Porn Stars  >  Cora Carina  > Reviews

Reviews of Cora Carina Movies



We have 14 movie reviews with Cora Carina in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Cora Carina's movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 1 - 14 of 14 Movies
Boxcover for Anal Attack 3 (Evil Angel)
Anal Attack 3 (Evil Angel) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alexa, Nick Lang, Frank Major, Claudio Meloni, James Brossman, Dora Venter, Stacy Silver, Lucy Lee, Lauro Giotto, Janet Alfano, Jasmine Rouge, Cora Carina, Titus Steel, Mugur
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Raul Cristian
Release date: 1/6/2011
Previews: Movie Trailer
Anal Attack 3 (Evil Angel) reviews:
review on  

An anal themed title from Evil Angel approved by Buttman Magazine so you know it's good. Six scenes of strong ass pounding with one two girl scene. There is another well done 2 on 1 featuring Lucy Lee who I think Euro girl fans will recognize. Dora Venter is also a name you should know along with Janet Alfano and Stacy Silver.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Deliveries In The Rear 2
Deliveries In The Rear 2 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Candy, Steve Holmes, Nick Lang, Ian Scott, Greg Centauro, Sharka Blue, Cora Carina, Mia Dolores, Katy Caro, Janet Joy, Vica Rider, Brigitte Stone
Studio: Combat Zone

Directed by: Joachim Kessef
Release date: 5/26/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Deliveries In The Rear 2 reviews:
review on  

This one is a movie for those fans who love anal sex. All the scenes contains such a thing, very well done with gorgeous girls who love to perform like Katy Caro, Sharka Blue, etc. And well hung guys, all directed by Joachim Kessef, from who I like the fact that he is not in any of the scenes, trying to direct and fuck the girls at the same time...
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Double the Fun: 2 on 1 (NJ Films)
Double the Fun: 2 on 1 (NJ Films) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Francesco Malcom, Sonia, Kyra, Franco Trentalancia, Nikki Montana, Tera Bond, Cora Carina, Gloria Gucci, Lucy Ann, Afroditee, Kira Valentine, Puma Black, Kira (Hungary), Max Paine
Studio: NJ Films

Release date: 4/14/2005
Double the Fun: 2 on 1 (NJ Films) reviews:
review on  

Double the Fun: 2 on 1 Studio: NJ Films Category: All Sex Starring: Francesco Malcom, Sonia, Kyra, Franco Trentalancia, Nikki Montana, Tera Bond, Cora Carina, Lucy Ann, Gloria Gucci, Afroditee, Kira Valentine, Puma Black, Kira (Hungary), Max Paine Synopsis Double the fun as it's name say it it's a movie where the guy is pleased by two fucking hot chiks, so, with that on mind, let's see the outcome.... scene 1- Cora Carina, Kira For those who been asking more of Cora Carina work is this scene where she does a great job in company of Kira, both of them start slowly with a dual BJ, then let the guy enjoy both pussies, after some more strokes Cora opens her backdoor for our pleasure in spoon (Sideways for me) being Kira the one who provides ATOGM, she takes more in her butt air high, and Kira can't get enough of that sweet pussy, Cora pays back enamoring Kira's pussy, while being fuck anal in the edge of a chair, so sweet!, and of course the guy choose her, to plastered her lips with his cum.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for I'm a Big Girl Now
I'm a Big Girl Now 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jerry, Alberto Rey, Frank Gunn, Kat, Pascal St. James, Sascha, Luci Thai, Gia Paloma, Chanel Chavez, Cora Carina, Liz Honey, Scott Nails, Jay Huntington
Studio: Anabolic

Directed by: Sal Genoa
Release date: 1/10/2005
I'm a Big Girl Now reviews:
review on  

I'M A BIG GIRL NOW Directed by Sal Genoa. This movie focuses on a teen themed and notes "all anal" on the cover. Both the teen and anal billings are fulfilled as all performers are teens and all scenes contain anal sex. In addition, each scene begins with a short introduction segment which for most scenes includes the girls on playground equipment to further reenforce the teen theme. Chico Wang gets most of the acclaim for his work at Anabolic and Diabolic, but I have noticed Sal Genoa delivering some solid titles as well. This movie is very similar to his "Teenage Anal Princess" movie from a few months ago. I thought all girls did well with their scenes and I was not disappointed by any of them. SCENE 1: Cora Corina with two males. Cora sits and sucks both guys' cocks. Cora sits on one of the males, taking his dick in her ass in reverse cowgirl position. Cora takes one of the guys' dicks in her pussy in cowgirl position while she sucks the other male. One male fucks her pussy in spoon position.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for White-Hot Nurses 6
White-Hot Nurses 6 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Vanessa, Mirella, Peaches, Cynthia, J.P.X., James Brossman, Titof, Bob Terminator, Lauro Giotto, Lucy Love, Cora Carina, Phil Holiday, Ricardo Bell, Lara Croft, Gina B., Vanessa Smoke, Peaches (Hungary)
Studio: Hustler

