Porn Stars  >  Claudio  > Reviews

Reviews of Claudio Movies

MOVIESREVIEWS
Showing 1 - 25 of 38 Movies   Page: Movies Per Page: 25    Sort: 
Boxcover for Plumper Orgy
Plumper Orgy 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Claudio, Jay Crew, Nathan Threat, Minnie Mayhem, Bella Bendz, Devilish, Devilyn Red
Studio: Plumper Nation

Directed by: Jeff Coldwater
Release date: 8/28/2013
Plumper Orgy reviews:
review on  

This is a pretty average release. The orgy is decent with a nice selection of big guys, but the male talent is pretty much a mope list. The technical aspects are decent but there's no care put into the extras to help out the overall DVD. This one's a decent rental if you like the idea of a big girl orgy.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Anal Threesomes
Anal Threesomes 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Claudio, Kiki Daire, Tory Lane, Mike Adriano, Britney Stevens, Angelina Valentine, Nikki Daniels, Whitney Grace, Audrey Rose, Veruca James, Aria Austin
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Mike Adriano
Release date: 9/4/2012
Previews: Movie Trailer
Anal Threesomes reviews:
review on  

The latest Mike Adriano offering making it’s way to my doorstep is this one. This is a double length set with four scene plus 2 bonus performances. Mike is an ass fan and worships some hot booty’s in this one. He also takes out his speculum and really gets to the bottom of things. LOL. Angelina Valentine, Veruca James, Tory Lane and Britney Stevens are the headliners.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Amazing Orgy, The
Amazing Orgy, The 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Claudio, Guy DiSilva, Jay Crew, Maya Hills, Jack Vegas, Dick Chibbles, Nikki Daniels, Nicki Blue, Casi James, Nina Rae
Studio: Juicy Entertainment

Release date: 4/4/2012
Amazing Orgy, The reviews:
review on  

This is an okay orgy release and a lousy parody release. The action is simple and decently captured with an Amazing Race setup that barely shows any effort. The technical aspects are okay, but the extras don't show any care or effort. This one's a rental at best.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Slutty & Sluttier 6 (Evil Angel)
Slutty & Sluttier 6 (Evil Angel) 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Eric Price, Claudio, Steve Holmes, Oliver Sanchez, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano, Michelle B., Marie Luv, Seth Dickens, Johnny Fender, Mike Hash, Trisha Rey, Paris Gables, Annette Schwarz, Dana DeArmond, Joe Blow, Priva, Heidi Mayne, Jaelyn Fox, Angelina Valentine, Claudia Valentine, Phoenix Marie, Chayse Evans, Marina Maywood, Alyssa Dior, Loona Luxx
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Manuel Ferrara
Release date: 4/21/2008
Slutty & Sluttier 6 (Evil Angel) reviews:
review on  

This is another great Manuel Ferrara release that shows as much passion from Manuel behind the camera as one expects from him in front of it. The scenes are long but full of chemistry, and the girls aren't afraid to let loose with plenty of energy or vocals. I think Phoenix Marie and Angelina Valentine turned out the best scene with Steve Holmes and Manuel, but it barely edged out Manuel's scenes with Loona Lux and Annette Schwarz. The technical aspects show some nice care and the extras show some nice care and effort with an extra sex reel as well as a pair of bonus scenes. This is a very good release that's well worth picking up.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Face Bath
Face Bath 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Nick East, Rod Fontana, Claudio, Rebecca Steele, Dino Bravo, Jazmine Cashmere, Vanessa Lane, Trent Soluri, Savannah Stern, Barry Scott, Devon Lee, Marco Banderas, Micky Ray, Justin Snyder, Dylan Hilton
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Thomas Zupko
Release date: 4/1/2008
Face Bath reviews:
review on  

FACE BATH (2008, Hustler) is a messy gonzo creation from director Thomas Zupko. Jazmine Cashmere, Devon Lee, Vanessa Lane, Rebecca Steel, Savannah Stern and a host of guys are the stars. Each scene begins with a gal on a bar counter top as she bathes in a cum concoction swimming around in a clear glass bowl. After the girl makes a mess of herself, (and what she is wearing) a guy enters the scene on the counter top until the xxx action calls for the duo to end up on a bar stool(s) and/or on the floor. The messy business returns at the end of each scene as different guys pop shot onto the the woman's face.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private XXX 20: Angels Of Sin
Private XXX 20: Angels Of Sin 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Claudio, Jennifer, Laura Angel, Kathy Anderson, Andrea Moranti, Tera Bond, Anastasia Christ, Lauro Giotto, Claudia Rossi, George Reno, Nikki Sun, Victoria Swinger, Mya Diamond, Wein Lewis, Andreas Moranti, Ellen Saint
Studio: Private

Release date: 4/12/2005
Private XXX 20: Angels Of Sin reviews:
review on  

Private XXX #20: Angels of Sin is a Euro import featuring attractive women, uninspired locations (lots of outdoor settings - boats, beaches, etc.), and lukewarm sex. As weve come to expect from Private, there is plenty of group sex (one orgy, one g/g/b, one g/b/b and one g/b/b/b). Doesnt anyone in Europe have sex with just one other person in a bed? Although the film tries to be couples friendly, there is a ton of anal sex and lots of cum-covered pretty faces when the action ends (facials abound!). The female cast, as usual, ranges from attractive to cute to gorgeous. There is a Cast List included in the DVD extras, but that doesnt help with identifying the girls in anything other than 1-on-1 scenes (of which there are two). The hottest girls include Tera Bond (a brunette who, unfortunately, wears a set of black angel wings throughout her scene), Jennifer S.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Feeling Black 5
Feeling Black 5 
(4.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Claudio, Delicious, Persia, Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano, Juan Cuba, Kelly Star, Marie Luv, Erica Sommers, Alayah Sashu
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Michael Stefano
Release date: 4/6/2005
Feeling Black 5 reviews:
review on  

