Porn Stars  >  Codi Milo  > Reviews

Reviews of Codi Milo Movies

MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 1 - 16 of 16 Movies
Boxcover for Goddesses, The
Goddesses, The 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Felony, Dino Bravo, Jay Huntington, Codi Milo, Puma Swede, Jessica Lynn, Bree Olson, Charles Dera, Deena Daniels, Capri Anderson, Melanie Rios, Mike Pacino
Studio: Penthouse

Release date: 6/2/2011
Goddesses, The reviews:
review on  

This is a mostly compilation release that also appears to have a couple new scenes thrown in. The action is normally a bit above average, but is brought down by a poor half-POV scene between Melanie Rios and Mikey Butders that's weak in every way. The technical aspects are normally a bit above average and the bonus tease with Capri Anderson is nice, but there's never anything here to get overly wild about.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Marvelous
Marvelous 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jerry, Chris Charming, Sandra Shine, Ben English, Jesse Jane, Scott Nails, Alicia Alighatti, Claire Robbins, Codi Milo
Studio: Digital Playground

Directed by: Celeste
Release date: 1/29/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Marvelous reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 104 min. Production Date: 8 / 27 / 2005 Director: Celeste Cast: Alicia Alighatti, Claire Robbins, Codi Milo, Jesse Jane, Sandra Shine, Ben English, Chris Charming, Jerry, and Scott Nails The Short Story Initial Expectations: Celeste's movies have started to work for me in a big way this year, and Jesse Jane has become a favorite performer for me to watch. I can't help but go into this one with high expectations. Initial Reaction: It truly is marvelous. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting passion and beauty Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who needs to hear the performers The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are very well done. As usual, there's no audio other than the music. The video is presented in anamorphic widescreen and looks great with a slightly artistic feel. There's just a touch of grain and the lighting is very well done with no unnecessary camera motion to detract from the movie.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Teagan's Juice
Teagan's Juice 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Jerry, Naomi, Erik Everhard, Charlie Laine, Teagan Presley, Scott Nails, Celeste Star, Sophia Santi, Michelle Maylene, Codi Milo, Marco Banderas
Studio: Digital Playground

Directed by: Celeste
Release date: 7/15/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Teagan's Juice reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 112 min. Production Date: 3 / 25 / 2006 Director: Celeste Cast: Celeste Star, Charlie Laine, Codi Milo, Michelle Maylene, Naomi, Sophia Santi, Teagan Presley, Erik Everhard, Jerry, Marco Banderas, and Scott Nails The Short Story Initial Expectations: Celeste can be kind of hit or miss for me, but when she hits, she normally hits big. I can't help but have some hope here. Initial Reaction: It doesn't manage to stay as strong throughout the entire movie as it is in the beginning, but it's still darn hot! Who Should Watch It : Fans of artistic porn Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who can't get beyond not hearing the performers in the scene The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: This is a Digital Playground release, so it's no surprise that there's some very nice attention given to the technical aspects. Being a Celeste release, there's no audio other than the music, which gives it plenty of artistic style. The video shows plenty of care, starting with an anamorphic widescreen transfer.
   read the complete review
review on  

Alright, a new Teagan Presley dvd is out and I'm pumped to see what sexy stuff she's done for us. It's been to long since I regularly covered this beautiful girl and only recently have gotten back into watching her and she's looking better today than ever. I think she's really found a great groove over at Digital Playground and her performances have seemed to get much better than when she first came in a few years ago. This dvd if I'm correct promises lots of Teagan so if you're a fan and I know there are a lot of you out there this one is probably already on the way but for those undecided let's hit some highlights. First off I loved the credits to open and it got things off on a good vibe. Teagan Presley: What better way to get the party started than a scene with the girl herself. Teagan has the perfect California girl look going as the camera finds her compete with shades, long flowing blond hair, and nice multi-colored bikini on.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Jack's POV 10
Jack's POV 10 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Mick Blue, Jana Cova, Teagan Presley, Scott Nails, Tony De Sergio, Candy Manson, Codi Milo, Marco Banderas, Whitney Stevens, Natasha Nice, Sienna West
Studio: Digital Playground

