Porn Stars  >  Claudio Meloni  >  Reviews  > Red Light District

Reviews of Claudio Meloni Red Light District Movies

MOVIESREVIEWSTALK
Showing 1 - 22 of 22 Movies
Boxcover for Cream My Crack 3
Cream My Crack 3 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Dick Nasty, Tony T., Claudio Meloni, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Jassie, Michael Stefano, Sascha, Seth Dickens, Tory Lane, Joe Rock, Jasmine Tame, Courtney Simpson, Kylee King, Mike Hash, Steve James, Jenna Presley, Joe Blow
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: John Strong
Release date: 8/16/2006
Cream My Crack 3 reviews:
review on  

Alright, basically "Cream My Crack 3" misses 5 stars due to an overshadowed performance by Jassie smack dab in the middle of the DVD. These other four girls pull out all the stops and go for broke trying to coax out as much cum as they can. Kylee King is the victor in that department as she fields 7 shots but in all there's 28 nuts busted collectively on these ladies derrieres. Tame and Simpson swap theirs, Jenna retrieves hers from a plate, Jassie lucks out with a great shot of a long and thick strand of cum which hangs from her pussy but doesn't quite make it to the floor, Kylee is the most thoroughly splattered and laps the excess from the floor while Tory simply puts forth the best performance.
   read the complete review
review on  

Well if you enjoy the site of a girl's ass crack being jizzercized then this dvd is for you. John Strong's assembled some hotties for us and each wants the cum deposited right on their ass crack. Not my favorite finish but there's plenty of sexy stuff before we get to the finish so let's hit some highlights. Jasmine Tame & Courtney Simpson: Ok we start with a two girl scene and that intrigues me in that there's the possibility at scenes end we'll have one girl under the other's ass to catch the jizz as it flows down, let's hope John shoots it this way. The scene gets underway with the two girls already cozy, kissing and feeling all over each other. The breathy sounds were sexy I thought and the passion with which they kissed was much better than the average g/g action. Each girl gets to sample the other's boobs and we get some play to the ass/ pussy region too. I like girls who get into doing the nasty this way to another girl, no dabbling here, they dive in. The girls then crawl side by side until they reach John who's erect penis waits on a couch.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for New Whore At the Door
New Whore At the Door 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Jerry, Steve Taylor, Ashley, Claudio Meloni, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Marcos Leon, Electra, Richard Kline, Aubrey Addams, Kylie Morgan, Michelle Avanti, Tiffany Meadow
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: David Luger
Release date: 7/20/2006
New Whore At the Door reviews:
review on  

This title is probably one of David Luger's last titles for RLD/PXP. What I've noticed is that he's helmed a lot of newbie oriented titles without it being a series. Sometimes the titles are inventive... Sometimes not so. Aubrey Addams (creampie) & Marcos Leon Michelle Avanti, Arnold Schwarzenpecker, and Claudio Meloni Ashley Anne & Richard Kline Electra (a, dp, double creampie), Steve Taylor, and Claudio Meloni Tiffany Meadow (a) & Jerry Kylie Morgan (creampie) & Donny Long Bonus: Keymore Cash (bj only) & Brad Baldwin The girls vary in attractiveness. Aubrey evokes Eddie Murphy's "I almost fucked a midget" routine because of her small stature. She's soo cute like a little munchkin and I liked her scene the most. Michelle Avanti reminds me of a thicker Nikki Loren. She looked frightened at the prospect of getting two facials at the end though. Ashley Anne sported the biggest juggs and she talks about how she's looking forward to fucking some of the hot men in porn. I start laughing when she gets Richard Kline.
   read the complete review
review on  

New Whore At the Door Studio: Red Light District Category: Anal Director: David Luger Starring: Jerry, Steve Taylor, Ashley, Claudio Meloni, Arnold Schwarzenpecker, Marcos Leon, Electra, Richard Kline, Donny Long, Aubrey Adams, Kylie Morgan, Michelle Avanti, Tiffany Meadow Peremptory synopsis David Luger and Red Light district brought a bunch of flowers on screen for us to see if the are whore enough. I watch Aubrey in Make me creamy 2 and she was a fantastic whore, even though she hasn't do any anal yet, she can do some other stuff. Let's see if the other five gals can put this place in fire..... Scene 1- Aubrey Addams David wants to put all the meat in the grill since the beginning and let Aubrey the honor of the opening scene, she looks good, but still look latina to me.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cream My Crack 2
Cream My Crack 2 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Dick Nasty, Claudio Meloni, Michael Stefano, Amber Rain, Brad Baldwin, Tia Tanaka, Katrina Isis, Alexa Lynn, Jenni Morrison, Shi Reeves
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: John Strong
Release date: 3/27/2006
Cream My Crack 2 reviews:
review on  

Cream My Crack 2 Studio: Red Light District Category: Anal Director: John Strong Starring: Dick Nasty, Claudio Meloni, Michael Stefano, Amber Rain, Brad Baldwin, Tia Tanaka, Katrina Isis, Alexa Lynn, Jenni Morrison, Shi Reeves Synopsis From what I remember from the first one of the series, was Stefano the one who directed this series, so let see what John can do to improve on this the second one..... scene 1- Jenni Morrison I see this girl flying high altitudes, she is the cover girl and is rapidly buttplugged by John, she has a good size rack and pay his favor with a very timid BJ, she rides a bit vaginal and then loosen up the sphincter, she shows good size gapes, do ATM, and after a good pounding, pose doggy to get her ass creamed from the outside, by several guys, that's how the cream my crack got its name. Scene 2- Amber Rayne Amber is wearing a cool black outfit that is lost after few strokes from Stefano, he is join by second cock, and then she start a decent one vaginal fest, no anal though, to my sad, but they cream her crack anyway, with just an extra donor, she
   read the complete review
review on  

