Porn Stars  >  Cody Lane  > Reviews

Reviews of Cody Lane Movies



We have 36 movie reviews with Cody Lane in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Cody Lane's movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 1 - 25 of 36 Movies   Page: Movies Per Page: 25    Sort: 
Boxcover for Large Natural Melons
Large Natural Melons 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alberto Rey, Kamil Klein, Rita Faltoyano, Talon, Anastasia Christ, Brandy Talore, Jenner, Marco Banderas, Cody Lane, Carmella Crush, Rucca Page, Natasha Nice, Steve Q., Dominno
Studio: North Pole

Directed by: Craven Moorehead
Release date: 1/29/2014
Large Natural Melons reviews:
review on  

This is a decent compilation. There's a nice mix of big tit girls including notables such as Natasha Nice, Brandy Talore, Rita Faltoyano, and Anastasia Christ, and the action is decently captured with a nice focus on the tits. As usual with Peter North's films there's no effort towards the extras, but the full frame format is pretty good. This one's worth checking out if you're a fan of big tit babes.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for POV Overdose 3
POV Overdose 3 
(4.2 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Mike John, Avy Scott, Velicity Von, Lela Star, Cody Lane, Carolyn Reese, Katie Cummings, Jennifer White, Stacey Adams, Ava Addams, Holly Michaels
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Mike John
Release date: 7/31/2013
Previews: Movie Trailer
POV Overdose 3 reviews:
review on  

A collection of 10 scenes on 2 disks covering over 4 hours of hot POV action. Mike John has been producing his POV Pervert series for a long time now and 9 of these 10 scenes are from that series. He has a superstar cast in this one including Carolyn Reese, Avy Scott, Holly Michaels, Jennifer White and Ava Addams among others. Mike has been a consistently good porn producer for years now and these are some of his greatest fucks.
   read the complete review
review on  

This is a great collection of POV scenes that's only held back by the non-anamorphic video presentation, and that only slows it down a little. With a cast including Ava Addams, Avy Scott, Holly Michaels, Jennifer White, Lela Star, Velicity Von and more, there's plenty to like here. If you've never checked out a Mike John POV release, this one's worth picking out to see just how much of a master of the genre he is.
   read the complete review
review on  

A new compilation title from Mike John celebrating his POV line POV Pervert. He pulls from several titles to fill up this two disc showcase and it features a fantastic cast of girls. If you're a POV fan and you know Mike John's work and don't happen to have any of these titles then this is an excellent pick up for your collection.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sophia Santi: Erotique
Sophia Santi: Erotique 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kimberly Kane, Samantha Ryan, Karlie Montana, Tony De Sergio, Sophia Santi, Devaun, Marco Banderas, Cody Lane, Micah Moore, Charles Dera, Tiffany Brookes, Italia Christie
Studio: Digital Playground

Directed by: Celeste
Release date: 6/16/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Sophia Santi: Erotique reviews:
review on  

Here we get a solid collection of scenes directed by Celeste. Sophia Santi is the main focus here doing three all girl scenes with some toy play too, the fake cock action is the best, just teasing you about how it'd be for Sophia to do the real thing! Some good b/g work here too, notably the cum play after the Devaun scene plus Micah Moore has some fun and we end with a nice b/g/g with Cody Lane and Italia Christie both doing anal with Marco. So lots of fun things here to check out.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for I Love Brunettes 2
I Love Brunettes 2 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Davis, John Strong, Naomi, Chris Charming, Lee Stone, Mark Ashley, Daisy Marie, Nautica Thorn, Penny Flame, Anthony Rosano, James Deen, Julia Bond, Alexis Love, Mike Adriano, Lela Star, Cody Lane, Britney Stevens, Holly West, Jordan Ash, Elli Foxx, AnnMarie Rios
Studio: New Sensations

Release date: 3/2/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
I Love Brunettes 2 reviews:
review on  

I Love Brunettes #2 is a compilation of scenes from New Sensations’ recent productions, and features girls who are brunette. Overall, this set is a hit.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Double Dose Of Micah Moore / Cody Lane
Double Dose Of Micah Moore / Cody Lane 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: John Strong, Steve Holmes, Lee Stone, Manuel Ferrara, Mark Ashley, Mario Rossi, Brother Love, Jasmine Tame, Maya Hills, Mike Adriano, Cody Lane, Riley Shy, Micah Moore
Studio: New Sensations

