Porn Stars  >  Coral Sands  > Reviews

Reviews of Coral Sands Movies

MOVIESREVIEWSTALK
Showing 1 - 25 of 32 MoviesMovies Per Page: 25
Boxcover for Tied & Tickled Classics 25
Tied & Tickled Classics 25 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jacklyn Lick, Coral Sands, Alex, Francesca Le, Cleo, Kat, Benny
Studio: California Star

Release date: 1/3/2006
Tied & Tickled Classics 25 reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 59 min. Production Date: Individual Segments: 6 / 5 / 2003, 5 / 21 / 2003, 7 / 17 / 2003, 7 / 31 / 2003; Compilation: 9 / 10 / 2003 Director: None credited Cast: Jacklyn Lick, Alex, Benny, Cleo, Kat, Francesca Le, Coral Sands, and many others The Short Story Initial Expectations: I havent heard much about California Star, so Im going into this one with open expectations. Initial Reaction: Theres some great action here, but its hacked up badly enough that it isnt close to as good as it might have been. Who Should Watch It : Tickling fans Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting sex The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are pretty good for a fetish release. The audio is fairly clear and decently balanced, but I didnt notice any background noises. Unfortunately, it doesnt always synch with the video too well. The video is slightly on the dark side and has some noticeable grain.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Pussy Whipped 3 (Metro)
Pussy Whipped 3 (Metro) 
(2.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Brian Surewood, Angelica Sin, Coral Sands, Venus, Mark Wood, Bamboo, Joey Ray, Olivia O'Lovely, Lauren Phoenix, Buster Good, Daphne Rosen
Studio: Metro

Release date: 10/7/2004
Pussy Whipped 3 (Metro) reviews:
review on  

Prologue I like the premise of this series. Demanding women making their men toe the line sexually. Having viewed the previous edition, I felt the execution was also done well overall. The cast includes a couple of women that I know can bring the heat and burn their men down. Lauren Phoenix and Venus are two of my current favorites and the rest of the cast is veteran talent that should exude sexual confidence and put their men through the paces. Venus welcomes us to Pussy Whipped and moves quickly to a stockade holding Brian Surewood. She's a vision in either leather or vinyl. I'm not sure, but it's hot pink and black, a bustier and bell bottoms. Very cool look. She makes Brian promise to obey her and then lets him loose. She abuses the hell out of him, smacking and choking. Mounting his face while she's still fully clothed, Venus rubs herself on him. She turns him over and smacks his ass while questioning him. Her pants come down and Brian's tongue goes straight for the honey hole.
   read the complete review
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 102 min. Production Date: 6 / 21 - 22 / 2004 Director: Michael Adam Cast: Venus, Daphne Rosen, Angelica Sin, Bamboo, Lauren Phoenix, Olivia OLovely, Mark Wood, Buster Good, Brian Surewood, and Joey Ray The Short Story Initial Expectations: Its been a while since I watched Pussy Whipped 2, but I dont remember anything that doesnt give me a little hope here. Initial Reaction: Its okay, but nothing special Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting girls dominating guys Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting passionate sex The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The audio is a bit on the quiet side, and almost seems to vary a little throughout the movie. Its pretty clear, but I had to turn it up so far that my speakers were hissing a little to hear the performers. The video is pretty good. Its surprisingly well lit and only has a hint of grain.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Adam & Eve Signature Series 10: Shayla Laveaux
Adam & Eve Signature Series 10: Shayla Laveaux 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: John Decker, Steve Hatcher, Alec Metro, Temptress, Julia Ann, Shayla LaVeaux, Rick Masters, T.J. Hart, Coral Sands, Joel Lawrence, Johnny Packwood, Angela Austin, Lezley Zen
Studio: Adam & Eve

Release date: 4/3/2004
Adam & Eve Signature Series 10: Shayla Laveaux reviews:
review on  

Starring: Joel Lawerence, Angela Austin, Steve Hatcher, Temptress, Julia Ann and more. Synopsis: 9 sex scene compilation featuring Shayla La Veaux. Various lesbian scenes included. One unfinished anal between Shayla and another woman...a few scenes kinda just petered out and didnt seem to finish. Comments: Someone told me to check this out cause Ms. La Veaux reminded him of the great Debi Diamond. I have someone to slap later on. Shayla is as far removed from Debi Diamond as could be. 1. Debi was VORACIOUS in her sex...I didnt get that here. 2. Debi ate cock and swallowed cum with abandon..again..not found here. Except for touching a load usually exploded on her belly, and then bringing her fingers to her lips, Shayla acts like cum is Kryptonite and it never gets in her mouth, shot on her face, nor does she give a nice suck or lick to a cock after it shoots. 3. Debi had REAL TITS. Seriously, if I knew the main starlette had fake tits I would have skipped this. Randy Spears is the sit in guy while Shayla intros each clip. She has sex with him at the end.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Ego
Ego 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alec Metro, T.J. Hart, Cheyenne Silver, Coral Sands, Dayton Rains, Joel Lawrence, Shelbee Myne, Frost, Jack
Studio: Metro