Well fans time to watch girls get cum on their bodies. While that isn't new the gist here is to have the jizz jettisoned between their ass cracks, again not new but a popshot that isn't the usual. I recall in the first one which Michael Stefano helmed, John Strong has the reigns this time out, had a mixture of 2 on 1's and 1-1 with me finding the extra girl a wise addition. A quick look at the scenes for this one yields only one scene where there are two girls. To me the finish with just one girl isn't nearly as hot as having a second girl underneath to catch the jizz or to swoop down and lick the cum up, much sexier than the cum just dripping onto the floor though John might have the ladies lick it up, let's find out. Jenni Morrison: Starting out we get some ass shaking by Jenni with John being right there hands on smacking her ass as well. I know this young girl's got some tits so I'm hoping to see those soon but John is concentrating on the booty for most of the tease.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Don't Pull Out 2 (Red Light District)
Don't Pull Out 2 (Red Light District) 
(3.2 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Steve Taylor, Joel Lawrence, Mark Wood, Claudio Meloni, David Luger, Michael Stefano, Hailey Young, Estella Leon, Cindy Sterling, Lacie Heart, Sasha Knox, Aaralyn Barra
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: David Luger
Release date: 1/25/2006
Don't Pull Out 2 (Red Light District) reviews:
review on  

Don't Pull Out 2 Studio: Red Light District Category: Cream Pies Director: David Luger Starring: Hailey Young, Estella Leon, Cindy Sterling, Lacie Heart, Sasha Knox, Aaralyn Barra Synopsis Welcome fans of the internal injected pleasures and those who are here just for fun.
   read the complete review
review on  

Don't Pull Out is David Luger's creampie line. The first thing I noticed is the Red Light District watermark has reverse course and has become bigger than in previous dvds but it is more translucent. Is that a word? Lacie Heart & Claudio Meloni Aaralyn Barra (a, dp, one anal creampie) , Michael Stefano, and John Strong Estella Leon & Luger (pov) Cindy Sterling (a, one anal creampie) , Mark Wood, and Steve Taylor Sasha Knox (a) & Joel Lawrence Hailey Young & John Strong Well the chicks are all kind of hot. My first look at Aaralyn on video as opposed to in person surprised me a little. The makeup amplified the skank factor and the line Dave feeds her doesn't help as she gives a rough monologue of what she wants the boys to do. What was surprising was the POV with Estella Leon. Guess it ran too long to be a bonus scene. David was pretty crude with her. When you first see Estella in the dress, I thought she had sharp features similar to a tranny until she took off a clothes and revealed she was all woman.
   read the complete review
review on  

Well fans I'm not the biggest creampie fan but I do get to enjoy a lot about even those scenes as you should get plenty of cock sucking and fucking to go around before the finishes and then it's all on how messy it is whether or not bigtime creampie fans will be satisfied. So let's hit some highlights. Lacie Heart: Alright the party gets going with a nice panty shot traveling up to Lacie's cute face and you get some dirty talk and you can debate to yourself how effective you thought it was. I did like the confident look those eyes were giving off though and Lacie doesn't do a half bad job using those hands to do a little walkin around that young bod of hers. As you see her stroking her pussy the cock comes into view and in short order Lacie is hovering over giving it some needed attention.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for 1 In The Pink 1 In The Stink 6
1 In The Pink 1 In The Stink 6 
(3.3 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Sean Michaels, John Strong, Claudio Meloni, Scott Lyons, Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano, Allison Wyte, Lisa Marie, Shai Lee, Tee Real, Deja Daire, Genesis Sky, Tim Von Swine, Genesis Skye
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Tim Von Swine
Release date: 3/25/2005
1 In The Pink 1 In The Stink 6 reviews:
review on  

One in The Pink, One in The Stick #6 Get Ready for Stinky Winky Director: Tim Von Swine Studio: Red Light District Running: 140 min est. Genre: DP - Anal Release: February 2005 I can appreciate a good DP. But I have to admit that 1 on 1 with a kiss of anal will most likely always be my 1st choice. If you havent figured it out already there is a specific reason that this title was calling me. If the box didnt tip you, Ill tell you. Lisa Marie + Anal+ IR= Must See TV. This girl has a flawless natural figure and an ass that any straight man would crave. Scene Breakdowns: Lisa Marie With those wild wicked streaks in her hair, Lisa has never looked better. She has an ass like no other white woman I love and a big bright smile.
   read the complete review
review on  

I like this series. And I like the name. Naughty but not overly nasty. Since I watched this title and one called She Takes Two (same genre) from New Sensations the same night and back-to-back it almost makes sense to compare Pink/Stink to it. Overall, She Takes Two is a superior product but Im still giving a favorable review to Pink/Stink. It does contain some great anal poking. But you have to take all the great action with the flaws skin flaws on the girls such as the dreaded ass pimples and some face pimples, razor bumps around the puss and on one girl, bruises. Combine this with average lighting and an average camera the product does not approach the beautiful visual look and appeal of a title like She Takes Two. (It actually seems like the camera here accentuates the color red which makes any blemish stand out more.) But enough about other titles and ass pimples and surely I have a trashy, shit encrusted butt that would be laughed at across the nation. Hairy too. Luckily my hinder doesnt need to pay the bills. My favorite scene is little Deja Daire.
   read the complete review
review on  