Directed by: Robby D
Release date: 1/24/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Jack's POV 10 reviews:
review on  

Jack's back, and so's his camera. This time the cast seems to be after his camera to capture some of their own fun, and that gives a nice variety to the movie as well as a fun opening for almost every scene. Every scene has a fun feeling, and that continues into some very nice chemistry in each of the scenes. The technical aspects are pretty good, with one scene lagging behind the rest due to some low lighting, and sadly there isn't any real effort put into the extras. This is a good DVD that could have been better with just a touch more effort.
   read the complete review
review on  

Well this one offers up a new Teagan scene and that alone makes this one worth checking out, it's POV too so that promises some good ass shots and you get those in her scene. You also have a nice pairing of Whitney Stevens with Natasha Nice as well as Jana Cova hooking up with Codi Milo for some g/g fun-- they shut out Jack taking his camera, lol. A good POV title worth checking out.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for All New Busty Beauties, The
All New Busty Beauties, The 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Chris Cannon, Nick Manning, Gianna, Mario Rossi, Melissa Lauren, Carly Parker, Codi Milo, Whitney Stevens
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Caesar Bonobo
Release date: 1/8/2008
All New Busty Beauties, The reviews:
review on  

Big boobies going ' bouncy bouncy ' . You likey Big Fakies ? Then revel in Melissa Lauren & Carly Parker's silicon/saline sacks . Prefer breastesses the way Buddha made them ? Enjoy the awesome spectacles that are Gianna & Whitney Stevens' chest candies . Anal lovin' in Ms Parker's scene .
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Busty Beauties 24
Busty Beauties 24 
(1.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Christian XXX, Talon, Eva Angelina, Scott Nails, Trina Michaels, Richard Kline, Codi Milo, Puma Swede, Leola Jossi, Aurora Jolie
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Mark Kismet
Release date: 9/11/2007
Busty Beauties 24 reviews:
review on  

It is time to check out some more big boob fun from Hustler, with the return of the long run Busty Beauties series, featuring six well endowed young ladies who enjoy getting it on for the camera. I haven't seen any movies from this series in a long time, so it will be interesting to see how it turns out.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Screen Dreams
Screen Dreams 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Silvia Saint, Victoria Zdrok, Jenna Haze, Jasmine Lynn, Alyssa Lovelace, Celeste Star, Paola Rey, Valentina Vaughn, Brea Bennett, Codi Milo, Valerie Cortez, Shay Laren
Studio: XXXwebDVD

Directed by: J. Stephen Hicks
Release date: 9/5/2007
Screen Dreams reviews:
review on  

A very nice solo dominated title with one g/g scene featuring Codi Milo having sensual sex with Brea Bennett. Lots of great closeups as these girls work their way out of outfits, usually doing some hot pussy stroking with four of them I believe is the correct number also using a toy to stimulate themselves. Worth a look see for sure if you're a fan of solo work.
   read the complete review
review on  

XXXwebDVD focuses on beauty here with twelve scenes that mostly focus on female masturbation. The one non-masturbation scene is a girl-girl between Brea Bennett and Cody Milo that's just as beautiful as the rest, and with girls like Jenna Haze, Natalia Cruze (now better known as Sophia Santi), Paola Rey, Shay Laren, Silvia Saint, and former Playmate of the Year Victoria Zdrok that's saying a lot. The focus on beauty is very well done throughout the movie, and works well with the softer feel. The technical aspects are nicely done, but sadly there isn't too much effort put into the extras. Beauty like is found here is getting harder to find in adult movies today, so if this one interests you at all make sure to pick it up.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Red Hot Fox
Red Hot Fox 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Honey, Rebeca Linares, Alexis Love, Codi Milo, Carmel Moore
Studio: Digital Playground

Directed by: Robby D
Release date: 5/29/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Red Hot Fox reviews:
review on  