Directed by: Bud Lee
Release date: 11/4/2003
Ego reviews:
review on  

Ego Metro Feature, Couples Starring: Dayton Raines, Cheyenne Silver, Coral Sands, Shelby Myne, T.J. Hart, Alec Metro, Joel Lawrence, Jack Frost, Ram Directed By:Bud Lee Running Time:Feature: 85 minutes, Total: 113 minutes RATINGS Feature + Extras:4.18 Sex:3.68 Women:5.43 TOTAL:4.43 FEATURE: The DVD starts with a preview of Sex And The Studio. I'm not particularly fond of having to see anything but the menu at the beginning of a DVD. The menu doesn't stay put either, after a few seconds the movie starts. The DVD cover says the film has multiple angles and it does, whether or not any new footage is included is debatable. My thoughts on this are in the first scene description. I watched this on my laptop but could still see some grain and sometimes the shadows are a bit dark. The music is often overbearing, getting in the way of the scenes. The camera work and editing are similar. Only two scenes were even of average quality. The performances were almost all over the top. This film makes me think of how porn must have been ten years ago.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Girl Crazy Girls 1
Girl Crazy Girls 1 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Allysin Chaynes, Stacy Valentine, Sharon Kane, Juli Ashton, Vicca, Charlie, Coral Sands, Felicia, Nikita, Dakota, Bunny Luv
Studio: VCA

Release date: 10/14/2003
Girl Crazy Girls 1 reviews:
review on  

Reviewed By: Coyote22 INITIAL THOUGHTS: This is an all girl film that is four hours well thats what the box says anyway. There are a lot of stars in this dvd compilation such as Stacey Valentine, Kylie Ireland, Ginger Lynn and a lot, lot more. VIDEO/AUDIO: The video varied because it is a compilation however the picture stayed rather sharp. There was some grain and some of the scenes were a bit harsher than others, but they were all well done. The audio is the same as the video. It varied from scene to scene. THEMES: All Girl, Anal, Rimming, Toys EXTRAS: Trailers (unreal, cashmere, raw, shock) HOW I RATE: I rate in an un-bias way; meaning I will not let something come in my way of reviewing a film before I see it; I make sure to give every film I review a fair chance! I will try to give a detailed description of the film that way you (the reader) will get a real sense for the film and what it contains. I will give a film a 5 if I like all of the scenes, all of the stars, enjoy the performances (you get the picture); I rate descending upon that. I like:
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Nasty Girls 14
Nasty Girls 14 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Shay Sweet, Ruby, Missy, Charlie, Johnni Black, Katie Gold, Jacklyn Lick, Coral Sands, Monique, Maya
Studio: Anabolic

Release date: 8/16/2003
Nasty Girls 14 reviews:
review on  

Nasty Girls 14 A disc review by Flash Release Specs: Distributor: Anabolic Edition Details: Standard MSRP: $39.95 DVD Release Date: August 2003 Movie Specs: Genres: All Sex, All Girl Run Time: 120 minutes Rated: XXX Release Year: 1997 Director: Buffy Malibu Written by: uncredited Cast: Monique, Maya, Charlie, Coral Sands, Shay Sweet, Missy, Johnni Black, Ruby, Jacklyn Lick, Katie Gold Voice of: Buffy Malibu       Disc Specs: Audio: English 2.0 Mono Subtitles: none Video: Full Screen, 1.33:1 Video Format: NTSC Regional Code: 0 (All) Disc: DVD 10 (DS, SL) Special Features: Photo Gallery DVD-ROM Special Features: none   [ /image ] --> Synopsis: Nasty Girls 14 is an all girl video with no semblance of plot, amateur style production values and some hot sex. Audio/Video: Nasty Girls 14 is presented with an English 2.0 Mono track, which sounds decent.  There doesn't appear to be any problems with the track that didn't originate from the master.  You can tell that the film was originally made on lower grade analog equipment due to a low hiss present thro
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Dark Influences
Dark Influences 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Asia Carrera, Steven St. Croix, Coral Sands, Monique, Jack Hammer, C.J. Bennett, Elizabeth X, Voodoo, Nicole Sheridan
Studio: Adam & Eve