Really basic premise guys: every girl in the movie gets one in the pink, another in the stink. A double penetration movie that features that freaking RLD watermark at all times. Lisa Marie satisfies the curiousity of anyone who ever wondered what Jenna Elfman looks like getting dp'd. Her interview with Von Swine is relaxed and funny and she shows the shocker hand sign more than once! Tee Real and John Strong get the pleasure of putting her in sexual agony. She's only done two dps in the past two years so she strains pretty hard. The first thing you notice about Deja Daire is the huge bruises on the side of her ass. Apparently the bruises come from some bondage scene she did. I automatically suspect Bono's wife. Otherwise she looks stunning. This was my favourite scene as she is well penetrated by Stefano and Ferrara. Okay, normally I love redheads and I love Crystal Ray and I personally knew a hot redhead named Allison White.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for 1 In The Pink 1 In The Stink 4
1 In The Pink 1 In The Stink 4 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: John Strong, Chelsea, Claudio Meloni, Brian Pumper, Anthony Hardwood, Michael Stefano, Missy Monroe, Luci Thai, Alisha Bizart, Iyesna
Studio: Red Light District

Release date: 9/8/2004
1 In The Pink 1 In The Stink 4 reviews:
review on  

Here we go with some hard and fun 2 on 1 action. There are a couple of girls I recognize in Missy and Luci plus I've seen Chelsea one other time. No mystery here as these girls open both holes for business so let's not keep these pretty ladies waiting. Missy Monroe: This cute busty blond leads off and Jake Malone has to much fun slapping her ass and we get a little interview with this Las Vegas born gal who does confess she's addicted to sex! Jake is most generous with the boob shots plus we focus on her cute face also. Missy gets to play some with her pussy before the cocks arrive and some fine boob squeezing takes place as well. Soon Miss Monroe is face deep in cock and she expertly goes from schlong to schlong even double stuffing those bad boys. Sexwise you see her tested in several appealing positions including doggie, spoon, and you get some good dp footage in reverse and regular cowgirl along with Missy giving us some dirty talk.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Assault That Ass 5 (Red Light District)
Assault That Ass 5 (Red Light District) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Dave Hardman, John Strong, Zenza Raggi, Persia, Claudio Meloni, Mark Ashley, Michael Stefano, Juan Cuba, Gia Paloma, Naudia Rio, Dillan Lauren, Tyla Wynn, Yasmine Milan
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Robby Fischer
Release date: 8/24/2004
Assault That Ass 5 (Red Light District) reviews:
review on  

I had previously watched and reviewed the first and second instalments of this series over a year ago and had recommended both titles as good solid smut. I was interested therefore to see whether the series had managed to maintain those initial high standards and how the title compared with its competitors in the over crowded anal themed market. The opening scene features Gina Paloma teasing the camera and dressed in a mesh top, black leather hot pants and fish net leggings. The top and pants are soon removed to reveal good medium breasts, firm ass and shaved snatch. The scene begins with great deep throat and ball sucking from Gina before Claudio starts pumping her in doggie while Gina provides enthusiastic encouragement such as fuck me so hard your dick comes out of my mouth. He then moves to cowgirl before Gina asks to have her ass stretched like the Grand fucking Canyon. Claudio abliges by fucking her brown eye in doggie and then missionary with some very brief ass to mouth in there.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Gang Bang 3 (Red Light District)
Gang Bang 3 (Red Light District) 
(4.1 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Steve Hatcher, Dave Hardman, Sean Michaels, Tony Tedeschi, John Strong, Steve Taylor, Julian St. Jox, Erik Everhard, Claudio Meloni, Romeo, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Chris Evans, Brian Pumper, Michael Stefano, Juan Cuba, Dick Delaware, Roxy Jezel, Missy Monroe, Tee Real, Mark Zane, Peter Shaft, Buster Good
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Mike John, Vince Vouyer
Release date: 8/9/2004
Gang Bang 3 (Red Light District) reviews:
review on  

Title: Gang Bang 3 Studio: Red Light District Cast: Roxy Jezel, Missy Monroe and many guys Director: Mike John, Vince Vouyer Condoms: None Running Time: 02:16:36 Scene 1 (Roxy Jezel and 12 guys) Sex Acts: Anal, Ass To Mouth, Ass to Pussy, Double Penetration, (Anal) Creampie Roxy Jewel is wearing black lingerie. The scene starts with an interview. Roxy is happy to be back, because today is the big day. Roxy tells that she has had sex with four guys on camera until now. It a fantasy that many guys fuck her. She talks about Erik Everhards cock. She shows her ass. Roxy hasnt done double anal and double vaginal until today. She has tried it once but it went wrong. Vince asks Roxy what she want to happen. A gangbang must be quite aggressive and she likes rough sex where you have the feeling that you cant get away. She wants to swallow the cum of the guys. Roxy shows her pussy. She also tells that she is 21, she loves fucking. In her personal life Roxy is pretty much of a good girl. She has only fucked two guys at the same time in her personal life without double penetration.
   read the complete review
review on  

Gang Bang Volume 3 (DVD) Category: Gangbang, Vaginal/Anal Internal Cumshot, Swallowing Starring: Roxy Jezel and Missy Monroe 2004 Red Light District Video Directed by: Mike John, Vince Vouyer Date of Production: 06/14/04 Photo Gallery Behind the Scenes Condoms: No Chapters 1 - 2: Credits. RLD has a better round of girls for us in Gang Bang Volume 3. In this chapter we get a preview of the full interviews of both of the girls. Since I took the time to listen to the full interviews, I feel safe in telling you that you don't want to use the FF button. Sit back, relax and enjoy. Chapters 3 - 4: Roxy the cum monster is really this innocent little angel who happens to loves rough sex. Everything from her body, her voice, down to her interview is going to have you cumming before the action even begins. Roxy takes her clothes off and says she's going to do her best. She blows a couple of guys, then says she wants to taste her own ass.
   read the complete review
review on  