Release date: 1/19/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Double Dose Of Micah Moore / Cody Lane reviews:
review on  

A Double Dose Of Micah Moore / Cody Lane from New Sensations is a 2 disc set featuring scenes with Cody and Micah from other New Sensations movies. Cody is a young and innocent, yet sultry looking girl with lovely breasts and a great body. Micah is more steamy, and a very pretty brunette with small breasts and a great smile. Disc one of the set is all Cody, and features her in five scenes. Four of the scenes are vaginal-only, and most are one-on-one with the exception of Cody and Jasmine Tame. Disc two of the set is all Micah, in five all vaginal scenes. Two of Micahs scenes are one-on-one, the others feature her with Maya Hills and a guy, Riley Shy and two guys, and one scene where Micah takes on two cocks at once. Unfortunately, no dps here! The scenes are presented in fullscreen and pseudo-widescreen. This is a good set, whether you are fans of the girls or haven't seen them before.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Young Wet Horny 5
Young Wet Horny 5 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Lee Stone, Mr. Pete, Manuel Ferrara, Mark Ashley, Michael Stefano, Tony De Sergio, Alexis Love, Myah Monroe, Jenna Presley, Addison Rose, Cody Lane, Evelyn Lin, Adriana Faust, Ashley Lace, Ellie Idol, Ashli Orion, Jada Stevens, Halia Hill
Studio: Digital Sin

Release date: 12/5/2008
Young Wet Horny 5 reviews:
review on  

A compilation disk from Digital Sin. Digital Sin has a good collection of movies they can pull scenes from. And all the girls are young. All the girls are wet. And, mostly, all the girls are horny. So what more could one need?
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Swallowed
Swallowed 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: John Strong, Ramon, Chris Charming, Steve Holmes, Lee Stone, Tori Black, Manuel Ferrara, Mark Ashley, Michael Stefano, Aline, Ben English, Delilah Strong, Holly Wellin, Keeani Lei, Shane Diesel, Lexi Love, Alex Gonz, Puma Swede, Marco Banderas, Maya Hills, Mike Adriano, Lexi Belle, Lela Star, Cody Lane, Samantha Sin, Ricki White, Priva, Tommie Ryden, Kissy Kapri, Carolyn Reese, Mr Biggz, Alexis Texas, Jordan Ash, Alexa Jordan, Claudia Downs, Joey Brass, Shawna Lenee, Tatiana Kush, Lana Violet
Studio: New Sensations

Release date: 9/22/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Swallowed reviews:
review on  

Another compilation disk from New Sensations, this one featuring the sexual art of cum swallowing. There is something about a girl who will willingly take your jizz and leave no trace behind!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for We Suck!: Tag-Team Suck-Off
We Suck!: Tag-Team Suck-Off 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jada Fire, Kimberly Kane, T.J. Cummings, Tori Black, Jake Malone, Jennifer Dark, Sandra Romain, Eva Angelina, Angela Stone, Trinity Post, Lee Bang, Velicity Von, Roxy Deville, Aiden Starr, Amber Rayne, Annette Schwarz, Sindee Jennings, Cody Lane, Kyanna Lee, Joe Blow, Sasha Grey, Kristina Rose, Brittany Angel, Jandi Lin, Courtney James, Shawna Lenee, Beverly Hills, Nika Noire, Addison Lee, Monroe Valentino
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Jake Malone
Release date: 7/23/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
We Suck!: Tag-Team Suck-Off reviews:
review on  

The best fellatio flick ever made in the history of pornography!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Tits At School 2
Big Tits At School 2 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Aline, Nikki Benz, Austin Kincaid, Puma Swede, Cody Lane, Joe Blow, Jaclyn Case, Audrey Bitoni, Mikey Butders, Johnny Sins, Rachel Roxxx, Charles Dera, Chris Strokes
Studio: Brazzers

Release date: 4/21/2008
Big Tits At School 2 reviews:
review on  

Solid big boob action here fans, you get a little set up and bang out come the titties, and it's fucking'n'sucking to your hard on's content!! Well worth checking out.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Just Legal Babes 2
Just Legal Babes 2 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Lexi Belle, Cody Lane, Christine Alexis, Kacey Jordan, Paulina Jones, Ashley Jenson
Studio: Silver Sinema