Directed by: Bud Lee
Release date: 9/23/2002
Dark Influences reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 82 min. Production Date: 2 /15 / 2002 Director: Bud Lee Cast: Asia Carrera, Monique, Nicole Sheridan, Coral Sands, C. J. Bennett, Elizabeth X., Steven St. Croix, Voodoo, and Jack Hammer Initial Expectations: With this cast, I cant not have high hopes. Initial Reaction: Its a nice idea that never manages to get much past average. Who Should Watch It : Asia Carrera fans Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who hates slow motion Audio /Video Quality: The audio is pretty clear, although there are a few areas with some noticeable dubbing. The balance seems to change a bit throughout the feature, with some of it being low enough that the dialogue is hard to hear. Theres a few background noises, but they often fit in with the scenes. The video has a slightly soft feel, which doesnt really affect the movie one way or another. Unfortunately, theres several slow motion breaks in the movie which do hurt it, as it breaks a lot of the momentum of the heat in the scenes.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Best of the West
Best of the West 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Asia Carrera, Ed Powers, Randy West, Avalon, Taylor Moore, Coral Sands, Jenna Jameson, Tera Patrick, Crystal Knight
Studio: New Machine

Release date: 9/13/2002
Best of the West reviews:
review on  

Description This is a compilation of several scenes from earlier Randy West productions. General Impression The scenes here are all okay, and there are some golden oldies. It's not a really fun dvd, though. The menu has the logos for Up & Cummers, Raw Sex, I Love Lesbians, Real Female Masturbation, and Foot Lovers Only. There are no other indications of what the scenes are, what the sources were, or who is in them. After watching each scene, you are returned to the main menu. And, inexplicably, halfway through the scene from I Love Lesbians, the video portion continues on while the sound from the first half starts over. Sex The highlight scene is undoubtably Jenna with Randy. He introduces her as a magazine model who has done something with Penthouse. After some posing for the camera, we cut to an explanation that her first attempt at a boy-girl scene didn't suit her, and this is her second try. Randy sucks and fingers both of her holes as she squirms and squeaks. She cums while he sucks her pussy.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Critically Acclaimed: Babes Illustrated
Critically Acclaimed: Babes Illustrated 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jill Kelly, Alexandra Silk, Shay Sweet, Claudia Chase, Misty Rain, Dee, Tabitha Stevens, Houston, Melanie Stone, Coral Sands, Tina Cheri, Syren, Grace Harlow, Tanya Danielle, Sydnee Steele
Studio: Metro

Release date: 6/6/2002
Critically Acclaimed: Babes Illustrated reviews:
review on  

Love is never having to do everything you see in girl/girl videos! When my girlfriend and I got together recently, this is the video that we enjoyed. Critically Acclaimed is a compilation disc that combines scenes from some of the slightly older Babes Illustrated issues. The photography and the settings are very colorful. And all of the girls really appear to be genuinely into one another during their encounters. This video features a wide variety of action. Theres plenty of kissing and pussy eating, which is a must. Theres also a fair amount of masturbation, finger and dildo fucking, and a little tribbing (pussy-to-pussy humping). I might also mention that the finger fucking where the girls use their own digits to hungrily impale themselves or each other -- was some of the most passionate that I had ever seen.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Girl Show
Girl Show 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Christi Lake, Shanna McCullough, Coral Sands, Alex Foxe, Kelly Fire
Studio: Pandora

Directed by: Anders Manga
Release date: 5/29/2002
Girl Show reviews:
review on  

Cast: Coral Sands, Shanna McCollough, Kelly Fire, Christi Lake and Alex Foxe. Director: Anders Manga Production date: 9/7/01 Length: 84 min. Extras: An 8-min. behind-the-scenes featurette, and trailers for the feature and three additional titles. Audio/visual quality: Pandora is a new studio, and they're still working toward refining the technical qualities of their discs. Girl Show does contain some noticeable problems with artifacts, soft focus adjustments and color bleeds across high contrast areas. The camerawork is solidly above average, however. The angles nearly always let me see exactly what I want to see. Mirrors are aptly incorporated into three of the scenes. There is judicious use of a limited amount of black and white footage. The softly percussive ambient music enhances the mood very well. The music is generally the only audio at the beginning of the scenes, with live sounds coming into the mix near the middle. The overall volume would benefit from a slight boost, especially during the featurette.
   read the complete review
review on  

Running Time: 84 min. Production Date: 9 / 07 / 2001 Director: Anders Manga Cast: Shanna McCullough, Coral Sands, Christi Lake, Alex Foxe, and Kelly Fire Initial Expectations: Pandora did a very nice job with Tina Tylers Going Down, and Im hoping it continues here. Initial Reaction: How long until Girl Show 2 comes out on DVD???!!! Who Should Watch It : Anybody who loves to watch a woman pleasure herself Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants to retain all their bodily fluids Audio /Video Quality: The audio is quite a bit on the light side, and required me to turn my volume up quite a bit. The video is normally very clear and without shadow problems. It also mixes color and black and white, which gives some of the scenes a bit more of an artistic feel. There are a few spots where you can see the lighting change as the views change and a few soft focus problems, but neither interfere much. Music: The music is pretty typical, and surprisingly doesnt continue through all of the scenes.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Filthy First Timers: The Feast
Filthy First Timers: The Feast 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Donna, Sabrina, Coral Sands, Stephanie, Pandora, Nellie Pierce, Summer Collins, Natalie, Shadow, Van Damage, Extasy, Dusty Rose, Ashleighe, Kianna Bonn
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: Van Damage
Release date: 1/14/2002
Filthy First Timers: The Feast reviews:
review on  