Well here we go with two of the hotter performers going today each receiving the gang bang treatment for the first time in this dvd. Roxy Jezel has been around for awhile and her nasty reputation should serve her well in this scene. Missy Monroe has also been around for a time but it seems in these last few months her performances have taken on a much harder edge than before and this is explained in her prescene interview. Each girl possesses unique characteristics which will make their scenes work. Roxy has a great appetite for cock, she's got the sexy accent going, and the body of this woman is gorgeous especially her bum. As for Missy she's also got the killer body highlighted by good sized natural titties, she's a blond which is hot, and her hunger for dick is also very enormous. So with that backdrop laid out let's meet the ladies and get to some serious fucking. Roxy Jezel: We start off with the lovely Miss Jezel sitting and having a few words with Vince. The guys are then talked to about her and they are all pumped to be in this scene.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Gang Bang 3 (Red Light District)
Boxcover for Cum Swapping Sluts 7
Cum Swapping Sluts 7 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Dave Hardman, Sean Michaels, David Perry, Claudio Meloni, Nomi, Kimberly Kane, Trinity, Manuel Ferrara, Roxy Jezel, Cameron James, Alex Divine, Bobbi Eden, Eva Angelina, Teagan Presley, Trinity Post, Dillan Lauren
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: David Luger
Release date: 6/23/2004
Previews: Movie Trailer
Cum Swapping Sluts 7 reviews:
review on  

Here we go with the latest chapter where the girls like to share the spoils of their hard playing! These girls have some fun with each other first then the cock gets brought in, sounds good to you then read on! Nomi & Kimberly Kane: The scene begins well with the two girls sitting next to each other legs intertwined and they are stroking over the others pussy. Some hot kissing follows and the camera gets you front row for this mesmerizing make out session. You also get some pussy licking by both Kimberly and then Manuel when he joins them. Kimberly then has Nomi's foot and she's furiously rubbing it against her tits. The scene then shifts to cock play plus continued g/g fun. As for sex that was solidly represented for both ladies as they try Manuel's hard schlong in a variety of positions with plenty of tasting the others juices. These girls had great energy together and Manuel only added fuel to their already burning passion for each other.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Double Anal Plugged 2
Double Anal Plugged 2 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Dave Hardman, Sean Michaels, David Perry, Robert Rosenberg, Claudio Meloni, George Uhl, Julie Silver, Hypnotic, Janet Alfano, Allyson More, Melissa Black
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: David Luger
Release date: 5/16/2004
Double Anal Plugged 2 reviews:
review on  

Title: Double Anal Plugged #2 Cast: Julie Silver, Hypnotic, Allison More, Janet Alfano, Melissa Black, Sean Michaels, Claudio Meloni, Robert Rosenberg, Dave Hardman, George Uhl & David Perry Director: David Luger Studio: Redlight District Duration: 2:19:28 Date Of Production: March 7, 2004 Whats Happening: Straight, anal, double penetration, double anal, ass to mouth, masturbation, facials Scene One Janet Alfano, Claudio Meloni & Robert Rosenberg Janet Alfano is a dirty blonde Ive seen in Erik Everhards Out Numbered #2 & Im pretty sure Vinces Road Trip #4. She is extra talented & very nice to look at, starting off in a room wearing a tight black tank top, thong & high heels. Janet doesnt say a word but masturbates so nicely in any possible way you want to see her. She fingers her asshole a great deal with her thong pulled to the side, and at this point I was ready to go off. Shes red hot. She bends over the bed & the guys come in & oil up her ass & finger her asshole. She responds nicely & then gets fucked cowgirl vaginally & anally.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for 110% Natural 6
110% Natural 6 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brian Surewood, Zenza Raggi, Mercedes, Erik Everhard, Robert Rosenberg, Jennifer, Steve Holmes, Claudio Meloni, Kathy Anderson, Anastasia Christ, Daria Glower, Lady Zoom, Cage
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Erik Everhard, David Luger, Mike John
Release date: 3/31/2004
110% Natural 6 reviews:
review on  

So what's large, round, supple, and fun to suck on? If you guessed the female breast then you're in luck because this dvd celebrates women who are blessed with large hooters. The big deal for me is I get to see the lovely Mercedes again and folks if you haven't seen it do yourself a favor and get No Cum Dodging Allowed 1 also from RLD and this girl will totally knocks your socks off she's so fucking hot in that title!! So with that little incentive going I say grab your cock and get ready to see some funbags! Daria Glower: As the first scene opens we get a far away shot of Daria as she's lazily lounging in a grassy area. Perhaps she thinks she's along,lol, as she loosens her top freeing her breasts. The caressing was sexy and Daria even spreads some oil over those titties creating a nice glare. She finally acknowledges the camera and she even beckons us closer so we follow Daria inside where there's more fondling of her breasts and Daria helps free a cock for some POV action.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Young Tight Latinas 5
Young Tight Latinas 5 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Eva, Lexington Steele, Tony T., Haley, Claudio Meloni, Pascal St. James, Toni Ribas, Mark Ashley, Michael Stefano, Ben English, Dick Delaware, Cytherea, Brooke Milano, Lena Juliett, Ana Everjoy, Haley Paige
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Robby Fischer
Release date: 3/8/2004
Young Tight Latinas 5 reviews:
review on  