Director Robby D brings another smoking title from his HandHeld Pictures imprint, this time centered around brown-skinned beauties Carmel Moore, Rebecca Linares, Alexis Love, Honey, and two very special tease scenes featuring Codi Milo! On with the show...
   read the complete review
review on  

This one's worth checking out if you're into Rebeca Linares and Carmel Moore. They start this one off with two well done scenes featuring some great dirty talk-- especially Carmel in the first scene, she does some of the best dirty talk I've heard in some time, yeah the english accent helps along with her body which I just lust after. Robby shoots the action pretty good I felt and the other scenes weren't bad it was just the first two were so good the others just didn't match the intensity generated in them. Codi Milo does two good solo tease scenes and she's changed her hair color from blond to dark so that may fool you to start.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for I Love Amy
I Love Amy 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Manuel Ferrara, Brother Love, Amy Ried, Emilianna, Derrick Pierce, Codi Milo, Mike Adriano
Studio: New Sensations

Release date: 1/9/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
I Love Amy reviews:
review on  

I LOVE AMY The Amy in question is Amy Reid, and this is a collectors edition of 7 scenes from Amys work for New Sensations. I fell in love with Amy following her smouldering scene with Jules in Weapons of Ass Destruction 5 , and so while Im not usually a fan of collectors editions, I decided to satisfy my Amy craving all in one go by watching the curvaceous blonde in some of her earlier scenes. The disc offers good value with seven scenes in total. Two of the scenes are with Manuel Ferrara, the first of which made me realise why I love Amy so much. Its essentially a couples scene, refreshingly set in a bedroom, but Amy looks so damn hot, with streaked light brown hair here, and the chemistry is so natural, that you cant help but be turned on. The sex is also excellent, with plenty of positions, and although there is plenty of attention paid to her superior chest, there are also great shots of her jiggling ass cleavage as she is pounded by Manuel in cowgirl.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Taboo: Fantasy Fetish
Taboo: Fantasy Fetish 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jerry, Christian XXX, Rita Faltoyano, Jezebelle Bond, Monica Sweetheart, Anthony Hardwood, Angel Cassidy, Talon, Penny Flame, Tory Lane, Codi Milo, Diana Doll
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Andrea Di Angelo
Release date: 8/1/2006
Taboo: Fantasy Fetish reviews:
review on  

Overview Been kinda diggin' some of the recent Hustler Taboo vids, mild kink, with hot babes. Will the trend continue here ? What I Liked The cast. Can you dig it ? Monica, Rita,Tory Lane, Penny Flame !!?? Eye Candy galore. I liked the Northian load that Jerry unleashed upon purty Sue Diamond's mug in their scene. Not much of a vaggie lover, but the set-up with Codi Milo & Penny Flame as naughty school girls , who get disciplined ( spanked & whipped) by 'teacher' Angel Cassidy was a good watch. Mmmm, did I mention the eye candy ? What I Disliked Very bland, vanilla sex. No anal or dp's here. Fetish/kink factor was pretty low....this disk won't be confused with ' Hellfire Sex' i'm certain. I mean kink doesn't have to mean circus-freaky to be hot..i.e.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Brianna Love Oversexed
Brianna Love Oversexed 
(4.0 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Mr. Pete, Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano, Katsuni, Michelle B., Joachim Kessef, Nadia Styles, Holly Wellin, Brianna Love, Codi Milo, Carmella Bing
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Manuel Ferrara
Release date: 6/7/2006
Brianna Love Oversexed reviews:
review on  

Brianna Love Oversexed Studio: Red Light District Category: All Sex Director: Manuel Ferrara Starring: Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano, Katsumi, Joachim Kessef, Nadia Styles, Holly Wellin, Brianna Love, Michelle B, Mr Pete, Codi Milo, Carmella Bing Synopsis Have you heard the one..... Of the shy girl with one of the prettiest faces and such delicious lips, who began her career, performing G/G only, then in a surprising move start doing the B/G stuff, leaving thousand of porn viewers with the jaws to the floor, due to her charisma, voice and shapely ass, let say one of the best asses to appear in porn.
   read the complete review
review on  