Release date: 3/10/2008
Just Legal Babes 2 reviews:
review on  

This is a very good barely legal release from Silver Sinema.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for I Love Big Butts (New Sensations)
I Love Big Butts (New Sensations) 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Chris Charming, Mr. Pete, Manuel Ferrara, Mark Ashley, Ashley Blue, Dana Vespoli, Mario Rossi, Delilah Strong, Scott Nails, Flower Tucci, Brianna Love, Julia Bond, Marco Banderas, Mike Adriano, Ava Rose, Cody Lane, Carmen Kinsley, Katja Kassin, Alexis Texas
Studio: New Sensations

Release date: 2/4/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
I Love Big Butts (New Sensations) reviews:
review on  

Its difficult to resist the urge so Ive decided that I wont. I Love Big Butts and I cannot lie. You other brothers cant deny. This film takes two disks to thoroughly demonstrate what a rapper said in three minutes. A big but is a wonderful thing and every girl on here has an apple bottom that just begs you to take a huge bite out of it. If youve got any appreciation for ass at all you need this.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Teen Line
Teen Line 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tiger, Tia Tanaka, Aubrey Addams, Cody Lane, Debbi Dallas
Studio: Original Entertainment

Release date: 1/27/2008
Teen Line reviews:
review on  

I dont think Ive ever seen anything that is quite on tier with this video. With Max Hardcore it was mostly just humiliating to the women and there are lots of gagging videos in the world as well. Teen Line however is something unique in its pure brutality. Cody Lanes scene really stands out because its just a hair shy of rape. It is however an order of magnitude more violent than any of the other scenes. Teen Line while very badly advertised, something in the title and packaging should have made it obvious that this was going to be slapping, face stepping, ass licking, gagging, throwing and absolute utter disrespectful to women Im not calling it bad porn. If youve enjoyed Max Hardcore, Rocco or Mason then you might enjoy this. You know who you are.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Asstravaganza 6
Asstravaganza 6 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: John Strong, Erik Everhard, Chris Charming, Steve Holmes, Chris Mountain, Mr. Pete, Mark Ashley, Michael Stefano, Ben English, Steve Hooper, Katsuni, Ariana Jollee, Jamie Brooks, Janet Alfano, Chanel Chavez, Chiquita Lopez, Heidi Miller, Hillary Scott, Jasmine Byrne, Haley Scott, Jamie Elle, Jasmine Tame, Alicia Angel, Alesha Bizart, Marco Banderas, Mike Adriano, Cody Lane, Britney Stevens, Bree Olson, Katja Kassin
Studio: Digital Sin

Release date: 11/1/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Asstravaganza 6 reviews:
review on  

This is another great compilation of anal sex scenes.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Bubble Butts Galore 6 (Pink Visual)
Bubble Butts Galore 6 (Pink Visual) 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Naomi, Frank Towers, Kris Knight, Kris Slater, Kami Andrews, Sunny Lane, Cody Lane, Alexis Texas, Donny Long
Studio: Pink Visual

Release date: 10/26/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Bubble Butts Galore 6 (Pink Visual) reviews:
review on  

Some big names in this one, with a focus on the booty. Sunny, Naomi and Alexis are definitely noted in that regard. This isn't an anal themed movie though, just "butt themed" so get that straight before you proceed lest you be disappointed! In fact, after a bit of checking out the girls' bodies, we get to see somebody bring out a tape measure to measure their butt and they all get their asses oiled up in the beginning, and a cumshot on their ass in the end, with a lot of butt shots and butt appreciation in between. Butt lovers, this one is aimed for us, so let's see how it stands up.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for I Love Young Girls
I Love Young Girls 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Erik Everhard, Ian Scott, Mr. Pete, Mick Blue, Mark Ashley, Penny Flame, Mia Rose, Jamie Elle, Rebeca Linares, Julia Bond, Jeanie Marie Sullivan, Marco Banderas, Ava Rose, Sindee Jennings, Cody Lane, Paulina James, Audrey Bitoni, Veronique Vega
Studio: New Sensations

Release date: 10/2/2007
I Love Young Girls reviews:
review on  

"I Love Young Girls" is a New Sensations compilation featuring some nice barely legal jailbait. Hefty in size and spanning two discs, "I Love Young Girls" is sure to display sexy young starlets probably having sex.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for POV Pervert 9
POV Pervert 9 
(4.5 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Tiffany, Mike John, Sable Simms, Rebeca Linares, Amy Ried, Cody Lane, Paulina James, Bobbi Starr, Audrey Elson
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Mike John
Release date: 8/15/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
POV Pervert 9 reviews:
review on  