Young Tight Latinas 5 by Robbie Fischer Red Light District Video / September 2003 / 120 Minutes DISC FEATURES Specifications: - DVD-Video - Single Sided Dual Layer Aspect Ratio(s): - 4:3 Audio: - English Standard Features: - Interactive Menus - Scene Access Special Features: - Photo Gallery - Boner Footage - Behind the Scenes - Web Access Starring: Brooke Milano, Haley, Eva, Cytherea, Ana Everjoy, and Lena Julliett Synopsis: The fifth volume of this Latina-themed series. Overall: The DVD has its moments, but overall fails to deliver the goods! Robbie Fischer is an entertaining bilingual interviewer/director and it shows that he likes his job very well. Cytherea's scene was very interesting to say the least with the spontaneous squirting! DVD Quality: It's excellent!   Extras: Besides the photo gallery, the brunt of the extras are the bonus footage and behind the scenes. Both these extras aren't worth watching and it was very disappointing. LIKES: Brooke Milano! She can brook my milano anytime! Lena is great too! DISLIKES: Haley and Eva!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Epic Global Orgies
Epic Global Orgies 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sean Michaels, Mark Anthony, Zenza Raggi, David Perry, Monique, Darren James, Robert Rosenberg, Steve Holmes, Claudio Meloni, Sledge Hammer, Jessica Fiorentino, Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano, Layla Lei, Julie Silver, Jackie Moore, Sabrina Snow, Sarah Blue, Tera Joy, Janet Alfano, Britney Madison, Victoria Sinista, Victoria Sin, Victorie, Carrie Cruise
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: David Luger
Release date: 3/8/2004
Epic Global Orgies reviews:
review on  

DreamWeaver Reviews Adult DVD Talk Movie Review: Red Light District Epic Global Orgies General Summary Theme Group sex Expectations Beautiful women and well captured, erotic, intense group sex scenes. With girls like Julie Silver, Sara blue, Viktorie an Sabrina gracing the cover, my expectations are high. General Impression Although the DVD has its moments, it's an unsatisfactory attempt by RLD and David Luger in delivering a first-rate group sex theme title. If you're partial to group scenes, skip this DVD and check out Erik Everhard's Out Numbered vol 2. What I liked Overall, a good cast with a nice mix of brunettes and blondes and the opening footage in each scene is well done.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Me Luv U Long Time 5
Me Luv U Long Time 5 
(2.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: T.T. Boy, Tony T., Chris Charming, Claudio Meloni, Scott Lyons, Brian Pumper, Michael Stefano, Lucy Lee, Dick Delaware, Nautica Thorn, Brooke Milano, Luci Thai, Kylie Raye, Sable Simms, Kylie Rey
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Robby Fischer
Release date: 1/5/2004
Me Luv U Long Time 5 reviews:
review on  

ME LUV U LONG TIME #5 SCENE 1: Nautica Thorn + 2 white guys Technicals Intrigue/Quality of Location/Set: 2 Lighting: 9 Camera work: 4 Female Performer Facial Looks: 9 Body Looks: 7 Body Description: Short, kinda stocky, bad acne on butt, butt = big, tits = medium Flab Factor: Low Sexiness: 5 Acting: 4 Male Performer Quality of dick(s): Big one = 9, Smaller one = 4 Body(s): Both Acceptable Aggressiveness (Quality) of fucking: 5 Positions Encountered: Reverse Cow Girl, Cowgirl, Doggie, 2 cum to face (no anal) Quick Comments: Very bland. Typical sex scene. Nothing stands out. Camera zoomed in too close most of the time.
   read the complete review
review on  

Me Luv U Long Time #5 **** 2003, 2 hours and 20 minutes Red Light District Video Directed by Robbie Fischer Produced by Dion Giarrusso Starring Nautica Thorn, Luci Thai, Sable Simms, Kylie Rey, Lucy Lee, Brooke Milano The Knowledge: Its amazing to me that in 2004, the adult industry still remains impervious to the politically-correct notions of mainstream moviemaking. Only in porn can a white man make a flick entitled, Big Butt Black Bitches and not be called a racist or misogynist. In fact, hed be lauded as the opposite; a lover of women, especially those of color. Its a weird world we live in, no? The rules are completely opposite once you reach the Van Nuys city limits. Porn has always drawn clear lines in the sand and looked the other way, turning a blind eye where it concerns ethnicity and what the square world would call blatant discrimination. In smut, its not considered an exclusion, its called catering to a fetish.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Just Over 18 8 (Red Light District)
Just Over 18 8 (Red Light District) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brian Surewood, Candi, Erik Everhard, Joel Lawrence, Claudio Meloni, Scott Lyons, Brett Rockman, Michael Stefano, Maggie Star, Serena South, Kayla Marie, Sara Jordan, Tracy Kelly, Tracie
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: David Luger
Release date: 12/18/2003
Just Over 18 8 (Red Light District) reviews:
review on  

DreamWeaver Reviews Adult DVD Talk Movie Review: Red Light District Just Over Eighteen 8 General Summary Theme This is an all sex, teen themed DVD. Expectations Just Over Eighteen has been a strong series and much like the preceding volumes, I'll be looking for another good title consisting of well captured sex scenes with a young cast. General Impression Did anyone else notice that Brian Surewood is listed as "Brain" on the front box cover? For now on Brian will be known as 'The Brain'. Joel Lawrence also has an extra vowel thrown in his name.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for 1 In The Pink 1 In The Stink 2
1 In The Pink 1 In The Stink 2 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Claudio Meloni, Scott Lyons, Mr. Pete, Brian Pumper, Dominica Leoni, Michael Stefano, Erica Cane, Alicia Rhodes, Jackie Moore, Teoni, Erika Kane
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Robby Fischer
Release date: 11/20/2003
1 In The Pink 1 In The Stink 2 reviews:
review on  

