Porn Stars  >  Coco Pink  > Reviews

Reviews of Coco Pink Movies

MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 1 - 8 of 8 Movies
Boxcover for Black Girl Gloryholes 3
Black Girl Gloryholes 3 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Coco Pink, Vanessa Monet, Miss Tia, Coffee Brown, Vanessa B, Luxury Amore, Evanni Solei, Tay Dash, Stacey Dollar
Studio: Dogfart

Release date: 2/10/2011
Black Girl Gloryholes 3 reviews:
review on  

Ten scenes of ebony ladies finding themselves some action in the form of white cock located at your local neighborhood gloryhole. Essentially, the ladies show up, get naked, play with themselves, and when the time is right, they do some blowing and doggie-style screwing, ending off with some oral and hand-job action.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Black Racks (Black Ice)
Big Black Racks (Black Ice) 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Wesley Pipes, Coco Pink, Jazmine Cashmere, Skyy Black, Kandi Kream, Rico Strong, Dawayne Dane, Crystal Clear, Nyomi Banxxx
Studio: Black Ice

Directed by: Dwayne Dane
Release date: 10/10/2006
Big Black Racks (Black Ice) reviews:
review on  

Look specific porn rarely manages to be more than mediocre porn. The problem is that when you pick your girls based on them fitting into a certain look you often pick girls who aren't as into their performance as we would like. This film falls into that expectable rut and just is average porn. Sure if you've got some spare cash lying around you can do much worse than Big Black Racks but if you're like me and you only buy a few videos a year there are probably much better choices.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Up That Black Ass
Up That Black Ass 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kitten, Vanessa Blue, Coco Pink, Marie Luv, Alayah Sashu, Olivia Winters, Jasmine Cashmere, Ariel Alexus
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: L.T.
Release date: 8/22/2006
Up That Black Ass reviews:
review on  

Up That Black Ass Produced 07/06 Elegant Angel (www.elegantangel.com) 142 minutes Directed by : L.T. Starring: Vanessa Blue, Marie Luv, Ariel Alexus, Jazmine Cashmere, Kitten, Coco Pink, Olivia Winters, Alayah Sashu and L.T. Check out my reviews at www.lsbreviews.com Up That Black Ass features eight girls having anal sex in six sex scenes. All the girls are black, as is LT, the films director and only male performer. LT has sex with all eight girls that includes him receiving some deep throat from a few of the girls and him fucking all eight in the ass. A few girls suck LT's cock ATM. Two of the scenes are threeways. Kitten and Jazmine have some girl/girl sex in the last scene. Vanessa, Olivia, Marie, Ariel and Coco take facials (LT cums a little on Olivia's tongue). Only Marie swallows cum in her scene. LT cums inside of Alayah's ass. LT also possibly cums inside of Coco's ass before cumming on her face, but I'm not sure if the fluid coming out of Coco's ass is from him or her. Jazmine and Kitten take cumshots on their breasts.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Tastes Like Cum
Tastes Like Cum 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Olivia del Rio, Candi, Carmen, Catalina, Venus, Kat, Kristal Summers, Brandi Lyons, Olivia Saint, Mandy Bright, Ayana Angel, Austin O'Riley, Honey Bunny, Julie Night, Gen Padova, Rossana De La Vega, Jennifer Luv, Alicia Rhodes, Olivia O'Lovely, Cindy Crawford, Jasmine Lynn, Renee Pornero, Bella-Marie Wolf, Faith Grant, Ana Nova, Rio Mariah, Sabrina Snow, Lauren Phoenix, Roxy Jezel, Daphine Rosen, Ava Devine, Ariana Jollee, Kayla Marie, Vicky Vette, Mason Storm, Katrina Kraven, Katin, Luci Thai, Hollie Stevens, Cameron James, Kami Andrews, Scarlet O'Whora, Gia Paloma, Shy Love, Lena Juliett, Coco Pink, Heather Gables, Tyla Wynn, Trina Michaels, Tory Lane, Nicki Hunter, Katja Kassin
Studio: Juicy Entertainment

Directed by: Mark Wood
Release date: 6/7/2005
Tastes Like Cum reviews:
review on  

Taste Like Cum Running Time: 120 min.Est Production Date: 2003-2005 The Pocketcomb Premise I have said on more than one occasion that Red Light Districts Cum Dumpsters is most likely the best compilation title ever done. I also said that despite its greatness it one two major flaws in my estimation. Still so, that title is the hands down #1 reason I decided I wanted to write about porn. I have to admit that I was not overly impressed when I saw the box on this title. Even though something about Tory Lane makes me stand at attention, shes not enough to make me dance a jig. Furthermore, Im not into oral titles so I thought maybe I made a mistake in choosing this title. What I soon learned is a lesson that has been handed down for centuries, Dont Judge a Book by its Cover! Taste Like Cum is the new champ in my book. Like Cum Dumpsters its a compilation of Two years of nuts from Le Wood and it has a solid cast doing very bad things.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Booty Juice 2
Booty Juice 2 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kiwi, Stallion, Justin Slayer, Maya Mason, Adora, J. Monty, Boz, Coco Pink, Mya Mason
Studio: Exquisite

Directed by: Justin Slayer
Release date: 2/20/2004
Booty Juice 2 reviews:
review on  