Release date: 12/24/2004
White-Hot Nurses 6 reviews:
review on  

White Hot Nurses #6 STUDIO: Hustler DIRECTOR:Patrick Handsome CAST:Lora Croft, Cora Carina, Lucy Love, Cynthia, Mirella, Gina B, Peaches, Ricardo Bell, Titof, Bob Terminator, JPX, Phil Hollyday, Lauro Giotto & James Brossman REVIEW: Scene 1: What's going on: Overall Chemistry: Comments: Lora CroftRicardo BellBob Terminator anal, dp Lora Croft is pretty much as good as the barely-legal girls come. Everything appears tight on her (ass, waist, pussy) even if the camera happens to zoom in on her gaping asshole. Lora starts out in the traditional nurse outfit and wears white stockings and one of those paper hats throughout the scene. The anal fucking in this scene is seriously intense. It actually goes straight to the "A" and she seemed almost emotionally wrapped up in the moment. Lora is a fitness and gets a phenomenal double penetration workout as well.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Gangbang Auditions 14
Gangbang Auditions 14 
(2.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Asia, Martina, Cora Carina
Studio: Diabolic

Release date: 11/24/2004
Gangbang Auditions 14 reviews:
review on  

Oh, how the mighty have fallen. Gangbang auditions 14 is yet another example of how off track anabolic/diabolic has become and how they are now producing rote porn, taking advantage of the goodwill they have developed from prior editíons. The boxcover is great, just like the others in this series, it shows cute, girl next door, Cora Carina surrounded by a five hardbody dudes. This appears to be a good thing and if you have seen some of the earlier versions of Gangbang Auditions, you may think you have found a winner here, especially since there is a new director named Su who appears to have taken the place of that erotically deficient brain of Chico Wang. However, you are in for a big letdown if you rent this flick. There are two other stars here- Asia and Martina, somewhat less hot than Cora, but since the movie almost an exact repitition of each scene I will just describe some of the action of the first. First of all, there is not even a hint of tease or set up or dialog that may be of interest or concentrates your attention.
   read the complete review
review on  

I really have to give it up to Diabolic. The last few GBA's have been really fantastic. And this one is no exception. We start off Cora Carina. She is a skinny blonde who is somewhat hot. She looks very young and one might wonder how she is going to this gangbang thing. But she does. It's a beautiful thing as well. She doe's DP and ATM's. Long scene, but it didn't really interest me cuz she's not my type but she's ok. The reason the money jumped out my pocket so fast was of course I saw that Asia was on this DVD. I have such a thing for her and she's already been doing the nastiest things so I had to see how nasty she can get. And we can deinitely see it here. She doe's everything the guys basically have their way with her. DP, DV, ATM merry go rounds. She is so damn sexy too. She still talks trash while the guys merry go round her ass while her head is on the floor and ass in the air. She takes wonderful pop shots at the end too. Martina is just as sexy though.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Lusty Legs 3
Lusty Legs 3 
(3.0 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: David Perry, Toni Ribas, Evelin, Tera Bond, Simony, Lauro Giotto, Mya Diamond, Cora Carina, Gloria Gucci, Afroditee, Gina Pearl, Simony Diamond, Angela Winter
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Toni Ribas
Release date: 9/28/2004
Lusty Legs 3 reviews:
review on  

INTRODUCTION I am back. Reversible is back. The Crazy Greek is back. I was gone too long, but I came again. I am back and I am hungry. Hungry for insatiable lust and beautiful women, for hard sex and sensual moments, for passionate performances and nasty activities. More horny as ever, more determine as ever, more erotic as ever, more mad as ever, more "Greek" as ever. I am determined to enlight the ignorant of the adult industry and free them from the bonds of dark quality. The punisher of the porn criminals. The destroyer ofof of (mal DVDs?). Having seen many adult films from all around the world, I am in position to deliver to all of you out there, the sensuous beauties, the sizzling sex, the masters of erotica and many joyful moments of visual satisfaction.
   read the complete review
review on  