  Review: CAPSULE'S REVIEW Filthy First Timers: The Feast (133 min.) Featuring: Kianna Bonn, Coral Sands, Sabrina, Shadow, Dusty, Summer Collins, Nellie Pierce, Pandora, Chandler, Donna Warner, Lisa, Natalie, Extacy, and Stephanie Synopsis: Over two hours of ass-stretching and cum drenched women! Overall: Mr. Van Damage used to be one of Patrick Collins's star director until the Elegant Angel fallout. In this era, Van Damage sporting the mullet hairdo! The sex is good, but nothing like you see from present major studios.  DVD Quality: For the most part, the quality is good except for scenes five and seven where the color and sharpness of a little off.  Extras: The brunt of the extras is a spoof on the porn documentary.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Only The Best of Coral Sands
Only The Best of Coral Sands 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Julian, Missy, Alec Metro, Mark Davis, Temptress, Chris Cannon, Taylor Moore, Coral Sands
Studio: Metro

Release date: 1/7/2002
Only The Best of Coral Sands reviews:
review on  

CAPSULE'S REVIEW The Best of Coral Sands (90 min.) Featuring: Coral Sands, Missy, Taylor Moore, and Temptress Synopsis: Watch Coral's "best" scenes from Metro! Overall: Well, Coral Sands did seem like the stunner because of her pretty eyes, but she never really lived up to her porn potential. She was always a little older than the average pornstar and did not really have the tight body as other women. At the latter stage of her career, she chopped off her hair, which made her look like an ugly butch lesbian with pretty eyes. DVD Quality: This DVD has major pixelation problems that should have been corrected during the encoding process. Another half effort by Metro. Extras: None. Likes: None notable.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Black Widow (Metro)
Black Widow (Metro) 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Dee, Chandler, Coral Sands, Joel Lawrence, Ashley, Mark Wood, Joey Ray, Stevie
Studio: Metro

Directed by: Mike Quasar
Release date: 11/14/2001
Black Widow (Metro) reviews:
review on  

Director: Mike Quasar Videographer: Mike Quasar Writer: Brian Cane Running length: 1 hr 32 min. D.O.P. 6/25 & 6/26/2001 Female cast: Chandler, Stevie, Dee, Coral Sands, Ashley Male cast: Joel Lawrence, Mark Wood, Joey Ray Audio/Video: As always, extremely well done. Audio was clear, with the porn music kept low and unobtrusive throughout. The video and lighting were top notch. Extras: Interviews with Ashley, Coral and Stevie. Whoever does the interviews always asks them if they enjoy having sex. It's amazing, but they ALL say they do! What are the odds? They all want to direct, too. There were some trailers, and a 10 minute 'behind the scenes.' The Movie: This was the strangest porn viewing experience I've ever had. Your mileage may vary. Don't get me wrong, I really liked it, and there was some bangin sex. Just because it..triggered a certain reaction okay neurosis in myself, should be of no consequence to you.. and well, let's just do the review.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Chances
Chances 
(4.2 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Shay Sweet, Ian Daniels, Julie Meadows, Evan Stone, Stephanie Swift, Coral Sands, Mickey G., Amber Michaels, Heather Lynn, Devinn Lane, Frank Fortuna, Jason McCain, Herschel Savage, Heather Lyn, Sydnee Steele
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Red Ezra
Release date: 9/4/2001
Chances reviews:
review on  

[NOTE before I begin : This is a plot-heavy film, which is why I really didnt know what to give this an Overall Rating of. This is definitely not a raincoater movie, so based on that this would get a very, very low rating. Based on production values, this would get a great rating. So with that said, the reason this got a good rating was because this was a very well directed film. ] -Directed by Red Ezra This film stars Stephanie Swift, Devinn Lane, Shay Sweet, Sydnee Steele, Julie Meadows, Heather Lyn, Amber Michaels, and Coral Sands. Also starring Evan Stone, Herschel Savage, Mickey G., Mike Horner, Ian Daniels, Jason McCain, and Frank Fortuna. Im not going to go into detail in this review, as I believe that could ruin the story for you, the reader, and potential viewer. But I will give what happens and to who it happens (sexually). The film opens with Stephanie Swift looking into a mirror and a voice over of her thinking. There are voice-overs between scenes.
   read the complete review
review on  