Feeling Black #5 Produced 09/04 Red Light District (www.redlightdistrictvideo.com) 132 minutes Directed by: Michael Stefano Starring: Marie Luv, Erica Sommers, Alayah Sashu, Delicious, Persia, Kelly Star, Michael Stefano, John Strong and Manuel Ferrara. Check out my reviews at www.lsbreviews.com Gonzo No Condoms Six sexy black chicks fucking and sucking three white boys in five hot scenes. Michael Stefano not only directs, but he performs in each scene. Marie Luv is the pretty boxcover girl who gets fucked in her ass and double penetrated before taking an internal cumshot and swallowing a load of cum. Delicious and Alayah perform some girl/girl sex while taking on Michael in the second scene. Delicious swallows some of Michael's cum as it drips from Alayah's pussy. A few girls are fucked in the ass and double penetrated. There's also some deep throat and "ass to mouth" (ATM) oral sex. Persia has her pussy dp'd. The cumshots are either oral/facials or internal "cream pies". Kelly's cheeks, chin and mouth area are covered nicely with gooey cum.
   read the complete review
review on  

Prologue Any regular reader of my reviews knows two things going into this video. I like the series and adore Marie Luv. Maybe not as much as Mike Stefano does, but close. Even though Marie seems to have found her niche in DP action, there's something special going on with her and Mike, who she calls Mr. Just Right. Persia's also here, and according to the BTS, hasn't fucked for the three months previous to this scene. There might be smoke coming out of her pretty holes before this one's done. Also on hand is Erica Sommers. I did a review of her recently and find her to be pretty and built like a brick shithouse. She'll be giving up the ass for the first time. Kelly Star's been around but Delicious and Alayah Sashu are new to me. All told, they have me feeling black. Leading off with Marie Luv guarantees my full attention. She's wearing a light blue two piece and showing off her firm body for Stefano.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Teens Revealed 5
Teens Revealed 5 
(3.8 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Claudio, Erik Everhard, Jasmine, Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano, Juan Cuba, Bianca Pureheart, Sativa Rose, Madison Monroe, Keri Sable, Sydnee Capri, Patricia Petite
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Michael Stefano
Release date: 3/1/2005
Teens Revealed 5 reviews:
review on  

Selena Silver "Pick of the Week" 71 [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> The Inside View with Selena Silver - June 1, 2005 The Inside View is published once weekly by porn actress Selena Silver.  Each week, Selena brings you an inside look at a movie good enough to be  deemed a Selena Silver "Pick of the Week" with the goal of adding the perspective of someone who has worked with the studio, director, or stars of the movie.    "Teens Revealed 5" a Michael Stefano production from Red Light District Teens Revealed 5:  "At a Glance"   [ /image ] --> Overall Rating: 4.0 Director Michael Stefano Studio: Red Light District Cast: Madison Monroe, Keri Sable, Jasmine, Sativa Rose, Sydnee Capri, Patricia Petite, Juan Cuba, John Strong, Erik Everhard, Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano Release Date: 5th April, 2005 Total Run Time: 2 hr 45 mins Total Scenes: 5 scenes Fetish Summary: [NO CONDOMS - SHOES ON/OFF] - Masturbation, Kissing, Foot Job, Tit Sucking, Spanking, Fingering, BJ, Ass Licking, Sliding, Vaginal Sex, PTM, PTOGM, Anal Sex, ATM, Facial, Cum Swallowing, C
   read the complete review
review on  

The cover of a smiling Keri Sable and Madison Monroe should be enough to convince anyone to take a look at this movie. Jasmine Byrne, Michael Stefano, and Erik Everhard: In what seems to be a recurring theme in this movie, Jasmine Byrne is seen crawling up the stairs to greet Michael. She's wearing a cute white/pink halter top paired with pink panties. Makeout session with Jasmine and Michael. Good blowjob before Mike takes her doggy on the stairs. Switch to doggy anal. Atm. They teleport downstairs where a naked Everhard makes out with Jasmine. High ceilings cause the light to be uneven up top. Like a compare and contrast as Erik takes on Jasmine solo for a while including anal until Michael rejoins them for a dp. Standing dp. Cumshots down the hatch. Jasmine crawls over to unknown dick to blow him to a cumshot. Guy could be Juan Cuba or Johnny Fender. Good scene. Sativa Rose & Stefano: Sativa looks great here with a white top and brown jogging pants. Makeout session. A little footplay. More makeout on the couch. The sex was solid.
   read the complete review
review on  

Welcome to another installment of a series where we get to see Teens Revealed. Now what does that exactly mean, I don't have a clue,lol. I've seen a few of these girls already and they have revealed quite a bit so not much left to show but I still enjoy any chance to see girls like Sativa and Keri get fucked so let's jump right in. Jasmine Byrne: Up first we have a pretty young girl who has been revealing herself to us for several months now so I am surprised she's in this unless this was an early scene. Regardless she looks hot crawling up the stairs to start the scene, the hairstyle is a bit different but I liked it. Jasmine has a pretty smile on her face as Michael lets the camera get in up close. There is some conversation but really we just want to get this young lady naked!! Jasmine soon is showing us her tits and Michael gets to bend over to tap that nice ass. In perfect POV position Jasmine looks up but no bj just yet.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Tease Me Then Please Me 2
Tease Me Then Please Me 2 
(4.2 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Claudio, Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano, Jennifer Luv, Juan Cuba, Nautica Thorn, Tyla Wynn, Trina Michaels, Naudia Nyce
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Michael Stefano
Release date: 2/22/2005
Tease Me Then Please Me 2 reviews:
review on  