Director: Toni Ribas Year of production: 2004 Cast (in scene order): Gloria Gucci, Cora Carina & Evelin, Simony, Tera Bond & Afrodite, Mya Diamond Who should buy this: Fans of hot Euro babes with great legs getting DPed and some foot fetish action My review: This flick clocks in at over 2 hours of action and that is not including the bonus scene! There is a decent looking Euro ensemble assembled for this edition in this series, including the sexy Simony and Mya Diamond. The opening tease of each scene showcases the females decked out in make-up and sexy lingerie showing off their lovely bodies. Every scene has DP action but not foot fetish segments. Personally, I dont care for the foot fetish thing but for those who do care, I will make it a point to include a blurb on the foot fetish segments. Scene 1 Gloria Gucci: (Sex acts: BJ; vag in doggie, RCG and spoon; anal in spoon and doggie; DP in CG; ATM) Gloria is a dark-haired cutie with a good body. Glorias gets an extended DP in CG and she is a screamer.
   read the complete review
review on  

Welcome fans to another Toni Ribas production. He's jumped over to Platinum X now and this series is one he has kept up. One word, Simony, is all you need to peek my cock's interest in this title. With lusty legs as a focus I'd expect lots of pan shots up some silky smooth legs so get your lotion ready and find a babe. Gloria Gucci: You start with several good shots of her legs, heels, and the outfit was a nice choice for Gloria. Toni also gives you shots of her ass and Gloria does her part primping and using her fingers to probe all the best places. The shot then changes and Miss Gucci is on her knees trading off the cocks of David Perry and Frank M. She gets in some ball licking and her breasts get some squeezing. Sexwise you see doggie with continue cock sucking on the second cock, RC follows and you see Gloria's still got her entire outfit on even her heels. Moving on you get some spoon both in vag and anal, doggie anal, cowgirl dp with A2M. We soon get the pops and both are to her ass/ pussy area.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cumstains 4
Cumstains 4 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sarah, Zenza Raggi, David Perry, Mike Foster, Sylvia, Patricia, Isabella, Niki Blond, Chris Charming, Alberto Rey, Leslie Taylor, Mika Tan, Lucy, Elen, Alain Deloin, Stacey Sweet, Demi, Nick Lang, Mark Wood, Ellen, Claudio Meloni, Bruno Sx, Katarina, Dominic, Frank Gunn, Linda, Claudia Bella, Christina Bella, Brooklyn, Stefany, Mr. Pete, Jessica Fiorentino, Toni Ribas, Corina, Mick Blue, Kathy Anderson, George Uhl, Manuel Ferrara, Roly Reeves, Stacy Silver, Nikki Montana, Luisa de Marco, Sascha, Ben English, Julie Silver, Jane Darling, Steve Hooper, Sabrina Snow, Lara Stevens, Barbara Voice, Andy Brown, Anastasia Christ, Lauro Giotto, Tera Joy, Claudia Rossi, Judy White, Alex Divine, Drica Brasil, Cony Ferrara, Angelina Crow, Pussy Cat, Suzy Sparks, Sandra De Marco, Sarah Dark, Nikki Sun, Sharka Blue, Cory Baby, Victoria Swinger, Mya Diamond, Teagan Presley, Lenny Power, Cora Carina, Jacqueline Stone, Liz Honey, Naudia Rio, Mili Jay, Luisa Rosso, Electra Angels, Bibi Fox, Nadia Styles, Melissa Black, Ginger Devil, Gloria Gucci, Deby, Laiza, Hellen Matheus, Victor Lion, Nubia, Pietra, Danni Richi, Monika Unco, Lucy Ann, Claudia Nero, Luigina, Claudia Adams, Haylee Bang, Nicole Brazzle, Simone Peach, Nikki Loren, Taylor Knight, Sammie Rhodes, Simony Diamond, Janet Peron, Michela Sabbatini, Gilda Roberts, Csoky Ice, Sarah O'Neil, Patricia (latin ii), Nicole (Czech), Jennifer (Latin), Linda (Hungarian), Rudy (Czech), Naudia Nyce
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Release date: 8/31/2004
Cumstains 4 reviews:
review on  