Title: Chances Studio: Wicked Pictures Feature Length: 85 min. Production Year: 2001 Cast: Stephanie Swift, Devinn Lane, Shay Sweet, Sydnee Steele, Coral Sands, Julie Meadows, Heather Lyn, Amber Michaels, Evan Stone, Herschel Savage, Mickey G., Mike Horner, Ian Daniels, Jason McCain, Frank Fortuna Director: Red Ezra Review: Stephanie Swift is playing a bartender who used to be a stripper and now needs money. We first see her before she leaves for work - she is thinking about life and what it brings with it. The concept of a chance comes in. Scene 1: In the Bar A life insurance agent is Stephanie's first customer for this evening. He gets a drink from a girl (Heather Lyn) sitting next to him, then she gives him a blowjob. Stephanie shares her thoughts with us about her strip work she used to do in the past.
   read the complete review
review on  

Running Time: 89 min. Production Date: 9 / 10 / 2000 Director: Red Ezra Cast: Stephanie Swift, Devinn Lane, Julie Meadows, Sydnee Steele, Amber Michaels, Shay Sweet, Heather Lyn, Evan Stone, Frank Fortuna, Herschel Savage, Ian Daniels, Jason McCain, Mickey G., and Coral Sands, Bunny Luv, and Mike Horner in non-sex roles Initial Expectations: Wicked appears to have put a lot of effort into this DVD, which is almost always a very good sign. Initial Reaction: For his first feature, Red Ezra does an amazing job! Chances holds its own against Flash! , his second feature. Who Should Watch It : Fans of Stephanie Swift, couples, and fans of porn with quite a bit of plot Who Should Avoid It: Raincoaters Audio /Video Quality: The audio is up to Wickeds normal high quality. Everything is very clear and well balanced. The video lacks a little. Some of the colors are off a little and there are a few areas with some pretty good pixelation.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Fuck You, Ass Whores 6 (FYA 6)
Fuck You, Ass Whores 6 (FYA 6) 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Candy Hill, Ursula Moore, Taylor Moore, Coral Sands, Amber Michaels, Wendi Knight, Blair Segal
Studio: Metro

Release date: 7/21/2001
Fuck You, Ass Whores 6 (FYA 6) reviews:
review on  

Fuck You Ass Whores 6 by Greg Alves Metro DVD/ September 1998 / 110 Minutes   DISC FEATURES   Specifications: - DVD-Video - Single-sided Single Layer   Aspect Ratio(s): - 4:3   Audio: - English   Standard Features: - Interactive Menus - Scene Access   Additional Features: - Slideshow - Trailers Starring: Taylor Moore, Coral Sands, Candy Hill, Blair Segal, Ursula Moore, Wendi Knight, and Amber Michaels  Synopsis: It's the sixth installment for the all-anal series. Overall: It's a below average-to average DVD.  DVD Quality: Some of the scenes were not as clear since it was not properly lighted. There are no complaints on the audio aspect. Extras: It is much of the same with the standard "side B" trailers. LIKES: Wendi Knight! Amber Michaels! They still look good even with those awful implants! But why? DISLIKES: Everything else. NOTE: Condom used for all m/f intercourse. Amber Michaels with Marc Davis Amber Michaels is one of those women that you can tell that she sucks cock frequently. When she blows him,
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Pick Up Lines 15
Pick Up Lines 15 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brittany Andrews, Peter North, Alex Sanders, Raylene, Steve Drake, Avalon, Nici Sterling, Coral Sands, Holli Woods, Mocha, Wilde Oscar, Sean Rider, Margo Stevens, Mr. Lucky, Julian Andretti
Studio: Odyssey

Directed by: Tom Stone
Release date: 3/27/2001
Pick Up Lines 15 reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 99 min. Production Date: June 1997 Director: Tom Stone Cast: Mocha, Raylene, Nici Sterling, Brittany Andrews, Coral Sands, Avalon, Holli Woods, Margo Stevens, Alex Sanders, Peter North , Steve Drake, Sean Rider, Wilde Oscar, Mr. Lucky, and Julian Andretti Initial Expectations: I havent seen any of the Pick Up Lines series before now, but the consistent presence of good talent in the series gives me a love of hope for it. Initial Reaction: I need to see more of this series! Who Should Watch It : Raincoaters and couples looking for slightly harder action Who Should Avoid It: Anybody looking for a plot, really hardcore, or fetish sex, fans of a lot of moaning and screamers Audio /Video Quality: The audio is very well done. Many of the scenes are shot outdoors, but you dont hear any wind noise or other background noises even though you see the leaves on the trees moving. The sex sounds, however, come across very well. The video is just as good.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Crossroads (Wicked)
Crossroads (Wicked) 
(4.1 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Alec Metro, Tony Tedeschi, Stephanie Swift, Coral Sands, Alexa, Mickey G., Erik Everhard, Tera Patrick, Herschel Savage
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Brad Armstrong
Release date: 3/19/2001
Crossroads (Wicked) reviews:
review on  