I keep watching Red Light District videos, figuring eventually theyll put out a bad one not that I want to see them fail, but after a while it gets to be like watching the New York Yankees: They cant be infallible, right? Well, maybe Red Light can. Theyve got a great thing going and it seems to get better every time out. This one is no exception. Scene 1: We start with Jennifer Luv and Michael Steffano doing a scene in a shower. She is a hot, hot, hot Latina chick with a fantastic natural body and a great ass. Michael shoots some POV as she sucks his dick. He fingers her before handing off the camera. She slobbers on his cock and he pulls her onto him for a standing missionary fuck. After some reverse cowgirl, Michael jerks a load onto Jennifers tongue. Shes fantastic. Scene 2: Trina Michaels is a platinum blonde with big fake tits, wearing a skimpy red outfit. Michael fingers her ass and plays with her tits in some POV footage. She uses the big bolt in her tongue to tease his cock and balls.
   read the complete review
review on  

My very first submitted review. Ive posted short thoughts about movies in my Porn Pool thread titled HeyNows Quickie Reviews that had more than 3 fans but now I am making the attempt to branch out to a slightly longer write-up. It wont be well written, nor will it be a graphic description of the sex, but I will give the title an honest grade and you, the reader, a brief summary (very brief) of some scenes as I fast-forwarded through the title. Its quite possible, even likely, that I will use commas at inappropriate times, create unusual sentence structures to say the least or use an abnormal amount of explanation points!!!!!!! While I do like hardcore sex scenes as much as the next guy (or girl), I definitely want to see better than average production qualities. Good picture. Good color. Good lighting. Good make-up. And the girls should have smooth relatively unblemished skin. If a title isnt up to par on these I lose interest quickly no matter how hot the sex is. Okay, on to Tease Me Then Please Me 2. Grade: A.
   read the complete review
review on  

I well remember the first in this series! This one has the ultra hot Nautica Thorn gracing the cover and nicely those scrumptous titties of hers are on full display. So going by the title there will be a fair amount of teasing before the action gets going so let's find out just how good a job Michael Stefano did. I'm anxious to see every girl in this one. Jennifer Luv: We lead off with Jennifer in the shower and she's not getting wet as the water isn't running but she is surely getting wet somewhere else with the fine caressing she does. The tight bikini is lookin good on her but it will look even better when it's taken off. Jennifer must have read my mind as the top is soon gone revealing some nice boobs and turning around an equally stunning ass is soon unleashed on our eyes. Check out the awesome butt shaking Jennifer does. Miss Luv then walks right up to the shower door and presses those breasts against the glass always a hot visual plus she licks at the male finger pressed to the glass.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Fully Loaded 2
Fully Loaded 2 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: John Strong, Claudio, Erik Everhard, Steve Holmes, Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano, Juan Cuba, Roxy Jezel, Missy Monroe, Isabel Ice, Marie Luv, Chiquita Lopez
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Michael Stefano
Release date: 1/28/2005
Fully Loaded 2 reviews:
review on  

Whoaaa... a quick and dirty review to digest what I just watched. This movie had everything in terms of sex. The premise is that the girls get fucked with the number of guys steadily added into the scene. The guys would finish their loads in the butt. My favourite scene was Roxy Jezel's where she was tossed around like a mexican pinata. The energy displayed was incredible. I didn't like the way the light was set up in some of the scenes. For example, one scene had windowlight at the side of the couch making the side further away darker. Bonus footage of every scene was thrown in. Short videos of the girls photoshoots. Isabel Ice reminded me of Katin in the BTS for some reason.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Feeling Black 4
Feeling Black 4 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: John Strong, Kitten, Claudio, Steve Holmes, Kennedy, Tyra, Michael Stefano, Juan Cuba, Adora, Sydnee Capri, Adore
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Michael Stefano
Release date: 12/15/2004
Feeling Black 4 reviews:
review on  

Prologue If there's one thing I can assume without too much fear of being wrong, it's that Michael Stefano is down with the brown. Maybe more to the point, he loves women of all colors. I can identify with that and I'm drawn to titles like Feeling Black because African-American women generally get short shrift in the porn world and are under represented. I've seen most of the women in this video perform before and the one I haven't, covergirl Tyra, looks especially sexy. I'm expecting Kitten to steal the show, though, because I know she can burn like few others. Let's see how my hypothesis works. Adora is using a hallway as a catwalk, slowly making her way toward the camera and Mike Stefano. She stops a couple of times to twirl and display her ass, a thing of beauty. When she reaches Mike Stefano her ass points right at him and he makes some appreciative sounds. Adora asks him a rhetorical question about whether he likes her ass and he's on her, pulling out a tit and squeezing while she licks the nipple with her pierced tongue.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Twisted Vision
Twisted Vision 
(3.7 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Claudio, Michael Stefano, Taylor Rain, Jennifer Luv, Juan Cuba, Roxy Jezel, Missy Monroe, Sativa Rose
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Michael Stefano
Release date: 12/1/2004
Twisted Vision reviews:
review on  