Expectations I've never watched any of Robbie's movies, so I'm not really prepped for this. But RLD has been strong as of late, and I certainly appreciate the subject matter. Technical The technicals here are typical RLD fare - very competent work. Director Robbie Fischer Extras Behind The Scenes, Bonus Scene, Photo Gallery, Trailers Target Audience Gonzo fans, DP fans Condom Use? No Scene Review Scene 1 - Jackie Moore Jackie is a brunette wearing a black bra, pink hot pants and fishnet stockings. She is no youngster, but I still find her attractive. She gives the obligatory interview and then teases a bit. She is joined by two guys and they engage in oral sex. She moves on to a suck & fuck in several positions, including a very sexy standing fuck as she blows the second guy. Then it's on to some good anal and DP shots. She rims the guys as well. The cum shot is messy and to her face. A good scene. Whack Factor: 7 Scene 2 - Erika Kane Erika is a cute black girl in a tight white top and a denim skirt.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for 1 Dick 2 Chicks (Red Light District)
1 Dick 2 Chicks (Red Light District) 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Candi, Brooke, Peaches, Keiko, Claudio Meloni, Lee Stone, Rosie, Michael Stefano, Serena Marcus, Nevaeh Ashton, Maja, Sara Jordan, Sue Diamond, Jennifer Vale
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Robby Fischer
Release date: 11/2/2003
Previews: Movie Trailer
1 Dick 2 Chicks (Red Light District) reviews:
review on  

DreamWeaver Reviews Adult DVD Talk Movie Review: Red Light District 1 Dick 2 Chicks General Summary Theme Every mans fantasy - 2 girls to pleasure you in every way imaginable. Swap them up and go from one hole to another. Expectations I'm looking for another strong RLD title with well captured, heated sex scenes, and by the looks of the box cover, a great cast! General Impression This movie was made for every man, regardless of craze and fixation. For the most part, the cast is excellent and there isn't a single disappointing scene on the DVD.
   read the complete review
review on  

Wow, this one has a fine premise going for it. You start out the scene with two gorgeous girls in baseball jerseys kissing, fondling, and licking all each respective body!! This goes on for several minutes so all you lesbian sex fans will get yours as the girls all lick pussy with genuine lust and the kissing is pretty good as well. Now after this awesome g/g play to begin you then add in a guy or guys to the mix so you get hot sex and a splendid facial finish with some added g/g kissing at the end! Sounds like a winning formula if there ever was one and I will say right now that Robbie Fischer has carried it off beautifully making this one a definite highlight of my porn viewing year!! So let's hit some highlights for each scene! Rosie & Nevaeh: As the scene opens the girls are already in an embrace kissing each other. They are also clad each in a baseball jersey, Rosie is in blue while Nevaeh is wearing an Angels jersey.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Double Anal Plugged
Double Anal Plugged 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Wesley, Erik Everhard, Cristina, Steve Holmes, Claudio Meloni, Trinity, Vivienne Laroche, Manuel Ferrara, Sandra Romain, Christian (Latin), Sarah O'Neil, Mariann Recsko
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: David Luger
Release date: 7/15/2003
Double Anal Plugged reviews:
review on  

N.B. Please note that, since this movies have no real plot or acting, the Plot/Acting part in the rating section is used to report the general attitude of the performers. Also note that IF there is some kind of a plot or atmosphere setting, it may boost or lower the rating of this section. N.B. In the summary, the first number in parenthesis next to each girls name represents the rating for her look and the second number is her attitude (both on 5).
   read the complete review
review on  

This new title from David Luger at RLD will be an answer to a lot of hardcore fans wet dreams! To get this hot action he had to travel to Hungary, the Czech Republic, and finally to Brazil. You can surmise by the title we will be watching a lot of anal action highighted by some excellent double anal plugging. So let's start this double dipping journey and who do I see up first but the ultra hot Sandra! Sandra Romain: As the scene begins we get a welcum site and that's Sandra's phenomenal ass plus she's caressing this national treasure!! Tease: Sandra has the dirty talk going early on as she fingers her cute asshole. The camera wisely gives lots of lovin to her tushy and there's also some generous shots of her face and pussy which also gets the full finger treatment. Sandra really gets off showing her gorgeous body with lots of dirty talk and the finger play is highly erotic.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Fill Her Up 2 (Red Light District)
Fill Her Up 2 (Red Light District) 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Brandon Iron, Elena, Claudia, Nikita, Claudio Meloni, Lenka, Tereza, Mr. Pete, Brian Pumper, Claudia Clio, Tina Wagner, Daniela (Czech), Veronika (Slovak), Tereza (Czech)
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: David Luger
Release date: 5/12/2003
Fill Her Up 2 (Red Light District) reviews:
review on  