Another cumshot comp. Better than a lot of other ocmpanies' stuff, but not the best of ZT's..
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Killer Grip
Killer Grip 
(2.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Melanie, Bruno, Amanda, Renato, Richard, Nikky, Mario, Clark, Dia, Black Diamond, Lauro Giotto, Victoria Swinger, Cora Carina, Jacqueline Stone, Monica Unco, Electra Angel
Studio: Smash Pictures

Directed by: Zora Banks
Release date: 8/17/2004
Killer Grip reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: approx. 98 min. Production Date: 4 / 15 / 2004 Director: Zora Banx Cast: Amanda, Dia, Electra Angel, Jaqueline Stone, Cora Carina, Melanie, Monica Unco, Nikky, Victoria Swinger, Black Diamond, Clark, Renato, Richard, Bruno, Lauro Giotto, and Mario The Short Story Initial Expectations: Zora has done a good job for Smash behind the camera for their Down Your Throat series. Im not much of a handjob fan, but this one has me curious. Initial Reaction: Its fairly hit or miss, but ended up nicely above average. Who Should Watch It : Handjob fans Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants more than just cocks getting stroked The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are fairly average. The audio is nicely balanced, but it sometimes feels a little hollow. Its also varies a little and frequently comes off a little quiet. The video is a bit off. Its nicely lit, but theres some very obvious pixelation right from the start that held the movie back.
   read the complete review
review on  

Well, well if you are into the girl jerking the guy off then Smash has the dvd for you but I must warn you that's all you get in each scene. The girl will tease you with her body before the guy's cock becomes the center of her focus and the girl does a solid job of jerking the guy off with some titty fucking and I recall some pussy play but real limited so basically all you get is the girl jerking the guy off until he pops and there weren't a lot of facials which would have redeemed this dvd somewhat for me. I will give some description of what I did write down but I got increasingly disappointed as I wrote the review because I wasn' seeing anything other than the girl jerking the guy off, no bj footage of any kind, and only a couple of facials pops and yeah in the last scene you have the girl sucking the cock for some cleanup. So anyway here's the brief scene descriptions I did write.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cherry Bomb (Zero Tolerance)
Cherry Bomb (Zero Tolerance) 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: David Perry, Mike Foster, Chris Charming, Leslie Taylor, Dominic, Christina Bella, Choky Ice, Roly Reeves, Andy Brown, Suzy Sparks, Sandra De Marco, Victoria Swinger, Mya Diamond, Cora Carina, Jacqueline Stone, Gloria Gucci, Csoky Ice, Linda (Hungary)
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: David Perry
Release date: 7/14/2004
Cherry Bomb (Zero Tolerance) reviews:
review on  

CHERRY BOMB Starring: Sandra de Marco, Victoria Swinger, Cora Carina, Critina Bella, Gloria Gucci, Suzi Spark, Andy Brown, Mya Diamond & Linda. Scène 1: Cristina Bella & Gloria Gucci with a guy. On sofa. Cristina & Gloria lez. Cristina anal, Gloria A2M. Gloria anal, Cristina A2M. Facial. Crsitina & Gloria kissing. Note:8/10 Scène 2: Victoria Swinger with a guy. On bed. Victoria solo. Bj. Anal fingering. Anal. Facial. Note:8/10 Scène 3: Andy Brown & Suzi Spark with 2 guys. On sofa. Andy solo. Suzi solo. Lez. Bjs. Andy anal, Suzi A2M. Facials. Andy & Suzi kissing. Note:6/10 Scène 4: Sandra de Marco with 2 guys. On bed. Solo. Bj. Anal & bj. Dp. Dpp. Facials. Note:9/10 (demontage de cul!) Scène 5: Mya Diamond & Linda with a guy. On sofa. Mya solo. Linda solo. Bj. Mya anal, Linda A2M. Facial. Mya & Linda kissing. Note:6/10 Scène 6: Cora Carina with a guy. On sofa. Cora solo. Bj. Anal. Facial. Note:9/10 (great scène) Very good title. Note:7,5/10. Beautiful girls. Sandra de Marco se fait vraiement défoncer le cul.
   read the complete review
review on  