Michael Stefano's Twisted Vision is described as a POV with a twist. With POV Pervert also residing at RLD, I guess you gotta have a niche. Missy Monroe: A hooded Missy Monroe is stuck in a cage with a hood over a head reminiscent of the afghan prisoners. When the hood is taken off, Missy mouth is revealed taped by electrical tape with a hole around which the words Cock Hole is written. An unshaven Juan Cuba gets his dick sucked through this tapehole while Michael watches. Eventually Missy is let out of the cage so she can do her duty and the tape is removed from her mouth. A POV doggy on the warehouse floor makes everything look dirty . Juan Cuba looks like he's gone from the scene at this point. I guess a POV DP was out of the question so Missy will be content with just some sweaty anal from Michael. ATMs abound. Surprising creampie finish. Great scene. Sativa Rose: Sativa Rose is masturbating to a magazine layout of Dora Venter while Michael spies on her and masturbates in his corner.
   read the complete review
review on  

Here we go with a POV title from Mr. Michael Stefano and he promises a twist on the concept. Not sure what that might be and does it really matter when you have lovelies like Missy Monroe, Roxy Jezel, Sativa Rose, Taylor Rain, and Jennifer Luv. All these hotties have inspired thousands of hardons this past year so I'm already good but if Michael wants to tweek the genre a little fine by me as long as we still get plenty of those wonderful girls to gaze at.
   read the complete review
review on  

Twisted Vision 2004, 2 hours 16 minutes Red Light District Directed by Michael Stefano Starring: Missy Monroe, Sativa Rose, Roxy Jezel, Taylor Rain, Jennifer Luv The Knowledge: [ /image ] --> I like the idea for this series and it speaks volumes as to Stefanos imagination. This isnt your typical POV series. Each scene is preceded by a setup of some sort (only Taylor Rains being shot in typical gonzo fashion) pulling the home viewer even more into the sex, having them invest somewhat emotionally, thus ensuing more enjoyment. While not a stroke of genius by any stretch of the imagination, it is at least a simply attempt to do something different that does set this series apart from everything else and exponentially increases the replay value for the customer. Hats off, Lucky Luciano. Good friggin idea. The Action: [ /image ] --> Missy Monroe Bound and nearly nude with a pillow case over her head hangs Missy Monroe, suspended in a cage on a set that looks like the same set Brandon Iron used for the last scene of I Love It Rough 3.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Ultimate Asses 4
Ultimate Asses 4 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: John Strong, Claudio, Erik Everhard, Steve Holmes, Noemi, Toni Ribas, Michael Stefano, Teagan Presley, Chiquita Lopez, Liliane Tiger, Rayn
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Michael Stefano
Release date: 10/11/2004
Ultimate Asses 4 reviews:
review on  

Big thick juicy asseswith an appetite for cock Director: Michael Stefano Cast (in scene order): Teagan, Noemi, Liliane Tiger, Rayn, Chiquita Lopez My review: My interest in this flick was for Teagan and her only. Now that she has signed as a contract performer with Digital Playground, I wanted to check out one of her gonzo performances and see what the fuss was all about. Teagan, who at the time was still relatively new to the porn business, received a lot of love and adoration here at ADT. There is no doubting the attractiveness of Teagan, especially with a butt that is so unbelievably awesome. Each scene starts with a tease segment whereby the girl gets to show off their posteriors whether it be posing, jiggling, bending over or strutting. Scene 1 Teagan & Michael Stefano: BJ > pussy eating > CG vag > standing CG vag > doggie vag > RCG vag > spoon anal > doggie anal > CG anal > spoon vag Teagan was looking good wearing a pink see-through mesh bikini top and tan tight half-shorts. As for the sex, this was a great scene showcasing Teagan and her ample backside.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Legal Skin 16
Legal Skin 16 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Sabrina, Violet, Claudio, Nicole, James Brossman, Frank Gunn, George Uhl, Clark, Dark Angel, Claudia Adams, Lara Croft, Lora Croft
Studio: Smash Pictures

Directed by: Jordan Hart
Release date: 9/18/2004
Legal Skin 16 reviews:
review on  

Title: Legal Skin #16 Cast: Nicole, Dark Angel, Lara Croft, Claudia Adams, Sabrina, Frank Gun, George Reno, Clark, Claudio Meloni & James Brossman Director: Jordan Heart Studio: Smash PicturesDate Of Production: 7/14,15/04 Duration: 1:43:00 Scene One: Nicole is very cute and definitely looks barely legal. She takes on Frank Gun in this scene and for starters gets eat out. Frank really does a good job on her. She returns the favor with a decent blow and then they 69. Nicole then climbs on top cowgirl and rides him while he fingers her asshole. She rides harder and they briefly do some standing cowgirl. They then do it missionary, followed by some side saddle, vaginally and anally. He fucks her up the ass doggystyle and reverse cowgirl as well. Nicole finishes off the scene sucking on his dick and making him cum all over her face. Comments: This scene was good to me Overall: 3.5/5 Scene Two: Lara Croft has a pretty face and extremely tight body.
   read the complete review
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 106 min. Production Date: 7 / 14 - 15 / 2004 Director: Jordan Heart Cast: Dark Angel, Nicole, Sabrina, Violet, Lora Croft, Claudia Adams, Frank Gunn, Clark, James Brossman, Claudio, and George Uhl The Short Story Initial Expectations: This has been a pretty good series, and has been showing some good improvement lately. Im looking forward to this one. Initial Reaction: Its pretty hot, but the scenes dont have a lot of variety. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting young girls taking it in the ass Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants to see the same old faces or an extremely nasty barely legal feature The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The audio is normally clear, but has a few hollow spots and a little obvious dubbing in the first scene. It also has a slightly odd feel because the music is completely dedicated to one speaker channel while the performers are dedicated to the other.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Apprentass
Apprentass 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Mark Davis, David Perry, Vanessa, April, Jon Dough, Claudio, Steve Holmes, Mark Wood, Sophie Evans, Claudio Meloni, Lea de Mae, Frank Gunn, Gauge, Trinity, Rita Faltoyano, Deither Von Stein, Mr. Pete, Jessica Fiorentino, Toni Ribas, Hannah Harper, Monica Sweetheart, Jessica Florentino, George Uhl, Mandy Bright, Brittney Skye, Taylor Rain, Alicia Rhodes, Olivia O'Lovely, Jasmine Lynn, Jason Zupalo, Jane Darling, Kurt Lockwood, Tristan Seagal, Ana Nova, Lauren Phoenix, Roxy Jezel, Ariana Jollee, Rick Patrick, Joachim Kessef, Teagan Presley, Angel Dark, Katja Kassin
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Release date: 6/23/2004
Previews: Movie Trailer
Apprentass reviews:
review on  