Booty Juice 2 Prologue Justin Slayer and his crew have made a big splash in the porn world recently, especially in the interracial arena. This DVD features his crew and sweet African-American women. For me it doesn't matter, beautiful women getting a good physical workout is all I care about. I'm familiar with some of the honeys in this volume and it touts the first anal performances of two of them on the cover. Hopefully, that won't slow things down. Let's watch them play. Adora is a tight looking, pretty woman who reminds me a bit of Lil Kim, although with real boobs. We're treated to a dreamy montage of Adora showing off her hot little body. Inside the house she plays with her kitty until J Montey shows up and starts stroking her. He puts her pretty pink pussy on display and manipulates it for her delight. Slipping some tongue in Adora's snatch is another way to raise the heat a little.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Feeling Black 2
Feeling Black 2 
(4.0 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Steve Holmes, Jada Fire, Jada, Mr. Pete, Michael Stefano, Hypnotic, Mini Pipes, Coco Pink, Kyla Marshall
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Michael Stefano
Release date: 2/16/2004
Feeling Black 2 reviews:
review on  

          Reviewed By:                              Coyote22                                                                           INITIAL THOUGHTS: Do you like black women? Do you like black women with white men? Well if you answered yes to both those questions than this is the film for you. It isnt too often one finds a film that has all black women getting banged by white men but Platinum X Pictures and Michael Stefano has one yet again. I have not see the first installment but because Jada is in this one I had to check it out. I first saw this bust vixen when I saw Steve Holmes Perversions and since then have been wanting to see what else she is capable of. Other than her I wasnt to keen on the cast although Hypnotiq (covergirl) is attractive. However I feel that Jada should have been on the cover! VIDEO/AUDIO: The video was pretty good offering a full frame presentation. The audio was in 2.0 and was done well. RUNTIME: 2 Hours 19 Minutes & 22 Seconds THEMES: Oral, Anal, ATM, ATOGM, PTM, PTOGM, Rimming (f/f, m/f), Interracial, DP, DVP, 3 w
   read the complete review
review on  

Ownership is a powerful concept. In essence, it makes the embodiment of your work an investment. Most of us go to work every day just to get the same disappointing check at the end of the week. Platinum X has come to the forefront as a new generation of studios giving ownership to their directors. To the best of my knowledge, this is my second Platinum X title. The first was Sinful Asians #2. Its been so long that I cant speak intelligently on that title, but today lets talk about Feelin Black#2. I got this title for one reason, and one reason only. It was to see the new physique of Jada Fire [ /image ] --> This girl was fresh off the train from Titty Town, and I wanted to be sure to meet her at the station. She has nipples the size of coasters, and her ass could be the symbol for world peace. If you aint checked her portfolio over at LA Direct Models.com, I suggest you get some lotion and put your good eye on that! First time I saw her was in Video Teams My Baby Got Back Series.
   read the complete review
review on  

Feeling Black #2 Prologue Being a caucasian male there's only so much joy I can get out of conventional interracial (bm/wf) porn. If I am looking for a surrogate then I need to see beautiful black women with white men who appreciate them. The cover of this DVD has the incredible looking Hypnotiq and I'm hooked. Mike Stefano, over time, has shown a personal passion for African-American lovelies and I'm confident that this will be a nice ride. Jada Fire We start with Jada and Mike making out on the couch. When we get a look at Jada's face I think she strongly resembles Tootie from "The Facts Of Life", braces and all. Although her breasts are enhanced, they seem to suit the rest of her amazing body. Just that right combination of firm and soft with a killer ass. Mike seems to agree as he worships those fine globes. Jada is really being thrilled at this point. Mike enters her from the side and lights her up. It isn't long before he enters her ass in spoon position and Jada seems to be very amenable to this type of action, including A2M by her own request.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Francesca's Juggies (LeWood)
Francesca's Juggies (LeWood) 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Ava Devine, Vicky Vette, Shy Love, Coco Pink, Daphne Rosen
Studio: Le Wood

Directed by: Francesca Le
Release date: 1/25/2004
Francesca's Juggies (LeWood) reviews:
review on  

Juggies Playing the Jugs! Director: Francesca Le Studio: Le Wood Running: 110 min Genre: Big Tit Gonzo Release: 2004 I am a huge fan of fake tits. Sure there are some poor boob jobs out there, but some of the best come by the hands of a skilled surgeon. Le Wood has one of the best big titted series out with Juggies and it never ceases to amaze me with the talent that they find to fill the card. Scene Breakdowns: Ava Devine This starts out with one of my favorites, Ms. Anal, I mean Ava Devine. She has circus size breast, loves anal and black men. Shes also thick without crossing the line of being fat. Some guys dont like her, but I love her and appreciate everything she brings to her work. Lots of DP in this scene.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Booty Central 3
Booty Central 3 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Simone, Darren James, Jada Fire, Jada, Velvet Rose, Billy Banks, L.T., Dwayne Cummings, K.K., Mya Lovely, Coco Pink, Kiante
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: K.K.
Release date: 1/6/2004
Booty Central 3 reviews:
review on  

Velvet Rose [ /image ] --> The 1st time I saw her I couldnt tell if she was a white girl with a deep tan, or a black girl with fair skin. Its just a guess, but I would assume the answer lies somewhere in the tween. Velvet was just discussed in a thread here that debates beautiful women who are lame performers. If I am not mistaken, I may have provided a second for this claim. Too bad I had not seen this scene the day before, I would have agreed that her work tends to be below average, but I would tell me people that this scene might just be a mind changer. Velvet took a lot of anal, and I believed that she enjoyed herself. If all her scenes were this good, she would have been on top of the game. Female Looks 9/10 Sex Rating 8/10 Jada Fire & Lacey Duval [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> I was surprised to see how many tattoos Lacey had. She is a beautiful girl, but a little skinny for my taste. If youve read my reviews. You already know that Jada is the most consistent Black Female performer in the game.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 

Available Filters

Category
Studio
Director