Director: Manuel Ferrara Running time: 2:59 Cast listing: Scene 1 Brianna Love, Carmella Bing (anal) & Codi Milo Scene 2 Michelle B. (anal) & Nadia Styles (anal) with Manuel Ferrara Scene 3 Brianna Love with 5 guys in blowbang Scene 4 Brianna Love (anal) with Manuel Ferrara Scene 5 Brianna Love (anal, DP), Holly Wellin (anal, DP) & Katsumi (anal, DP) with Joachim Kessef, Michael Stefano & Mr. Pete My short review: Brianna Love Oversexed is an interesting porno. Its not the homage/compilation that I thought it would be but instead it has a longrunning interchange between Brianna and Manuel. The dialogue sets-up each scene and it starts with Brianna bragging that she fucks girls better than Manuel for she knows how to please women. Plus, she is bored with guys and cock. The 1st scene has Brianna donning a strap-on and proving that she knows how to use it as she thrusts away at Carmellas and Codis pussies. The eye-candy in this scene is ridiculous and the girls came to play.
   read the complete review
review on  

Brianna Love is one of the prettiest girls to come out in 2005-2006. The only Red Light District contract girl in its history, it's apparent why RLD decided to lock her up. Paired with Manuel Ferrara this is a great movie. Brianna Love, Carmella Bing, Codi Milo Michelle B. (a), Nadia Styles (a), and Manuel Ferrara with Brianna (non-sex) Brianna Love & 5 guy blowbang Brianna Love (a), Manuel Ferrara Brianna Love (a, dp), Holly Wellin (a, dp), Katsumi (a, dp) , Joachim, Michael Stefano, and Mr. Pete What do I love about Brianna? I love her her beautiful hair, her squeaky voice, the way her lips curl, and her nasty streak. It is on full display here. Every scene has Brianna although she takes a backseat in one scene. I guess there's only so much Manuel could do to her but it is her costars who take a backseat to her when you look at the movie overall. The last scene had the most sexual acrobatics but it was also the most poorly shot as the (window)light level was uneven.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Brianna Love Oversexed
Boxcover for Pulse POV
Pulse POV 
(3.9 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Nautica Thorn, Scott Nails, Jasmine Byrne, Holly Morgan, Alexis Silver, Codi Milo, Honey II
Studio: Digital Playground

Directed by: Robby D
Release date: 5/22/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
Pulse POV reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 157 min. (129 min. on the first DVD and 28 min. on the second DVD) Production Date: 12 / 18 / 2005 Director: Robby D. Cast: Alexis Silver, Codi Milo (extras only), Holly Morgan, Honey, Jasmine Byrne, Nautica Thorn, and Scott Nails The Short Story Initial Expectations: Robby D. did some darn good work in the Jack's POV line, and I've heard that this one's even better. I'm really looking forward to this one! Initial Reaction: It's extremely likable. Who Should Watch It : Fans of POV action with lots of teasing Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants a lot of sex positions in each scene The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: As usual with Robby D. and Digital Playground, the technical aspects are extremely well done. The audio is very well balanced, and although there were a couple minor background noises, they were very minor. The video is much the same, starting with an anamorphic widescreen presentation. The scenes are all very nicely lit and there's barely any grain.
   read the complete review
review on  

Alrighty I know a lot of you out there like the POV genre and here we have a new one out featuring some sexy young girls. This is a two disc set promising over 3 hours of footage when you factor in the actual scenes plus there's bonus footage and a fetish menu is also included to allow you to jump to your favorite part but this is located on disc 2 so watching the first disc you can jump from chapter to chapter only. Let's hit some highlights because Holly Morgan's sexy face is working some magic in the right places if you get my drift! Holly Morgan: Thankfully my lust for Holly can be quenched right away as she leads off this POV parade. You get a good five minutes or so of tease as she shyly progresses in showing off her body to us. First off, such a cute face and her breasts are perfect for her body size I think and she's got a good lookin butt too which sadly isn't filled this scene. But I don't recall seeing Holly do much b/g work until now so I'm stoked to see her in this scene.
   read the complete review
review on  