My second compliation from Zero Tolerance, it's definitely an improvement over their previous compliations, at least technically speaking. Once again, it's a collection of excellent scenes from numerous Zero Tolerance films. Video: The quality is redundant nowadays, since any reputable company uses decent equipment and proper lighting. What matters is, can you see what you want to see? Well, since this a bunch of great scenes from other well made films, the answer is obvious. I figure the only way it can get more up close and personal is if your well, there. Always nice to compare how different directors shoot a scene, although I've always wondered, whatever happened to prolonged close-ups? Maybe I'm watching the wrong movies. Audio: You'll hear everyone in the room nice and clear, so you can sit back and pretend your there watching it, and wishing you were actually doing it. I suppose not much more can be said for audio, since the last thing anyone wants on a production like this is a soundtrack. Sex: 20 scenes, from various Zero Tolerance titles.
   read the complete review
review on  

My review: I purchased this DVD with the knowledge that the film is a compilation of 20 anal scenes from various ZT films. Since I didnt have any ZT titles in my library and the cast list includes a number of top-shelf talent such as Monica Sweetheart, Lea De Mae, April, Ariana Jollee, and Lauren Phoenix to name but a few, this purchase was a no-brainer. Actually, the cast list is very impressive and that says something for ZT if they take the extra step to book such talent. Im going to go out on a limb and guess that the single disc couldnt fit the 20 borrowed scenes in their entirety and, thus, the original scenes had to be edited. The editing was done well and in such a manner that each of the borrowed scenes begins where the anal action had started. For fans of anal sex and those with broken fast forward buttons, this may be cause to celebrate. Im not going to provide a summary of each of the scenes but I do want to commend ZT for including the cast list and the credited movie prior to the start of each clip.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cumstains 3
Cumstains 3 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Roxanne Hall, Mark Davis, Nico, John Strong, David Perry, Mike Foster, Alexa, Jon Dough, Alexis Taylor, Sophia, Angelica, Claudio, Envy, Byron Long, Charmane Star, Guy DiSilva, Rayveness, Lola, Darren James, Chris Charming, Alberto Rey, Leslie Taylor, Joel Lawrence, Robert Rosenberg, Tony Michaels, Raveness, Cherokee, Angelika, Mark Wood, Jean-Yves Le Castel, Lea de Mae, Nomi, Lee Stone, Frank Gunn, Kimberly Kane, Sledge Hammer, Trinity, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Christina Bella, Rita Faltoyano, Vivienne Laroche, Sharon Wild, Deither Von Stein, Friday, Mr. Pete, August, Jessica Fiorentino, Britney, Brian Pumper, Toni Ribas, Kathy Anderson, Manuel Ferrara, Neeo, Nina Dolci, Estella, Mark Ashley, Julia Crow, Mandy Bright, Brittney Skye, Anthony Hardwood, Michael Stefano, Gisselle, Taylor Rain, Avy Scott, Barrett Blade, Luisa de Marco, Alexis Malone, Victoria Givens, Christie Leigh, Sascha, Julie Robbins, Jane Darling, Renee Pornero, Steven French, Juan Cuba, Greg Centauro, Kurt Lockwood, Tristan Seagal, Steve Hooper, Laura Lion, Elizabeth Lawrence, Gia Jordan, Shawnie, Roxy Jezel, Daphine Rosen, Cytherea, Ariana Jollee, Jayna Oso, Lani Kaluha, Nautica Thorn, Vicky Vette, Katrina Kraven, Dana Vespoli, Cameron James, Barbara Summer, Gina Blue, Alexa May, Janet Alfano, Daria Glower, Kami Andrews, Maria Sun, Scarlet O'Whora, Gia Paloma, Rick Patrick, Shy Love, Joachim Kessef, Lena Juliett, Christie Lee, Lani Lei, Isabel Ice, Iyesha, Vicki J, Melissa Lauren, Lee Ann, Tamira, Merlee, Penelope Flowers, Demi Cool, Jayna Woods, Jean Val Jean, Heather Gables, Eve Laurence, Lisa Lee, Angel Dark, Clarissa May, Malicia Parker, Melissa Black, Luccia, Dana Vispoli, Heather Hunt, Janet Peron, Nicki Hunter, Csoky Ice, Nikita (Czech), Tifany (hungary), Tiffany (Hungary), Cassandra (hungary), Haley Paige, Cherry Poppens, Katja Kassin
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Release date: 5/14/2004
Previews: Movie Trailer
Cumstains 3 reviews:
review on  