Cherry Bomb   Zero Tolerance David Perry. A man who, it is said, appears in a puff of smoke any time a camcorder is switched on in the vicinity of a scantily clad girl anywhere in Europe. Such is his ubiquity as a performer; it is no surprise at all that M. Perry has picked up on the directing game. Well, every other guy that got a stiffy in front of the lens is now doing so behind the camera, so why shouldn't he? Well, there are a few reasons, as it happens Such as - M. Perry has been making movies for a little while now, for at least one Italian company, before this venture into the US market with Zero Tolerance.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Incredible Gulp 2, The
Incredible Gulp 2, The 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: David Perry, Mike Foster, Leslie Taylor, Nick Lang, Bruno Sx, Choky Ice, Corina, Roly Reeves, Nikki Montana, Barbara Voice, Cony Ferrara, Cory Baby, Cora Carina, Gilda Roberts, Csoky Ice
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: David Perry
Release date: 6/22/2004
Incredible Gulp 2, The reviews:
review on  

What, and how, I review: My reviews focus on the act of cum swallowing, which is a fetish of mine. I only review videos which have that act in at least one scene, and I try to describe it in good detail. How was it filmed? Did the girl seem to be into it? Was it the usual gonzo thing, or "erotic swallowing"? Some may find this approach too specialized and narrow, since it leaves out the foreplay, the sex positions, and so forth. However, there are other reviews out there which take care of the usual stuff pretty well. On the other hand, I've found that a lot of comments are pretty inaccurate when it comes to cum swallowing - some claim there was some when there wasn't, others overlook it when it happens. Most don't bother with any sort of further description. So that's what I aim to take care of, for readers who share my fetish - to give you some good, accurate info on that prticular aspect. Now let's get to it... Overview: "The Incredible Gulp" is a swallowing series by Zero Tolerance.
   read the complete review
review on  

Zero Tolerance Incredible Gulp #2 Film length: 120mins DVD features: Cumshot loop, Photo gallery, Behind the scenes AV Quality: The picture quality varies from scene to scene as there is a mixture of indoor and outdoor action. Stars: Gilda Joy, Cony Ferrara, Nikki Montana, Barbara Voice, Carina, Coreena Review: I have not seen many Zero Tolerance titles before and this one caught my eye because of rather tasty girl on the front cover and the as the title suggests some nice loads being swallowing. There are 5 European girls in this film and they are all unknown to me except for cute brunette Cora. I was struggling to pick out the names of the girls as they introduced themselves through their accents. Apologies if I got their names wrong but I tried. Scene 1 - Cony Ferrara & 2 Dicks [ /image ] -->Cony's looks can be described as scary. All teeth, harsh make-up, bolt on boobs and big ugly tattoo. The scene starts with 2 guys appear and Cony getting on her knees to suck them off..
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Legal Skin 15
Legal Skin 15 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Ricardo, Barbara, Melanie, Tiffany, Lea, Renato, Mario, James Brossman, Clark, Cora Carina
Studio: Smash Pictures

Directed by: Jordan Hart
Release date: 5/22/2004
Legal Skin 15 reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 104 min. Production Date: 4 / 23 / 2004 Director: Jordan Heart Cast: Barbara, Lea, Cora Carina (listed here as Lora), Melanie, Tiffany, Clark, James Brossman, Mario, Renato, and Ricardo The Short Story Initial Expectations: This has been a pretty hot series. Im looking forward to this one! Initial Reaction: Mmmmmmmmmmmm. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting hot Eurobabes who arent afraid to take it in the ass Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting every woman in the movie to be barely legal or who wants a bit of group or lesbian action The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The biggest problem with Smashs DVDs recently has been their technical aspects, and especially their audio. Thankfully that looks to be a thing of the past here as the technical aspects are nicely done. The audio is a bit hollow in a few places, but normally free of background noises and well balanced. There are a couple background noises during the third and fifth scenes, but theyre both very minor.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Down Your Throat 3 (Smash Pictures)
Down Your Throat 3 (Smash Pictures) 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Mike Foster, Melanie, Chris, Victoria, Bruno, Zoltan, Amanda, Judy, Betty, Jaqueline, Renato, Noemi, Richard, Nikky, Mario, Dominic, Christina Bella, Clark, Dia, Lauro Giotto, Laura Blue, Victoria Swinger, Cora Carina, Jacqueline Stone, Electra, Monica Unco, Electra Angel, Lianna
Studio: Smash Pictures