It's all about down-home life and down-home fucking in the 1999 Brad Armstrong and Wicked Pictures release, "Crossroads". An overall-good feature dating back ~15 years, this flick offers up a sentimental slice of life...and sex...out in the sticks that are small-town America. With its rustic settings, carefully-crafted setups, and believable characters, this production delivers the realism and is quite likely to appeal to those looking for more than just the standard suck-and-fuck in their porn.
   read the complete review
review on  

Crossroads (1999) Studio Wicked Director Brad Armstrong Starring Stephanie Swift, Tera Patrick, Coral Sands, Alexa Rae, Mickey G., Tony Tedeschi, Herschel Savage, Alec Metro, and Erik Everhard Running Time 1:21 DVD Format Single Sided, Dual Layer (RSDL) Aspect Ratio 1.33:1 (full frame) Special Features Full motion video and animated main menu; FMV chapter selection menu; animated menu transitions;  audio commentary track with Director Brad Armstrong and Stephanie Swift; 20-minute making-of featurette; audio star biographies; 20-picture photo gallery; 30-picture behind-the-scenes photo gallery; and trailers of Spellbound, Dream Quest, Pornogothic, and Sex Safari Typical Watcher Couple in search of plot-driven porn with performers that have chemistry with each other and without girl-girl or anal Typical Hater Someone who fast forwards through dialogue and prefers harder sex Themes Boobs, facials, car sex, blowjobs, piercings Condoms Yes (mandatory studio policy) If You Liked This DVD, You Should Enjoy Most Wicked features directed by Brad Armstrong
   read the complete review
review on  

Running Time: 82 min. Production Date: 7 / 11 / 1999 Director: Brad Armstrong Cast: Stephanie Swift, Tera Patrick, Coral Sands, Alexa, Tony Tedeschi, Herschel Savage, Alec Metro, Mickey G., and Erik Everhard in sexual roles and Ve ronica Hart, Ron Vogel, and Cyril Yano in non- sex roles Initial Expectations: Its got a great cast, a great director, and a company putting it out thats known for making some of the best DVDs out there. Of course I have high expectations! Initial Reaction: Its an extremely well done feature and DVD that shows why Wicked is one of the top studios out there. Who Should Watch It : Anybody looking for an adult movie rather than just a bunch of sex scenes Who Should Avoid It: Anybody looking for anything beyond vaginal couples sex Audio /Video Quality: The audio is clear and crisp and nicely balanced through most of the movie, but there is some dubbing.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Crossroads (Wicked)
Boxcover for Infinite Bliss
Infinite Bliss 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brick Majors, Ian Daniels, Felecia, Alec Metro, Carli, Taylor St. Clair, Teri Starr, Coral Sands, Lennox, Felicia, Toni James, Nicollete, Dru Berrymore, Cameron Steele
Studio: Adam & Eve

Directed by: Nick Orleans
Release date: 3/1/2001
Infinite Bliss reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 95 min. Production Date: 3 / 15 / 1998 Director: Nick Orleans Cast: Taylor St. Clair, Brick Majors, Dru Berrymore, Alec Metro, Teri Starr, Toni James, Carli, Coral Sands, Cameron Steele, Lennox, Ian Daniels, Felicia, and Nicollete Initial Expectations: Ive had pretty good luck with Adam & Eves recent releases and I expect this to be pretty good even though its not part of their Premium Collection. Initial Reaction: Its not great or terribly original, but its still pretty good. Audio /Video Quality: The audio is normally a little hard to understand as the balance is a little off. Luckily the movie isnt dependent on dialogue and theres very little of it. There is some dubbing, but its kind of hard to avoid with slow motion in scenes. The video varies. Early in the movie it shows a lot of pixelation which disappears later in the movie. Theres also some intentional ghosting and the soft focus is off on purpose.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Real Female Orgasms!
Real Female Orgasms! 
(3.2 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Jill Kelly, Alexandra Silk, Melissa Monet, Misty Rain, Roxanne Hall, Leanni Lei, Felecia, Tiffany Mynx, Julie Meadows, Chloe, Elena, Daisy Chain, Debi Diamond, Alexandra Nice, T.J. Hart, Olga, Stephanie Swift, Keisha, Teri Starr, Melanie Stone, Nici Sterling, Marina, Coral Sands, Sabrina Johnson, Alicia, Kaylynn, Wendi Knight, Regan Starr, Zarina, Natasha Blake, Nicole London, Giselle Yum, Samantha, Heather Lynn, Lita Chase, Taren Steele, Julianna Sterling, Brianna, Shelbee Myne, Anne Howe, Charlese LaMour, Justine Romee, Nina Whett, Ashly Sage, Felicia Ryder, Alexandra Quinn, Elle Angel, Integra, Chipy Marlow
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: Patrick Collins
Release date: 2/22/2001
Real Female Orgasms! reviews:
review on  