Each "chapter" lasts only about a minute or so. The formula is a mostly-different mostly-faceless guy's dick being sucked and jerked off by either the girl(s) or himself off for the final seconds, before depositing his seed on the face/breasts/mouth of the lucky lady or ladies in question. Most scenes feature one faceless ejaculating penis, some feature two or even more.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Incredible Gulp 1, The
Incredible Gulp 1, The 
(3.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Claudio, Byron Long, Guy DiSilva, Darren James, Tony Michaels, Mark Wood, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Mr. Pete, Anthony Hardwood, Taylor Rain, Julie Robbins, Steven French, Juan Cuba, Elizabeth Lawrence, Shawnie, Katrina Kraven, Cameron James
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Fletcher
Release date: 2/16/2004
Previews: Movie Trailer
Incredible Gulp 1, The reviews:
review on  

          Reviewed By:                              Coyote22                                                                           INITIAL THOUGHTS: Okay cum guzzling fans we have a title from Zero Tolerance called The Incredible Gulp. The premise of this films is well if you havent guessed it already I might as well tell you, cock sucking, cum drinking sluts. From looking at the back of the cover it looks like there is far more than just sucking but there is also some DP action! I am really looking forward to seeing Julie Robbins, Shawnie, and Taylor Rain so I think Ill get on with it! VIDEO/AUDIO: The video was well done and was presented in full frame. The audio was on par with the video making the technical side rather well done. THEMES: Oral, ATM, DP, PTM, Rimming (m/f) EXTRAS: Photo Gallery, Cum Shot Loop, Strip Tease, Trailer, Behind the Scenes (10:50) HOW I RATE: I rate in an un-bias way; meaning I will not let something come in my way of reviewing a film before I see it; I make sure to give every film I review a fair chance! I will t
   read the complete review
review on  

Expectations I just love swallowing movies. I mean, it so much more rewarding than watching some girl get popped on the breasts or something. This is the first edition of this series, so I'm seriously hoping it turns out to be a good one. Technical The technicals of this flic are absolutely average gonzo fare. Nothing fancy, yet acceptable. Probably the best touch to the entire flic are the little animated sperms in the menus. Director Fletcher Extras Behind The Scenes, Gallery, Cum Shots, Striptease, Trailers Condom Use No Target Audience Gonzo Fans, Swallowing Fans Scene Review Scene 1 - Shawnee Shawnee is a cute blonde in a sheer pink bra set. She interviews and tease for us. Then she starts to blow two studs. The blowjob is a very wet one. After a bit, she finds herself in a fuck & suck. It's not particlularly exciting sex, but it does lead up to two cum shots that Shawnee dutifully swallows. Whack Factor: 6 Scene 2 - Taylor Rain Well, this scene certainly opens on a bizarre note.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Conquest: Special Collector's Edition (Wicked)
Conquest: Special Collector's Edition (Wicked) 
(4.1 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Asia Carrera, Tom Byron, Bobby Vitale, Missy, Kia, Alex Sanders, Mark Davis, Juli Ashton, Shayla LaVeaux, Sahara Sands, Vince Vouyer, Brad Armstrong, Julie Rage, Claudio, Jenna Jameson, Alex Dane, Sean Rider
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Greg Steele, Brad Armstrong
Release date: 1/28/2004
Conquest: Special Collector's Edition (Wicked) reviews:
review on  

This is a big budget adventure on the high seas. The girls are all gorgeous, but the action is a little slow for my taste. Likely to appeal to couples and people who like big budget films.
   read the complete review
review on  

Title: Conquest: Special Collectors Edition Released by: Wicked Pictures Normally you dont hear "adult film" and "special collectors edition" together in the same DVD. But the folks at Wicked Pictures brought the two together quite well. Ok, lets start with the movie. This is a movie about pirates that actually uses a REAL ship. Were not talking the set of a ship or an elaborate mock-up with a green-screen ocean. Im sure that set producers back quite a bit, which probably also explained why they only used ONE ship. Period costumes, period weapons, and some attempts at period language. Now without even watching the opening credits, I knew that this was an Adam & Eve production, even if it was released by Wicked Pictures. How do I know, you ask? Because of the excessive use of slow motion, especially during the sex scenes. Well fortunately they dont go overboard as they did with some other movies ("Caribbean Undercover" comes to mind). (Repeat after me: sex plus slow motion equal BORING!) There IS a story in this movie.
   read the complete review
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 112 min. Production Date: 4 / 24 / 1996 Director: Brad Armstrong and Greg Steele Cast: Jenna Jameson, Juli Ashton, Asia Carrera, Alex Dane, Julie Rage, Kia, Missy Sahara Sands, Shayla LaVeaux, Bobby Vitale, Mark Davis, Alex Sanders, Tom Byron, Mickey G., Vince Voyeur, Claudio, Sean Rider, and Brad Armstrong in sexual roles and E. Z. Ryder and plenty more in non-sex roles The Short Story Initial Expectations: I was impressed with the original release of Conquest, and Im really interested to seeing how much Wicked is going to improve on it. Initial Reaction: Its an excellent re-release! Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting beautiful locations for sex or more group sex than one on one action Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting more plot than scenery with their couples porn The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are pretty close to those of the original release, but look a little better. The audio is a bit of a mixed bag.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Conquest: Special Collector's Edition (Wicked)
Boxcover for Not Just Another 8 Teen Movie 2
Not Just Another 8 Teen Movie 2 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Mark Davis, Melanie, Claudio, Kayla, Mark Wood, Claudio Meloni, Delilah, Toni Ribas, Becca Brat, Lisa Marie, Kurt Lockwood, Tristan Seagal, Shayna Knight, Kayla Marie, Mary Kate Ashley, Kate Kaptive
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Greg Alves
Release date: 11/26/2003
Previews: Movie Trailer
Not Just Another 8 Teen Movie 2 reviews:
review on  