Seven POV scenes plus a bonus eighth scene as part of the films special features. Most of the girls have anal sex with Mike John and all swallow his cum, except for Sable Sims in the bonus scene who takes a vaginal internal pop from Mike.
   read the complete review
review on  

Another example of why Mike John is the best (first) pov director in porn today. This is a raw video in that Mike just gets hot girls in a hotel room, get them comfortable, and have them punch out good to great scenes..
   read the complete review
review on  

Another strong outting from director Mike John which should come as no shock to the porn viewing public familiar with his work. If you're a John newbie prepared to be impressed as the man knows his shit when it comes to the POV genre. The girls are immediately put at ease with his casual demeanor which allows them to open up which they do well here. Cody Lane and Paulina James were particular delights here but you also have Bobbi Starr, Amy Reid-doing anal here, Rebeca Linares and I could go on. Strong cast, strong sex and good solid pops make this a must have for everyone's growing Mike John collection.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cum In My Ass Not In My Mouth 5
Cum In My Ass Not In My Mouth 5 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Erik Everhard, Aline, Mia Rose, Tory Lane, Amy Ried, Maya Hills, Cody Lane
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Erik Everhard
Release date: 7/31/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Cum In My Ass Not In My Mouth 5 reviews:
review on  

Pretty girls taking two anal cream pies. Maya Hills takes three. Tory Lane and Amy Ried swallow the goo from their asses.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for It Barely Fits
It Barely Fits 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jewel De'Nyle, Brooke, Mandy Bright, Alexis Malone, Charlie Laine, Christie Lee, Alexis Silver, Alektra Blue, Allie Ray, Liv Wylder, Cody Lane, Allison Pierce
Studio: New Sensations

Release date: 7/30/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
It Barely Fits reviews:
review on  

Not bad for an all toy compilation.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Jungle Story, A
Jungle Story, A 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Rico, Jean Val Jean, Scott Nails, Keeani Lei, Carly Parker, Ace, Tony De Sergio, Jean Claude Batiste, Cody Lane, Sammy Cruz
Studio: Digital Playground

Directed by: Robby D
Release date: 7/23/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Jungle Story, A reviews:
review on  

Although it has a great racial mix with black and white guys taking on white women, black women, Latinos, and Asians, this one fell a bit short for me due to the very basic style. It also feels like it wants to be a feature but doesn't quite have enough there to tie everything together. Sadly, the extras also show a lack of effort while the technical aspects go for the slightly grainier style that Robby sometimes likes to use. This isn't a bad movie, but it just didn't work for me and gave a little much of the it's just porn feeling off.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Lil' Bit Of Everything
Lil' Bit Of Everything 
(0.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alexia, Krystal, Karmen, Hillary Scott, Nicki Hunter, Cody Lane, Whitney Stevens, Britney Stevens, Carmel Moore, Lanza, Tiffany Brookes
Studio: Combat Zone

Release date: 7/16/2007
Lil' Bit Of Everything reviews:
review on  

Lil Bit Of Everything (Combat Zone) is an attempt at a gonzo offering by director Roger Moorehead. There are some sexy ladies cast, Carmel Moore and Hillary Scott in particular. However, given the title this is a mistake at best and flat out fraud at worst. This title included one penetration sex scene and the rest of it was a barrage of tit fucking. I wouldnt even consider it a title as it appeared to be a compilation of cutting room floor or BTS scenes from previous Combat Zone work.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Barely Legal 72
Barely Legal 72 
(3.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Chris Cannon, Cheyne Collins, Jack Venice, Marco Banderas, Cody Lane, Kissy Kapri, Alexia Sky, Mia Presley, Paige Love
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Erica McLean
Release date: 6/29/2007
Barely Legal 72 reviews:
review on  

Overall this was an ok release in the Barely Legal series. Alexia Sky had the best scene followed by Vanessa.
   read the complete review
review on  

They're young, they're cute, and they want to get fucked . Yup, it's time for another chapter in the ' Barely Legal ' saga . Newbie cuties include: Paige Love, Kissy Kapri, & Alexia Sky . Good, not great sex, no anal lovin' . For fans of the listed ladies .
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Don't Let Daddy Know 2
Don't Let Daddy Know 2 
(4.2 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Lexi Belle, Cody Lane, Alexia Sky, Alexis Texas
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Mark Wood
Release date: 6/20/2007
Don't Let Daddy Know 2 reviews:
review on  