For those looking for a wide variety of female orgasms, this is a must-have. I'll get the short comings out of the way: The scenes are very short. It's fairly low-budget with limited DVD extras (a photo gallery and internet connection). That's about it. There's no attempt at a plot (thankfully). For the critics who suggest it's no good because there are no male cum shots...If I were looking for that content, I wouldn't buy a feature entitled Real Female Orgasms! In fact, I've always felt cheated when a scene ends right after the guy cums. I for one found this feature to be a welcome change. I LOVE watching a woman cum...and for over 2 hours, that's just what you'll see. I'm certain there are a few faked here and there (imagine that!), but it's likely a very small percentage. The orgasms also vary in intensity, but this is an overall fantastic compilation.
   read the complete review
review on  

Rent or buy an Elegant Angel video or DVD and should be sure of a good night of filthy porn viewing. Not so with this DVD. Real Female Orgasms is a real disappointment which is a pity considering it's from Patrick Collins of all people. For starters, the scenes are way too short, lasting on average seconds, and you never see much of the lead up to the orgasms, which I cannot believe are all real anyway, simply because not all of them look real! Chloe in particularly gets on my nerve ends with her silly manic movements, legs and arms all over, twisting her face, eyes rolling which is obvious fakery. Can someone please tell her to stop it? Thanks, buddies! Another point is that there are no male cum shots here, but there are one or two female ones (in particular when a chick cums in Tiffany Minx's mouth, but this is the only and rare highlight of the DVD). The picture quality ranges from bad, to average, to bad to poor. There is no plot. There is no point.
   read the complete review
review on  

Starring: Too many chicks to list, but you can find them at Adult DVD Empire and possibly other stores (You can find the links here on Adult DVD Talk) Pros: Chicks cumming, educational porn, Alexandra Silk (ya knew I had to single her out) and many other lovely chicks, a couple chicks masturbating, movie identification, most chicks are identified Cons: audio/video ranges from decent to piss- poor, I don't really count photo galleries and internet ads as features, sets are usually motel rooms or worse, scenes are only a copule minutes long (but then again I guess you will get that with a compilation DVD), no Chandler? How could you show real female orgasms without my favorite cummer? The biggest reason I gave this DVD a good overall rating is that I see a very good educational quality to it. And this was done without a chalkboard, graphs, or a pointer.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Dykes Of Perversion
Dykes Of Perversion 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alexandra Silk, Skye Blue, Summer Cummings, Anna Malle, Coral Sands
Studio: Bizarre

Directed by: Wolfgang Smyth
Release date: 11/26/2000
Dykes Of Perversion reviews:
review on  

With the word "Perversion" in the title, and the name of the studio being "Bizarre", I don't think it unreasonable to expect a wee bit more than extended massage and lite spanking. But well, more than that there ain't. The chemistry is decent between the various combination of performers. It's obvious that all are into spanking and the roles of dominant and submissive. The best chemistry is between Summer and Anna it's readily apparent that they dig each other, that this scene could be just part of a ongoing larger relationship. And the use of crushed oranges and bananas is either hot, interesting or yucky depending on your mental wiring. However, despite being only an hour long, this DVD dragged, each of the three pairings dragged. There was no nasty psychological dynamic between the players, it was closer to "Tee Hee I like Spanking" and "Tee Hee I like to be Spanked".
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Blowjob Adventures of Dr. Fellatio 19, The
Blowjob Adventures of Dr. Fellatio 19, The 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Obsession, McKayla, Heaven Leigh, Coral Sands, Lola, Zarina, Tequila Jade, Melody Love, Sonja Redd, Kurious, Cherry Mirage, Linda Storm, Naughtia Childs, Mariah Wind, Ms. Kitty, Strawberry, Clarissa Climax, Fabrice, Raven Moore
Studio: Elegant Angel

Release date: 11/26/2000
Blowjob Adventures of Dr. Fellatio 19, The reviews:
review on  

   read the complete review
Boxcover for Butt Sluts 2 (Metro)
Butt Sluts 2 (Metro) 
(0.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Shay Sweet, Nikki Tyler, Leanni Lei, Mila, Heather Lee, Cassie, Taylor Moore, Coral Sands, Wendi Knight, Cumisha Amado
Studio: Metro