Reviewed By: Coyote22 INITIAL THOUGHTS: After watching the first installment of this series I cant help but feel that it is going to be hard to top. From looking at the cover I can tell that there are some hot girls in this film that are waiting to get their holes loosened and their innocence taken. VIDEO/AUDIO: The video was in full frame and was nicely done. The audio was just as good as the video. THEMES: Oral, PTM, Rimming (m/f) EXTRAS: Behind the Scenes (10:59), Photo Gallery, Bonus Scene, Strip Tease, Cum Shot, Trailers (whos your daddy, ass cleavage, blow me sandwich, no hole barred, internal combustion, not just another 8teen movie, grand theft anal, double decker sandwich, and their sequels..) HOW I RATE: I rate in an un-bias way; meaning I will not let something come in my way of reviewing a film before I see it; I make sure to give every film I review a fair chance! I will try to give a detailed description of the film that way you (the reader) will get a real sense for the film and what it contains. I will give a film a 5 if I like all of t
   read the complete review
review on  

I really enjoyed Not Just Another 8 Teen Movie, so I figured the second volume of this series would also be worth a watch. Well, it wasnt as good as the original, but it aint bad. Director Greg Alves does a short interview with each girl before the action starts. I cant believe he works off a script, but he seems really sharp. He has a quick wit and seems to put the girls at ease with his easy-going manner and humor. Mary Kate Ashley is semi-cute with long, blond hair, a shaved slit, and small, natural tits. She smokes during her interview. And she smokes pretty hot in her sex scene also. She hooks up with Tony Ribas, who puts Mary Kate through the rigors of several position changes, all the while doing his ridiculous Euro fake moaning. She takes a nice coating on her face to end a good scene. Next up is Shayna Knight, a brunette with a mole on her chin, medium, natural boobs, and a pretty smile on her face. She puts up with Marc Davis tough guy routine to complete a 10-position romp, including an impressive attempt at deep throat.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Blow Me Sandwich 3
Blow Me Sandwich 3 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Mark Davis, Jon Dough, Claudio, Cherokee, Venus, Noname Jane, Claudio Meloni, Alana Evans, Delilah, Brittney Skye, Aria, Alicia Rhodes, Jasmine Lynn, Devon Michaels, Kurt Lockwood, Tristan Seagal, Shayna Knight, Vicky Vette, Tracey Lain, Bobbi Eden
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Greg Alves
Release date: 11/20/2003
Blow Me Sandwich 3 reviews:
review on  

Description In each scene, two girls tease, looking at 'you' while they strip and fondle each other. Then they crawl over to where 'you' are sitting and they free your big pink cock from your pants so they can suck you off. General Impression Not as good as the first Blow Me Sandwich. The movie is decent -- my husband watched a few scenes and was raring to go -- but fans of the first one will find this a step down. The girls play to the camera more and do more insincere talk and teeth-sucking. It's altogether more directed and formulaic. It also moves a bit away from the basic POV idea that it is 'you' getting your dick sucked. Why are some of the guys talking? And why would you rather see the girls play with your cum than feel them hoover your dick clean after you cum? In fact, I played the cumshot loops for both movies for comparison. In the first movie in the series, the girls got the guys off in 6 of the 7 scenes, then the girls gently sucked dick for a little clean up.
   read the complete review
review on  

This has been a favorite ever since that gorgeous cover came out feauturing Monica Sweetheart and Lea De Mae. That was a great beginning and here we have 14 new girls who will try their tongues at sandwiching a lucky cock! I like in this disc how the girls are Id'd plus you get a little tagline saying Penis provided by... so that was cool. The setups are pretty much the same, the girls will come onscreen and do some touchy feely on each other, kissing and caressing before turning their attentions to the lucky cock. So let's hit each scene and give you a flavor for how the girls look and so on. Vicki Vette & Devon Michaels: This first scene gets underway with the two ladies walking down some stairs. You see the girls Id'd like I said and we learn the cock is provided by Claudio Meloni. The girls are all smiles as they caress and undress one another. Both girls are blessed with big tits and they each seem to have a playful spirit about them. The fine tease soon over they get down to business swallowing sword.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Candida Royalle's My Surrender
Candida Royalle's My Surrender 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jill Kelly, Jeanna Fine, Alex Sanders, Mark Davis, Nici Sterling, Claudio, Gina Rome, Wilde Oscar
Studio: Adam & Eve