There is one reason why I really wanted to check this video out and her name is Holly Morgan. She gorgeous blonde with a voluptious body. She debuted last year and was only doing g/g sex but supposedly she was available to do b/g only with her boyfriend. This was my first chance to see her ride the cock and it wasn't her boyfriend's Holly Morgan Honey Jasmine Byrne (a) Alicia Silver Nautica Thorn The lucky cock in question is Scott Nails who is the cock in every scene. I thought it would've been Robby D but I hear he's married to the former Bunny Luv so I guess that's why he needed a stunt cock. It's just weird to hear Robby's voice talking in the first person knowing that the cock isn't is. The women for the most part are beautiful and so were the production values. Of course Robby D keeps a steady camera since it's not his cock that's being ridden. Holly looked great especially with two cross necklaces adorning her cleavage.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Pulse POV
Boxcover for Barely Legal Innocence 4
Barely Legal Innocence 4 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Barrett Blade, Kurt Lockwood, Kris Slater, Scott Nails, Montana Rae, Destiny Summers, Jessi Summers, Codi Milo, Isabella Sky
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Will Rider
Release date: 2/21/2006
Barely Legal Innocence 4 reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 109 min. Production Date: 10 / 22, 26 / 2005 Director: Will Rider Cast: Codi Milo, Destiny Summers, Isabella Sky, Jessi Summers, Montana Rae, Sanya Ramone, Barrett Blade, Kris Slater, Kurt Lockwood, and Scott Nails The Short Story Initial Expectations: The little I've seen from Will Rider has been fun and nicely done. I'm looking forward to checking this one out. Initial Reaction: It's fun and has a nice bit of variety. Who Should Watch It : Anybody looking for lighter porn Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting barely legal girls seeing how nasty they can get The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are nicely done. The audio is clear and well balanced, and I don't think I noticed a single background noise. The video is presented in the full frame format, and also works quite nice. There's a little minor camera motion here and there, but it doesn't draw too much attention to itself and is nicely lit.
   read the complete review
review on  

I dont know what makes the Barley Legal Innocence line different from the normal Barely Legal line or why they need such similar lines. I bought this title to see Montana Rae, a gorgeous girl who seems to pick and choose her roles carefully but is smoking hot whenever she appears. The premise is simple, each scene some sort of young girl fantasy which starts off with a short interview with the director and usually involves a dildo of some sort. The interviews get old after a while because all the girls say they are 18 and this is their first scene, when I know for a fact that some of them been in many movies pervious. Destiny Summers & Kris Slater in The Birthday Party: She says this is her 18th birthday, but pile driver is her favorite position. For her birthday Kris gets her a huge dildo. She tells him that she doesnt want a fake penis when she can have his real one. Sloppy facial. Way too much overacting. Almost absurd. Isabella Sky & Cody in Bad school Girls: Both girls are in is hot in a pink plaid skirts and knee high white socks, super hot.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Slut School (Suze Randall)
Slut School (Suze Randall) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tommy Gunn, Jenna Haze, Sativa Rose, Scott Nails, Celeste Star, Jeanie Marie Sullivan, Ashley Gracie, Derrick Pierce, Lacie Heart, Brea Bennett, Codi Milo
Studio: Suze Randall

Directed by: Big Bad Onxxx
Release date: 1/30/2006
Slut School (Suze Randall) reviews:
review on  