Release date: 9/21/2000
Butt Sluts 2 (Metro) reviews:
review on  

Butt Sluts 2 Studio: Metro WARNING! This DVD is rated penis shrinker, Vaginal dryer. Mind Fuck. Brain Warp. This is absolutely the worst porno ever. Had this been the first porno I ever saw I would have been scared for life I would never touch my penis except for urination. That first scene alone is so morbidly nasty you cannot imagine. The first scene starts out with 3 guys with pig masks and the soundtrack is a bunch of pig noises and squeels. The actress is Milla. With a title of butt sluts & Milla you kwow this going to be some nasty anal action. Not only was this first scene nasty it was majorly gross! What I'm about to describe may frighten even some of our more experienced porno watchers. Ron Jeremy in a pig-mask eating from a troth. Then having sex in a pigmask. And the audio track is filled with pig squeels & oinks. And I think Ron was doing some of his own sound effects. So throughout this thing it was like watching a pig-man fuck a porn star. Suffice it to say I watched most of this scene in fast forward.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Game
Big Game 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Billy Glide, Tom Byron, Sindee Coxx, Steven St. Croix, Felecia, Tiffany Mynx, Melissa Hill, Stephanie Swift, Coral Sands, Alyssa Love, Jay Ashley
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: David Stanley
Release date: 9/1/2000
Big Game reviews:
review on  

An epic morality play, relatively speaking. Really just an extre spicy soap opera, this film benefits from so many hot women. The opening court scene is a good way to get the cock hard and all of Stephanie's, Sindee's, Felecia's, and Melissa's Scenes are hot. They all make the viewer interested and wish they there - they are all highly into the film and that always helps.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for 69th Parallel
69th Parallel 
(2.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Steve Hatcher, Kyle Stone, Kylie Ireland, Alec Metro, Randy Spears, Shayla LaVeaux, T.J. Hart, Elle Devyne, Coral Sands
Studio: Ultimate

Directed by: Bud Lee
Release date: 6/26/2000
69th Parallel reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 93 min. Director: Bud Lee Cast: Shayla LaVeaux, T. J. Heart, Kylie Ireland, Elle Devyne, Coral Sands, Taylor Moore, Kyle Stone, Steve Hatcher, Alec Metro, and Randy Spears Audio Quality: Needs work. Video Quality: Average Music: Corny. It was very repetitive. Borning music. There were a couple of spots where the music would end and then the same song would start up again. Extras: Bios, photo gallery, and previews. Your typical Adam & Eve extras, although the bios weren't nearly as good as some of their others. They don't even show a picture of the person in the bio. Initial Expectations: From the title 'Meet Shayla at the crossroads of her life', I'm assuming that this is would be a biographical adult films out there.
   read the complete review
review on  

Running Time: 93 min. Director: Bud Lee Cast: Shayla LaVeaux, T. J. Heart, Kylie Ireland, Elle Devyne, Coral Sands, Taylor Moore, Kyle Stone, Steve Hatcher, Alec Metro, and Randy Spears Extras: Bios, photo gallery, and previews. Your typical Adam & Eve extras, although the bios weren't nearly as good as some of their others. They don't even show a picture of the person in the bio. Audio Quality: Although Hi - Fi sound, I thought it was pretty poor. There was very little depth to the sound, there was a lot of background noise and wind noise, and almost every scene was dubbed. Video Quality: Average to slightly better than average. There's a little grain, but that was probably from the original filming. Music: Not bad, but it was very repetitive. There were a couple of spots where the music would end and then the same song would start up again. It wouldn't be bad if it wasn't noticeable, but I noticed.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Where The Girls Play 3
Where The Girls Play 3 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Allysin Chaynes, Inari Vachs, Mia Smiles, Dee, Charlie, Gina Ryder, Alexandra Nice, Coral Sands, Shelbee Myne, Sydnee Steele
Studio: NuTech

Directed by: Chuck Martino
Release date: 5/17/2000
Where The Girls Play 3 reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 80 min. Production Date: 10 / 25 / 1998 Director: Chuck Martino Cast: Shelbee Myne, Inari Vachs, Sydnee Steele, Charlie, Dee, Gina Ryder, Alexandra Nice, Mia Smiles, Allysin Chaynes, Coral Sands, and Seth Gecko in a non-sex role The Short Story Initial Expectations: The least talented people I see in the cast are still at least average, which gives me a lot of hope for this one. Initial Reaction: This is one of the biggest disappointments Ive seen in a long while. Who Should Watch It : Anybody whos hard up for all girl action Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants all girl action with anything that appears close to original The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The audio lacks quite a bit. Its often poorly balanced and echoes badly. There are also occasional background noises. The video shows some slight grain, but is normally nicely lit. Music: The music varies a little from scene to scene, but is almost always so annoying that its too loud at any volume.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 

Available Filters

Category
Studio
Director