Directed by: Candida Royalle
Release date: 8/24/2003
Candida Royalle's My Surrender reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 80 min. Production Date: 1996 Director: Candida Royalle Cast: Gina Rome, Jeanna Fine, Jill Kelly, Nici Sterling, Alex Sanders, Claudio, Mark Davis, and Wilde Oscar in sexual roles and Candida Royalle and Veronica Hart in non-sex roles Initial Expectations: Ive had mixed results from Femmes line. Im not really sure what to expect here. Initial Reaction: Its far from perfect, but one of the best Ive seen from Candida Royalle. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting something more on the erotic and almost softcore side of adult films Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting consistent sex scenes or to see pop shots in each scene. Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects arent too bad. The audio is clear and well balanced, and has few signs of background noises or any other problems. The video isnt quite as good. Theres some noticeable pixelation, which is just beyond looking slightly grainy. Theres also a few remnants that pop up now and then.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Try A Teen 15
Try A Teen 15 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Claudio, Darren James, Mark Wood, Mr. Pete, Envy Me, Brittney Skye, Taylor Rain, Alaura Eden, Sweetie Nice
Studio: Legend

Directed by: Mark Wood
Release date: 5/14/2003
Try A Teen 15 reviews:
review on  

Try A Teen 15 is one of many movies from this series that has consistently featured some of the biggest names in porn the last last few years. Brittney Skye and Taylor Rain both make appearances in this one. Try A Teen is a little different than most, because at the end of each scene the girls recieve grades on their performances. To see what those guys think youll have to watch the movie. Ill give you my grades for free. I rate each scene on a scale of 1 to 10. Ten is a perfect score. Scene 1 (Brittney Skye, Mark Wood) Britney looks adorably cute in this scene. Shes bears a strong resemblance to Jenna Jameson, but shes better looking to me. Brittney has long blonde hair(in ponytails) and shes wearing a little white top exposing her mid-drift with a short plaid skirt. Theres a little chat on the sofa before the two get down to business. Brittney sucks Marks very nicely. She gives good eye contact and does some no hands sucking as well, taking the cock all the way down her throat. Cowgirl was treat to watch as Brittney bobbed her cute tushy up and down on Marks rod.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Teens Goin' Wild 3
Teens Goin' Wild 3 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Madison, Claudio, Darren James, Kalani, Mark Wood, Dayzjha Nay, Jasmine Lynn, Bonnie Heart
Studio: Legend

Directed by: Mark Wood
Release date: 4/7/2003
Teens Goin' Wild 3 reviews:
review on  

Theres lots of movies you can choose from in the teen/barely legal genre. Being a fan of Mark Woods no nonsense approach to porn, I decided to check this one out. Also, when I saw my favorite pornstar Jasmine Lynn on the boxcover, I was sold. As for the other girls, this is the first time Ive laid eyes on anything of them. I m looking forward to seeing how wild these teenies can be. I rate all scenes on a scale from 1 to 10. Ten is a perfect score. Scene 1 (Jasmine Lynn, Mark Wood) I fell in lust with Jasmine the first time I laid eyes on her in Rlds Assault That Ass 2 which I strongly recommend, if you havent seen it. Jasmine is a cute blonde with an angel face. She has a tight little body featuring an adorable set of small perky boobs and a nice little butt. The scene starts with no inverview, just a flash of her name and age( which is wrong) . Mark comes in and whips out his cock for her to suck. In seconds she gets naked and climbs on for some cowgirl. This made me a happy man because I love to stare at Jasmines ass.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for World Sex Tour 26
World Sex Tour 26 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: John Strong, Jon Dough, Claudio, Erik Everhard, Kat, Sandy Style, Charlotte, Sophie Gently, Izabel, Sophia Marquez
Studio: Anabolic

Release date: 3/3/2003
World Sex Tour 26 reviews:
review on  

Expectations This has been a very spotty series. Some of the editions of this line have been excellent. Many have wallowed in their mediocrity. This installment is shot in Prague, so hopefully that is a very good sign. I can only cross my fingers and see. Capsule Review This is a strong entry for this series. The girls are basically pretty and are presented fairly well. The sex is very strong and the camera work isn't bad. Technical The video and audio are acceptable, though nothing special. The menus are fuzzy and out of focus. Director Chris Alexander Extras Photo gallery, trailers Target Audience Gonzo fans Scene Review Scene 1 - Kat Kat is a young, skinny blonde. She wears an orange plaid sundress as we find her in a room with Jon Dough and Erik Everhard. The threesome get down to action very quickly, laying her down and hiking up her skirt. She finds herself in the center of a fuck & suck. The boys energetically fuck the bejesus out of her. The action moves into the circus realm with the inclusion of a DPP.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Euro Angels Hardball 18: Attention to Detail
Euro Angels Hardball 18: Attention to Detail 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sarah, Christophe Clark, Barbara, Carmen, Claudio, Sandra, Jane, George, Vivienne, Daniella, Junior, Ian Scott, Stefanie, Krystal, Darling, Manuel Ferrara, Beverly Cocks, Jean-Michel, Barbara (France)
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Christoph Clark
Release date: 10/16/2002
Euro Angels Hardball 18: Attention to Detail reviews:
review on  

CAPSULE'S REVIEW  Euro Angels Hardball 18 (139 min.) Featuring: Krystal de Boor, Beverley Cocks, Vivienne La Roche, Carmen, Izabel, Sara, Daniella, Stefanie, Barbara Junior, Jane Darling, Daria, and Sandra Synopsis: It's the eighteenth volume of Christoph Clark's Hardball series. Overall: The DVD certainly has its moments, but I question why Christoph Clark used Krystal de Boor as the leading character. He was better off using Sandra as the lead character. Don't miss Vivienne's scene because the lady is very much into her scene, which is all the more important. DVD Quality: It's excellent.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 2 Last   Page:

Available Filters
Trailers (5)

Category
Studio
Director