Well among the more different genres going in porn today is that of the internal popshot or the creampie. RLD has two such series and this one uses girls of European extraction. Claudia, our covergirl, is looking mighty fine so you have that scene to look forward to and the other females are nice eye candy so sit back and watch multiple hotties suck, fuck, and take interal pops. Tina Wagner & Claudia Clio: This scene starts off very promising as we see these two girls sitting on a couch. Tina is wearing the blue top while Claudia is in the green bra. Tease: The girls share a few kisses while caressing each others body. They also give lustful glances to the camera while doing this. Both girls have modest bodies and we see them kiss and fondle each other like I said. The camera views range from up close to a broad view. Next the girls get side by side in the doggie position and we see Brandon Iron and Mr. Pete are on their knees licking on a pussy each! Both girls get fingered quite a bit and lick those fingers clean.
   read the complete review
review on  

Fill Her Up 2 by David Luger Red Light District / March 2003 / 140 Minutes DISC FEATURES Specifications: - DVD-Video - Single Sided Dual Layer Aspect Ratio(s): - 4:3 Audio: - English Standard Features: - Interactive Menus - Scene Access Additional Features: - Photo Gallery - Behind the Scenes - Boner Footage - Trailers Starring: Claudia, Elena, Tereza, Lenka, Tina Wagner, and Claudia Clio Synopsis: It's the second volume of the internal cum shot series. Overall: I don't know whether it's David Luger's camera style or the quality of women or both that has siginificantly improved the series as compared to the awful, unwanted Fill Her Up 1. The first two scenes are HOT! But, it goes back to being Fill Her Up 1 quality during Elena's and Tereza's scenes. DVD Quality: Both the audio and visual quality are great! Extras: The only extras worth viewing are the first two bonus scenes with Tina Wagner, Claudia Clio, and Lenka! David Luger probably had a smile on his face everytime he woke up in the morning during his stint in Prague! As for th
   read the complete review
Boxcover for XXX Road Trip 3
XXX Road Trip 3 
(4.0 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Kathy, Joel Lawrence, Steve Holmes, Claudio Meloni, Michaela, Sabina, Mr. Pete, Brian Pumper, Julia Crow, Sandy Style, Marie Anne
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Brandon Iron
Release date: 12/24/2002
XXX Road Trip 3 reviews:
review on  

Allegedly, the Czech Republic, and in particular Prague, has some of the most beautiful women in the world, and so what better place for the boys of RLD to visit and put some hot Euro talent through their paces. Allegedly, the Czech Republic, and in particular Prague, has some of the most beautiful women in the world, and so what better place for the boys of RLD to visit and put some hot Euro talent through their paces. The opening scene features Julia Crow, a pleasantly attractive brunette with short hair, slim figure, with good, small to medium breasts with perky nipples. Indeed, shes typical of a number of the girls in this film in that she grows on you as the scene progresses. A good shot of Julia walking up the stairs before she is taken by Steve and Joel on the terrace. Julia then gets taken standing doggie and missionary before missionary anal before the guys take her in a lifted DP and then the more conventional cowgirl and reverse-cowgirl DP positions. An average facial to finish, which Julia doesnt seem too keen on taking.
   read the complete review
review on  

XXX Road Trip 3 by Brandon Iron Red Light District / August 2002 / 140 Minutes DISC FEATURES Specifications: - DVD-Video - Single Sided Dual Layer Aspect Ratio(s): - 4:3 Audio: - English Standard Features: - Interactive Menus - Scene Access Additional Features: - Interactive Fetish Menu - Photo Gallery - Behind the Scenes - Boner Footage - Trailers Starring: Julia Crow, Kathy, Sabina, Michaela, Marie-Anne, and Sandy Style Synopsis: The RLD team travel to Prague on a sexual road trip! Overall: The DVD is like a bad sandwich: two nice pieces of bread and very few meat in between meaning. . .that the first scene starring Julia Crow and the last scene starring Sandy Style are HOT, but the scenes in between are NOT! DVD Quality: Both the audio and visual quality are great! Extras: The behind the scenes footage is nothing more than a casting call and it really isn't interesting. This is also true for the Marie-Anne blowjob scene. Brandon Iron could not have picked the most annoying woman on the DVD, but he manages to do just that. LIKE
   read the complete review
review on  

Expectations I'm not sure what to expect. It's hit or miss for me with RLD. I love Euro Girls so I'm hoping this will be a hit. Capsule Review This one is not only a hit, they hit it out of the park! Technical One of the first things I noticed on this disc is the incredible saturation of the colors. The video work here is top notch, clear & crisp. Director Brandon Iron Extras Bonus footage, photo gallery, behind the scenes, trailers Target Audience Eurogirl fans, Gonzo fans Scene Review Scene 1 - Julia Crow Julia Crow is a very attractive, short haired brunette. She wears a very sexy, electric blue chemise with heels. She talks to the viewer and teases him quite a bit, and she really does a good job at this. She walks up to the roof of the house where, wouldn't you know, two guys are waiting. They caress her and rub her breasts and pussy. She responds and truly seems to enjoy it. The sex in this scene is very hot and includes oral, vag, PTM, anal and ATM. Then she takes a very hot DP.
   read the complete review
All reviews of XXX Road Trip 3
Boxcover for Just Over Eighteen 4
Just Over Eighteen 4 
(3.8 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: T.T. Boy, Brandon Iron, Vanessa, Kelly, Christina, Joel Lawrence, Paulina, Claudio Meloni, Mr. Pete, Brian Pumper, Nicky Reed, Justina
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: David Luger
Release date: 10/28/2002
Just Over Eighteen 4 reviews:
review on  