SLUT SCHOOL Director: Big Bad Onxxx Running: 1 hr 53 min Extras: - photos - trailers - behind the scenes - bloopers - strip tease with Codi Milo Codi: Hi! My name is Codi Milo and I'm a freshman here at Randall Academy. I've never been away from home before and it gets kind of lonely but I've made some really good friends and I've never been happier. So stick around because me and my girlfriends have a lesson to teach you. Lock your doors and turn off your lights because Slut School is in session... JEANIE MARIE, ASHLEY GRACIE tommy gunn - [vag. shoes on. stockings. facial.] Cutting class, Jeanie heads into the locker room looking for a lighter. She finds one and manages to fire up a cig before she notices the football coach stride in with his mouth plastered to a pretty young cheerleader's lips.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Bitches In Heat 3 (Hustler)
Bitches In Heat 3 (Hustler) 
(1.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Holly Wellin, Monique Madison, Gianna Lynn, Sahara Knite, Georgia Peach, Emilianna, Fallon Summers, Codi Milo
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Mr. Pete
Release date: 1/10/2006
Bitches In Heat 3 (Hustler) reviews:
review on  

There are two things that keep Bitches in Heat #3 from being a terrific flick. One is Mrthe other is Pete. If ever there was a case of a person over directing, this is it. Admittedly, Ive never been a big fan of Mr. Pete, either as a performer or as a director. But I went into this review without prejudice (I swear, Your Honor!). But, to be blunt, he has made this potentially great flick unwatchable. I believe most viewers watch an all-girl lezfest in order to see beautiful women making love to (or fucking the hell out of) each other. I imagine most lesbians view these types of films just as hetero couples watch straight porn and gays watch gay porn. So why in the world would Mr. Pete, as director, impose himself in every scene? Does he believe that lesbians (and, for that matter, all viewers) will not mind that theres a MAN injecting himself into what was supposed to be an all-girl feature? For Petes sake, what was the guy thinking? He has lined up an impressive cast, including such lovelies as Georgia Peach, Fallon Summers, and Courtney Simpson.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Strap It On 3 (Platinum X Pictures)
Strap It On 3 (Platinum X Pictures) 
(3.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Ariel Summers, Azalea Lee, Ashley Steel, Nevaeh, Sonya Vidal, Aaliyah Jolie, Brea Bennett, Codi Milo, Heather B, Ryder
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: David Luger
Release date: 12/13/2005
Strap It On 3 (Platinum X Pictures) reviews:
review on  

Strap It On 3Platinum X PicturesStarring:Ryder, Nevaeh, Ariel Summers, Ashley Steel, Azalea Lee, Sonya Vidal, Codi Milo, Heather B., Aaliya Jolie, Brea BennettDirected By: David LugerFEATURE: With ten girls wanting to fuck each other with strap-ons you'd think this is an automatic winner. The camera work, editing, video quality, and all other technical aspects are done well. There are also two bonus masterbation scenes. Unfortunately most of the performances aren't that great, and only a few of the women actually know how to fuck someone with a strap-on. The scenes are all too similar as well, they follow the same basic pattern down to the order of the sex positions. I'm not sure I would rent this one and I know I will not watch it again. 64.Scene 1: Ryder & Nevaeh The scene begins with an interview in which you can see the anticipation the girls feel. They do a lot of foreplay to start and Ryder may have had an orgasm while being eaten out. Ryder also gets excited enough in mish to squeeze the strap-on out of her twat.
   read the complete review
review on  

Here we go with some lesbian fun with the added twist of the girls using a strap on to fuck each other. Now I'm not that big on strap ons so that area of the scene didn't interest me near as much as what went on before that. So my chief area of interest lay with the lovemaking the girls did before breaking out the rubber. In that respect this one was decent but not anywhere near as erotic as a Viv Thomas dvd. I'd say right off the bat Ryder & Nevaeh had a good scene with some nice pussy eating and another scene that had some good chemistry working was Azalea Lee & Sonya Vidal, again nice pussy eating and some kissing too. The scenes followed a similar pattern with some tease to start though in scene one David does a nice extended interview with the two girls before they got down to business. The extras for this one were ok though no behind the scenes. You do get a good solo scene with a big breasted girl who was kind enough to do a little sucking on her nipples.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 

Available Filters
Trailers (6)

Category
Studio
Director