Porn Stars  >  Corina Jayden  > Reviews

Reviews of Corina Jayden Movies

MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 1 - 8 of 8 Movies
Boxcover for Spread Your Ass For Me Baby
Spread Your Ass For Me Baby 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brian Pumper, Luscious Lopez, Riley Shy, Alexis Texas, Emma Heart, Corina Jayden, Jules Sterling
Studio: Freaky Empire

Directed by: Brian Pumper
Release date: 6/13/2011
Previews: Movie Trailer
Spread Your Ass For Me Baby reviews:
review on  

A new one from Brian Pumper and the Freaky Empire "Spread your ass for me baby", With some of the most famous asses of late, All the girls have sex one way or another sadly not Alexis who does a solo scene, all of them spread their asses for our pleasure.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Who's That Girl 8
Who's That Girl 8 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Sascha, Talon, Justin Magnum, Zeina Heart, Kirra Lynne, Allyssa Hall, Corina Jayden, Kitty Bella, Ami Jordan
Studio: Vouyer Media

Directed by: Vince Vouyer
Release date: 3/19/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Who's That Girl 8 reviews:
review on  

Mmmm, Allyssa Hall . Yep, her and 4 other lovelies( incl. Ami Jordan & Kitty Bella ) are on hand here in this collection of newbie cuties . Best boinkage ? Easy, the Kirra Lynne backdoor boinkage bonanza . Good stuff here .
   read the complete review
review on  

Here we have a good one from Vince & co. You have the first time for me at least seeing Ami Jordan in action and yeah she's got classic big natural boobs that will have the fanboys whacking off for a long time. But I'd also put Kitty Bella in that class too with some amazing hooters. You get a first time for Zeina Heart doing two guys at once and there's some fine anal work here from Kirra Lynn in her scene. Top it off with a little Teen loving from Allyssa Hall and you have a solid dvd well worth a purchase.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Ass Trap 2
Ass Trap 2 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jerry, Mika Tan, Steve Holmes, James Deen, Marco Banderas, Faith Leon, Johnny Sins, Asa Akira, Corina Jayden, Jayden Jymes
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: John Leslie
Release date: 3/4/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Ass Trap 2 reviews:
review on  

This is an excellent movie. Although it might not have the anal sex or ass licking the title suggests, there's plenty of ass worship and chemistry that's off the charts. Corina Jayden starts the movie off extremely well with Jerry, and it doesn't let up until Jayden James closes things out with James Deen. The technical aspects are very nicely done and add a slightly artistic touch without ever interfering with the action, but sadly there's no real effort put into the extras. This is a great movie on a DVD that could have used a touch more effort overall.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Ass Spread, The
Ass Spread, The 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brian Pumper, Aaliyah, Rico Strong, Rosario Stone, Emma Heart, Kirra Lynne, Corina Jayden, Toni Sweets
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Brian Pumper
Release date: 1/7/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Ass Spread, The reviews:
review on  

A masterpiece from B. Pumper!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for My Wife's Hot Friend 2
My Wife's Hot Friend 2 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Christian XXX, Talon, Will Powers, Alexis Silver, Sara Jay, Nat Turnher, Adriana DeVille, Brad Hardy, Lisa DeMarco, Corina Jayden, Lola Del Valle
Studio: Naughty America

Release date: 12/22/2008
My Wife's Hot Friend 2 reviews:
review on  

This is a very friendly cheating movie. The openings are every bit as friendly as one should expect from Naughty America, and there's some nice chemistry to drive the scenes. The action is very consistent from scene to scene, and although I'd have a hard time picking a favorite scene, Sara Jay's scene with Talon had a hard time keeping up with the rest. The technical aspects are pretty average, and as usual with Naughty America there's no effort put into the extras. This is a nice movie on a DVD that could have used a touch more effort.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for It's Big, It's Black, It's Jack 7
It's Big, It's Black, It's Jack 7 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jack Napier, Leigh Livingston, Nikki Anne, Leona Dulce, Amanda Blue, Corina Jayden, Sande Miles
Studio: Vouyer Media

Directed by: Jack Napier
Release date: 11/25/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
It's Big, It's Black, It's Jack 7 reviews:
review on  

Jack shoots for witty interviews which create great chemistry with the girls of "It's Big It's Black It's Jack 7". That largely contributes to this DVD's success. In addition to that Amanda Blue blows the screen up with a phenomenal performance. Corina Jayden and Leona Dulce help her keep the heat level on high for awhile but fizzling performances in the final two scenes prevent the series seventh installment from achieving it's potential.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Loves 4
Big Loves 4 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Ginger Lynn, Erik Everhard, Mark Wood, Mr. Pete, James Deen, Luscious Lopez, Jenny Hendrix, Rucca Page, Corina Jayden
Studio: 3rd Degree

Directed by: Miles Long
Release date: 11/4/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Big Loves 4 reviews:
review on  

This is a smoking hot big butt movie. The chemistry is sky high in each of the scenes and every girl has a nice big butt to show off. The movie is also extremely consistent so that no scene really stands out above or below the others. Throw in technical aspects that show some nice care and a very fun behind the scenes featurette and you have a winner of a DVD.
   read the complete review
review on  

Hell of a cast here with some of the thickest ladies in the biz! But in all reality I got this for 2 reasons and 2 reasons only, Jenny Hendrix and LUSCIOUS LOPEZ!!! Luscious is sooooooooooooooooooo underrated as a performer to me. She shines no matter the genre, or talent she is paired with.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Deep In Latin Cheeks 3
Deep In Latin Cheeks 3 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Charley Chase, Laurie Vargas, Mya Nichole, Katie Cummings, Vanessa Cruz, Corina Jayden
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Alexander DeVoe
Release date: 10/16/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Deep In Latin Cheeks 3 reviews:
review on  

Six sexy latinas take their bombdignagian booties and drown telephone-pole-dicked swains with those awesome asses. Then they ride those poles till they explode in ecstasy and eat huge amounts of cum.
   read the complete review
review on  

Sure, the easiest way to describe Deep in Latin Cheeks 3 would be to say that it is a collection of six scenes of black male on Latina female action. But why pass up the chance to throw out teaser by mentioning an anal and DP scene featuring the lovely Mya Nicole?
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 

Available Filters
Trailers (7)

Category
Studio
Director