Once again, Red Light District has released another DVD, Don't Let Daddy Know 2, for those who like barely legal action. With nubile starlets like Cody Lane and Lexi Belle, viewers will find lots of sizzling one-on-one action.
   read the complete review
review on  

Overall Don't Let Daddy Know 2 is a really good release by Red Light District.
   read the complete review
review on  

A very solid barely legal release by RLD, great standout scenes by Lexi Belle and Cody Lane.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Fucking Me POV 2
Fucking Me POV 2 
(4.1 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Maya Hills, Cody Lane, Audrey Bitoni, Renae Cruz
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Mark Wood
Release date: 6/11/2007
Fucking Me POV 2 reviews:
review on  

Good POV title with one-on-one action from Mark Wood as he enjoys 5 attractive ladies.
   read the complete review
review on  

Fucking Me POV 2 is a new entry into the POV genre, from those folks over at Red Light District. In this DVD, Mark Wood gets to interview and have hot steamy sex with five gorgeous young women. The result is intense action from beginning to end.
   read the complete review
review on  

Having enjoyed the Raincoater POV revival by John Strong, I was looking forward to what his other partner in crime, Mark Wood would throw our way. The cast is strong, so I expect that this will be another good title by the Red Light crew.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Fucking Me POV 2
Boxcover for Big Wet Asses 11
Big Wet Asses 11 
(4.3 stars avg from 6 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano, Sativa Rose, Anthony Rosano, Brianna Love, Julia Bond, Maya Hills, Annette Schwarz, Cody Lane
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: William H. Nutsack
Release date: 5/15/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Big Wet Asses 11 reviews:
review on  

You already know the drill: Sexy girls. Lots of ass. And lots of oil. Big Wet Asses 11 features comeback kid covergirl and Elegant Angel's new Buttwoman, Brianna Love as well as their new Slutwoman, Annette Schwarz. Keeping things fresh are Maya Hills and Cody Lane while vet Sativa Rose sizzles in the finale. Perennial fan-favorite Julia Bond engages in a rare anal scene, bringing the count to a total of six amazing scenes of big, wet greatness.
   read the complete review
review on  

There is plenty to enjoy in this latest release from William H, most notably, the opening scene with Brianna, and the ever improving Maya Hills. The cast is without doubt, top quality and the sex is often passionate, and on the whole is well shot. While this title is very good however, I fail to see what William H does to warrant an AVN Award for best anal series and the considerable plaudits from fans on ADT. Some may say that production values are irrelevant to gonzo, but if like me you like a little glamour with your porn, then you want more than a leather couch and a step ladder. I have to give credit to William H for getting some great performances from some of his pairings and while I would recommend this for fans of the series, for me it lacks the style and sophistication that is so lacking in much of todays gonzo.
   read the complete review
review on  

The brief story is: You get an ass, you get it wet, Then you tease with it, then fuck it hard. But just to spice it up a bit, you get a name with that ass and a pretty face who can perform and if you're lucky enough to be William H. you tape it and have one of the strongest series out there....
   read the complete review
All reviews of Big Wet Asses 11
Boxcover for Assault That Ass 11 (Red Light District)
Assault That Ass 11 (Red Light District) 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Isabella, Mike Long, Michael Stefano, Sascha, Harmony Rose, James Deen, Lexi Love, Katrina Isis, Cody Lane, Isabella Pacino
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: John Strong
Release date: 4/25/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Assault That Ass 11 (Red Light District) reviews:
review on  

Assault That Ass 11 from Red Light District is directed by John Strong. This volume features Lexi Love, Isabella Pacino, Harmony, Cody Lane and Katrina Isis. This series is known for its filth and Volume 11 kept pace with its predecessors in that regard. There is some very good nasty action here and the girls are captured in all of their glory. There are plenty of ATMs, DPs and gapes to go around to whet the appetite of all of the fine purveyors of filth.
   read the complete review
review on  

A good title from director John Strong with of course a heavy emphasis on anal sex. The girls were all very good I thought with the only real problem I had with this title being the camera work during the tease segments. There was just to much movment for my tastes and I didn't get that one good shot lingering on their butts and these girls all have hot asses-- you do get some of those choice butt shots during the sex so no worries there. Well worth a rental for the quality cast chosen.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 2 Last   Page:

Available Filters
Trailers (19)

Category
Studio
Director