Directed by: Zora Banks
Release date: 5/21/2004
Down Your Throat 3 (Smash Pictures) reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 104 min. Production Date: 4 / 19 / 2004 Director: Zora Banx Cast: Monica Unco, Electra Angel, Jaqueline Stone, Amanda, Victoria Swinger, Melanie, Nikky, Judy, Lianna, Cora Carina, Laura Blue, Christina Bella, Renato, Mike Foster, Lauro Giotto, Chris, Zoltan, Mario, Dominic, Bruno, Clark, and Richard The Short Story Initial Expectations: Im not really a fan of oral only movies. That said, I was really impressed with Down Your Throat 2, and have very high hopes for this installment as well. Initial Reaction: Its a nicely done oral movie! Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting hot Euro babes sucking cock Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting a lot of deep throating or swallowing The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are very nicely done. The audio balance varies a little, but most of the time is very nicely done. The outdoor scenes have a few more balance problems, but are free of background noises and other distractions.
   read the complete review
review on  

Good morning porn fans, this is your friendly neighborhood porn review bonoMan,hehe!! This is the latest offering from Smash pictures in their all blowjob line and if hot Euro gals sucking cock(s) appeals to you then I say read on!! The premise here is real simple, an easy set up leading to a long blowjob and perhaps some oral for our girls. So let's slide right in and get this party humming. Monica Unco: We begin with a shot of one of the 7 Dwarfs, must have been Happy!! You also see a guy cleaning out a small pool of water when Monica appears all decked out in an Angel outfit cumplete with wings. She strokes her pussy while lustfully gazing at our guy eventually beckoning him over. Very soon she's sucking his pole and the views are close and pulled back. Being outside you have some sunlight but nothing to really get in the way. Monica slowly loses the outfit during the bj so we get good shots of her body. She ends up jerking out a good pop plus there's some cleanup.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Party Of Sex 3
Party Of Sex 3 
(3.5 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Lisa Sparkle, Henriette, Claudia Rossi, Pussy Cat, Alison More, Cora Carina, Demi Cool, Jacqueline Stone, Lily Love (Hungary)
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: Maurice Phillips
Release date: 3/24/2004
Party Of Sex 3 reviews:
review on  

Party of Sex 3: Taking All Cummers Initial Thoughts: There are not all that many good group sex lines out there anymore, I always find that in many cases, you end up with one of a few different scenarios wrecking the fun, either there are so many people that all they end up doing is jumping around with quick cuts until the cum starts flying, or the people just are not that into everyone thier with, they key is usually to keep the numbers small enough so you have some semblance of heat, and yet have enough people that you have the variety that draws people to group sex titles. This disc does a pretty good job with that, they keep the numbers down in the 7 to 10 range, and that works pretty well here, there is some very hot fucking going on in just about all of these scenes, and for the most part they stay with things long enough to keep it interesting to watch. I am unfamiliar with most of the ladies in this one, but they are a great group to watch get involved in a mass of bodies.
   read the complete review
review on  

Reviewed By: Coyote22 INITIAL THOUGHTS: Looking at the cover one would say that this is a must see! The cover features three lovely women with some pictures of some of the cast together. I take it that is going to be a group sex film and I hope that it is done well because from what I have found out over time is that group scenes are difficult to shoot and a lot of times dont deliver. However this is DVSX and they usually bring out some good porn so I have hope! VIDEO/AUDIO: The video was in a full frame presentation and was very clear. The audio was a typical stereo track. THEMES: Group, Anal, DP, PTOGM, Rimming (m/f) EXTRAS: Behind the Scenes (2:16), Solo Scenes, Photo Gallery, Cum Shots, Trailers (double parked 7, sakura tales 4, truly nice ass 5) HOW I RATE: I rate in an un-bias way; meaning I will not let something come in my way of reviewing a film before I see it; I make sure to give every film I review a fair chance! I will try to give a detailed description of the film that way you (the reader) will get a real sense for the film and what it
   read the complete review
review on  

Well today I felt like watching a little group sex and looking around I found this promising dvd from DVSX. I think watching several Euro babes getting fucked while also sucking some cock and playing with girlfriends sounds like a good time. As the studio is DVSX I am fully confident the picture will be crystal clear and these girls should be looking their best as they get to play. Lili Love, Cora, Jacqueline, & Henriette: This first scene stars four girls and I strongly urge you watch from the start as each girl comes in and gets identified as she sits down with her man. You have three groups to start and everyone begins with kissing, breast sucking, and some good old fashioned cock sucking. There are some nice closeups so each girl either gets displayed being fingered or she gets showcased sucking cock. We also get some broad shots encompassing all the action but for me the closer views are the best. The image quality is really good so no surprise there, it's nice you can count on that with DVSX on a regular basis.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 

Available Filters
Trailers (2)

Category
Studio
Director