksmen get these girls to do all sorts of nasty things!! The Lowdown: First off the menus are excellent giving you the girls names plus the guy or guys she or they will be working with. Our first scene stars two girls but we start off first with an English gal, Jamie Brooks. Michael shoots some fine tease shots of her and Jamie does some hard ass slappin to her bum and there's also some fine POV sucking to Michael's stromboli!! The scene then shits to another room where we find the petite cutie Corina waiting. The girls get to enjoy each other here and Michael assists inserting a finger or two to help the cause.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Fresh New Faces 3
Boxcover for Kelly the Coed 16
Kelly the Coed 16 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sergio, Jay Ashley, Johnny Thrust, Haley, Mr. Pete, Ashley Long, Andrew Riviera, Crystal Ray, Soma, Corina Taylor, Dirty Harry, Haley Paige
Studio: Heatwave

Directed by: Jim Powers
Release date: 12/3/2003
Kelly the Coed 16 reviews:
review on  

The Kelly the Coed series has been fairly ruined by its multiple installments (and multiple Kellies), but it's still, and always, a hoot to watch. For all those of you who, like me, value the set-up to a sex scene in a porn movie, be warned: the acting here is terrible! It could very well have been a high school play, weren't it for the sex. Our new Kelly in this episode is Crystal Ray. It's kind of a major departure from previous episodes to suddenly have a tall and red-haired Kelly, but she's such a little slut it ends up not really mattering. The plot on this one revolves around the midterm period, but everybody in the Delta and Pi Pi houses would much rather fuck than study. Proof of it is the promptness with which Kelly gladly interrupts her study to fuck two guys in the first scene. Her excuse for so doing? «You guys have beer!» This first scene, by the way, is just about the best in the movie. Laughing sluttily, Crystal seems to be having the time of her life been licked, sucking and getting DPed by those two ugly bastards.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Strip Tease Then Fuck 2
Strip Tease Then Fuck 2 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Mark Davis, Gina Ryder, Venus, Mark Wood, Alana Evans, Alaura Eden, Ben English, Bella-Marie Wolf, Kurt Lockwood, Tristan Seagal, Corina Taylor
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Wendi Knight
Release date: 11/28/2003
Previews: Movie Trailer
Strip Tease Then Fuck 2 reviews:
review on  

I began with high expectations for this movie. Since watching John Stagliano, a.k.a. Buttman, films all those years ago through to the modern gonzo genius, Jules Jordan, Ive always enjoyed the long tease sequence where the camera focuses on a sexily dressed girl who provocatively strips before the action commences. I had also really enjoyed the two previous releases from Zero Tolerance, (please see my other reviews for details). Each scene is effectively split into two parts. The opening part features a slow striptease similar to those found in the striptease part of the Behind the Scenes Footage in most Zero Tolerance movies, and some brief tease of the men, a la lap dancing. The second part is then a conventional gonzo, one on one sex scene. The opening tease and please sequence features slim blonde, Alana Evans. Alana is somewhat of a veteran of the industry and informs Wendi during her Behind the Scenes interview that she is shortly hoping to move to the other side of the camera.
   read the complete review
review on  

There is just something erotic about a woman slowly stripping for a man before she ravages him! This release from Zero Tolerance lets the girls do some of that so let's jump right in! Alana Evans: This porn veterans scene begins in black 'n' white and she starts to tease us as the color suddenly gets turned on! We are shown great views of her body and her sexy stares are most certainly welcum. We get some great POV tease when the guy enters the scene, the breasts get pushed up against the face and then she grinds away on his covered cock. Soon the action heats up with a super POV blowjob and Alana is an expert oralist so enjoy! Alana then follows Mark Wood to a bed where the sex starts in cowgirl and her cute ass gets some pub. After using a toy to get it ready we see Mark plug her ass in a steady doggie.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 2 Last   Page:

Available Filters
Trailers (3)

Category
Studio
Director