Here we have a very popular genre, the girl that's just over 18!!! RLD has a pretty good thing going with this series and it looks like we got plenty of hotties to oogle our eyes at this time!! Up first we have Paulina who has a nice face along with some wavy hair. I forgot to mention this volume is being filmed in two different cities, Prague and Budapest. Like other volumes you get a little interview before the action starts. Paulina has some nice perky breasts which get some screen time during this chat session. Wow, she has a very nice ass which David Luger gets a great close shot of. Paulina spreads those cheeks nicely for us! There is some more tease footage shot and she spreads her pussy open quite nicely. Soon she gets joined by Joel Lawrence and Brandon Iron who's sporting a little beard in this scene. Right away David shoots some great blowjob footage of her trading those cocks. We also see a 3rd cock belonging to Mr. Pete show up so triple the action for Paulina!! We also see some good throat fucking shot.
   read the complete review
review on  

Just Over 18 #4 by David Luger Red Light District Video / August 2002 / 140 Minutes DISC FEATURES   Specifications: - DVD-Video - Single Sided Dual Layer   Aspect Ratio(s): - 4:3   Audio: - English   Standard Features: - Interactive Menus - Scene Access   Additional Features: - Boner Footage - Behind the scenes - Photo Gallery - Trailers Starring: Vanessa, Kelly, Justina, Paulina, Christina, and Nicky Reed Synopsis: It's the fourth run for the the series.  Overall: This is a good release from Red Light District Video. This has definitely restored my positive opinions about the company ever since Cum Swapping Sluts 3 and Fill Her Up 1 deflated it. Don't miss out on Nicky Reed, Justina, and Kelly! Although I find David Luger's style effective, I don't appreciate the fact that he makes fun of the women's accents before and after the scene. Furthermore, he insults them indirectly since he knows that their English is meek. This is referring to Vanessa's scene where he tells the viewer "this is what happens to your daughters if they don
   read the complete review
review on  

Scene 1) 19 years old Paulina / 2 guys. This Ukrainian dark blonde has curly hair. She is not a classic beauty but she is cute. bj, missionary, revers cowgirl. Paulina does anal in missionary, doggy, cowgirl positions. One guy cums twice inside her mouth but she spits the cum, she takes a good facial from the second guy. Scene 2) 19 years old blonde Justine / 1 guy (TTBoy). I like this girl a lot, she can't stop smiling which is nice. she has small tits, great ass. TTboy starts a little rough on Justine, slaping her face and grabing her from the neck while singing; Happy birthday to yoouuuu! (did I mention that she is the birthday girl?) ..but don't get me wrong TT does it in a playfull, gentle way, (not really hard) which is fine to me. Next we have TT kissing and applying some pussy fingering to Justine. ( again, I love the way this girl smiles!). revers cowgirl, (hot!) cowgirl, a little pussy to mouth, more cg.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for 7 The Hardway (Red Light District)
7 The Hardway (Red Light District) 
(3.9 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Brian Surewood, Zenza Raggi, Leslie Taylor, Joel Lawrence, Robert Rosenberg, Steve Holmes, Mark Wood, Kamil Klein, Claudio Meloni, Lucie, Deither Von Stein, Mr. Pete, Brett Rockman, Mark Ashley, Ashley Blue, Vanessa Virgin, Trent Tesoro
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Brandon Iron
Release date: 10/28/2002
7 The Hardway (Red Light District) reviews:
review on  

Okay, this is the first real gangbang flick I have reviewed, and I wasn't entirely sure what to expect of it, but I had heard good things about RLD and decided to start here. Plot - Well, there isn't a plot, its not a feature. The DVD consists of three fairly lengthy scenes, and each scene starts out with the girl answering a few questions (Not enough in my opinion, if your going to do it at least give a decent interview, otherwise skip straight to the action. Theres no real point to a half arsed interview), and then giving us a little bit of a tease (Again, not enough, the girls basically take their clothes off and thats it...
   read the complete review
review on  

There is a certain appeal to watching a woman take on multiple guys. In a gangbang you can see 10- 12 guys take on the girl or girls. Here, RLD and director Brandon Iron have limited the total guys to 7 but as the title indicate the intensity is anything but lessened!! Let's get to some action and the first girl to show her stuff is Lucie. She is 21 and has a really pleasant face to go along with a pretty good figure. We get some questions posed to her, basically the typical ones you hear but it's always interesting to hear the girls answer. Wow!!! when Lucie takes off her top you really get a great view of her natural tits!! Brandon also gives us a good up close shot of her ass. Then the guys show up and Lucie begins her oral assault. This girl with such next store looks proves to be anything but an ordinary cocksucker. She does some no hands sucking and with it being nice & slow at times the eroticism was better. Lucie looks fabulous as she rides in reverse cowgirl while also sucking two cocks.
   read the complete review
review on  

Vouyer Productions Presents A Brandon Iron Video Produced by Dion Giarrusso and Vince Vouyer Starring Vanessa Virgin, Ashley Blue, and Lucie. Directed by Brandon Iron SCENE ONE : Lucie, a pretty hot 21-year-old Czech brunette gets asked by Brandon if shes gonna do it the easy way or the hard way, and she, of course, says the hard way. She gets asked a few more questions and goes on to show the camera those large natural tits, and that very nice ass of hers. When she is totally naked and on all fours on the bed, Brandon makes sure that she is ready for the hard way, she says she is, and the guys all appear. Theres plenty of oral to get the scene going, as she is on her knees on the bed, and while shes given the oral a guy slips in from underneath her and fucks her pussy. The guys all take turns fucking her pussy and getting oral, as they move through a variety of positions, and some guys come back for more turns.
   read the complete review
All reviews of 7 The Hardway (Red Light District)
Page 1 of 1 
Current Filters
Red Light District X

Available Filters
Trailers (2)

Category
Director